Login

Booking com Reviews

89 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 89 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Booking com UP TO 50% OFF ON WORLDWIDE HOTELS (Oct 19-20)
Rushan Rathore
Rushan Rathore
store : Booking com
review date : Oct 16 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Agency to travel With”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking.com is easy to use and easy to cancel your ticket with an eligible refund. Prices are often less than other booking sites. I have traveled to a lot of places without any advance plans and have always been able to find acceptable places at reasonable or budget prices from Booking com. I would recommend everyone to use booking com for their hotel and flight tickets.

Rabi Mehra
Rabi Mehra
store : Booking com
review date : Oct 15 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Oct 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Can provide genuine feedback”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked the room in Bangalore at the desired hotels online with Booking.com very easily. The best thing I liked about booking com is that they allow users to provide feedback based on the experiences gained while staying at the property booking from Booking.com. So users who will be staying at the same hotel can get genuine feedback. Most of the apps do it their own

Rudra Kailash
Rudra Kailash
store : Booking com
review date : Oct 14 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Refundable Room”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking com site is good but deceiving. You get an email offering a great discounted price but it was non-refundable, and the pictures of the hotel I stayed in were very deceiving. The staff was great. The room was in excellent condition. But the picture well someone needs to check out these hotels.

Kanika Singh
Kanika Singh
store : Booking com
review date : Oct 05 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Service Availed : Sep 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not Recommended”

  • Overall Experience

    I will never recommend booking com for hotels or flights booking. They are cheaters. I booked a flight to Jaipur from Mumbai and that time it was showing free food included in the price but when I was on the flight and asked for the food they denied that we have your normal ticket without food. If you need something you have to pay for it and I was totally shocked. Later when I contacted them they said we forgot to add that. Seriously man is this Booking.com? When I asked for a refund of my food amount they denied it at the same.

Aman Agarwal
Aman Agarwal
store : Booking com
review date : Oct 04 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently booked a hotel in Manali and the overall experience was good. We were 4 people on trip to Manali and was looking for a hotel a good hotel in affordable price. We tried other apps like cleartrip, make my trip but we got the best deal on Booking.com and I saved 5% on booking.com coupons. The hotel staff was very humble and supportive. Overall a good experience.

Khusgara Pal
Khusgara Pal
store : Booking com
review date : Oct 03 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy To Use”

  • overall experience

    I didn't face a single problem while booking a trip with Booking.com. With Booking.com you don't need to worry about safety they take care of everything. Also, its server is very fast and secure and the payment gateway is secured by Norton and payU which is great. I just selected the days and location and done the payment. That's all you have to do. If you have coupons you can use them to save more. I used Zoutons coupons to save 10% Off on domestic hotel booking. 

Karan
Karan
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best hotel at cheap price”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a hotel in Chennai as I was on a business trip and got 30% off on it which was quite awesome. Booking.com is the best site for hotel bookings because it gives various coupons and promo codes to save on hotels and flights. I always recommend to all to book hotel by Booking.com. Customer service is also great.

Aman agrawal
Aman agrawal
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 28 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked from Booking.com as it is very easy and convenient to book from here. The app or the website both are very good. It offered me a good discount of Rs.500/- on my hotel booking while other sites like Yatra and all don’t give such discounts. I also got cashback points which were redeemed in my next booking on 20th November.

Jay kumar
Jay kumar
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 27 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Actual Trip Maker”

  • Overall Experience

    I love Booking.com so much because with Booking.com it is so easy and safe to plan a trip. I travelled South of India with Booking.com and the trip was entirely amazing. Yes, Booking.com offered me great deals on my booking. Also, the after booking service is very good and you will not face any kind of ignorance after booking that's why everyone is happy with Booking.com. I also earned coupons for later booking as well.

Poonam jain
Poonam jain
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 21 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Service Availed : Sep 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Good”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently made my 4th booking from Booking com but this time it was not that great. They charged me more than other agencies. I believed that booking com has always best deals but after confirming my ticket from Delhi to Goa I checked the price on other platforms and they were offering better discounts. Next time gonna research first and then will book.

Ram Akash
Ram Akash
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A good future!”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking.com is a very pleasing website and is trusted by millions across the globe. I knew this and I decided to go on with booking hotels on this website. This website also gave me hotels that were not only cheap but also good and suitable. My friends had also booked hotels and they claimed that this was pretty good, and my dad loved this website because it's easy to book from and I don't have to pay immediately but can pay at the hotel during my stay. I booked a hotel stay earlier and got a 20% off by using the promo code which made me save a lot of money.

