Login

Croma Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 46 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Croma UP TO 70% OFF ON ALL CATEGORIES (Apr 06-07)
Rupali Meena
store : Croma
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite Purchased : Jan 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Still Not Delivered Here”

  • overall experience

    I had a pre-booking for the newly launched smartphone Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite through Croma which I did some few days back. It was an opportunity, a really great opportunity to avail of the offer as soon as I can get my hands on it.


    Croma had the offer and I availed it right at the moment, on the date - Jan 20 and I was waiting for it patiently yet excitedly to get it first among all in the group of my friends.


    I paid for the pre-booking charges that were mentioned there and checked out the payment and availed the Croma offer. Unfortunately, I didn’t find any Croma coupon at the time of booking.


    I called the customer care at 7207-666-000 and asked about the issue and I have been told due to the high demand for supply the phone would still take some time for the clearance of delivery.


    Comment: The phone was launched in India on 23 Jan and I’m still waiting for the phone to be delivered.

Gopal Iyer
store : Croma
review date : Jan 24 2020
Product Purchased : RedMi Note 8 Pro
RedMi Note 8 Pro Purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought It Finally!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Products Ordered: RedMi Note 8 Pro

    Specs: 64 GB Storage and 6 GB RAM

    Order Date: 20th January 2020


    I have purchased the mobile phone I wanted to buy for a long time from the Croma store online.


    It’s the RedMi Note 8 Pro phone which is a real deal in the market for any mobile phone lover, who is also low at the budget but looking for something valuable at the top.


    I had my eyes on the RedMi Note 8 Pro for quite some time and I finally have it in my hands.


    It is a shadow black RedMi Note 8 Pro with 64 GB storage and 6 GB RAM.


    With such high advanced processing cores in-built the phone, it is a really good choice that I have made and bought from Croma at the right time because I got it at a 9% off through Croma.


    Comment: Really amazing!

Tanuj Mahajan
store : Croma
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Jan 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Affordable Compared to Other Sites”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I purchased an Iphone 6S (32 GB, 2GB RAM) just for Rs. 22900/- on 10th Jan, which was a good deal I feel because I was not offered this price anywhere else apart from Croma. 


    Talking about the delivery, they take 7 working days to deliver the order and nothing more than that. They have set this as their final delivery time. 

    I obviously had a concern, if the handset would be a brand new one or not but when it was delivered, I was happy to see that they deliver the original products.


    I felt Croma is a user friendly website which makes sure to deliver the original products in the right time and at the best price.

    They provide complete shipment details including the tracking id as soon as the order is dispatched, they send all the details over the registered email address.

    The best part is, they do not charge any delivery fee. So you do not have to pay anything extra or hidden charges.


    I loved my shopping experience with Croma… I would surely recommend it to my friends

Shivam Thakur
store : Croma
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : AC
AC Purchased : Jan 01 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Up to The Mark”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an air conditioner from Croma on 1st Jan and received it in a timely but on using it for the first time, I realised that there was some default due to which so much of water was dripping off from the AC.


    I called the customer care and asked them to replace my AC but they denied it and said that they can send their technician who will repair my AC, I was fine with that. They took all my details and told me that the technician would be calling me and he would be coming the next day but no one arrived.


    I called them again but they said that they had no information about the same, but he said he can reschedule the meeting so that the technician can come and fix the issue for me.


    This was not the kind of service I was expecting from a brand. They just focus on selling the products but the after services are poor!


    I would prefer to go to the store and purchase the electronic item rather than shopping from Croma!!

Aman Bhandari
store : Croma
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : TV
TV Purchased : Dec 10 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The leading store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Choosing the best TV for myself, I was in a complete mess & confusion as to where I should purchase my product from. 

     

    On 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Samsung (55 inches) 4k Ultra HD LED Smart TV (75NU7100, Black) from the same for a price of ₹149,990.00 which is whooping 62% discount of the original price of the product.

     

    Since I wanted to check the TV Live by visiting the store, I decided to get a store pickup done for the order. 

     

    Since it was impossible to pay the whole amount digitally I made the payment through check. I am completely happy to have purchased such an amazing product and that too possible only through Croma.

     

    There have been more than 5 stores that have recently been opened in my particular home location & I am happy to see such good services from Croma.

