Login

Dominos Reviews

86 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 86 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dominos SAVE RS.100 ON ALL PIZZAS (Feb 25-26)
Rahul Roy
store : Dominos
review date : Feb 12 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Feb 11 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got It Replaced!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No:406


    Well, yes, that was the case with me! 


    So, I ordered a Tandoori Paneer Pizza with a cheese burst base worth Rs 496/- from Domino’s. The good part was that I could place the order very easily and that it was accepted within seconds. Delivery was not a problem for me, the problem started only after that. 


    When I opened the box, I found that all the toppings of the box were there on the box itself. I got really pissed and contacted customer service. I asked them to get the box replaced soon. The box was replaced. 


    Though it turned out to be a really time-consuming process, the pizza was replaced and I was even asked about the satisfactory delivery of the same on-call.


    I’m surely coming back!   

Kritika Aggarwal
store : Dominos
review date : Feb 12 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Feb 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Cheesiest!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Well, when food is your only priority, taste is what you look for everywhere! 


    The only reason behind going for Domino’s is that great taste only! I have never had any chance of saying that the food that they offer isn’t up to the mark or the food delivery that has been provided by them is flawed in any way.


    This time, I ordered a medium cheesy farmhouse pizza which is meant to serve two people but, I can totally have it alone. I love it to that extent! I ordered one to treat myself. I placed the order using the app as tracking gets easier when you place the order via the app. 


    I was literally shocked to see that the order was dispatched after 10 minutes of placing the order and I received the same in just 10 minutes more.


    Had the most amazing Pizza! 


    Always up for Domino’s! 

Rohan Singh
store : Dominos
review date : Jan 17 2020
Food delivered : Farmhouse Pizza
Food delivery services : Dec 31 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Order Was Mess, But Delivery Wasn’t”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I remember about the New Year’s Eve that we all friends have. It was a partly celebration with the major contribution of Dominos of their tasty and super delicious Pizzas. I was going to get some Chinese food from the nearby delivery van. It prepares the hell delicious Chinese Food.


    Somehow, I was off track that the Chinese will bring up a spark in the celebration because anyway we all usually had Chinese food in the evening or occasionally. I was doubtful so I decided to order the Domino's pizza in variations along with a few beverages. The order was huge - had chances of getting messed up by Dominos in delivery but it wasn’t. We had a great time.


    I just ordered 2 Farmhouse Pizza from nearby Dominos 2 hours ago and it was delivered to us in 20 minutes. 


    "Super tasty, super fast and super delicious… As always!"

Rahul Purohit
store : Dominos
review date : Jan 17 2020
Food delivered : Pizzas
Food delivery services : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“EXTRA CHEESE - EXTRA YUMMM….”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Pizza Ordered: Non-Veg Supreme with extra cheese

    Total Amount Paid: INR 645

    Date: 17 Jan 2020


    My friends and I are at some Recce location and we were starving really badly. It’s been 2 hours and there is no one that I have seen doing or arranging something about lunch or evening snack.


    We have to be here almost all day, we will be leaving at 6:30 from here. It’s really off that no one has here considered the fact about providing some kind of food to us. We are their guests, they are supposed to be. At least as a gesture.


    Nevertheless, not being dependent on anyone, we all decided to check out some Pizza’s delivery that we didn’t check out once when we were up to it but we left the Pizza in cart. Ordered the same Pizza from the cart, checked out the payment and finished eating all of them.


    Comment: Delicious to the core, Dominos!

Amar Saxena
store : Dominos
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 12 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Timely Guarantee of Pizza”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    One of my main points of ordering my Pizza from Dominos was basically so that I can get the Pizza Delivered to me in the guaranteed 30 mins according to Dominos Policy.

     

    But what I saw was a totally false statement they made. It was on 12th December 2019, I placed an order of 1 Chicken corn Pizza, 1 Garlic sticks, 1 Choco Lava cake from Dominos for a price of ₹758/-

     

    First of all, I found that Domino's Pizza has marginally increased their price too much online. Second, when I was using the app I could easily figure out that while clicking the order status after closing it was taking more than 5 mins for the order status to load.

     

    That easily states that it takes a hell lot of time for the Delivery guy to even take the order & dispatch to the customer. There is seriously no policy of Dominos where they have stated thereafter giving the Pizza to the Deliveryman they are responsible for the product.

     

    That’s totally Lunatic on their part to do such a thing.

     

    I cannot trust Dominos services anymore nor did I get any taste in the Pizza & nor was the extra cheese been there in the Pizza for which I paid an extra ₹25. 

Kritika Mahajan
store : Dominos
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 02 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“No Reimbursements!”

  • overall experience

    Why should I pay Rs.99/- extra if you don’t have to add cheese burst base?


