Login India India

EaseMyTrip Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 30 reviews
EaseMyTrip INSTANT RS.1000 OFF (Dec 07-08)
Fariyad
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Oct 03 2019
Service Availed : holiday package
Holiday package booked : Sep 29 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Take no time in rejecting!”

  • Overall Experience

    The website looks “too good to be true” with the best prices as compared to other booking websites but rejects your booking as soon as you have made the payment! This is the way they work! 

    I booked a flight to Bangkok from Delhi on 29th September 2019 for 2nd October 2019. I made all the payments and submitted the required documents. I received the confirmation right away after making the payment of Rs. 1,09,877. 


    I was very happy that the flight and the hotel booking is done! No other thing is left now and we are ready to go! But, Easemytrip couldn’t see our happiness. On 1st October 2019, I received an email regarding document rejection and ticket cancellation. 


    All of us were shocked because we submitted our original documents which cannot be rejected. I contacted their customer service to confirm the same. Upon asking the reason for the rejection, no answer was provided! The executive disconnected the call within a few minutes without answering me. 


    On 3rd October 2019, I received a refund of Rs. 1,00,000 out of which they have deducted Rs. 9,877 for no reasons. 

    The website is not reliable for booking flights and hotels! You must try other booking websites other than Easemytrip!

    Not at all recommended!

Alisha Mahajan
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Sep 13 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 05 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Less Refunds!”

  • Overall Experience

    After seeing multiple deals and discounts on the website, I chose to book my flight tickets from them!

    So, I booked 3 flight tickets from Lucknow to Pune for Rs. 3200. I received a 20% discount on booking. The tickets booked were of date 15th September 2019. Due to some reasons, I had to cancel my bookings. So, I contacted the customer support on 5th September 2019 regarding the cancellation.


    The executive asked me the details and I provided him with the same. After the cancellation was approved, he told me that the amount to be refunded will be Rs. 700.  I was amazed to hear the amount because I had paid Rs. 3200 which is a lot more than Rs. 700.


    I asked the executive why this small sum will be refunded. He told that I was late to apply for cancellation and the deduction made included cancellation and other surcharges. 

    I was very disappointed because I was promised at least a 50% refund but received nothing!

Kartik Prajapati
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Oct 20 2018
Andaman and Nicobar island : Trip booking
Booking Done : Jun 28 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Good package from Easemytrip”

  • Selection Experience

    I was referred by my friend to book my package of Andaman and Nicobar island. Then I saw the package details on Easemytrip and really liked the price and tour details so booked there. The experience was really very good. I have checked the prices on goibibo also but found prices good here.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just reviewed the other competitors such as TripAdvisor, goibibo, and yatra also. I have also checked for coupons on the internet. I have found the prices lower on TripAdvisor but the facilities were not as good as Easemytrip so booked on it. We really had a very good experience on the trip.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It took me about 15-20 minutes to book through Easemytrip. Firstly I got the server error then I had to face the payment gateway failure on first time then I tried again and it was successful. Don’t know about the refund timing as I had never got such failure. Overall performance is very good.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No the trip was really good and we enjoyed very much. We were welcomed at the spot by the hotel staff and members. The flight was really good and did not face any issues in the flight. The behavior of the hotel staff was very nice but the food was not good. We did not like the food there.

  • User Interface

    The mobile app can be made friendlier by improvising the browsing setting. Otherwise, it is very good. The loading time was less when we searched for the place and got various reviews on the destination places. The website takes time for loading so improvement is needed in the website.

  • Overall Experience

    Booking experience was good but we have the problem at the hotel. The facility was not as good described in the package. The food was not very good. I will surely book from Easemytrip for the next time. I have also recommended my elder brother about this and he also booked a trip from here and he really had a very good experience also.

Aafreen Parveen
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Oct 19 2018
Lucknow : Trip booking
Booking Done : Jul 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Relaxed Journey”

  • Selection Experience

    Booking from Easemytrip was more comfortable option when I compared it from booking.com and goibibo. The other providers weren't even providing me with information about the transit visa requirements for my layover at Heathrow airport. A call to Easemytrip call center answered my query in just a jiffy. This is my second booking from Easemytrip and I would simply say that this service provided is worth the minor price hike I had to incur. 


