Login

Dominos Reviews

101 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 101 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dominos INSTANT 50% OFF | DOMINOS APP COUPON (Aug 02-03)
Abishek RaviShankar
Abishek RaviShankar
store : Dominos
review date : Aug 02 2021
service availed : food delivery service
food delivery service availed : Jul 28 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good pizzas delivered on time”

  • overall experience

    Domino's coupons

    I ordered Domino's pizza meal a few days back along withe cheese balls and potato fingers. I received the delivery on time. I ordered it for three members and it was sufficient for all of us. The dough was fresh and the toppings were fine. My kid relished the cheese balls and everything was fine except the potato fingers as they were little soggy and weren't crispy as expected. I would defenitely recommend everyone to order from Domino's.

Akil Raghav
Akil Raghav
store : Dominos
review date : Jul 17 2021
service availed : food delivery service availed
food delivery service used : Jul 14 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Food is not hot”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pizza from Domino's wo days back. It was a medium cheese pizza. The dough was fresh and it was good to eat. But the taste was bit bland and there were no jalepenos added in one half of the pizza. The delivery was quick and it reached my place with in half an hour.

    Dominos Coupons

    I opted for no contact delivery and the boy who delivered the pizza followed all safety precautions. The only problem was it wasn't very hot when ordered though the delivery reached by time. The toppings were ok and I expect more from Domino's.

Vasundara Venkat
Vasundara Venkat
store : Dominos
review date : Jul 07 2021
service : food service
Chicken Pizza : Jun 30 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Good taste but was too spicy”

  • overall experience

    We ordered two medium pizzas and tacos on my sister’s birthday from Domino’s. The delivery was on time and we had no issues with the packaging. The food was still hot when we opened them. I ordered a medium chicken pizza and my sister ordered a paneer pizza with double cheese on it.

    The paneer pizza was finger licking delicious and we were happy with the tacos too. But we found the chicken pizza too spicy and couldn’t finish more than half of the pizza. We already informed the Dominos that we do not want our food to be too spicy but this act by them was very disappointing.

Diksha Mehta
Diksha Mehta
store : Dominos
review date : Jul 03 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Jul 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Great Food But Could Improve The Packaging”

  • overall experience

    I usually prefer to buy medium chicken pizza and cheese garlic bread on Domino’s as I like them the most here. I never had a problem with any of my previous orders made in Domino’s.

     Dominos Offer      Dominos Coupon

    But I don't know what happened to the packaging. It wasn’t perfect and the toppings were all over the place when I opened my order. I was quite disappointed due to their negligence regarding the packaging.

    However, the Cheese garlic bread was great as always. Expecting better packaging from Domino’s next time. Hope this will not be repeated again.

Vanshika Sharma
Vanshika Sharma
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 29 2021
Service availed : Food
product purchased : Jun 27 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Good Service and Nicely Cooked Food”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered pizza for our friends get together and the family pack by Dominos was really good in quantity as charged. The pizzas were delivered really quickly and hot. I normally order medium size assuming that it will be more in quantity, but last day my misconception was cleared after I saw the quantity of the large one.  

    We all enjoyed it. The delivery person was also good and well behaved.  They put enough quantity of topping sachet that I saved some of them for later. I am a big fan of pizza and dominos never disappoint me on that. 

Gauri Singh
Gauri Singh
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 24 2021
Service availed : Food
Service Availed : Jun 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Good Taste, Quick Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a large chicken pizza from Barrackpore Dominos outlet which was inaugurated last week. The delivery was real quick and better than my previous order from Dominos. The order came so quickly that we did not have to heat it again. The bread and pizza quality was really fresh and good.

    Dominos Offer

    They added a number of pouches of sauce, oregano, and chili flakes. First, the app was working slow then I had to call them for the order. The person, who was taking orders was really sincere and carefully asking me every detail. I hope this outlet continues to be the same in quality and service as it is now. Please go for it if you reside around Barackpore. 

