Login

Cashify Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 33 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Cashify OLD MOBILE: GET EXTRA 4% SELLING PRICE (Jul 25-26)
Khushi Manchanda
Khushi Manchanda
store : Cashify
review date : Jul 14 2021
Service Availed : Mobile Exchange
Phone exchanged : Jul 08 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Loved It”

  • overall experience

    Astonishing service provided by Cashify!

    A few days back I Planned to purchase a new phone and sell my old handset. I had a One Plus 6, which I bought in  2018, and I was planning to buy a Samsung Galaxy S20. I browsed through various offers on different E-commerce websites and finally came across Cashify, suggested by one of my friends. 

    I furthermore, got some amazing offers (4% extra discount) on Mobile exchange via the Zouton coupon finder extension, which I frequently use. I placed the exchange request and scheduled a pickup for my handset. The team came on time,  picked up the handset and I was given a good value for my handset and I actually ended up getting a brand new phone for just 7999 Rs.

    Definitely satisfactory services. I would suggest if anyone is planning to sell out their old devices, Cashify can be your best buddy for that!!!

Sara Sharma
Sara Sharma
store : Cashify
review date : Jul 10 2021
Service Availed : Phone Sold
Phone Sold : Jul 02 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Not the best to sell!”

  • overall experience

    I was waiting for a great deal to sell my iPhone 8 64 GB but found no deals in the market. Earlier this month, I got my phone repaired from Cashify.in and I realised that I can sell the phone there. I entered my IMEI number and chose the model. 

    The selling price being offered on Cashify was Rs. 14,799 whereas in the market I was offered Rs. 10,999. I found this a good deal and choose to proceed with selling my iPhone on Cashify. A serviceman even came to inspect and pick up my phone on 2nd July.

    The serviceman inspected the phone as if it was a stolen one. He told me that the screen is a duplicate. I showed him the Cashify.in’s bill because I got the screen repaired from them only. He went mum for a few minutes and said that it cannot be sold in Rs. 14,799. He offered me Rs. 10,700 for it. I refused the offer and chose to keep the phone. 

    I was so disappointed that the serviceman who came from Cashify.in had objection on the screen which was repaired by them only! I won’t recommend you to sell your phones on their website or get them repaired or purchase any. They will offer you a great price but then pick out small things on your phone and reduce the selling price. 

    They cannot be trusted!

Sai krishna
Sai krishna
store : Cashify
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Sold : iPhone 7 plus
iPhone 7 plus Sold : Jun 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Sold iPhone 7 plus”

  • overall experience

     I had a very good response from Cashify team. I had an iPhone 7 plus, when I checked it on Amazon, they gave Rs.9k for the exchange of a new phone. It was the same for Flipkart too. I checked it on Cashify and got an estimated value of Rs.24,200 without giving earphones and no bill. So a huge difference between Amazon/Flipkart and Cashify, and I requested a pickup. But the guy called me the day of pick up for verifying the address. Came for pick up and inspected the phone and sent Rs.24,200 bank transfer immediately.


    CASHIFY ZOUTONS REVIEW


Vikrant Raut
Vikrant Raut
store : Cashify
review date : Jun 14 2021
Service Availed : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Sold : Jun 08 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Offered Low Price”

  • overall experience

    Cashify is good option to sell phones but the pricing they provide pathetically. I had an iPhone 6s plus 128 GB which I needed to sell quickly, 2 years back. I used cashify and they quoted a rate of 10K which was way below its resale value of around 13–14K but that also has hassles.

    When the cashify guy came he cited an issue with the battery and deducted 2500 INR for the same. I was looking for a quick buck so I sold them the phone. Damn, they got iPhone 6s Plus 128 GB for 7.5 K INR.

    So they kind of give low price and then low ball you. So yes it's not a fraud but prepare to sell goods for a low price.

Aditam Kashyap
Aditam Kashyap
store : Cashify
review date : Jun 10 2021
Service Availed : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Sold : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fully Satisfied”

  • overall experience

    cashify promo code 2021

    I had a 5 star experience with Cashify. Sell order placed in morning 11 AM something Actual pickup time was for next day but somehow the pickup associate called me if he can come on the same day and I agreed.

    The person came and checked my phone for about 2–3 minutes as took a pic of my ID proof via their app only. There were discussions about my phone condition as it was in good condition and still I marked it average because of one minor dent at the bottom left of my device.

    He confirmed again for the payment mode and immediately I got the corresponding Flipkart Voucher as text.I opted for this mode which gave me 6% extra I added the voucher and verified that I got the money as a gift card and I can use it for any purpose either via shopping at Flipkart

    Not Even a single glitch here and I am fully satisfied with the Cashify service. 

