Login India India
63 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.5
Selection Experience
4.6
Coupon Availablilty
4.4
Payment Process
4.5
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.6
Sameer kumar
store : Booking com
review date : 10-10-2018
Lucknow : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 22-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Trip To Lucknow”

  • Selection Experience

    I was travel to Lucknow through Booking com. The trip was very much affordable and Booking com gave me so much discount. I book my ticket in very less price that I can afford.I am very happy from Booking com and want to travel one more time through this site. No any type of difficulty appeared while booking the ticket. I will prefer all my friends and family to travel from Booking com. The best app to book the ticket and hotel rooms that I ever saw. Some extra benefit I got while booking the hotel room from Booking com.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking the ticket, I go to Booking com app and found the best offer on the ticket from other ticket partner app. I became so happy to see the price and offer of Booking com. Without wasting any time, I book the ticket. The booking process is very fast and easy.

    I went on an app which provides coupon of Booking com. The app gives the best-discounted coupon for booking the ticket on Booking com. That coupon code gives me 40-50% off on the total ticket price.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking process in Booking com app is very good and fast. When I heard about Booking com that gives so much discount I did not believe my friend but when I book the ticket myself I was shocked by the offer and discounted price. One feature of Booking com is best i.e. The first-night free offer. The payment process is also very smooth and easy, while payment I got my OTP in just a few seconds, that is the best part of the booking process.

    At last I would say that the experience was awesome from Booking com.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I was traveling very first to Lucknow. I did not know the address of my hotel or destination proper but Booking com made my confusion so clear and doubtless. The destination address provided in Booking com app is so easy to reach that destination.

    When I reach the hotel reception, the receptionist gave me an extra advantage from another guest which were present at the reception because my booking was done by Booking com. Food quality was awesome. I will never forget my journey of Lucknow.

  • User Interface

    As I mentioned in above blocks the booking process of Booking com is very user-friendly so there is no any doubt in the user interface of Booking com website/app is very smoothly surf and updated version app never stuck while surfing. The navigation system of Booking com is very fast and correct. The navigation shows the proper location of the destination.

    The loading time of this app is very less. The app work very smooth and fast. It also consumes fewer data and battery. I love Booking com.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall booking experience with Booking com is very good and nice. I would like to book a hotel and another ticket with Booking com on a future trip. I suggest my all family, relatives and my friends to experience Booking com as soon as possible.

    Booking com should start the train ticket booking system. If train ticket booking system starts, Booking com become the world no 1 app in tour and travel world. So, this is my only suggestion to Booking com team and the producer. So, these are my experience with Booking com detailed above blocks.

Akshay S Nar
store : Booking com
review date : 02-10-2018
Kerala : Trip booking
Booking Done : 21-07-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Best Sits For Booking Tickets”

  • Selection Experience

    I always book my tickets from Booking com. This is because Booking com offers a great discount and it gives information more clearer than others. I also got additional cashback for late refund from this website which was also redeemable. All the services provided by them was good.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Firstly I searched for the coupon that offered me an instant discount on my flight charges. Then I searched if I will get more discounts using my credit card or debit card. Booking com offers more discounts as compared to other sites. I got the cash back coupon from the Booking com official site only.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I did not face any kind of difficulties while booking my flight ticket it was easy Never faced any kind of errors. Booking was also fast. If we have logged in with our account then it will automatically insert our valuable information during checkout so it does not take much time in booking.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Yes, I reached the scheduled destination safely. I didn't face any kind of problem while travelling. The flight and hotel staff were also caring. They provided us with good quality foods and we were also given free wifi facility in that hotel. So overall it was a good experience with Booking com.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of both website and app is very easy even a senior citizen can book there ticket without others help. I didn't face any kind of difficulty. Everything is so easy one can easily find coupons for discount on the main page only so you don't have to search for the coupons for discounts specifically.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with Booking com is very nice. It is very much user friendly. Everyone can use it easily. I will suggest you to offer more discount & services in your accompanied hotels. Other sites like oyo are giving complimentary services which are included in the rent. So giving more services like indoor bar and spa services with hotels and holiday packages could help get people’s attention.