    But I had to face a minor problem during both my bookings (the one in this August and the one booked last year in July). At both the instances, the first booking was unsuccessful (got a refund in a month) and I had made the payment again for booking the same flight ticket at a higher rate, using the same account.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched on google about the flights available on the relevant dates and the price shown on Google itself. I haven’t used any coupon code of offer while booking the prices were quite satisfying so, no need for coupons.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The payment process was quite easy and I guess they are the best till now. I know I have faced error once but that was it since then I haven’t faced such issues. I have used both e-wallet and card payment with this app. It was simple to get to the Payment portal.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No such problem faced in Almaty. The travel experience was good flight was comfortable and easy to locate my hotel. I have yet to travel to Saint John. 

  • User Interface

    The interface is smooth for both website and mobile version. Do not change it even a bit. I will give you guys 9/10 for such impressive interface and simple steps for all sort of booking.

  • Overall Experience

    Getting frequent flier options from the flights on which we have booked on Easemytrip portal could be helpful. Also, tips on customs clearance and recommended time required to check the airport leisurely would be fun.

Mohammed Aslam
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Oct 13 2018
Bangalore : Bus Booking
Booking Done : Sep 14 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Journey”

  • Selection Experience

    I got the best offer at Easemytrip compared to at least 5 other service providers like Paytm, redBus,abhibus etc. Easemytrip gives Easemytrip cash in the wallet without any transaction or investment that is done unlike other service providers that are making it be a different service provider from the other service providers. Easemytrip is comparatively better than others in bus booking.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched in Paytm, Yatra.com, Redbus.com, Abhibus.com etc. I found Easemytrip app being most economical than other apps or service providers. I searched for Easemytrip coupons in Google for Easemytrip coupon codes.

    That did not give me any coupon code but there was a slashed price and also the Easemytrip wallet help me in reducing the price further.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No difficulties face while booking or payment. I was able to book my bus ticket via Easemytrip at the first instance.

    There no kind of any server error or any kind of Payment gateway error while booking the ticket or while making the payment through Easemytrip app. The interfacing is smooth

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all. There was no problem in reaching the destination The bus reached on time and on spot. In Bangalore there is a drop point called Yelahanka. Here the drop point is mentioned as kogilu cross, but the bus never stops there, but instead driver takes the flyover and stops at a place ahead in middle of the highway or the flyover called COFFEE DAY stop.

    Which is inconvenient, Maybe it's same with all buses and all services, But this change can make a bit if difference

  • User Interface

    Easemytrip APP, No difficulties were faced. App has good interfacing and it's it's user-friendly. There was no problem while booking the ticket in the app. Right from the beginning from searching the slot, blocking the slot, filling details and booking and payment the interface was smooth enough for not annoying me in booking the ticket or making the Payment

  • Overall Experience

    Overall experience was good with Easemytrip. However I have few suggestions for Easemytrip which might help for both the service provider and the customers. Expanding boarding points or pickup points in Hyderabad like LB Nagar etc

    This would make convenience in traveling and reducing time and cost burden if we have to travel long to reach the pick-up point. Increasing the % of wallet usage in booking would attract more

Devanjan Mukherjee
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Oct 12 2018
Kolkata : Flight Booking
Booking Done : Sep 14 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Service Of Operation Along With High Efficiency”

  • Selection Experience

    My brother used Easemytrip for all his official travels and has been recommending using it for a long time and looking at the interface of the app which was simply a very smooth experience.

    Along with this, I had a lot of cash-backs from Easemytrip which helped me pay much less for the bookings.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I was not sure of traveling by air or take a train as such I compared the prices of both and also the time taken, which ultimately helped me decide upon taking a flight.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Ah, It took me less than 7 minutes to book me and my mother's flight to Kolkata and my return flight back to Pune. The payment was way easier than my expectation. And I hope it will be like this even after a huge number of peopling are on the site at the same time.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Nothing at all the transition was smooth as it should be, no delays whatsoever. But I haven’t used any refund and the cashback was added to my wallet just after clicking the booking button.

  • User Interface

    As I mentioned earlier, the Easemytrip interface looks and feels really optimized for the user and there are no lags whatsoever, however, I want the cabs to feature to be looked into and improved a little since a lot of options are lacking.

  • Overall Experience

    The Easemytrip experience is wholesome and one can travel the entire nation without having to use any other app since there is absolutely everything packed within that same interface from travel to hotels to cabs and everything in between, I just saw the get VISA feature being added which will be a great tool going ahead since its a major headache for a lot of travellers.

