Login India India

Ebay Reviews

226 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 226 reviews
Amirah Shah
store : Ebay
review date : 11-09-2019
Product Purchased : Ornaments
Ornaments purchased : 06-09-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Sold out always!”

  • overall experience

    Is it a shopping website or a showcase? 


    Since I was looking for delicate jewellery from a really long time, A friend suggested me to look for it on eBay. I could easily look for a great variety but the problem is that none of them were available. The moment I tried adding them to my cart, all I could see was “The product is currently unavailable.”


    So, while shopping jewellery this time, I called them up to know about the availability of the products. I was told that the availability of the product depends upon the seller and therefore they cannot inform me about the same. 


    Comment: I personally do not recommend it to anybody!  

Rakesh chandra siyag
store : Ebay
review date : 27-06-2018
Mobile Phone : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 12-03-2016
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good product”

  • Selection Experience

    I shop mobile phone. I am planning to shop New mobile phone from eBay because it gives very good quality products. Customer support is very good and found true review . It is giving all quality products .I am very good support for eBay for users support .eBay in India very good user interface. There giving eBay pay feature also.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I see products feature and read review for quality and features.I am planning to shop New mobile phone from eBay because it gives very good quality products. Customer support is very good and found true review . It is giving all quality products .I am very good support for eBay for users support 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Book products soon. I am not see any problems. it's take 1 day to gave refund so it's very fast .I like thisI am planning to shop New mobile phone from eBay because it gives very good quality products. Customer support is very good and found true review . It is giving all quality products .I am very good support for eBay for users support 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    IIt's is take very low time it ship and deliver normal in 1 or 2 dayI am planning to shop New mobile phone from eBay because it gives very good quality products. Customer support is very good and found true review . It is giving all quality products .I am very good support for eBay for users support 

  • User Interface

    It's good user interface .there is all products devided  in different categories.I am planning to shop New mobile phone from eBay because it gives very good quality products. Customer support is very good and found true review . It is giving all quality products .I am very good support for eBay for users support 

  • Overall Experience

    It is very good site I prefer to purchase everything from here. I also suggest friends to buy products from eBay. overall all things good. I give five out of fiveI am planning to shop New mobile phone from eBay because it gives very good quality products. Customer support is very good and found true review . It is giving all quality products .I am very good support for eBay for users support 

Nithesh Kumar
store : Ebay
review date : 27-06-2018
Mobile phone : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 23-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome online store”

  • Selection Experience

    I shop mobile in eBay because it gives amazing discounts and good quality of service also compared to any other online stores eBay is a better choice for everyone.

    Because I got my phone in the lowest price compared to other websites like, Flipkart, snap deal , eBay, shop clues , and Paytm etc

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just go through the eBay.

    And I read some reviews about my phone. And I compared my phone price across all the websites.it gives amazing discounts and good quality of service as compared to most of the online shopping sites which provide a heavy price on the product items.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking was done quickly.

    I got my phone within 3 days. Refund also trusted. I didn't find any difficulties across the process. As far as the server is concerned, it was also working fine and I did not face any issues with it.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I got my phone within 3 days.

    The delivery person was so sweet he left by saying thank you for choosing eBay. For this polite service, I would rate eBay as 5/5 as I really liked the delivery service and also the product item was packed which kept the phone safe from any defects on it.
     

  • User Interface

    eBay website and app were well equipped so that we can come across all the specifications easily.  The user interface is user-friendly which is a very good thing. Overall, the experience was good.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall I have a good experience with eBay. I would shop again from eBay and will recommend it to everyone for the amazing shopping experience. Thank you and keep up the good work.

     

Deepak Kumar
store : Ebay
review date : 27-06-2018
Laptop Battery : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 18-04-2018
0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Good products at affordable price”

  • Selection Experience

    I have bought laptop battery on 8th April 2018 because I found it at an affordable price lesser than offline price and the battery has come with full one year replacement warranty. eBay has given rs 50 as promotion deal. eBay satisfied me on this product as other online sites. I have found this product only on eBay. it fulfilled my requirement. the review of the product was very good.