Jaswant H. Singh
Jaswant H. Singh
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food purchased : Jun 19 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“It’s Always A Party With Dominos”

  • overall experience

    For the first time in so long, I had friends over at my house as we were celebrating the anniversary of our friend. To make things simpler for everyone, we decided to order from Dominos as soon as everyone had arrived. Everyone got their own personal pizzas, and like usual, Dominos never fails to disappoint. I have honestly hardly ever had a bad experience with Dominos, and whenever I have felt like the order wasn’t great, I have called customer service to get a refund or to receive a voucher.

    Dominos Offer

    I feel like Dominos is one of those food places that everyone of all ages can enjoy, and that’s what makes it so great. They never lose out on quality, even though their prices are so affordable. Cheers to Dominos and to the great job they’ve done even throughout the pandemic! Thanks to them we were able to have a great get-together.

Kapil
Kapil
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 14 2021
Product Purchased : Food Purchased
Food Purchased : Jun 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Pizzas in the City”

  • overall experience

    Dominos really has the best available pizzas in the city. I ordered the Veg Supreme Pizza for the first time and honestly I have never seen a pizza with so many toppings before. 

    I usually prefer ordering a plain cheese pizza because places charge so much and give so few toppings. Dominos is always so generous with the toppings which makes the meal such a value for money. Dominos always follows through with it’s 30 minute guarantee and delivers hot pizzas. I never order Pizzas from anywhere else because Dominos is just so perfect. Dominos is my favourite pizza place and will be yours too if you order from them.

Rajesh M
Rajesh M
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Food purchased
Food : Jun 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Good Food Bad Service”

  • overall experience

    Normally I always have good experiences every time I place an order from Domino’s but this time the service was so bad I am considering stopping ordering from them all together. The app was having some glitches so I decided to order through the phone call.

    This was by far the worst experience I have had in all my time ordering from Dominos. The call wait time was extremely long, that I can still understand and excuse but what followed is what ruined the experience for me. The audio quality of the call was really bad and the person taking my order was extremely rude. The entire process of placing the order was such a hassle that I would have been better off cooking myself. The only redeeming thing was that the food was good. I would not recommend placing orders via calls; it is more hassle than it is worth.

Parth K
Parth K
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Food purchased
Food : Jun 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Garlic Bread”

  • overall experience

    Dominos has always been my go to place for when I want to eat pizzas, be it home-delivery or in food courts because I know I will get the best food and even better service. My favourites would definitely be any Cheese Burst Pizza and their Garlic bread with the Cheesy Dip. 

    The home delivery of Dominos is always super fast and reaches while the Pizza is still hot. They are the only pizza place that gives so many generous toppings at such a low price. I cannot recommend Dominos enough, it is my favourite pizza place and once you have the cheese burst pizza it will be yours too. You can always expect fast services from them no matter what. I would recommend using the Dominos app directly as it is easier than ordering via phone calls also because it saves additional charges levied by apps like Swiggy and Zomato. I ordered their garlic bread and choco lava cake a few days ago and as usual Dominos delivered it within half an hour. Very impressed with their consistent services.

Shweta Mishra
Shweta Mishra
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 07 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food purchased : Jun 04 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Decent Pizza for the Price”

  • overall experience

    Normally, if I have to order pizza, I prefer to do it from one of my local pizza shops because I feel like big multichain pizza outlets can be a hit or miss depending on the area you live in. But there was a special deal that I saw was going on, and so I headed over to the Dominos website on a Friday evening. The order process was fine, and when the pizza arrived (less than 30 minutes later), I was relieved to see that it wasn’t undercooked or anything. It might not have been the best pizza in the world (compared to Jamie’s or Pizza Company) but honestly for the price I got it for, it was very very reasonable. 

    Dominos Deals

    They put a lot of toppings, which I personally like, and I felt like it was perfectly cooked. I will definitely be ordering again from the website if such a deal pops up because not only the pizza itself, but the ordering process and customer service was quite nice.

Yash Mathur
Yash Mathur
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 01 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery Service Availed
Food Delivery Service Used : May 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    As great as the Pizza was, the Service was even better. I placed an order for Dominos home delivery directly from their website. The service was the fastest and the best I have ever received from Dominos. I honestly doubt that I will ever use a third party delivery app again.

