Login India India Cars
78 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.2
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.3
Payment Process
4.3
Refund / Cashback
4
User Interface
4.1
Overall Experience
4.2
Sarita Arora
store : Dominos
review date : 03-10-2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : 03-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“30 minutes policy!”

  • overall experience

    The most attractive thing to order from Dominos is the 30 minutes guaranteed delivery which attracts the customer more! If the order is not delivered within the given time, then you get Rs. 300 off on the order. 


    I ordered a Large Mexican Green Wave Pizza worth Rs. 385. The order was placed and I had to pay cash on delivery. The order was expected to arrive within 30 minutes. My order was eligible for the 30 minutes guaranteed delivery.


    It was a busy day and I had lost hope that it will arrive on time! I checked the updates on the app where it displayed the estimated time. The driver was running late because of the traffic on the roads. He couldn't arrive on time! 


    The order was placed at 1 PM and was expected to arrive by 1:30 PM. it was almost 1:27 PM and he was nowhere to be seen near my house. The delivery boy arrived after 1:30 PM. Upon asking the payable amount, he told me that I have to pay Rs. 100. The billed amount was Rs. 400 including taxes and after deducting Rs. 300, I had to pay on Rs. 100. 


    dominos pizza


    I was on cloud 9 because I save a lot on this order! I paid the amount to the delivery boy and enjoyed my pizza! 

    Great services!

Simran Singh
store : Dominos
review date : 23-09-2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizzas Purchased : 21-09-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Poor Offers!”

  • overall experience

    Why have you stopped giving BOGO offers? 


    I was really happy with the Bogo offers that Domino’s had earlier. But now, they have stopped giving out any such offers. Earlier, I used to get 2 pizzas at the cost of one and therefore, I am really not satisfied with the kind of offers they provide now. 


    This time I ordered 2 Medium Pizzas (Veggie Paradise and Farmhouse) with cheese burst base and 3 veg zingy parcels. The final amount including taxes was Rs.854/-. Though I opted for Everyday value meal offer but really did not feel much difference. 

    domino's pizza

    Also, the order arrived post 30 minutes but then, when I complained against the same, I was told that this 30 minutes policy is not applicable for Gurugram area and therefore I’m not eligible to claim the amount. This is the reason I do not opt for online payment methods. Domino’s people just don’t agree that they are at fault.


    I’m not sure if I’ll order from them again. I really do not like their customer support services.

Megha
store : Dominos
review date : 05-09-2019
Product Purchased : Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza Purchased : 30-08-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Order no: 24


    I ordered 5 items: Garlic breadsticks, Cheesy dip, 2 Farmhouse cheese burst pizzas and Stuffed garlic bread.

    Domino's pizza


    I placed the order around 12:20 PM and therefore, the order was supposed to be delivered by 12:50 PM but the order arrived late. The first call that I received by the delivery executive was at 12:55 PM and the order was handed over to me at 1:00 PM. 


    Since it was a prepaid order, I called up the customer service to talk about the discount of Rs. 300/-. I was informed that I can order anything worth Rs.300/- for free any time during the month (August). 


    On asking about the refund, I was informed that the refund request cannot be processed any further and therefore the sum of Rs.300/- can only be redeemed for the purpose of ordering food. 


    On 30th August 2019, I placed the order again to redeem the amount. I did not face any difficulty in getting the order delivered or on redeeming those Rs.300/-.


    Though the delivery was late but I’m happy that this time they at least agreed to it. 


    Recommendable! 

Rohit Dubey
store : Dominos
review date : 05-08-2019
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food ordered : 02-08-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good!”

  • overall experience

    The food quality and the overall delivery service is good!


     I ordered the Mexican Green Wave Regular Pizza and I received it very fast and hot. The behavior of the pizza delivery boy was also very nice. The delivery was also good and it was really easy to select the food of choice and place order. The food was delivered on time. As I already said, food was hot and fresh. It was also properly packed in a box. As my order was prepaid, I thought Dominos may compromise with the delivery but they didn’t. The person was also well known with locality so he had not made too many calls to get the address location. He was on time and I think the order was delivered within 40 minutes as it was mentioned while I was ordering. 