Prakruthi vasanth
store : Booking com
review date : 02-10-2018
Hyderabad : Trip booking
Booking Done : 10-09-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Journey Through India”

  • Selection Experience

    Booking com is one of the regularly used application and website for booking flight tickets, bus tickets and hotels. Firstly, for the flight tickets it’s quite difficult to book offline and it’s sometimes very costly when we approach the travel agencies. So, in Booking com the core advantage is that all the possible rates along with the flight name and timings with possible discount and offers are displayed simultaneously.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I actually didn’t search for coupons as the Booking com itself had sent me notifications regarding different ongoing offers and coupons. So this was an advantage while booking 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I could finish the booking within 5minutes. I didn’t find much difficulty in the booking procedure as it didn’t have unnecessary questions and it had user friendly options.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No I didn’t face any issue or problem reaching my destination. The food was delicious and the hotel staff was well mannered. With all due respect I will recommend this app to my loved ones.

  • User Interface

    I would rate 8/10 regarding the user friendly usage of the Booking com application. It is easy to understand and you could easily track your booking and even go through all the options you could choose from.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall experience was good. Thanks for sending the information even on my mobile number as it is one of the commonly used mode of communication. I am surely going to recommend your website to all my friends.

MD Saif Ali
store : Booking com
review date : 29-09-2018
Puri : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 23-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Beautiful Hotels”

  • Selection Experience

    Yes I always use Booking com for my booking.I love to use Booking com apps because of the huge discount on booking, sometimes get instant  cashback to my wallet.it provides hotels on desire places .services are good and fast. its cheap and affordable site as compare to goibibo and yatra.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes I take time for coupon search from Google. Took help from  diffrent website to find a coupon and got discount after applying coupon .yes sometime coupon provide me a discount on booking. and I also earned a referral discount by referring to friends. Everyday discount offer 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes I book hotels very fast. Rarely I found any problem while booking .there is no server error or payment related issues. one time it took 24  hrs to get my refund back on my wallet.I t takes time, when internet peed, is low and faced difficulties to open the app.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Yes when I was looking hotels near golden Beach puri. I didn't find vacant rooms .we talked to  customer executive but didn't get  help and couldn’t find a hotel near the beach. Then I had book hotel from Oyo. Staff behavior is calm and good. The quality of food is hygienic and tasty  .room services are on time and quick.  

  • User Interface

    No I didn't face any difficulty while searching website designed in a smooth manner and user-friendly. i  easily book hotels and tickets from apps. App loading time is fast and user interface for people. I find easily all details like a discount, cashback offers, room details  and availability, referral discount  from apps. I easily navigate and reached  hotels on time by Google's navigation. 

  • Overall Experience

    I had good experience with Booking com I will rate 10 out of 10. and I also recommend  to my friend's circle and family  to use this site for tickets booking and hotel booking. Services are very fast and smooth, hotels located in beautiful site views. Lastly, overall experience is excellent.

Manu
store : Booking com
review date : 27-09-2018
Mumbai : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : 26-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Great Customer support”

  • Selection Experience

    I have been using Booking com for quite some time and it has been most reliable in providing services. The bookings are done quickly with fast confirmations. Other apps are not so user-friendly. The app lags and restarts and makes the phone slow. Booking com app is light to use.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I looked on various booking apps spending time but the prices were different on selecting the rooms and the rooms were mostly not available which was being told after selecting the rooms. Prices for the same room at the same hotel were higher on the other booking apps compared to what I found on Booking com.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was done instantly and got a WhatsApp and an email confirmation of the same quickly within a minute of making the booking using the Booking com app. Once I made the booking and the hotel canceled the booking so I was guided by the customer support and got the required cash back.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The location was provided on WhatsApp application with proper google maps coordinates were provided. One time I had difficulty reaching the hotel in which the booking was made so I had to call up the hotel asking for directions and they guided me to their place without any hassle. 

