Login

Dunkin Donuts Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 45 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dunkin Donuts 6 DONUTS AT RS.199 (Oct 26-27)
Mohana Mehta
Mohana Mehta
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Sep 18 2019
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food Ordered : Sep 17 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: DD65


    Items Ordered: Classic Chicken Combo worth Rs.199/- and The Naughty Lucy Meal worth Rs.329/-


    Scrumptious food, totally! 


    The chicken was juicy and tender. It wasn’t over-cooked at all. The sauces were totally as per the kitchen instructions and the portion size was also perfect. I was really scared about the drinks that were to be delivered along with the food as I wasn’t really sure about the packaging but to my surprise, beverage bottles were delivered instead of fountain drinks. 


    burger

    The amount that I was supposed to pay after the addition of taxes was Rs.575/- but the amount that I finally paid after the application of coupon code was Rs.500/- The delivery took 26 minutes and the food was delivered to me in a well off state. 


    The sauces weren’t leaking the boxes weren’t greasy at all. Not just the quality of the packing was taken care of, the quantity was also looked after while packing. Fries were separately packed in a box and the quantity was enough for 3 people.   


    I had a tummy full experience, I would love to recommend it to all!

Uma Upadhyay
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 10 2018
donuts : Food Ordered
Order Date : Mar 14 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“awesome”

  • overall experience

    Yes, it's so easy to buy and also cheap for everyone. It also tastes very yummy. The donuts that I ordered were so soft and of good quality. I'm referred this to my friends and family members. There was no delay for home delivery. The food delivery boy’s behavior. There was server error faced by me twice, but in the third try, there was no such error was faced. So, I have to select the food that I have to order again and again.  So, you really need to work a bit on your website cause if it works this way it will surely influence your market. It is user-friendly but there are some glitches that need to be removed. The food was delivered in 30-40 minutes. The delivery boy was decent and behaved really well. But I guess I couldn't say the same thing about the food. The food was not that great, it was just okay. It could have been way better but overall, it was good. We all had an amazing experience ordering from Dunkin Donuts

Nithin K
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 10 2018
big joy original burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : Apr 02 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delicious Dunkin Donuts”

  • overall experience

    The Dunkin Donuts joint is one of the best in town. I just loved their service and promptness. I have even ordered from Dunkin Donuts which was a very good experience for me. First of all, I select my desired food on Dunkin Donuts then, I added it to the cart. I used to search for the coupon on websites like grabon and coupon dunia. It was quite fast and convenient to order from Dunkin Donuts. I used the site version of Dunkin Donuts to order my product. I successfully applied the coupon and paid the rest of the amount easily and within half an hour I received my order.  I was having great experience to order from Dunkin Donuts. The website is user-friendly and the user interface is also easy to understand. I have had a great experience while ordering from Dunkin Donuts. The food is fresh and arrives in great shape and the amount of food included in the Fresh meal boxes are satisfactory. Also, the delivery is before time. I always used to order from Dunkin Donuts and I would like to continue ordering from Dunkin Donuts. Yes, I will recommend this place to everyone.

Simmi Agrawal
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 09 2018
wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : Dec 03 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The Dunkin Donuts level”

  • overall experience

    Dunkin Donuts is by far the best thing that has happened to me. The name itself is enough to define donuts, no need of comparison with the other apps and site. The food quality was really good and it arrived on time too. The company made the really good impression on me that before I was placing the order, I thought it won’t be so fast and then the food Which I placed the order it didn't take to much of time and I found my delivery was before then the time they wrote so the delivery was very quick and nice. I appreciate it. the user interface was amazing I think whatever I will say will be less because as the quality was amazing. The interface was also just wow. Besides this, I would say that I didn't found any difficulty in finding the app. I was happily satisfied. The website and the app both the things are suitable and easy to check. I think that the overall experience was great and the site from time to time just improve his site and they should maintain the same quality of food and service which they are providing right now. Overall, I would say that it was highly satisfactory and I will surely recommend this app to my more friends because it is actually amazing.