    I just wish Easemytrip would go deeper into the Tier 2, 3 and 4 cities and understand their needs since that market is seriously untapped and local vendors extract a lot of undue money due to lack of options.

Akshay Rane
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Oct 12 2018
Goa : Trip booking
Booking Done : Jul 28 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Travel Buddy And My Guide”

  • Selection Experience

    Yes, as it was my first trip with Easemytrip they had a discount plan for my next trip.  But I haven’t done any journey thereafter. So the point is still with me. It also provide the best time period to visit the place according to accommodating, weather, and the main price for the trip. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No I didn’t need to do much work to get the discount just download the app and fill up the details and there you go with the coupons. If you are a regular traveler they have a special offer pack to you. You can redeem the coupons on your next visit/trip within a limited time period. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process


    Yup the site had bit technical problem but later on, it had been removed. While redeeming the coupon the otp verification and coupon verification took a lot of time as the server had crashed. Rest of the payment and booking took no time for making the trip planned. Different payment options are also available. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No with to the help of google maps it was very easy to locate the place. Also, the landmarks assign by the app was also very helpful to locate the same. The website as well the app is very easy to use. For the first time its bit hectic but once you get in using it is quite easy.  Otp verification took a bit longer than usual. 

  • User Interface

    Easemytrip is a very low cost for the book the room is very nice and comfortable, clean and the price is very low. The discount I was provided is awesome This is best and I will always use the Easemytrip app. I advise all my friends to use the Easemytrip.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall experience was good.  I enjoyed the trip..  Easemytrip is so very useful.  And it offered me a standard facility at reasonable rates.  Loved this trip and the app. The payment and booking took no time for making the trip planned. Different payment options are also available. I would like to recommend the Easemytrip app/website for other buyers

Niraj Kumar
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Oct 11 2018
Bangalore : Trip booking
Booking Done : Mar 27 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Review Of Easemytrip”

  • Selection Experience

    Because its well-known brand and I can have trust in Easemytrip there are lots of booking portals available online but I always face some issue using those, some have the payment issue, some have a very complex User interface, but when one of my friends referred me Easemytrip it was one-stop solution for all my bookings

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I was searching for coupons online but unfortunately, I didn't get any online then  I tried to find coupons on other websites but, generally coupons did not work on billing window. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was so easy to book through Easemytrip only thing that was not working was the wallet  money I was pretty much sure that I am going to get Rs 555 discount on my final payment by using that money. If they could work on it will be very beneficial for the customer.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I had overall good experience of  travelling and all but I never booked any  hotel for myself so can't say about that but one of my friends booked a hotel room through Easemytrip and he shared his experience so got some idea about that I must say he was satisfied because he was saying Easemytrip list hotels are impressive.

  • User Interface

    No the best part of Easemytrip app is its UI which I like the most this was the reason I switched to Easemytrip because its UI was so simple and easy navigation from one page to another page and all the services provided by the company is available on the front page from flights to VISA all the solution on one page only.

  • Overall Experience

    overall experience was good. I had already shared above what problems I faced and what was the main issue which I don't like about the Easemytrip. If it is visible to your customer then he should be able to use that amount or whatever offer you are showing because it makes a perception in the mind of the customer that company is showing offers and discounts but not willing to give them away.

Swarnendu Banik
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Oct 09 2018
Puri : Travel Booking
Booking Done : May 17 2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Traveling Could Be Fun!”

  • Selection Experience

    Easemytrip is one of the cheapest online tourism sites. In the case of hotel booking, there are many types of hotels within your budget and the hotels are also Easemytrip assured. There are many cashback offers and that can be redeemable on the next journey. It is great for me and I wish it becomes great for everyone.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking truly I searched for better cashback offers. I also searched for Easemytrip coupons in Google site. The coupons are very effective. You can also redeem the coupons in your next journey before the coupons get expired. The cashback is processed in your account within 2-3  days. It is so wonderful.so try it now.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Truly the booking process is very fast. Still, I have not faced any types of server errors. In the case of  refund issue, the refund is processed within 48 hours. The booking procedure of Easemytrip is great and the security of online money transaction  is high. There are not any types of payment errors.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I have not faced any kind of problems in reaching my destination. The hotels that you can see in Easemytrip website or app is assured by Easemytrip. The behavior of the hotel's staffs are well and they are also well mannered. The decoration of the booked rooms is good and well maintained and also cleaned.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of Easemytrip is very good. I use both Website and app for booking. There is not any type of problems. There are many types of extra functions that you cannot able to see in Easemytrip website. so the app is very useful. There is navigation function  that is enabled by your mobile's GPS connection.

