Login

Cleartrip Reviews

134 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 134 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Cleartrip UP TO RS.5000 OFF | DOMESTIC FLIGHTS (Oct 21-22)
Harshad
Harshad
store : Cleartrip
review date : Oct 18 2021
Flight booking : Mumbai
Flight booked : Oct 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great service - 10/10”

  • Overall Experience

    Cleartrip has been a saviour for me as it helps me book flight tickets in under a minute at the best market rates so that I dont have to worry about having payed more for it. The customer service is also great as always - Thanks Cleartrip!

Surya Kant
Surya Kant
store : Cleartrip
review date : Oct 18 2021
Bus booking : Kasol
Kasol Bus Booking : Oct 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Unhappy with the Bus Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a confirmed booking for a Volvo bus ride from Delhi to Kasol last week where I had a trek already planned. Hoping to reach on time I had booked a bus which would reach at least 4 hours before the climb. However, the driver was late by an hour before the pickup and had only reached the destination just an hour before the climb which did not give me enough time to prepare for it - Poor Service by the bus driver. Cleartrip please look into it!

Niranjan Tripathi
Niranjan Tripathi
store : Cleartrip
review date : Oct 18 2021
Hotel Booking : Haridwar
Haridwar hotel booking : Oct 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Thank you Cleartrip”

  • Overall Experience

    Thank you Cleartrip for helping me plan my trip very easily. Your customer support has been very friendly and has steadily assisted me straight from flight tickets to hotel bookings to bus rides as well. Very delighted by your service. Thanks again!


Hassan Ahmad
Hassan Ahmad
store : Cleartrip
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Service Availed : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cheapest air tickets on this website”

  • overall experience

    I just love this website for hotel and flight booking. I've booked flights tickets from almost all the travel websites and when I compared the prices, discounts, and services, I came across that Cleartrip was the cheapest website. When you book the tickets using the Airtel wallet from this website, you get a lot of cashback, and the ones that can be transferred to your bank account, that is a plus.

Basita Kumari
Basita Kumari
store : Cleartrip
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Flight Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 27 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Refund not done”

  • overall experience

    Cleartrip is not a good company to do business with. Cleartrip didn't refund my amount due to flight cancelation even after the time period of 45 days. I will not suggest anyone book any flight or hotel booking from them.  I have contacted them via email and phone but never got any response from their customer service. They are losing their credibility

Garima yadav
Garima yadav
store : Cleartrip
review date : Oct 10 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best App to Book Hotels”

  • Overall Experience

    Cleartrip.com is the best app to book a hotel ticket for buses, hotels, and flights. Using the Clertrip app you will also get all the information about the nearest hotel in the tourist place, international destinations as well as you can clearly plan your trip with Cleartrip. Also, Cleatrip offers coupons and promo codes to save more on your bookings.

Khusgara Pal
Khusgara Pal
store : Cleartrip
review date : Oct 08 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Cancelled My Booking”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a hotel through Cleartrip 5 days in advance and when I reached the hotel manager directly denied that we don't have any booking with name. I have my children with me and what should I do now I tried contacting customer support but they said we will talk to the hotel owner and get back to you. I waited there for an hour but didn't get any response from them. Had to book the same hotel again with almost double the price.

Kanika Singh
Kanika Singh
store : Cleartrip
review date : Oct 07 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Smooth Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    Cleartrip is one of the best hotel booking app in India, It offers great discounts and has a user-friendly website. Even a kid of 8 yrs can book their hotels and flights through Cleartrip. We, 3 friends, went for a trip and booked a hotel in Bangalore and it was a great deal. The hotel manager called us twice if we need anything. Everything went smoothly.  

Anil Chouhan
Anil Chouhan
store : Cleartrip
review date : Oct 06 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Service Availed : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Recommended”

  • Overall Experience

    Booked a flight for me and my wife using Cleartrip. We have got the best discount on Cleartrip plus additional food as no other agencies offering the same. We had some coupons for Cleartrip and were able to save 20% on our booking. Overall it was a great experience everything have been sent to us via email on the day of booking. Good and hassle-free experience.

Sushmita
Sushmita
store : Cleartrip
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Service Availed : Sep 06 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Fraud Company”

  • Overall Experience

    If there was an option to give a negative rating I would have given them. Such pathetic customer service from Cleartrip, especially by the supervisors Rahul Jaiswal. Totally bullying culture. People do not book any flight tor hotel Cleartrip they cheat high time no proper refund and information you will lose your money literally.

Anita Vyas
Anita Vyas
store : Cleartrip
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Service Availed : Sep 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not Recommended”

  • Overall Experience

    Cleartrip didn't refund my amount due to flight cancelation even after 30 days of the time period, I have contacted them via Email and phone but didn't get a positive response. Sometimes No answer from their customer care why is it so they are losing their credibility. 

