Login India India
328 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.5
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.5
Payment Process
4.6
Refund / Cashback
4.6
User Interface
4.5
Overall Experience
4.6
Phanikumar
store : Faasos
review date : 07-02-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 25-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Food Quality”

  • overall experience

    I choose Faasos because it is offering a variety of offers on different restaurants food items. I bought Biryani on 25 of this month. When we compare this app to other apps, I think this is my favourite apps to order food items whenever I needed. Faasos app possesses good payment facilities such as we can pay through Paytm and other wallet and get good cash back offers. The food which is delivered by Faasos delivery boys is very delicious and good quality. When I ordered food item through this app I received within 15 minutes. And this app has a good customer service personally I am very contented. I always prefer this app to my friends and family members. Lastly, my suggestion is to connect with large customers in various cities it is open new launches in different cities. It is my humble request is to consider  other towns other than big cities in this way we can reach out to a large number of customers who are waiting to use this app. I love this app forever.

Sanchayita Roy
store : Faasos
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 26-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    Faasos is the fastest delivery app for uncontrollable hunger. I recently ordered Vegetable Biryani via Faasos. There were good deals and coupons available on the app. I chose cash on delivery as a payment method. It is a hassle-free delivery and the delivery partner was also very good. I would love to order again from Faasos. It is the best app among all food delivery service apps. I like it very much and will give 5 stars to Faasos.

Ankit
store : Faasos
review date : 06-02-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 16-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing”

  • overall experience

    Nice site for ordering food online with good restaurants at reasonable rates. They have customer retaining offers, also they are very helpful in a bachelor's life. But sometimes if someone finds a defect in food then it is difficult to get the customer service as lack of customer care calling service so it should be taken care of.

Himanshu Yadav
store : Faasos
review date : 05-02-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 09-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Yummy Food”

  • overall experience

    A man works very hard to get good food. And FAASOS is the place that I have known till date the food available is worth the money. I ordered food many times from it especially my favourite PANEER BIRYANI. The best biryani I have ever eaten in my entire life till date. Faasos runs its own website and also available on various apps like UBEREATS, SWIGGY etc. The booking is very easy and you can also do the payment online. After placing the order, you will receive the msg for your order and you can also track your order progress. Everyone should try food from it. It is really really yummy. And no one will regret after eating the food. The food quality is best and well packed so that its quality will not get degraded.

Umang Kumar
store : Faasos
review date : 04-02-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 28-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Food Ordering App”

  • overall experience

    I ordered North Indian food from Faasos on 28 Dec. I came to know about Faasos by my roommate. So I downloaded the app and was very impressed by the user interface of the app and the various restaurant options it provided. It also had many offer and promotions running. So I ordered the food from one restaurant on which they were offering 50% off. The menu selection option was easy to use and I selected my food which consisted of naan and butter paneer. I checked out to the cart and then applied the promo code and then went for payment. It has various payment options including COD. I choose Paytm and the payment gateway was very fast. Now after ordering we get real-time tracking of our order. My order was accepted by the restaurant and preparation began. The delivery boy picked the food up and within 30 minutes of ordering my food was at my doorsteps. The food quality was quite good and it was one of the best meals I had and that too so cheap. They also have good feedback and customer support interface and ask for a separate rating for each item. I will recommend Faasos to other friends also so that they can also have a delightful experience.

Saifuddin
store : Faasos
review date : 03-02-2019
Food Ordered : Indian Food
Indian Food Ordered : 17-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Faasos is the Best”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from Faasos at my workplace seriously want to appreciate the hard work for Faasos and its team. They have literally made things easy for people in regards to food and carvings the people have. Firstly, I ordered for my evening's breakfast actually we get a variety of options in front of us and on one click and secondly we get delicious food within 30 minutes at our doorstep and in the meantime, we can look after our other work n all. And the best part we get discounts and offers plus I have taken delivery free pack for 3 months.  Also same day I ordered for starters no doubt I bought my dinner along with me but I have my favourite resto which gives me awesome food with quality and hygiene and also pocket-friendly my experience is best with Faasos as compared to other food delivery apps.

Kishore Kumar Reddy
store : Faasos
review date : 31-01-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 08-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Deals”

  • overall experience

    I chose Faasos because it has some discount offers available on my favourite Biryani. So I bought Special Boneless Chicken Biryani. There were some offers and deals on Faasos. When compared with other Online food apps like Swiggy, Zomato, Faasos has more offers than them. The refund & cancellation is good. The delivery boy behaviour & service is good. The best suggestions to enhance user experience is that you should give more discounts by giving more discounts you can attract customers. 