  • Overall Experience

    I have already discussed the advantages of using Easemytrip as a tourism partner. So It is my opinion that every people who are able to book online should try to book online using Easemytrip for once. ITI becomes so helpful and also take care of your money. The customer executive will help you 24 hours. So use it at once. 

Dhaval
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Oct 09 2018
Pune : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : Sep 07 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
3 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“My Travel buddy”

  • Selection Experience

    I had my exams at Pune and basically, I am from Mumbai so I had booked a room from Easemytrip had the room which was shown in the pic was exactly the same. it's was the first time I had used the Easemytrip app and I was satisfied with it.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes I did search for Easemytrip coupons but unfortunately, no coupon got applied at the time of checking out as it said that the coupon has expired. but the overall experience of mine was just awesome after being to the nearby hotel I felt it was worth paying the amount 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was too quick ,the app took around 5 min for me to make the booking, rest the app needs to have a new look as it has still the old look and it does not seem to be that good now and there should be some innovations made to the features and discount coupons should be provided 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No there was no issue while reaching my destination and it was great help by the hotel manager who was in constant touch with me and had guided me from all the way from Pune station to katraj(a place at Pune where the hotel was located)so overall i had a good experience

  • User Interface

    No, just the coupon did not get applied. Rest the navigation was provided to me by the app while I booked the hotel and it was the perfect location one can have. There was no need for me to ask about the hotel address to anyone and it was very much easy for me to locate the place and I have referred Easemytrip to my friends and relatives.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall booking experience was good just that I should be specific to the search and sometimes the app gets too hang and some new updates need to be made and promotional offers should be given to the customers as many of its competitors are giving the offers so it's making the customers to switch their minds to different brands 

Arushi
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Oct 03 2018
Pune : Flight booking
Booking Done : Feb 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Experiance ”

  • Selection Experience

    I have traveled to Pune before but never booked my tickets from Easemytrip, this was my first experience and it went really well!

    My previous experience with Yatra was not very good and I had heard good reviews of Easemytrip before so I thought to try this time, which was actually pretty amazing. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did search for a few coupons before and the coupons were actually very useful, the coupons offered by Easemytrip were far better than Yatra and Goibibo.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The difficulties I faced during my booking were surprisingly none.

    The whole process went so smoothly and fast, didn't even knew when it ended.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I didn't face any problems. The the flight was so good and my journey went pretty smoothly. The flight attendant's behavior was really good and throughout the course of my journey they were polite. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the Easemytrip is very easy and sleek. It is very easy to handle and holds all the relevant details about respective things. For a first time user of Easemytrip, my whole booking time didn't took me more than 10 Minutes. There was no extra loading time and I got immediate, detailed conformation of my booking through mail in PDF form. 

  • Overall Experience

    My Easemytrip experience was very good and I will definitely use this site again for future booking. I even recommend it to a few of my friends who were going for a vacation. 

    Easemytrip is most definitely my first choice now. 

Ashita
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Sep 29 2018
Patna : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : Sep 05 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Awesome Travel”

  • Selection Experience

    I often heard about Easemytrip from my friends but I was a little worried whether it would work perfectly or not. But when I booked my ticket through Easemytrip, I found it so easy and reliable. Also, it gave me a discount. I found it the most easier in comparison to any other apps. Thanks for this 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched on Google for other apps and checked reviews about all other booking sites. And found it the easiest

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I could not find any difficulty while booking my ticket through Easemytrip. I got to the payment portal within 5 min and I was almost done with the payment process. I can use all sort of debit card and credit card while paying

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, everything was perfect. I was not able to receive the refund in time for one of my trip and I have to pay with using more money and received my refund 5 days later and I have to face shortage of cash throughout my journey.

  • User Interface

    any

    No, I haven’t faced any trouble with the interface it was super easy to operate I scrolled through all the options without any sort of trouble just like I mentioned above. This is the best part of the whole booking process.

