Login

Burger King Reviews

97 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 97 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Burger King COMBOS STARTING @ RS.99 (May 26-27)
Ankush Sharma
Ankush Sharma
store : Burger King
review date : Feb 11 2020
Products Purchased : Food Order
Food Ordered : Feb 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Taste”

  • overall experience

    Order No: 56


    BK was totally not my choice but has become one! 


    I ordered a Chilli cheese melt and a twisted veg whopper. I was considering one meal because I couldn’t find anything to eat at my place and was totally not in the mood to cook. The good thing was that the quality of the food items hasn’t changed over the years. Burgers have always been great here and were equally great this time.   


    This new twisted whopper is fantastic. The first bite itself was absolutely satisfying. The sauces were literally drooling out of the burger and the patty alone was sufficient to satiate me. As far as the prices are concerned, I feel, Cheese chilli melt should be available at a more reasonable price but whopper is totally worth it. 


    I had a yum yum time! 


    I would surely return! 

Adi Asthana
Adi Asthana
store : Burger King
review date : Feb 10 2020
Food purchased : Chicken Whopper
Chicken Whopper Purchased : Feb 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Burger King Coupons Help In Cravings”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Craving for the Chicken is something that I can’t control at all. If I want chicken, I want it and I’d have it anyhow. That’s what I did today when I went on the site of Burger King to buy a Whopper burger.


    I never really knew that there was a coupon code for Burger King for the purchase of Burger King Chicken Whopper Burger. I found the Burger King coupon code on the internet while searching for the Burger King’s offer for the meals of Chicken Whopper burger.


    The Burger King coupon BK99, provided a flat INR 50 on the Chicken Whopper of INR 149, at a total INR of 187.


    What more I want? Having my favorite chicken item at a discounted price from the King in Burgers.

Shubhendu Mishra
Shubhendu Mishra
store : Burger King
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Chicken Burger
Chicken Burger Purchased : Feb 09 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Burger King For Real.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Burger king is the most amazingly rated food store and there is a reason for that. No matter what category of burgers you choose, Veg. or Non-Veg. Burger king offers the best taste and best service of all the other popular food stores. You’ll receive warm and tasty when you order online with quick delivery, you’ll get hot and yummy food when you order food in the store.



    I am a huge fan of their burgers. I have eaten at least one everyday for the last 6 days. It tastes yummy and is pocket friendly. I am a school student and for me, a combination of both of these are a must which thankfully I receive from their burgers. 



    For the latest, I ordered a chicken tandoori grill burger yesterday. I placed the order online on their website and as usual I received my burger within 30 minutes. They pack the food in a manner that it remains hot when you get it. I have always received it like that. The sauces are delicious as anything and they really compliment every bit of the burger. I generally order chicken burgers as they are very tasty and burger king gives it at the least price compared to most of the popular brands in the country.



    Burger king is really the king of burgers. I am just going to order one, you do it too

Tara Babbar
Tara Babbar
store : Burger King
review date : Feb 06 2020
Food purchased : Multiple Items
Mulitple Items Purchased : Feb 06 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Some Light Snacks Dine”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was living in a constant cycle of heavy meals and diet consumption from the junk food restaurants, and I realized one day that it was all a waste that I am for no reason consuming the heavy food items, instead, I should go with some light meals.


    This morning, I decided to let go of the heavy food and ordered 1 Cheese Fries and Veggie Strips with a Thick Mango Shake for the online delivery of the food items.


    I waited for the order for half an hour and it was delivered to me in the right span of time.


    Fries tastes good and Veggie Strips are perfect ones combined with Mango Shake which doesn’t affect you in a bad or unhealthy way.

Hema Swami
Hema Swami
store : Burger King
review date : Feb 04 2020
Food Purchased : 3 Veg Burgers
3 Veg Burgers Purchased : Feb 04 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Totally Bad”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was waiting for my order to arrive so eagerly and wanted to just grab the bite of my lunch as Burger King and it is the only way that I could have felt full from my tummy as it is something that I ordered something out of the usual unhealthy fat junk food.


    I ordered 3 Veg Burgers with Mild-Fried French Fries for the delivery through the online delivery services of Burger King. I had heard about some issues with the delivery that sometimes the bun gets so pressed that it looks perished and torn up from places and some other scenarios.


    2 of 3 burgers were only filled with lettuce and a bit of small pepper sprinkle for taste and veg sauce. Remaining one burger had a filling with tomato and onion slices and veg and mustard sauces with very few lettuces. The other one was for later use, the first 2 ones I was going to consume at the moment.