Mukul Agrawal
store : Faasos
review date : 30-01-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 03-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Food Delivery Brand”

  • overall experience

    The best food ordering app from various species ranging from North Indian, snacks, Italian, Mediterranean etc. The food quality was awesome. The taste was delicious. Food delivery was on time. Everything was just amazing. The Faasos app is creative and changing with the time. Every day there are some promotional discounts and cash back offers available. On every festival or occasion, they offer great discounts. I will definitely refer this app to all my friends, colleagues, family. This will become one of the top brands of India one day.

Kartik Bhojak
store : Faasos
review date : 28-01-2019
Food Ordered : Paneer tikka wrap
Wrap Ordered : 09-01-2019
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delicious Food”

  • overall experience

    The food quality of Faasos was not so good but the quantity was enough. I bought a Paneer Tikka wrap from Faasos. Payment process was quite good enough. Payment mode chosen by me was Paytm as it was claiming of extra Rs.50 cashback but I haven't received that too. The delivery boy behaviour was good and was delivered the food quite fruitfully. As mentioned by Faasos they must provide hot food.

Rutik Tilekar
store : Faasos
review date : 28-01-2019
Food Ordered : Indian Food
Indian Food Ordered : 05-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Food”

  • overall experience

    Food that I ordered from Faasos was good and tasty. I am happy with this food order and hotel quality. Also, I will visit again in this hotel. I am really impressed with food taste and I'll again order from this hotel. I also told about Faasos to my friend this hotel is the best in the test and quality and I am loving it the food.

Shreya mishra
store : Faasos
review date : 24-01-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 02-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Happy tummy with Faasos”

  • overall experience

    I chose Faasos because its services are too quick. I have ordered different cuisines like North Indian, Chinese, multiple times. They have a number of discount deals. The delivery is always on time. Fast payment process. They follow the instructions while ordering and deliver fresh and nicely packed food. They have a live tracking facility. The behaviour of the delivery boy was very nice and polite.

Tanuj Bansal
store : Faasos
review date : 24-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Ordered : 30-12-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The delivery scam”

  • overall experience

    I used Faasos app to order the Chinese food it was Manchurian with fried rice and the location was in Ghaziabad. Thankfully the payment mode was cash on delivery. After waiting for 40 minutes it was only 10 minutes left for my delivery when I got a call saying "Sir I won't be able to deliver". The person told me that he is showing that your food is delivered so please make your own arrangements or order again some other guy will deliver. Wow! Bravo Faasos!

Dipayan Samanta
store : Faasos
review date : 24-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Ordered : 06-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Food delivery app”

  • overall experience

    I choose Faasos because it is the best food delivery app and also it's service is very good. I ordered my food through Faasos and it was hot, tasty and on the time it was delivered. Every week it brings new offers with lots of discounts on food from top restaurants. Product ordering process and payment process is very simple and easy you can order and pay with just one click . If there has any error you can contact customer service they are always there to help you and their behaviour is so good. Refund is very though I haven't cancelled my order and never need to take back my money. I always choose the online payment process because it's easy and hassle-free. If there is any delay you can contact customer support and they will help and if there is a long delay. Faasos will give you some bonus for their delay and your patience. The delivery boy is nice and their behaviour is so good and they are always trying to be on time. Food quality is very good worth for the price. I would suggest that some times online status doesn't shows the online  status so I would like to suggest to make it much better this will enhance customers experience .

Pratiksha Aggarwal
store : Faasos
review date : 23-01-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 07-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tasty Food at low price”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the main course from Desi Chulha- Shahi paneer, Chana masala. I choose Faasos because of its popularity and tempting offers. It has more offers and discount offers than other sites. Their delivery service was also quite fast. I have done the payment through the debit card because all discount offers are available at other than cash on delivery. The behaviour of the delivery boy was polite. One thing they should do is to add discount offers on cash on delivery also because every time other modes are not available. So people could enjoy food on cod also, they should add discount offers there also. I have never asked for a refund since it was not needed.