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    before booking of any product on eBay. firstly compare that product with another online shopping site. and also check the delivery location then check the review of the product and the review of the seller after that read the full description of the product and also read the comments about the product and I also see that that item is fulfilled with eBay or not. when I satisfy then before adding the product in the cart I go to different cashback site or coupon site and see whether my product is eligible for cashback then clicking the cashback site I come on eBay and book my product.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The payment mode was pretty easy as I choose to pay via my debit card. While the payment mode was going on, I did not face any server problems at all as the server was working very fast. I must say that I’m pretty much satisfied while booking from eBay.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product item arrived within 3 days and I was really happy that they arrived within the time that they mentioned. The delivery boy was very good and the product item was packed very nicely. I was pretty much satisfied with the product item that was delivered to me.

  • User Interface

    the user interface is good and updated daily with new items and with different offers and discount. There is an option of making a wishlist which I like very much and I also like the gift option which helps to send the product to my family and friend as a gift item. But I expected to improve more in searching unique item and improve graphics of the site. the app is working properly but eBay website is taking time to load.

  • Overall Experience

    I am using eBay for shopping at first preference because of availability of the product at my delivery address at an affordable price. I want to say that there are many sellers who sell their product at a very cheap price but after placing an order they don't send that product and not refunded the full amount of that product. they also send defective item so please improve it. give preference to small town also so people are attracted toward eBay.

Pradyumna
store : Ebay
review date : 21-06-2018
Redmi 4 : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 15-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“An affordable and reliable MI mobile”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought an MI Redmi 4 16gb phone with the exchange, I was offered an extra 10% discount with the exchange and order was delivered within 12 hours of ordering the product. The product is amazing and in perfect condition all thanks to eBay. Will recommend my friends and relatives to buy it. Thank you, eBay.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I usually go on the customer reviews when I buy a product but I am confident with what eBay provides me as it is the best. I used my debit card for the payment on the product item. The cash back offers were also good with ordering the product. Will continue to buy with eBay in future too.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    There was absolutely no problem with the delivery and it was completed in just 12 hours of ordering it. This amazed me and I love eBay for this. There was no refund needed on this product item as it is in perfect condition. eBay products are the best. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The behavior of the delivery person was very sweet and he was very much approachable. His communication skills were good. The way he carried himself was just soo nice and I had no harm in communicating with him. He was patient and humble and did his best when he had to deliver it.

  • User Interface

    The eBay app is just perfect and is user-friendly. No need to change anything.the was no difficulty faced by me during the order, the only advice is to like Paytm wallet with the mode of pagpaym if possible as it makes it much more easier to pay if not user interface is just perfect.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall shopping experience is a 10 out of 10 and you don't have to change, it's all perfect, the only thing as a customer would hope for is more discount. Rest all is going good and maybe try and link Paytm wallet with made of payment as it is easier for the customer to pay. I trust eBay when I use my debit card and there has been no priprob till date

Sid
store : Ebay
review date : 21-06-2018
Motorola G4+ : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 17-04-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Mobile phone”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a phone from eBay. I bought it from eBay because it was eBay exclusive. And there were no other means to get that phone at that time. And I shop in eBay regularly so that sums up this question pretty much. When there is a standard product there were no discounts on the product but there were some offers for shipping and paying things. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I saw the advertisement in the newspaper and read a couple of reviews about the phone and ordered it once I was satisfied. Actually I never searched for any coupons for eBay but once I saw some coupon code for eBay on Google I can't remember the site address but that coupon is not valid at that time and I won't search for any coupons of any sites if there are any coupons available in the parent website only when I try to use them. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking was quite fast and there were no difficulties while ordering the phone it was pretty much easy. I was able to book my product in the first instance and I did not find any errors at any time. And I don't know how quick will the refund be refunded because once I place a product I didn't even once cancel the order at any time. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product quality was good, delivery person behavior was good no issues in both. It matched all the qualities which were mentioned on eBay and till now surprisingly there were no defective products were handed to me. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface was basic and easy,  there were no difficulties in that but to find other sellers it takes a bit of searching instead of showing them there only,  we need to go to some other place to search for other sellers. The only issue is that if the seller's list is available on the product main page then it would be easy to choose the one from which can buy our product.  