    One burger was filled with lettuce but not sprinkle but a lot hell of lettuce with white sauce, second burger with a messed up lettuces and onion and tomato slices, and the last one was filled with only veg sauce and nothing else.


    Comment: Only the fries were something that I was able to fill my hunger with unless the delivery was totally messed up and bad. Really bad!

Pankaj Chaturvedi
Pankaj Chaturvedi
store : Burger King
review date : Feb 03 2020
Food purchased : Combo
Combo Purchased : Feb 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nothing Can Be Better Than This”

  • overall experience

    I was at home this evening and was really tired. I was doing some work related to the renovation of my house. I was strategically planning about it along with making some minor changes in house like changing the small shelves where my trophies were put and cleaning the cupboards and keeping the utensils in a proper place and more required work is still to be done.


    I was really tired from all the work I did, I didn’t have much energy to cook something for myself. So I decided to order the food online. The very first item that came in my mind was the Burger King’s Chicken Tandoor Grill.


    I found a Burger King offer as the name ‘2 for combos starting at Rs. 99’. I didn’t wait for more and just called the nearest Burger King store in Dombivli East at the contact given 7948003528.


    Told them to deliver at GNP Arcadia - a combo of Chicken Tandoor Grill and Chicken Keema Wrap along with a beverage of Lipton Ice Tea of INR 70. At a total of INR 291, I checked out the payment and received the whole order in a time span of 25 mins.


    Really so delicious and a savior it was.

Manjusha Kashyap
Manjusha Kashyap
store : Burger King
review date : Feb 01 2020
Food Purchased : Meals
Meals Purchased : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No Dinner, Only Burger King”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    It becomes quite difficult to look at any other kind of dish when it comes to the delicious delight of Burger King. The same happened when I was drooling over Burger King's different meals on the internet.


    My brother came into the room and saw what I was doing. He felt intimidated and hungry to see the delicious meals and combos. I was telling her to tell mom and dad to order Burger King tonight. We both agreed to it and went to ask them.


    Mom refused at first but then dad agreed to for the fact that Burger King was being delivered. We ordered 1 Chicken Tandoor Grill for dad, 1 Paneer King Melt for my brother, 1 Fiery Chicken for me and 1 Veg Whopper for mother.


    Comment: The order was delivered, and after such a long time, we all had a great dinner of Burger King at home itself.

Amar Mehrotra
Amar Mehrotra
store : Burger King
review date : Feb 01 2020
Food Purchased : Combo
Combo Purchased : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The King Of All Burgers”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was at the office today discussing the ideas with my co-workers to help me expand the business to a larger scale. We own a media company so we usually think creatively to help us out for the solution along with not feeling bored, rather enthusiastic and positive.


    Out of nowhere, my 3rd teammate told all of us to think big. His line goes by -

    “Think big… Let’s order big for thinking big”.


    I was amused and impressed by his idea. I got the point of what he wanted to say. As we usually order from Burger King most of the items; especially the Whopper, so I know he is exactly talking about this. Without availing the Burger King promo code, we decided to order one.


    4 veg whopper combos with 1 Chicken Keema Fries for a total INR 1,690 was ordered and there it was within a time limit of 40 mins. It was a delight and something to feel BIG about.

Narendra Singh
Narendra Singh
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 31 2020
Food Purchased : Chicken Tandoor Grill
Chicken Tandoor Grill Purchased : Jan 31 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Chicken Tandoor Grill And Sundaes Are Delight”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    These two are the most delicious and one of my favorites at Burger King. Whenever I have been told that we are ordering something from Burger King, I always opt out for 1 Chicken Tandoor Grill Burger and 1 regular pepsi can.


    Sundaes are another kind of delight which you obviously enjoy as a dessert in your meal. I ordered these as well today morning when no one had brought lunch.


    Well, I got my favorite delight in the delivery at special Fri-yay!


    Comment: As always tasty and delicious. I’m still drooling to the top of my mouth.

Sanjay Duggal
Sanjay Duggal
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 31 2020
Food Purchased : Chicken Whooper Combo
Chicken Whooper Combo Purchased : Jan 31 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Big Burger, For Big Hunger”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was on the verge of dying of hunger if I would not have found anything to eat yesterday after reaching the home. I have a very busy schedule for the day, being involved in a job, as well as taking the regular college classes; college classes(only imp lecture) in the early morning and internship/job on the afterward and at the end of the day.