  • Overall Experience

    My experience was really appreciable.

    I think you need to advertise a little more about this superb app. I still can find too many people's having no idea how they can book their tickets or hotels so easily. You should focus mainly on how to use Easemytrip app. Yes I would recommend this to all my friends and family

Abhishek gaurav
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Sep 28 2018
New delhi : Travel Booking
Booking Done : Aug 11 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Total Convenience”

  • Selection Experience

    My friend suggested that you should book via Easemytrip by where you will be able to get tickets at a low price.so I used this app instead. And it was really nice by applying some coupons I got the tickets at low price. And now I am also suggesting my relatives do this. I had also watched ad and was known about that.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No I haven't searched it was already done by the person by whom I was booking. He was an experienced person in booking tickets. So I went to him and he had already searched the offers that we were going to apply. This was a very nice experience. He booked my tickets in a few minutes. Just we entered the site and filled all the data. And proceeded

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Actually he was experienced so he already knew that how to book a ticket. So there was not any problem with booking. After he booked our tickets we maid payment to him. And he was very happy. And we to. Because of the low price. now I am also suggesting my relatives book tickets from this one. as you give us attractive offers

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No we reached at the time. Actually, the flight was running on time. And the services provided by them was really appreciable. They took care whenever we needed. Just by calling them we were getting all the things we needed. And hence it was a very nice experience with them. Their behavior was also very good as it seems that they were very kind to me s.

  • User Interface

    No it was available easily. So we just entered the site and the page opened with attractive offers showing on the pages.  And we then proceeded our destination. It was also very easy. Just provide the details and get the tickets by staying at home. This was a very nice experience and I also enjoyed. So your sites are also going very good. Just make a good relation with your customers and you will be growing very easily.

  • Overall Experience

    It was a nice experience. I enjoyed the journey. There were so many staffs to care for us. Really we don't feel bad any time we were appreciating your service. After the journey also. We told many people to book tickets from this site. lastly, we never felt any kind of problems during booking to the journey and also enjoyed it the very much.

Ramniwas rao
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Sep 26 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking
Booking Done : Aug 28 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Wonderful City”

  • Selection Experience

    I have booked from Easemytrip because it's a very comfortable place to book a flight a lot of comparisons on the site and also give huge amount of offers I get rs 1500 on this booking. And full support by staff is available on 24×7 by a well professional representative. Go ahead and just chill. When Easemytrip in your phone.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I get rs 1500 cash back to my card on applying of coupon code. I compare across many websites and the question of the saving in my mind. Finally got a very happy decision to take Easemytrip and booked a ticket and take a long breath. Thanks to Easemytrip.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It's very fast booking process just made in a few seconds. Just go to websites and fill up the necessary details like date of journey origin of flight and place of destinations .and proceed to next by clicking on the suitable flight by checking all details etc. And proceed to next page fill the passenger name etc. And make the payment where is also a lot of payment method choose your suitable method and make. you will get your ticket on transaction success

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    There is no problem to reach to Delhi you only need a valid Indian visa or citizen of India visa on arrival also available for Delhi the Capital of India is the center of attraction for everyone. Being highly connected transportation vise this is the main halt for foreigners and Indians also. So everyone would love to visit the Historical places of Delhi, wants to taste the mouth-watering dishes and of course shopping.

  • User Interface

    Website is so fast it is taking a couple of seconds there is difficulty while making the booking. I simply want to say that everything was ok but sometimes the fair is going up there is not a fair locking system on the app and site. There should be a locking system on the app for fair not for some time but also for the next few days.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall booking experience with Easemytrip is excellent.I am using this from last 3 years. But sometimes it is seen that a cheaper fare can be found on another site. So, in short, I would like to give a star rating on the behalf of  my experience. I am giving 4.5 stars to this app

Sravani
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Sep 09 2018
Goa : Trip booking
Booking Done : May 13 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
3 User Interface

“Awesome Journey”

