Login

Croma Reviews

52 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 52 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Croma GOOD LIFE FEST: UP TO 70% OFF (Jul 25-26)
Manish
Manish
store : Croma
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product purchased : Camera Accessory
Camera Accessory Purchased : Jul 12 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Satisfied”

  • overall experience

    So recently I purchased a GoPro Super Suit for Hero5 Camera Cover Transparent from Croma store which costs me around Rs 3490 Original Price Rs 4300


    I just recently started to Vlog & getting this accessory from the Croma store is a cherry on the cake. Since I paid through my Mobikwik wallet I even got a Flat Rs 250 cashback.



    This camera comes with a 12 months warranty & is valid on  Hero 7, Hero 6 & Hero 5 models. My model was Hero 5 so it was largely apt for me.


    I was even able to see other valid discounts on the Croma store through a site called Zoutons where there were almost 15 different coupons to use.


    As for now, i am completely excited to have my new Hero5 Camera accessory purchased from the Croma store.


    Rating: 9.9/10

Sanjana Ghosh
Sanjana Ghosh
store : Croma
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
product purchased : Jun 21 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.1 User Interface

“Broken product delivered, very careless service”

  • overall experience



    Last week I ordered a Macbook worth Rs.93000/-. The product was delivered late and damaged. When u have ordered online and paid Rs.93000 and receive a damaged laptop, it's really annoying. I have heard about Croma's bad service before but due to the offer and advertisement, I ordered online. But the result was this.

    Moreover, when I tried to complain to Customer care about the incident along with pictures and videos, they said that they are not responsible for the thing and I might have broken it. This has been The worst shopping experience ever. The salesperson in the shop keeps insisting to get products even if you won't need that, so I thought ordering online will be better. As an electronics brand, Croma is yet to grow and improvise. If you are looking to shop for an expensive item or something very important, do not go for Croma. 

Ranjana Singh
Ranjana Singh
store : Croma
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Television
Television Used : Jun 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Customer-Friendly Services and amazing business gesture”

  • overall experience



    As a bonafide customer, Croma is always my first choice for electronic appliances. Last year I bought Samsung Smart TV ( series 8). Although I prefer to get gadgets from the store in person for quality concerns,  It was my first purchase of electronics online. I took the risk and was primarily in doubt, but customer service was worth it and reliable. I did not have to worry about an Rs.60000 online purchase. It was ensured by the online Croma Retail Website about the quality and service and it truly reflected in their work thereafter.

    Last month my smart TV was having a connection error and Croma’s customer service recommended me a service center instantly after contacting them. The best part was that they fixed my TV during the lockdown, within two days unlike other stores or service centers. 

Heer Jojia
Heer Jojia
store : Croma
review date : Jun 11 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Purchased
electronics Bought : Jun 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Store to Buy Electronics”

  • overall experience

    If you want to buy any electronics Croma is honestly the best store to go to. The Offers available match Amazon and the best part is you get what you want immediately without having to wait for the shipping time. I had the best experience when I visited the Croma outlet near my house yesterday.

    I recently went to Croma to buy myself Airpods Pro and honestly I was surprised by how amazing of a deal I got. I got an amazing Cashback deal from my bank which was amazing because the airpods were already available at a discounted price. The service I received in the store was amazing. I would definitely recommend shopping at Croma outlets rather than online shopping and then having to wait for your deliveries.

Rachana Dandekar
Rachana Dandekar
store : Croma
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Appliance Purchased
Appliance Used : May 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Product”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Philips hair dryer from Croma store online. This is the first time I am using a Philips hair dryer and I can feel the difference compared to other brands I have previously used. It is a great buy, it has the technology to cause less damage to your hair while using it. I have been using it for a week now and I can definitely feel the difference. The products from Philips have that assurance which is not guaranteed in products from other brands.

    The hair dryer was available at 20% discount on Croma, so I am really happy with my purchase. I would recommend everyone who is looking to buy a hair dryer, they should start with a renowned brand like Philips.