    I was really crazy hungry when I reached home late at 9 pm. Well, trust me I knew I’d be damn hungry when but due to the fact completing my that day’s work on time, I skipped it for one time and decided to do it later on.


    I ordered 1 Chicken Whopper Combo at a total of INR 286.14; breaking down INR 276.14 for just the burger and 1 medium-sized fries and a large Pepsi for INR 10.


    Comment: It was all worth it. Glad I ordered it in advance for the later delivery at home.

Kapil Kumar
Kapil Kumar
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 31 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 29 2020
2.2 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Who Ate My Order?”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    You must have heard a couple of stories on the internet about how the delivery guy ate the order before delivering it? Sounds funny right? But it is not half as funny when it happens to you. And yes, you guessed it; it did happen to me! It was only yesterday when I ordered from Burger King and it turned out to be a nightmare. 


    I called their customer care at (866) 394-2493 which turned out to be the number form the USA. They transferred my call to India and I scolded them for their poor service. But they paid no heed to my case and told me that “it is not possible”. I am very angry with their service.


    I have ordered a couple of times from them and they never fail to turn me red!


    Never ordering from them ever again. 

Vikrant Rathore
Vikrant Rathore
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 31 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 30 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“It Is The King Of Taste”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No.- 364


    I finally returned from London after my studies in filmmaking. So, the whole family decided to celebrate. But it was around 9 o'clock at night and I was exhausted by the journey. So, instead of going out we decided to get something delivered online. 


    Burger King was an obvious choice.

      

    We ordered:

    Two Chicken Whopper for Rs. 199/-

    Crispy Veg Wrap for Rs. 49/-

    King Egg Wrap for Rs. 59/-

    Crispy Veg Burger for Rs. 35/- 

    Two Mango Sundae For Rs. 39/-


    We received the order within the given time and it was piping hot! We paid the executive in cash and unwrapped the neatly packed burgers. It all looked very delicious. My brother and I also made them add some extra cheese on the burger and thoroughly enjoyed the experience.


    Thank you, Burger King, for all the lovely memories.!

Bipin Kumar
Bipin Kumar
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 30 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tastes Like A Bomb”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Burger King is the best thing to happen to burgers. I always tend to look for Burger King, no matter what the occasion. Even though I don't need any excuse to order food online, this time I was very tired from work and did not feel like cooking, so Burger King Was my first choice. 


     I ordered: 

    • One veg Whopper Burger for INR 115/-
    • Two Fiery Rings for INR 55/-
    • Crispy Veg Wrap for INR 109/-


    It all went for it all made up for a great time. The order was soon delivered by an executive. Everything was in its place and all that was left was to eat. I munched into the Veg Whopper Burger along with the hot wings. Everything was very tasty and I was full in no time. However, I felt that the Fiery Rings were a bit underwhelming. I found it a bit expensive for its taste. Otherwise, it was all good. 


    Anyways, try better next time, Burger King!


    I also applied the coupon code BK99 and saved Rs. 50/- on the total order. 

Aashank Saxena
Aashank Saxena
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 30 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 28 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Late Delivery, Had to Microwave”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date: 28/01/2020

    Order ID: 532


    My friend was at my place for homestay and we got hungry pretty soon. We decided to order Burger King. The order was made via their mobile app. The process was easy and we were done ordering within a few minutes. We were given the waiting time of around 30 minutes, which was pretty standard in our area. 


    We waited for the order for around 35 minutes and then decided to call the executive. He communicated really well on the call and made us aware of the traffic on the road. We waited for around 10 minutes more before we received our order. The total waiting time was 45 minutes which was highly unacceptable.


    The executive started giving us silly excuses for the delay. we thought that it was not His fault completely. There was indeed a lot of traffic on the road and the poor guy got late. As a result, our burgers were a bit cold. We had to microwave to enjoy them to the fullest


    Not Really Satisfied. 

Suresh Negi
Suresh Negi
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 28 2020
Food Purchased : Combo
Combo Purchased : Jan 28 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“King Offer, King Order”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Today, I was feeling like eating something unusual which I don’t take as my lunch but I was bored and done with the regular Indian meal I eat in my lunch.


    I just opened the Burger King app and saw a variety of food deliveries that were available at the site, but what really influenced me was the offer of “King Burgers Starting at Rs. 99”.


    I was drooling hard to see the long list of tasty meals. In the end, I opted out for a single Combo of King Egg Wrap + Crispy Chicken Burger at a total cost of INR 182, including taxes and delivery charges.