  • Selection Experience

    I have heard about Easemytrip from my cousins and many others saying that it's easy to book, comfortable and about cashback offers etc. Since it was my first travel to Goa I would like to do booking via Easemytrip  and after everything I was very happy about my journey and the cashback points can be redeemed in next travel. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking I searched in google about the Easemytrip. I found coupons, offers, cashback and a lot more. Since it was my first trip there are many coupons relevant for me. For the Easemytrip coupons in order to get cashback, I searched on the online websites.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to book in the first instance itself. Anyone with the minimum knowledge can book their own ticket By themselves. Booking is very easy. There's no problem in payment or no error pages occurred during transaction  There's no problem in the server and moreover, I got cashback within a day. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The service was really awesome. Had a good quality of food. Food is really tasty and  a wide variety  of food is available. People from different regions are served with different variety of food. Response from the staff is really nice. They fulfilled our needs. Simply saying they are awesome. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface with the website is Good but I can say that It's taking a  a bit more time to open and load the website. There’s no difficulty in the search. Everything is clear and easy. The design of the website is attractive and navigation is clear.it can be easily opened and used by anyone.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience is very Good and I'm content with it... If Easemytrip is an updated version then it will not take that my time to open the website. I will suggest all my friends to book tickets using Easemytrip as it gave an easy tensionless and wonderful experience for me and for all  of my lovely buddies.

Sravani
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Sep 09 2018
Goa : Trip booking
Booking Done : May 13 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
3 User Interface

“Awesome Journey”

  • Selection Experience

    I have heard about Easemytrip from my cousins and many others saying that it's easy to book, comfortable and about cashback offers etc. Since it was my first travel to Goa I would like to do booking via Easemytrip  and after everything I was very happy about my journey and the cashback points can be redeemed in next travel. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking I searched in google about the Easemytrip. I found coupons, offers, cashback and a lot more. Since it was my first trip there are many coupons relevant for me. For the Easemytrip coupons in order to get cashback, I searched on the online websites.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to book in the first instance itself. Anyone with the minimum knowledge can book their own ticket By themselves. Booking is very easy. There's no problem in payment or no error pages occurred during transaction  There's no problem in the server and moreover, I got cashback within a day. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The service was really awesome. Had a good quality of food. Food is really tasty and  a wide variety  of food is available. People from different regions are served with different variety of food. Response from the staff is really nice. They fulfilled our needs. Simply saying they are awesome. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface with the website is Good but I can say that It's taking a  a bit more time to open and load the website. There’s no difficulty in the search. Everything is clear and easy. The design of the website is attractive and navigation is clear.it can be easily opened and used by anyone.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience is very Good and I'm content with it... If Easemytrip is an updated version then it will not take that my time to open the website. I will suggest all my friends to book tickets using Easemytrip as it gave an easy tensionless and wonderful experience for me and for all  of my lovely buddies.

Basharat Fazili
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Aug 26 2018
New Delhi : Flight Booking
Booking Done : Mar 01 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Online Travelling Giant”

  • Selection Experience

    I have always been a fan of your portal. However, I do care for my benefit and at times I do therefore directly book  from airline sites or other travel   portals. In case of this particular booking, I  booked  from your site, because I had to use Easemytrip black Wallet plus Cash. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I didn't look for any coupons. I never like to have the coupons. However  I did look for discounts  and offers available on various portals. Despite the fact that "Easemytrip" waives Convenience fee, I decided to book from your site because of availability of Easemytrip Black cash.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was an absolutely satisfying experience, as the booking was instant and fast without any errors and failures. As per my experience with some earlier bookings, refunds  etc have always been fast. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Absolutely no problems at all. It was a very satisfying journey. Staff everywhere at the Departure as well as Arrival  Airport and inside the flight was quite courteous and helpful. 

  • User Interface

    Since I have been a regular user of your friendly application, there was no question of facing any difficulty. User Interface of your customer friendly application is, without a doubt, one of the best in the industry.

  • Overall Experience

    It has always been a delightful experience to book from your site. However, I would like to share an experience. Recently I had to book tickets for travel to Kuwait. I tried to book from your site, but all the bookings reflected were shown as Nonrefundable, whereas same bookings were shown as Refundable on other sites.