Akshat Prakash
store : Croma
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : E-writer
E-writer purchased : Jan 02 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I have seen many mistakes that Croma staff has often made while delivering the product to me. I have had 3 continuous experiences from the Croma store which showed me how badly they lack in their services. 

     

    Again on 2nd Jan 2020, I placed an order of Portronics RuffPad 25.40 cm E-Writer (POR 233, Black) from the same for a price of ₹650 which is a 50% discount on the original price of the product.

     

    Expecting my order to be delivered to me within 3 hrs of placing my order. I really got stressed when there was an order delivered to me.

     

    Since I knew calling the customer care would help me much on the matter. I decided to write my complaint on support@croma.com

     

    I hope that my complaint reaches the higher authorities handling the Croma orders of that particular region.

     

    #Extremelybadservice

Salman Shastri
store : Croma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : Dec 27 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Finest Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have seen various stores dealing in electronics but found Croma to be the best when it comes to choosing electronics products.

     

    On 27th December 2019, I placed an order of Boat wired earphones for a price of ₹699/- from the same.

     

    These earphones cost me a whopping 41% discount from the original price of the product. My set budget for buying a pair of good earphones was ₹1,000/- but I have to say that I got this purchase at an extremely affordable rate.

     

     I did a store pickup done for the order since the nearest Croma store was very close to my location.

     

    I have to say that Croma provides the best service in terms of product quality & store services. The payment method used by me was the Paytm app.

     

    Totally satisfied with my purchase!

Ravi Chabbra
store : Croma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Oven
Oven purchased : Dec 17 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    That’s a very laid back attitude of the customer care department to not even listen to their customers in case of no order delivery.

     

    So on 17th December 2019, I placed an order of Croma CRAO0062 33 Litres Oven Toaster and Griller (Black), for a price of ₹4990 which is a 41% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    I literally expected the order to be delivered to me on the same day within 3 hrs as per the Croma store policy but was totally irritated to see that not even 1 of the customer care staff cared to take my call.

     

    Totally dissatisfied with the purchase!

     

    I really wished that the Croma store could have really worked on their customer grievances well. Otherwise, I believe the Croma store to be the best in the case of store display.

     

    Recommendability: 2/10

     

    Product Id: 194155

Mansi Mahendru
store : Croma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : J7 Pro
J7 Pro Purchased : Jan 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Deals and Combos!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I went to the store just to purchase a phone for myself. On comparing the deals that I was getting at the outlet with the deals that were available online, I found that buying products online would be better for me. 


    I purchased a J7 pro and decided to pay via EMI. Since I have a HDFC Debit Card, therefore, I was offered a no-cost EMI up to 6 months. Without giving it a second thought, I opted for it and availed the same. 


    The amount that I had to pay for the model was Rs.13,999/- (Per month installment Rs.2333.33/-). The package delivery was also one of a kind. I received the package in a totally well-off state. The package was sealed and the box inside was also untampered. 


    I had a lovely experience! I would love to shop from them again.     


    Comment: Free phone case made me really happy. 

Kriti Rajput
store : Croma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : Microwave Owen
Microwave Owen Purchased : Jan 11 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Service Executives Don't Really Turn Up!”

  • overall experience

    I took a microwave oven, a mixer-grinder and a power bank from the Croma store. The problem that I faced was associated with the repairing service under warranty period. I purchased the product in November 2019 and got a 3 months warranty with that. 


    After finding the customer helpline number (7207-666-000), I immediately called them to inform them about the problem that I was facing. I was told that the product needs to be repaired and hence we are assigning you an executive. 


    The executive was supposed to get in touch with me within 24 hours but that didn’t happen. I had to call customer service again. This time, I was assigned another person who again never called.


    I called them up again since I was really disturbed by this continuous exercise. This time I registered a proper complaint against the assigned executives but yet again, the efforts were futile. The executives never really turned up!


    Comment: Not Returning there again!   

Akhilesh Maheshwari
store : Croma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : TV Set
T.V. Set Purchased : Jan 08 2020
3.2 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Total Cheats!”