  • User Interface

    The Interface of the Booking com app is totally fine except one minor flaw which I faced today while making the booking was that I was searching for hotels nearby but it did not have an option of searching for nearby but instead I had to type in the location for searching the hotel nearby.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall booking experience was great. There are no such complaints to be made. I will definitely be using Booking com for my further flight and hotel bookings. I have recommended this Booking com app to my friends and continue to do it to my other friends who don’t use it. The reason for the same has been answered in questions above, refer to them.

Manu
store : Booking com
review date : 27-09-2018
Mumbai : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : 26-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Great Customer support”

  • Selection Experience

    I have been using Booking com for quite some time and it has been most reliable in providing services. The bookings are done quickly with fast confirmations. Other apps are not so user-friendly. The app lags and restarts and makes the phone slow. Booking com app is light to use.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I looked on various booking apps spending time but the prices were different on selecting the rooms and the rooms were mostly not available which was being told after selecting the rooms. Prices for the same room at the same hotel were higher on the other booking apps compared to what I found on Booking com.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was done instantly and got a WhatsApp and an email confirmation of the same quickly within a minute of making the booking using the Booking com app. Once I made the booking and the hotel canceled the booking so I was guided by the customer support and got the required cash back.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The location was provided on WhatsApp application with proper google maps coordinates were provided. One time I had difficulty reaching the hotel in which the booking was made so I had to call up the hotel asking for directions and they guided me to their place without any hassle. 

  • User Interface

    The Interface of the Booking com app is totally fine except one minor flaw which I faced today while making the booking was that I was searching for hotels nearby but it did not have an option of searching for nearby but instead I had to type in the location for searching the hotel nearby.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall booking experience was great. There are no such complaints to be made. I will definitely be using Booking com for my further flight and hotel bookings. I have recommended this Booking com app to my friends and continue to do it to my other friends who don’t use it. The reason for the same has been answered in questions above, refer to them.

Tilak
store : Booking com
review date : 23-09-2018
Goa : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 08-08-2018
5 Selection Experience
3 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Good Service & Good Response”

  • Selection Experience

    Its a good application providing good Service to the customers. They ensure the customer satisfaction and make sure each and every customer enjoys there Travel Since online travel agencies make bookings in bulk, they are able to offer you rates that you probably won’t find anywhere else.

    They have tie-ups with hotel chains that allow them to offer special package deals and add-ons for customers. But that’s not it. Allow us to let you in on a little secret—did you know that you are likely to be offered a special (read: lower) price if you are logged in to a travel app? Yes, you heard that right! The price shown to you on a travel website or app may significantly drop if you create an account and sign in.
    There couldn’t be an easier way to bag a dreamy hotel deal.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Ensured the ratings of the app. Found it best app from review's and ratings then looked the date of booking which I was comfortable with and had a good experience. I was in a bit of hurry so I was not able to lookout for nay coupons and offers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I personally did not fell any problem while Booking. The application was good and was informative which helped me to proceed further on my booking and then completed my booking 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I had a fixed destination and later searched on Booking com app which made me to fix the destination and finally I booked with the help of the app and enjoyed with my friends. I haven’t done any cancelation yet so I am not aware about that fact. But the payment was simple and easy.

  • User Interface

    No I didn't find any difficulties while Booking as I was using app for the first time this app helped me to make my booking easy. Booking com app is the best according to me. At the time of booking, I had no option left to book ticket of the hotel than Booking com, because other sites are not working well. But from that point, I never use other apps than Booking com. The other companies are not giving good offer and cashback as Booking com gives. And another thing I loved about this is the speed of transaction

  • Overall Experience

    My overall booking experience was mind blowing which made me fell special while booking and was to helpful app which shows more info about the selected place it was a good experience using this app. Very easy to use and interesting offer. Search is completed within thirty seconds. It is better than all other like yatra, irctc and many more. 

    Cash back policy is very good with  Booking com offered me a better discount/cashback as compared to its competitors like Yatra, Goibibo etc. There were those cashback points redeemable in next travel booking.