  • Overall Experience

    Overall it was a great experience to shop on eBay. I would definitely be interested in shopping with eBay and would recommend others also to shop from eBay. Thank you, eBay for the service.

Sanjana R
store : Ebay
review date : 15-06-2018
Mobile holder : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 16-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Anything Anywhere Anytime”

  • Selection Experience

    I purchased a gripper for my phone.

    I feel this is the best place to get anything you want. There was a wide variety of options. Since we get everything here at one go by itself. The offers are quite decent. I got many options in reference to the product I purchased and different prices for the same product which is a good thing.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I didn't search any coupons as such.

    But I saw reviews and ratings of each product which helped me to make my decision easier. I first used all the products I could get as a phone gripper then I used filters to filter my needs then I added everything I like to wishlist then later I choose which I wanted.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I could book my product at the first go itself.

    No issues regarding this.
    I could book my product without any problems Only thing was I was using through Google as I did not have an app so, every time it had a change in my booking or confirmation of my orders, I had to log in each and every time which was time-consuming. This should be changed

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I got my order in one and a half week. 

    It was got good quality as mentioned in eBay and also matched the picture which was on Web. The delivery person is very soft, smiling, easy to talk to. The quality of the product was good and also I really like the packing system. 

  • User Interface

    It is user-friendly. 

    No problem in operating the site.
    Yes, it is very well designed in consideration of users and it shows the last searches through which we can easily go and get it...it Is time-saving. Loading time is pretty good if you have a good Internet speed. I haven't tried the app yet....but in the website, I could easily get and find things. 

  • Overall Experience

    Definitely, I would like to shop again and also I would recommend anyone to use this because anything Anywhere and anytime it's available. We can get everything at any time. Nothing can be better than this as its logo says a to z there is everything here and you get a chance to compare the same product with different sellers at the same place. 

Shiv Prasad
store : Ebay
review date : 15-06-2018
Measuring scale : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 18-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Poor quality”

  • Selection Experience

    I purchased measuring scale from eBay. It provided the better price than the other competitors. My suggestion is to you can afford best quality brands, so that we can have more options with more branded products. I bought this tape in just Rs.233/-. eBay provides the products at an affordable price.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I have did not search for any coupon but I searched for many websites which were not that good. Finally, I got my product on eBay. It is very useful before buying the product. I searched for the reviews in which the customers were happy with their products so, I opted for this product

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No, I have have not faced any problems while booking my order. It went on smoothly but in sometimes if there is no network connection little. Also, it will not load soon please fix this bug which is very irritating for me to handle this app the delivery charge s is more pleasing and up to the mark

     

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It reached on time but I think it took too long to reach. If in case, we wanted emergency it will be very bad in that situation so my suggestion is to deliver the product in at least three days from the ordered date, for me I ordered on 12th of Jan it came on 17th of Jan. It can be delivered in three days but it took six days from my ordered date from my ordered date which is very disappointing to me 

  • User Interface

    It's good but still more attractive it can be. No, I have have not faced any problems while booking my order. The user interface of the eBay app and the site are both very cool. Anyone can use this app and site as it is very easy and smooth.

  • Overall Experience

    eBay is an awesome app in which all types of items are there. I am happy with this app, the best place to shop anything at this price in India as per the average Indian's requirements according to purchasing power as maximum people don't want to spend much.  