    The Pizzas were delivered within 30 minutes and were still hot by the time they arrived. The delivery driver complied with my no-contact delivery request and left the order on my doorstep before standing 6 feet away. I would definitely recommend ordering directly from the Domino's app rather than a delivery partner. The service of the Dominos team is like no other, just like it's cheese pizza which is my go to order.

Sana Shivdasani
Sana Shivdasani
store : Dominos
review date : May 28 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery Service Availed
Food Delivery Service Used : May 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Pizza Available”

  • overall experience

    Dominos Pizza is definitely the best pizza you can treat yourself to. I have tried countless different companies but no one is a match for Dominos. Either the pizzas aren’t as good or it is simply way too expensive for the pizza I end up receiving.

    My favourite would definitely be the Veggie Paradise Pizza everytime i order it, it is perfectly made and it is honestly such a value for money. I always order it when it is a special occasion because I know Dominos will never disappoint. 

    Their deliveries are always rapid and they always deliver a Hot Pizza with fresh and juicy vegetables. Dominos is my favourite Pizza Company and should be yours too.

Harshvardhan
Harshvardhan
store : Dominos
review date : May 17 2021
Product purchased : Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza purchased : May 16 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“YUM Is The Word”

  • overall experience

    I have tried many Pizzas over the past 10 to 15 years but I have never got the taste that Domino’s Pizza serves its customers.


    Therefore recently I ordered the famous indie tandoori pizza from Dominos which cost me Rs 649 using the Dominos Promo Code that I got from Zoutons coupon site.

    Dominos Pizza Coupons


    The initial cost of the pizza was way too much for which i was not ready to pay & that’s where i searched online & hence got my Dominos promo code from Zoutons.


    The pizza came quickly within 30 mins of placing my order online & I am really happy that I got the meal in the best condition.


    The taste of this new flavour Indie Tandoori pizza was just class apart, I didn't even had to use any ketchup as it was already too much marinated with other barbecue sauce & mint chutney.


    This is indeed one of the best pizzas I have had lately from Dominos.


    Rating: 8.9/10

Vaibhav Bharara
Vaibhav Bharara
store : Dominos
review date : Feb 21 2021
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Feb 20 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Yummy treat”

  • overall experience

    Since the lockdown began I was a little skeptical about ordering food from outside, but since it was my birthday and that too 25th birthday I could stop myself from ordering pizza from Dominos. Therefore on 14th June 2020, I place an order of 2 veg Farmhouse medium from Dominos which came for a price of total Rs 689 in which extra cost of Rs 38 was added as sanitization charges to the bill( excluding charges). 


    Farmhouse Pizza Dominos


    My order delivery took 40 mins to deliver, and since I was at home I was not at all in a hurry due to the lockdown situation everywhere. Talking about the taste of the pizza it was quite delicious and gave me nostalgia when I used to go to the domino's restaurant and have my pizza there. Really happy with my pizza ordering experience from Dominos Online.


    Great work 

    #KudosDominos

Amar Saxena
Amar Saxena
store : Dominos
review date : Feb 20 2021
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Feb 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Timely Guarantee of Pizza”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    One of my main points of ordering my Pizza from Dominos was basically so that I can get the Pizza Delivered to me in the guaranteed 30 mins according to Dominos Policy.

     

    But what I saw was a totally false statement they made. It was on 12th December 2019, I placed an order of 1 Chicken corn Pizza, 1 Garlic sticks, 1 Choco Lava cake from Dominos for a price of ₹758/-

     

    First of all, I found that Domino's Pizza has marginally increased their price too much online. Second, when I was using the app I could easily figure out that while clicking the order status after closing it was taking more than 5 mins for the order status to load.

     

    That easily states that it takes a hell lot of time for the Delivery guy to even take the order & dispatch to the customer. There is seriously no policy of Dominos where they have stated thereafter giving the Pizza to the Deliveryman they are responsible for the product.