Sijal Hussain
store : Booking com
review date : 20-09-2018
Mussoorie : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 28-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Excellent app for travel and holiday bookings”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked from Booking com because it provides huge deals and discounts on hotel bookings. I search a hotel in Dehradun on another website price was 1800 for two people excluding Breakfast, but when I look on Booking com I found that same hotel with the amount 1200 for two people with breakfast and also get 10% discount with HDFC Credit Card. I am very glad after this booking so on my trip which includes Rishikesh, Dehradun, Nainital, Mussoorie I booked all of my hotels fro Booking com.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I was searching for coupons on Google and found several coupons which are valid for discounts on bookings. No, I haven’t received any of such offers and coupon codes. I hope I will be getting some good coupons later on.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It just takes 2 minutes to book the hotel with multiple payment options. Also had some bucks in Booking com wallet so I use it on my bookings. I canceled the booking of a hotel and got my refund in 24 hours.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Location was mentioned on the app. It is exactly as shown in pictures. Food quality was the best. They also provide me with local food which was very tasty. The hotel staff was very friendly also provide me upgrade so I was very happy with that.

  • User Interface

    Booking com App was very easy to use. You just have to log in and after that all the process is easy. You just have to click it and you can book flights, hotels, train bookings etc.

  • Overall Experience

    Booking com booking experience was very helpful and provide me with a great experience for hotel and flight bookings. 

    I want more holiday packages so I don't have to book flights, hotels, and other activities separately. Overall it's a good experience for me to book my trip using Booking com.

Arundhati Shandilya
store : Booking com
review date : 20-09-2018
Coorg and Chikmangalur : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 12-05-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Pleasant Stay”

  • Selection Experience

    I have been using Booking com for quite some time now. The reason being that they never fail to provide amazing discounts and it is very affordable for students. We have never had anything but a good experience with Booking com. The staff is quite friendly and helpful and they guide you through every step.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I used Google to look for some coupons but fortunately, I already had enough in my wallet. Most of the people in my contact list use Booking com o it was not a problem for me. However, I do occasionally use online sites for additional coupons. Google is also nice. Will definitely use Booking com again. The deals are unbeatable.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was contacted by the assistant really soon who helped us with the entire process. The payment process is quite user-friendly and safe. I never faced a situation wherein I had to cancel my plans. Both the holiday section and flight section are both very easy to use.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No. The private car arrived on time and took us to the hotel and for sightseeing. He took us to the hotel and the next day he patiently waited while we enjoyed the place and the weather. He was quite friendly. The hotel staff was also very hospitable. They answered all our queries and were very helpful.

  • User Interface

    User interface is easy enough for anyone to understand. It doesn't lag at all. The app is quite smooth. All the sections are easy to navigate with almost 0 lag time. There has never been an instance when the app crashed or lagged. Very easy to use. The website is very easy to navigate.

  • Overall Experience

    It was a quite good experience. We faced no difficulty whatsoever and are definitely looking forward to using Booking com for our next trip! We never can turn to another site for booking for our next travel destination. Amazing app, great staff and very easy to use. Would recommend Booking com to all.

Pankaj Srivastav
store : Booking com
review date : 12-09-2018
Ajmer : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 23-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Nice Stay”

  • Selection Experience

    Booking com offered me to select hotel with heavy discount as compared to other competitor such as yatra, Goibibo etc and in my opinion hotels booked by Booking com  much more authentic also I redeemed my Booking com wallet for booking this hotel. In the hotel I also collected packet which included toothpaste, soap etc.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Although I did not searched the Booking com coupon because I referred this apps to my friend and I found money in wallet I used this money for booking the hotel but coupon can be searched at online coupon website and get the money in Booking com wallet by redeeming the coupon and book the hotel in cheap rate.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking com apps is very fast I searched the hotel very fast and quick and selected the hotel which I have to book then I booked the hotel very quickly because server was very fast payment was done very fast and lots of time saved I also get confirmation message very rapidly in my mail Id.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    After booking the hotel I get the direction about  how to reach my hotel. Hotel staffs were of very good manners well disciplined. Their servicing were very good. Meal provided by hotel was nice. Rooms was also nice and decorated so in my opinion hotel booked by Booking com maintain their standard. My whole experience was very good

  • User Interface

    Booking com navigate very fast. This apps  can display the all hotel name and description about these hotel very fast it was very helpful to select appropriate hotel which was good and comfortable for me and also in my budget so due to less loading time I am able to select hotel in least time and saved my time.

