Login India India

Clovia Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 47 reviews
Clovia FLAT RS. 150 OFF | SITEWIDE OFFER (Dec 16-17)
Malini
store : Clovia
review date : Oct 14 2019
Product Purchased : Lingerie
Lingerie Purchased : Oct 12 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Bridal Collection!”

  • overall experience

    They have a very great collection better than other lingerie websites! 


    Recently, I ordered a Bridal Lingerie set along with 3 pairs of a lingerie set for just Rs. 1596. Along with this order, I received a Blossom Kocher’s beauty kit worth Rs. 999 free. The order was placed on 7th October 2019 and was expected on 13th October 2019.


    I received regular delivery updates from Clovia on the application and through messages. The order was delivered a day before the desired date. The delivery man handed me two boxes. Both the boxes were beautiful and the lingerie was packed beautifully.


    I opened the boxes to check for the products. All of the products ordered were received. The packaging was so good that I have started to use the same box to store my lingerie. The cloth quality, design and elasticity, every other thing is very good about it. 


    The lingerie is unmatchable! Highly recommended!

Heena
store : Clovia
review date : Sep 30 2019
Product Purchased : Lingerie
Lingerie Purchased : Sep 26 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy Customer!”

  • overall experience

    I wasn’t expecting such good lingerie from Clovia!

    I ordered a Bridal Lingerie Gift Set from Clovia for Rs. 1599. The order was expected to arrive on 20th September 2019. Due to a few technical issues, I received the order on 26th September 2019. Thankfully, the order arrived before my sister’s wedding!


    I bought it as a gift for her. She tried the lingerie which fit perfectly and looked very pretty. The make and lacework have been done beautifully. However, the best thing was that it came with a guideline booklet. The booklet consisted of all the guidelines on how to wash it and the precautions to be taken. 


    Other than that, it even highlights how it can be kept to keep the padding safe and avoid breakage. The complete booklet was very much helpful to keep the lingerie safe and make it last longer. Besides, now my sister has ordered more from them after trying the bridal collection!

    Amazing collection!

Naina
store : Clovia
review date : Sep 11 2019
Product Purchased : Lingerie
Lingerie Set : Sep 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Worth the Wait!”

  • overall experience

    After seeing a great collection on the online store, I decided to order lingerie from Clovia. However, they had a deal that get 3 sets of lingerie in just Rs. 999!

    I added my favourites in the cart after choosing the right size. The billed amount was Rs. 1098. No shipping charges were added but it did include taxes. The order was supposed to arrive within 10 days of order because it was to be shipped from Bangalore. 


    I was curiously waiting for my order to arrive. They provided me with the tracking ID-253118714 which helped me to track my order. I received a call from the delivery man on 7th September 2019. He arrived to deliver the package. He handled the box well and was polite. I paid him the amount in cash. 


    clovia


    The products are of good quality. The cloth and the designs are very good. The best thing about them is their collection and the pricing is very reasonable. The delivery process is a little slow but it is worth the wait!

    I would recommend you to shop from Clovia!

Om Prakash
store : Clovia
review date : Jan 10 2019
Product Purchased : Lingerie
Lingerie Purchased : Aug 12 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice and as expected”

  • overall experience

    Well, no doubt, Clovia in past few years has become a brand one can trust upon despite heavy competition from other lingerie brands. I bought a set of Bras from Clovia and it was original with soft and best quality. The overall process to begin shopping on Clovia is quite simple and smooth. One can register using any of option like phone no/email address/facebook etc. The delivery schedule is mostly on time.

Parul Gupta
store : Clovia
review date : Jun 04 2018
cotton rich printed short nighty with racerback : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 01 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Clovia”

  • overall experience

    I like the Clovia site because nothing is better than Clovia. I wanted the cotton rich printed short nighty with racerback but in other shopping apps, it was very costly but in Clovia, I got this product item at a very cheap price. The price of the nighty was Rs.599/-. I got the same product item on PrettySecrets at Rs.1090/-. The products of Clovia are very nice and guaranteed. The best rules of Clovia is the refundable process. Clovia is so convenient and preferable as compared to PrettySecrets. The prices are always economical and the offers are really great. The best part about them is that they don’t fool people into committing too high discounts and at the end asking for more money. All the sizes were available and so, I choose the medium size. The product item code of my product item is NS0644P03. I am always able to book my order smoothly and sometimes I do receive server errors. Also, the refund policy is damn quick and easy too because of the smooth operations. The quality of the products is perfect and in case of any size change or some replacement it does take a little bit time but the refund is always on time. Keep it up, Clovia.

