Login

Buywow Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Buywow UP TO 70% + EXTRA 20% OFF (Sep 24-25)
Adrija Dutta
Adrija Dutta
store : Buywow
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Body Scrub
Body Scrub Purchased : Sep 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No order delivered till now!!!”

  • overall experience

    #WorstCustomerService



    Too much issues that Wow has made while shipping the product to me. Very disappointed because no order delivered to me after 10 days!!!



    I had 3 bad shopping experiences from the Buywow store which shows their bad customer handling services. On 14th September 2021, I ordered Ubtan Face & Body Scrub for a discounted rate of ₹350 which is a 25% off on the price of the scrub. I copied and pasted Wow discount code at the final checkout and saved the good amount through Zoutons.com.



    The delivery was scheduled within 3 days of ordering the item. But, no order delivered till now. I mailed my issue on support@buywow.in. I'll not buy again from Wow website!!!

Jyothi K
Jyothi K
store : Buywow
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : hair mask
hair mask used : Jun 17 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Their hair mask does wonders”

  • overall experience

    I have been looking for a good mask and decided to try the Buywow Sunflower Biolipids and Argan Oil Hair Mask. It has been around three months now, and I am happy that it works for me. I am seeing good results. It gave a smoothness to my hair and I loved it. My hair has also become a bit thicker. The best part is how good it smells.

    Buywow hair mask

    I have really dry and frizzy hair, and this mask helped me in making it nicer. It keeps your hair fresh and is not greasy too. I have used another hair mask before, and it was too greasy because of which I shifted to Buywow. My first purchase was from Amazon but then I decided to purchase from their website itself as I saw some amazing discounts in Zoutons.

Ankita Patil
Ankita Patil
store : Buywow
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Lavender Essential Oil
Lavender Essential Oil Purchased : Sep 13 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very disappointed this time!!!”

  • overall experience

    Today is 20 September 2021 and I’m waiting for the Order to be delivered. I purchased Lavender Essential Oil through Buywow online store which I ordered 7 days earlier. There was a good chance to avail the offer. So, I ordered the item fast, on the date - September 13 and Still, I am waiting for the order. Also, I got Wow coupon code through Zoutons.com and I saved 15% on my recent order.



    I paid all the money and availed the Buywow offer. But, I didn't got my item. I called the Buywow customer care 3 times and asked about my order delivery but no proper response. Very disappointed this time. I'll buy anything from Buywow again!!!

Hema Swami
Hema Swami
store : Buywow
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Ubtan Face Serum
Ubtan Face Serum Purchased : Sep 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Received my order without any damage!!!”

  • overall experience

    Truly, amazing online shopping experience with Buywow. I purchased a Ubtan Face Serum - 30 ml and I received my product on-time. Really, much impressed with the Wow order delivery service.


    Wow Offers



    On 11th September 2021, I ordered this Wow product, for a rate of ₹549 which is a 15% discount from the original price of the item. Here, I want to mention Zoutons.com. I'll recommend this to everyone.



    I choose cash on delivery and I got my package without any damage and I liked it. I'll purchase with Buywow again in the near future.

Mihika Tyagi
Mihika Tyagi
store : Buywow
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Activated Charcoal Face Mask
Activated Charcoal Face Mask Purchased : Sep 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best personal care products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I like Buywow store for ordering skincare items because they have good quality products. I bought Activated Charcoal Face Mask and It took only 20 seconds in the online purchasing process. Through Zoutons.com, I applied Wow promo code at the checkout and saved 15% on this item. Once again thank to Zoutons for the deal.


    Wow Offers



    The item has been delivered with-in 3 days. I'll tell my friends to order from the Buywow online store for buying skincare products. In comparison to other websites, Wow is the No.1 personal care portal. I really like the Buywow customer services.



    Thank you, Buywow for products!!!

Srimoyee Dutta
Srimoyee Dutta
store : Buywow
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Body Massage Oil
Body Massage Oil Purchased : Sep 05 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I would definitely purchase again!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Thai Body Massage Oil from Wow which was at the rate of Rs.550/-. I thought the product was super, but it was beyond my expectation. The massage oil is amazing. There was an option of instant delivery, so I checked the ‘Instant Delivery’ and the delivery happened on same day. It was an amazing shopping experience with Buywow store. The order delivery person was good in behavior. He waited 10 minutes for me. I received the feedback message after the order delivery. I rated Wow as 5/5.


    Wow Discount Code



    There was a deal on Zoutons.com through which I saved 20% on this purchase through Wow coupon code. The packaging was perfect. I liked the product that was ordered from Wow with discounted rate. I chose cash on delivery for the payment option. My online shopping experience with Buywow has been nice and I'll recommend it to all of my friends. Also, I would definitely purchase again from Buywow.

Shruti Singh
Shruti Singh
store : Buywow
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Essential Oil
Essential Oil Purchased : Aug 24 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Truly, best customer support service!!!”