Manish Singh
Manish Singh
store : Cashify
review date : Jun 07 2021
Service Availed : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Sold : Jun 01 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Quick Service”

  • overall experience

    I went to Cashify store to sell my old phone. I had a 4-year-old Mi A1 smartphone which I sold on Cashify. I got the message about the scheduled time when the agent shall be arriving. I also got 6% extra selling cashback on my payment as I had availed this deal via zoutons.com.


    cashify coupon codes

    I had bought this phone for Rs. 8900 and I got very good resale value on this. Pickup and payment for the sale of an old mobile were prompt. I am very happy with the service. I highly recommend it.


Sanchit Ghosh
Sanchit Ghosh
store : Cashify
review date : Feb 10 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Purchased : Feb 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Exchange Option Was Good”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I exchanged my phone on Cashify yesterday. I purchased an Oppo Reno2 in exchange for Oppo Reno


    I usually purchase used phones. This works fine if you have little basic knowledge and understanding about phones. I know the diagnostic panel which is an amazing tool for purchasing used phones. It checks the phone’s display, sensors, screen, touch, speakers, microphone, cameras, buttons and even the color display. Every brand has a different method to access their panel which you might find somewhere on the internet. At least I found it.



    I browsed their website, found this phone in the exchange menu and just went for it. They came around my house with the phone. The phone they bought had everything along with it. From the bill, box to charger and cover, they had it complete. They first diagnosed my phone with the same method as I did theirs. Just I did it once and they did it twice. They took my phone and a very decent amount from me and gave me this almost new amazing Oppo Reno2.



    I really like this website and for me, we both appear to be regular customers of each other in future.

Chandra Prakash
Chandra Prakash
store : Cashify
review date : Feb 10 2021
Service Availed : Mobile phone
Mobile Phone Sold : Feb 08 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“A Bad Selling Experience.”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to sell my mobile phone Sony Xperia Z5 Premium. I posted an advertisement on another selling app for the same. There were many deals, mostly annoying ones and then I received a call from Cashify saying that they will buy my phone instantly at the best price and even the pickup will be from my home. What else would a person ask for?




    I did what they said and opened this site and registered my account which was for free. Then I posted a request for selling my phone and I received an email then a call. They were supposed to pick up the phone from my home but slowly the location dragged to a few kilometers towards the central town. At the pickup they analysed the phone for so long which was simply a waste of time. I don’t understand why they were checking something which they had already checked twice before.




    Finally they purchased but at a lower price than they promised. It was a situation where I thought that I have already come so far and also have deleted the advertisement on the other app so let’s just sell this even at a lower cost. Later, I felt like I was fooled with a plan or something like that.




    They are a company and have ways to deal. If you wanna sell mobile phones, sell it to a person.

Pramod Kumar
Pramod Kumar
store : Cashify
review date : Feb 07 2021
Service Availed : Mobile
Mobile Sell : Feb 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Waited For Cashify Coupons. Cashify Coupon Received And Availed Finally.”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to sell my RedMi Note 7 Pro somewhere where I would be getting a fair amount for the selling. It was really important to get a legit amount of the phone as I wanted a phone to be purchased better than the RedMi, and that too as soon as possible.


    It was really good when I find Cashify for the services as I heard they provide some good value of coupons too that allows you to avail some extra amount on your selling mobile phone.


    It was really great as I put my phone to sell on Cashify after logging in and after 3-4 days of not checking out the process, I received a Cashify coupon code CASHNOW which allowed me to get extra INR 150 on the phone selling along with an invoice for the purchase.


    In 2-3 days, I would be receiving the total amount of INR 7,150/-. Really great!

Hiamnshu Bedgujar
Hiamnshu Bedgujar
store : Cashify
review date : Feb 03 2021
Service Availed : Mobile Exchange
Mobile Exchange Availed : Jan 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Exchanged My Old Phone”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Phone Model- Moto G5 Plus

    Exchange Date- 27th January 2020

     

    Exchanging old mobile phones used to be very painful. Finding the right buyer and knowing the right cost of your phones is a big task in itself. I can say this because only last week I purchased a brand new smartphone with my first salary. So, I was looking to sell my old phone and some decent amount on it. 

     

    Thankfully, my sister reminded me about Cashify. I went on to their site and learnt the value of my phone and sold it at a great price. It helped recover its cost and get rid of it with ease. 

     

    The executive came to my place to pick-up the phone on the promised date. It was very easy and took nothing. I soon got the money in my bank account and I saved it for future use. 

     

     I played my cards right by choosing Cashify. It offers the best exchange price on phones and the services are truly amazing.