Neelam Maniteja
store : Ebay
review date : 13-06-2018
Micromax Canvas infinity mobile : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 13-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Technology survivor”

  • Selection Experience

    I have bought many products from Ebay till now and recently I have bought Micromax Canvas infinity mobile phone. It was working very efficiently and it is also a good quality product and eBay offered a good discount on all the products where such products available outside with huge rates and it is a good products company and compared to other online trading websites it is a good store for purchasing online products 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before purchasing any product online, I always make analysis over that product and I compare those prices with other prices and I  observe the quality of that product. I buy such products and in reviewing the product, I have found that eBay is the best online store to buy the quality product at cheap rates and it is a good future for those products which I bought in eBay.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I have faced no problems while booking the product but whenever I canceled my order, the refund is refunded after long days and there are some errors in the eBay site. While I was searching for something on the website, it is automatically redirected to some other pages and other than those no difficulties were faced by me.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    And the shipment of the product are very fast than the expected date I have got product very fastly and it is shipped exactly to my delivery address and the quality products are delivered very fastly and the behavior of the delivery person is very polite and respectful and good attitude he has

  • User Interface

    The interface of the website is very easy and I have found some error in the website that if I tried to search for any product the page has been automatically redirected to some other pages and this is the major problem in the website and for mobile app I have found some difficulties during the user login page and no problems I have found during searching for product

  • Overall Experience

    After I was shopping on eBay, I have found that eBay is the best online store ever and it keeps good and quality products in the online store and till now I bought goods are the quality is the best. It has the cheap rates and I also encouraged my friend to buy online products in eBay only.

Anupam sharma
store : Ebay
review date : 13-06-2018
Bluetooth speaker : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 13-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best at least price”

  • Selection Experience

    I purchased a Bluetooth speaker manufactured by 'boat'. So far it's the best deal that I have got from online shopping and was available only on Ebay at the best price of Rs.1499/-. There is one more reason for buying this product from eBay because of the trust that we possess on eBay regarding the genuineness of the product and the delivery process. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did a lot of homework before going for this product. I searched on different websites like Flipkart, Paytm, etc for getting it on best price but at last Ebay gave it to me at lowest and best price of Rs.1499/-. At this price, I didn't need to search for any discount coupon or referral codes as eBay has already given a huge discount on the product.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I booked my product in just fraction of seconds. My details were already saved in my account. So, I just needed to click on 'buy now' and later 'place order' and my product was booked. I got no difficulties in booking and paying for the product because of the cash on delivery service of the merchant.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I must say that the delivery of the product was really quick. I got my product in my hand within 48 hours of booking. The product was dispatched on the same day after 2 hours of booking. I got the product sealed pack and quality is really good. The product is 100% genuine and the most important thing is that the delivery person was also very kind with me and cooperate with me in delivering the product as I was not available at the first moment when he arrived. He was a good person and very polite too.

  • User Interface

    The eBay app is so far the most amazing online shopping app with the availability of each and everything. It is very easy to navigate on this app and the user interface is also very basic and understandable. I faced no problem in searching, booking, placing order of my product. Ebay supported me at every step even telephonically.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall experience of shopping with eBay has always been better than other its competitors like Flipkart, Paytm and all. I use it very frequently for my requirements of products and also I strongly recommend all my family members and friends to consider eBay as the first priority because of the best deals, prices and fast delivery it provides.

     

Neeraj Rajeev
store : Ebay
review date : 11-06-2018
back cover case for OnePlus 5t : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 14-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Happy With The Services”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought the rugged armor case for OnePlus 5t. I bought from Ebay because they are trustworthy. I always buy from Ebay because they give enough detail about the product before buying. And I greatly prefer that even before I select the product in one glance I could see the ratings and the no. of people that have reviewed. That helps a lot, at least for me

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I refer a lot of reviews before I buy the product both of Ebay and YouTube.

    I read the first shown reviews and the worst rated reviews of a product in Tata Cliq first and then I search for video reviews on YouTube and after I'm fully satisfied I buy the product.

    I don't search for any coupons. I haven't yet I don't know why maybe because I don't know how to get them or how they work anyways I'm fine without them until now and I look forward to using it in future.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Nothing of the sort. The booking of the product was fast and quite satisfying.