  • overall experience

    This was not my first purchase from Croma. I have purchased mobile phones, power-banks laptop cover and chargers, etc from there but, this experience was really a terrible one. This time, while ordering a Samsung TV set from Croma, I noticed that the TV comes with a guarantee of 3 months, however, when I checked on the official Samsung website, I found that Samsung offers 6 months warranty. 


    So, before paying for the same, I called up Croma helpline and confirmed about the service and the warranty. I was told that all the products that you buy from Croma come only with a warranty of 3 months. 


    I even mailed them the screenshots that I took from Samsung’s website, on which, I was very abruptly replied that “You are free to take products from the place you want. Please go for the website if you think that is a better deal.”


    I’m really angry with the behavior that was shown to me. They were actually trying to cheat me

Sagar Joshi
store : Croma
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer purchased : Dec 27 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Product not delivered”

  • overall experience

    It’s been more than a week since I have not got my product delivered to me. On 27th December 2019, I placed an order of Philips BT3205 Beard Trimmer (Black) from Croma store for a price of ₹1499 which was 16% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    I kept on waiting for the product but was saddened to see that it never reached me on time. It is totally unlawful & unprofessional on Croma store’s part to have done such a thing. I am totally unsatisfied with my purchase from Croma.

     

    Some things that they advertise about their services are:

    • 3 Hour Delivery
    • Assured Lifetime service on selected products
    • Bestsellers

     

    But do they really give that importance to customer delivery? I am all the more shocked to see this.

     

    I hope the mail that I have written to Croma about the product not delivered will be taken seriously & the refund would be initiated to me Asap.

Deepankar Das
store : Croma
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Apple I-Pad
Apple I-Pad purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Top store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product Id: 221410

    I have never seen any e-commerce website working such dedicatedly for its customers. Since my daughters birthday was coming near & her only wish was to get a brand new I-pad, I just had to look for one online & maybe if some online store gives a good deal, I will plan to buy it online.

     

    So on 22nd December 2019, I placed an order of Apple iPad (MW762HN/A) Wi-Fi 25.90 cm (10.2 inches) Gold, 32GB/3GB from Croma store round about price of ₹29,000/-

     

    Since I am Axis Bank user I even got a ₹1000/- discount on my purchase for this product which made a grand total of ₹28000/-

     

    Since I wanted to look at some more products but was left with time constraint I went for a store pickup option for the same from Croma the very next day.

     

    I am totally happy with the purchase that I got from the Croma store.

     

    It is indeed the best store in terms of shopping for electronics categories.

Ankur Khullar
store : Croma
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Samartphone
Smartphone Purchased : Dec 15 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Bill of Order confirmation”

  • overall experience

    It’s really disrespectful to see that store such as Croma is so overrated. On 15th December 2019, I placed an order of Nokia 2.2 (Tungsten Black, 16 GB, 2 GB RAM) for price of ₹5799/-

     

    One of my main motivations for ordering this product from the Croma store was especially to buy Nokia phones as they are mostly extinct from most of the E-commerce websites. I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 19th December 2019. But felt shocked to see that there was no bill made for my order placed.

     

    After this thing, I had to literally return my order to the Croma store staff as this is professionally unethical to do such a thing.

     

    If I would have got the bill number then & there I would have accepted the order. But I think now it was totally legit in my part to have not accepted the order.

     

    This is totally not done!

     

    I am all the more not satisfied with the purchase!

Nishant Arya
store : Croma
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Geyser
Geyser purchased : Jan 01 2020
3.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“An Incredible Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It has taken me more than 15 days to finally set my budget according to the product that I want to purchase.

     

    So on 27th December 2019, I placed an order of CRAG8001 3 liters Geyser (White) from the Croma Store for a discounted price of 2799/-

     

    I believe in the quality of Croma as it is Tata Product & is itself a Croma branded product. Since I was getting a 30% discount on the product there was no way I could have not bought this product from the Croma store.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 1st Jan 2020 with ₹75 charged as delivery charges to the product since the product was less than ₹3000/-

     

    Talking about the key feature of this product this geyser operates at a working pressure of 6.5 bar that has the power consumption of 3KW. With a rust-proof plastic body, I can bet that this product is the best in its class.

     

    I  am really happy with my purchase from the Croma Store.