Ayush Bisht
Ayush Bisht
store : Cashify
review date : Feb 03 2021
Service Availed : Mobile Repair
Mobile Repair Availed : Jan 28 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Issues Resolved!!! Processor And Screen Repaired”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     

    Phone Model- Apple iPhone 6

     

    I have heard about Cashify after coming across their stalls at the metro station. The idea of exchanging an old phone for cash is superb. Ever since I learnt about this brilliant brand, I wanted to test it myself. I soon got the opportunity to do the same. Only a few days back I upgraded my smartphone that I  had purchased only a year ago.

     

    So, I decided to upgrade it on Cashify as I was getting some great deals. After 1 year of rigorous usage, the screen needed some improvement. I paid the entire amount in advance and was happy to see them work really well on my phone.

     

    Now that I have availed its services, I can say for sure that the performance is boosted and it runs really well. I was also having some issues with the screen that doesn't exist anymore. 


    As this was my first time using Cashify so I need some help from the customer care (995-3353-995) time and again. Thankfully, they were very polite more than eager to help.


    Comment: I also applied the coupon code i300 to get an instant cashback of INR 300/- on my iPhone 6 screen repair. 

Tamanna Singh
Tamanna Singh
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 30 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile sold : Jan 30 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Will Anybody Come To Pick Up the Phone??”

  • overall experience

    I had placed the order and scheduled a visit for someone from Cashify to come and pick up the handset and transfer the amount of transaction in my bank account. 

    All this was supposed to happen on 28th Jan and it has been extra  days that no one turned up! 


    I had a word with the customer care, but they said that there might be a technical issue due to which your order has not been fulfilled but they are keeping a check over it and would be reverting as soon as possible and again! No one has reverted yet. 

    Can somebody from Cashify please check this up and close this order? Because now i wont be handling my phone to such an irresponsible staff who could not end up reaching on time. I would obviously not risk my phone and money for sure.


    There is no option of cancellation otherwise, I would have myself cancelled the order because now there is no point of anyone turning up and me not giving them the handset. It will be a waste of theirs, as well as my time.


    I strongly suggest people to not avail services from Cashify, you will also end up wasting your time and might lose your phone or money! Either of them. 

Sahil Chopra
Sahil Chopra
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 30 2020
Service Availed : Mobile repair
Mobile repaired : Jan 26 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got my S10 Repaired In Very Less Money”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I wanted to get my Samsung S10 repaired because what happened was that I dropped my handset and there was a crack in the screen and the fingerprint sensor on this phone does not work if the screen is cracked somehow. 


    When I explored the market, they were asking Rs.4800 least to repair the screen, and let me tell you that the display was okay from inside, just the upper screen was broken and still they were demanding Rs. 4800/-.


    My friend told me to check the price over Cashify once and figure it out if they are offering anything less than that or not because generally they offer a less price compared to what I was being offered in the market and I was shocked to see that they were taking only Rs. 2100/- for repairing the handset and that too they would be coming at my doorstep to collect the handset and pick it up and also they would make sure to deliver the handset within 3 days.

    I contacted the customer care at 995-3353-995 because I wanted to know a little more about it before giving my handset to them and I wanted to be sure that they are genuine so I spoke with them and they actually made me believe that they are genuine and would surely help me out with my issue, in fact the customer service executive Mr. Manish, who was assisting me, he himself scheduled the visit and sent me a confirmation text over my email as well as over the number as a text message and I was quite happy about it.


    I received my handset fixed and in perfect condition just after 2 days. Good work Cashify team!!! I appreciate and surely will recommend it to others

Radhika Kapoor
Radhika Kapoor
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 27 2020
Service Availed : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Sold : Jan 22 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Amount Not Transferred”

  • overall experience

    I had a deal of INR 4,032 for my RealMi phone with Cashify on the 24th of Jan. It was a clean deal that was supposed to get clear in the span of 2 days as I had all the resources required for the deal - the original charger, mobile phone original box.


    The phone was picked up by one of the guys from Cashify who came to my house and took all the credentials along with the required things for the formality clearance and the essentials in which exchange I was getting the whole amount of the mobile phone transferred in my bank account.


    I waited for quite a while, around 2 days after the guy picked the phone up from my location. But it was of no use, the payment has not been done. My bank account - it was filled with my official account statements, nothing from Cashify at all.

Jagdish Kumar
Jagdish Kumar
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 27 2020
Service Availed : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Sell : Jan 26 2020
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Difference In Amount”

  • overall experience

    Once, I was traveling through the metro. There are several Cashify stalls that are installed at the metro stations. I went to one of the Cashify stalls when I saw it and asked for the price I'll be provided with my Samsung J7. It showed a price of INR 2,310.


