Login

Dell Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dell DELL INSPIRON 7501 SERIES: FLAT RS.4000 OFF (Sep 19-20)
Harsh Seth
Harsh Seth
store : Dell
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop used : Jul 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dell is the king of laptops”

  • overall experience

    My Dell XPS15, which is four years old, is a true workhorse! It's quick, always works, and I use it for at least 4 hours every day. A number of years ago, there was an issue with the power outlet being loose. 

    Dell laptop

    It's now perfect after I fixed it. Also, on the few occasions I had to call Dell customer service, they were really helpful and responsive. Dell laptops come highly recommended by me. I am recommending this to all my friends who need a good laptop.

Rini Mittal
Rini Mittal
store : Dell
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bad laptops and poor service”

  • overall experience

    This laptop was purchased because I required 16 gigabytes of RAM and quick rendering. I contacted Dell after a month to inform them of the laptop's problems. I had to constantly reboot the machine to free the ram consumption because the programme I used was sluggish. It's so bad that you can't even touch the keyboard. It was a fan, according to them. The fan was changed out. This was ineffective. It's always hot on the laptop.

    Dell Laptops

    It doesn't matter what I'm working on.The battery lasts just 45 to 50 minutes. As a result, I won't be able to use it when I go. I had to complete different tests and transmit the results to their support team. I've written them many emails but have yet to receive a response.

Hitesh Sharma
Hitesh Sharma
store : Dell
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Used : Jul 30 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Laptop Prices At Dell”

  • overall experience

    Got a Dell Inspiron 7501 laptop recently from Dell and it is running smoothly since I got it. I exchanged my old laptop and got Rs.7500 discount on the new one. It has 10th Gen Intel core processor, Windows 10 Home Single Language, 512GB, 8GB, onboard, DDR4, 2933MH. 

    Dell Coupons

    I also got 10% cashback on my order on payment via ICICI bank card. It is a very good laptop with powerful specs and runs great. Very satisfied with the purchase as I exchanged old laptop and got discount. Very happy with Dell.

Rahul
Rahul
store : Dell
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Jul 17 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“My New Workstation”

  • overall experience

    I am so glad to see that my company has announced a hybrid work environment. At the office, we have a fixed workstation but at home, I was looking for a good working business laptop where I can easily do all my functions.


    After searching for almost 3 hours I finally found my buy from the Dell store. So recently I bought one Dell Vostro laptop 15-inch 3500 for a price of Rs 63,989 (Original price Rs 79,789).


    Dell Coupon Code


    My laptop arrived in just 2 days of placing the order. I am extremely happy to announce it as my new workstation where I can easily do all my office work with ease.


    Not even once has my laptop changed or been slow while I was working.


    Since I got this Dell laptop at discount my company reimbursed the whole amount for the Laptop purchased as part of the employee gesture.


    Rating: 9.9/10

Vijay Khanderwal
Vijay Khanderwal
store : Dell
review date : Jul 02 2021
Product purchased : Dell Laptop
Dell Laptop Purchased : Jun 28 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Made My Work From Home Extremely Efficient”

  • overall experience

    The only problem that I was facing was to get a good proficient working laptop where I could easily do all my functions & should be most suitable for work from home.


    Therefore I went for the option of picking Dell laptops for smooth operational flow. Therefore just two days ago I ordered one Dell XPS 13 which is the best ever Dell Laptop that I have seen so far. I am extremely satisfied with my product purchase from Dell.


    Dell Coupons


    When I opened the laptop it was in far better condition than I could expect. I am really impressed with this product quality from Dell.


    This buy also confirmed to me that the next laptop that I am going to buy will be Dell Only. I also got to know about additional Dell offers all thanks to Zouton.


    Rating: 9.8/10

Danish Islam
Danish Islam
store : Dell
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Jun 19 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Laptop Ever”

  • overall experience

    At the very onset of Covid-19, my company went bankrupt & started to fire most of the employees. At this time I realized that I needed to start my own freelancing work.


    But to do that I needed a fine working laptop that is best suitable for my daily office work. Very instantly I started searching for laptops online & found my buy at the Dell store.


