Login

Decathlon Reviews

52 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 52 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Decathlon DECATHLON CLEARANCE SALE: MAX. 60% OFF (Oct 16-17)
Tanya Sbarwal
Tanya Sbarwal
store : Decathlon
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product : Shoes
Shoes used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“These Pair of Shoes Is a Must Buy”

  • overall experience

    Decathlon is the finest alternative for purchasing at this dreadful moment. These sneakers are just as excellent as my chachu from the Decathlon shop last year. It helped me cope with my difficulties by allowing me to stay close to home. Thankyou. The shoes are of good quality. 

    It outperforms all major brands in terms of both quality and pricing. Decathlon is a better option than any other since they offer Superb deals on Shoes and other stuff . Recommending the best shopping app to all with great offers and discounts. 

Avinash N
Avinash N
store : Decathlon
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 11 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Made use of the Clearance Sale”

  • overall experience

    I heard that Decathlon currently have their Clearance Sale going live, and decided to browse through their website. I was searching for a good pair of walking shoes. I searched Adidas and Nike, but they were all too much for me. I decided to take a look at Decathlon and found some amazing shoes at a great discount. I ordered a pair of shoes, which were available at Rs. 300 off. I ordered it immediately, and got it delivered. 

    Decathlon shoes

    These are extremely light-weight and are the best I have ever bought. It is very easy to walk, and your feet won’t stick to your shoes after a long walk. The shoe being light-weight and breathable is very comfortable indeed. I loved them and would surely recommend them to those around me. You should all checkout their website to get some amazing offers.

Rohit R
Rohit R
store : Decathlon
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing Purchased : Oct 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Most reliable clothing website”

  • overall experience

    I do a lot of online shopping from decathlon. This time I ordered a trouser set from decathlon. I The product quality is excellent, and if you need tiny workout trousers, the Domyos brand is the finest option. If you order goods online, the delivery time is reasonable. 

    Clothing

    On the website, you may obtain a bigger discount. It is extremely fantastic and finest in terms of dependability. So, if you're looking for sports equipment, go to decathlon.in. I am recommending this website to all as they sell premium quality sports and other apparels. 

Amal S
Amal S
store : Decathlon
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Sep 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“These sandals are amazing”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of men’s sandals from Decathlon and they are good. I have never made a purchase from Decathlon before and I am happy about my first purchase. These sandals are of the exact size and color as shown on the website, and they fit me well. 

    Decathlon sandals 

    They look amazing and their soles have a good grip so that you will not fall easily. They are tough and sturdy so you not only feel grippy but also heavy. It just makes your walking more comfortable. I recommend you to visit their store or website if you need something like this. Also you will get these from a price starting Rs. 129 and a free shipping too which I availed through Zoutons. 

Shweta Goel
Shweta Goel
store : Decathlon
review date : Sep 04 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Sep 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Decathlon is just perfect”

  • overall experience

    I couldn’t have found a store better than Decathlon for all my outdoor camping trips and sportswear. The prices for fitness products are so good and the quality is just excellent too. 

    Decathlon

    Ordered this workout t-shirt 4 days back and received it yesterday. Its fabric is excellent and just perfect for breaking the workout sweat. The color is so subtle which makes it visually appealing as well. I also liked how fast their shipment is! 

Raghav Rohtagi
Raghav Rohtagi
store : Decathlon
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Track Suit
Track Suit purchased : Aug 18 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Poor quality of the Track Suit and no response”

  • overall experience

    Decathlon has always been my first choice for sporting goods. It's a great place to shop because the bulk of the items are cheaply priced and there's a huge range all under one roof. I ordered this track suit and was completely disappointed with the quality.  My only gripe is that while reading product evaluations on the website, only the favourable ones receive a response or feedback from a corporate person.

    Decathlon track Suit

    Negative feedback is simply disregarded. As a result, as a consumer, you have no knowledge how Decathlon handles product problems and breakages that customers mention in their evaluations. Instead, you get nothing but gushing praise for all of the good ratings. I'd want to see a more constructive and honest reaction to the concerns that Decathlon consumers have about the things they've bought.

Saksham
Saksham
store : Decathlon
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product purchased : Hiking Shoes
Hiking Shoes Purchased : Aug 05 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Extreme Sports Products”

  • overall experience

    I have never seen a complex or any dedicated online sports store such as Decathlon. So recently i ordered one Decathlon Men’s Hiking Shoes(Waterproof) for a price of Rs 3499 (Original Price Rs 4,499)  from Decathlon. 


    My product was delivered to me within 2 days of placing my order for which i paid Rs 30 as delivery charges.


    Decathlon Coupons


    Apart from this I was even given 3 more color options for this product. These shoes are from the Quencha & are just marvellous in their comfort.


    I am really happy with this product purchase from the Decathlon store. I hope that I will visit the store again & find the choice of product that i want!