    I was planning for a long time to change my mobile phone with a new one since it was causing some functioning errors due to the long-time usage. 


    The use of the mobile phone increased due to the nature of my work that I was recently involved in earlier a few months back. 


    I needed a good mobile phone with efficient core processors and precisely good quantified RAM which would help me in the over-usage which sometimes does happen because of my work. 


    I finally decided to sell it on Cashify but when I searched for it myself on the Cashify site, it showed me some different prices for the phone which I saw at the metro station. It showed a price of INR 2,270.


    How is this difference even possible?! It's really wrong. The whole amount of the mobile phone has notched down!

Madhavi Tejapar
Madhavi Tejapar
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 24 2020
Service Availed : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Sell : Jan 24 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Selling My Y2 Phone”

  • overall experience

    I am soon going to buy a new mobile phone due to some issues and errors I am facing in my current mobile phone that is RedMi Y2 of 32 GB. I am soon going to resell this one to have some enough amount of money in the hands to buy the new one conveniently.


    One of my friends told me about Cashify and their services which works as just like a local mobile store owner who buys your phone at a particular amount cutting it down from the original price and giving that amount to you.


    I found Cashify to be really relevant to the services I want to sell my Y2 phone.


    I searched for Y2 on the Cashify website and see the amount near around INR 4000 which was pretty good; almost half of the original price of the phone.


    Comment: I sold it on Cashify at a good value and conveniently I’ll be buying the new one.

Jyothi Maninder
Jyothi Maninder
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 17 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
Online Service Availed : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Upgraded To The New”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had bought this RedMi Y2 phone just a year ago, from the help of one of my friends who deal with the mobile phone’s retailing in a local market. It’s been a whole year I was using this phone and it has been a really great mobile phone that I have used.


    Although seeing around me, all of the people in my circle were buying new and trendy mobile phones, so I thought to look for a new one for myself too, and decided to have it with my own money, not asking anything from the father at all.


    I had some cash saved in my wallet from months ago earnings and now it was time to use them in the right way. Most of the new mobile phones were near to 12,000 - 20,000 of range. So I decided to sell this phone on Cashify to make it up to the expected carrying amount so I will be easily able to have the phone whenever I’ll visit the store.


    Comment: I got a good deal of receiving a total INR of 4,000 approx. Great job Cashify.

Mohan Rajeev
Mohan Rajeev
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 17 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
Online Service Availed : Jan 15 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My New Phone”

  • overall experience

    I was going through a list of mobile phones that I can buy online and from trusted sources. Amazon, Flipkart, they all showed me a really good deal of mobile phone’s purchase through their sites by providing several credit options on all mobile phones.


    I really wasn’t sure about the exchange offer it was mentioned beneath the product’s provided offers list and I checked in the exchange offer the amount I was being offered and was being subtracted from the total amount of the mobile phone.


    I compared it with the results I saw on Cashify and it was far much better to sell it on Cashify. So I just called the guy, gave my phone and received a pretty good amount in return.

Dishta Bhatt
Dishta Bhatt
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 16 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile repair : Jan 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No One Turned Up”

  • overall experience

    I had to get my handset repaired and had already registered with Cashify for the same.

    Someone was supposed to arrive on 14th to pick up the handset but no one turned up.


    I even waited till 15th because I feel, delay for one day is fine but no one came on 15th as well. I was so frustrated. I called the customer care people and they said that they have no information about it because as per them also, the pickup was scheduled.


    I did not like this at all. Being into customer service, you need to have full information about the orders that your customers have placed but I was not happy with their reaction.

    They gave me a choice to wear any nearest Cashify store and get the phone repaired but had this been an option for me, I would not have chosen to subscribe to cashify to get the online services right!


    I really feel I have wasted my time waiting for Cashify to proceed with the order and pick up the handset. I did not feel good about this!! Complete disgrace

Kaship Nanda
Kaship Nanda
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 16 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile sold : Jan 13 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Must Say, Cashify Made it Easier for Me to Sell My Phone”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was not expecting to get such a good price for my old handset but I actually got it over Cashify.


    I had to sell my Vivo handset that I was having for the last 2 years and I had almost explored the whole mobile market but no one was offering a good price and selling a phone for just Rs.1000-2000/-  is not worth it. But when I checked it over Cashify, they offered me Rs.6000/- for it. Isn’t that amazing? 


    The phone was not at all in a bad condition. It was fine, no damage apart from the fact that I had used it for 2 long years so of course the battery gets slow .


    I scheduled the pick up on 13th and the person came on 14th itself to pick up my handset and I literally got money transferred in my bank account on the next day itself.


    I would surely recommend cashify to everyone who wishes to sell their old handset. Just amazing.