  • Overall Experience

    Booking com apps is very fast and reliable. My overall experience was very good because of its authenticity and reliability. Booking com includes all the hotel are family hotel and safe for them. Also I found good servicing good meal etc. In my future I will like to again book hotel from Booking com also I will suggest the same to my relatives and friends.

     

Ajay
store : Booking com
review date : 08-09-2018
Goa : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 11-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Traveling Journey”

  • Selection Experience

    Booking com is the Best Site For booking.Because it is best , better than other. Here I got mostly low costed, cheapest rate from the other. Best Discount from other website and app. I use Booking com App and Website for All my journey Booking. It is a very helpful App. I use personally for me and my family, for booking via Booking com. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I heard the name Booking com in a website, news, advertisement. 

    Then I use this. It is a great serviceable for me. I searched Discount Coupon every time before the booking. And I get the best Discount coupon for me. Where the others site not give this Discount Rate that gives me by Booking com.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Nice experienced to book on Booking com app. Smooth booking on every transaction. Booking com App is best for me. Where I mostly booking.  Hotels, flight all are smoothable booking. No problem for any booking.  

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No. I did not face still now any problems with Booking com. I have never used the cashback option and not much aware of it.

  • User Interface

    The best website and app is Booking com for Booking online. I refer me all friend to get the best experience booking on their journey on Booking com. 

  • Overall Experience

    Best smooth able experienced on booking at Booking com. I will be recommending this app to all my friends and hope they will be happy to book with booking com and will surely save much more they expected.

Rajdeep Dutta
store : Booking com
review date : 05-09-2018
Jaipur : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 27-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Memorable stay”

  • Selection Experience

    The cheapest price was available only in Make my trip. I had checked the rate of the hotel across almost every possible websites.  The pictures uploaded by the professionals were pretty beautiful. The Application also has a good user interface. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for availability of best price guaranteed policy, Make My Trip assurance and Specific discounts availability on paying by certain banks/cards. I had looked into the pics which were posted by other travelers as well as the professionals. I had as well searched for the Hotel in the google maps to calculate the distance as well from the airport and railway station 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was done within seconds. I did not face any difficulty the booking time did not take more than 6-7 minutes. The checkout time and getting the OTP verification on time was very much efficient. There were no issues of any error in the server and the payment was very smooth 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No difficulty in reaching the destination as the Property was correctly visible in the application  . The property had the nearby places as well correctly shown in the application. The overall facility was very comfortable. The staff of the hotel was amazing the staff in the hotel added to the plus points of the hotel other than ambiance and other facilities

  • User Interface

    I booked through the Application. The navigation between home screen and app was pretty comfortable and the payment was convenient as well. The app loading time was very less. The internet connectivity was good in my device, therefore, I did not face any loading issue but I cannot comment on the low bandwidth availability of device would work or not. 

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I will book again through Make My Trip. The usage of Make My Trip wallet must be revised for customers to get value addition on having Make My Trip  bonus cash.

Chethan kumar N
store : Booking com
review date : 06-08-2018
Goa : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : 25-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“The best travel friendly app”

  • Selection Experience

    Recently I have went to goa and enjoyed a lot . I am very thankful to "Booking com" website because I booked my ticket through "Booking com”. The price was reasonable and even I got discount on that day and also I got cashback points redeemable in next travel booking. Before booking in Booking com I went through many apps like yatra, Goibibo etc...but "Booking com" website was best .

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking the ticket I searched for "Booking com" coupons. I used the coupons and I got discount through it. You can get coupons in many websites online.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking ticket through "Booking com" is very easy but in my first booking my booking was cancelled but they refund my cash immediately and the way they designed app is very cool. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Booking through Booking com makes our life easy. The flights were awesome and I booked hotel as well. Hotel staff were good and they behaved very nicely and food was awesome. I reached my destination safe and sound and I must say had a very good experience with Booking com and it is really nice.

