Login

Dream11 Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dream11 FLAT RS.200 CASH BONUS: SIGN UP OFFER (Oct 17-18)
Ankur Ankit
Ankur Ankit
store : Dream11
review date : Oct 01 2021
Service purchased : Game
Game used : Jul 21 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“A bunch of cheaters”

  • overall experience

    They are a group of professional cheaters. All they care about is money, and they lure people to invest in them, giving false promises of getting bonuses and rewards; when, in short, you get not a penny. I referred a friend of mine and was eligible to earn referral points. But it has been more than two months now; and I received nothing. 

    I once happened to win a game and was supposed to get money. They showed the amount in the Dream11 wallet, but it has never been credited to my bank account. However much I tried contacting them and lodging my complaint, no positive action has been taken. Do not waste your time and energy on these fraudsters. You are never going to earn any real money.

Punit Mehra
Punit Mehra
store : Dream11
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product Purchased : Game
Game Purchased : Feb 05 2020
3.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Tried My Luck WIth Dream 11 Coupons”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Dream 11 coupon code: KWIK50


    I have never been too much into betting but after witnessing the rise in the popularity of Dream 11, I could not stop myself. I downloaded their mobile app and created my own squad

     

    I was surprised to learn how good I actually was. I felt like I have been doing it for ages. Maybe it was their really cool user interface. It was very efficient and easy-to-use. I was happy to know that it never hangs or causes any trouble. 

     

    Initially, I started placing some money in limited amounts. But once I got familiar with the pattern, there was nothing stopping me. I have won around INR 1,35,000/- so far and it seems like I will only go upwards. 

     

    Thanks to Dream 11 for this great initiative! 

Arjun Kansal
Arjun Kansal
store : Dream11
review date : Feb 11 2020
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Availed : Jan 14 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Dream Team”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I got to know about the Dream 11 fantasy game platform when I was last watching the IPL on my television where it was being displayed on the bottom side of the television.


    I was so interested to know about the app that I decided to do a little research on it.


    My research concluded this app to be a very genuine fantasy game platform where I can easily make my team & can surely place my bet by doing legitimate & secure transactions through my app.


    After a few hours I decided to use the app & on 14th Jan 2020, I made a fantasy team consisting of 11 players in the same.


    Since I wanted to add some credit to a few of my selected players I made an easy transaction through my card & it was finally all there.


    It was totally fun using the Dream11 app. This is not less than pure entertainment!

Shivam Patekar
Shivam Patekar
store : Dream11
review date : Jan 17 2020
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Availed : Jan 13 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Best Fantasy Game”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    On 13th Jan 2020, seeing my friend playing the dream 11 fantasy game, I even decided to play the game online putting some money in.

     

    Since I love watching cricket I could not control myself from making a cricket team of myself. It has actually been a very long time since I wanted to be a part of Fantasy league online.

     

    The idea of skill gaming actually came very late in India & I was super excited to see how it is. But I wanted to wait just to go upfront with the game so that I can see how the game would work in India.

     

    I placed around ₹1,000 as a start with the game where I bought a good batsmen & a bowler to my existing team of 11.

     

    It’s really great to see how players are also ranked according to the fantasy game scorecard.

     

    With this, I am sure to continue the game betting more & winning more. It was all the more fun playing the game on the dream 11 platforms.

Puneet Kishan
Puneet Kishan
store : Dream11
review date : Jan 17 2020
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Online Service Availed : Jan 17 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Lost My Reward”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was playing a perfect match on Dream 11 and it was all in our favor. When the match took place, we started off with some huge hits yet still not doing well as some of our players were being lethargic and clumsy enough. Towards the end of the match, tables were turned and we were beating the opponent team. 


    On the verge of winning the cash prize, we lost the whole match due to a glitch of the player named Usman and we lost it at once. The player showed glitches at the moment when the last batter hit the ball with the bat and Usman missed the catch with a lag of the movement.


    I couldn’t believe what happened at that moment when we lost the reward of INR 3,000.

Pradeep Dileep
Pradeep Dileep
store : Dream11
review date : Jan 17 2020
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Online Service Availed : Jan 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fun To Play”

  • Overall Experience

    It was really fun to play the Dream 11 game through the application for the first time. I tried it for the first time and it was really fun due to the challenges it gave me in the match that I played with 11 other players that I called out from my college WhatsApp group.


    It was quite confusing when I tried it for the first time and was playing it with all of my friends. Everyone, being a sportsperson, was really into the match even though it was confusing in the beginning. But we all worked it out while playing it. 


    We even lost one of the matches in the game but it was quite fun playing it for the first time. We learned some really good moves and hit shots from the opposite team players.

Anshuman Udeshi
Anshuman Udeshi
store : Dream11
review date : Jan 17 2020
Service Availed : Fantasy game
Fantasy game availed : Jan 03 2020
3.6 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Team not made”

  • Overall Experience

    I have played fantasy games on many platforms like BalleBazzi, Howzat, etc but the idea of how secure are these sites have always made my thoughts block whenever I wanted to place my money on the game.

     

    After extensive research, I finally decided to place my first bet on 3rd Jan 2020 at the Dream11 platform. This was the first time I was using this app & the very first time that I was also placing a cash bet on the same.

     

    The amount of bet I place was ₹2000, the game that I chose was cricket & I made a comfortable 11 player team with it. Since I chose the team very carefully before playing the game online, I was pretty confident that I would win some pretty quick bucks.

     

    Things started to get dicey as & when I went online again the next day, what I saw was totally ridiculous. There was no team made actually.

     

    I didn’t know whether it was a server error from their side or any malfunction but I have already placed a complaint on support@dream11. I hope my query can be resolved soon & the same to be mailed to me on my personal email.

Anish
Anish
store : Dream11
review date : Sep 13 2019
Service Availed : Membership
Membership Purchased : Sep 01 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Scammers!”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been using Dream11 from last 4 months and there has not been a single day when I didn’t lose!

    There is no such policy of winning, I think so! The winners list updated on their websites is fake. Maybe they are clicking pictures with their employees and keeping the money with themselves only. 


    I have my team and according to my personal experience, not every other person is active on the application. They have contests in which within 15 minutes they get the maximum traffic and the entries are closed. It seems like they have been using computer algorithms to gain traffic. 


    I had invested a lot of amount in the hope that I will win, maybe this time! But, I haven’t and do not know the reasons why I didn’t achieve the goal when all other people around are earning well from here. 

    I do not understand whether it is my luck or they are fake!