  • overall experience

    I choose Wow because I have trust in Wow products. I had done online shopping from Buywow many times earlier. Really, It has the quick and fast delivery process as compared to other online websites. The Wow product quality is good. I would suggest to Wow that the wrong item should not be deliver to the customer. I purchased Rosemary Essential Oil - 15 ml from Wow but they delivered Peppermint Essential Oil - 15 ml. I saved 15% discount from the original rate of the product. Thank to Zoutons which is one of the top coupon website.


    Wow Discount Code



    The payment process was very secure and done via my debit card. Thus, my overall shopping experience with Wow has been good but this time they delivered wrong item. I contacted with Wow customer care service and they promised to deliver right product within 2 days and I got my order and returned the earlier product.



    Truly, best customer support service and Thanks Wow for the products!!!

Mahima
Mahima
store : Buywow
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Body Lotion
Body Lotion Purchased : Aug 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Highly recommended, Wow products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Shea Butter and Cocoa Butter Moisturizing Body Lotion for my sister. She likes Wow products very much. The product delivery was always on-time. The payment I made through Credit Card. Through Zoutons, I got an amazing deal and I applied Wow promo code at the checkout. I saved 10% on the recent order. Thanks again Zoutons for this deal.


    Wow Offers



    Buywow is one of the biggest and trusted online shopping website. I chose Wow products because of its name and brand reliability. They gives a good price, discount and offers mostly in skin care products. Comparatively, Buywow is better than others because it takes less time in delivery. The Wow ordering process was easy and the payment option was very simple to choose. The delivery boy was professional and calm.


    Buywow is very good as compare to other online shopping sites. I love using the Wow website. Thanks a million, looking forward to seeing more offers and discount on Buywow, thanks again.


    Highly recommended, Wow products!!!

Aastha Narayan
Aastha Narayan
store : Buywow
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Skin Toner
Skin Toner Purchased : Aug 17 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Nice quality products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased Vitamin C Skin Mist Toner from Buywow website. Nice quality products, at an affordable price. The Wow skin care products suites me very much. I chose Buywow because it has many filters and options. I'll recommend this website to everyone. Buywow is one of the best skin care products websites. I also purchased Face Wash and other items regularly. I got a 15% off on it. I used Wow coupon code through Zoutons.


    Wow Discount Code



    Wow is much better than any other shopping website. The product I received was good in condition and also suited me well. The delivery process is easy. I choose online payment option and it was easy and hassle free. I'll not prefer other online stores much. I can only trust Buywow because no defect or issue found yet. They delivered the order  on time. I'll suggest everyone to use Wow products.

Arshita Bassi
Arshita Bassi
store : Buywow
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product Purchased : Face Scrub
Face Scrub Purchased : Aug 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not satisfied with my purchase!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am unsatisfied with my purchase from Buywow. It’s been more than 1 week since I have not got my Wow order received. On 12th August 2021, I ordered Activated Charcoal Face Scrub from Wow store online for a price of ₹325 which was 10% discount from the actual rate of the product. I got this discount from Zoutons via Wow promo code. Still, I am waiting for the product but no delivery to me.



    It is very rude behavior of Wow store. They are not giving satisfaction to customers. I have already written to Buywow about the Item not delivered will be taken more seriously & my money would be refunded to me.

Maithli Aggarwal
Maithli Aggarwal
store : Buywow
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Conditioner
Hair Conditioner Purchased : Aug 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best and reliable skin care products”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Onion Hair Oil Conditioner which was at the rate of Rs.399/-. I choose Wow to purchase it because I've a full trust on Wow products from the beginning and I've checked the rates on other e-commerce portals and after that select Wow for the best price. Through Zoutons, I got Wow coupon code, used it at checkout and saved 20% on this purchase. Thanks Zoutons for this great discount.



    The Buywow delivery was very quick. My product had delivered before the time and I wasn't at my place so I asked the Wow delivery boy to deliver it to my brother and they did it. Honestly, good customer service and a good shopping experience. The quality was good and Buywow website and app have good UI. I would definitely recommend Buywow to all.

Deepti Sharma
Deepti Sharma
store : Buywow
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product Purchased : Face Wash
Face Wash Purchased : Aug 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best and reliable products”

  • overall experience

    Buywow has the best products when it comes to skin care. I have tried purchasing beauty products online from a few other shopping portal as well, but this is the best shopping experience. I ordered Apple Cider Vinegar Foaming Face Wash and the delivery was free.


    Wow Face Wash Coupons



    I was very happy because I saved 15% through Wow coupon code. Thanks Zoutons for this amazing deal. There is no way of getting low quality products which happens at some of the online shopping stores. This is at least the 5th time that I have purchased something from Wow and this time also, I like all the products.



    Some of the Buywow products like face wash or face scrub are such that I have reordered from Wow as they were so good. I'll definitely suggest everyone to purchase skin care products from Wow rather than any other online shopping store. This is the most reliable platform for me whenever I have to order anything related to skin care. Highly recommended!!!

Roshni Gupta
Roshni Gupta
store : Buywow
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product Purchased : Onion Oil Hair Conditioner
Onion Oil Hair Conditioner Purchased : Aug 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad shopping experience, Buywow!!!”

