Login

Cashify Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 19 reviews
Cashify 5% EXTRA ON MOBILE PHONES
Jyothi Maninder
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 17 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
Online Service Availed : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Upgraded To The New”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had bought this RedMi Y2 phone just a year ago, from the help of one of my friends who deal with the mobile phone’s retailing in a local market. It’s been a whole year I was using this phone and it has been a really great mobile phone that I have used.


    Although seeing around me, all of the people in my circle were buying new and trendy mobile phones, so I thought to look for a new one for myself too, and decided to have it with my own money, not asking anything from the father at all.


    I had some cash saved in my wallet from months ago earnings and now it was time to use them in the right way. Most of the new mobile phones were near to 12,000 - 20,000 of range. So I decided to sell this phone on Cashify to make it up to the expected carrying amount so I will be easily able to have the phone whenever I’ll visit the store.


    Comment: I got a good deal of receiving a total INR of 4,000 approx. Great job Cashify.

Mohan Rajeev
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 17 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
Online Service Availed : Jan 15 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My New Phone”

  • overall experience

    I was going through a list of mobile phones that I can buy online and from trusted sources. Amazon, Flipkart, they all showed me a really good deal of mobile phone’s purchase through their sites by providing several credit options on all mobile phones.


    I really wasn’t sure about the exchange offer it was mentioned beneath the product’s provided offers list and I checked in the exchange offer the amount I was being offered and was being subtracted from the total amount of the mobile phone.


    I compared it with the results I saw on Cashify and it was far much better to sell it on Cashify. So I just called the guy, gave my phone and received a pretty good amount in return.

Dishta Bhatt
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 16 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile repair : Jan 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No One Turned Up”

  • overall experience

    I had to get my handset repaired and had already registered with Cashify for the same.

    Someone was supposed to arrive on 14th to pick up the handset but no one turned up.


    I even waited till 15th because I feel, delay for one day is fine but no one came on 15th as well. I was so frustrated. I called the customer care people and they said that they have no information about it because as per them also, the pickup was scheduled.


    I did not like this at all. Being into customer service, you need to have full information about the orders that your customers have placed but I was not happy with their reaction.

    They gave me a choice to wear any nearest Cashify store and get the phone repaired but had this been an option for me, I would not have chosen to subscribe to cashify to get the online services right!


    I really feel I have wasted my time waiting for Cashify to proceed with the order and pick up the handset. I did not feel good about this!! Complete disgrace

Kaship Nanda
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 16 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile sold : Jan 13 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Must Say, Cashify Made it Easier for Me to Sell My Phone”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was not expecting to get such a good price for my old handset but I actually got it over Cashify.


    I had to sell my Vivo handset that I was having for the last 2 years and I had almost explored the whole mobile market but no one was offering a good price and selling a phone for just Rs.1000-2000/-  is not worth it. But when I checked it over Cashify, they offered me Rs.6000/- for it. Isn’t that amazing? 


    The phone was not at all in a bad condition. It was fine, no damage apart from the fact that I had used it for 2 long years so of course the battery gets slow .


    I scheduled the pick up on 13th and the person came on 14th itself to pick up my handset and I literally got money transferred in my bank account on the next day itself.


    I would surely recommend cashify to everyone who wishes to sell their old handset. Just amazing.

Yukti Mittal
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 15 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile sold : Jan 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They Offered Good Price.. I Liked My Experience…”

  • overall experience

    Unlike the stores in the market, Cashify was ready to pay me a good amount for my handset in any condition… I really am impressed with Cashify. 


    My handset was in a bad condition I can say, but Cashify did not refuse to purchase my handset. 

    I had oppo F7 which I purchased a year and a half ago, the people in market were offering maximum Rs. 3500/- for it but when I checked it on Cashify, they were ready to pay Rs. 6500/- for it


    I ordered a pick up for the phone on 10 Jan, they took 2 days to arrive and pick up the phone but I was okay with it, after all they were giving a good price for it. They came on 12th, took the phone and gave me a receipt and the money was transferred in my bank account on 13th. And they had already told me that the money will be transferred only once the handset is checked properly and the order is fulfilled.