    Pizza

    Website is a little bit difficult to use. The app is very user-friendly and, if you are newbie even then you will not face any difficulty in using it. Everything is sorted and well managed. In the application you will get the option of filter through which you can sort the restaurants as per your choice. In the android application, you also get the save card details feature for saving the time in future.

Soniya Ramesh
store : Dominos
review date : 25-07-2019
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food Ordered : 24-07-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Pizza”

  • overall experience

    It's is just amazing. There are so many offers.

    In Dominos, they make delicious pizza than anywhere else.  Pizza ordering system is good & we can pay online & by cash. No errors while ordering pizza from Dominos. No delays were faced in food delivery. The delivery executive behaved well. The quality of the food is awesome. 

    Pizza 2

    Their services are really quick. The ordered Pizza arrived at my place under 30 minutes. Since I ordered for a cheese burst pizza, I made sure to check the Pizza before receiving it. The quality of the Pizza was exceptional. The packaging and the product were totally fine. 

    No extra charges were added to the billing amount at the time of delivery! 

    I had an amazing experience, I would love to recommend it to all!    

Srikanth
store : Dominos
review date : 11-07-2019
Product Puchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : 06-07-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Cheesy!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the chicken pepperoni pizza from Dominos. 

    The taste is so good and therefore I decided to order from Domino's. The number of chicken pieces was appropriate. Their response is good. They do listen to the complaints and suggestions seriously. I  paid using an e-wallet and I did not face in difficulty in doing so. 

     The pizza had all the ingredients that were written on the site. One thing that I would suggest Dominos is to provide more relevant offers as they sometimes provide really bad offers on their site. Otherwise, there were no problems at all. The payment procedure was also very good. 

    No, I did not face any problems while I was at the payment gateway. The whole payment procedure was done in 5 minutes including the selection of the pizza that I wanted. The delivery boy had a bit of trouble while finding my house. This was the only problem that I faced as he was calling me while he could not find the house. 

    The overall experience of mine while ordering from Dominos has been great.

Abhradeep Paul
store : Dominos
review date : 29-06-2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : 19-06-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Perfect Pizza”

  • overall experience

    It was on time and it was more than perfect. I had a good time with friends as I ordered from Dominos. The next part was to look for coupons before ordering the food. I did not face any problem in placing the order. I searched the coupons on various websites. 


    Dominos has added flavors of happiness to our hostel life. We don’t get much good food at the hostel, so we ordered from Dominos. The rates were pretty much cheaper as compared to other Pizza outlets as we ordered 6 regular veggie delight pizza from Dominos which was amazing in taste. I ordered the double cheese pizza which was just yummy. 


    The cheese was loaded on and inside the pizza which made my day. The toppings were given on the pizza. Also, the delivery of the pizza came in just 25 minutes approximately. The delivery was fast as compared to the other food ordering sites and apps.


    I have ordered from Dominos before even in different cities and it has always been an amazing experience ordering from Dominos. Keep it up, Dominos.

Teja
store : Dominos
review date : 27-06-2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : 19-06-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Best Pizzas”

  • overall experience

    They truly have the best pizzas' in town!!

    I like the way it is loaded with meat and cheese. Awesome taste and the seasonings are really great. The delivery boys are always good. The home delivery is always on time, the desserts are great. I cannot believe that fresh food could be delivered this fast! 

    I did not face any difficulty in placing the order. The food was delivered on time and the executives who deliver the food are good. The website really understands the needs of the customers.

    Pizza

    Never faced any server error, payment gateway error. The payment options are also good. Thus, I choose to pay via cash on delivery. The pizza came in 25 minutes. It came very early and I am very happy with such prompt services. 

    Suggestion: I wish to see more variety!

Nihar Prakash Mehta
store : Dominos
review date : 21-06-2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 19-06-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Food Quality”

  • overall experience

    Dominos has always been my favorite in terms of food quality. I would like to describe the wonderful experience that I had at Dominos, near Kumaraswamy, Bangalore.

