Login

Dominos Reviews

114 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 114 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dominos FLAT 50% OFF VIA DOMINOS APP COUPON (Oct 20-21)
Niharika Singh
Niharika Singh
store : Dominos
review date : Oct 16 2021
Service availed : Pizza Delivery
Pizza delivery used : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Served With The Best”

  • overall experience

    My favourite pizza is the cheese burst, and my husband like the garlic bread. The service is wonderful, and the food is outstanding; I'm amazed that there is a Dominos pizza Store so close to my home.

    cheeseburst pizza

    Onions, capsicum, grilled mushrooms, and tomato were among the vegetables. Domino's pizza crust is one of the best. After domino's pizza, their chocolava cake is a must. It's extremely nice that they work so well together. It was enough in terms of quantity. Staff adhered to all safety precautions. The delivery was 10 minutes ahead of schedule.I would advise everyone to order their farmhouse pizza as well as their chocolava cake.

Deepti Garg
Deepti Garg
store : Dominos
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service Purchased : Pizza
Pizza used : Oct 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“When Thinking of Pizza You Got to Choose Dominos”

  • overall experience

    They are really professional and excels at providing excellent customer service. He and the rest of the personnel there deserve 5 stars. This is my second time ordering pizza from them. 

    pizza

    The cuisine is delicious, fresh, and on point. I haven't had that experience at other dominos, so I felt compelled to write a review to express my gratitude for the excellent and pleasant professional service I had, plus the fact that the food was on point definitely puts this dominos at the top of the list. Thank you very much. In any business, it's how you treat others that people remember. It's all about the presentation. Thank you very much. 

Kiran
Kiran
store : Dominos
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Oct 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best pizza = Domino’s pizza”

  • overall experience

    In my personal opinion, Domino’s pizzas are better compared to the other competing ones. I have always felt that they have a timely delivery and tasty pizzas. I have ordered from Domino’s several times and they have all been the best. I love experimenting with new flavors and would occasionally order something new. So far, keeping a couple of them aside, everything was good. I ordered from Domino’s a few days ago too.

    Dominos pizza

    I ordered a Veggie Paradise and it was good. I have been ordering from them for quite a number of times now, and a couple of times the same delivery boy has come. This time too it was he who came, and he reached me within 15 minutes. A no-contact delivery was followed. The pizza was hot and delicious. I got a 50% discount for this using the Zoutons Domino’s promo code.

Radhika
Radhika
store : Dominos
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza used : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dominos is for pizza lovers”

  • overall experience

    OMG, hands down the best pizza I've ever had from Domino's pizza in Southaven, MS, loaded with toppings and served hot. Contactless delivery in a hurry. We've ordered before from here, but it's never been as amazing as it was tonight. 

    pizza

    They must keep whoever is in charge of the kitchen tonight. I got great discounts from zoutons through dominos promo codes. I love their taste and different pizzas. I recommend dominos to all because of their great taste and support. 

Aleena Abraham
Aleena Abraham
store : Dominos
review date : Oct 01 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Sep 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“What is all the hype about?”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pizza from Domino’s on 29 September, at 7.30 pm to be precise. I specified the time to tell how long it took to get my order delivered. I used to order pizza from elsewhere and decided to book one from Domino’s for the first time. Now it turned out to be the last time too. I thought the pizza would reach me by around 8 or less. But it did not. A whole 45 minutes passed by, and still no response.

    Domino's pizza  

    I contacted Domino’s and the person informed me that it will be delivered as soon as the delivery boy comes. I told him it would be cold by then, but he assured me that it won’t be. Finally, after 1.5 hours, the pizza reached me, stone cold. I was angry and sad, but ate it nonetheless. I am tired of Domino’s and won’t come back to them again.

Alisha Raj
Alisha Raj
store : Dominos
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Spiced up my day with tangy toppings”

  • overall experience

    Incredible, is by far the finest pizza I've ever had from Domino's pizza a few days back, filled with toppings and served hot. Contactless and quick delivery. We've received before here, but it's never been as amazing as it was this time.  

    They must keep whoever is in charge of the kitchen tonight. I recommend dominos to all pizza lovers also got o zoutons to crack food discounts.

Srishti Sood
Srishti Sood
store : Dominos
review date : Sep 17 2021
Service purchased : pizza order
pizza order used : Sep 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best pizza with best offers”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pizza from Domino's and it was the best. The toppings and all the other specifications that I mentioned were exactly given and I am happy about that. I have not ordered from Domino’s before and my first order was too good. 

