Login

Expedia Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Expedia UPTO 71% OFF ON HOTELS (Feb 27-28)
Ajay Diwan
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 29 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 19 2020
3.4 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Pathetic Room, Pathetic Service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    There is a booking that I had with Expedia for a hotel room booking which I really regret doing now. I should have gone with some other booking sites or should have checked and done the manual search on Google myself.


    I was looking for a good yet affordable enough hotel room in which I can stay in for around a week until I get a new room somewhere near Sector 18, Noida. My college is in Film City Nida and it was troublesome to find a room.


    Somehow I found one and was staying in the Haveli Hostel situated in Noida Sector 51, which was a 15 min drive to my college. I found it through Expedia.com and I was hoping for a better service as it’s a really well-acknowledged booking source.


    Only I know how I have tolerated living there. Somehow I adjusted for a week. The landlord’s dog always used to scratch on the front of my door only in the early morning, water was really unpleasant; sometimes tasted sour and even once, it was the sandy color. Along with it, the room was not properly cleaned, a small stink was constantly coming down from the room for the next 2 days even though I got it cleaned. Seriously services were badly messed up there.

Krishnanathan
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 24 2020
Service Availed : Trip Package
Trip Package Purchased : Jan 21 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Insightfully Valuable”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I have been very fond of the place Florence since I was in my college and discovered the video game Assassin’s Creed which was my most played games at that time.


    I had involved in building my career after getting out of college and never really got the time to explore one of my favorite video games of all time.


    But recently, a few days back, I was seeing the vacation deals at Expedia and saw the different variations of packages at the site for a trip; and there I saw the trip for Florence.


    Florence - a major part related to the game and I got the flashbacks of my past.


    I scrolled more about the trip and found a lot more information on Expedia than I could have made through the research from the internet. Really valuable information that helped me make a schedule for the trip without even much internet researches.


    Comment: Great work Expedia. Please keep on the valuable services.

Arvind Shashi
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 16 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 16 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Couldn’t Even Find Any Booking”

  • Overall Experience

    Even after searching for, again and again, I couldn’t find anything suitable to have a good hotel room booking from Expedia. The list provided was either full of some really suspicious enough hotels or it was showing nothing as results.


    It was a total time waste. I was doing the quick booking in my office that moment making time out of my work. It was all so annoying looking at the list of hotels that are not even reliable enough or not showing up at all in the results.


    I tried the search for some good hotels in Kullu but wasn’t able to find anything. Please improve your services and customer support through a live chat, it’d be much good enough.

Yash Ravi
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 16 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Booking Done Right At Time”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was hovering through the list of Expedia Hotel Room Bookings. I am just going to get really relaxed in a Hotel in Jaipur. I am just delighted to have this experience of booking the hotel, as the hotel room was quite expensive but it was all so worth it.


    I really was looking at the list of booking the hotel rooms of Jaipur through Expedia. I was baffled at the quite vibrant list of the hotels at Expedia because I wasn’t able to come up with a decision. However, I finalized at the Hometales hotel at a total cost of INR 6,160.


    Due to the heavy price and demand of the hotel at the weekend, I had to pay for it extra but according to me, even if I spent more, it was worth it.


    Comment: Looking forward to more of such bookings of amazing hotels.

Radhika Sharma
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 15 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 15 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Flight Tickets Error”

  • Overall Experience

    I just want to address the situation to all the customers out there availing the services of Expedia through the online services. This is about the experience that I had with them recently on my last trip towards Bangalore. It was all good until the flight tickets got stuck in the confirmation process along with the slow speed of the processing through the website.


    I was booking the flight tickets to Guwahati and I found the tickets the cheapest offering from Air India. I booked the flight tickets and checked out the payment for it. It was all okay and convenient until the moment when I observed it taking time to finalize and send the payment.


    Although I’m not sure whether it’s an issue with my bank. If it was the case then it would have been happening with other online payments too, why only Expedia then?! Really I’m wondering.

Venugopal
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 15 2020
Service Availed : Cab Booked
Car Rental Booked : Jan 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hired A Car”

  • Overall Experience

    I hired a car from Expedia travel services for the trip towards Venkateshwara Temple. It was a one-way trip so of course, we had to travel a one way trip for the vehicle. I confirmed the booking and talked to the customer service at 1860-500-2121.