Anita Chaudhary
store : Clovia
review date : Jun 04 2018
satin 9 pc nightwear set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 29 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The satin set”

  • overall experience

    Clovia is the best app for all other apps. I have bought satin 9 pc nightwear set from Clovia. Clovia provides the products which are pretty much affordable in price and are reasonable. They offer the best offers and book the product item in just minutes which is great. No errors can produce in this app. The cash on delivery is also available. The best delivery is always given by Clovia. The behavior of the delivery person has always been decent and I have never faced any problems with it. He was really good. I have never faced any difficulties in searching a product anytime because we can just type our desired product in the search column and a perfect list is displayed. This is very easy. I paid via my Punjab and Sindh bank debit card. There was a coupon code which was available on the site of Clovia to avail 5% off. The coupon code that I got was ONLINE5 which gave me 5% off. I am so happy to use Clovia because it is very convenient and easy to use. Yes, of course, I will shop again and again from Clovia. I do have to recommend Clovia to my friends and family

     

     

Arushi Sharma
store : Clovia
review date : May 31 2018
satin sphaghetti nighty and floral print robe : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 23 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Clovia is always the best”

  • overall experience

    The satin spaghetti nighty and floral print robe that I ordered from Clovia was really good. I got it at the rate of Rs.1699/-. Before buying this nighty from Clovia, I compared the prices of Clovia to all the other online shopping sites. Even Flipkart was providing this similar product item at the rate of Rs.2000/-. Why go to other places when Clovia will give you the best thing at a much cheaper price? So, I decided to order it from Clovia only. It has a lot of interesting product items. The delivery was really fast. I received it in just one day. I ordered the medium size fit for me so, it was a good fit when I tried it after the delivery. Coming to the delivery part, I could say that the delivery boy was behaving very nicely with me. He just gave me the product item and went off. It was as simple as that. No, I did not search for any sites for discount offers and coupon codes. I was satisfied with the price range of the Clovia site, so I did not search but however, I would not mind getting coupons and discount offers on the Clovia site itself and definitely I'll recommend Clovia to others.

     

Rennie Joseph Royan
store : Clovia
review date : May 31 2018
stretchy high rise tights in animal print : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 03 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Clovia Review”

  • overall experience

    I usually do yoga and I needed a new pair of tights, so according to me, Clovia was the best site that I mostly purchase from. I went to the Clovia site and ordered stretchy high rise tights in animal print from Clovia. The product item cost me Rs.499/-. I was so surprised to see the rates as I also checked it on other sites where the price was higher. Clovia is the world largest company in online marketing. I ordered the XL size and one thing that I want to suggest to Clovia is to provide all the sizes and colours. Sometimes, the colours and sizes of the product items are not available which is a bummer for all the customers. My product item code was AT0016P13. The tights were very comfortable and you can stretch it very nicely.  I am feeling very happy with them. I wanted to purchase the product item for a long time which was under my budget and Clovia provided me the same quality of tights quickly as per our requirement. Clovia provided me with the best product item under my budget which was the best thing about shopping from Clovia.

     

Saloni Meher
store : Clovia
review date : May 29 2018
2 pcs satin nightwear set in navy and pink short robe and nightie : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased 2 pcs satin nightwear set in navy and pink short robe and nightie which was available on Clovia at the rate of Rs.899/-. The product is too good and the fastest delivery and the customer executive response is too good while talking about product status. This site too good. Every time, I prefer on this e-commerce site only. The product quality is awesome and the material of the nightwear was awesome. It was very soft and comfortable to wear. It felt quite relaxing to wear it. Personally, I would suggest adding more colours as I was on a search for a yellow coloured nightwear but I only found the pink and navy blue coloured, so I bought it as I was in an urgent need of that. I bought the medium size for the nightwear which was available on the list. It has the vintage look with the satin nightslip and robe set. The robe set was the bonus point for me. Also, the product item was delivered to me within just 3-4 days which was the best part. The delivery boy was very nice. He was very much patient as I took some time to open the door. The overall experience of mine with Clovia has been very good. It is truly an experience worth having with Clovia.