    Domino's pizza 

    My Farmhouse pizza was super delicious and it was a no-contact delivery. The delivery boy came around 10 minutes earlier. The pizza was hot which added more to its taste. I am a satisfied customer and look forward to using Domino’s for my future deliveries. As I was a new user, I got a 50% off through Zoutons. 

Ankita Singh
Ankita Singh
store : Dominos
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Food
Food used : Sep 13 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My pizza was super delicious”

  • overall experience

    I had a party at my house last night and ordered 4 Veg Extravaganza pizzas for the same. The entire party was lit and the main attraction was the pizza. It was so yummy I have no words to describe it. 

    Domino's pizza

    Everything was good about the entire pizza delivery. It was a no-contact delivery, with the safety requirements followed, and the pizza was hot too. The delivery boy came on time and I am happy about everything. I got a cashback for my payment using Amazon which I availed through Zoutons.  I recommend everyone to go try Domino’s. 

Raj Mittal
Raj Mittal
store : Dominos
review date : Sep 07 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Aug 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Burnt pizza delivered and no refund”

  • overall experience

    This is to inform you that I have got all burnt food, including burnt onions on pizza toppings and dry garlic bread. Well, I've been voicing my concerns with Domino's about the refund issue for about two weeks now.

    Pizza

     Despite the fact that I have given my order data, evidence of deduction, and each time I write on this, I receive an automated answer from the Customer Centre, the matter remains unsolved. I got great offers from zoutons but it was of no use. 

Sumit Chandel
Sumit Chandel
store : Dominos
review date : Sep 04 2021
product purchased : pizza
pizza purchased : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“What happened to their pizza base?”

  • overall experience

    I am literally worried about where the Domino’s quality is heading to! I mean I have literally seen the quality of pizza going from really good to really bad. And not to start on the cheese topping and mayo, but how can such a renowned brand replace margarita with mayonnaise is totally beyond my understanding. As if customers wouldn’t recognize the difference… the only thing good about Domino’s pizza right now is the base sauce that I get on my regular pizza flavor. Definitely tastes like paneer makhni. But only at a certain outlet. Even this ain’t consistent! I am going to stop eating from Domino’s for a while now.

Raghav Baghel
Raghav Baghel
store : Dominos
review date : Aug 30 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Aug 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Yummy taste and great offers”

  • overall experience

    It was my birthday and my friends were asking for a pizza party and I knew Dominos was my rescue. I love the taste of Dominos Pizza. The price is also affordable and it has great offers too. Because of zoutons I got great deals on pizza. 

    Dominos Pizza

    I chose no-contact delivery, and the pizza was delivered by a young man who followed all safety requirements. Also the pizza was very hot when it was delivered, despite the fact that it arrived on schedule. The toppings were adequate and as I ordered

Srishti Mishra
Srishti Mishra
store : Dominos
review date : Aug 21 2021
Service Availed : food delivery
food delivery availed : Aug 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“where is the cheese?”

  • overall experience

    I don’t want to write this about Domino’s… I have been such a regular customer at Domino’s but now... I felt it necessary to pin this out for y’all. The c in the Domino’s stands for cheese… if you know what I mean. It’s plain mayo. Even in the cheese burst crust, It’s total mayo. I just want to say- no one wants to eat only mayo in their pizza, they want their toppings and cheese more than that mayo. Can’t believe I kept using all these coupons… what a waste…

Nikita Sharma
Nikita Sharma
store : Dominos
review date : Aug 16 2021
Service Availed : food
delivery service availed : Aug 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Pizza = Domino’s”

  • overall experience

    I wonder sometimes, how Domino’s keeps their word of 30 mins delivery so efficiently! I mean, every time I order, I receive my order in close to 30 to 40 mins, and the food is always the perfect temperature. Their service is so quick! And the UI is excellent and easy to use as well. I just love Domino’s and I really wanted to appreciate their sincere dedication towards their customers’ wants!