    Rating: 9.8/10

Varun Nivas
Varun Nivas
store : Decathlon
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 20 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    Decathlon Coupons

    Decathlon always makes great products, well designed and everything for a reasonable price. I was very happy with the fit and the practicality of the hydration gilet I bought from Decathlon last week. My only negative point  would be that the pocket on the front left (left side when I was wearing the hydration gilet) was not holding the flask very well when it was full. I wonder if that is connected to that side where the phone pocket is. I ended up having to take it out and store it in the back pocket. Otherwise it felt very natural to run with that on me  without any chaffing and shaking.

Tilak Guru
Tilak Guru
store : Decathlon
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 09 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Product is not upto the mark”

  • overall experience

    I would recommend this trousers only if you take only light showers. I used it when there was a heavy rain and after sometime water started leaking in. I felt really bad that it can't even stand up to half an hour. If you are looking for a trouser that is more durable and for heavy showers this is no the one. The product is not up to the mark.


    You can try trousers from other brands instead of this one. Decathlon quality had decreased over time I must say. 

Rishi Shimlai
Rishi Shimlai
store : Decathlon
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Service Availed : Jun 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Very Poor Customer Service, Not Recommended At All.”

  • overall experience

    Worse customer support anyone can experience. Tried to return the tee-shirt from the last couple of weeks but it's still not taken back by Decathlon. contacted the support executives several times, they raised a new ticket every time we called them and assured us they will initiate the pickup, but for some unknown reason, the pick up is getting canceled again and again.

    Decathlon Offer

    I think they should get more professionalism in their behavior to grow as a company. Before this, I had a good trust in Decathlon as a sports brand. If any one from Decathlon, seeing this, please resolve the issue. 

Amit Yadav
Amit Yadav
store : Decathlon
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Fitness Equiment
Fitness Equipment Purchased : Jun 04 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lockdown Hobby”

  • overall experience

     I recently bought a cycle before the lockdown had started in my area, and during lockdown, I decided to really cultivate my hobby of cycling so I could do it even when lockdown ended. Over the past few weeks, I have come to immensely enjoy my time on the bike, because it’s peaceful and quite relaxing. I bought my cycle from Decathlon, and so far I have had no bad experiences with it. This isn’t my first time buying something from Decathlon, and like always, they never disappoint. Their customer service is super amazing as well, they really make sure all your doubts about your order and delivery are solved. I had initially called just to ask about the bike and its specifications and the person on the other end even told me different options I could look into depending on what I required. 

    Decathlon Offers

    Biking everyday has increased my endurance, strengthened my back and legs, so I would really tell everyone to take it up. It’s an easy way to exercise and depending on the area you live, it could be quite scenic too!

Sumita Gupta
Sumita Gupta
store : Decathlon
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : Jun 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    I have been on a health kick lately and decided to get a proper pair of shoes for my walks. I went to the decathlon store because I prefer buying my shoes after I try them on, since I have only had bad experiences with shoes I buy online. I went to the CyberHub Outlet of Decathlon, the staff was very helpful and friendly. 

    Decathlon Offer

    They explained all the different kinds of shoes available, I never thought purchasing gym shoes could be this complicated. They sat with me and understood the kind of exercises I did and how often I did went for walks. Then they helped me find a pair of shoes that would last me long based on my skills and comfort. After trying several different pairs I decided on a pair of Kalenji Running Shoes. I would definitely recommend going to Decathlon if you need any workout related gear, they are so helpful and make sure you buy the right kind of products and explain everything making it less scary if you are new to the fitness world like me

Asha Nagendra
Asha Nagendra
store : Decathlon
review date : Jun 07 2021
Product Purchased : Cycle
Cycle Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cycling The kilos Away”

  • overall experience

    During the last lockdown, I had taken quite a liking to the highway near my house for walking and skateboarding. The only thing I felt that was missing was a cycle, so I could go for long distances without feeling tired and also to build my endurance and stamina up. I ordered a cycle through the Decathlon website a few weeks ago and it arrived to my house around a week ago. 

    Decathlon Deals

    Since then, I have been getting up at 6 and cycling at least 20 km everyday. I was quite overweight before the lockdown began and it was causing me a lot of health problems. I was slowly losing the weight but after I started cycling, I have already lost 3 kg in a week, which is quite a big deal to me as I also have thyroid issues. I am so glad that I was able to see the sale on Decathlon and get my cycle at a good affordable price because I know I’m going to be using this even when the lockdown ends.

Afza Hussain
Afza Hussain
store : Decathlon
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Fitness Equiment
Fitness Equipment Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“My Buddy During Lockdown”

  • overall experience

    When the lockdown began once again, I was secretly relieved that I had made preparations for this beforehand. I had placed a huge order on Decathlon for fitness wear and equipment that I could use at home. Luckily, the delivery came two days before the lockdown was announced in my area. I was especially happy with the resistance bands because I can use them in a variety of ways to target specific muscle groups. 

    Decathlon Offers

    I think they’re quite durable as well because I’ve been using them 3-4 times a week for the last month and so far there is no sign of wear and tear. If you’re looking to start your fitness journey I would definitely suggest Decathlon for their great prices and quality products.