    I had heard of the unlimited meal offers at Dominos from various social media and advertisements. It offered unlimited medium pizza and Garlic break for just  Rs.300/-. For a foodie like me, that was a very good offer. I ordered the pizza through the Dominos app. I was very impressed with the quality of pizza and Garlic bread that was delivered to me. The delivery boy of that particular outlet was trained well and knew how to deal with their customer. 

    Garlic Bread

    Although, I find other outlets to be slightly reasonable with their rates but the quality of pizza from Dominos is just worth the money. Coming to the ordering process, I have never had any issues with the time commitment that Dominos has maintained. I ordered my meal and it was served to me in about 15-20 minutes of ordering which is appreciable. 

    I never faced any issue while ordering from Dominos with respect to the order I have placed or the quality of food. Coming to the payment, I always prefer to pay by credit card as it's always easy to swipe the card than paying by cash. The first thing is that they are quicker in responding on social media platforms and better in the food quality and quantity compared to many.

Nitinkumar N
store : Dominos
review date : 15-06-2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : 10-06-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dominos review”

  • overall experience

    Dominos gives an addictive taste of Pizza. Dominos gives the best offers. As compared to the other Pizza outlets, Dominos' taste is good and the quality of bread is better than any other. The crust of the pizza is amazing. The paneer and onion cheesy pizza that I ordered was the best. We were having a family gathering, so we wanted to eat pizza. I ordered 4 paneer and onion pizza worth Rs.380/-. 

    Pizza

    One thing that I would suggest Dominos is also to provide some more pizzas with the minimum delivery of Rs.150/- and above as they only deliver if the order value is Rs.300/- and above. Other than that, I don’t think that there are any problems with the Dominos delivery. The pizza ordering process is too good as we can call, order online and much more.


    The payment mode which I choose is an online one. I paid via my credit card. It did not take much time, unlike other food ordering places where it takes a lot of time to order. 

Amogh Khadke
store : Dominos
review date : 12-06-2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : 08-06-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Great Pizzas”

  • overall experience

    We had to order the non-veg Italiano pasta for a family party. I had been having pasta and pizza both from Dominos since childhood and the experience has always been good. So, the very first preference went to Dominos for the home delivery order. 

    As we prefer non-veg, I had 2 non-veg pizzas and one veg pizza with the pasta. The executive took my order well gave me deals to make it with dessert and coke and I was happy to get a lot in a combo. The delivery was prompt the pizza and the pasta arrived in 25 minutes and he was there at the delivery address without any calls. 

    We had a great time having pizza. The base was oozing with cheese and it was perfectly hot to have. The process of placing an order on the Dominos was very quick and simple. You just need a valid account on Domino's app/website and you can order anything. 

    I had a lovely experience with Domino's 


    Would love to order from Domino's again! 

Ankit Raj
store : Dominos
review date : 16-05-2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 13-05-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy!”

  • overall experience

    The pizza that I ordered from Dominos was delicious as always. There is no comparison of the taste that Domino's has. Well, the availability of pizza is always there. I've been ordering Pizza since years now and one thing that hasn't changed is the quality of food. 

    The delivery guys are always well-mannered, punctual and greet with a smile. The Dominos app is also better than the other delivery apps available in the market. I always opt for online payments as they are convenient and they save a lot of time. 


    The pizza that I chose to order is the double cheese margarita from Dominos which was worth Rs.325/-. Since I ordered from the official Dominos site only, I saw that they were also offering various offers on their site. But I did not go for the offers as the offers were of “buy 2 at Rs.219/-“ and so on. I only wanted one pizza, so I did not go for the offers at all. 

    Pizza


    I was pretty much satisfied with the price already. The pizza was delivered to me on time. There were no delivery delays. The delivery boy bought the pizza on time even in traffic near my area which is the best part about ordering from Dominos. Also, ample oregano and chili flake packs were there. 


    I loved ordering from here! 

