Login

Decathlon Reviews

44 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 44 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Decathlon DECATHLON CLEARANCE SALE: 60% OFF (Jul 27-28)
Tilak Guru
Tilak Guru
store : Decathlon
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 09 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Product is not upto the mark”

  • overall experience

    I would recommend this trousers only if you take only light showers. I used it when there was a heavy rain and after sometime water started leaking in. I felt really bad that it can't even stand up to half an hour. If you are looking for a trouser that is more durable and for heavy showers this is no the one. The product is not up to the mark.


    You can try trousers from other brands instead of this one. Decathlon quality had decreased over time I must say. 

Rishi Shimlai
Rishi Shimlai
store : Decathlon
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Service Availed : Jun 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Very Poor Customer Service, Not Recommended At All.”

  • overall experience

    Worse customer support anyone can experience. Tried to return the tee-shirt from the last couple of weeks but it's still not taken back by Decathlon. contacted the support executives several times, they raised a new ticket every time we called them and assured us they will initiate the pickup, but for some unknown reason, the pick up is getting canceled again and again.

    Decathlon Offer

    I think they should get more professionalism in their behavior to grow as a company. Before this, I had a good trust in Decathlon as a sports brand. If any one from Decathlon, seeing this, please resolve the issue. 

Amit Yadav
Amit Yadav
store : Decathlon
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Fitness Equiment
Fitness Equipment Purchased : Jun 04 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lockdown Hobby”

  • overall experience

     I recently bought a cycle before the lockdown had started in my area, and during lockdown, I decided to really cultivate my hobby of cycling so I could do it even when lockdown ended. Over the past few weeks, I have come to immensely enjoy my time on the bike, because it’s peaceful and quite relaxing. I bought my cycle from Decathlon, and so far I have had no bad experiences with it. This isn’t my first time buying something from Decathlon, and like always, they never disappoint. Their customer service is super amazing as well, they really make sure all your doubts about your order and delivery are solved. I had initially called just to ask about the bike and its specifications and the person on the other end even told me different options I could look into depending on what I required. 

    Decathlon Offers

    Biking everyday has increased my endurance, strengthened my back and legs, so I would really tell everyone to take it up. It’s an easy way to exercise and depending on the area you live, it could be quite scenic too!

Sumita Gupta
Sumita Gupta
store : Decathlon
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : Jun 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    I have been on a health kick lately and decided to get a proper pair of shoes for my walks. I went to the decathlon store because I prefer buying my shoes after I try them on, since I have only had bad experiences with shoes I buy online. I went to the CyberHub Outlet of Decathlon, the staff was very helpful and friendly. 

    Decathlon Offer

    They explained all the different kinds of shoes available, I never thought purchasing gym shoes could be this complicated. They sat with me and understood the kind of exercises I did and how often I did went for walks. Then they helped me find a pair of shoes that would last me long based on my skills and comfort. After trying several different pairs I decided on a pair of Kalenji Running Shoes. I would definitely recommend going to Decathlon if you need any workout related gear, they are so helpful and make sure you buy the right kind of products and explain everything making it less scary if you are new to the fitness world like me

Asha Nagendra
Asha Nagendra
store : Decathlon
review date : Jun 07 2021
Product Purchased : Cycle
Cycle Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cycling The kilos Away”

  • overall experience

    During the last lockdown, I had taken quite a liking to the highway near my house for walking and skateboarding. The only thing I felt that was missing was a cycle, so I could go for long distances without feeling tired and also to build my endurance and stamina up. I ordered a cycle through the Decathlon website a few weeks ago and it arrived to my house around a week ago. 

    Decathlon Deals

    Since then, I have been getting up at 6 and cycling at least 20 km everyday. I was quite overweight before the lockdown began and it was causing me a lot of health problems. I was slowly losing the weight but after I started cycling, I have already lost 3 kg in a week, which is quite a big deal to me as I also have thyroid issues. I am so glad that I was able to see the sale on Decathlon and get my cycle at a good affordable price because I know I’m going to be using this even when the lockdown ends.

Afza Hussain
Afza Hussain
store : Decathlon
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Fitness Equiment
Fitness Equipment Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“My Buddy During Lockdown”

  • overall experience

    When the lockdown began once again, I was secretly relieved that I had made preparations for this beforehand. I had placed a huge order on Decathlon for fitness wear and equipment that I could use at home. Luckily, the delivery came two days before the lockdown was announced in my area. I was especially happy with the resistance bands because I can use them in a variety of ways to target specific muscle groups. 