John Jacob
John Jacob
store : Decathlon
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : May 04 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice T-Shirt”

  • overall experience

    Order ID 6151659

     decathlon t-shirt

    I love shopping at Decathlon as I am a sports enthusiast. Most of my closet is filled with sporty clothing. Earlier I have bought many products from Decathlon including sports equipment, bicycle, clothing, etc. Recently, I bought a t-shirt from Decathlon Kalenji. Using the promo code: TTS100 I got it at Rs. 399, which is a very reasonable price. I got to know about the coupon on this site and I am really happy about this pocket-friendly purchase. I placed the order on 28th May and got it delivered on time. Their customer service is really good. Whenever in the past I have had any problem, they have responded immediately. They have a fast delivery service, in fact, sometimes the product gets delivered before time. My shopping at Decathlon has always been great, Highly recommended.

Irrfan Ali
Irrfan Ali
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 22 2021
Product Purchased : Bicycle
Bicycle Purchased : Feb 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Got Free Air Pump”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No- 726374

    Discount Availed- 30% off

     

    I am very health conscious and because of my busy schedule, I could not take any time out for myself. Finally, on the recommendation of one of my friends. I decided to buy a cycle. After searching a lot in the market I couldn't find one according to my requirement. 

     

    Then, I decided to look one online and on the Decathlon site, I was able to find something way beyond my expectations. I ordered it before it was gone. The delivery was on time and just perfect. Now that I am riding it for quite some time, I can say that it is perfectly built and rides really well. The tyres are well gripped and the handling is very easy. It is an over-the-top product that I love like hell. 

     

    I got the satisfaction that I needed. Thank you for the great service!


    Extra Marks- They also gave me a free air pump along with the bike. 

Vineet Patil
Vineet Patil
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Shoes For Travelling At Discount With Coupons.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a shoe lover. You might be familiar with someone like me who spends a lot of his salary on his shoes and who does not buy shoes for occasions but creates occasions for wearing those shoes. Yes, I am one of them myself.


    I recently saw this beautiful shoe Decathlon Quechaua Forclaz 700 Trekking Shoes at a discounted price on a website which was offering several Bank Offers and I also got to apply additional Promo Codes which made me get those shoes at a very decent price.


    The shoes are really great by the way they look. They are pretty tough for any kind of path and are waterproof. I am telling you all these after wearing them for a couple of days and going on a trekking camp wearing those. They just lag a decent amount of grip on the wet roads but apart from that, they just look amazing all the way. You can simply wear them on almost any dress and look sporty.


    Comment: These shoes are great! Go buy them.

Aakash Sharma
Aakash Sharma
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 21 2021
Product Purchased : Fitness Products
Fitness Products Purchased : Feb 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fitness Mornings Sorted”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was pretty enthusiastic about the fitness training I would start off soon. But before that, I wanted the items required for me to get started with the workout. So I surfed the internet and found Decathlon, of course. It is not something unfamiliar that Decathlon provides the best of services and the quality of the products for your sports and fitness concern is totally amazing.


    I ordered a Skipping Rope along with a Men's Rapid Dry Cardio Gym Shorts, both at a total INR of 498. The products were looking good in the images, I was pretty awaited for the fact that whether it will be authentic in person or not. 


    The products were delivered to me for a nearby store pickup delivery and I checked them out.


    They are perfectly fine and working fine. Skipping rope had been hit by ground quite a time and shorts have struggled and faced a lot of issues with me, but both of them haven’t given up on me.


    Comment: Now that is what something I really like.

Gurdeep Darshan
Gurdeep Darshan
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 15 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Items Purchased Online : Feb 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Not What I Ordered”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Ordered this Padded Jacket from Decathlon on the 07th of January 2020. It is not looking like what I actually ordered at the website for home delivery. It has quite less padding as compared to what it can be seen in the images provided on the website.


    I wanted the jacket to sustain out in this weather with the increase of chilling vibes and the decrease in temperature. I found this jacket on Decathlon and it seemed all okay and perfect to me when I saw it on the decathlon’s website.


    It's really uncomfortable and not fitting my size at all. I wore it with my shirt and it started getting stressed around my waist. So I have to call customer support and ask them for the replacement. Such a time waste it was.

Tanya Malhotra
Tanya Malhotra
store : Decathlon
review date : Feb 14 2021
Products Purchased : cycle accessories
cycle accessories purchased : Feb 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sports Bike Light”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My son Gaurav was asking for a light for his sports bike for a long time now and I have been busy all these days so I could not go to the market and buy one for him, and because he is too young, I could not send him alone to go and shop something. 


    I thought of ordering it online from Decathlon but over the Decathlon online store, it was not available at that moment, as in it was out of delivery but 5 days back, I got a notification that the it was restocked and I could order it so I placed the order on 25h Jan 2020 and received it just today. 


    I paid Rs 699/- for the light, It came in a small packet with a wire I think, I mean I have no idea how it works! Kids these days are so smart that my son is himself fixing it and attaching it with his bicycle. 

    I don’t really know if it is worth Rs.699/- or not but as far as his happiness is concerned, it’s fine. 


    My overall experience in shopping from Decathlon has been worth paying off a good amount because we ordered the bicycle also online from Decathlon online store for my son and it is running good till date, it has been 4 months and it’s working good!!