     

    That’s totally Lunatic on their part to do such a thing.

     

    I cannot trust Dominos services anymore nor did I get any taste in the Pizza & nor was the extra cheese been there in the Pizza for which I paid an extra ₹25. 

Kritika Aggarwal
Kritika Aggarwal
store : Dominos
review date : Feb 19 2021
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Feb 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Cheesiest!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Well, when food is your only priority, taste is what you look for everywhere! 


    The only reason behind going for Domino’s is that great taste only! I have never had any chance of saying that the food that they offer isn’t up to the mark or the food delivery that has been provided by them is flawed in any way.


    This time, I ordered a medium cheesy farmhouse pizza which is meant to serve two people but, I can totally have it alone. I love it to that extent! I ordered one to treat myself. I placed the order using the app as tracking gets easier when you place the order via the app. 


    I was literally shocked to see that the order was dispatched after 10 minutes of placing the order and I received the same in just 10 minutes more.


    Had the most amazing Pizza! 


    Always up for Domino’s! 

Shriya Mantri
Shriya Mantri
store : Dominos
review date : Feb 18 2021
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Feb 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Never on time!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Domino’s on 16th October 2019 which had to arrive within 30 minutes, but it took more than 30 minutes!


    The pizza was expected to arrive by 5:00 PM but I had no clue when it arriving. On my order, it was guaranteed that the pizza will arrive within 30 minutes. I was tracking the order through my phone but it displayed no results. 


    I contacted the driver but he didn’t pick up the phone. After 30 minutes, I didn’t try to contact because now my order was free. The order was billed for Rs. 300. Due to late delivery, Rs. 300 will be deducted! So, the order was free for me. 


    The rider arrived at 5:40 PM. as he arrived, he asked me to pay Rs. 300. I told him that the order was delayed by you and not me. However, 30 minutes guarantee was active on this order. He started to threaten me. I told him that to clear my doubt,  call the customer service. 


    pizza


    He gave me the boxes and left! The pizza was cold and not at all tempting. We reheated it and complained about the same. Thankfully, the Domino’s team sent me the order again and that too for free!

Rahul Purohit
Rahul Purohit
store : Dominos
review date : Feb 17 2021
Food delivered : Pizzas
Food delivery services : Feb 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“EXTRA CHEESE - EXTRA YUMMM….”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Pizza Ordered: Non-Veg Supreme with extra cheese

    Total Amount Paid: INR 645

    Date: 17 Jan 2020


    My friends and I are at some Recce location and we were starving really badly. It’s been 2 hours and there is no one that I have seen doing or arranging something about lunch or evening snack.


    We have to be here almost all day, we will be leaving at 6:30 from here. It’s really off that no one has here considered the fact about providing some kind of food to us. We are their guests, they are supposed to be. At least as a gesture.


    Nevertheless, not being dependent on anyone, we all decided to check out some Pizza’s delivery that we didn’t check out once when we were up to it but we left the Pizza in cart. Ordered the same Pizza from the cart, checked out the payment and finished eating all of them.


    Comment: Delicious to the core, Dominos!

Rohan Singh
Rohan Singh
store : Dominos
review date : Feb 14 2021
Food delivered : Farmhouse Pizza
Food delivery services : Feb 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Order Was Mess, But Delivery Wasn’t”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I remember about the New Year’s Eve that we all friends have. It was a partly celebration with the major contribution of Dominos of their tasty and super delicious Pizzas. I was going to get some Chinese food from the nearby delivery van. It prepares the hell delicious Chinese Food.


    Somehow, I was off track that the Chinese will bring up a spark in the celebration because anyway we all usually had Chinese food in the evening or occasionally. I was doubtful so I decided to order the Domino's pizza in variations along with a few beverages. The order was huge - had chances of getting messed up by Dominos in delivery but it wasn’t. We had a great time.


    I just ordered 2 Farmhouse Pizza from nearby Dominos 2 hours ago and it was delivered to us in 20 minutes. 


    "Super tasty, super fast and super delicious… As always!"