    Also, why was no action taken when I complained that despite ordering Cheese burst pizza, I received the one with Pan base? I ordered a peppy paneer medium pizza with cheese burst base on 23rd November 2019. 


    I placed the order around 4:43 PM and hence I was expecting it to arrive by 5:13 PM but that did not happen! I called up the customer helpline number (1860-210-0000) to inform them about the problem that I was facing but, I was told that the amount will get credited to the bank account from which the payment was made within 3-4 days.


    Domino's Pizza


    After waiting for 3 days, I called them back again but this time, I was told that they won’t credit any refund because they haven’t received any refund request from this number. I showed them the messages that I received from their end. Even after that, no help was offered. 


    I literally wasted Rs.99/-  


    Really disappointed by Domino’s!

Jixie James
store : Dominos
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 01 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Always the best!”

  • overall experience

    Order No: 567


    I ordered a Cheese Burst Farmhouse Pizza worth Rs.484/- the good part about ordering Pizza from Domino’s is that they deliver hot and fresh pizza within 30 minutes of placing the order, therefore, they can be trusted with the last-minute plans. 



    Domino's Pizza


    This time, I faced a little difficulty while placing the order. The app wasn’t working well and therefore, I had to go through the entire process of placing the order twice or thrice. Finally, while repeating the process for the third time, I successfully placed the order.


    The order arrived within 30 minutes of placing the order. As always, opening the pizza box made me happy this time too. All the toppings were there on the pizza and not on the box. The pizza was loaded with cheese and was full of toppings. The crust was well cooked and just the right number of oregano and chili flake sachets were given. 


    Comment: Great service and great product, always! 

Shriya Mantri
store : Dominos
review date : Oct 17 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Oct 16 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Never on time!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Domino’s on 16th October 2019 which had to arrive within 30 minutes, but it took more than 30 minutes!


    The pizza was expected to arrive by 5:00 PM but I had no clue when it arriving. On my order, it was guaranteed that the pizza will arrive within 30 minutes. I was tracking the order through my phone but it displayed no results. 


    I contacted the driver but he didn’t pick up the phone. After 30 minutes, I didn’t try to contact because now my order was free. The order was billed for Rs. 300. Due to late delivery, Rs. 300 will be deducted! So, the order was free for me. 


    The rider arrived at 5:40 PM. as he arrived, he asked me to pay Rs. 300. I told him that the order was delayed by you and not me. However, 30 minutes guarantee was active on this order. He started to threaten me. I told him that to clear my doubt,  call the customer service. 


    pizza


    He gave me the boxes and left! The pizza was cold and not at all tempting. We reheated it and complained about the same. Thankfully, the Domino’s team sent me the order again and that too for free!

Sarita Arora
store : Dominos
review date : Oct 03 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Oct 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“30 minutes policy!”

  • overall experience

    The most attractive thing to order from Dominos is the 30 minutes guaranteed delivery which attracts the customer more! If the order is not delivered within the given time, then you get Rs. 300 off on the order. 


    I ordered a Large Mexican Green Wave Pizza worth Rs. 385. The order was placed and I had to pay cash on delivery. The order was expected to arrive within 30 minutes. My order was eligible for the 30 minutes guaranteed delivery.


    It was a busy day and I had lost hope that it will arrive on time! I checked the updates on the app where it displayed the estimated time. The driver was running late because of the traffic on the roads. He couldn't arrive on time! 


    The order was placed at 1 PM and was expected to arrive by 1:30 PM. it was almost 1:27 PM and he was nowhere to be seen near my house. The delivery boy arrived after 1:30 PM. Upon asking the payable amount, he told me that I have to pay Rs. 100. The billed amount was Rs. 400 including taxes and after deducting Rs. 300, I had to pay on Rs. 100. 


    dominos pizza


    I was on cloud 9 because I save a lot on this order! I paid the amount to the delivery boy and enjoyed my pizza! 

    Great services!

Simran Singh
store : Dominos
review date : Sep 23 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizzas Purchased : Sep 21 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Poor Offers!”

  • overall experience

    Why have you stopped giving BOGO offers? 


    I was really happy with the Bogo offers that Domino’s had earlier. But now, they have stopped giving out any such offers. Earlier, I used to get 2 pizzas at the cost of one and therefore, I am really not satisfied with the kind of offers they provide now. 


    This time I ordered 2 Medium Pizzas (Veggie Paradise and Farmhouse) with cheese burst base and 3 veg zingy parcels. The final amount including taxes was Rs.854/-. Though I opted for Everyday value meal offer but really did not feel much difference. 

    domino's pizza

    Also, the order arrived post 30 minutes but then, when I complained against the same, I was told that this 30 minutes policy is not applicable for Gurugram area and therefore I’m not eligible to claim the amount. This is the reason I do not opt for online payment methods. Domino’s people just don’t agree that they are at fault.


