Login

Emirates Reviews

75 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 75 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Emirates FLAT 10% OFF | FLIGHT BOOKINGS | (Jun 05-06)
Avinay
Avinay
store : Emirates
review date : Feb 10 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Feb 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Emirates Coupon Gave Me An Instant 10% Discount On Singapore Flight”

  • overall experience

    I and my wife made a plan to go visit Singapore for a week’s trip and visiting the places as much as far we can go and be there. Just because of this reason though, I booked for Flex Economy Class Seats for both of us so we can comfortably meet with sudden amendments for the trip.


    It’s been six months that we hadn’t gone together somewhere for a trip and we just wanted to take some time from our regular life and indulge in a relaxing week spending together.


    Co-Incidentally, I found a coupon for Emirates booking, particularly for the journey for Singapore. The Emirates coupon SGSAF01 provided an instant discount of 10% on the total price of INR 3,28,894. In which the departure journey from Delhi to Singapore, for the Economy Flex, was 1,62,76 and the Flex return for INR 1,66,108. The total INR of 2,96,004.6 was paid after availing the discount from Emirates coupon code.

Abhimanyu Kohli
Abhimanyu Kohli
store : Emirates
review date : Feb 07 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“This Is Totally Unprofessional Of Emirates”

  • overall experience

    Our family had a booking with Emirates for the trip to Abu Dhabi for a 3-nights stay in the Economy class. The family members who were flying on the plane were - my 2 5-year old sons, my wife and my dad who is a 65-year-old man.


    It was all totally planned and everything was fixed that how we are going to spend the 2 days at Abu Dhabi and what will be the places that we will be visiting. It was all according to the plan but just before a day from the flight take-off from Mumbai, my dad was met with a sudden uneasiness in his body and caught the fever.


    I called the Emirates at their Emirates customer service 091670 03333 and asked to cancel the flight tickets and make the refunds possible and as soon as possible.


    Customer service totally refused to execute for the refund charges as it was not before the 24-hours from the flight timing. It was hardly a matter of 6-hours that the time was passed from the flight time as flight time was 3 pm and he was met with the unfortunate event around 9 pm. Above all, he’s my dad who met with a sudden severe health condition and I should not cancel the tickets if he can’t come with us. 


    Comment: Asking for a refund for a genuine reason is my right and Emirates just failed to provide me really genuine and kind services as a passenger. Really disappointed by you Emirates.

Abhijeet Shukla
Abhijeet Shukla
store : Emirates
review date : Feb 07 2020
Service Availed : Flight Ticket
Flight Ticket Booked : Jan 24 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Emirates Made It Way More Fun.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I am really excited to write this review as it was one of the best experiences I ever had which came from one of the best decisions I made.


    I have recently started this travelling game. I was always passionate about going out and exploring new places, meeting new people and learning about new cultures.


    I work in a private company which pays a decent amount and being a bachelor, I get to save some money for travelling.


    This time, I planned a trip to China with a colleague of mine. He is into travelling as well.


    He suggested that I book tickets on Emirates Airlines. When I checked it, it was a little costlier than some of the airlines but because of the other guy, I had to buy it having ticket number TN: 1500-25A-F  Travelling in it, I really felt that it’s worth that extra charge. Charging a little extra, they offered so much comfort. It was not like the economy class of other airlines.


    The food was healthy and tasty and their multimedia system was just fabulous. The best part according to me in the Emirates was that the air hostesses were so attentive. In short, I had a luxury feel in the price of economy.


    I had planned for a different experience and fun in China  but travelling with Emirates Airlines made me feel like my adventure started from India itself.


    Maybe a little more work, but I’m pretty sure I’m taking Emirates whenever I travel abroad.

Chesta
Chesta
store : Emirates
review date : Feb 06 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Feb 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Worth The Price”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Flying with Emirates has been a really pleasurable experience for me and it’s totally not what I thought it would be. Especially the economy classes in-flight experience.


    The economy class of the Emirates was much better than any other local airline’s business class. It was really classy, spacious and awe-inspiring to see the cabins built in such a fantastic way that leaves you in a gaze to the whole cabin.


    The in-flight entertainment, meals provided, the alcohols (Small Batch Premium Bourbon Woodford Reserve Distiller's Select - Aesthetic!) and the flight attendants approach and behavior towards you.


    Comment: Really it’s worth the price even if it is a high bit price compared to other airlines.

Dushyant Choudhary
Dushyant Choudhary
store : Emirates
review date : Feb 06 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Experience. Recommended For Family.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a 63 year old retired military officer from Indian Army. A little off the rules but my son always dreamt of living abroad and I never discouraged him. Now he is working at a hotel in Canada for the past 5 years and is settled there with a family of his own now. It has been 4 years since I visited him.