Harshit Srivastava
store : Faasos
review date : 23-01-2019
Food Ordered : Rasgullas
Rasgullas Ordered : 05-01-2019
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Food delivery app”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Rasgullas and Khasta Chhola from a nearby famous restaurant through Faasos yesterday and I keep ordering using Faasos because of the fast delivery as compared to other Food delivery apps. It always provides coupons and offers that make a deal which suits our pocket too. The process of ordering is also quite simple, the app provides ease for selecting menu and ordering using offers. There are different payment modes available like Debit card, Phone Pe, Paytm, Cash on Delivery etc. I choose payment modes according to the offers available at that moment. One can also get cash back using their payment modes. I frequently use FLAT50 promo code for my orders. The best thing about Faasos according to me is their customer support service. Once I got bad quality food from the restaurant, I reported it to them using chat service given in the app they provided me with the full refund and also assured me that it would not happen again and they will monitor the restaurants for their food quality. The delivery boys always reach ed on time and they were always polite and honest. Overall I will suggest all to use Faasos for their food orders. They provide the best.

Yash Parekh
store : Faasos
review date : 23-01-2019
Food Ordered : Fast Food
Fast Food Ordered : 31-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My favorite Food app”

  • overall experience

    First of all, I would like to thanks to Faasos for their amazing delivery mechanism. I am a frequent customer of Faasos and whenever I ordered food at home, I always prefer Faasos because of its fast delivery, user-friendly app, amazing varieties, they have a tie-up with the amazing food corners. Their app is easy to use. order and best offers and discounts are available at every restaurant and food corner. I like Faasos because of the great discounts, they keep offers on almost all types of food and varieties. Its offer: 1st five order at 50% off was amazing. Also, the Faasos exclusive combo in restaurants was great. I frequently order food like Punjabi roti Sabji, Fast food like Pizza, Pav Bhaji, etc. Their food handling and delivery service are very nice and appropriate. The timing of delivery was also too apt. Live order tracking of your delivery was the best feature I admire Faasos for, as it provides up to date information regarding the order status. Food ordering and payment system in Faasos was too smooth and effective. Its compatibility with banks credit, debit card, food coupons add value to quality. Also, the cancellation policy was good and effective enough for the customer. Although, I haven't canceled any of my order yet. I normally use food coupons, at times, I even use my debit card for payment. Delivery was quick as I said earlier. Its delivery members are mostly nearer to the location from where you order for making it quick and responsive to deliver. The delivery boys were decent and well mannered. They were very co-operative and sensible. The only advice I would like to give is that it should improve its marketing and customer reach strategy to beat and overcome other online delivery apps as it is worthful. and I am probably sure that it would. Cheers! Thank you.

Naman khandelwal
store : Faasos
review date : 23-01-2019
Food Ordered : Italian
Italian Food Ordered : 25-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Food Deal”

  • overall experience

    Faasos has an awesome quality of food at a better price. I found a coupon in offer section which provides me 40% off on price on my order of an Italian mini pizza and cookies. The payment process is very fast and provides additional cash back while making payment. Better than other giants of food delivery for better quality and customer service. If found any error in food then immediately provides a refund or replace the order its very good point. The highest level of customer satisfaction. It has a user-friendly interface one can search via ratings, prices, discount offers on many restaurants. I heartily recommend Faasos to everyone for better quality, superb delivery service, better customer service, nice interface, and includes all major payment options. I suggest Faasos must provide the option to select the restaurants in descending order from the highest percentage of discount to lowest.

Prateek
store : Faasos
review date : 21-01-2019
Food Ordered : Paneer tikka wrap
Wrap Ordered : 30-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delicious Food and best services”

  • overall experience

    I like the food that I ordered through Faasos. I ordered a delicious paneer tikka wrap. The quantity as compared to other restaurants for wraps is quite low. But the food in taste is good. Also, the delivery boy delivered the food in just only in 25 mins. So the services of Faasos is amazing. I like the restaurant only with a taste purpose.

Prateek
store : Faasos
review date : 21-01-2019
Food Ordered : Paneer tikka wrap
Wrap Ordered : 30-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delicious Food and best services”

  • overall experience

    I like the food that I ordered through Faasos. I ordered a delicious paneer tikka wrap. The quantity as compared to other restaurants for wraps is quite low. But the food in taste is good. Also, the delivery boy delivered the food in just only in 25 mins. So the services of Faasos is amazing. I like the restaurant only with a taste purpose.

Diksharth Harsh
store : Faasos
review date : 18-01-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 02-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tasty Food”

  • overall experience

    According to me, Faasos is awesome who delivered me a proper Aloo Paratha being provided in Mumbai. It considers a lot of variety of cuisines. And provides a proper discount too. It is one of the leading app services to provide food most of the time with proper quality and better services that too in the time of need. Faasos is best and new.