Login

Croma Reviews

72 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 72 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Croma PRE-FESTIVE SALE: MAX. 75% + EXTRA 5% OFF (Oct 20-21)
Sarath Vijayan
Sarath Vijayan
store : Croma
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Blender
Blender Purchased : Oct 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No order delivery to me!!!”

  • overall experience

    Now, it's more than 10 days but I have not received my Croma delivery. On 10th October 2021, I ordered a Blender from Croma online store for a discounted price of ₹1,590 which was 15% discount from the actual price. I crack this Croma offer from Zoutons.com which is one of the top coupon website.



    Still, I am waiting for the delivery. Honestly, 100% unprofessional on Croma store’s part for such a worst thing. I am unsatisfied with my purchase from Croma.



    They are not giving satisfaction to regular customer. I hope this will be taken more seriously & my amount will be refund to me.

Komal Rai
Komal Rai
store : Croma
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : TV
TV Purchased : Oct 16 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best electronic products with good price!!!”

  • overall experience

    Croma has the great offers, deals, sale and discount. They give quality electronic products. I like to buy from the Croma online store. They deliver the item on given time. I ordered several electronics items from Croma portal. Recently, I purchased a Mi TV and I received it with-in 2 days. Their delivery service as well as item are perfect.



    Through Zoutons.com, I received a Croma coupon code and used it at the final checkout and saved 20% on this order. I was very happy with the behavior of the order delivery boy. I choose the COD process. Croma has refund as well as cancellation policy.


    I would recommend Croma products to everyone!!!

Mayur Chaubey
Mayur Chaubey
store : Croma
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Mi Note 9 Pro Max
Mi Note 9 Pro Max Purchased : Oct 03 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No mobile phone delivery!!!”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: C4574361K
    Rating: 1/5



    I had 3 bad online shopping experiences from the Croma store. On 3rd October 2021, I Ordered a Mi Note 9 Pro Max from Croma for a rate of ₹19,999 which was a 15% discount on the original rate of the Mi product. I received this offer through Zoutons.com via Croma discount code. I was thinking that my phone delivery will be within 1-2 days hrs.



    Honestly, I am in stress because there is no phone delivery. I contacted to customer care support but no positive response. I requested to Croma support for refunding my amount if no order delivery. I'll not purchase anything form Croma store!!!



    #BadCromaCustomerService

Anil Ravipudi
Anil Ravipudi
store : Croma
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Wall Mount Chimney
Wall Mount Chimney Purchased : Oct 13 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very happy with the Croma products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Wall Mount Chimney from Croma Kitchen Appliances section and I am happy with the Croma products as well as its customer service. I was looking best Chimney for my Kitchen, but couldn't search that I found for. Luckily, I came on Croma website and I ordered from here.



    I would like to mention Zoutons.com because I saved Rs.100 via Croma coupon code. The actual Chimney cost me approx. Rs.16804/- and the item was delivered on the same day. I was very happy with the Croma customer service and looking forward to buy more products.



    Honestly, if you are searching for electronics products, then go to Croma!!!

Karan Gowda
Karan Gowda
store : Croma
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Fully Automatic Washing Machine
Fully Automatic Washing Machine Purchased : Oct 11 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“For electronics products, Browse Croma!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Fully Automatic Washing Machine from Croma Washing Machine section and I am happily satisfied with the Bosch products as well as its support service. I was looking for a good product, but couldn't search something. Randomly, I came on Croma website and I ordered this Automatic Washing Machine.



    I would like to mention Zoutons.com because I saved Rs.5000 via Croma coupon code. The discounted washing machine cost me approx. Rs.63490/- and the item was received on the 2nd day. I was happy with the machine packaging. Honestly, if you are searching for electronics products online, then go to Croma!!!


    Thanks Croma for the best products!!!

Divya
Divya
store : Croma
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphone Purchased : Oct 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“My headphone does not work!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a boAt headphone from Croma a couple of months ago. All was well for a few days after which the left ear started to produce no sound. I was not happy at a brand new headphone getting damaged after using it only for a couple of days. 

    Croma headphones

    I contacted Croma and asked for a refund. They tortured me with several unnecessary talks and even went to the extent of saying that I damaged the product due to mishandling and is now asking for a refund. I felt humiliated but decided to go on with it. I continuously contacted them and it was after around a month that I received my refund. I hate Croma for their poor service.

Rahul Bhati
Rahul Bhati
store : Croma
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Smart TV
Smart TV Purchased : Sep 22 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very disappointed with my order!!!”

  • overall experience

    Customer Rating: 0/5


    I am very disappointed with my order from Croma. It’s been more than 15 days since I have not received my order. On 22nd September 2021, I ordered Sony Bravia TV from Croma store online for a discounted price of ₹55,500 which was 20% discount from the original rate of the TV. I got this Croma offer from Zoutons.com via Croma promo code. But, I am waiting for the TV but no order delivery to me.



    It is very very bad behavior of Croma electronic store. They are not giving satisfaction to clients. I have sent email to Croma about the TV not delivered & my hard earned money should be refunded to my bank account.