    Few days back, me and my wife decided to pay him a visit again, also to spend some time with our grandchildren. We planned a trip and he booked us tickets on Emirates Airlines. It was my second international flight and according to the last visit, I had already prepared both of us especially our back, with lots of exercises. 


    We boarded the plane and I was really very surprised to see it from the inside. It looked totally different from the last one. The tickets were economy class but the seats didn’t appear so. They looked really classy with so much comfort. For instance, I was confused that it was business class or something. We even got a window seat. The media system was high-class, the speakers were light and comfortable, the staff was very supportive, the food was delicious and what not.


    Travelling with Emirates was really a beautiful experience which we both enjoyed. If anybody is willing to travel abroad and Emirates is available, I suggest you not to think twice.

Amar Kakkar
Amar Kakkar
store : Emirates
review date : Feb 04 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Feb 02 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“My Baggage Is Lost”

  • overall experience

    I was traveling through Emirates and I expected a whole lot of good services in terms of treatment given. I really had no idea that this journey would turn out to be this much worse for me.


    I was carrying my briefcase with me which had a lot of important documents related to my office's presentation that I had recollected and prepared myself.


    It was carrying an immensely important official presentation and related documents to it on which I had put a lot of time, research and efforts of mine.


    I really enjoyed and felt good in the overall services of Emirates that they gave In-Flight. But after reaching Hyderabad, at the baggage counter, I was waiting for my luggage to arrive.


    I was there till the third round but I found no luggage similar to mine. There was no sign of it. Emirates had lost my really important items of their possession. The baggage claim is nothing compared to the work I've lost due to the irresponsibility of Emirates.

Bal Narayan
Bal Narayan
store : Emirates
review date : Feb 01 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Jan 23 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Treated Like A King”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Flight No.- EK 726

    Seat No.- 3A


    Whenever I feel like having a luxury experience, I go with Emirates Airways. They provide 100% customer satisfaction at affordable rates. This time, I happened to book Emirates for a solo trip to London. I made the bookings on its website and it was soon confirmed. I got an email telling me all the relevant details.


    I did the backpacking while I waited for the date of flying, and it came pretty soon. I left for the airport early in the morning and completed the check-in process with ease. The boarding was easy and I was in flight in no time. And then it all began. The lavish interior design, the polite staff, delicious food and whatnot. There was so much to admire.


     The bathrooms were clean and well maintained and there were no issues of bad smell. The catalogue of in-flight entertainment was vast and kept me busy. 


    Comment: The seats were so comfortable that I did not feel the distance of the flight. 

Kanan Sharma
Kanan Sharma
store : Emirates
review date : Feb 01 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Jan 25 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Trip Of My Life”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I booked a flight via Emirates with flight number EK 6364. I had to leave to visit my dad who has been sick for a while. As I live away from my family in Dubai, I often travel long distances to meet them. So, I have used many airlines so far and Emirates delivers the best for me. Their treatment of the customer is just beyond anything that you will ever experience. They really make you feel special. 


    This time as well, I booked a ticket with Emirates and it was a divine experience. I did not have to suffer in the boarding process and worry about my luggage, all was taken off.


    They paid special attention to every guest and ensure that everyone is satisfied. Special mention to their in-flight that will prevent you from getting bored.


    The fight dropped us off on time and there were no last-minute hassles. 


    I loved it!

Chetan Shah
Chetan Shah
store : Emirates
review date : Feb 01 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Jan 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“There Is Nothing Like It”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Coupon applied- SGSAF01

    Discount availed- 10% off 


    Emirates Airways is known for the royal treatment of its staff. They are the best service when it comes down to customer satisfaction. I happened to book a flight to Toronto, Canada to visit my maternal family. My parents were also coming along so I did not want any discomfort. And thankfully, I did not get either. The fight was very peaceful all along the way and there were no hassles.


    The treatment of guests was just beyond anything. They had the in-flight meals upgraded and it tasted divine. The large variety of beverages that they had kept me busy. I tasted everything on the menu and was very full by the end. 

     

    Also, as Emirates’s guest members have a special baggage allowance, we got to carry a lot of desi stuff for our relatives. 


    All in all, it was a once-in-a-lifetime experience and we had a great time. 

Gautam Verma
Gautam Verma
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 31 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Class Service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Being a Businessman, I have to travel from one place to the other very frequently and I have almost experienced every airline and out of them, my personal experience says, flying with Emirates has always been the best decision. 