  • User Interface

    When i downloaded Booking com app it loaded very quickly. When you search anything it loads very quickly. And it shows perfect navigation. And totally app is very good.

  • Overall Experience

    I booked my ticket in Booking com there was no difficulties in reaching my destination and it was a great experience. And I will book once again in Booking com. And I recommended my friends they said it was great and thankful to me for my advice. Even my family use this app for booking. And I recommend you all to book through Booking com and enjoy your trip.

Shubham Bloria
store : Booking com
review date : 18-06-2018
Shimla : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 27-05-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“A once in a lifetime experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Booking com offers best and genuine hotel across the particular city at very reasonable rates. Also, Booking com offers the lowest rates as well as the joining points and cash back offers which make Booking com best in the business. The customer support was very quick and solved any queries in no time.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking the tickets on Booking com I went on trivago to check out the offers and price comparison for the hotel and I also checked for the user rating and reviews on which I rely the most. Also, Booking com offers some great packages with good offers and Cashbacks which make Booking com best in business.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It takes no time to book a ticket on Booking com as the interface is quite simple and easy to use. You will get the ticket confirmation within seconds of booking and instant refunds during cancellation and server timeout. Generally, You don't get to see a server timeout else your network is too slow to load it.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Everything was superb, the food   was awesome and the behavior of the employees was good. Everything was in order as expected from the Booking com team during the whole trip from the beginning. Booking com settled up everything nicely so that their customer can enjoy an enjoyable and memorable trip.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the Booking com app and the website was quite simple and easy to use without any lag or bug. One can easily book any hotel or flight whatever the need in a quick time.

    There are plenty of payment options available which make it easier for the user to choose the best-suited6 option.

  • Overall Experience

    I had a great experience booking my tickets on Booking com and enjoyed while the trip and I will surely book my next booking for the Booking com. Also, I can think that they can add the option of booking the tickets from the messaging which will allow the user to book tickets when there is no internet connectivity.

Saurabh
store : Booking com
review date : 19-04-2018
Shimla : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 12-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Awesome stay”

  • Selection Experience

    Booking.com provided the wide range of hotel from budget friendly to high rated one. I especially require the budget-friendly hotel as I am a student which is provided by Booking.com.  I have used some other hotel booking app but the Booking.com is best among all so I recommend using Booking.com for finding best hotels.  

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I paid via my HDFC debit card on which they asked me to provide all the details about the card and the validity of the card. this was very easy. It only took 5 minutes of my time. I did not face any problem at all. The process of payment was very easy to do so.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It booked very easily very fast no such problem was faced during booking of the hotel it was booked in the first instance. No error was faced during the booking of hotel. In case of cancellation fast refund was provided as compared to other apps. So,  I recommend this app to all who love to travel and exploring the new place. It is faster than any other apps.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Good navigation service to reach the booked hotel. I got the navigation process where i could track the location of the hotel that was provided to me. The food quantity was very good. Good staff and cooperative and their behavior were good. It had good room service is provided by the hotel staff 

  • User Interface

    Booking.com is the best hotel booking app i have used. It provides good service good staff in hotels.  App navigation is very helpful to reach destination. Very fast app loading easily booking of hotel and best results for searching hotel of your type you want Best for booking hotel of your choice Pictures of hotel is uploaded 

  • Overall Experience

    I prefer Booking.com so i will book from this site only in future and also recommend to other to use the app. it is the best

    Budget-friendly hotels to expensive one all in one app. You get the best hotel of your choice you want to book. Service provided in the hotel is very good. i had a very good experience booking from Booking.com.