    I had a great experience with Cashify! Good Going

Tushar Oberoi
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 15 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile repaired : Jan 09 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Handset Repaired Without Any Hassles”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I registered on Cashify on 9th Jan as I had heard a lot about it and the screen of my Iphone 6 was broken so I thought of giving it a try…


    I booked a pick up for my phone and they called me up for the confirmation and said that someone would be coming tomorrow and would give me a call and collect the Handset and without any hassles, the person came at my doorstep to collect my handset and gave me a receipt for it…


    3 days later, I received my handset and I was so happy to see that my handset was in such a good condition and guess what I had to pay for it? Just Rs.1500/- 


    I totally loved their services! I even received a call back to confirm if my phone was delivered to me or not and that literally showed how genuine their team is.

    They made sure that my handset was delivered to me on time and in the best condition… 

    I just loved Cashify! Cheers to their team…

Leena Yadav
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 14 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile repair : Jan 10 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No One Arrived!”

  • overall experience

    First time, and they have let me down! Cashify seriously does not know how to make their customers and take care of their services.


    I wanted to get my samsung A50 repaired and requested a pick up for it as I have heard a lot about cashify so I thought why not give it a try, but rightly said, never trust online marketing sites!!!


    It has been 3 days today and the pickup date for the handset was 11th but I have not heard anything from them yet!

    I initiated a chat and tried to speak with them but their staff is completely unaware about what is going on and what kind of services are being provided to their customers!! Illiterate staff!!!

    I am surely going to unsubscribe from their website. They are cheaters!! 

Raghav Khanna
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 14 2020
Service Availed : mobile sell
mobile sold : Jan 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“They Offered me Best Price”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I was literally very confused about where it would be possible to sell an old handset and receive a good value for it. I finally found the best solution to it.


    Cashify is the best place to send your old handset and get good money compared to the market. Though it was my first experience with them, I wanted to give it a try and that's what I did. 


    Without thinking much, I took out my old handset and uploaded it’s picture and asked the customer service about how the process goes, and they explained me quite well, winning my trust and I scheduled a pick up for my handset. 


    I was told that they  would transfer the money to my account, the next day after the handset has been checked properly and that’s what exactly happened!


    Someone arrived on 11 Jan as I had booked a pick up for the phone on 10th, they came, inspected the handset and took it  Exactly after 24 hours, I received the money in my bank account and the amount offered to me was quite better than what I was offered in the mobile market.


    I am highly satisfied with their services!! Well Done Cashify

Isha Marwaha
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 13 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile sold : Jan 09 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They Give a Good Value for the Phones!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I sold my 2 months old Samsung A50 S, for Rs. 17500/- on Cashify on 9 Jan 2020, which I originally bought for Rs. 22000/-.  


    I think it is a good value because as far I have explored in the market, I was not getting this much amount for my 2 months old phone anywhere.


    The best part is they came to my doorstep,collected my phone, gave me a bill copy and the next day, the whole amount was transferred to me, in my bank account which was very good as I needed the money urgently!


    Cashify is a very good platform if you need to send your phone at a higher price than the market. I can understand it is difficult to trust a website by giving away the phone as the money is transferred in your bank account the next day, but they have a good reputation and never cheat!  It might take a little longer but they surely give the money.


    Absolutely loved my experience with Cashify! The best place to make a good deal.

Sahil Rajput
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 13 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile repaired : Jan 06 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Don’t Ever Trust Them!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    There has been no point in sending my handset for repair because my handset is still in the broken condition, It seems as if they had checked it and worked over it because the way it was cracked earlier differs from how it is now, but the point is it is not repaired. They have charged the whole amount from me but no repairs!!


    It started on 6 Jan when I registered on cashify with a thought of getting my handset repaired and scheduled a pick up for my handset. They had no option of paying after the repair, so I paid Rs. 2800 for the repair as my phone’s screen was broken so I they said this is the amount of the original display for my phone. So I made the payment online.


    On the 7th, a person came, with his ID card to collect my phone and he gave me a receipt as well and 3 days later That is on the 11th, I received the handset in the same condition, the screen was broken even then .