    And as for refund, I once bought a tempered glass for OnePlus 2. It was damaged out of the box and when I contacted Ebay about this, they gave me a whole refund now that is what I call loyalty towards customers. That's why I mentioned trustworthy in one of the above questions.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was shipped almost immediately and it always reaches me before the allotted time no matter what I buy. And it gets delivered even on a Sunday. The product was absolutely fine and up to the mentioned quality. The defective product as I told earlier though wasn't returnable they gave me a full refund for it. The delivery man is also very nice and very loyal. He even delivers even on a Sunday morning. I respect that.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is nice. I mostly use the mobile app to book as it's more convenient so I don't know about the website.


    The search engine is fine also but think it can be made better. For instance, when I searched for 'tempered glass' and 'screen protector' separately the screen protector section shows some tempered glass protectors that didn't come up under the tempered glass section. Of course, I don't think its a major issue. But some might mind so I thought I shall put it up.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall shopping experience from Ebay is great! Whenever I want to look up something my first choice always is Ebay I've shopped through Flipkart also but the best deals at right time (most important) was always from Ebay.


    Of course, I'll shop from Ebay again in fact, I'm about looking for a good tempered glass for my OnePlus 5t. And yes, I always do and will recommend buying from Ebay as I know the money is not going to waste and it has a very large community to gather details about a certain product before buying.

Shubham Talole
store : Ebay
review date : 11-06-2018
Fastrack Reflex Smartwatch Band : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 02-04-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Reliable Product Quality”

  • Selection Experience

    I needed a smartwatch to track my calories burnt during my workout sessions. So, I bought Fastrack Reflex Smartwatch band from Ebay which gave a comparatively more discount than other e-commerce websites. Smartwatch was of superior quality and its features are amazing. Value for money. Never had any complaints for last six months.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I didn't particularly search for coupons. I checked on various e-commerce platforms for the smartwatch and got the best deal from Ebay. The delivery was quick and Ebay also showed me various varieties in the same category to choose and select. A detailed description of every product was given so that I could decide wisely.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I could book the product as soon as I wished. There wasn't any error which I faced while booking. I just had to select the product, add it in the shopping cart. Add my shipping address, select mode of payment and accordingly. I’ll be redirected to the appropriate page of payment and the pay. Once paid I could access the tracking system which is pretty cool and useful.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I received the product within a day being a prime member. The product was carefully wrapped and the product quality was excellent. Also, the delivery person was very polite and professional. He called me before coming and asked if there is a card payment or cash payment accordingly he had his sources. He came, he delivered and took an electronic sign and feedback and went.

  • User Interface

    Everything about the website is cool but the app still feels like a semi-website.
    I guess there can be a scope of improvement in the app. If the app stops loading like a website, it will improve the user experience. The delivery of the product item was very good. 

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I will shop again from Ebay and obviously, it's recommendable, my whole family shops from Ebay. Also, I regularly use Ebay and have many orders since then. It’s more reliable than other e-commerce vendors. All the products are genuine and their arent any fake copies of brands so we won't feel cheated. And the customer care too is also very helpful for the confusion caused.

Chikane Vishal
store : Ebay
review date : 07-06-2018
Mobile Phone : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 23-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great App”

  • Selection Experience

    eBay gives better discounts, cashback offers as compared to the other online shopping portals like Snapdeal,  Flipkart, Myntra, Shopclues, Jobang and much more. Most Importantly, Ebay gives such protective packaging and the delivery of goods with proper coordination and the management that help us. The customer care service is the best in eBay.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I always read the reviews before purchasing any item. I also checked the product item on other sites too but the prices were very high. So, I bought it from eBay only. The reviews that I checked very pretty good. The reviews are the most important part of the product item that you are going to buy as they provide a better understanding of the product item.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I never needed to return or cancel the product item or refund any of the product because every product item that I ordered from eBay are as per my expectation and up to that quality that what I pay for this product, so I can not say anything  about the refund process but I think this also well management 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product item that I ordered was showing an estimated delivery date after 6-7 days but the order was delivered by eBay before the estimated date with a regular update text message of the package. The tracking of the product item is the best as it shows that it was shipped from a particular place and it also showed when the product item will be delivered.