     

Kiran Kumar
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 09 2018
donuts : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 14 2018
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The tasty donuts house”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from Dunkin Donuts because I at once visited with my friends and it wordless. The food ordering is easy and the payment process is also easy we can choose any way of payment like cash on delivery or debit or credit card payment. It reaches you at just 30 mins and the delivery boy behaves very cooperatively and at last the food quality is excellent. It was quite fast. That was my first order through Dunkin Donuts so I tried to check all those options available. Although, I found it really smooth to order something. It's an option to select all types of categories food on the same page even it shows the offers from hotel/restaurants. I used multiple options to search through for placing my final order. I was not aware that you could use your e-wallet on this app or else I would have linked it at that time only. At that time I used my debit card to pay my bill. I received 2-3 orders which were delivered within time. It's a good sign though that someone cares about us and understand the need for order. Other than that I haven't faced any delay and thanks to Dunkin Donuts for that. 

     

     

Swati Ghodgaonkar
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 07 2018
garden veg croissant sandwich : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 23 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great place to get great croissants from”

  • overall experience

    Dunkin Donuts is a really nice place to get croissant sandwich and donuts from. According to me, the food quality provided was exceptionally good and I feel that there is little room for improvement. Also, the taste and quantity of the food were up to the mark. The garden veg croissant sandwich was just spicy enough and savory at the same time. But, the number of sauces can be increased by just a little bit. But apart from that, the performance was very much satisfactory. I placed my order via the Dunkin Donuts site, and obviously, I checked for coupons online and found a large range to choose from. This has made me more inclined to buy from Dunkin Donuts again and again. I was rather surprised to see that the order was delivered within half an hour of placement. This made me even more so inclined to buy again in the future. I paid for my order using my credit card without any hitches. Finally, I'd like to say that Dunkin Donuts is a really good place if you wish to have great donuts and get it quick! I was just very lazy to go out and eat and then I ordered the food item from Dunkin Donuts. There were various payment methods on the Dunkin Donuts site but I choose to pay via cash on delivery.

     

Paritosh
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 07 2018
donuts : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 01 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review of Donuts”

  • overall experience

    The food quality was good, a variety of offers were available, no errors while ordering the donuts. I paid via cash on delivery because it's easy. There were no delays in the food item that I ordered. The quality of the desserts can be improved, the prices should be reduced. More varieties of desserts should be made available. Order placing is as fast as it can be. The menu system is simple yet descriptive. Combos are non-confusing. Customization is easy and available where ever possible. The multiple transaction options are welcome. There are no issues and it is the most reliable transaction systems I have ever seen. No complaints here. Almost all of the orders have been delivered before the specified delivery time. Today was no exception. The delivery person was well behaved and respectful. He came through the daytime traffic and on a sunny afternoon, and still had a smile while delivering the order. I gave him a well deserved 5-star rating. He had earned it. The food, on the other hand, was superb. The site is fairly simplistic. I don't see the first time users having any difficulty while navigating. It is bugless and smooth. On a decent internet connection, the loading times are negligible. One minor improvement you can do is adding a small spiciness.

     

Pankaj
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 06 2018
donuts : Food Ordered
Order Date : Mar 08 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Dunkin Donuts is the best”

  • overall experience

    It was very good. The quality of the donuts was very nice and it was delivered at a time and it tastes very yummy. I would like to eat Donuts from Dunkin Donuts again and again. The delivery boy delivered the donuts at the right time and when I opened it, it was very yummy an tasty to eat. Honestly, it took me 2 minutes to order and then 20 min for the food to arrive. However,  finding the nearby Dunkin Donuts is the big issue as many restaurants deliver bad food. Order placing is fast as there is no long procedure and complications the only problem is the minimum price of the order to be placed which creates an issue sometimes. One more difficulty which I faced while paying was the change of my account details as it was not accepting even after the completion of the process due to which I was not able to pay through Paytm. It was at the normal time. But for those Dunkin Donuts which is quite far, it really takes a long time to deliver. The quality of the food which I tasted until now was really good.  They deliver the same which they show. There was no problem with the behavior of any delivery person.