Brajkishor Tomar
store : Booking com
review date : 19-04-2018
Hamirpur : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 12-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Trip to himachal”

  • Selection Experience

    Because one of my friends suggested me on the basis of his experience.he also had booked for his kasol trip from Booking.com and it was an awesome experience for him, full of comfort and fun.everyone want to enjoy their holidays without being thinking about their traveling. That's why I choose booking.com.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I didn't get any coupon although I was looking for them.I was looking for some discount offer coupons but I was unable to get them. I was in a bit of hurry at that time so I didn't browse much in the search for coupons and discounts l, that would be great if I had got some discount.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Making bookings on Booking.com is very easy.the website is very user-friendly. I didn't face any problem during booking for my journey.none of the error had occurred while booking for my journey. Payment also happened in just one time it was a good experience with the Booking.com. I got the confirmation by email and SMS .

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, I didn't face any problem in my journey. It was a great experience.i'd enjoyed that a lot .it was a long journey by the bus so it was bit tiring. Food in the hotel was very good and the staff too was very gentle. According to me, Booking.com provides the best service 

  • User Interface

    The website doesn't take much time to load, it is very user-friendly .i had booked like a pro, although I was doing that for the first time.The website is very sophisticated and it loads in a fraction of seconds. Making a booking on Booking.com is very easy and time-saving .j just follow the steps and book the lifelong journey.

  • Overall Experience

    You guys have already made a such a sophisticated system, for now, I have no idea for improvement.i am very happy with my experience with Booking.com.the process of booking is so lucid even my grandma can book for me. No other app in the market provides such a fantastic sophisticated system, well researched and oriented for Indian users.

Pooja
store : Booking com
review date : 16-04-2018
SpiceJet : Booking Place
Booking Date : 23-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Magnificent experience with Booking.com”

  • Selection Experience

    I was going on a family trip from Pune to Leh Ladakh and I was looking for cheaper and convenient flight options to do the travel. I contacted my travel agent and he referred me to see it online on Booking.com. I surfer on the internet and did an analysis of various sites i.e MakeMyTrip, Gobibo and Booking.com and found that I am getting my flight ticket at the cheaper rate on Booking.com.

    Also, I received a cashback after my travel which was redeemable. I found booking flights on yatra.com very convenient, cost-effective. I recommend my friends to book on Booking.com

  • Coupon Availablilty

    As I was planning my family trip to Leh Ladakh I did some research on flights details and did the inquiry on various websites Quora, Google and asked my friend and colleagues for suggestions.

    After lot of research and analysis I found Booking.com perfect for flight booking and did the same and had a awesome experience

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I got the very quick response while booking flights, there was no error and cashback received was very quick too. I did not face any difficulty at all. The process was very easy and it only took me 5 minutes of time to pay for the travel

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Flight boarding was very smooth.The flight was neat and clean.Flight staff was polite and friendly.I had the hot mug of cuppa Maggie and veg. Sandwich in my flight which was very good and found cost-effective than other flights. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface of Booking.com is very good on the technical front.

    Fortunately, I did not face any difficulty and my booking process went very smoothly.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with Booking.com was very very good.

    What I loved the most that my flight booking was the perfect blend of cost-effective, good flight condition, professional staff, and tasty food quality!!While booking too there was no error or user interface issue and saved my time.I will definitely recommend yatra to my friends and colleagues.From my side, I give yatra.com 10/10.Keep going!!

Divya Merin
store : Booking com
review date : 16-04-2018
Indigo : Booking Place
Booking Date : 26-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“My experience with Booking.com”

  • Selection Experience

    I came to know about Booking.com from one of my friend who had booked through Booking.com once. I was primarily going to book through yatra, but then my friend told about certain discounts provided in Booking.com. I found that each price had certain discounts provided by Booking.com which made me book through Booking.com. I got discounts on Rs.200-300/-. I had a good experience while booking through Booking.com. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I had got messages stating certain discount coupons. But then while I actually booked I got my booking at discounted rates. So there was not any need of using the coupons. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Flight booking was really easy. I could book the flight really quickly. But I just had some interruptions due to personal details. As I had to reconfirm regarding the time to book and dates. Otherwise, everything was easy. I didn't face any kind of error. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I did not face any problem while booking the ticket. I really had a good experience. I downloaded Booking.com. Searched for my required flights. I got tickets at the discounted rate. So I was really happy to book through Booking.com. Also, I found Booking.com's ticket rate comparatively lower than other platforms. 