     

     

     

     

     

     

Shalini Chopra
store : Clovia
review date : May 29 2018
printed beachwear with bell sleeves : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 04 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review for Clovia”

  • overall experience

    I saw the latest collection of beach dresses on Clovia and I needed one also for my trip to Kerala. So, I went to the section of beachwear on the Clovia site and ordered a printed beachwear with bell sleeves which were at the rate of Rs.799/-. All the reviews and ratings were read by me. The product item code is NS0878P15. Only large and the XL size was available and luckily the large size was mine, so I ordered the large size. I would suggest to provide all the sizes and make them available. It was cheaper as compared to the other online shopping sites and also of good quality products. It was just simply better than the other online retailers in price and the quality. The payment was also very easy and simple. The site was error free. They have an easy refund and cancellation process which is hassle-free. I paid through my debit card because it’s easy and cashless and I also did not have the cash to go through cash on delivery. The delivery was early. It was delivered to me within 4 days. The delivery boy's behaviour was very polite. It was of good quality for the price. I think Clovia is best in every aspect and that is why I usually shop from Clovia.

Anuradha Dubey
store : Clovia
review date : May 25 2018
cotton rich pajama and top : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 04 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Masterpiece delivered just in time”

  • overall experience

    I bought cotton rich pajama and top from Clovia which was at the rate of Rs.1499/-. My product item code was LS0278R08. I choose the small size of the product item for myself according to the size chart. The fabric of the product item is cotton. I read all the ratings and reviews on the site about the product item. The colour of the pajama set was black. The delivery of the product item was in 4 days as it was mentioned on the site while I was booking the product item and checking the pin code. My suggestion is to improve the user experience and take it to another level by improving the User interface of Clovia. It's been ages and Clovia’s user interface still looks the same. It's time we can bring in good gradients and little whitespace. The colour should be changed. Otherwise, Clovia is good with all the product items. I added the product item to the bag and proceeded to the payment process. It did not take much time. It only took 5-10 minutes of my time. It was a hassle-free process. I personally did not face any problem at all. It's the best compared to competitors. Hope this helps. 

Lekha Deshmukh
store : Clovia
review date : May 25 2018
cotton shorts : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 19 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The experience was fine”

  • overall experience

    I ordered it from Clovia after the reference from my friend. Clovia is the most fluent and user-friendly website available among its contemporaries and I am a frequent buyer from the website. It enriches the buyer experience by providing a range of coupon services. One thing I personally liked is the packaging of the product. It's absolutely satisfying and scratch free. It again puts Clovia at the top in the ranking with its competitors. This reflects the sensitivity of Clovia towards it.  I have an experience of the refund policy which is great. And I must tell you that the process was free from anxiety as the refund money was instantly credited to my account. I think it was much quicker for me as I paid via my debit card. It has a faster mode of the payment. Regarding the delivery, Clovia is again the first choice because of its practice of an instant SMS updates. This reflects the professionalism of the organization and manifests the strong fabric of ethical values in the company and its employees. The behavior of the delivery boy is very nice. I ordered the medium size for the product item that I wanted. The price of the product item of mine was at the rate of Rs.899/-. 

Deepeshi Tekwani
store : Clovia
review date : May 22 2018
cotton-rich beetle print boxers shorts : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 18 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    The order was delivered on time (within 2 days of order placement). I ordered a cotton-rich beetle print boxers shorts which were available at the rate of Rs.499/-. I ordered a medium short. One thing that I want to suggest is to provide the sizes of the product item as I once wanted the medium size which was not available on the site. I had to wait for some time to order the proper size. Rest, it was fine. The payment was done via my debit card and there were no server errors on my product item order. The payment was done in just 5 minutes. I added it to the bag and check out instantly. The product code of my order was LB0160P18. The delivery boy was also nice and he gave me the product item which was fully packed very nicely. The product quality was good as expected. The status update and delivery status were very well managed and it was an ease in shopping. There are no suggestions to be made as Clovia is already doing the best among online shopping options. Overall, it is the best online shopping site and thus, I will definitely shop again from Clovia.