    Decathlon Offers

    I think they’re quite durable as well because I’ve been using them 3-4 times a week for the last month and so far there is no sign of wear and tear. If you’re looking to start your fitness journey I would definitely suggest Decathlon for their great prices and quality products.

John Jacob
John Jacob
store : Decathlon
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : May 04 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice T-Shirt”

  • overall experience

    Order ID 6151659

     decathlon t-shirt

    I love shopping at Decathlon as I am a sports enthusiast. Most of my closet is filled with sporty clothing. Earlier I have bought many products from Decathlon including sports equipment, bicycle, clothing, etc. Recently, I bought a t-shirt from Decathlon Kalenji. Using the promo code: TTS100 I got it at Rs. 399, which is a very reasonable price. I got to know about the coupon on this site and I am really happy about this pocket-friendly purchase. I placed the order on 28th May and got it delivered on time. Their customer service is really good. Whenever in the past I have had any problem, they have responded immediately. They have a fast delivery service, in fact, sometimes the product gets delivered before time. My shopping at Decathlon has always been great, Highly recommended.

Irrfan Ali
Irrfan Ali
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 22 2021
Product Purchased : Bicycle
Bicycle Purchased : Feb 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Got Free Air Pump”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No- 726374

    Discount Availed- 30% off

     

    I am very health conscious and because of my busy schedule, I could not take any time out for myself. Finally, on the recommendation of one of my friends. I decided to buy a cycle. After searching a lot in the market I couldn't find one according to my requirement. 

     

    Then, I decided to look one online and on the Decathlon site, I was able to find something way beyond my expectations. I ordered it before it was gone. The delivery was on time and just perfect. Now that I am riding it for quite some time, I can say that it is perfectly built and rides really well. The tyres are well gripped and the handling is very easy. It is an over-the-top product that I love like hell. 

     

    I got the satisfaction that I needed. Thank you for the great service!


    Extra Marks- They also gave me a free air pump along with the bike. 

Vineet Patil
Vineet Patil
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Shoes For Travelling At Discount With Coupons.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a shoe lover. You might be familiar with someone like me who spends a lot of his salary on his shoes and who does not buy shoes for occasions but creates occasions for wearing those shoes. Yes, I am one of them myself.


    I recently saw this beautiful shoe Decathlon Quechaua Forclaz 700 Trekking Shoes at a discounted price on a website which was offering several Bank Offers and I also got to apply additional Promo Codes which made me get those shoes at a very decent price.


    The shoes are really great by the way they look. They are pretty tough for any kind of path and are waterproof. I am telling you all these after wearing them for a couple of days and going on a trekking camp wearing those. They just lag a decent amount of grip on the wet roads but apart from that, they just look amazing all the way. You can simply wear them on almost any dress and look sporty.


    Comment: These shoes are great! Go buy them.

Aakash Sharma
Aakash Sharma
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 21 2021
Product Purchased : Fitness Products
Fitness Products Purchased : Feb 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fitness Mornings Sorted”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was pretty enthusiastic about the fitness training I would start off soon. But before that, I wanted the items required for me to get started with the workout. So I surfed the internet and found Decathlon, of course. It is not something unfamiliar that Decathlon provides the best of services and the quality of the products for your sports and fitness concern is totally amazing.


    I ordered a Skipping Rope along with a Men's Rapid Dry Cardio Gym Shorts, both at a total INR of 498. The products were looking good in the images, I was pretty awaited for the fact that whether it will be authentic in person or not. 


    The products were delivered to me for a nearby store pickup delivery and I checked them out.


    They are perfectly fine and working fine. Skipping rope had been hit by ground quite a time and shorts have struggled and faced a lot of issues with me, but both of them haven’t given up on me.


    Comment: Now that is what something I really like.

Gurdeep Darshan
Gurdeep Darshan
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 15 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Items Purchased Online : Feb 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Not What I Ordered”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Ordered this Padded Jacket from Decathlon on the 07th of January 2020. It is not looking like what I actually ordered at the website for home delivery. It has quite less padding as compared to what it can be seen in the images provided on the website.


    I wanted the jacket to sustain out in this weather with the increase of chilling vibes and the decrease in temperature. I found this jacket on Decathlon and it seemed all okay and perfect to me when I saw it on the decathlon’s website.


