Login

DressLily Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


DressLily FLAT 15% OFF VIA DRESSLILY CODE (Sep 24-25)
Mahira Khan
Mahira Khan
store : DressLily
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : V Neck Top
V Neck Top Purchased : Sep 21 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Liked the clothing material!!!”

  • overall experience

    It was a good online shopping experience with DressLily. I bought a V Neck Top and it delivered to me before the schedule time. I am very much impressed with the DressLily's order delivery service, that was really perfect.



    On 20th September 2021, I ordered V-shaped Neck Top, for a offer price of ₹625 which was a 15% off from the price of the dress. I want to mentioned Zoutons.com here. I would really recommend this amazing coupon website to everyone.



    I prefer cash on delivery mode and the DressLily's Dress was good with no product damage and I liked the clothing material. I like to buy with DressLily in the near future!!!

Ritika Agarwal
Ritika Agarwal
store : DressLily
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Maxi Dress
Maxi Dress Purchased : Sep 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No product delivered to me!!!”

  • overall experience

    Rating: 1/5
    Customer Satisfaction: 1/10



    I had 3 bad shopping experiences from the DressLily store which shows their customer support service. On 4th September 2021, I ordered Plus Size Dress for a rate of ₹1999 which was a 25% off on the original rate of the maxi dress. I used DressLily offer discount code and saved a lot through Zoutons.com.



    I was in a stress when there was no dress delivered to me. I haven't received my order till now. I sent an e-mail complaint on support@dresslily.com.



    #WorstCustomerService

Satish Mehta
Satish Mehta
store : DressLily
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Casual Pant
Casual Pant Purchased : Aug 28 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Unsatisfied with my order delivery!!!”

  • overall experience

    Unsatisfied with my order from DressLily. It is very bad behavior of DressLily online store. They are not working towards customer satisfaction. It’s been more than 15 days since I didn't get my order.



    On 25th August 2021, I ordered Zipper Detail Drawstring Tapered Casual Pants from DressLily online for a rate of ₹1999 which was 15% discount from the original rate of the item. I got this DressLily coupon code from Zoutons.com. Still, I am waiting for the delivery.



    I called the DressLily customer service about the order delivery they are replying that due to the high demand the order will take time. Buy, Today is 13 September and no product delivery.



    Highly disappointed!!!

Amirah Shah
Amirah Shah
store : DressLily
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Print Dress
Print Dress Purchased : Sep 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Horrible shopping experience!!!”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I made a order with DressLily. I ordered Crisscross Tree Cat Print Grommet High Low Dress with Blue color. Also, I got 20% discount on the original price of the clothing. I applied DressLily discount code at the checkout and saved a lot through Zoutons.com. But, I am very sad with the DressLily customer service provided to me and it was a big mistake of purchasing through DressLily online store.



    While opening the order, I saw that it was of different color, this is so unpredictable to see these things. Moreover, I have communicated with DressLily customer care through phone call but did not get any good revert. I'll not recommend DressLily and it's a total money wastage. Very much disappointed with DressLily products. I must say that these people are totally fraud.




    Horrible shopping experience with DressLily...

Ratika
Ratika
store : DressLily
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Casual Dress
Casual Dress Purchased : Aug 22 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality women's clothing products!!!”

  • overall experience

    DressLily have the good deals and offers. They give high quality women's clothing products. I love to purchase at the DressLily store. They deliver the product on time and quickly. I ordered many clothing items from DressLily portal. I ordered a Criss Cross Mock Button Sweetheart Dress. Their customer service as well as clothing material are awesome.


    DressLily Discount Code


    Through Zoutons, I grab a good deal and used a DressLily discount code at checkout. Thanks once again Zoutons for this saving.



    I received my dress with-in 3 days after placing the order online. I was impressed by behavior of the delivery person. I chose the cash on delivery method. DressLily has easy refund policy which is good for customers. I'll recommend everyone to order from DressLily!!!

Sannit Takyar
Sannit Takyar
store : DressLily
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : Aug 25 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Really amazing choices by DressLily!”

  • overall experience

    I got my t-shirt while doing exercises in the gym. It was good t-shirt which was made from quality material to be used in the clothes which soak your extra sweat and keep your body away from excessive sweat. I couldn’t search the same t-shirt anywhere or the online store of top brands. Though, I search this Car Palm Tree Print Sheer Patch Hole Longline T Shirt on DressLily.



    DressLily offers gave me both of the item on a discounted range and at a total cost of Rs.599 available with free delivery. I used the DressLily discount code  through which I got a 15% discount on the t-shirt. Thank to Zoutons for a good deal. I'll refer DressLily to my friends for products. In comparison to other online website, DressLily is one of the best clothing website. I like the customer service as well as the products.



    Thanks, Really amazing choices by DressLily!

Mansi Chadda
Mansi Chadda
store : DressLily
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Vintage Dress
Vintage Dress Purchased : Aug 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Fully dissatisfied with my order!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 2 Vintage dresses from DressLily on 24 August 2021 through their mobile app. I ordered Dinosaur Print Dual Strap Dress as it was stylish, appealing good and hot color which automatically gives you the good vibes right at the moment. It was like the type of clothes I’d purchase for my summer photoshoot.



    I placed the order for a price of ₹1,299 which was 20% discount from the actual price of the dresses. I got this discount from Zoutons which is one of the best coupon website in India.