    Dell Coupon Code


    Using the Dell Promo Code DIR500, I got an instant Rs 500 OFF which was valid on my Inspiron 15 5509.All thanks to Zoutons coupon finder I was able to find the perfect Dell Coupon Code to redeem, which otherwise would not have been possible as there is no bar for price negotiation otherwise.


    My product arrived from the store in a safe condition & all the Dell accessories were intact & in good condition.



    The laptop is working superb just as expected. The laptop is fast & has a pre-installed Microsoft office program which will help me to work effectively.


    I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from Dell Store


    Rating: 9.8/10

Sunil Mondol
Sunil Mondol
store : Dell
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Dell Latitute 3350 : Jun 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Durable Laptops, Stylized look”

  • overall experience

     



    Currently, I am using Dell Latitude 3350 which is featured with windows 10 and a display with a resolution of 1366x768. I bought it for 45000 INR. The products is good for online classes, creative activities, designing, and can be easily used for office purpose. The structure and design gives  a futuristic look and I personally feel that I wont hve the need to change  device after 1 or two yar when new models will be up in the market. It runs smoothly with Windows 10. 

    However, When it comes to gaming, I would not recommend Dell Latitude 3350. It heats up during speedy activities. The memory is good to go and the customer should prioritise their purpose before paying for the laptop. 



Dipin S
Dipin S
store : Dell
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Purchased
electronics Bought : Jun 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Service and Savings”

  • overall experience

    Dell has some amazing offers available and if you are looking for a new laptop I would definitely recommend getting it directly from the Dell Website. 

    I have needed a new laptop for a long time now and just last week my old laptop completely crashed. Luckily I am in the habit of doing weekly back ups  since I was expecting this crash for a long time. I already knew what my requirements were and had a few models in mind between Dell and HP. I checked the offers and EMI options and eventually decided to purchase the Dell one. I am really happy with my purchase. The product was delivered really fast and was extremely well packed. I definitely would recommend shopping from Dell directly rather than any other third party brand at least when it comes to Laptops.


Aman Bhatt
Aman Bhatt
store : Dell
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Purchased
electronics Bought : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Offers Available”

  • overall experience

    With the new academic year about to start soon I decided to go ahead and purchase a new laptop since mine was really old and was making online classes difficult to attend. I did a lot of research online and decided that the Dell Inspiron 7501 laptop would be a good choice because it met the needs of my course and was in my budget. 

    The offer on the Dell website was way better than most other websites and other websites did not offer the free McAfee plan. This made me decide to order from the Dell website directly. The laptop was really well packed and I am very happy with the whole ordering and delivery process. I would definitely recommend making the purchase from Dell directly if you’re looking for a new laptop you will not be disappointed

Salil
Salil
store : Dell
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product purchased : Monitor
Monitor Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best For WFH”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #HP78218

    I am currently working as a coder & ever since the lockdown began, it became very hard for me to work on laptops that were provided by the company as my neck used to hurt a lot.


    I started to look for monitor screens online & found the best deal on the Dell store. Very quickly I ordered Dell 32 4K USB-C hub monitor for a price of Rs 1,04,959 which included GST & delivery prices also.


    Dell Monitor


    Since there is no idea till what time the work from home will be there, I thought buying this monitor would make the perfect sense.

    I am extremely happy with this purchase of Dell Monitor, with this I don't get that fatigue of working for long hours & I am able to provide my 100% efficiency into my work.


    There is also a free 2-year warranty that I have got for this product.


    Rating: 9.8/10

Rajesh
Rajesh
store : Dell
review date : May 17 2021
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : May 15 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Best Branded Laptop”

  • overall experience

    I have always preferred Dell over anything else in terms of laptops as it provides the quality & unmatched price from anywhere else. Recently, I bought a Dell Inspiron 14 laptop from the Dell store for a price of Rs 57,989. Since my office work requires seamless operations, taking this laptop was actually worth it.


    The screen quality was perfect for my eyes & the express charge feature was just phenomenal making sure that my battery charges within a few minutes.



    I was first a little bit hesitant in buying this laptop from Dell as it was a little out of my budget but then reading various Dell reviews I became confident that I am buying the correct product.


    This is indeed one of the best laptop purchases that I have made from the Dell store. Really in content with my Purchase


    #KudosDell in this much-needed Work From Home Times