    I was going to see and check in on Appa after the Venkateshwara temple. I asked everyone whether all of them would like to come with me or not… Of course, they agreed. Everyone was coming on the trip with me anyway, we all had some time to visit and surprise him on the way back.


    Eventually, the plan changed to not just the visiting temple but staying at Appa’s house. The plan was good as I knew they would come with me to Appa’s house, so the round trip service was called off and I was looking forward to getting the positive revert from the customer support team to pick up the car from Appa’s house in Tirumala itself.


    Comment: The car was picked up and we had a good trip to our temple that day. Great services Expedia.

Vishal Nagpal
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 14 2020
Service Availed : Cab Booked
Car Rental Booked : Jan 11 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Reached The Shoot Right Time”

  • Overall Experience

    I was looking for some transportation facility to get from the media production house which will accompany me to the shooting location. I am a video editor in a production house and it was all so good when I was doing it at an initial stage of my editing.


    Now, it’s more like I have to visit a different location every time there is a different shoot. It becomes really exhausting at a point in time whenever I have to travel to a far different location. Often I have to travel at a different location due to the travel distance of the location from the office.


    It’s nothing related to money, but more about the travel time and efforts it took for a particular concern. I hired a car from Expedia service for one day and that was super delightful. I didn’t have to change any kind of special routes in the metro along with the time it took me to travel by train or another mode of commutes. All of that was added to my reimbursements anyway.

Hitesh Jaiwant
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 14 2020
Service Availed : Hotel + Flight Tickets
Online Service Availed : Jan 11 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Am Waiting For My Refund”

  • Overall Experience

    I availed the Expedia services by booking the flight and hotel room both from the same service. I really didn’t think of a better way to avail of both of my services from anywhere and in any way.


    I was looking forward to getting the room booking and flight tickets at the right time. The expected timing for both the confirmation was at the moment but that didn’t happen. Of course, sometimes processes like this take time.


    I was waiting for it to get done and that didn’t happen well enough at the right time. I received a notification of payment failure after 2 days of availing the service. I was surprised for sure, but much more when I saw that the payment from my bank account was deducted at the end.


    I called the customer support at 1860-500-2121 and asked them for the issue. They didn’t know how the payment gets done but still showing the error, but they assured me that I’ll be getting the whole amount in 3-4 days. I am still waiting for the amount to get refunded.

Sharda Vaishnavi
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 13 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Booked : Jan 13 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Saved Quite An Amount”

  • Overall Experience

    A few hours back, I have booked a flight through Expedia for my round trip. It is a 4-days total trip which I get in a really good amount and I saved quite an amount. 


    I was looking through some other online booking aggregators which were providing me the same boking on a quite big amount than Expedia. I took 3-4 flight booking aggregators from the search list and left each one’s tab open while doing booking on each of them.


    I observed where other aggregators were providing me a flight booking for probably around 90k to almost near to 1lakh. But Expedia offered me a cost of INR 89,000. I almost saved 1k to 5k in my expenditure for the booking.


    Comment: Really great Expedia. Thanks for the booking savings. I will be looking forward to more bookings.

Chander Jaidev
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 13 2020
Service Availed : Flight + Hotel Bookings
Online Service Availed : Dec 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Had A Great Stay-In and Flight Experience”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking ID 1375843675399

    Service Availed: Flight + Hotel Tickets

    Date Availed: 13th December 2019


    I booked a flight and a hotel stay-in for a trip to Mumbai with my wife and kids through Expedia travel services. It was a 3-night 4-days trip that we availed from the Expedia by doing the booking online from the official website.


    We were planning to go visit the Aamchi Mumbai from back some months. It was a real pleasure being there and seeing all of the great places that we explored on our trip.


    It was a round trip that I availed from Expedia at a total cost of INR 96,633 with the travel services from Vistara. I really like the Vistara airline much more than any other airline, so I didn’t mind paying for it extra.


    The hotel room I booked was at The Oberoi Hotel situated near Marine Drive. It was a really spacious service that we all were able to spend the night in it. The package of the room included breakfast which was really tasty and up to the quality of a good hotel meal.


    Comment: We just loved it. Great Services.