  • User Interface

    Till now, I have not faced any such problems. The user interface of Ebay pretty much made things easier for me to shop on eBay as the smooth interface is very cool. All the products are listed in a very nice categorized manner. But I would still suggest Ebay to update their user interface and change the design.

  • Overall Experience

    I think eBay gave me the best experience of shopping. However, I hope that they improve according to my suggestions to make their app and the site better. Otherwise, the site and the app of eBay is good. Thank you.

Shraddha
store : Ebay
review date : 07-06-2018
Clothing and Accessories : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 26-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great shopping experience”

  • Selection Experience

    I purchased accessories as well as ladies bag, footwear, clothes etc from eBay. It is great to shop with eBay. eBay is the best place to get all the product items from at the cheapest price. Thank you, eBay for the faster delivery options. I recently ordered a handbag from eBay which cost me Rs.2499/-.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I read the reviews and the product description before buying the product and also the offers available. I also consult other colleagues of mine for the reviews and suggestions so that I may not regret what I have bought. the reviews are mandatory to have a look into. 

     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The refund is made pretty much faster and as such, I faced no problems while booking. The user interface should be made better. Sometimes the payment gateway opening had problems associated with my portal. But all in all is it near to fine experience. I will also tell other non-eBay users to download the application to use benefits and enjoy them.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It is delivered on the next day at which it was expected to arrive and I am satisfied with the service. Sometimes the product was delivered before the time of the estimated date. I received the product soon and I also appreciated the packaging of the product  because they are safe inside the package and they are easy to handle.

  • User Interface

    The interface should be updated as it will be easier to search discounted items. Other products are a little bit difficult to find in the application as well as the website. Please try to improve it. So please try to expand the scope of your collection. Other than that, Ebay is the best.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall, it is great to shop with eBay. I am looking forward to the other deals also. I want to have a look at some trendy and new collection in the application. Overall, I satisfied with the performance of the application and the website. Thank you for such a convenient option for buying new products.

Ankita Lokhande
store : Ebay
review date : 05-06-2018
Coffee mug : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 15-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Buy what you want”

  • Selection Experience

    I had ordered a coffee mug from eBay which was at the rate of Rs.325/-. The mug was in satisfactory condition. It was delivered to the correct address and on the given date. And I have recently ordered a mobile case and hope to get the same in good and satisfactory condition. Yes, because eBay is more trustworthy accordingly to me. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I do search different types in that particular area and also if any discounts are available for the same. I had searched for the coupons but none were suitable. I would like to get some more suitable coupons accordingly. And yes, I do read some reviews before ordering anything because it becomes easy to find what we actually need we get that. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The product booking was pretty good and really fast and I haven't canceled anything yet and I hope I don't have to return any of the products even in the future. I hope the quality and other stuff meet the satisfaction throughout. Otherwise, the booking and the delivery status is good. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery process was good and satisfactory.  Whatever order I have placed till date, I have got it in good condition. The quality is also good. It was shipped and delivered correctly. The product was in good condition. The person who delivered the product was decent and handle goods with proper care. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface is quite friendly but sometimes it becomes difficult to find some rare products. I have to search really long time for it.  Some are not available or out of stock. So, please if you all can work about more quantity that would be great.. but otherwise the app is easy to handle.

     

  • Overall Experience

    Overall experience was good till now and I hope this continues throughout. I am pretty much satisfied with the entire process.  There should be some specific coupons for each particular areas and some more exciting offers..so that the experience is more enhanced. Overall, the service is satisfactory till now. And I hope the experience becomes better in the future. Thank-you. 

