Login India India Cars
22 Total Reviews Overall Rating 3.7
Selection Experience
4.1
Coupon Availablilty
3.5
Payment Process
3
Refund / Cashback
3.5
User Interface
4
Overall Experience
3.8
Aatish
store : Croma
review date : 19-09-2019
Product Purchased : Hair Straightener
Hair Straightener Purchased : 23-07-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Problematic After Service”

  • overall experience

    The products are no doubt amazing but then, they don’t have a good after service! 


    This time I ordered a Philips hair straightener worth Rs.2799/- from Croma. The reason behind choosing Croma is the presence of complimentary gifts and amazing cashback. After selecting the product, I was informed that I have to pay the amount right now and within 45 days, 10% cashback will be credited to my account if I pay via HDFC credit card.


    Since I had an HDFC credit card, I did the same. But, after 45 days, I had to call customer service to talk about the details of the offer but the desired help was not offered. I called up Croma store and even visited the outlet in Rajouri Garden. The manager there said that they are working on it and that it will get credited soon. 


    Also, the complimentary gift that was to be delivered after a month arrived after 2 months, that too after many complaints. 


    Suggestion: They are very reluctant in offering services once you have purchased the item.

Ujjwal mishra
store : Croma
review date : 21-02-2019
Product Purchased : Oven toaster grill
Oven toaster grill Purchased : 03-10-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“High in price”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an oven toaster grill from Croma. It came on time but the quality was not good and the price was quite high enough. I wish that Croma should reduce their price on particular stuff. I have purchased a 64 GB pen drive but when I checked the pen drive it was not in working condition.

Aditya kumar
store : Croma
review date : 18-02-2019
Product Purchased : Sony TV
Sony TV Purchased : 06-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Ever”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Sony tv from Croma and It was around Rs 25000 but after discount and coupon, I bought it in just Rs 17000. The tv is awesome. I Love my brand new tv and thanks to Croma. They have installed it properly but the delivery time should be quicker. The payment mode I used was a credit card through that I got an extra discount of Rs 2500 more. The behavior of the delivery boy was good he installed my tv properly.

Bhardwaj Mishra
store : Croma
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 30-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb Quality”

  • overall experience

    It was really a very nice experience while purchasing from Croma. I choose to buy from Croma because I believe that it is the world's biggest store and they provide a very good service compared to others. I have bought many products from Croma but recently purchased a LED TV. I selected this product because Croma was giving a very great discount on the product. It was almost half of the price and no other online store was giving such an offer. The product is very excellent and it is working without any problem. Ordering process was also very easy I pay it from my debit card and got the discount. It was very easy to understand in the ordering process. They have very helpful cancellation and refund process also because earlier I have cancelled the order and they refunded the amount very soon. They deliver the product on time as they messaged me the delivery time. They have also very helpful delivery agents. Croma can give more discounts on the product also extend his delivery process in rural areas thus they can grow very faster.

Ratnesh pandey
store : Croma
review date : 06-02-2019
Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 18-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing quality”

  • overall experience

    Overall in the case of electronics, Croma has a wide range of products which gives us various options. It also delivers the Television on time or you can say before mentioning date. Also, the interface of apps is also good. I have not applied any coupons as the price was already affordable. I ordered a Kodak 32 inches LED TV.  It was of nice quality and as compared to other shopping platforms, I think Croma is the best.

Himanshu
store : Croma
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 12-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    Croma is an amazing shopping store in order to buy electronic items. The quality of the products of Croma is always the best. I bought a 32 inches Sony Television. It gave me a discount of 26% and good payment options, which is cheaper than other e-commerce websites. It was delivered in just 3 days without any other charges. The packaging of my product was wonderful. I will recommend it to other people because Croma is very reliable, flexible and it also has a wide variety of products available at affordable prices.

Sandeep
store : Croma
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 14-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality”

  • overall experience

    Quality of the product was good with the attractive price. The delivery time was also accurate. The delivery of the product was damage free. The actual given amount was taken by me no hidden charges were available, total price was lesser than the another store's. customer care executives were also good with nice behavior but repair work time was too late.


Samprit Ghosh
store : Croma
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Refrigerator
Refrigerator Purchased : 08-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Croma Review”

  • overall experience

    Croma is an authenticated site to purchase products online. We can buy a lot of varieties of products from Croma. I have purchased a refrigerator from here. The price was less and reasonable compared to other sites. I recommend my friends to purchase from Croma because they sell nice quality products. The product delivery was fast as well as the delivery person's behavior was good. Thank you.

Binod Kumar Jha
store : Croma
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 01-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I like Croma store for purchasing electronic items because they sell genuine quality products. I bought iPhone 8 plus and I really liked the features of this phone. It didn't take more than 6 seconds in the ordering process. I will refer every one to use the Croma store for purchasing products. In comparison to other E-commerce websites, Croma is the King of all E-commerce website. I like the services of Croma as well as the delivery service. The product has been delivered in a given period of time. I bought this product on cash on delivery.

gaurav Singh sikarwar
store : Croma
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 27-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobile phone review”

  • overall experience

    Croma has the best range on all products. Amazing offers and deals are available on every purchase. Good customer support and super fast delivery. The services provided by Croma are very nice. I purchased a blue color phone. I got the phone on an offer for Rs.8400 in this amount I got an excellent device. The camera of my phone has average quality. The display is good but it's not full HD, so 1080p videos will not be clear on my phone. The battery is above average. It is pretty good for gaming. It lasts well while playing PUBG, PES, Asphalt legends, etc, I play these games often. Sound quality is average. Overall a good phone in this price range.