Mamta Sheoran
Mamta Sheoran
store : Cleartrip
review date : Sep 21 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Trip With Friends”

  • Overall Experience

    I was looking for some coupons and discount offers for hotel booking but was unable to find it. I would suggest Cleartrip to give a few more discount offers and coupons for the customers. used Cleartrip coupons to save 900 on 3 room bookings.The trip-booking time was very short like making an online payment and the app is so simple and elegant that it was pleasant to use it. The hotel was great. The staff was behaving very nicely with me. I personally did not face any problem with Cleartrip. it was amazing.

     

Pramod Gora
Pramod Gora
store : Cleartrip
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Service Availed : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Best Discount”

  • Overall Experience

    My first booking from Cleartrip was perfect. I found no difficulties and problems while finding or reaching the hotel, the price was decent and totally fits my budget. Which left me with enough savings to take the next small trip with Cleartrip again. I will surely recommend this site to other people I know and I am really thankful to my friend who introduced me to this app. Booked my flight from Delhi to Mumbai with best discounts from Zouton. I wasn't planning to travel from the flight but when I checked the price I booked at the same time. Thanks, Cleartrip

Nikil Mathur
Nikil Mathur
store : Cleartrip
review date : Sep 19 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Experience With cleartrip”

  • Overall Experience

    Cleartrip is one of the best apps from where you can book your hotels. The offers and the discounts are worth the deal and on Cleartrip the best options were available as compared to other websites like MMT and Yatra. You will not find the best coupons and offers anywhere else but on Cleartrip, so definitely the best way to move forward with your future bookings. I got Rs.300/- cashback recently on my hotel bookings on a minimum booking of Rs.1000/-. Now make your hotel booking in the easiest way at the best prices and best services as well.

Mukul Garg
Mukul Garg
store : Cleartrip
review date : Sep 13 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Service Availed : Feb 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Never Received My Refund”

  • overall experience

    Avoid any flight booking with Cleartrip, if anything happened you will not get your money back. They are totally unprofessional. My flight ticket was canceled without any reason and no refund for more than 8 months. It should be removed from all search engines so no one can book with Cleartrip. They are giving the same reply over the phone and emails. 

Anita Jain
Anita Jain
store : Cleartrip
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Service Availed : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best for Flight Booking”

  • overall experience

    I booked a hotel through Cleartrip and got a cashback of  30 % on it which made me super happy. Cleartrip offers better discounts than apps like Yatra and Goibibo. Cleartrip offers great cashback and discounts on all your bookings and cashback can be redeemed for your next travel. I do all my booking with Cleartrip only. Also, the hotels are always great and you can find any budget hotels to luxurious hotels on their website which is the best thing about Cleartrip. I find the prices of Cleartrip quite economical

Sultan Mohammad
Sultan Mohammad
store : Cleartrip
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Trip”

  • Overall Experience

    When we booked our hotel with Cleartrip it was an amazing trip. Cleartrip always provides better hotels than any other apps. When I use this app it is quite easy and fast for me. It is 24x7 available for customers and the services provided by Cleartrip are amazing, so that is why I use that app for my trip. Since then I have always been using Cleartrip for booking my trips and flights. I booked a flight with Cleartrip and got a cashback of Rs.800/- using the coupon code BOOKNOW which made me so happy. 

Chetan Kotak
Chetan Kotak
store : Cleartrip
review date : Sep 06 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Moments turned into Memories !!”

  • Overall Experience

    Cleartrip for sure provides with the cheapest prices of luxurious hotels such as Ramada Goa Resort and it was a steal deal for me to book this resort from cleartrip as compared to any other sites such as Booking or Goibibo. Besides accommodation, I was getting free breakfast in this deal. The exclusive feature of this travel app according to me is the way it sends a confirmation through SMS, pdf on email and A WHATSAPP MESSAGE IN EXTRA. I loved the way no booking ID nothing was required to show at hotel reception and everything and everyone was just waiting to welcome us.

Maonj
Maonj
store : Cleartrip
review date : Aug 24 2021
Service Availed : Hotel booked
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 15 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Gandhi dham”

  • Overall Experience

    Cleartrip gives the best rates and best discounts. I always search for better quality of 5 star or 4-star ratings and obviously the best price as well. As compared to Yatra, Cleartrip is much better in terms of quality and discount offers. There are no hidden charges like Yatra website. They always show more discount on offer page but payment page shows hardly any discount. Also, the best part is that once I got a Rs.100/- cashback by paying via Freecharge for my hotel booking which was quite amazing.

  • overall experience

    \

Rohith
Rohith
store : Cleartrip
review date : Aug 22 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Vacation holiday”

  • Overall Experience

    It is giving better offer through Paytm cash and online payment offer. It saves our money. The cashback offers are better in cleartrip rather than other hotel booking websites. I also liked the user interface of the app which made it easy for me to book the hotel with ease. I guess this is the best part that the discount which I got was really good.