  • overall experience

    This is absolutely not good Buywow! I have been a true customer on Wow but now I feel like I need to rethink before purchasing anything from their mobile app or website. I haven't seen such a disrespectful customer support service. Their customer support service executives expect you to talk in a slow tone throughout even when they are doing nothing to solve your problem.



    Wow might have good items, but this is not the way to deal with their loyal regular customers. I have placed a purchase of Wow Onion Oil Hair Conditioner since 5th August and have even paid for this with my credit card but haven’t received my products till date. I want to thank Zoutons here because I saved 20% on my order through Wow promo code.



    Neither have they delivered my product nor have I got my amount back. I am on a loss from both the ends as Wow team doesn't help me in any way. This is totally not expected from a top brand like Buywow.

Hanisha Yadav
Hanisha Yadav
store : Buywow
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product purchased : Beauty Product purchased
Beauty Product used : Jul 14 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best shampoo and not so good face wash”

  • overall experience

    I purchased Apple cider vinegar from shampoo and a face wash from BuyWow last week. I have used pure aloe vera gel from BuyWow and I found that effective on my skin. So I decided to give the shampoo and the facewash a try. 

    BuyWow coupon code

    I loved their shampoo but not face wash as I broke out after using it. My skin is sensitive and this product didn’t suit me well. The shampoo made my hair fall less. It made my hair smooth and shiny. It started looking so healthy now. 

Seema Jain
Seema Jain
store : Buywow
review date : Jun 28 2021
Product purchased : Hair Mask
Hair Mask Purchased : Jun 21 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“One Of The Best Hair Treatment Product”

  • overall experience

    As the lockdown has lifted & more people are coming out of their homes, there is still much harmful Ultraviolet rays that harm my hair whenever i go out. Just to get rid of this I had to see a product online that could help me with my hair damage problem, just when I was searching for that one product I found my buy which was the Red Onion Black Seed Oil Hair Mask with Red Onion Oil seed for a discounted price of Rs 399 (Original Price Rs 499) & one coconut milk hair mask with Coconut milk for a price of Rs 429 (Original Price Rs 499).


    BuyWow Hair Mask


    Since my total cart value order was Rs 829, I got the shipment of my product totally free of cost as the minimum cart value needed for free shipment should be Rs 399.


    I have used this product only twice & I can surely feel definite changes in my hair quality which are now more accustomed towards the high summer rays & dust does not affect my scalp so much.


    I am definitely referring this product to my friends.


    Rating: 9.7/10

Tamanna Joshi
Tamanna Joshi
store : Buywow
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Jun 05 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Solution to my Hairfall”

  • overall experience

     I’ve always had really thick and luscious hair, so I never thought there would be a day where I would be combating hair fall, and honestly, my hair was literally falling off in clumps. I had never faced this issue before, and to this day I don’t really know what caused my hair fall in the first place. My friends recommended that I use Buywow products, and I was skeptical about it, because I didn’t think hair products would make a drastic change to my hair quality or hair fall issues. It’s now been almost six months since I first started using Buywow hair products, and I just ordered the full size sets of the products I was using before.

    Buywow Coupons 

    This made a noticeable difference not just to my hair fall, but to the quality of my hair as well. My hair was quite coarse before, but since I’ve started using the Hair Oil, my hair has become a lot smoother and there is less frizz. It takes time to notice the difference, but it’s so worth it. I was especially happy to see that Wow actually offers bundle sets that end up being cheaper than buying the products separately. I would definitely tell others to have a look at the Buywow website before buying it from anywhere else, because they usually have great promotions running on the site. 

Sumita Reddy
Sumita Reddy
store : Buywow
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Purchased
Personal Care Purchased : Jun 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Products”

  • overall experience

    After seeing several influencers post about Wow Products and when my shampoo got over I decided to try this product and it is my biggest regret. Within 2-3 times of using it my hair has completely been ruined. Not only has my dandruff gotten worse for the first time I am experiencing such heavy hair fall as well. My hair health has fully gone and I do not know how I will undo this damage. I will never buy these products. They are a waste of money and created so many problems for me. 

    I have honestly just thrown the bottle away because there is no use keeping something this bad in the house.


Zainab Hadis
Zainab Hadis
store : Buywow
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Shampoo
Shampoo Purchased : May 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Saved 10% on Onion Shampoo”

  • overall experience

    Had a great shopping experience from Buywow! 

    Since I just downloaded the app, I got an exclusive BuyWow Coupon code that helped me in getting 10% off on my final bill. I purchased Onion and Black Seed Shampoo after reading a lot of reviews online and I totally satisfied by my purchase. The product isn't very costly and I saved additionally on it so, the price is totally fine. Also, the quality of the product is amazing. People with a lot of hair fall can totally go for it. I could actually see the difference after 3 washes. 

    BuyWow Promo Code

    Delivery of the product also did not take any time. It was delivered to me in just 3 days with an honest seal. I would certainly recommend it to all.