Lilly rana
store : Clovia
review date : May 22 2018
cotton printed pajama : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 21 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Happiness resides here”

  • overall experience

    Clovia is not just a shopping site it is more than that. It is a place where people feel free to buy, review and recommend products. It gives us (consumer) a freedom to express our views about the products. I have bought many items like shorts, pajama sets, nightwear, etc. from Clovia and I can truly say that I love them all by design, quality and most of all delivery timing. Whenever I use Clovia, I always find offers and cash back for any products. And whenever I call the customer care their behavior was always nice and cool towards us. If I return some item, I don’t like any product item, Clovia does not waste any time to refund all the money. The most important thing about Clovia that I liked the most is that they have a low price for all the product items. The product item that I ordered was of Rs.1699/-. The cotton rich top and floral print pajama was amazing. The order was the same as it was shown on the site while ordering. I ordered a large size product item. The delivery of the product item came in just 4 days. My overall experience with Clovia has been the best.

Yashi Shahi
store : Clovia
review date : May 16 2018
rich floral tops and shorts : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Mar 11 2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“The rich floral tops and shorts purchase”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a cotton rich floral tops and shorts from Clovia which was at the rate of Rs.899/-. This product item was only available at Clovia. Clovia did a great job by providing millions of unit of products to each and every customer. The price of the product item was cheaper than any other online site.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for Clovia coupons on google and on my email. However, I did not find any of the discount offers and coupon codes. I was satisfied with the delivery service of the Clovia site. The ratings were all good and it was given as 4/5 which was good enough for me.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking method was very easy and accurate. I did not face any problem while booking my product item. There were many payment modes and I choose to pay via my debit card. It was a hassle-free process and I filled all the details that they asked me to provide which was done in 2-5 minutes and the payment was done.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    My product was delivered within 5 days. My product was well and fine as I expected. Clovia delivers products really fast. The delivery boy was nice but the packaging of the product item was not that good. I would suggest Clovia to get new packaging on the product items that are being delivered to me.

  • User Interface

    Clovia has the best user interface as compared to other sites. It has a great speed too. It is very smooth and is very easy to use. Even my grandmother could use the Clovia site very easily and this is what makes Clovia the best out of all. The site is very much attractive and there are no complaints against it.

  • Overall Experience

    Clovia does a great job by providing a variety of products and services. Minor improvement regarding the speed of delivery is required. Else, this site does a great job. So, my overall experience with Clovia has been amazing and it has been the best so far.

Pallavi Sankar
store : Clovia
review date : May 16 2018
sleep tees : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Feb 21 2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Best products are available”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought polka sleep tee with text print from Clovia. They provide products with great discounts. So, I prefer Clovia to buy my products from. The product item that I bought from Clovia was at the rate of Rs.699/-. It was cheaper in Clovia as compared to the other online shopping sites. The price of the product item is also very much affordable.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, of course, I read many reviews for the Product that I want to buy. They helped me to buy the products from Clovia. The reviews were good with the ratings on the product item given as 5/5. I did not search for any of the coupon codes for my product item as the price was pretty much affordable.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I never canceled any of my orders as they were all good. I did not face any problem while booking and even in the payment gateway. The payment was done via cash on delivery with the delivery boy who was very nice and the delivery of the product item came in 4-5 days. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    As I mentioned, the delivery of the product item came in 4-5 days. The delivery boy was very nice and he even called me while reaching my doorstep. The problem that I faced while the delivery process was that the delivery boy did not have the change to return the money to me. This created a bit of a problem. Overall, it was good.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of Clovia is very cool. The pink colour of the site attracts a lot of people. All the product items are in a categorized manner which helps the customers to choose from the vast variety of products. Therefore, the site is good. 

  • Overall Experience

    What to say, my overall experience with Clovia was amazing. I did not face any problem at all. Plus, the product item was very good. It was the perfect fit for me. I suggested one thing about the delivery service and I do hope that you work on it soon. Thank you, clovia.

Sonali Bansal
store : Clovia
review date : May 11 2018
saree shapewear : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Jan 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Totally amazing experience with Clovia”

  • Selection Experience

    I needed a saree shapewear and Clovia was the site that I went to shop the shapewear. I bought a saree shapewear from Clovia as they offered the best deal among all other websites (Flipkart, Paytm, eBay) for it. There were various colours of shapewear available but I ordered the red coloured one.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I looked over the reviews on Clovia before purchasing it to see if it was a fake listing or not and compared prices with ones on other websites (Flipkart, Paytm and eBay). I also looked up benefits gained from using credit cards on the websites to know which would give me the best final price after which I placed the order.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Product booking was extremely fast with no issues whatsoever. Within a few minutes, I had already checked out. I did not face any problems while ordering and was able to book it in the first instance. I did face an issue while paying as my data connection signal wasn't strong hence I incurred a payment error as the transaction failed. However, retrying it a second time, worked and the transaction went smoothly.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Product delivery was fast. It took 3 days for it to arrive from the date of order. I placed the order on 22nd Jan and it arrived on 25th. It was delivered to my mentioned address and the product was genuine and in good condition. The delivery person was cordial as well. I would have liked if delivery personnel had called and asked for my availability before delivering the product. I was at home luckily hence there was no issue. But if I wasn't there then, the product delivery that day would have failed. So this is something Clovia should look into in improving.