    I tried calling the customer care 995-3353-995 and discussed the same with them but they said they could not help me because from their end, it has already been fulfilled and the case has been closed.


    Absolute rubbish! I could not imagine such a big online site to be a fraud!!!

ritika
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 12 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile sold : Jan 07 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Nobody Arrived to Pick up the Phone”

  • overall experience

    I had scheduled a pick up for the handset that I wanted to sell and everything was already decided. The price, the pickup date and every other important detail was already discussed with them before finalizing the deal.


    I was waiting for someone to come and pick up the handset on 8 Jan 2020 but no one arrived to pick up the phone. I called their customer care number and spoke with them but they apologized for the same and said that they are rescheduling the pick up for 9th Jan, I was okay with that but again! No one came to pick up the order.


    Hopeless services!! I am so frustrated with the Cashify team, they have no coordination with their staff, nobody knows what exactly is happening with the orders.

    Helpless staff!!!! Useless services

Kritish Dhir
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 12 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile sold : Jan 08 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Really Worked!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I never trusted any such online site where I had to give my own handset to the people for repair unless I came across Cashify! 


    A perfect place to get your broken handset repaired at a much lesser price than market.

    I logged into cashify and booked a pickup for my handset to be repaired and just the next day, someone from cashify came with his Cashify id and showed me the papers and gave me the invoice, which won my trust at that very moment only.


    The display of my phone was completely broken and it was in a poor condition but what I saw when they came to return my handset, was very surprising. It seemed as if it is a completely new handset, the touch worked perfectly, they had applied a tempered glass guard as well which was not told by me, and I was not charged for it as it was included in the repair.


    I paid Rs. 1700/- in total and it was a complete value for money because it is not possible to get a new display in this price that too they came to my doorstep without any hassles, and also returned my handset timely.

    Great Services!!! Impressed with Cashify team.

Kabir Khanna
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Mobile
mobile repair : Jan 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing”

  • overall experience


    I never trusted any such online site where I had to give my own handset to the people for repair unless I came across Cashify! 


    A perfect place to get your broken handset repaired at a much lesser price than market.

    I logged into cashify and booked a pickup for my handset to be repaired and just the next day, someone from cashify came with his Cashify id and showed me the papers and gave me the invoice, which won my trust at that very moment only.


    The display of my phone was completely broken and it was in a poor condition but what I saw when they came to return my handset, was very surprising. It seemed as if it is a completely new handset, the touch worked perfectly, they had applied a tempered glass guard as well which was not told by me, and I was not charged for it as it was included in the repair.


    I paid Rs. 1700/- in total and it was a complete value for money because it is not possible to get a new display in this price that too they came to my doorstep without any hassles, and also returned my handset timely.

    Great Services!!! Impressed by the Cashify team.

Sneha Kaushik
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 09 2020
Service Availed : Handset
Handset sold : Jan 04 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Liked the experience”

  • overall experience

    Cashify is a very good platform if you wish to get a valuable price for your old handset.


    I had to sell my MI A1 and almost explored every shop to get a good value for it but I was not being offered anything good but over Cashify, I got comparatively good value and that was really nice as I did not have to run to the stores and sell off my handset rather a person from cashify came to the doorstep and collected it. 

    Although the person who was taking care of my delivery was unable to find my location, he was very calm and polite, he never spoke in a rude way. Which clearly reflects the services Cashify provide to their customers.


    The money was transferred directly to my bank without taking much time. In the first go, I was obviously afraid if I would receive my money or not but highly impressed with their services.

Kashish Gupta
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 09 2020
Products Purchased : Tempered Glass
Tempered Glass purchased : Jan 03 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Expensive Compared to the Market”

  • overall experience

    I received a tempered glass from cashify a few days back. I ordered it for Rs 499 thinking it would be different from what we usually get in the market but to my surprise,It was a simple glass guard that is easily available on any mobile store or the vendor not more than Rs 150.

    Things that I liked about it were, the kind of packaging done to protect the glass guard and there was a pair of wipes to clean the mobile screen and apply the glass guard. 

    Also there was a tiny container of glass cleaner solution inside the parcel.