Sumit jha
store : Croma
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 22-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Croma product review”

  • overall experience

    It was a very nice experience of ordering a product online on Croma. They delivered my product on time and I got the same phone as it was showing in the image. The product was awesome and I am using it till now from 2016. My maternal uncle referred me to shop from Croma. It is one of the known and famous shopping sites which every Indian knows.

Samiksha
store : Croma
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Camera
Camera Purchased : 03-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Croma is the best”

  • overall experience

    I bought many products from Croma, and I think it's the best e-commerce site. So I bought a Camera from Croma recently. The delivery was superb and on time. They will refund the money in 2-3 days. Product quality is also good. I have also ordered other electronic accessories from Croma. They delivered the product the best day. The delivery person's behaviour is also good. They provide the best offers in comparison to other sites.

Arijit Singha
store : Croma
review date : 27-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 18-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    It is a trusted site in India. They have easy return policies. They have the maximum offers all around the year. Their product quality is top class. Delivery was superb and on time and delivery boys were decent and most importantly easy pay option is available on every product purchase. I bought a mobile of Samsung galaxy on sale. My overall experience was classic.

Debaditya
store : Croma
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Power Bank
Power Bank Purchased : 22-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Terrific Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Croma is always the best online shopping site at my point of view. The power bank which I purchased was too good and above my expectations. If you want a good power bank below 500 Rs then just go for it. Delivery was very quick by Croma and the delivery agents are always good. I got the product within 2 days only. It was an awesome experience.

Aditya Singh
store : Croma
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Earphone
Earphone Purchased : 30-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Purchased earphones online”

  • overall experience

    The product packaging was good, it was delivered to me the next day only. The delivery was good and fast and got delivered to me without any damage. I received an original earphone with all the paperwork and warranty. I read reviews of people on who bought the same earphones earlier. I checked on YouTube also for a proper review of the product before placing the order. It was a quick booking process and I paid through my debit card, I will recommend Croma to others also, as it provides good service and also original products. There was a sale going on, through which I got the product in just Rs 899/- also I got cashback of Rs100/- So, it was a really good offer. As compared to other retailers, Croma provides quick checkout and faster delivery. I have also ordered products from other sites but the confirmation takes much time and also the delivery was late. The product delivery boy was good he reached my home when I asked him to, he called in the morning asking for the best time to deliver. So, overall it was a good experience. They have a good return and refund policy with a faster delivery service.

Raman pasrija
store : Croma
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 10-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Shopping review”

  • overall experience

    While purchasing online products I only prefer Croma because this is the only site who doesn't sell any fake product and also their delivery time was also less like 1 or maximum 2 days delivery period is the best. Thanks to Croma for making my shopping experience awesome always and the payment methods were also good and easy to use. It never hangs while ordering a product or while paying online.

Spriha jaiswal
store : Croma
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Printer
Printer Purchased : 13-06-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Purchasing of an HP printer”

  • overall experience

    I purchased an HP printer online which I received within the given period of time. I ordered this product from Croma because of the price available on the products. Rates on every product in Croma is lesser than other online apps with the original product quality. The delivery boy behaved really well while delivering the product. I prefer cash on delivery option as it was comfortable for me. Order placing process was also super easy and I loved the user interface of the app.

Jaskirat Singh
store : Croma
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics purchased : 20-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Site”

  • overall experience

    Croma is the best shopping platform in order to purchase any electronic item. It is a well-known shopping platform. I have bought many products from Croma. Even I have bought many mobile phones, headphones, a Canon DSLR camera etc. The packing of each and every product was safe and perfect. There is a facility of all kinds of mode of payment. There was no chance of any kind of delay in delivery. Very fast and safe delivery.

Gowthami
store : Croma
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 10-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My mobile review”

  • overall experience

    I like Croma because of its quality products. I got a very good value in exchange for my old mobile, I had a really nice experience with Croma. I bought Moto g5s plus mobile through Croma. The delivery was very quick and the delivery person was also good. comparatively, Croma gives more discounts on products than other online retailers. The payment mode I opted was online payment it was more convenient and easy to use. I paid through a debit card. The customer care executive also behaved nicely when I called. The return policy was also good. I really appreciate and recommend Croma to my friends and family.

Pragya Jain
store : Croma
review date : 20-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 21-06-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Electronics”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an LG G6 mobile phone and I purchased it from Croma because it was not available offline and as compared to other online websites, Croma is the best website. Also, it provides a great discount on purchasing this product. I ordered it through debit card and the payment was really quick and safe and the deliver was also on time as stated by the app. Therefore, I would recommend it to everybody.