    #BadCromaCustomerService

Hassan Ahmad
Hassan Ahmad
store : Croma
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Lenovo Tab
Lenovo Tab Purchased : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy online shopping process!!!”

  • overall experience

    Really, It was a good shopping experience while ordering from Croma. I choose to purchase from Croma because it is the world's best online electronics store and they provide a quality customer care eservice as compare to other online stores. I have bought several items from Croma but this month I purchased a Lenovo Tab P11 Pro. I chose this electronic item because Croma was giving a saving deal on this brand. I applied the Croma code through Zoutons.com and saved 25% on this order.


    Croma Discount Code



    The tab is very good in condition and it is working fine. The Croma online shopping process is easy and I paid with my debit card. They have a easy refund policy. They deliver the order on-time as they informed you about the order delivery. Croma can give more offers and discounts on the products also. Highly recommended, Croma store and products!!!

Samarth Jain
Samarth Jain
store : Croma
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Wireless Earbuds
Wireless Earbuds Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best online electronic website!!!”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a Wireless Earbuds with Mic which I got from Croma online store. On 20th September 2021, I ordered this audio device and with-in 3 days Croma delivered it to me. I am so happy because the device is effective and nice in quality at a discounted price. Through Zoutons.com, I applied the Croma discount code and I grab 10% off on the product.



    I'll suggest Croma to all my friends for shopping products. In comparison to other e-commerce websites, Croma is one of the best online electronic website. I like the Croma delivery services as well as the items. Thanks, Croma!

Shankar Debnath
Shankar Debnath
store : Croma
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Fully Automatic Washing Machine
Fully Automatic Washing Machine Purchased : Sep 17 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good range of electronics items!!!”

  • overall experience

    I was searching for a Fully Automatic Washing Machine which I got from Croma online store. On 16th September 2021, I ordered LG Automatic Washing Machine and within 3 days I received it. I am very happy that this machine is of good quality at such a good price. I used the Croma discount code and I got a 15% off on the washing machine.



    Honestly, I'll suggest Croma online store to my relatives for buying electronics products. In comparison to other e-commerce portals, Croma is one of the best online electronics website. I like the delivery services also. Thanks, Croma!!!

Bipin Kumar
Bipin Kumar
store : Croma
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Apple iPad
Apple iPad Purchased : Sep 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Order not received!!!”

  • overall experience

    I have had 2 continuous bad shopping experiences from the Croma online store how badly they maintain their customer services. On 2nd Sept 2021, I placed an order of Apple iPad 8th Gen from Croma for a rate of ₹28,900 which is a 20% discount on the actual rate of the Apple product. Luckily, I saved this much discount through Zoutons.com via Croma offer code at the checkout.



    I was expecting my order delivery within 5-6 hrs. really, I got much stressed when there was no product delivery to me. I tried to call the Croma customer care service but no proper response. Then, I wrote my delivery complaint on email ID: support@croma.com. I hope that my order delivery complaint reaches to the higher Croma authorities of my region.



    #BadCustomerService

Dipesh Sharma
Dipesh Sharma
store : Croma
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Dryer
Dryer Purchased : Sep 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Good home appliances products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Automatic Dryer from Croma Home Appliances section and I am highly satisfied with the Croma products as well as its customer service. I research for many weeks, but couldn't search that I was looking for. On 12 September 2021, I came on Croma website and I finally purchase it.



    I want to thank Zoutons.com because I saved Rs.100 via Croma coupon code. The Dryer was delivered on 13 September. I was very happy with the Croma customer service and will order more products in the future. If you are searching for good home appliances products online, then go to Croma!

Prithvi Jaisingh
Prithvi Jaisingh
store : Croma
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Refrigerator
Refrigerator used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Will I ever get my order in this life”

  • overall experience

    On the 15th of August, I purchased a refrigerator from the Croma store, and the store manager and employees guaranteed delivery in ten days. It's been 20 days and the goods still hasn't arrived. The store manager and others make false promises about delivery and offer to keep you updated, but there is no answer. Please do not purchase any merchandise from Croma's website. Service and response were abysmal. I attempted to contact customer service but was unable. Overall, the service was poor. This was not what I expected from a Tata group organisation.

Sathya R R
Sathya R R
store : Croma
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service purchased : Electronics
Electronics used : Jan 16 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good quality television”

  • overall experience

    It was the right decision on my part to choose Croma for my purchase of a television. It has been 2 years since I purchased the LG UHD TV from Croma and I haven't had to look back. The TV was delivered before the prescribed time and was heavily packed. I am too satisfied with the product. I bought it at a discount sale happening in Croma at that time. Even though others told me that I should not purchase a costly item from an online store, that too at the sale, I purchased it nonetheless and am happy about it. 

    Croma electronics

    The product is in good working condition even now. Croma gives you the chance to track the progress of the products that you have ordered. I would strongly recommend everyone reading this to at least have a look at their website for your purchases.   

