Login

Dell Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dell SAVE UP TO RS.15,000 ON DELL LAPTOPS (Jun 13-14)
Dipin S
Dipin S
store : Dell
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Purchased
electronics Bought : Jun 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Service and Savings”

  • overall experience

    Dell has some amazing offers available and if you are looking for a new laptop I would definitely recommend getting it directly from the Dell Website. 

    I have needed a new laptop for a long time now and just last week my old laptop completely crashed. Luckily I am in the habit of doing weekly back ups  since I was expecting this crash for a long time. I already knew what my requirements were and had a few models in mind between Dell and HP. I checked the offers and EMI options and eventually decided to purchase the Dell one. I am really happy with my purchase. The product was delivered really fast and was extremely well packed. I definitely would recommend shopping from Dell directly rather than any other third party brand at least when it comes to Laptops.


Aman Bhatt
Aman Bhatt
store : Dell
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Purchased
electronics Bought : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Offers Available”

  • overall experience

    With the new academic year about to start soon I decided to go ahead and purchase a new laptop since mine was really old and was making online classes difficult to attend. I did a lot of research online and decided that the Dell Inspiron 7501 laptop would be a good choice because it met the needs of my course and was in my budget. 

    The offer on the Dell website was way better than most other websites and other websites did not offer the free McAfee plan. This made me decide to order from the Dell website directly. The laptop was really well packed and I am very happy with the whole ordering and delivery process. I would definitely recommend making the purchase from Dell directly if you’re looking for a new laptop you will not be disappointed

Salil
Salil
store : Dell
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product purchased : Monitor
Monitor Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best For WFH”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #HP78218

    I am currently working as a coder & ever since the lockdown began, it became very hard for me to work on laptops that were provided by the company as my neck used to hurt a lot.


    I started to look for monitor screens online & found the best deal on the Dell store. Very quickly I ordered Dell 32 4K USB-C hub monitor for a price of Rs 1,04,959 which included GST & delivery prices also.


    Dell Monitor


    Since there is no idea till what time the work from home will be there, I thought buying this monitor would make the perfect sense.

    I am extremely happy with this purchase of Dell Monitor, with this I don't get that fatigue of working for long hours & I am able to provide my 100% efficiency into my work.


    There is also a free 2-year warranty that I have got for this product.


    Rating: 9.8/10

Rajesh
Rajesh
store : Dell
review date : May 17 2021
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : May 15 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Best Branded Laptop”

  • overall experience

    I have always preferred Dell over anything else in terms of laptops as it provides the quality & unmatched price from anywhere else. Recently, I bought a Dell Inspiron 14 laptop from the Dell store for a price of Rs 57,989. Since my office work requires seamless operations, taking this laptop was actually worth it.


    The screen quality was perfect for my eyes & the express charge feature was just phenomenal making sure that my battery charges within a few minutes.



    I was first a little bit hesitant in buying this laptop from Dell as it was a little out of my budget but then reading various Dell reviews I became confident that I am buying the correct product.


    This is indeed one of the best laptop purchases that I have made from the Dell store. Really in content with my Purchase


    #KudosDell in this much-needed Work From Home Times