Mohammed Zubair
store : Ebay
review date : 05-06-2018
Shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 21-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delivery review”

  • Selection Experience

    I shopped for shoes on Ebay. Shopping with Ebay is the best as they provide the product items at the best price and the quality that they provide is also the best. The shoes that I bought were at the rate of Rs.3,599/-. Ebay is very easy to use and anyone can filter the product item that they want.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I searched for the coupons but when I got the coupon, it was expired. I searched for the coupon code on many of the sites.  I suggest Ebay to notify all the customers which would make the customers shop more from Ebay. Otherwise, I don’t think Ebay has any problem with it.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    When the product is placed, then I was facing the problem in the payment section. When I was ready to pay, then it was showing the late process due to the server issues. It is better to solve the payment section process and moreover, the server problem occurs in searching the process for products. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Ebay is the best app for all the other apps providing the best quality and quick in delivery. I received the product item within 3 days and the delivery guy called me stating that he arrived and I collected the product item from him. The product item matched with the image that was shown on the app.

  • User Interface

    Yes, I faced the server issues that I mentioned earlier. The server was working very slow, so please make it easy for the customers to shop and pay easily. Otherwise, the site and the app works perfectly fine. I’m satifsied with the Ebay app.

  • Overall Experience

    I had a great experience with Ebay. It is the best one among all the online shopping sites and apps that I shopped with. I will definitely shop again from Ebay and will also recommend this to all of my family and friends.

Tarun K R
store : Ebay
review date : 15-05-2018
CCTV camera & hard disk : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 17-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Products”

  • Selection Experience

    I had a plan to take CCTV camera & I saw the best camera for cheaper price in eBay and a BRANDED product with warranty that product had 30% discount as compared to showroom price, so that product was best is also ordered hard drive and it was compatible with the CCTV camera DVR and though hard drive has MRP Rs.7500/-. I got it for Rs.3500/- in eBay. Thank-you eBay

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I saw the reviews of the customers and it had got gone starts and it was also an eBay's best selling product. I simply loved this CCTV camera. It provided a concise and clear image from the camera. I bought the camera at a much cheaper price than any other online shopping apps.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    There was no difficulty while booking. The payment was done via cash on delivery. According to me, cash on delivery is the best out of all the payment modes. That is why I paid via cash on delivery. The delivery boy took the money from me and gave me the product item that I ordered. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product got shipped the next day itself and was delivered within two days. It has an extremely fast shipping. The product item was well packaged and as described. It was nice communication with the seller. Highly Recommended! Will for sure buy again!!! They meet up with every of your needs... They won't let you down..
    One the best I've known. They treat customers with respect and always have something to surprise you with.. Take your chance and try this. You won't regret it at all

  • User Interface

    I faced no difficulty and the eBay is the best. Sometimes their customer service drives me crazy (promising things they don't follow through on, creating snafus when there were actually none, to begin with before contacting them), but overall they seem like a good company. I would like ebay to handle the customer care calling issue. Overall, it was good.

  • Overall Experience

    For all shopping, I’ll always choose eBay. This site never fails me. If you cant find it on eBay, you really don't need it. I dont know how they can offer a lower price than the manufacturer does.I like buying on eBay. Their prices cannot be beaten by other online consumers. 

Mohan
store : Ebay
review date : 15-05-2018
Phone : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 06-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing”

  • Selection Experience

    As compared to Flipkart and ShopClues, Ebay is the best and I trust the app in India. It is a good app and has many payment methods like in Paytm and bank account. I purchase one plus 3T on eBay. it was the nice experience to purchase such a wonderful flagship killer in eBay and it is better than other apps in India. I have no complaints about the shipping days it was earlier than 2 days and it was quite good experience with eBay. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I compared the product item with other sites too and compared its price. There were many discount offers and coupons on various sites but they were all not valid at all and that was the sad part. I would want some coupons and discount offers on ebay also. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    My order canceled 2 times and they repaid within a week. This was the best part about ordering from ebay. If I get a bad product, they take it back and refund my money. The payment method was done by my credit card and it was very much hassle-free.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was delivered before the two days. The delivery person was nice and there were no damages to the product item at all. He brought the product item safely to me. The phone is amazing and has stellar camera quality. It also has the features of DSLR mode which makes pictures interesting. This is the feature that I wanted for so long and finally, I got it.

