Login

Boat Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Boat MAX. 70% + EXTRA 10% OFF: SITEWIDE (Sep 19-20)
Rajesh Poddar
Rajesh Poddar
store : Boat
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : Bluetooth speaker
Bluetooth speaker used : Aug 29 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bluetooth speaker undelivered”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a boat bluetooth speaker 170 stone on August 8th, which was picked up by your courier service, xpress bees, and is now in transit as of August 11th, 2021. I keep checking the status for updates, but there have been none so far. My merchandise has yet to be delivered, and they continue to deceive us. I tried mailing several times but received no answer from either of your teams. 141123218284455 is my tracking number. Please send my stuff as soon as possible or refund my money.

Anisha Raj
Anisha Raj
store : Boat
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product purchased : Boat speaker
Boat speaker used : Aug 11 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“No delivery and no response complete negligence”

  • overall experience

    My order for a boat bluetooth speaker 170 stone was placed on August 8th, and it was collected up by your courier service, Express bees, on August 11th, 2021. I keep checking the status for updates, but there have been none so yet. My merchandise has yet to be delivered, and they continue to deceive us. I tried mailing several times but received no answer from either of your teams. 141123218284455 is my tracking number. Please send my stuff as soon as possible or refund my money. I do not recommend this to anyone looking for best speakers and fast delivery. 

Vipin
Vipin
store : Boat
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product purchased : Earphones
Earphones Purchased : Aug 05 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Nirvana Music”

  • overall experience

    I really like listening to music & just a few days back my dog had bitten one of my earphones that was kept on my bed.


    My previous earphones were from Philips & this time i decided to go for a earphone brand that could provide me better quality & price.


    With an extensive search online on different review platforms, i finally decided to go for Boat earphones which was the Rockerz 330 model which i was getting for a discounted price of Rs 1499 (Original Price Rs 2999).I saved around 49% on these Boat speakers price at which i would have not got it from anywhere else. The delivery was totally free of cost where it took almost 5 days for my order delivery.


    Boat Coupon Codes



    The bass & the sound clearity of the earphones is just dope, these earphones also works superbly well in terms of battery.


    At last i can say that this buying my earphones from Boat store has been truly wonderful & i would again make more purchases from here in the near furture given the attractive discounts & product variety.


    Rating: 8.7/10

Sudharshan R
Sudharshan R
store : Boat
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product purchased : Headphones purchased
Headphones used : Jul 07 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    Boat Coupons

    I have always been a fan of Boat and have purchased a lot of times before buying this bluetooth head set from Boat. They have an amazing customer service and responds to all my queries very promptly.

    I ordered this head set for my office meetings last week and I found this very helpful and it serves the purpose. I would recommend everyone to try boat products at least once. 

Kanchan Shetty
Kanchan Shetty
store : Boat
review date : Jul 06 2021
Product purchased : Speakers
Speakers Puchased : Jul 02 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“My New Boat Stone Speakers”

  • overall experience

    I have just recently added this new product called Boat Stone 1500 to my speakers list library. I am very found of buying new speakers & this one product from Boat has really fascinated me into buying this particular product.


    Ever since I have started using Boat earphones I got an idea that they were the best in class & the price is totally reasonable for all of their products. Just to be sure I am buying a genuine product as there are now multiple copies of boat on other famous e-commerce platforms I ordered these speakers from Boat's official site & surprisingly there was a discount of around 53%.


    Boat Speakers


    The base that comes out of this speaker is pretty adequate & I am loving my new speakers from Boat.


    I am definitely recommending these speakers to my friends & family.


    Ranking: 8.9/10

Anish Kaushik
Anish Kaushik
store : Boat
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product Purchased : Earphones
Order Received : Jun 21 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Great sound in such affordable budget”

  • overall experience



    I bought my boat earphones with 500/- and at this price, the Boat is selling amazing quality. It is a wired earphone that I bought to avoid the connection complications of Bluetooth headphones. Primarily I was wondering about the sound quality but later on, it turned out to be a great product. the sound is really clear, the noise cancellation technology works well in this unit. 

    I ordered the product from Boat's official website where many offers were active. In the same product, six color options were available. I have ordered another boat stone and hoping it to be amazing as this one. If you are wondering t get a headset, go for Boat, you will not be disappointed. 

Lata Mishra
Lata Mishra
store : Boat
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Jun 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Quality Earphones”

  • overall experience

    I always bought my earphones from local stores around my area, and they would never end up costing me more than 200 rupees, but they would always break in a few months and I would repeat the cycle again. With the pandemic and lockdown, I had taken to using my brother’s headphones, but they’re really inconvenient when you’re lying down and uncomfortable as well. So I decided to spend a little more money and just buy earphones from Boat. I have to say, out of all companies that sell earphones, Boat probably has one of the most affordable earphones on the market.

    Boat Offers

    I didn’t really know what to expect but when I started using these earphones, I was so surprised at the quality! I mean, I was used to crappy earphones that used to crack when listening to loud music and whatnot, but with Boat earphones, the sound is so crisp, and no matter what volume you’re listening at, the sound never wavers. I really think this is a great pair of earphones for the price, and I would definitely spend more money and buy the Boat Airdopes, because they seem to be the next ‘level up’ from the earphones.

Jai Singh
Jai Singh
store : Boat
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Wireless Earphones
Wireless Earphones Purchased : May 30 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Amazed by Airdopes”

  • overall experience

    When Boat had first released the Airdopes, I was quite skeptical about them as the price made it seem like the product would be lacking in quality. But since then, they’ve released a whole line of Airdopes at different price points and designs, and I thought that it was time I should invest in them and see what the hype was about. I can understand why everyone raves about these products so much. For the price, the quality is definitely great.

    Boat Offers

    I wouldn’t say that they are completely noise-cancelling, but they do a decent enough job. Especially if you are into working out, you will like using these as they are sweat proof and don’t fall out easily. I am looking into buying more Boat products after seeing the quality of these wireless earphones!

Rajeev Shah
Rajeev Shah
store : Boat
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : Airdopes
Airdopes Purchased : May 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Boat Airdopes Purchased”

  • overall experience

    Boat airdopes

    Recently, I purchased Boat AIRDOPES 431 from Boat because I was in urgent need of earphones. This was my first purchase from Boat and I had a very good experience which I wanted to share with others. First of all, initially, I was really confused because there were so many Airdopes to choose from and I was also skeptical about getting the delivery on time. But I still placed the order and got it delivered within 3 days. The best thing about shopping from Boat was I got a great discount by using the promo code: BOATHEAD10. The sound quality was awesome and there was no problem with the delivery, it was a smooth process. Also, the delivery boy got the verification done through a digital signature which is a very secure method. My first time shopping from Boat was seamless and I would shop from here again.