Ramesh Dhuria
Ramesh Dhuria
store : Croma
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : microwave
microwave Purchased : May 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Not A Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Last month, I bought an LG microwave oven and a Sujata mixer-grinder from Croma's online store. The product was delivered on time and when I opened it it was in a good condition. There was a problem with the grinder so I contacted customer service because it was within the warranty period. I contacted the customer helpline at 7207-666-000, but it took them more than half an hour to assign me an executive. After that, they told me that they will send someone to see the problem but nobody came till the next 4 days. Then I contacted them again and they apologized and finally did send the man to repair the mixer. I don’t really like their customer service. I hope that they improve it.

Rupali Meena
Rupali Meena
store : Croma
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite Purchased : Jan 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Still Not Delivered Here”

  • overall experience

    I had a pre-booking for the newly launched smartphone Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite through Croma which I did some few days back. It was an opportunity, a really great opportunity to avail of the offer as soon as I can get my hands on it.


    Croma had the offer and I availed it right at the moment, on the date - Jan 20 and I was waiting for it patiently yet excitedly to get it first among all in the group of my friends.


    I paid for the pre-booking charges that were mentioned there and checked out the payment and availed the Croma offer. Unfortunately, I didn’t find any Croma coupon at the time of booking.


    I called the customer care at 7207-666-000 and asked about the issue and I have been told due to the high demand for supply the phone would still take some time for the clearance of delivery.


    Comment: The phone was launched in India on 23 Jan and I’m still waiting for the phone to be delivered.

Gopal Iyer
Gopal Iyer
store : Croma
review date : Jan 24 2020
Product Purchased : RedMi Note 8 Pro
RedMi Note 8 Pro Purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought It Finally!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Products Ordered: RedMi Note 8 Pro

    Specs: 64 GB Storage and 6 GB RAM

    Order Date: 20th January 2020


    I have purchased the mobile phone I wanted to buy for a long time from the Croma store online.


    It’s the RedMi Note 8 Pro phone which is a real deal in the market for any mobile phone lover, who is also low at the budget but looking for something valuable at the top.


    I had my eyes on the RedMi Note 8 Pro for quite some time and I finally have it in my hands.


    It is a shadow black RedMi Note 8 Pro with 64 GB storage and 6 GB RAM.


    With such high advanced processing cores in-built the phone, it is a really good choice that I have made and bought from Croma at the right time because I got it at a 9% off through Croma.


    Comment: Really amazing!

Tanuj Mahajan
Tanuj Mahajan
store : Croma
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Jan 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Affordable Compared to Other Sites”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I purchased an Iphone 6S (32 GB, 2GB RAM) just for Rs. 22900/- on 10th Jan, which was a good deal I feel because I was not offered this price anywhere else apart from Croma. 


    Talking about the delivery, they take 7 working days to deliver the order and nothing more than that. They have set this as their final delivery time. 

    I obviously had a concern, if the handset would be a brand new one or not but when it was delivered, I was happy to see that they deliver the original products.


    I felt Croma is a user friendly website which makes sure to deliver the original products in the right time and at the best price.

    They provide complete shipment details including the tracking id as soon as the order is dispatched, they send all the details over the registered email address.

    The best part is, they do not charge any delivery fee. So you do not have to pay anything extra or hidden charges.


    I loved my shopping experience with Croma… I would surely recommend it to my friends

Shivam Thakur
Shivam Thakur
store : Croma
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : AC
AC Purchased : Jan 01 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Up to The Mark”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an air conditioner from Croma on 1st Jan and received it in a timely but on using it for the first time, I realised that there was some default due to which so much of water was dripping off from the AC.


    I called the customer care and asked them to replace my AC but they denied it and said that they can send their technician who will repair my AC, I was fine with that. They took all my details and told me that the technician would be calling me and he would be coming the next day but no one arrived.


    I called them again but they said that they had no information about the same, but he said he can reschedule the meeting so that the technician can come and fix the issue for me.


    This was not the kind of service I was expecting from a brand. They just focus on selling the products but the after services are poor!


    I would prefer to go to the store and purchase the electronic item rather than shopping from Croma!!

Aman Bhandari
Aman Bhandari
store : Croma
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : TV
TV Purchased : Dec 10 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The leading store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Choosing the best TV for myself, I was in a complete mess & confusion as to where I should purchase my product from. 