Sourjyadip Das
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Aug 20 2018
Gangtok : Trip booking
Booking Done : Feb 02 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Awesome Experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Easemytrip was more popular platform at that time. It was more trustworthy than any other app present .So, although the cashback was almost similar I preferred Easemytrip over Yatra or Goibibo. I used the app for booking plane tickets and hotel rooms. Also the interface was much better. My friends suggested it.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I actually compared the discounts offered by the different agencies. I also called some hotel in Gangtok regarding the booking. Yatra and goibibo were offering similar discounts but I thought Easemytrip was more reliable. I saw the web pages of the different agencies. The process in Easemytrip was more easy.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking process was smooth and I didn't face any technical difficulties. But the site may be improved. It’s very difficult to scroll through the different options. Sometimes it takes a lot of time to load the page. Also, there must be an FAQ section which was not present at that time. And user reviews may be given.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, I didn't face any problem. The flight experience was pretty good. There was no delay. All the staffs were great. Although I didn't get any complimentary meal. The hotel was also very neat. The location was great. The staff was very friendly. The tariff of the hotel was on the higher side but the service made up for it.

  • User Interface

    The app is pretty good. But the site may be improved. it is very easy and safe for booking and it is also very economically priced according to other sites. They have certified hotels so you can travelling any time

  • Overall Experience

    My experience was pretty good. But the site interface can be improved. The customer helpline could be improved. The discount may be increased for very costly hotels. Extra service may be given to regular customers. I will recommend all my friends to use this app.

Priyanka Nath
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Apr 19 2018
Bhubaneswar : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : Feb 04 2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“EaseMytrip Review”

  • Selection Experience

    Because it's fast and easy. I always use it and it is a comfortable choice. Also, I like how easy it is for rescheduling things. I also use it because of the point system and their coupons. It was cheaper than the other sites. And I can also compare the different transportation choices. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched on Google. Went to the hotel's site and checked prices.EaseMytrip usually comes up so I do a small check on other sites. I did not get any discount offer and coupon codes on any other sites and also on EaseMytrip. So, I would suggest EaseMytrip to provide some coupons for the customers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was easy and fast.It only took me 2 minutes of my time to book the hotel. I did not face any problem at all. The payment was done via my HDFC credit card. I applied all the necessary details about the card and the hotel booking was done within time.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Everything was normal and fine. The staff was friendly. The hotel had an AC with Tv and the food was amazing. i liked the food that was provided to me. The hotel was good. It was comfortable and cozy. The EaseMytrip app provided me with the navigation process, so I did not face any problem finding the hotel at all.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of EaseMytrip is amazing. The layout of the app is too good with the design of the EaseMytrip app and the site which is very much attractive. It is very smooth to use the EaseMytrip app. There won’t be any problem at all. All the filters are available on the app and site itself.

  • Overall Experience

    I would suggest EaseMytrip to add a favorite option as I travel from Delhi to Kolkata a lot, so it would be on the list of favorites. Overall, it is all good with EaseMytrip. I will definitely book again on EaseMytrip and will also recommend it to all of my friends and family.

Aswin Mohan
store : EaseMyTrip
review date : Apr 19 2018
Kochi : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : Jan 23 2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Made my trip easy!”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked my trip from the EaseMytrip website Because it is hassle-free and trustable and I got good offers as compared to other websites. I did go to other websites and searched a lot and came back to EaseMytrip and booked it here since it's cheaper and easier. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did search for coupons but couldn't get any. I searched for some time and found some sites such as grab on, coupon mania, coupon raja and many more. So, I had a tough time on those sites. Hence, I decided not to go for any coupons and book it from the site. I would suggest EaseMytrip to provide some discount offers and coupon codes.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking was quick and was very easy. I didn't face any issues. I had to do some research on the hotels. I wanted to know how good the hotel was and how it was listed on other sites as well. The payment was done via my Union bank debit card. I was supposed to give all the information about the card and the amount of the hotel room booking.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I did not face any problems. I reached the airport on time and then went to the hotel. The people at the hotel greeted me and gave me a nice room with good amenities. The hotel room was clean and it was not dirty like the other hotel rooms are. I really liked the cleanliness of the hotel room which was very nice. The hotel staff was also very good. They behaved with me professionally.

  • User Interface

    It was all good. Pretty good standard I'm an Android user and I prefer Android over iOS. The EaseMytrip site was really good on the desktop. My laptop is great, so I had no trouble running the good website. The booking was very hassle-free and there was no problem at all. The user interface of EaseMytrip is also very much amazing.

  • Overall Experience

    Excellent. Would recommend to anyone. As I have mentioned in detail above, I liked the entire experience. I hope more add more people would make use of the make my trip services. I will always use EaseMytrip services. I'm planning a trip to Darjeeling. So, next time I will use EaseMytrip to book. Thank you, EaseMytrip!