Login

Dhani Reviews

22 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 22 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dhani RS.50 CASHBACK: DHANI FREE CASHBACK CARD (Sep 19-20)
Parikshit Raj
Parikshit Raj
store : Dhani
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : Thermometer
Thermometer used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Genuine medicines and best service”

  • overall experience

    Dhani E- pharmacy's drugs are 100 percent authentic, since I have used it to receive my parents' medications. Yes, the discount is now the best available on any app or store. 

    thermometer

    The beauty of the app is that there is no minimum order amount required to receive the discount, and there are no limits on the number of orders you can place to receive the discount. I ordered a thermometer this time. I am satisfied with the service of Dhani pharmacy. 

Samarth Jain
Samarth Jain
store : Dhani
review date : Aug 20 2021
Service Availed : Services
service availed : Aug 05 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“It’s of zero use honestly”

  • overall experience

    Not one feature of theirs, I can say, is worthwhile using. Most of their features which they advertise as free aren’t free. Such misleading ads… The app is not at all user-friendly either. Why would I want to sign up unless and until I can’t even see the prices? What’s funnier is that the supposed “original price” on their app or site is higher than the actual price of stuff. Such a hopeless service, seriously! The service is pretty low on top of that. I don’t see any point in even registering on their website. 

Sudha Gupta
Sudha Gupta
store : Dhani
review date : Aug 20 2021
Service Availed : Doctor Consultation
Doctor Consultation Availed : Aug 09 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Discounts On Consultations & Medicines”

  • overall experience

    I recently availed online doctor consultation from Dhani for my ailments. I have been not feeling well for some weeks and I decided to get online consultation from a physician. I downloaded the Dhani app and got free doctor consultation for first 30 days. The doctors are available 24x7 on video call whenever you need their assistance. 

    The doctor prescribed me medicines and I got 50% discount on them when I placed an order for them via Dhani app. I also got free delivery of medicines next day so I did not have to wait for a long time. I was really pleased with the offers I got on Dhani as there is no free online consultation available on any other platform. I would recommend everyone to try Dhani atleast once and decide for themselves. 

Ankita Patil
Ankita Patil
store : Dhani
review date : Aug 19 2021
service availed : personal loan
Personal loan availed : Jun 16 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Quick services are provided”

  • overall experience

    It's a good app for getting a loan without having to travel to the bank and go through time-consuming procedures. I have firsthand knowledge of this app. In this application, I have applied for a loan. They accepted my application and called me to confirm the information I provided. I didn't even bother going to the bank. It's a good option for getting money quickly. 

    I have applied for a small loan of Rs.2500 due to an emergency and they provided me the amount in no time. I paid the amount back without any extra charges as soon as I got money from another source. This made my job so simple!

Pushpak khemka
Pushpak khemka
store : Dhani
review date : Jul 22 2021
service availed : Medicines purchased
Medicines used : Jul 06 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Worst service”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered medicines through Dhani 10 days before and I never had a bitter experience with any company like that. They are truly unprofessional and doesn't care about their customers at all. They have charged for all medicines but now they say only few are available. When I said I want to raise a complaint regarding that they asked me to chat on their website.

    When I asked them regarding this on the live chat they are asking me to mail regarding this. I cannot understand what kind of service is this! It is just waste of time and money to purchase anything on their website.  

Ankit Singh
store : Dhani
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product purchased : Medicines purchased
Medicines used : Jul 02 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“No proper customer service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered medicines for my dad last week using Dhani app. It was a terrible experience from our side. We ordered the medicines two days in advance as my Dad shouldn't miss out the medicines even a single day. The order didn't arrive on time.

    So I called the customer service regarding the issue. I waited for a long time for the call to get connected. It was only half an hour of waiting they responded to my call. It was said that the medicines were out of stock and they will be in stock only after two days.

    I didn't expect this from Dhani, they could've at least informed about the unavailability of the medicines before hand so that we would have arranged it somewhere else.

    Please understand this negligence from your side would cost a life. Please make you sure you take the orders only when you will be able to deliver them.  

Shankar Debnath
Shankar Debnath
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 29 2021
Service availed : Medicines
Service Availed : Jun 21 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.1 User Interface

“Worst and Unreliable Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    The worst service. No proper replies to mails. The customer care number doesn’t work at all. Their executives just cheat saying there is offer to close loan , get the amount paid through their link and again send updates saying there is outstanding.
    The worst service ever.I have dropped nearly 20-25 mails till now. No response at all. The messages on the chat are seen but not answered.Pathetic service and also got to know by this incident that they cheat and do frauds as well.

Swati Sanyal
Swati Sanyal
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 15 2021
Service Availed : Medicine From Dhani
Dhani Medicine Services : Jun 03 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Paid Extra Charges”

  • Overall Experience

    That's the very bad application ever seen. My EMI was around 300 rupees but they charged more than the exact amount. I raise a complaint regards the product then I received mail regarding the issue. They said "Extra charges is deducted as bounce charge". I cleared Dhani EMI time to time but they charged extra amount. Please don't use this application.