Abishek RaviShankar
Abishek RaviShankar
store : Dominos
review date : Aug 02 2021
service availed : food delivery service
food delivery service availed : Jul 28 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good pizzas delivered on time”

  • overall experience

    Domino's coupons

    I ordered Domino's pizza meal a few days back along withe cheese balls and potato fingers. I received the delivery on time. I ordered it for three members and it was sufficient for all of us. The dough was fresh and the toppings were fine. My kid relished the cheese balls and everything was fine except the potato fingers as they were little soggy and weren't crispy as expected. I would defenitely recommend everyone to order from Domino's.

Akil Raghav
Akil Raghav
store : Dominos
review date : Jul 17 2021
service availed : food delivery service availed
food delivery service used : Jul 14 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Food is not hot”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pizza from Domino's wo days back. It was a medium cheese pizza. The dough was fresh and it was good to eat. But the taste was bit bland and there were no jalepenos added in one half of the pizza. The delivery was quick and it reached my place with in half an hour.

    Dominos Coupons

    I opted for no contact delivery and the boy who delivered the pizza followed all safety precautions. The only problem was it wasn't very hot when ordered though the delivery reached by time. The toppings were ok and I expect more from Domino's.

Vasundara Venkat
Vasundara Venkat
store : Dominos
review date : Jul 07 2021
service : food service
Chicken Pizza : Jun 30 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Good taste but was too spicy”

  • overall experience

    We ordered two medium pizzas and tacos on my sister’s birthday from Domino’s. The delivery was on time and we had no issues with the packaging. The food was still hot when we opened them. I ordered a medium chicken pizza and my sister ordered a paneer pizza with double cheese on it.

    The paneer pizza was finger licking delicious and we were happy with the tacos too. But we found the chicken pizza too spicy and couldn’t finish more than half of the pizza. We already informed the Dominos that we do not want our food to be too spicy but this act by them was very disappointing.

Diksha Mehta
Diksha Mehta
store : Dominos
review date : Jul 03 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Jul 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Great Food But Could Improve The Packaging”

  • overall experience

    I usually prefer to buy medium chicken pizza and cheese garlic bread on Domino’s as I like them the most here. I never had a problem with any of my previous orders made in Domino’s.

     Dominos Offer      Dominos Coupon

    But I don't know what happened to the packaging. It wasn’t perfect and the toppings were all over the place when I opened my order. I was quite disappointed due to their negligence regarding the packaging.

    However, the Cheese garlic bread was great as always. Expecting better packaging from Domino’s next time. Hope this will not be repeated again.

Vanshika Sharma
Vanshika Sharma
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 29 2021
Service availed : Food
product purchased : Jun 27 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Good Service and Nicely Cooked Food”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered pizza for our friends get together and the family pack by Dominos was really good in quantity as charged. The pizzas were delivered really quickly and hot. I normally order medium size assuming that it will be more in quantity, but last day my misconception was cleared after I saw the quantity of the large one.  

    We all enjoyed it. The delivery person was also good and well behaved.  They put enough quantity of topping sachet that I saved some of them for later. I am a big fan of pizza and dominos never disappoint me on that. 

Gauri Singh
Gauri Singh
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 24 2021
Service availed : Food
Service Availed : Jun 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Good Taste, Quick Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a large chicken pizza from Barrackpore Dominos outlet which was inaugurated last week. The delivery was real quick and better than my previous order from Dominos. The order came so quickly that we did not have to heat it again. The bread and pizza quality was really fresh and good.

    Dominos Offer

    They added a number of pouches of sauce, oregano, and chili flakes. First, the app was working slow then I had to call them for the order. The person, who was taking orders was really sincere and carefully asking me every detail. I hope this outlet continues to be the same in quality and service as it is now. Please go for it if you reside around Barackpore. 

Jaswant H. Singh
Jaswant H. Singh
store : Dominos
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food purchased : Jun 19 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“It’s Always A Party With Dominos”

  • overall experience

    For the first time in so long, I had friends over at my house as we were celebrating the anniversary of our friend. To make things simpler for everyone, we decided to order from Dominos as soon as everyone had arrived. Everyone got their own personal pizzas, and like usual, Dominos never fails to disappoint. I have honestly hardly ever had a bad experience with Dominos, and whenever I have felt like the order wasn’t great, I have called customer service to get a refund or to receive a voucher.

    Dominos Offer

    I feel like Dominos is one of those food places that everyone of all ages can enjoy, and that’s what makes it so great. They never lose out on quality, even though their prices are so affordable. Cheers to Dominos and to the great job they’ve done even throughout the pandemic! Thanks to them we were able to have a great get-together.