    I had a flight recently from Mumbai to Dubai because I had to visit my client. 

    My manager booked the flight ticket however the hotel accommodation was taken care of by the client himself. 


    I choose to travel in the business class always because the services you get and the feeling of royalty that you get in the business class is just commendable. The special attention and assistance of the cabin crew is also worth all the praise.  The flight ticket was almost for Rs. 82000/- approximately.

    My overall experience with Emirates has been likable as always, I was impressed by the services they provided especially the royal feeling and the special attention and services that I was getting. 

    The menu included some hard drinks like wine and I love red wine so that’s what I liked the most. 


    All in all, I appreciate the hard work done by the staff, and I would recommend everyone to go for Emirates Flight if you actually want to enjoy the in-flight experience.

Kartikey
Kartikey
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 31 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Obviously Emirates Again!”

  • Overall Experience

    It was my first experience when I was flying with Emirates. I had booked a flight from the Emirates website from Chennai to Delhi because I was out on a business tour to Chennai from the office and I stayed there for 6 days approx. 


    Talking about the comfort, flying with Emirates was the most comfortable flight experience I can say because I felt this is the only airline which has such a comfortable seating arrangement, the seats are so comfortable and not at all with the hard cushions. The cleanliness is maintained properly, hygiene is maintained, the washrooms are clean enough and smell good in fact.


    My overall experience has been lovely I can say, very comfortable right from the check in to the landing and even drop to the baggage collection counter at the airport. I am undoubtedly looking forward to flying with them again!!!

Tanu Bajwa
Tanu Bajwa
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 30 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 22 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It Was A Worthy Travel”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was flying through Emirates a few days back on the date - 22 March 2020.


    It was a first-hand experience of mine being in the Emirates for real life. Since always, I have just always imagined or dream about it because of the first or high-class experience everyone has with the Emirates.


    I have taken the services of other airlines but an airline like Emirates was quite exceptional which I haven’t seen ever in my life.


    I got this chance due to the new job I’m involved in for the past 3 years now and got hikes according to the level of promotion in the nature of my work and abilities.


    Emirates economy class compared to other airlines is equally good as other’s business class.


    Comment: I had a great in-flight experience, provided with delicious meals and a professional behavior shown by the flight attendants.

Aarav Nayak
Aarav Nayak
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 30 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Provided With Comfort”

  • overall experience

    Our whole family had a flight trip through Emirates a week back for the final destination of Qatar. The family members who were flying on the airplane were my wife, kids, and my father.


    Being a senior citizen he finds it really difficult to walk along in a line waiting and standing there in the queue. He even sometimes feels too much crippled to walk due to his knee joint problems.


    We could have canceled the visit to my brother but he and his wife had a baby and along with it, we were meeting him after a long time so dad himself wanted to meet him anyhow.


    Flying with an airline is something we young adults can survive through somehow and can sustain in the most crowded areas along with standing in a line the whole time waiting there; old age people find it really difficult.


    Emirates provided us with a wheelchair, for which I filled a request form in advance. He was boarded on the flight through Emirates’ support and help. It was really great that he had some comfort in traveling.

Maria
Maria
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 29 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 25 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Such Eccentric Approach”

  • overall experience

    I never expected it from such an airline like Emirates who provided such an unusual service to their passengers. I have never traveled with Ayan, my 1-year old son on an airplane. This was the first time I took him onto an airplane and was hoping that I would get the perfect of services to let him see the A-Class experience and feel of the Emirates.


    I also have found Emirates services to be really great even if it is a booking for economy class. But this one experience through Emirates took on 25 Jan, was not good at all.


    I didn’t carry any tablet or laptop as I wanted to tune into the in-flight entertainment services. But that couldn’t happen because the in-flight entertainment was not available due to the absence of a USB port to be attached to the tablet.


    Also, I told the flight attendants to increase the air-conditioner’s temperature so that Ayan won’t feel cold in the night. They didn’t because of the other fellow passengers. In the night, the air-conditioned was too much for the baby that he started crying at night due to feeling cold.


    Emirates is one of the best airlines in the world which offers you high-end services, even in the economy range of seats in the airplane. Never ever expected such experience from Emirates.

Rekha Bhatia
Rekha Bhatia
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 24 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Full Refund Provided”

  • overall experience

    It’s about 23rd January when I was looking for the bookings of air journey to Kuala Lumpur from any good airline I can find. I chose Emirates as I really appreciate the overall A-class services provided by them.


    But in this recent experience of mine with Emirates have added one more point in the list to love and continue having the flight tickets booking services from Emirates only.