  • User Interface

    There was no such difficulty with the ebay app and site. The user interface of the ebay site is very cool and it has all the product items in a categorization manner but there is still the need for categories of the product items. So, I would suggest to make the site more organized. Also, the site hangs a bit but the app works just fine.

  • Overall Experience

    It is the one of the best app and site for shopping. I usually shop from Ebay and will do more shopping with it. I have suggested many things and I hope that you work on them. Thus, my overall experience with ebay has gone perfectly fine.

Arshnoor Singh
store : Ebay
review date : 10-05-2018
Mi band hrx : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 17-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Xiaomi Mi band from Ebay”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought xiaomi Mi bandhrx from eBay because I was looking forward to buy one fitness band for a long time.  I bought it from eBay because I was getting a better discount. I got the band for Rs.1299/- but on other sites like Flipkart, it was overpriced, so I chose eBay and bought it.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Well, before buying the band, I read various reviews and also read many blogs about the band's features. I searched for some additional coupons from the site like coupon dunia. But it turns out that eBay was already offering a great discount on the band so I bought it without the coupon.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Well, as I have already saved all my details and address on my eBay app, the whole process of ordering took less than a minute for me. It was really convenient because I had already saved my address. The process was just a couple of touches and couple of swipes and talking about the refund, I did not cancel my Mi band as I was happy with it.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Well, the delivery of the product was made in less than 48 hours. I was really exited to see the Mi band hrx when I got it. The delivery man was kind to me and really polite. The overall experience with the band was amazing as the band has many features such as a pedometer, a display which also shows time and steps. I loved the band and the experience with eBay app.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the app is quite user-friendly but sometimes the app hangs of lags. The loading time is also nice but sometimes the pictures of the product do not load or take a lot of time to load.  

    But the overall experience with the eBay app is fine. Coming to the eBay, the website's interface is pretty damn good. I haven't had any past experiences with the website. I loved the eBay website.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with the eBay website and app is wonderful. I would definitely recommend eBay to my friends and family. The service is great and my prime membership comes with the prime movies and shows also, so it is an advantage to me. 

    But I think the app needs a little more software updates regarding those lags and the product pictures but overall it is fine and I'm happy!

Rajnath
store : Ebay
review date : 07-05-2018
Mobile phone : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 23-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Ebay”

  • Selection Experience

    I had purchased redmi max 2 mobile from eBay because the item from eBay is good and the best items, so I ordered from eBay. We can trust eBay for the quality items. The phone is working good till now. Until today, I didn't get any issues on that. It is a very good product from eBay.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I don't search about eBay. I heard from many peoples that saying eBay is very good for purchasing the items, so I came to ebay directly. On that stage, I don't know about coupons. I directly purchased from eBay because they were giving the good offers to the items. The response from eBay was very good.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The product booking was very fast and within a few minutes, I have booked phone. With no server busy and no errors in payment, it was very good. In orderly or step by step, they gave good conservation to us. If we have any errors, it would be solved within seconds. So it was very good for me to understand very well.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product delivery was very fast and it came within a day I got the item. The delivery of the product is very fast. No didn't get any problems by the eBay. The customer care was very nice talking to me. It was very good. The delivery person came to me with the product item that I ordered. The delivery service of Ebay satisfied me a lot.

  • User Interface

    eBay app good app for purchasing the item. It is a very good app for customers. No, I didn't get any difficulties for searching because I got a good response from the website. eBay app is amazing and in that, we can get all information about the product item as there are various descriptions. 

  • Overall Experience

    The experience was wonderful. The items are very predominant to the customers. When I purchased the mobile from this, I had a very good experience. Since that day, I’m referring it to all of my family and friends and they have also started using it.