Anushree
store : Dominos
review date : 11-04-2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : 04-04-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good taste”

  • overall experience

    The pizza tastes really good!

    The quality of the vegetables is really good, the service is comfortable, nice and quick. The food was delivered in just 25 minutes. I like the variety of the pizzas available, though it is a little costly but good. But they really need to improve some branches.  They are not that attractive and welcoming. 

    The delivery boy was very good. He behaved nicely with me as he was very much professional. This was the best pizza that I ever had. The user interface of the Dominos site is good but I would love to see a more colorful version of the site which will look more attractive.

    Other than that, Dominos is the perfect place to order anything from. I also ordered a bottle of Coca-Cola from Dominos which went extremely yummy with the pizza that I ordered. 

    Thank you. All the best for future improvements and great wishes.

Amit Das
store : Dominos
review date : 21-06-2018
pepper barbeque chicken : Food Ordered
Order Date : 31-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delicious”

  • overall experience

    Basically, I prefer Dominos due to its quality is better than others even if it is little expensive, unlike Pizza Hut the toppings are not stuffed in the proper quantity. Yes, I am a discount loving person, so I prefer coupons over purchase. It was quite a good service provided for delivering pizza. I’m pretty much satisfied with Dominos. I ordered pepper barbeque chicken from Dominos which cost me Rs.249/-. I also went to the site of Pizza Hut and compared the prices of the pizza with the Dominos and found out that Dominos provides the cheapest pizza. The pizza arrived at my doorstep within 20 minutes. I was happy that it reached to me earlier than it was mentioned. The pizza came fully packed and when I had the pizza, it was delicious and freshly made. The behavior of the delivery boy was very humble. He was very kind to me.  I really liked the early delivery service of Dominos. I’m very much satisfied with the service. The interface of Dominos is pretty good as they also provide the chat process where we can ask them about the latest offers. My overall experience with Dominos has been the best.

     

     

Abin
store : Dominos
review date : 06-06-2018
5 onion pizzas and 4 corn regular pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : 23-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Pizza from heaven”

  • overall experience

    I buy pizza occasionally but this story is a special one. It was my birthday and I ordered a pizza to celebrate my birthday with my friends. That pizza made my day.  I couldn't resist myself from taking two pieces of my friends. I ordered 5 onion pizzas and 4 corn regular pizza which cost me Rs.899/-.  I compared to other pizza, this one had the correct recipe with cheese. It was yummy and delivered in time. The delivery of the pizza came in just 20 minutes. It came very fast and I did not have to wait at all. The payment was done via cash on delivery which was also very easy. I just gave the money to the Dominos delivery guy and he gave me the box of pizzas that I ordered from Dominos. The delivery boy was very humble and he waited patiently for me to open the door. I also gave him the tip for the nice delivery. I must say that I really liked the hassle-free delivery service of Dominos and I would rate it as 5/5. I would like to have it again and again. Thank you, Dominos. I had the best pizza ever.

Pritha Murarka
store : Dominos
review date : 06-06-2018
double cheese margarita pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : 21-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good pizza”

  • overall experience

    The quality of pizza was very good and delicious. The behaviour of the staff was very good. The delivery time was also short as compared to others. The quality of the pizza was up to the mark as the pizza base tasted very good. The pizza that I ordered from Dominos was the double cheese margarita pizza which cost me Rs.344/-. The food item that was provided to me was delivered in 15 minutes. I was very surprised that it came so early. No, I have not faced any of problems it was just simple and easy. I paid via my credit card which was very easy. I just added the pizza that I wanted on the food cart and proceeded for the payment procedure which was via my credit card. It only took 4-5 minutes for me to pay via my card. However, the server was a bit slow but it was resolve within sometime. So, I would still suggest Dominos to have a look at it once. Otherwise, it was perfect. Domino’s user interface is just perfect. I could see all the pizzas that are listed on the site and could order them. Everyone in my family loved the pizzas. Thank you, Dominos for the most amazing pizza ever.

