Login

Dhani Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dhani FLAT RS.100 OFF + FREE DELIVERY (Jun 13-14)
Radhika Sharma
Radhika Sharma
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 08 2021
Trading Services : Dhani Online Trading
Online Trading Services : Jun 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best App For Trading”

  • Overall Experience

    Dhani is the best app for trading online. I opened a free demat account in dhani. I really liked the services of this application. Dhani  customer support also helped me in the online trading. Unlimited trading available in this application in Just Rs.500 per month.

Mamta Sachdeva
Mamta Sachdeva
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 08 2021
Insurance Services : Dhani Personal Insurance
Personal Insurance Services : Jun 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Took Medical Insurance”

  • Overall Experience

    I took Personal accident assurance from the Dhani. The insurance plan includes up to 1 lakh claim in the case of death and 10,000 for any hospital bills. Also, Dhani offer free doctor's consultation along with plan. That was quite nice. Really happy with the Dhani Services.

Bhawna
Bhawna
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 07 2021
Service Availed : Playing Online Games
Online Games Services Availed : May 28 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“App Is Not User-Friendly”

  • Overall Experience

    Every time, I have to put password in the application. The app is not user friendly. I loved to play games online. In the Dhani Pool game, I hit all solid balls and black ball but system says you loss. The rules of the game is totally opposite from the actual one. Please work on your app.

Abhay Sharma
Abhay Sharma
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 05 2021
Service Availed : Personal lona
Personal loan services : May 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Took Personal Loan”

  • Overall Experience

    I took a No EMI Loan on 90 days of Rs.25000 from Dhani for medical bill payments. As name said, I don't need to pay the loan till the 90 days. After 1 week, I got a call from dhani regards loan recovery. That's very unprofessional. I'm very dissatisfied with their services.  

Praveen Rao
Praveen Rao
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 03 2021
Services Availed : Dhani Stocks Services
Dhani Stocks Services Availed : May 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Complicated App”

  • Overall Experience

    Dhani Stock is a very complicated app.. try to made easy like other apps or services. In this app, all the orders are showing on multi window. Also faced Login issue and Mobile hang issue. Very frustrating app. Please try to improve your app earliest.

Keshav
Keshav
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 03 2021
Service Availed : Dhani Stocks Services
Dhani Stocks Services Availed : May 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Horrible App”

  • Overall Experience

    I found many bugs and issues in the Dhani stock app. I created an account and create a new password but still faced login problem in the app. Most of the web portal was also not working properly. They have to work more on their app and web portals.

Sarita
Sarita
store : Dhani
review date : May 29 2021
Service Availed : Loan
Loan Service Availed : May 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Support Services”

  • Overall Experience

    Actually, I took loan in March for 2 months. I had paid all the dues up to May 2021 for my one freedom card. But loan balance was still showing in the app. Then, I talked to the customer support. I got proper and clear solution from the customer care. Now the App was showing loan balance is 0. Really very helpful customer support members.

Rohit Saxsena
Rohit Saxsena
store : Dhani
review date : May 28 2021
Service Availed : Medicine From Dhani
Taking Medical Services : May 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Platform To Get Medical Facility”

  • Overall Experience

    Dhani is the best application for medical equipment and consultation. Here, I consult one doctor for my father. They gave free consultation to my father. Also I got Medicines from Dhani with 25% discount. Really, Very good services provided in this pandemic.
    Dhani Medicines

Rahul Pandit
Rahul Pandit
store : Dhani
review date : May 26 2021
Ordered Medicine : Medicine From Dhani
Ordered Medicine From Dhani : May 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Services”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered Medicines from Dhani. But, I faced problem in final checkout then I called customer support team, they helped me in the same case. Even, My call was connected within a minute that's quite nice. I got my order within an hour at my home. Also Dhani provides me extra 50% off and free delivery service at my home.

Sharath Satya
Sharath Satya
store : Dhani
review date : May 26 2021
Service Availed : Doctor Consultation
Doctor Consultation Service Availed : May 12 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“App is Not Working Well”

  • overall experience

    Dhani services are good but app doesn't work well. App got logout again and again very soon. The issue was the same after reinstalling and force stop the app. I also checked it on my brother smartphone but still facing the same issue from this app. I think the Dhani team need to work on their app.

Rakesh Kumar
Rakesh Kumar
store : Dhani
review date : May 21 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Taking Medical Services : May 04 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don't Use This App”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently, I downloaded the Dhani app to check their services. After 10 min., they was start sending non-stop messages on my phone. If you avail their services then they always charged extra and steal more from you. Trust me, this is the worst financial app ever.

Rohan Sharma
Rohan Sharma
store : Dhani
review date : May 21 2021
Service Availed : Taking Loan
Taking Dhani Loan : Apr 08 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“My Dhani experience!”

  • Overall Experience

    Last month, I took a small loan from Dhani. And It was a big mistake of my life. They regular called me on my phone 5 times a day for EMI payments. They also send me text me and mail's for the EMI Payments. At that time, I was scared from Dhani staff. Totally worst service providers.

Imtiaz Ashraf
Imtiaz Ashraf
store : Dhani
review date : May 19 2021
Service Availed : Medicine Delivery
Medicines Delivered : May 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“True to Their Promise!”

  • Overall Experience

    Service like 1 Hour Delivery during the pandemic is literally incredible and I would say Dhani truly stands to their promise.  I thought of ordering medicines from the platform only because they were giving 50% Off on all the prescribed medicines. When I got the hang of this Dhani offer, I immediately downloaded the app, clicked the picture of my prescription (it was a mandate) and uploaded it. While making the payment, automatically, 50% amount was deducted and I only had to pay Rs.400/- 

    Also, absolutely 0 rs. were charged for availing doorstep delivery. Medicines were totally genuine since it is new for me so I feared about the quality of the medicines but, luckily, the quality was true to its description. 

    Fairly satisfied. I would totally recommend it to friends and family. It can totally be a life-saver during panic.