    I was happy about the fact that I had ordered these dresses as soon as I search them as this will protect me from the increasing monsoon climate because of the heavy rain in the environment. I was waiting for my order but it never reached me. It is totally unprofessional on DressLily store to have such a blunder thing. I am fully dissatisfied with my order from DressLily.

Garima Yadav
Garima Yadav
store : DressLily
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : 3D Wall Print
3D Wall Print Purchased : Aug 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best home decor products!!!”

  • overall experience

    This is the superior online shopping website. DressLily is always trusted online clothing shopping site I am using it from past 1 year. I purchased online Window 3D Print Wall Tapestry and it delivered on time  and the payment was credited via debit card. The product delivery was fast as compared to other shopping sites. It is a reliable online e-commerce website and the product was good and it was as same as the product detail in online.


    In comparison to other, they are selling their items at best rates with quick delivery service. I want to thank Zoutons because I saved 15% on my current purchase via DressLily coupon code. I'll buy again with DressLily!!!

Haseena
Haseena
store : DressLily
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Swimwear
Swimwear Purchased : Aug 19 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great going, DressLily!!!”

  • overall experience

    I have bought many products of DressLily like dresses, swimwear and accessories, etc. I have never been dissatisfied with any of product. I have received many items at a very good price. I have purchased swimwear not just for myself but for my sister as well. Through Zoutons, I got DressLily coupons, used it at checkout and saved 10% on this order. Thanks Zoutons for this great discount.



    I received my swimwear delivery after 2 days and these were great in material.  I never faced any product issues or any delivery issues or other problems with any DressLily service. They have lasted long enough as per quality of the item. I just love shopping DressLily products. I am a true customer of the DressLily. Thank You, DressLily!!!

Vedika
Vedika
store : DressLily
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Vintage Dress
Vintage Dress Purchased : Aug 04 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great products, nice customer service!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Vintage Dress from DressLily Clothing section and I am fully satisfied with the products as well as customer service. I searched for it for several days, but couldn't search something that I looked. Then, I came across on DressLily website and I decided to order it. My product order was confirmed very easily.


    DressLily Vintage Dress Coupons



    I wanted to thank Zoutons here because through this coupon website, I saved Rs.100 via DressLily promo code. The actual dress cost me around INR 1400/- and the dress was delivered on the 2nd day. I was happy with the order packaging. I immediately decided to open it and wore. I was happy with the DressLily service and look forward to order more products. Honestly, if you are searching for some dresses online, then go for DressLily!

Aisha Dikshit
Aisha Dikshit
store : DressLily
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Swimwear
Swimwear Purchased : Aug 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I would definitely order again from DressLily!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a swimwear from DressLily which was at the price of Rs.699/-. I thought the swimwear was good, but it was beyond my imagination. The swimwear was awesome. There was an option of quick delivery, so I checked the ‘Quick Delivery’ option and the delivery of the my products happened on same day. It was just an amazing experience. The delivery person was very nice. He waited 7 minutes for me. I also received the feedback form after the products delivery. I rated DressLily as 5/5 which was good for me.


    DressLily Clothing Coupons



    There was an amazing deal on Zoutons through which I saved 10% on this order through DressLily coupon code. The product packaging was good. I loved the swimwear that was ordered from DressLily with discount. I chose COD for the payment. My overall shopping experience with DressLily has been great and I would recommend it to all of my relatives and friends. Also, I would definitely order again from DressLily.

Amrita Singh
Amrita Singh
store : DressLily
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jul 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing shopping experience with DressLily”

  • overall experience

    The best online shopping experience with DressLily website. Normally, I bought clothes from DressLily store online. I ordered Night Party dress and I received my purchase order within 3 days. Thanks Zoutons for providing an amazing deal through which I saved 15% on my order. My shopping experience with DressLily is differ from other shopping portal. I am always on top to use the DressLily app as my first online shopping step. I purchase on a regular basis, so the DressLily user account is very convenient for me.


    DressLily Night Dress



    However, my shopping experience with DressLily was amazing and the transaction process was smooth and error free. I'll continue to use DressLily mobile app and the website as long as the shopping with this portal is speechless.

Mahek J
Mahek J
store : DressLily
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchased : Plus Size Dress
Plus Size Dress Purchased : Jul 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Customer service of DressLily is great!!!”

  • overall experience

    I have a very nice shopping experience of ordering a plus size dress from DressLily. It was very easy to purchase from DressLily and the delivery process was very fast. I love to buy products online through DressLily. It was quite easy to track my DressLily order on the website. If I don’t like the item quality I can quickly return it. I bought almost everything from DressLily from last 1 year.


    DressLily Coupons



    Also, I saved 10% on my recent order through DressLily coupon code through Zoutons. It is the best coupons website till now. Thank to Zoutons for this amazing deal. The plus size dress which I purchased fits well. The customer support service of DressLily was great and they always helped when we required. I will always purchase from DressLily. I never had an issue with anything while ordering online.

Anitha Shashank
Anitha Shashank
store : DressLily
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 07 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wrong shade of dress”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a dress from dresslily last week. The dress felt so good and attractive on the website. But the shade of purple in the images are very different from the dress I received. So I was slightly disappointed that the color is not same as it was shown on the website.

    DressLily coupons

    Other than that the dress looked classy especially the cold shoulders with lace attached to it. The fabric was fine and I did wash it for two or three times and the colors didn’t fade away. Except the color other things are fine with the dress and prompt delivery from them.