Shantanu Kumar
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 09 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Booked : Jan 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Enjoyed A Lot. Thank you!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I booked a flight to Shillong from Delhi. I was looking forward to going and trip at Shillong. I collected a particular amount of money and searched on the internet about the offers. I looked through many aggregators’ flight list but only Expedia intimidated me to go with it.

    There was no direct flight to Shillong. There was an option display tp the near airport to Shillong, which was Guwahati. So I booked a ticket to Guwahati for the earliest of timings of the flight.


    IndiGo was showing the cheapest price for the flight package, but I went ahead with Vistara. There were extra 200 Rs. charges, but still I went ahead with Vistara due to the quality rating Vistara has. The total amount for the trip I paid was INR 11,754.


    Well, I was not disappointed. The flight experience was good, and then the trip to Shillong, especially traveling from Guwahati on a bus to Shillong was terrific as well like riding a bike in the mountains. 


    Comment: Really amazing trip Expedia. Looking forward to the next time.

Iqbal Singh
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 08 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Booked : Dec 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pleasurable Journey”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    We(I and my wife) took a flight to Singapore, and stay in a Hotel with VIP access. It was a really pleasurable and comfortable stay in the hotel. The rooms had super furnished decors and furniture, along with comfy couches. The fragrance and overall aroma in the room were just appealing.


    I really felt good to stay in the hotel with such authentic VIP treatment was a cherry on the cake. We had a gym, private pool, spa, and constant housekeeping service for both of us from the hotel. It was perfect.


    It was a Regent Singapore hotel, near the National Museum of Singapore. We booked the hotel room from the Expedia, paying through Paypal, therefore, receiving various offers and a cashback of worth Rs. 1000. We both had a relaxing time in the room and a joyful experience of roaming nearby places. 


    Comment: Great job Expedia. Keep on it

Anandita Hore
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 08 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Booked : Dec 21 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“What A Waste!”

  • Overall Experience

    This is really disappointing to see that an online booking service like Expedia can be this much off the track in their services. Companies like Expedia exists only because of its customers. If the customers aren’t having the right kind of services that everyone requires… It may become troublesome for the company. I am saying it straight, that no matter what happens, your services are supposed to serve your customer. 


    The same happened with me and all my friends who were planning for so long for the New Year vacation in Lebanon, altogether. We booked a flight and hotel room from Expedia to go to Lebonan, along with a full 5-day stay in the hotel room.


    We booked the hotel and flight to board the flight a day before from the first day of the year so that we can share a good time with each other without any delays and worries. But the bookings were nowhere to be found as confirmed for all of us on the 28th of December.


    It was really strange to see such technical errors. Such big technical errors. We should have gone with some other booking aggregators to save our time and effort.

Anand Gupta
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 07 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Online Service Availed : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“All-In-One Spot”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    As a New Year’s eve, everyone in the family decided to go altogether visiting our grandparents in Vadodra. Somehow our grandparents were also on a pilgrimage trip. So we changed the plans to visit the place anyway for fun, like a vacation trip. We all looked on the internet for all the services we were required. We wanted a flight booking, hotel booking to stay, and a car to travel around the places we wanted to visit.


    All of this was solved at Expedia only. Even coincidentally enough, we all suggested each other the Expedia services for each of the requirements we were looking for on the internet. I saw that there was an option available to book a flight, rent a hotel room and hire a car for a while to roam around Ahmedabad and all the tourist attractions.


    We boarded the Indore flight to Ahmedabad airport. We got down at the airport in a time duration of 1hour and took the car we hired from Expedia. It was really good, and a really pleasurable experience roaming around Ahmedabad roads and visiting the attractions of the place. Really amazing Expedia.

Kushal Mishra
store : Expedia
review date : Jan 07 2020
Service Availed : Flight + Hotel
Online Service Availed : Jan 02 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Booked Hotel and Flight”

  • Overall Experience

    I found no problem with my bookings done on the 2nd of January 2020 for the Colorado trip, I and my wife planned to go together. We booked our hotel room and flight tickets from Expedia as a combo.


    By doing both of the bookings from the same aggregator, we got a really good deal of the combo in which we availed a total of INR 450 on the whole package of INR 1,080,261.


    The booking experience was smooth enough, and I found no difficulty so far. There were no lags or errors between the booking experience anywhere. I’m just glad I picked the Expedia at right time, else there were only a few numbers of packages available anyway.