  • User Interface

    The website is pretty convenient one. Actually, I am using the Booking.com app on my phone. I downloaded it from play store. I did not find any difficulty while searching for the flights. Also, the platform is really quick. I did not find any delay anywhere. 

  • Overall Experience

    I had a very good experience while booking flight ticket through Booking.com. I tried Booking.com as referred by one of my friends. The main thing that attracted me was the discounts provided in Booking.com. Each ticket had some kind of discounts that are really attractive.Also, the whole process of booking the ticket was really quick. It saved a lot of my time. I will definitely book my tickets again from Booking.com and will also refer it to my friends and relatives. 

Himanshu Gupta
store : Booking com
review date : 09-04-2018
Lucknow : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 31-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Highly satisfied with the booking”

  • Selection Experience

    I had heard about Booking.com from many of my friends . Therefore I started looking at the hotels from Booking.com website . And I was amazed with the prices and discounts . Previously I have booked hotel from goibibo .But the quality of rooms that Booking.com offered was much better than those rooms provided by goibibo and other websites . They gave us complimentary breakfast as well .

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I booked Booking.com. There I saw an offer that gave 30% cashback on Booking.com near charbagh railway station , Lucknow . That hotel also provided complimentary breakfast. Therefore without thinking, I straight away booked that hotel. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No, payment was very smooth. I did not face any issue or problem. It was very easy. I instantly received an email about the booking and I got generated an invoice. It was a very easy process. I paid via my Union bank debit card which asked me to provide all the details about the card and the booking.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, I didn't face any problem in reaching there. The location was clearly mentioned in the Booking.com website. I took a taxi and through the map, I reached to the hotel. It was very exact as mentioned on the website. And outside the hotel, it was clearly written the hotel name. The hotel was looking very clean and the staff was also very helpful.

  • User Interface

    I haven't faced any problem in navigation of website . It is very user friendly according to me . Hotels can be searched very quickly and easily .The payment gateway is also very smooth. 

  • Overall Experience

    Overall my experience was so good. I have recommended this to my friends also. And I have decided that if there will be a plan to visit Lucknow again then I will again book the same hotel through Booking.com. The quality of rooms was amazing, extra utilities like body wash and body lotion were also good. And the complimentary breakfast was also delicious. 

Hardik
store : Booking com
review date : 09-04-2018
Mumbai : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 28-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Perfect Place for booking”

  • Selection Experience

    Hassle free booking and check in-out for couples.. best thing i have seen for booking hotel... This thing only impressed me for booking room.
    Trained and well behaved staff... On the spot assistance from Booking.com also if any problem occurred but i am sure there will be no need of it because very well service..Many Utilities in affordable price than any other site.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Hotel rooms at a reasonable rate. Actually, i needed room for privacy stay with a loved one.. mostly all sites don't allow unmarried couples.. and here there are. I searched for coupons on many sites such as coupon dunia, coupons mania, grab on, coupon raja and many more but Booking.com itself provided me with the best discount offer.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was amazingly fast. i got WhatsApp message also from Booking.com which was showing booking details and contact number for assistance...on the day check-in in also i got a message from booking.com. Free cancellation policy is also impressive. There is also option Book first and pay at hotel.

     

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Perfect on the map... And places which they mentioned nearby are also very useful.. it was already trained by Booking.com and we can make the difference between Booking.com trained staff and other hotel staff.. food quality are also impressive.. maintained hygeine. Cleaned place and fast room service and supportive staff. Assistance from reception is also very good.

  • User Interface

    If we need some specific service then we can apply filter about it and i am sure we will get exactly or more than we needed. Booking from the application is very easy and highly preferable and the location is also provided for route assistance. It should be more accurate hotel place in the nearby location.

  • Overall Experience

    I guess there should be a facility like 12 hours booking (Especially for couple stay).. unique concept and i am sure, no one can provide this and it can attract lots of...

    Next time definitely i will book via Booking.com if i will get a good discount. Price is getting high-low on weekends and it should also be provided a concession for advance booking of hotel.