     

     

Nikhil Rana
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 06 2018
veg wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : Jan 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Veg wrap”

  • overall experience

    It was the new year week and it was a week of unlimited food offers at all restaurants. But who doesn't like wraps? Dunkin Donuts was the nearest to me and didn't even think any further. So, we ordered the chicken makhni wrap from Dunkin Donuts. It was a great food. I loved the service even at late evenings. No errors with the wraps that I ordered and everything was spot on. We chose to pay half buy cash and the rest by Paytm. I searched for some Dunkin Donuts coupons but I was unable to find coupons. Some coupons were available but I was fulfilling the criteria. I visited many sites for this. After that, I searched in sites like coupon dunia on Google also but no relevant coupons were found by me. I was disappointed but the order was good and tasty enough. Food were placed in first time only. No server error. It was easy and convenient though when you order them from the websites some difficulties may occur but time-to-time, I ordered from the app. It was more easy and convenient for me. Thankfully no errors occur while I was placing my order through the Dunkin Donuts site this time

     

     

Surendra Singh
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 05 2018
big joy original burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 24 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Dunkin Donuts rocks”

  • overall experience

    The food quality of it is very good. Their delivery time is also good. I would like to prefer it to others also because they provide the best donuts in comparison to others stores. The food items are amazing. The nature of the delivery boy who delivered the smoked chicken burger was good in nature and the service is also good. Their policy of the return and cancellation is also appreciable. The user interface is easy and convenient to use. The app makes it easy to navigate and understand. Normally Dunkin Donuts was available and easy to locate on the site. Sometimes there is a time lag in loading the details on the page or at the time of payment, but that also could be due to network connectivity. Also, certain products which are available over the counter do not appear in the Dunkin Donuts’ site menu. Their payment process is also very simple to just create your basket with your favorite food then enter the delivery address and finally choose the payment mode. You can pay via any of the given modes like wallets, cash on delivery, card payment or even you can opt for net banking.

Bhanu Gowda
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 05 2018
naughty veg burger : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 22 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tasty and naughty burger”

  • overall experience

    My friend wanted a treat from me. He loves Dunkin Donuts and we did not want to go out either. So, I ordered 2 the naughty veg burger from Dunkin Donuts and we were surprised by the offers and the deals with the lowest budget. This was the best burger I had ever. There was no error in ordering food and even the cancellation was so easy. I choose via Paytm on the payment mode. Yes before ordering from the Dunkin Donuts site, I have checked if there were any coupons or vouchers available for cashback on different website includes couponraja, groupon, grabon, coupondunia and many others. After spending a lot of time on these websites, the coupons that I received were all expired except one which I was able to use. The process of ordering food was simple as well as quick. Users just have to enter its location in which the food gets delivered. The restaurants in that particular area will be listed. Before ordering food from Dunkin Donuts make sure you have an account with Dunkin Donuts or else create it. After login with the valid email address and password select the food and add it to the cart. Select the delivery address and choose the payment option. There are many payment modes through which you can pay like cash on delivery, net banking, credit/debit card or you can even opt for wallet payment (Mobikwik and Paytm).

     

     

     

Akshitha
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 04 2018
voodoo veg wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 08 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Voodoo wrap”

  • overall experience

    The voodoo veg wrap from Dunkin Donuts is like a basic food for me. I order from Dunkin Donuts on a regular basis like once in a week or 15days. I love the quality over there, chicken food items are another favorite one. As compared to the other food ordering retailers, I prefer Dunkin Donuts for good food with good quality. The payment mode I  preferred was via cash on delivery or debit card. Usually, I order from Dunkin Donuts rather than visiting there because I’m used to it. My friends recommended Dunkin Donuts to me. They said it was a really good place to order the food item from. One of the best food ordering outlets is Dunkin Donuts as compared to other food ordering apps and site. Hence, I ordered to check the experience. They said the ordering process was really smooth. Hence I ordered to check whether what they said was really true. Also, the offers provided are good enough. Overall, I love it so much. Also, I recommend Dunkin Donuts to my friends other than any food ordering retailers. Thank you, Dunkin Donuts for the wonderful service.

