Login

Cashify Reviews

65 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 65 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Cashify OLD MOBILE: GET EXTRA 4% SELLING PRICE (Oct 20-21)
Anand Pandey
Anand Pandey
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 30 2021
Service Availed : iPhone XR
iPhone XR Sold : Sep 18 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Quick service”

  • overall experience

    I went to cashify store to sell  my iPhone XR  phone.The diagnosis took some time but it was worth it, got a good value and it was sent to my bank account within a few minutes .

Nikunj
Nikunj
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 28 2021
Service Availed : Laptop Sold
Laptop Sold : Sep 15 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Pathetic Service”

  • overall experience

    Pathetic service by cashify. First the application claimed 10600/- for my laptop and then when the technician came he said we cant pay anything more than 6000/- when we said no then he increased the price to 8000/.The application never asked for bill and the representative started asking for bill. Then he started showing issues which did not even exist. At that moment I decided to sell it but even today at amazon exchange facility, I am getting 10600/-

Surbhi
Surbhi
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Sold : Sep 13 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Never gives you the price quoted”

  • overall experience

    I have used Cashify to sell my old tablet with getting a quote specifying the genuine condition and scheduled a pickup. But the person never comes at the scheduled time. After 1-2 weeks of follow-up the person comes to pickup. When he evaluates the product trying to degrade the condition of the product so that he could lower the quote and get the product from you at a lower quote and even falsely claim the problem even when the executive doesn't know how to use the product. I am not sure why they have to re-quote based on false details if the company has already agreed on the price quote.Please don't sell any product on Cashify as you would never get the price which they quote when you schedule a pickup.

Sumit Ghosh
Sumit Ghosh
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 19 2021
Service Availed : lenovo k6
lenovo k6 Sold : Sep 11 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best app to Sell Phone”

  • overall experience

    This is the best app where you can sell your mobile, laptop or any electronics gadgets. Truly speaking if you want to sell your gadget don't go through any other app. It is one of the best apps where you can easily sell your mobile, just do some simple steps and you will find the price of your mobile. I sold my mobile lenovo k6 in which the sim slot was not working well on my mobile and still Cashify gave me a good price for my mobile. I really love Cashify

    cashify review

Karan Shukla
Karan Shukla
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 16 2021
Service Availed : Samsung Galaxy S8
Samsung Galaxy S8 Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Easy and smooth selling”

  • overall experience

    Got to know about the Cashify service from one of my colleagues. Checked online for selling my Samsung Galaxy S8 and I really can't tell you how much I was satisfied with their offering as that was the best quote I ever got of my phone from anywhere, selling was never that easy before, For the next two days, I really could not believe that I sold my phone so easily. Thank you team for providing such a nice service at my doorstep.

    cashify reviews


Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 15 2021
Service Availed : Redmi Note 4
Redmi Note 4 Sold : Sep 08 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Satisfied & Happy about Cashify”

  • overall experience

    I sold my Redmi Note 4 on cashify. I got to know about Cashify from my friend & he Recommended me. Experience with Agent was Amazing & got a good prize for my phone. There is some procedure for checking our phone, all tests run smoothly like camera, Bluetooth, WiFi, volume key, Rear camera. For this it will take around 15 to 20 mins. So I will strongly recommend this Cashify. Def you will get a good prize compared to others.


    cashify reviews

Aniket Bhist
Aniket Bhist
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 13 2021
Service Availed : Screen Repair
Screen Repair Service Availed : Sep 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good service, very organized”

  • overall experience

    Last week I requested a screen repair in Bangalore from Cashify. Next day it was available, they called in order to confirm and ask about the model number. The repair guy was professional and polite. Screen works perfectly now.

    Then I had a second experience because soon after this my charging port broke so I requested a replacement from cashify. Same process, same repair guy. Very happy with the service. Only then after he left, I figured that my speaker was not working anymore. I called Cashify and they arranged it to be fixed a.s.a.p. They fixed it for free, no hassle, everything was perfect.

Shivam Gupta
Shivam Gupta
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 12 2021
Service Availed : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Sold : Sep 04 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Very Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    First of all cashify without my permission or call reschedule the pickup. My pickup its a 4 times some time reschedule in morning , there is no pickup agent reached and then again reschedule again and again..

    the second is when i fill my phone details in the app and show the actual quote and when the pickup agent  comes he finally cuts the app shown cost. I don't Recommend to anyone.It's a very bad app.

Pavan Kumar
Pavan Kumar
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service Availed : Screen Replacement
Screen Replacement Service : Sep 02 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Cheap Screen Quality”

  • overall experience

    Cashify screens aren't original and it is Cashify's own products and it's a Cheap one. Trust me.

    I got my Redmi screen replaced first time and it broke due to my phone fell off from Bed and i thought it was due to my poor handling, so i got it replaced from cashify again, the Cashify Guy himself told me that the screen was off poor quality now we have improved a lot and the second screen damages again within 15 days due to a small hit on phone from Center and the screen guard remains Intact.

Mohit Kumar
Mohit Kumar
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Sold : Aug 31 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Service”

  • overall experience

    I had a good experience with cashify.in. Initial quote was 4000 for my mobile but I had few dents and some other issues so ended up getting around 3400 which I felt was pretty decent as amazon or flipkart was giving me just 2000.