     

    On 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Samsung (55 inches) 4k Ultra HD LED Smart TV (75NU7100, Black) from the same for a price of ₹149,990.00 which is whooping 62% discount of the original price of the product.

     

    Since I wanted to check the TV Live by visiting the store, I decided to get a store pickup done for the order. 

     

    Since it was impossible to pay the whole amount digitally I made the payment through check. I am completely happy to have purchased such an amazing product and that too possible only through Croma.

     

    There have been more than 5 stores that have recently been opened in my particular home location & I am happy to see such good services from Croma.

Akshat Prakash
Akshat Prakash
store : Croma
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : E-writer
E-writer purchased : Jan 02 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I have seen many mistakes that Croma staff has often made while delivering the product to me. I have had 3 continuous experiences from the Croma store which showed me how badly they lack in their services. 

     

    Again on 2nd Jan 2020, I placed an order of Portronics RuffPad 25.40 cm E-Writer (POR 233, Black) from the same for a price of ₹650 which is a 50% discount on the original price of the product.

     

    Expecting my order to be delivered to me within 3 hrs of placing my order. I really got stressed when there was an order delivered to me.

     

    Since I knew calling the customer care would help me much on the matter. I decided to write my complaint on [email protected]

     

    I hope that my complaint reaches the higher authorities handling the Croma orders of that particular region.

     

    #Extremelybadservice

Salman Shastri
Salman Shastri
store : Croma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : Dec 27 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Finest Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have seen various stores dealing in electronics but found Croma to be the best when it comes to choosing electronics products.

     

    On 27th December 2019, I placed an order of Boat wired earphones for a price of ₹699/- from the same.

     

    These earphones cost me a whopping 41% discount from the original price of the product. My set budget for buying a pair of good earphones was ₹1,000/- but I have to say that I got this purchase at an extremely affordable rate.

     

     I did a store pickup done for the order since the nearest Croma store was very close to my location.

     

    I have to say that Croma provides the best service in terms of product quality & store services. The payment method used by me was the Paytm app.

     

    Totally satisfied with my purchase!

Ravi Chabbra
Ravi Chabbra
store : Croma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Oven
Oven purchased : Dec 17 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    That’s a very laid back attitude of the customer care department to not even listen to their customers in case of no order delivery.

     

    So on 17th December 2019, I placed an order of Croma CRAO0062 33 Litres Oven Toaster and Griller (Black), for a price of ₹4990 which is a 41% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    I literally expected the order to be delivered to me on the same day within 3 hrs as per the Croma store policy but was totally irritated to see that not even 1 of the customer care staff cared to take my call.

     

    Totally dissatisfied with the purchase!

     

    I really wished that the Croma store could have really worked on their customer grievances well. Otherwise, I believe the Croma store to be the best in the case of store display.

     

    Recommendability: 2/10

     

    Product Id: 194155

Mansi Mahendru
Mansi Mahendru
store : Croma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : J7 Pro
J7 Pro Purchased : Jan 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Deals and Combos!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I went to the store just to purchase a phone for myself. On comparing the deals that I was getting at the outlet with the deals that were available online, I found that buying products online would be better for me. 


    I purchased a J7 pro and decided to pay via EMI. Since I have a HDFC Debit Card, therefore, I was offered a no-cost EMI up to 6 months. Without giving it a second thought, I opted for it and availed the same. 


    The amount that I had to pay for the model was Rs.13,999/- (Per month installment Rs.2333.33/-). The package delivery was also one of a kind. I received the package in a totally well-off state. The package was sealed and the box inside was also untampered. 


    I had a lovely experience! I would love to shop from them again.     


    Comment: Free phone case made me really happy. 

Kriti Rajput
Kriti Rajput
store : Croma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : Microwave Owen
Microwave Owen Purchased : Jan 11 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Service Executives Don't Really Turn Up!”

  • overall experience

    I took a microwave oven, a mixer-grinder and a power bank from the Croma store. The problem that I faced was associated with the repairing service under warranty period. I purchased the product in November 2019 and got a 3 months warranty with that. 