    I booked the flight tickets for the 25th of January, but somehow after a day, I had to cancel the booking. I was staying in for some more days, postponing it for the next month. I canceled the booking but was doubtful that, certainly, I am going to be charged for the cancelation of the purchase of the ticket, but surprisingly and fortunately, I wasn’t.


    Most of the airlines have these problems that didn’t allow you to have the full amount refunded to you but it was done by Emirates without any big hassles or communicating with the customer service at all.

Ashish Bagchi
Ashish Bagchi
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 24 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ease With The App”

  • overall experience

    I find it really easy to manage all my journeys and bookings through the official app of Emirates. I usually book tickets for planes or hotels through the official site of a particular organization.


    But since I have found it easy to manage all my bookings and Emirates deal with exploring the destinations provided and available through Emirates, it’s been a real pleasure to deal with it.


    The biggest impressive point of using the app is that I was able to track the Skywards miles, which is just huge and impressive in its own way.


    Comment: Really a piece of big advice to the people who don’t use the mobile phone’s application to install it down on your phone and found no hassles in your journey’s booking management.

Vijay Yadav
Vijay Yadav
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 06 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Professional Behavior”

  • overall experience

    I was flying to Bangalore from Kolkata on the date - 6 January 2020 through Emirates in business class. I had a really perfect experience on the flight.


    It was overall a perfect flight experience for me in the Emirates, in terms of meals provided and the interior of the airplane - Boeing.


    I am more impressed by the polite and professional behavior of the crew members on the flight.


    Since it was the first time that I was traveling in the business class of Emirates, that too in Double Decker - I was asking the hostess and stewardess about everything present in the flight and they were telling me all about it with politeness.


    They even had a nice and warm conversation with me about me and my personal life. I felt good because of the behavior of crew members in an airline.

Sarthak Satkaar Singh
Sarthak Satkaar Singh
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 19 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Seats Were Not Comfortable”

  • overall experience

    I have heard a lot about Emirates and the first-class in-flight experience Emirates offers to the passengers. I wanted to have the experience too someday but I was not able to find an option to take an air route to travel somewhere.


    I have traveled from other airlines before but Emirates was the one I was left with. Due to the cheap availability of flights and keeping good maintenance of the budget, I avoided having the expensive ones like Emirates.


    I got an opportunity to fly in Emirates a few days ago because of one of my office’s colleagues who was going to strike a deal in Nevada.


    I went with him to the destination by the Emirates in the business class. Honestly, the meals and treatments were good. I would not say anything about it but the seats were not comfortable at all. I really didn’t find them as expectedly comfortable as such a well-acknowledged airline has.


    Comment: Better work out Emirates. Your name has a lot of goodwill in the market.

Rajat Debojit
Rajat Debojit
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product purchased : flight bookings
Flight booked : Dec 07 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Leading flight booking store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Emirates has always been that one store that has given me the comfort of traveling. On the date of 7th December 2019, I booked 1 flight from Delhi to Abu Dubai for a price of INR 27,247 which is a no stoppage 8hr & 40 mins journey.

     

    It’s taken me days & months to find this kind of flight booking journey. Nevertheless, the experience of traveling from Emirates has altogether been a nice journey for me.

     

    The food served inside the Emirates was super Delicious. Though meal rates were expensive, it was indeed worth spending money.

     

    I really liked how Emirates manages to keep its services so smooth & easy.

     

    They are indeed the best in class when it comes to flight bookings. I am all the more excited to begin one more journey with them which would be a round trip. Top-most services.

     

    #KudosTeamEmirates  

Bipin Khanna
Bipin Khanna
store : Emirates
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product purchased : flight bookings
Flight booked : Dec 12 2019
3.4 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Booking error”

  • Overall Experience

    Flight Number: EK5176

     

    I have spent enough time noticing that my booking is not getting confirmed. On 12th December 2019, I booked my tickets for 1 adult from Delhi to Albury Australia for a price of INR 1,19,730 which is a 38hr Journey. 

     

    I was waiting for the confirmation to be made to me asap. But I kept on clicking on the booking tab & there was no accurate response from the Emirates staff.

     

    First, it showed that my flights are booked & then next time when I opened again it showed that my flights are not booked. It’s totally disgusting to see such a  response from Emirates.

     

    I am not at all happy with the way Emirates dealt with me.

     

    This type of behavior is totally unreasonable & unprofessional from Emirates staff. Having to pay such a huge amount for the tickets & then seeing no tickets booked is exactly like having been cheated.

     

    I have already mailed my query to the Emirates staff & hope that some adjustments are still possible to do.