Komal Gupta
Komal Gupta
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 15 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Bought Medicines : Jun 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Fraud Application”

  • Overall Experience

    Dhani is the fraud application. I had to pay 500 per month Installment but they tried to convince me to pay extra for repayment subscription plan. I denied for this deal but they deduct that amount I paid extra 500 because of the dhani service staff. I'll never recommend other to use this application.

Radhika Sharma
Radhika Sharma
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 08 2021
Trading Services : Dhani Online Trading
Online Trading Services : Jun 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best App For Trading”

  • Overall Experience

    Dhani is the best app for trading online. I opened a free demat account in dhani. I really liked the services of this application. Dhani  customer support also helped me in the online trading. Unlimited trading available in this application in Just Rs.500 per month.

Mamta Sachdeva
Mamta Sachdeva
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 08 2021
Insurance Services : Dhani Personal Insurance
Personal Insurance Services : Jun 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Took Medical Insurance”

  • Overall Experience

    I took Personal accident assurance from the Dhani. The insurance plan includes up to 1 lakh claim in the case of death and 10,000 for any hospital bills. Also, Dhani offer free doctor's consultation along with plan. That was quite nice. Really happy with the Dhani Services.

Bhawna
Bhawna
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 07 2021
Service Availed : Playing Online Games
Online Games Services Availed : May 28 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“App Is Not User-Friendly”

  • Overall Experience

    Every time, I have to put password in the application. The app is not user friendly. I loved to play games online. In the Dhani Pool game, I hit all solid balls and black ball but system says you loss. The rules of the game is totally opposite from the actual one. Please work on your app.

Abhay Sharma
Abhay Sharma
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 05 2021
Service Availed : Personal lona
Personal loan services : May 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Took Personal Loan”

  • Overall Experience

    I took a No EMI Loan on 90 days of Rs.25000 from Dhani for medical bill payments. As name said, I don't need to pay the loan till the 90 days. After 1 week, I got a call from dhani regards loan recovery. That's very unprofessional. I'm very dissatisfied with their services.  

Praveen Rao
Praveen Rao
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 03 2021
Services Availed : Dhani Stocks Services
Dhani Stocks Services Availed : May 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Complicated App”

  • Overall Experience

    Dhani Stock is a very complicated app.. try to made easy like other apps or services. In this app, all the orders are showing on multi window. Also faced Login issue and Mobile hang issue. Very frustrating app. Please try to improve your app earliest.

Keshav
Keshav
store : Dhani
review date : Jun 03 2021
Service Availed : Dhani Stocks Services
Dhani Stocks Services Availed : May 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Horrible App”

  • Overall Experience

    I found many bugs and issues in the Dhani stock app. I created an account and create a new password but still faced login problem in the app. Most of the web portal was also not working properly. They have to work more on their app and web portals.

Sarita
Sarita
store : Dhani
review date : May 29 2021
Service Availed : Loan
Loan Service Availed : May 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Support Services”

  • Overall Experience

    Actually, I took loan in March for 2 months. I had paid all the dues up to May 2021 for my one freedom card. But loan balance was still showing in the app. Then, I talked to the customer support. I got proper and clear solution from the customer care. Now the App was showing loan balance is 0. Really very helpful customer support members.

Rohit Saxsena
Rohit Saxsena
store : Dhani
review date : May 28 2021
Service Availed : Medicine From Dhani
Taking Medical Services : May 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Platform To Get Medical Facility”

  • Overall Experience

    Dhani is the best application for medical equipment and consultation. Here, I consult one doctor for my father. They gave free consultation to my father. Also I got Medicines from Dhani with 25% discount. Really, Very good services provided in this pandemic.
    Dhani Medicines

Rahul Pandit
Rahul Pandit
store : Dhani
review date : May 26 2021
Ordered Medicine : Medicine From Dhani
Ordered Medicine From Dhani : May 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Services”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered Medicines from Dhani. But, I faced problem in final checkout then I called customer support team, they helped me in the same case. Even, My call was connected within a minute that's quite nice. I got my order within an hour at my home. Also Dhani provides me extra 50% off and free delivery service at my home.

Sharath Satya
Sharath Satya
store : Dhani
review date : May 26 2021
Service Availed : Doctor Consultation
Doctor Consultation Service Availed : May 12 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“App is Not Working Well”

  • overall experience

    Dhani services are good but app doesn't work well. App got logout again and again very soon. The issue was the same after reinstalling and force stop the app. I also checked it on my brother smartphone but still facing the same issue from this app. I think the Dhani team need to work on their app.

Rakesh Kumar
Rakesh Kumar
store : Dhani
review date : May 21 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Taking Medical Services : May 04 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don't Use This App”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently, I downloaded the Dhani app to check their services. After 10 min., they was start sending non-stop messages on my phone. If you avail their services then they always charged extra and steal more from you. Trust me, this is the worst financial app ever.