  • User Interface

    Clovia's user interface on the mobile app which I use is quite a customer friendly whether it's searching or checking deals page. However, it does suffer from having too many products. Often in deals, I miss out on some products because I overlook it due to the excess amount of products in the section.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall shopping experience with Clovia has always been very pleasant. I am a regular customer of Clovia and have recommended many of my friends and family to shop from it as well. I've never been disappointed with their delivery or while returning a product. Clovia can further improve by improving their search function in deals for better product discoverability.

Shanaya Singh
store : Clovia
review date : May 11 2018
long robe in baby pink : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Jan 20 2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
3 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“One of the best!”

  • Selection Experience

    I feel it is quality packing and original products which are provided by Clovia. The seller options providing and the provisions to choose the seller is too good. I can choose seller whose delivery can easily reach my destination without any collapse. The product delivery also so good on Clovia. I love Clovia for having a huge number of products. That is why I recently shopped long robe in baby pink colour which was at the rate of Rs.999/-.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yeah, I did search on many sites about the discount offers and coupons on various sites but I could not find any valid coupons for the product item. Also, the rates on the product item were also very easy and satisfying to me. So, overall it was fine by me.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Cash on delivery is not available in many areas. So, I paid via my debit card. I would like if Clovia provides cash on delivery on many of the areas. That would be a huge help for many of the customers who do not have the debit/credit cards and an online net banking process. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery was on time and it came as excepted. The delivery boy was also very nice. He called me before delivering the product item to me. I got a feedback message on my phone to write a review about the product item and rate my experience. I rated the delivery service as 4/5 stars and the product item is amazing.

  • User Interface

    It was really good. The user interface of Clovia is very cool. I did not face any problem at all expect the cash on delivery which I would like to see soon. Overall, the site was good. Also, I would suggest to provide various clothing items also if possible. Rest, it is all good with Clovia.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with Clovia has been the best so far and I hope that they work on the suggestion that I gave them. It would be a help. I would really like to shop again from Clovia for its wonderful servicing to me and would also recommend it to as many people as I can.

Navneet kaur
store : Clovia
review date : Apr 30 2018
product purchased : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 12 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Clovia review”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought cycling shorts from Clovia which was at the rate of Rs.599/- . I was searching on many sites about the product item and finally got it on Clovia at a much cheaper price. I was so shocked to see the price. I just went to the clovia site and decided to choose what I wanted. I did not get any discount offer and coupon code for the product item that I ordered. Yes, I have searched on any sites such as coupon duniya, coupon mania, grab on and many more but could not find any relevant coupon. I would suggest Clovia to provide some discount offer on their page itself. Overall, it is all good with clovia. I did not face any problem at all. The product item was delivered within 2 days of time and the delivery staff called me before arriving at my house to inform me about the delivery and to confirm me about the product item. The product item was packed very nicely at the time of delivery. I was very happy the product item arrived.  The delivery boy was also very nice and humble. He even greeted me with a “hello”. My overall experience with clovia has been great so far!

Avni Gupta
store : Clovia
review date : Apr 30 2018
pyjamas set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 12 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best site ever!”

  • overall experience

    QThis was my first time ever using Clovia because everyone ranted and raved about them. So, I wanted to give it a try. I went to the clovia site and selected the item that I wanted. I purchased a pyjama set which was at the rate of Rs.1499/- . I found the price to be much cheaper than it is on the other online shopping sites. The delivery of the product item happened within 3 days of time. I was very happy to get the purchase so early. The delivery boy called me before the delivery to inform me about it. The packaging of the product item is what impressed me a lot. The product item was very nicely packed. The pyjama set was good. It was fitting me and was of the same size that I mentioned earlier. There was no defect at all with the product item. I faced no problem at all with the product item and also, the delivery service of the clovia site was also very good. I would definitely shop again from clovia and would also recommend it to all of my friends and family.