Akshat
store : Expedia
review date : Sep 18 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Sep 13 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No bookings made!”

  • Overall Experience

    I was travelling to Shirdi and before that, I had a stay for two days in Mumbai. I had booked hotel both in Mumbai and Shirdi, well in advance. I had made the bookings in July 2019 for the trip in September 2019. At the time of booking, I made half of the payment and received confirmation from Expedia. 


    On 13th September 2019, when we reached Mumbai, I booked a cab for the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel, I got to know that no booking has been made on my name. I asked the receptionist to confirm the same with Expedia because I have the confirmation from them. She confirmed the same and found no answers. I contacted the customer support and they kept transferring the call from one person to another and nothing was resolved. 


    Thankfully, the hotel had rooms and we booked one on the spot. After this incidence, I contacted the hotel in Shirdi to confirm my booking and the same had happened there too. They received no such booking information from Expedia. 


    I contacted their support again and directly asked for a refund and no new bookings. I had paid Rs. 5500 in advance for both the bookings and still they were not confirmed. The executive said that only Rs. 4200 will be refunded because I am requesting the same late. I told him that it is your mistake because you didn’t conform to the hotel. After a heated argument, the supervisor came on the phone and settled the issue by refunding the complete amount.

    I am not booking with Expedia again nor recommending anybody!

Animan Thakur
store : Expedia
review date : Oct 26 2018
Colombo : Travel Booking
Booking Done : Oct 01 2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“A Decent Experience”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked from Expedia because it offered multiple flight listings, at best offer price. Expedia offered no such discount/cashback on the booking. The only reason why I chose Expedia was that it had listed the flight I intended to take at the most competitive price. Expedia’s cash back policy almost not clear and it is hard to figure it out you can use any cash back that you get on another booking.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for coupons but only irrelevant ones popped up on sites. I searched for coupons online. I also searched for other listings of flights, namely Ixigo, before zeroing down on Expedia. I also searched websites of carriers like Indigo, Jet Airways, Spice Jet for listings separately. I compared the prices on these websites with Expedia prices before proceeding with the booking. I also looked for any bank related discounts online, but I did not find any relevant information apart from the few mentioned on the Expedia website. I also checked Payback for cashback, but I was surprised to find that I have never received any cash back from Expedia to my Payback account.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking went smoothly except for the price hike which could have been listed on the first ("search") page itself. I was able to complete the booking the second time. The first time, the website's payment gateway timed out as I had not received the OTP from the bank. I have previously faced other payment issues (server error/booking not going through) but not this time.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The flight was good. I faced no major issues. The food served on the flight was classic Spice Jet food, which needs drastic improvements. They also don't accept card on international flights which is weird. In addition to that, they did not have an inventory of a lot of items which are present on the menu. It was a short flight, therefore this issue did not become a major disappointment. The flight timings could have been better. The flight was slightly delayed.

  • User Interface

    The navigation of the website is smooth generally. At times, there are issues especially if the internet connectivity is not the best. It is harder to use the website on the phone, and it can be improved. The loading time of the website is generally good. The date drop down box is hard to deal with on phone and it can be improved. The navigation between pages -back and forth- is generally not very smooth as all filters get removed.

  • Overall Experience

    The website is deceptive about the charges it adds, and the amount of Expedia wallet (cashback/reward) money you can use for a booking, which really is irksome. But as long as I get the best prices, I will come back to Expedia. The service charges that Expedia takes is way too high, which effectively balances out the price advantage it offers. Therefore, slowly I am moving away from Expedia and using flight carrier website to directly book a flight. Expedia also does not enter correct details on the address section on the flight ticket that comes from the flight carrier.

Mumtaz Irteqa Ahmed
store : Expedia
review date : Oct 23 2018
Hyderabad : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : May 01 2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Walking Through The Splendid Itinerary!”

  • Selection Experience

    Booking a trip to Hyderabad was so fun! The fort, the "khana", I mean Hyderabadi biryani and the amazing Ramoji film city!! Well, there was much more than this! All possible because of Expedia. The app made it really convenient and easy to book the hotel rooms plus I got a cashback! So Wow, my family felt really comfortable at the place and it was a really good experience. All credit to Expedia for actually Making my trip the best!!

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did search for Expedia coupons to get through an easy rate.