    It's really uncomfortable and not fitting my size at all. I wore it with my shirt and it started getting stressed around my waist. So I have to call customer support and ask them for the replacement. Such a time waste it was.

Tanya Malhotra
Tanya Malhotra
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 14 2021
Products Purchased : cycle accessories
cycle accessories purchased : Feb 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sports Bike Light”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My son Gaurav was asking for a light for his sports bike for a long time now and I have been busy all these days so I could not go to the market and buy one for him, and because he is too young, I could not send him alone to go and shop something. 


    I thought of ordering it online from Decathlon but over the Decathlon online store, it was not available at that moment, as in it was out of delivery but 5 days back, I got a notification that the it was restocked and I could order it so I placed the order on 25h Jan 2020 and received it just today. 


    I paid Rs 699/- for the light, It came in a small packet with a wire I think, I mean I have no idea how it works! Kids these days are so smart that my son is himself fixing it and attaching it with his bicycle. 

    I don’t really know if it is worth Rs.699/- or not but as far as his happiness is concerned, it’s fine. 


    My overall experience in shopping from Decathlon has been worth paying off a good amount because we ordered the bicycle also online from Decathlon online store for my son and it is running good till date, it has been 4 months and it’s working good!!

Ashwin Patel
Ashwin Patel
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 14 2021
Product Purchased : Bakcpack
Backpack Purchased : Feb 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Product For Its Price.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My brother just loved this backpack. He is a college student who loves travelling so much. He goes for a trip with his friends every now and then. He uses his college backpack for carrying his travel needs and it contains them properly too but I never liked it because it looks too fluffy and appears like things have been forcefully stuffed into it.



    I felt like doing something for it. I searched the web and saw that there are proper travel bags also available in the market. I could not go and buy that for myself so I kept browsing the web and found an advertisement for Decathlon. It is a well-known brand that offers promising products, I already had heard about it many times from people. I went to the online store and searched for the same product as the advertisement and very quickly, I found the bag. I ordered it and in some days I received her bag at home.

    When I gave it to him, he was very happy to have it. The silver and blue color looked so vibrant. The bag was very big, tough and good looking. Now he carries his travel needs in it very comfortably. He carries bunch of fruits in it and sometimes her swimming kit e.t.c



    Comment: I am really happy that I bought this bag for him. He really loves it. If you are also looking for a pretty and durable travel bag, I would recommend this product.

Sannit Takyar
Sannit Takyar
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 13 2021
Products Purchased : Table Tennis kit
Table Tennis kit purchased : Feb 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Only Spot To Get The Best Sports Collection”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a mini table tennis table for myself not with the intention of playing table tennis but because I love decorating the playroom in my house… 


    I ordered the mini table tennis on 18th Jan 2020 and received it today itself but I was surprised to receive the order in such a short time interval. It cost me Rs. 11999/- after a discount of 6% and I was actually happy to get this deal because the other stores were offering the exact same thing in the same quality but a much higher price than this…


    When I received the order, not only the delivery boy delivered the product but also helped me to set the table tennis at my desired place and did not charge anything extra for it.

    I surely prefer Decathlon over any other online store for the sports material and looking forward to staying shopping with them!!

Mayank Sharma
Mayank Sharma
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 12 2021
Product Purchased : Apparels
Apparels Purchased : Feb 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Fitness Apparels”

  • overall experience

    I got my gym t-shirt torn up while doing workouts in the gym. I was being uptight while doing chest when that happened. It was my favorite t-shirt which was made from special material to be used in the gym-designed clothes which soak your extreme sweat easily and keep your body away from an infection that you can get from excessive sweat.


    I couldn’t find the same kind of t-shirt anywhere in the local market or the online retail store of some brands. Though, I found this Regular-Fit Rapid Dry Cardio Gym T-Shirt on Decathlon.


    It was the exact same dry-fit kind of t-shirt I was looking for. Along with it, I found a Regular-Fit Tracksuit Pant which would work as an alternative to my workout pants along with something which will suit the new t-shirt.


    Decathlon offers provided me both of the products on a discounted range and at a total cost of INR 898 available on the next day for a store pick-up delivery. Really amazing choices!

Jaspal Singh
Jaspal Singh
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 12 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New Football Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My son is going to have his Inter-District football tournament on the 24th of February 2020.