    I’m not sure if I’ll order from them again. I really do not like their customer support services.

Megha
store : Dominos
review date : Sep 05 2019
Product Purchased : Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza Purchased : Aug 30 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Order no: 24


    I ordered 5 items: Garlic breadsticks, Cheesy dip, 2 Farmhouse cheese burst pizzas and Stuffed garlic bread.

    Domino's pizza


    I placed the order around 12:20 PM and therefore, the order was supposed to be delivered by 12:50 PM but the order arrived late. The first call that I received by the delivery executive was at 12:55 PM and the order was handed over to me at 1:00 PM. 


    Since it was a prepaid order, I called up the customer service to talk about the discount of Rs. 300/-. I was informed that I can order anything worth Rs.300/- for free any time during the month (August). 


    On asking about the refund, I was informed that the refund request cannot be processed any further and therefore the sum of Rs.300/- can only be redeemed for the purpose of ordering food. 


    On 30th August 2019, I placed the order again to redeem the amount. I did not face any difficulty in getting the order delivered or on redeeming those Rs.300/-.


    Though the delivery was late but I’m happy that this time they at least agreed to it. 


    Recommendable! 

Rohit Dubey
store : Dominos
review date : Aug 05 2019
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food ordered : Aug 02 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good!”

  • overall experience

    The food quality and the overall delivery service is good!


     I ordered the Mexican Green Wave Regular Pizza and I received it very fast and hot. The behavior of the pizza delivery boy was also very nice. The delivery was also good and it was really easy to select the food of choice and place order. The food was delivered on time. As I already said, food was hot and fresh. It was also properly packed in a box. As my order was prepaid, I thought Dominos may compromise with the delivery but they didn’t. The person was also well known with locality so he had not made too many calls to get the address location. He was on time and I think the order was delivered within 40 minutes as it was mentioned while I was ordering. 

    Pizza

    Website is a little bit difficult to use. The app is very user-friendly and, if you are newbie even then you will not face any difficulty in using it. Everything is sorted and well managed. In the application you will get the option of filter through which you can sort the restaurants as per your choice. In the android application, you also get the save card details feature for saving the time in future.

Soniya Ramesh
store : Dominos
review date : Jul 25 2019
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food Ordered : Jul 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Pizza”

  • overall experience

    It's is just amazing. There are so many offers.

    In Dominos, they make delicious pizza than anywhere else.  Pizza ordering system is good & we can pay online & by cash. No errors while ordering pizza from Dominos. No delays were faced in food delivery. The delivery executive behaved well. The quality of the food is awesome. 

    Pizza 2

    Their services are really quick. The ordered Pizza arrived at my place under 30 minutes. Since I ordered for a cheese burst pizza, I made sure to check the Pizza before receiving it. The quality of the Pizza was exceptional. The packaging and the product were totally fine. 

    No extra charges were added to the billing amount at the time of delivery! 

    I had an amazing experience, I would love to recommend it to all!    

Srikanth
store : Dominos
review date : Jul 11 2019
Product Puchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jul 06 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Cheesy!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the chicken pepperoni pizza from Dominos. 

    The taste is so good and therefore I decided to order from Domino's. The number of chicken pieces was appropriate. Their response is good. They do listen to the complaints and suggestions seriously. I  paid using an e-wallet and I did not face in difficulty in doing so. 

     The pizza had all the ingredients that were written on the site. One thing that I would suggest Dominos is to provide more relevant offers as they sometimes provide really bad offers on their site. Otherwise, there were no problems at all. The payment procedure was also very good. 

    No, I did not face any problems while I was at the payment gateway. The whole payment procedure was done in 5 minutes including the selection of the pizza that I wanted. The delivery boy had a bit of trouble while finding my house. This was the only problem that I faced as he was calling me while he could not find the house. 

    The overall experience of mine while ordering from Dominos has been great.

Abhradeep Paul
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 29 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 19 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Perfect Pizza”

  • overall experience

    It was on time and it was more than perfect. I had a good time with friends as I ordered from Dominos. The next part was to look for coupons before ordering the food. I did not face any problem in placing the order. I searched the coupons on various websites. 


    Dominos has added flavors of happiness to our hostel life. We don’t get much good food at the hostel, so we ordered from Dominos. The rates were pretty much cheaper as compared to other Pizza outlets as we ordered 6 regular veggie delight pizza from Dominos which was amazing in taste. I ordered the double cheese pizza which was just yummy. 


    The cheese was loaded on and inside the pizza which made my day. The toppings were given on the pizza. Also, the delivery of the pizza came in just 25 minutes approximately. The delivery was fast as compared to the other food ordering sites and apps.


    I have ordered from Dominos before even in different cities and it has always been an amazing experience ordering from Dominos. Keep it up, Dominos.