     

Deepak Saini
store : Dominos
review date : 29-05-2018
Pepper barbeque chicken : Food Ordered
Order Date : 16-03-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delisious pizza”

  • overall experience

    The pizza of Dominos is very much amazing and that is why I always order pizza from Dominos only. The process of ordering was easy as I went to the Dominos site and went through the menu of the non-veg section where I ordered Pepper barbeque chicken which was at the rate of Rs.344/-. The pizza was of a regular size which I ordered. I selected the ‘order now’ button and the food item was ordered soon. The taste, the aroma, the beautifulness of pizza was just amazing and only Dominos can make it. Whenever I hear about pizza, the first image that comes to my mind is of Dominos. Mostly, I order extra cheezy pizza because I love cheezy pizza. The chicken pizza is amazing. I just love it. The way the Dominos people make the pizza is astounding. It is very much impressive to eat such soft and yummy pizza from Dominos. The rates are also very much affordable as compared to Pizza Hut which provides such high rates on Pizza. The delivery came in 25 minutes and the delivery boy handed over the food item which was kept in a box. I paid via my freecharge as there was an option of getting 25% cashback on the food item that I ordered.

     

     

Rajat Kumar
store : Dominos
review date : 29-05-2018
chicken sausage pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : 07-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“pizza love”

  • overall experience

    The pizza which I ordered was very much delicious with the toppings and cheese. The pizza was delivered on time. I ordered the regular size chicken sausage pizza which cost me Rs.399/-.  The pizza which I liked the most, I got that in no time and I am very much impressed by the style selling pizza with coupons. I did not search for any of the discount offers and coupon codes on the product item as when I went to the Dominos site, they provided me with the Rs.100/- cashback by paying via my Mobikwik payment wallet which was amazing. The user interface of Dominos is very cool as they provide a lot of offers for the customers with the chat process where you can check and ask about the offers that are available for the customers. The pizza was delivered to me in 40 minutes with the delivery boy who was very nice. I surely recommend Dominos to my all friends also and when compared to other pizza dealers like Pizza Hut and others, Dominos is superb and it is what is the best. I will surely order again from Dominos which provided me with the yummiest pizza ever.

Chayan Chawda
store : Dominos
review date : 25-05-2018
Fresh pan pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : 13-03-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mouthwatering pizza”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a regular golden corn pizza which was at the rate of Rs.230/-. It was a very good pizza. I love it. The taste was just awesome with garlic bread which was also good. The base of the pizza was crispy and very much yummy. I once ordered from Pizza Hut where I ordered the same pizza and it cost me very high with the delivery of the food item which came so late. This gave me a chance to order from Dominos and have a very good experience with it. Dominos is much better than Pizza Hut in the price range and other things. This is why I always order from Dominos now. The delivery of the Dominos was also very good. They were on time and the behavior of the delivery boy was also very nice. I did not face any problem with the delivery of Dominos as they only took 30 minutes to arrive at my doorstep with the pizza that I ordered. The pizza was packed in a blue-white coloured box which kept the pizza warm. It was very cheesy and tasty. The pizza was amazing. I have never tasted any pizza like this ever.

Anubhav
store : Dominos
review date : 25-05-2018
Pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : 22-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome”

  • overall experience

    I love Dominos not only because it offers us such good discounts but a mouthwatering taste the cheesy slice melts like love it's fabulous. From my side, it offers us the best pizza! I had the best experience till now! It's good from Pizza Hut as it offers us the variety and the ordering process is far better than dominos refund and cancellation is easy. I booked the pizza by going to the Dominos site itself and ordered the pizza in no time. I paid via my debit card and it was an easy process too. There were lots of pizzas that are available on the Dominos site which makes you confused. I was confused to decide what to and what not to. Finally, my dilemma ended when I decided to order a veggie delight pizza which cost me Rs.325/-. It was the large pizza that I ordered. When the pizza was delivered, I opened the box and the smell was just mouthwatering. I grabbed the piece that I got. The user interface of Dominos is also great.  My overall experience with Dominos has been the best so far. I will definitely order again from Dominos. Thank you, Dominos.