    He is going to be fully involved in the practices of the football matches for the tournament.


    I observed that his old football shoes were kind of ripped up from the edges, so I decided to buy him some new football shoes which will prove to be a really good asset for him in his practices.


    I ordered the HG Kid’s Firm Pitch Football Boots from Decathlon online retail store which was at a discount of 10% off as a clearance sale - decathlon offer.


    Shoes were delivered to me yesterday, in a single day delivery at the doorsteps in a perfect condition, looking all good to be used in his football practices and also the tournament.

Kamalpreet Dhillon
Kamalpreet Dhillon
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 10 2021
Product Purchased : Bakcpack
Backpack Purchased : Feb 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“A Small, Sweet And Durable Package”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My sister just loved this backpack. She studies in 11th standard and after school timings, she has to go for tuition classes everyday and carrying those big, bulky bags doesn’t really look good. I also saw her facing difficulties riding her bicycle with the usual schoolbag.


    I felt like doing something for it. I searched the web and saw that there are small bags also available in the market. I could not go and buy that for myself so I kept browsing the web and found an advertisement for Decathlon. It is a well-known brand that offers promising products, I already had heard about it many times from people. I went to the online store and searched for the same product as the advertisement and very quickly, I found the bag. I ordered it and in some days I received her bag at home.


    When I gave it to her, she was very happy to have it. The sky blue color looked so vibrant. The bag was very small, light and really cute by the way it looked. Now she carries her tuition books in it very comfortably on her bicycle. The bag is pretty tough for its look. She carries bunch of fruits in it and sometimes her swimming kit e.t.c


    I am really happy that I bought this bag for her. She really loves it. If you are also looking for a small but durable bag, I can say that “just go for it”.

Neeraj Daman
Neeraj Daman
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 09 2021
Products Purchased : Dumbells
Dumbells purchased : Feb 06 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Way Too Expensive!!!”

  • overall experience

    I was about to order a set of dumbells from Decathlon but I was smart enough to have patience and explore it all over so that I could realize if it is worth buying or not.


    I went to the market and as per our thought process, I thought that I would be getting it cheaper online than at the store but I was wrong and I really think it’s time to make everyone realize for a fact that you do not get products cheaper online. Rather what they do is increase the price, add up the discount or compromise with the quality.


    I found the exact same brand product, exactly the same weight and same design, Rs.950/- cheaper than what Decathlon online store was offering!

    I am not happy with this at all because I really trusted Decathlon in terms of the quality and price both but I did not know they are charging extra for the same thing with exactly the same quality and quantity as well.


    Not looking forward to shopping with Decathlon ever again.

Manya Verma
Manya Verma
store : Decathlon
review date : Jan 31 2021
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It Could Not Get Anything Better”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It is my boyfriend’s birthday on 29th Jan and today morning, I was searching for something to give him and then I realized that I should give him a pair of shoes because he is crazy for shoes. 


    I opened Decathlon because we have shopped from Decathlon online store previously, it is not the first time that we are going to shop something from Decathlon online store. As always, I am impressed with their collection. The best thing is that they keep on changing their collection, it is not like last time when I opened the website and checked out the collection, it is similar to that. No, it is not like that. In fact everything that I checked and was going through was quite new.



    I ordered the shoes I wished to order, I got the exact size I wanted for my boyfriend, not only that, I added some special notes mentioning that I would want them to pack the shoes in the beautiful  birthday wrap and add a special note in it and they agreed to do that. 


    I am quite satisfied with their services and I am surely looking forward to shopping with them. I really appreciate the services they are providing. Commendable!!

Tushar Sardesai
Tushar Sardesai
store : Decathlon
review date : Jan 22 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Items Purchased Online : Jan 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Authentic Jackets”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was astonished at the fact when my brother returned from his trekking of Kanchenjunga and was able to fit in the cold environment there at the place. It is such a good jacket that kept him all warm and safe in the chilling winter breezes in the region.


    My brother is just crazy about trekking, whether in Hills or Mountains. It’s the first time he decided to go near Kanchenjunga and try on trekking with all his trek group at least once in life.


    It is such a chilling experience to even think about doing all of this for me.


    Nevertheless, I wear a jacket and it is really really warm and good padded while it is fitting perfectly to even my body. Not even a loose fit, a good fit for my body even when I am thin.