Pravesh Chirag
Pravesh Chirag
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 19 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Service Availed : Sep 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Experience With Booking com”

  • Overall Experience

    Me and my mother got an emergency and had to travel to my native place. I looked for flights but fares were quite high since we were booking flight for the next day. but, thanks to Booking com for discount. We got 1400 OFF on booking a flight ticket for two people. We were able to reach on time and it was only possible because of booking com. Recommended to everyone.

Anil Bamil
Anil Bamil
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 13 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Hotel, Great Prices”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week 4 friends including me were travelling to Haridwar and Rishikesh and it was a two-day trip. We didn't make any pre-reservation of Hotels because we were aware of the weather in Rishikesh. We had fun there and in the evening we booked a hotel through booking com app and it was at a perfect location. Greenery all around. The hotel staff was nice and helped us in organizing the next day plan as they were aware of the area. Thanks, Booking com for such a nice hotel and staff.

Manju
Manju
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 10 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best App for Hotels”

  • Overall Experience

    I always use booking.com for personal and business trips. Out of 30 days, I travel almost 15-20 days to different cities for work. So after every 3-4 days, I have to stay in a new hotel and I always use Booking com for hotels. It's been a long time and I don't have any single issue with Booking com. Now they have allotted me an agent to book hotels for me. That's a very nice gesture from them. I just have to share my schedule with him. 

SANDEEP THITE
SANDEEP THITE
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 08 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“NICE AND COMFORTABLE JOURNEY”

  • Overall Experience

    It was a nice journey with booking com. Their presence on every step of our travel plan was a great help and made our journey a fun one, taking care of every traveler’s need is their main motive. I suggest for everyone to book your travel with Booking com only. This trip was to one of the most popular holidays places Goa. Other than booking com, different agencies also provide us offers but the quality of hospitalization is much better on booking com than MakeMyTrip, Goibibo. A good amount of cashback offers are given by the booking com which is better than other websites.

Mayuri kelur
Mayuri kelur
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 06 2021
Hotel booking : Solapur
Booking done on : Jun 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“family trip”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking com is a great traveling app. I have been using this app only for the past month. I booked my family trip via this app because I felt it was safe and secure by booking from this website. It is really hard to get a couple of rooms on a single booking just after the Covid season. But, luckily I was able to get 2 rooms for my family and the good thing was they were next to each other. Hotel condition was good and locating it was easy payment mode easy and safe. Yes, I was got a better discount as compared to others that are yatra, goibibo and all. 

Ajay
Ajay
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 04 2021
Hotel booked : Hotel room
Hotel srervice : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Travelling App”

  • Overall Experience

    My friend had suggested me that you should try Booking.com once. It offered me a better discount than others, it is so beneficial for those who travel many times in a month and also for users who do not travel a lot. He also suggested me to book flights tickets from the Booking.com website then you also get a lot of discounts. Once I booked a hotel and got a discount of 20% on it using booking.com promo code. Great Experience

Anil Jain
Anil Jain
store : Booking com
review date : Sep 03 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best In Class”

  • Overall Experience

    It was the first time since I was booking a hotel from agencies like Booking.com. Booked a hotel in Mumbai but all thanks to Booking com for such a beautiful hotel experience. Got 35% OFF on using the Zouton promo code. It's a good service given by them. Keep going. And of course, I suggest people about Booking.com if anyone is about to organize their trip. And if I plan to go for a trip again then I'll use Booking.com for sure. Booking.com offers a wide range of hotels that can are really very economical. From cheap to expensive you can find all sorts of hotels there which makes it one of the best booking portals.

Manikandan
Manikandan
store : Booking com
review date : Aug 31 2021
Hotel booked : Hotel room
Hotel srervice : Aug 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome App”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking.com showed me a lot of suggestions and that was my first travel in flight and I was like where to book from. Thanks to the internet and I came across Booking.com. The number of suggestions of flights which I got from Booking.com, no other competitor of yours could give it to me. I got some 400 INR cash back during the initial phase of the booking of tickets which I'm using it till now. I am a very happy customer of Booking.com and I have received great offers from it which makes me stick to booking.com always. Recently I booked a hotel in Goa at a discount of 50% which made me so happy to be using booking.com.

Madhur hallan
Madhur hallan
store : Booking com
review date : Aug 24 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Enlightning the Booking.com experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I prefer Booking.com over other apps as it provides me always with the least tariff for hotels and all of the hotels assured us the great quality and services. I have also earned cashback two times of the amount of Rs.100/- after reviewing the hotel. That helps me in another booking afterward as well and I always love those cash rewards. I am very happy to get these exciting offers by booking.com and I availed an offer where I got 20% off on my complete booking. Booked a domestic hotel in Pune.