    After finding the customer helpline number (7207-666-000), I immediately called them to inform them about the problem that I was facing. I was told that the product needs to be repaired and hence we are assigning you an executive. 


    The executive was supposed to get in touch with me within 24 hours but that didn’t happen. I had to call customer service again. This time, I was assigned another person who again never called.


    I called them up again since I was really disturbed by this continuous exercise. This time I registered a proper complaint against the assigned executives but yet again, the efforts were futile. The executives never really turned up!


    Comment: Not Returning there again!   

Akhilesh Maheshwari
Akhilesh Maheshwari
store : Croma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : TV Set
T.V. Set Purchased : Jan 08 2020
3.2 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Total Cheats!”

  • overall experience

    This was not my first purchase from Croma. I have purchased mobile phones, power-banks laptop cover and chargers, etc from there but, this experience was really a terrible one. This time, while ordering a Samsung TV set from Croma, I noticed that the TV comes with a guarantee of 3 months, however, when I checked on the official Samsung website, I found that Samsung offers 6 months warranty. 


    So, before paying for the same, I called up Croma helpline and confirmed about the service and the warranty. I was told that all the products that you buy from Croma come only with a warranty of 3 months. 


    I even mailed them the screenshots that I took from Samsung’s website, on which, I was very abruptly replied that “You are free to take products from the place you want. Please go for the website if you think that is a better deal.”


    I’m really angry with the behavior that was shown to me. They were actually trying to cheat me

Sagar Joshi
Sagar Joshi
store : Croma
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer purchased : Dec 27 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Product not delivered”

  • overall experience

    It’s been more than a week since I have not got my product delivered to me. On 27th December 2019, I placed an order of Philips BT3205 Beard Trimmer (Black) from Croma store for a price of ₹1499 which was 16% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    I kept on waiting for the product but was saddened to see that it never reached me on time. It is totally unlawful & unprofessional on Croma store’s part to have done such a thing. I am totally unsatisfied with my purchase from Croma.

     

    Some things that they advertise about their services are:

    • 3 Hour Delivery
    • Assured Lifetime service on selected products
    • Bestsellers

     

    But do they really give that importance to customer delivery? I am all the more shocked to see this.

     

    I hope the mail that I have written to Croma about the product not delivered will be taken seriously & the refund would be initiated to me Asap.

Deepankar Das
Deepankar Das
store : Croma
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Apple I-Pad
Apple I-Pad purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Top store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product Id: 221410

    I have never seen any e-commerce website working such dedicatedly for its customers. Since my daughters birthday was coming near & her only wish was to get a brand new I-pad, I just had to look for one online & maybe if some online store gives a good deal, I will plan to buy it online.

     

    So on 22nd December 2019, I placed an order of Apple iPad (MW762HN/A) Wi-Fi 25.90 cm (10.2 inches) Gold, 32GB/3GB from Croma store round about price of ₹29,000/-

     

    Since I am Axis Bank user I even got a ₹1000/- discount on my purchase for this product which made a grand total of ₹28000/-

     

    Since I wanted to look at some more products but was left with time constraint I went for a store pickup option for the same from Croma the very next day.

     

    I am totally happy with the purchase that I got from the Croma store.

     

    It is indeed the best store in terms of shopping for electronics categories.

Ankur Khullar
Ankur Khullar
store : Croma
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Samartphone
Smartphone Purchased : Dec 15 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Bill of Order confirmation”

  • overall experience

    It’s really disrespectful to see that store such as Croma is so overrated. On 15th December 2019, I placed an order of Nokia 2.2 (Tungsten Black, 16 GB, 2 GB RAM) for price of ₹5799/-

     

    One of my main motivations for ordering this product from the Croma store was especially to buy Nokia phones as they are mostly extinct from most of the E-commerce websites. I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 19th December 2019. But felt shocked to see that there was no bill made for my order placed.

     

    After this thing, I had to literally return my order to the Croma store staff as this is professionally unethical to do such a thing.

     

    If I would have got the bill number then & there I would have accepted the order. But I think now it was totally legit in my part to have not accepted the order.

     

    This is totally not done!

     

    I am all the more not satisfied with the purchase!