Sumit Das
Sumit Das
store : Croma
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Juicer
Juicer Purchased : Sep 20 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No product delivery!!!”

  • overall experience

    Product Id: 184155



    That’s a very bad attitude of the Croma customer care team to not listen to their loyal customers in case of no product delivery. On 20th August 2021, I ordered Havells Stilus XL 500 Watts 3 Jars Juicer, for a price of ₹4795 which is a 25% discount from the original rate of the product. Luckily, I applied the Croma coupon code through Zoutons and saved money on this purchase.



    I expected the Juicer to be delivered on the very next day as per the Croma policy but I was totally disturb to see that not even single Croma customer care executive cared to take my phone call.



    Totally dissatisfied with the Croma online shopping! Croma online store should work hard on their customer grievances cell.



    Rating: 1/10
    Customer Satisfaction: 
    0/10

Arjun Bajpai
Arjun Bajpai
store : Croma
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Ceiling Fan
Ceiling Fan Purchased : Aug 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible shopping experience with Croma!”

  • overall experience

    Why do you have customer support service when you can't help customers?



    I received a faulty product and I had to file an issue regarding the same. I dropped an email to the customer support to get the problem sorted since I couldn’t search any contact details. I received an auto-generated e-mail but there was no follow up. When I didn't receive the help, I called the customer care service to inform about the issue that I was facing and the information about the faulty order.



    The order included: smart fan and a table fan, but, I ordered 2 ceiling fans. The money that I paid for the products was Rs.3999/-. The customer support executive assured me that the items will get exchanged, but nothing was finished.



    I waited for almost 7 days, but no action from customer care side. I called them again to know the status of the issue, but they said that the product can't be exchanged as the exchange period is online 7 days and the delivery was handed over about 8 days ago.



    Terrible shopping experience with Croma!

Girish Sachdeva
Girish Sachdeva
store : Croma
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : Aug 17 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superb quality products!!!”

  • overall experience

    It was really a nice experience while purchasing from Croma. I choose to buy from Croma because I believe that it is the world's biggest store and they provide a very good service compared to others. I have bought many products from Croma but recently purchased a LED TV. I selected this product because Croma was giving a very great discount on the product. I purchased Samsung Series 4 T4050 80 cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED TV (UA32T4050ARXXL, Black). Luckily, I got a Croma coupon code via Zoutons coupon website. I saved 20% on this order.


    Croma Offers



    It was almost half of the price and no other online store was giving such an offer. The product is very excellent and it is working without any problem. Ordering process was also very easy I pay it from my debit card and got the discount. It was very easy to understand in the ordering process. They have very helpful cancellation and refund process also because earlier I have cancelled the order and they refunded the amount very soon.



    They deliver the product on time as they messaged me the delivery time. They have also very helpful delivery agents. Croma can give more discounts on the product also extend his delivery process in rural areas thus they can grow very faster.

Rohit Bhatt
Rohit Bhatt
store : Croma
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : TV
TV Purchased : Aug 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Thank you Croma for the products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Croma is one of my favorite online shopping website. I have purchased online Croma products many times over the past 3 years, always receiving a quality product without any order damage. I bought a Sony 81 cm (32 inch) HD LED Smart TV (Black, 32W6100). I saved 10% on my TV purchase. I was very glad to avail an awesome discount through Zoutons via Croma coupon code. This is the best coupon website ever. The order packaging was perfect and the product is working fine.


    Croma Coupon Code



    I got free delivery on this purchase and my delivery was on-time. Users can track the order also. I'll continue to order from Croma online! They have good products and strict warranty policy. I would like to recommend Croma to all my friends and relatives. Thanks Croma for the quality products!!!

Radhika Rao
Radhika Rao
store : Croma
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Oven
Oven Purchased : Aug 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Totally dissatisfied with the Croma purchase!”

  • overall experience

    That’s a very bad attitude of the Croma customer care staff to not even listen to their loyal customers in case of delay product delivery. So on 10th August 2019, I ordered of Panasonic Oven Toaster and Griller (OTG) (Black), for a price of ₹11990 which is a 15% discount from the actual rate of the product. Thanks Zoutons for this discount. I would recommend this coupon website to everyone.



    I expected the product to be delivered on the very next day as per the Croma delivery policy, but was totally sad to see that customer care staff was not attending my my call. Totally dissatisfied with the Croma purchase! I really wanted that Croma store should have worked on their client grievances well. Otherwise, I believe the Croma store to be the worst in the case of customer satisfaction.

Deepankar Bhatia
Deepankar Bhatia
store : Croma
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Affordable rates at Croma!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Samsung Galaxy A72 mobile phone and I purchased it from Croma because it was not available offline and as compared to other online websites, Croma is the best website. Also, through Zoutons, I got a great discount on purchasing this product. Thank to Zoutons for providing Croma promo code.


    Croma mobile phone coupons



    I ordered it through debit card and the payment was really quick and safe and the deliver was also on time as stated by the app. I have a good shopping experience with Croma. Therefore, I would recommend it to everybody.