     

     

Abhijith
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 04 2018
potato hash brown with iced tea : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 22 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“yummilicious”

  • overall experience

    I just wanted to have something exotic and they provided it. I ordered potato has brown from Dunkin Donuts with an iced tea which overall cost me Rs.345/-.  I loved your food item a lot.
    Every time when I feel hungry and do not want to cook for myself, I ordered food from Dunkin Donuts. It amazing platform for delivering food. I have been using this site for a long time now and has been eating freshly made food at home. Order placing was really fast I really appreciated it, I received the message of confirmation within few secs from the time I did it. I wanted something else, other than that, but it takes time to check and many items are not available. It took around 20-25min when food was at my doorstep. So, yes there delivery is really too fast. As I told stuff I ordered was really awesome. That was hot, spicy, and fresh. The delivery boy was like those of dominos, very respective and with a cute face and a broad smile. No, I did not face any difficulties in ordering the heater. The process of placing the order on the cart to the payment process was very easy and there was no problem at all with the Dunkin Donuts site. The user interface of the Dunkin Donuts site is very cool and very smooth to use. The layout of the site is also very good.

     

     

     

     

     

     

Aditya Kurup
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 03 2018
donuts with smoothie : Food Ordered
Order Date : Apr 27 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality of the donuts”

  • overall experience

    The food quality is okay compared to the other food ordering outlets but there is a huge gap in flavors and service. If I have cravings for donuts, I always definitely consider ordering from Dunkin Donuts because of their fast service and better quality of donuts. I have never ordered a delivery from Dunkin Donuts but this is the first time that I ordered from Dunkin Donuts. From my last experience, I can say the service is very nice. The ordering was easy and it didn’t take much time for it to be ready. The only point is the quality of the donuts that can be better for a better experience because the end of the day, how the taste was mattered the most. I tried to get some coupons over google. Few worked and few didn’t. Overall, it was a good experience in searching out the foodstuff. But more thing that amazed me was food panda app itself provide good discounts. I was very much convinced.  The vendor confirmed it in a matter of five minutes. And the food got delivered in around thirty minutes. The delivery boy gave me the change of money after a couple of minutes of searching only. Hope to order soon for a much better experience.  

Aditya Mishra
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 03 2018
veggie wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My veggie wrap”

  • overall experience

    But my wrap from Dunkin Donuts was really good. Everything from the order to the payment was awesome. I did order the wrap which I liked somewhat but it tasted excellent at Dunkin Donuts as I paid via card because it's easy. The site is easy to use. It requires you to fill out a form and make a quick registration. The registration needs a quick verification and that's if you are on the go. You can then log in and load up your address. The app shows the possible and relevant list of restaurants in and around your address. Choose the one you wish to and access their delivery menu. The process is quite easy to learn for a beginner. The order is placed very fast as a transaction we have done via my debit card. It was very good indeed. In case of cancellation, the refund takes time and it will get back to source account within 2-3 business days. If it is the wallet mode then within 24 hours to get the refund. The food was delivered in 25 minutes and it was delivered on time and It was a perfect hot meal and covered up nicely. The delivery boy kept updated and Dunkin Donuts allows us to know the status of food. Overall, it was a great experience 

     

     

     

Tushar Munjal
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 01 2018
veg wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 21 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delicious wrap”

  • overall experience

    Dunkin Donuts is one of the most famous donut stores in India and it deserves its fame. I ordered 2 vegs makhni wrap with coffee from the Dunkin Donuts site. The site is easy to use.
    There was an offer of 50% off which was auto applied. I received my order before time in 25 minutes and was delivered hot. I paid for the order by cash. The wraps were mouthwatering and yummy. It was the perfect fill to my stomach. The veg chunks were juicy and the grilled wrap was a little soft which made it perfect. The sauces added extra flavor to it. I would suggest Dunkin Donuts to provide more of food items in their list of the menu as more food item will provide a wide range of variety to all the customers wanting to buy the food item from Dunkin Donuts. Dunkin Donuts is good but a little more of food items would bring more customers to their site.
    Overall, I would love to order soon. Also, a little more of food items would bring cherry on the top. Thank you, Dunkin Donuts for the wonderful service.