    I ordered all the items just before half an hour from the timings of the lunch break. The order was delivered to me in a gap of 30 minutes. Right at the time. It was super warm and delicious.

Deepak Mishra
Deepak Mishra
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 28 2020
Food purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 28 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bad Quality Of Food”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a Veg Whopper along with Cheese French Fries for the quick delivery at my home. I was feeling so much hungry after studying for my exams and it was feeling all so clumsy, so I ordered these items from the Burger King for the appetite.


    I waited for the delivery to arrive patiently and started studying again for a while until the delivery. The food was delivered to me after half-past quarter and I was delighted to see it.


    I paid the delivery guy for it and when I opened the package, I found Burger’s bun to not be okay. It was all dried up and seeming like an expired one. Cheese fries were tasty and were totally okay to eat.


    The burger was totally not looking perfect to eat. I couldn’t have compromised with the health. I wasn’t going to eat it, so I called the nearby store from which it was delivered and took a refund for it.

Shivek Chauhan
Shivek Chauhan
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 26 2020
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Late Delivery Melted My Ice cream”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No.- 637


    The standards of Burger King are dropping day by day. First, their app does not work smoothly most of the time, and when it actually does work, they don’t deliver most of the products to my location. But then yesterday, the day came when I could order whatever I wanted from their menu. 


    But alas! It was still not worth it. I ordered two Crispy Chicken Burgers, Strawberry Sundae and a can of Pepsi for myself. I also applied the coupon code BK99 and got 50% off on the burgers. I was very happy with the deal. 

     

    However, all the excitement went away with time, as the executive had me waiting for a whole hour. Finally, when I got the order, it tasted soggy. The ice cream had melted and the Pepsi turned lukewarm. 


    It was a major let down by KFC. Bad job people!

Jagish Kakkar
Jagish Kakkar
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 24 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Quality Assured”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date- 24-Jan-2020

    Order No.- 629


    I have been a fan of Burger King ever since its arrival in India. I order it almost every month and just can not resist the taste. This time I ordered:

    • One Veg Whopper for INR 139/-
    • Two Crispy Veg Wrap for INR 59/- 
    • Regular Size Cheesy Fries for INR 99/-

     

    I was given the waiting time of around 36 minutes, but the order came early. The executive was very polite on the call. He was able to navigate effortlessly through the narrow streets. 

     

    I was happy to receive the order with all the essentials like tissues and ketchup. The burgers were in great condition and tasted delicious. There was no spillage with the wrap and everything was held in place. I could not be happier with the delivery. Full marks to the entire team that makes it possible every day. 


    Keep it up!

Anand Sharma
Anand Sharma
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 24 2020
Food Purchased : Keema Wrap
Keema Wrap Purchased : Jan 24 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Keema Wrap Is A Hit Rap”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered 1 Keema Wrap with regular-sized french fries along with a beverage from Burger King this afternoon. Basically it was a meal in a way but it wasn’t a meal, so I had to pay for each of the item’s amounts separately.


    I was really feeling hungry and drowning in the taste of having something non-vegetarian. I got my eyes on the menu of the burger king lying at the corner of the bed, stuck in the bedsheet’s end.


    I took the menu, didn’t bothered enough to look in the menu and just ordered my favorite - 1 Keema Wrap, 1 Regular-Sized French Fries, and A Beverage.


    The order was done noted by Burger King and then was safely and perfectly delivered too after a while of maybe around 20-30 mins. Oh! It was so delicious and yummy, especially you were all the time up for writing your song and was feeling hungry.


    Comment: Superrrr Delicious Burger King! You’re a savior!

Amrita Aggarwal
Amrita Aggarwal
store : Burger King
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Burgers
Burgers Purchased : Jan 23 2020
3.7 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Not Happy With Your 59 For 2!!”

  • overall experience

    It has really pissed me off! 


    I have genuinely seen people crying out loud for having those burgers, but I think they have spoiled it for me totally! Earlier the quality of these burgers were much better but since the time they have introduced this Rs.59/- for 2 scheme, the aloo patty inside the crispy veg burger has become really bad.


    I don’t know why they call it a crispy veg because it isn’t crispy anymore. This time also, when I ordered these burgers solely for the purpose of filling in my tummy at a reasonable price, it was disgusting. The patty was soggy, the bread wasn’t soft at all, felt like a stale one actually! 


    Though the delivery process has never been a pain but still, I would not recommend people to try Crispy Veg burgers. You can instead opt for trying Whopper. That is actually more fulfilling and also tastes well.