    The Pick-up guy was friendly and finished the whole process within 15 minutes.

Ankit Katiyar
Ankit Katiyar
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 05 2021
Service Availed : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Sold : Aug 29 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Third Class Service”

  • overall experience

    I recently placed an order to sell my phone via Cashify. None of the executives came to collect the phone for more than a week. Later I got a message saying the pickup order had been cancelled. Worst service ever.

Deepak
Deepak
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 04 2021
Service Availed : Battery Replacement
Battery Replacement : Aug 27 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Worst service for battery replacement”

  • overall experience

    I had requested cashify screenpro service for my iPhone 7 battery replacement. The technician called me and came to my place and replaced the battery. The next day I noticed this new battery was draining like before. Also within 5 days only battery health is reduced to 96% which normally takes at least 6 months with Normal battery. I  called customer care and they said they will arrange the call back on priority basis but never received the call from them. Please avoid using cashify services

Mayank Chaudhary
Mayank Chaudhary
store : Cashify
review date : Sep 02 2021
Service Availed : Sold Mobile
Redmi Note 7s Sold : Aug 26 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Superb app to sell old smartphone”

  • overall experience

    I have posted to sell my old mobile on different online websites. But didn't get any better offer. suddenly one of my friends told me about cashify. There I got the best price and they picked my mobile at my doorstep. And I got paid instantly. Good work

Sushant
Sushant
store : Cashify
review date : Aug 31 2021
Service Availed : Screen Replacement
Screen Replacement Service : Aug 25 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Rubbish”

  • overall experience

    I repaired my phone Oppo F1S on 25th August and  I have seen vertical lines. When I asked to repair as there is 6months warranty. They said that warranty cannot be covered as it happened due to hard press. There is no indication of break or damage, unable to prove it.They don't want to repair it for free, that's why they were giving some reason to avoid it.

Gaurav Chaudhary
Gaurav Chaudhary
store : Cashify
review date : Aug 30 2021
Service Availed : Screen Replacement
Redmi Note 4 Screen Replaced : Aug 24 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Screens replaced not good quality”

  • overall experience

     I  got my Redmi Note 4 screen replaced by cashify. After 2 days, I started experiencing issues with keyboard precision. Pressing a letter in the 2nd line will accept the 3rd line letter and so on. I Contacted customer care. They replaced the screen but even new ones have the same issues. Taps are not accepted in one tap. Experience is frustrating. Finally changed my phone. Won't go with Cashify  in future and neither would recommend anyone.  


Ashish Kumbhar
Ashish Kumbhar
store : Cashify
review date : Aug 29 2021
Service Availed : iPhone 6
iPhone 6 Sold : Aug 22 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Excellenct service and pick up”

  • overall experience

    I am extremely satisfied with the pick up service provided by cashify. I had to sell my old iPhone 6 on cashify. Initially I thought that there was a problem with the phone's battery, but when the pickup guy arrived, he checked my phone and was kind enough to let me know that the battery was fine. My phone's price increased by Rs.800 . The process was hassle free and it hardly took 10 minutes. The amount too was credited to my account immediately. Extremely satisfied with the experience. Thank you cashify!  

    cashify reviews

Sunil bajoriya
Sunil bajoriya
store : Cashify
review date : Aug 27 2021
Service Availed : iPhone XR
iPhone XR Sold : Aug 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Quick service”

  • overall experience

    I went to cashify store to sell  my iPhone XR   phone.The diagnosis took some time but it was worth it, got a good value and it was sent to my bank account within a few minutes .

Abhishek Narula
Abhishek Narula
store : Cashify
review date : Aug 26 2021
Service Availed : Samsung on7
Samsung on7 Sold : Aug 20 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“D't Try”

  • overall experience

    I want to sell my old phone Samsung on7. So, firstly I decided to sell in the local market but not satisfied with the offered price.One of my friends suggested that I try out cashify service. I registered myself and trying to get the best quote for my phone.When the person came for pickup, he was just trying to find out the faults of the mobile phone, and he was telling many issues which I never faced in my phone and they will offer damn cheap price for you, I rejected the offer and went to local market to sell the phone, and it was sold for better price in less time.


    cashify reviews


Vikram Handa
Vikram Handa
store : Cashify
review date : Aug 25 2021
Service Availed : Vivo 5s
Vivo 5s Sold : Aug 18 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Horrible”

  • overall experience

    I entered all details of my vivo 5s with all the minor & major issues in the phone & the website gave a price of 2970 rs & when the pickup was arranged the guy who came to collect the phone was clueless of the conditions of the phone & acting as if I'm hiding the issues. He was pointing out the problems & i told him that all these were already mentioned in cashify website, after 15 minutes he quoted a price of 1600 rs. I took my phone back & asked him to leave immediately.


    cashify reviews

Vardan Gupta
Vardan Gupta
store : Cashify
review date : Aug 23 2021
Service Availed : iPhone
iPhone Sold : Aug 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to sell my IPhone 7 since I upgraded to IPhone 11 when I came across this site, Cashify. I went through their phone assessment form and received a quote for 6590/- (instant cash). Though I knew the amount offered was less as compared to the condition of my device, I decided to sell it anyway since it was useless for me now. The service was pretty fast and the executive arrived the very next day.