    But the offers I was looking for were completely transparent in the app itself which lowered down the burden of me looking for cheap and best hotels! I will suggest you all look for the offers and discount coupons within the app.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Literally, all I did was grab my debit card, pay online, confirm the booking, get the tickets (soft copies) for the bus and the hotel. And when we reached, just showed them the soft copy of tickets on my phone and done!! As simple as peeling a banana.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I have been using Expedia for a long time now and haven’t faced any issue with the refund or cashbacks. Yeah once I just faced a little bit of trouble and that was because of the bank. No problem faced while the trip, the place was perfect, so was my trip!

  • User Interface

    Well, the user interface was a piece of cake, but I would suggest adding a voice recognition search box and making it hands-free! plus booking tickets for some tourist attraction places like film city, forts and museums would be really helpful.

  • Overall Experience

    Well combining all goods and no bads my trip was perfect, impeccable, mesmerizing and there will be of course a second time! see you soon Hyderabad and you too Expedia!

SHANTILAL HAJERI
store : Expedia
review date : Oct 22 2018
Belgaum : Bus Booking
Booking Done : Oct 13 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Online Bookings Make Travel Plans Easy”

  • Selection Experience

    No specific reason. When I was searching on Google for buses from Pune to Belgaum, I found many results. One of them was Expedia. Since my previous experience about Expedia was good I decided to try again. Cash book points are redeemable in next level booking. I find Goibibo better.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Just searched for the suitable buses available at a suitable time and price. The coupons received through emails or SMSes are not readily available. Hence, it becomes difficult to take advantage of these coupons.  The coupons code should be automatically entered for the concerned email id, if there is any offer pending for him. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    There were no problems. I was able to book at the first attempt. There were no errors such as server error. Sometimes there is a delay in getting OTP from the bank and the time lapses. We have to request for Resend OTP. There was no case of the cancellation of my ticket. My overall experience is satisfactory.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I did not face any problems. However, the staff on the bus are not cooperative in putting the luggage in the luggage box. They handle the bags carelessly. Thy do not stop the bus for attending the nature call at the places where toilet facilities are available. They do not guide the passengers regarding the suitable dropping point especially in respect of passengers new to that place. 

  • User Interface

    It is good.  Loading time is generally more. But it may be because of the low internet speed on our handset. The website is user-friendly for a man of average computer literacy. For household women and elderly person, it may be difficult to operate. Nobody can help. Navigation in the app is good. 

  • Overall Experience

    In the case of Hotel booking, Zero cancellation charges for change of date should be allowed. Definitely, I can book from the website of Expedia again. I can also recommend Expedia to my friends and relative. Insurance of Luggage should be optional. The news of cybercrimes and prevalence of fraud websites with deceptive nomenclature makes people wary of online transactions.

Karan Bir
store : Expedia
review date : Oct 19 2018
Chandigarh : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : Sep 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Comfortable Trip”

  • Selection Experience

    The prime reason that why I booked a hotel from Expedia was the best price for all other sites. Also, I had wallet cash in Expedia account which Expedia credited in my account for free and that resulted in more discount in the booking.

    I usually check all the sites first and compare the prices from various sites like yatra, goibibo, Oyo, fabhotels and then book with the one which offers the lowest price of the hotel. Obviously, I got a much lesser price in Expedia so I booked from there.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Whenever I want to make a booking I usually sit and search for 2-3 hours. I searched for Expedia coupons on two of the couponing websites but didn't find any suitable coupon there. So, I went on without using any coupon.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The Expedia app usually has a very fast interface and I occasionally face any error in it. I love Expedia for its speed.

    If the cancellation is done for a free cancellation booking, Expedia usually processes its refunds very fast.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The destination was situated near the airport. I wanted to check-in in early in the hotel and the rooms were also available but the hotel stags didn't entertain us.

    The food quality was very horrible. All they served was cold food.

  • User Interface

    One different thing I want to mention here is that here I have checked the same price of a hotel on Expedia website it was showing a lesser price from the app. This was strange.

    Coming to the user interface, the interface is usually very fast and impressive.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall booking experience with Expedia is satisfactory. Sometimes the prices are too high for some hotels in Expedia that doesn't give a good impression.

    Ill only book again and recommend others if Expedia will offer me fewer prices than all booking platforms.