Teja
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 27 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 19 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Best Pizzas”

  • overall experience

    They truly have the best pizzas' in town!!

    I like the way it is loaded with meat and cheese. Awesome taste and the seasonings are really great. The delivery boys are always good. The home delivery is always on time, the desserts are great. I cannot believe that fresh food could be delivered this fast! 

    I did not face any difficulty in placing the order. The food was delivered on time and the executives who deliver the food are good. The website really understands the needs of the customers.

    Pizza

    Never faced any server error, payment gateway error. The payment options are also good. Thus, I choose to pay via cash on delivery. The pizza came in 25 minutes. It came very early and I am very happy with such prompt services. 

    Suggestion: I wish to see more variety!

Nihar Prakash Mehta
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 21 2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Jun 19 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Food Quality”

  • overall experience

    Dominos has always been my favorite in terms of food quality. I would like to describe the wonderful experience that I had at Dominos, near Kumaraswamy, Bangalore.

    I had heard of the unlimited meal offers at Dominos from various social media and advertisements. It offered unlimited medium pizza and Garlic break for just  Rs.300/-. For a foodie like me, that was a very good offer. I ordered the pizza through the Dominos app. I was very impressed with the quality of pizza and Garlic bread that was delivered to me. The delivery boy of that particular outlet was trained well and knew how to deal with their customer. 

    Garlic Bread

    Although, I find other outlets to be slightly reasonable with their rates but the quality of pizza from Dominos is just worth the money. Coming to the ordering process, I have never had any issues with the time commitment that Dominos has maintained. I ordered my meal and it was served to me in about 15-20 minutes of ordering which is appreciable. 

    I never faced any issue while ordering from Dominos with respect to the order I have placed or the quality of food. Coming to the payment, I always prefer to pay by credit card as it's always easy to swipe the card than paying by cash. The first thing is that they are quicker in responding on social media platforms and better in the food quality and quantity compared to many.

Nitinkumar N
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 15 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dominos review”

  • overall experience

    Dominos gives an addictive taste of Pizza. Dominos gives the best offers. As compared to the other Pizza outlets, Dominos' taste is good and the quality of bread is better than any other. The crust of the pizza is amazing. The paneer and onion cheesy pizza that I ordered was the best. We were having a family gathering, so we wanted to eat pizza. I ordered 4 paneer and onion pizza worth Rs.380/-. 

    Pizza

    One thing that I would suggest Dominos is also to provide some more pizzas with the minimum delivery of Rs.150/- and above as they only deliver if the order value is Rs.300/- and above. Other than that, I don’t think that there are any problems with the Dominos delivery. The pizza ordering process is too good as we can call, order online and much more.


    The payment mode which I choose is an online one. I paid via my credit card. It did not take much time, unlike other food ordering places where it takes a lot of time to order. 

Amogh Khadke
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 12 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 08 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Great Pizzas”

  • overall experience

    We had to order the non-veg Italiano pasta for a family party. I had been having pasta and pizza both from Dominos since childhood and the experience has always been good. So, the very first preference went to Dominos for the home delivery order. 

    As we prefer non-veg, I had 2 non-veg pizzas and one veg pizza with the pasta. The executive took my order well gave me deals to make it with dessert and coke and I was happy to get a lot in a combo. The delivery was prompt the pizza and the pasta arrived in 25 minutes and he was there at the delivery address without any calls. 

    We had a great time having pizza. The base was oozing with cheese and it was perfectly hot to have. The process of placing an order on the Dominos was very quick and simple. You just need a valid account on Domino's app/website and you can order anything. 

    I had a lovely experience with Domino's 


    Would love to order from Domino's again! 

Ankit Raj
store : Dominos
review date : May 16 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : May 13 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy!”

  • overall experience

    The pizza that I ordered from Dominos was delicious as always. There is no comparison of the taste that Domino's has. Well, the availability of pizza is always there. I've been ordering Pizza since years now and one thing that hasn't changed is the quality of food. 

    The delivery guys are always well-mannered, punctual and greet with a smile. The Dominos app is also better than the other delivery apps available in the market. I always opt for online payments as they are convenient and they save a lot of time. 


    The pizza that I chose to order is the double cheese margarita from Dominos which was worth Rs.325/-. Since I ordered from the official Dominos site only, I saw that they were also offering various offers on their site. But I did not go for the offers as the offers were of “buy 2 at Rs.219/-“ and so on. I only wanted one pizza, so I did not go for the offers at all. 

    Pizza


    I was pretty much satisfied with the price already. The pizza was delivered to me on time. There were no delivery delays. The delivery boy bought the pizza on time even in traffic near my area which is the best part about ordering from Dominos. Also, ample oregano and chili flake packs were there. 


    I loved ordering from here!