     

     

     

     

Sachin Tiwari
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jul 01 2018
8 donuts with a shake : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 19 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best donuts over the globe”

  • overall experience

    I visited Hyderabad with friends and we were all hungry, so I ordered from Dunkin Donuts. I ordered 8 donuts with a shake which was at the rate of Rs.544/-. Usually, we only eat from Dunkin Donuts. The taste of the donuts was too good at comparing with the other food ordering sites and apps. Yes, we can call it the best donut provider over the globe. I also read the reviews about the website, so that it would be easy for me to order the food. I read about the website on Mouthshut in which I found mostly positive reviews about the app. The reviews were all good. That is what made me order from Dunkin Donuts as it is the best in the world. When I did order the food I had not faced any problem regarding the payment. The payment process was also good and it took only minutes to get the payment processed. If we talk about the delivery process of the Dunkin Donuts site then you can see that the delivery is quick. Plus, the refund policy of the app is also good. I have previously done the payment for the dish I ordered and I canceled the order.

     

     

     

     

     

Akshay Timbadiya
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jun 29 2018
smoothie with burger : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 22 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Unlimited lunch”

  • overall experience

    I like Dunkin Donuts a lot. So, I like the service. I gave my location point on the site where I ordered the big joy burger with a forestberry smoothie which cost me Rs.446/-. I was very hungry that I did not bother to look at other sites for the coupons but yes, I checked the reviews of the other people who ordered from Dunkin Donuts earlier to get a better insight before ordering. So, the reviews and ratings were all good about ordering. So, I decided to order from Dunkin Donuts. The payment mode that I choose was via my debit card as it was hassle-free and secure. The food arrived in just 20 minutes and the delivery boy gave me a call to inform me of his arrival with food. I went downstairs at my house to pick up the order and I really liked the delivery service of Dunkin Donuts. According to me, I would rate 5/5 for the food item that was delivered to me. The burger was yummy and the smoothie was the best part as it was just out of the world. The cold smoothie made my day. I really appreciate the service of Dunkin Donuts. Overall, it was a great experience. The food quality is very good and the smoothie was my favorite. So, I really liked it. The service was so good and the food quality is much better than the other food ordering outlets.

     

     

     

     

     

Sanket Shanbhag
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jun 29 2018
chicken makhni wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 14 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“very good”

  • Selection Experience

    The Chicken Makhani wrap is very good. The quick delivery and the value for money is the best. It was very good and I had dinner here during my stay in Bangalore. The standard Dunkin Donuts experience was courteous staff, delicious donuts, and a pretty good time. Dunkin Donuts is always on the higher side in terms of cost, but if that isn't an issue. The virgin mojito was awesome and it tasted so much better with the donuts that I ordered. All of this cost me Rs.325/-. The food item that arrived at my house within 15-20 minutes was amazing and the food was packed very nicely. The delivery boy greeted me with a “hello” and gave me the food item that I ordered. After giving me the food item, he went off. I got an SMS asking me to rate the service and I rated them as 10/10 as I’m very much satisfied with the service of Dunkin Donuts. One thing that I would suggest Dunkin Donuts is to provide some more burgers and donuts with the various smoothies. This is all I would suggest. Overall, this is a great place to order food from whenever you are hungry.

     

     

     

     

Nick Cooper
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Jun 26 2018
paprika chicken salami : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 09 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great opportunity”

  • overall experience

    Dunkin Donuts has great taste and great service and also they have their branches all over India. The value for money and have great delivery service. They have great donuts available and the quality as well as they keep on introducing great new flavors and offers almost every month. I ordered paprika chicken salami from Dunkin Donuts with Coca-Cola which cost me Rs.325/-. Out of all the food ordering apps and sites, I always find Dunkin Donuts the best one to order the food from. I ordered it from the Dunkin Donuts site which was very easy and the site is also very user-friendly. The food arrived in 20 minutes which tasted delicious. I was pretty much satisfied after having the food item. The delivery boy was also very nice but he kept calling me constantly which was a bit irritating for me as I already gave my address while I was ordering, so I would suggest Dunkin Donuts to provide GPS to the delivery boys which would help them find the address of the customers and it won’t irritate them either. They have great service and are very generous and also have a great array of payment options. Also when they provide offers, they provide great discount options also.

Amazon sale