    Overall if we see, paying Rs.499 for a single tempered glass which was nothing different from the other glass guards of lesser price is not worth it and I would not suggest my friends and people around me to use Cashify to purchase the mobile accessories specifically

Kanishka Jindal
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 07 2020
Service Availed : Mobile Exchanged
Mobile Exchanged : Jan 01 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“First and the Last Experience With Them”

  • overall experience

    If you are looking forward to switch your phone and trade in the old device, then Cashify is surely not the right place.

    I have had a really bad experience with them. I recently registered on Cashify to sell my Oppo 11 Pro which I purchased around 7 months back and was really surprised to see that they were offering a good amount for it so after going through their terms and conditions, I booked a pick up for my handset.

     When the people came to collect the handset, they helped me with a paper on which the amount mentioned for my handset was much less than promised to me earlier.
     I was stunned to see the paper and told them that I had been promised some other amount but they refused to accept that and asked me to cancel the order if I feel so.

    It clearly stated that the team was so impolite and unprofessional.
    I had no other choice than to cancel the order as they straight away refused to accept and follow the price they offered me due to which I had placed the order.

    Absolutely ruthless behavior!! Strictly not recommended by me!!

Khushi Manchanda
store : Cashify
review date : Jan 07 2020
Service Availed : Mobile Exchanged
Phone exchange done : Jan 03 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved It”

  • overall experience

    Astonishing service provided by Cashify!

    A few days back I Planned to purchase a new phone and sell my old handset. I was suggested Cashify  by one of my friends. Since it was very much new to me so I was obviously afraid to trust it in the first go!


    Many things were bothering me like if they would offer me the expected price, or what if they pick up the order first and later make the payment, so I quickly registered myself over Cashify to check this up and was happy to see the price they offered! It was way more than  what I was being offered in the market.


    I scheduled a pickup for my handset and timely the team came, picked up the handset and I was given a good value for my handset.


    Definitely satisfactory services. I would suggest if anyone is planning to sell out their old devices, Cashify can be your best buddy for that!!!

Rahul
store : Cashify
review date : Oct 03 2019
Service Availed : Mobile Repair
Mobile Repaired : Oct 03 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No repairs!”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a screen replacement for my Redmi Note 3. In the market, I was offered Rs. 2900 but on cashify, they offered me Rs. 1590. Due to a sale, the prices were low. I found this to be a great deal. I placed the order. On 25th September 2019, a technician arrived to pick up the product.


    mobile repair


    On 28th September 2019, I received the phone back after being repaired. As I opened the box, what I saw was shocking! The screen was repaired but the mobile seemed to look different. I opened the phone and found a broken battery which seems to look like an eaten battery. 


    mobile repair


    I was so frustrated! I called the customer service which was not reachable for two days. By chance on 1st October 2019, the call connected for a few minutes. Upon hearing the issue, it was disconnected and never connected again!


    I am still trying to connect with them but no response! 

    Not at all recommended!

Lata
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 16 2019
Service Availed : Phone Selling
Phone Sold : Sep 12 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not the best to sell!”

  • overall experience

    I was waiting for a great deal to sell my iPhone 6 32 GB but found no deals in the market. Earlier this month, I got my phone repaired from Cashify.in and I realised that I can sell the phone there. I entered my IMEI number and chose the model. 


    The selling price offered on Cashify.in was Rs. 8,799 whereas in the market I was offered Rs. 5,999. I found this to be a great deal and I chose to sell. I was happy that at least they agreed to send a serviceman home for pick-up. On 12th September 2019, a serviceman arrived to pick-up the phone and to check its condition. 


    The serviceman inspected the phone as if it was a stolen one. He told me that the screen is a duplicate. I showed him the Cashify.in’s bill because I got the screen repaired from them only. He went mum for a few minutes and said that it cannot be sold in Rs. 8,799. He offered me Rs. 6,700 for it. I refused the offer and chose to keep the phone. 


    I was so disappointed that the serviceman who came from Cashify.in had objection on the screen which was repaired by them only! I won’t recommend you to sell your phones on their website or get them repaired or purchase any. They will offer you a great price but then pick out small things on your phone and reduce the selling price. 

    They cannot be trusted!