Sahil Arora
store : Croma
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product purchased : Electronic Gita
Electronic Gita purchased : Dec 19 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“The best store”

  • overall experience

    Born into a family of super religious people I wanted to purchase a device that could read Bhagavad Gita for me. Seeing the advertisement on the Croma store I couldn't control myself from purchasing the product online. So on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of Shemaroo Shrimad Bhagavad Gita Speaker from Croma store for a price of ₹4100/-

     

    The product was delivered to me on 19th December 2019 with ₹30 charged as delivery charges to the product as there is no nearest Croma store near my location.

     

    Some of the key features of this device include:

    • Bluetooth Connectivity

    • Audio Guided Assistance

    • Audio Guided Assistance

    • Search & Play Option

     

    To be honest I am really happy with this purchase as I would have not got such a great discount from anywhere else.

     

    I am really fortunate to buy this product from the Croma store, as it was not available on any other e-commerce store. Totally satisfied with the purchase. I am all the more happy to have got my product from the Croma store.

     

    It was indeed delightful to shop from the Croma store.

Sunita Verman
store : Croma
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Bluetooth Speaker
Items Purchased Online : Dec 07 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Purchase”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have never been more satisfied with any other purchase from Croma till this one I had just a while ago.


    I went to the nearby store of Croma and purchased a Bluetooth speaker of Boss. I am so glad about the purchase due to the vouchers I received to get maximum discounts on a purchase of any items from Croma at worth INR 10,000 or above.


    The only requirement for that deal was only that the payment I would have to do is only through PhonePay. I am okay with the requirement even though I don’t usually use it. I don’t even have money in it, but I’m now going to transfer some amount in the account, so I can avail of this offer of Croma as soon as possible. It’s looking exciting!


    Comment: Will be having a purchase soon at the online store only.

Ragini Mishra
store : Croma
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Portable Hard Drive
Items Purchased Online : Jan 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Free Item”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    For a worth purchase of a portable hard drive priced at INR 5,699, I got a new Mi Powerbank of 10,000 mAh for free of cost from Croma. Because of the purchase, I received a whole lot of things with it, and not just the power bank.

    I got a cashback offer on the payment mode of PhonePe. On the payment did through PhonePe, I received a cashback of 5% on the whole purchase. In addition to that, I  received a discount of 37% on the product’s purchase.


    There was an EMI option of paying the whole payment for it, but there was no point to stretch the payment process by doing the installment for an amount like INR 5,699.


    Although, in the end, a really efficient purchase and the delivery is done by Croma. I received the order in 3-4 days, and it was not at all affected in any way.

Reema Atrangi
store : Croma
review date : Jan 09 2020
Service Availed : Mobile Cover
Items Purchased Online : Jan 07 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not What I Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Samsung Galaxy Mobile Cover, and these guys delivered me some XiaoMi case cover of some phone. Don’t even know what model of XiaoMi phones that cover belongs to. I don’t even consider that brand to me anyway. I don’t like it.


    It’s cheap, like really cheap. People who don’t have good enough money to spend on mobile phone with good features and quality always go for a purchase of XiaoMi phones. I just feel so poor about these people.


    Feeling so ashamed of Croma, to deliver me something that I stand against. My standards aren’t that low Croma. You should remember that, if someone ordered a high-end model like Samsung Galaxy, he/she will not notch down to such cheap quality products. Please, look out for these things. You are giving me the wrong delivery.

Sarthak Sarthi
store : Croma
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Wireless Earphones
Wireless Earphones puchased : Dec 11 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    Product Id: 222629

    I have been looking for a good electronic deal which I finally got from the Croma store. On 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Boompods True Wireless Stereo Earbuds (Bassline, Black) from the Croma store for a price of ₹3,999 which was a 33% discount from the original price of the product.


    I made a store pickup for my order which is in the nearest mall to my home in Noida.


    Talking about the key features of this product. These earphones come with:

    IPX5 Sweat and Splash Proof

    Bluetooth 5.0 Support

    Built-in Mic

    Stork Shaped Design

    Playtime 4.5 Hours

     

    Coupon availability

    In terms of coupon application, I used the coupon MDEALS5P just beside the product description through which I got 5% more discount on the product.

     

    I am really happy as I never thought that I will be able to buy such an expensive high-quality product at such a discounted price.

     

    Thanks, Croma!