Login

BigBasket Reviews

60 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 60 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


BigBasket UP TO 50% OFF + FLAT RS.200 BB CASH (Jul 30-31)
Raveena
Raveena
store : BigBasket
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Gas Stove
Gas Stove Purchased : Jul 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Product quality is very good!!!”

  • overall experience

    Big Basket is trusted online site I am using it for past 2 years. I ordered a Gas Stove from Big Basket. The product was very good and was available at highly discount rates and the mode of payment was online through debit card, credit card, net banking and Paytm so I paid through Paytm when I paid money from Paytm I received my product order within 2 days. I grab an amazing deal via Zoutons website. It is a very good coupon website. I am following this site for offer while purchasing online.



    The delivery was smooth as compared to other e-commerce websites. It is a more trusted company, according to me and the product was awesome and it was as same as the description. I am always suggesting to all the people to order the product through Big Basket.

Mansi
Mansi
store : BigBasket
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Dinner Set
Dinner Set Purchased : Jul 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing offers on home appliances!!!”

  • overall experience

    Big Basket is always at its quick delivery. I bought a Dinner Set from Big Basket. It always has good offers available on it. It is better than other shopping sites. I got my product delivered within 2-3 days of ordering. I got an amazing deal through a coupon website. I was regularly searching Zoutons for offers and discount. Finally, I saved Rs.150 on my purchase. I got a wrong product, but it was replaced immediately the next day without any delay.


    BigBasket Dinner Set



    The delivery boy was polite. Good product quality. Overall an amazing experience. I would recommend everybody to buy on Big Basket and enjoy the deal at its best price.

Aman Agrawal
Aman Agrawal
store : BigBasket
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Products
Personal Care Products Purchased : Jun 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I'll buy again and again with Big Basket!!!”

  • overall experience

    Big Basket is always trusted online grocery site I am using it from past 3 months. I ordered online personal care items and it received on time  and the payment was suitable via credit card. The delivery was very fast as compared to other sites. It is a more reliable company and the item was awesome and it was as same as the item detail.




    In comparison to other sites they sell their products at affordable rates with faster item delivery service. This is the superior shopping site for online shopping. I want to thank Zoutons because I saved 30% on my recent purchase via Big Basket coupon code. I'll buy again and again with Big Basket!!!

Maithali
Maithali
store : BigBasket
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : Jun 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They deliver products very quickly”

  • overall experience

    Their product quality was very good. They deliver products very quickly. The order can be easily tracked. They have good and transparent refund policy. I use Big Basket for ordering products online every time. The delivery process of Big Basket is quick. I bought online groceries from Big Basket with a great BigBasket discount through Zoutons India. It is always superior than other online shopping sites.


    BigBasket Coupons



    I got my product delivered within the same day of ordering. I chose cash on delivery. I got a different item, but it was replaced he next day without any delay. The delivery boy was polite. Good product quality. Overall an amazing experience. I'll recommend everyone to purchase on Big Basket and enjoy the offer at its best price.

Akshay Ahuja
Akshay Ahuja
store : BigBasket
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : Jun 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Received expired products!!!”

  • overall experience

    For the last 4 months, I have been ordering online from Big Basket store, but yesterday I received expired breads and rotten fruits, vegetables. This time I received 3 packets of frozen peas that expired 15 days back (in May, and we received the product on June, 10th).




    It's very shameful and having very bad experience with customer service. They simply send us the expired grocery products. Why the user will try again for Big Basket order. Horrible Big Basket customer service with expired products!!!

Garima Yadav
Garima Yadav
store : BigBasket
review date : Jun 02 2021
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : May 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Horrible BigBasket products!!!”

  • overall experience

    For last 6 months I have been ordering online from BigBasket store, but this time, the quality of items is worst. I received expired products in which 3 packets of berries that expired 15 days ago (in May, and we received the product on June, 1st). It's so painful BigBasket, worst experience.


    BigBasket Reviews



    They send me expired products just to get more money from customers. Horrible BigBasket products and poor customer service. Worst online shopping experience and switching to other service provider.




    Tip for customers:
    Don’t expect much, only for emergency purpose.

Mahima
Mahima
store : BigBasket
review date : Oct 01 2019
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : Sep 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Organic Veggies available!”

  • overall experience

    At Bigbasket you can get Organic vegetables at the price of normal veggies!

    I ordered vegetables from Bigbasket which cost me Rs. 580, along with I ordered a few kitchen ingredients. The total billed amount was Rs. 1500. I used my Kotak credit card to avail 25% discount. I made the payment and received a discount on the purchase. 


    The order was expected to arrive by 7:00 AM. On 30th September 2019, the order arrived. The vegetables were packed separately and looked so fresh. The delivery man handed me a copy of the bill to check all the items. All the items were there.


    bigbasket


    The delivery of the products was smooth. All of the products were fresh. Organic veggies are much better than others. I cooked a few and it tasted good. Their delivery services and choice of items is very good. They provide the customer with quality products.

    Highly recommended!

Ravi
Ravi
store : BigBasket
review date : Sep 09 2019
Product Purchased : rocery
Groceries Purchased : Sep 04 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Discounts”

  • overall experience

    I purchase my monthly groceries from BigBasket only!

    Recently, I placed an order for a few items for the kitchen and a few for beauty and hygiene. The total billing amount was of Rs.1557. I had Kotak Mahindra’s Credit Card and after applying the code, I had to pay just Rs.1408. 


    bigbasket bill


    The order was placed on 3rd September 2019 at night and was expected to be delivered on 5th September 2019 by 9: 30 AM. Their services are great and faster than other sellers. However, the user interface is also easy. One can order easily and conveniently. 


    Choosing our slots is the best feature they offer. However, products listed are out-of-stock at times which is not updated frequently. This is one drawback of the application. Otherwise, every other thing is perfect. The delivery is smooth. 


    I received a call from the delivery boy before arriving to deliver. I live on the 4th floor and the lift was not working. So, he climbed four floors to deliver the products. I liked the way he matched all the products with the bill and provided a copy of the bill to me. 

    It was a great experience and I had saved a lot of money shopping with them!

Anuja
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 28 2019
Product Purchased : Electric Cordless Trimmer
Electric Cordless Trimmer Purchased : Jul 26 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Exact Product”

  • overall experience

    I received the delivery within 2 days only, I am very satisfied with the condition, packaging, and quality of the product. The pouch and the instruction pamphlet was like icing on the cake. I bought an Electric Cordless Trimmer for Rs.999 on discount. The reviews were really helpful for me to find the right product. The product was amazing in usage. It consists of 5 types of different purpose designer cutters and the trimmer body. It has a non-rechargeable battery and a white pouch. There are 2 major trimmers, one elongated one for the facial hairs and the wider and smaller half for the bikini line and underarms. It makes a mild sound but it is very light in weight and convenient to use. Buy this trimmer for hassle-free usage and long term quality at a very good price. Finally, it's more than 6 months now that I have been using, I am very happy with the product.

Vineetha
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 28 2019
Product Purchased : Cookware
Cookware Purchased : Oct 31 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome product at cheap rate”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Cookware from Big Basket, it is a 5 set cookware induction friendly available at cheap rates comparatively good quality from other sites. Its actual price was Rs.799 but I got it for Rs.749 by some reduction. I paid online, in shipping it was damaged so I replaced it and again waited for almost one week replace product has the same issue. But I think it was due to the shipping agency problem.

Faizal Ahamed K
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 28 2019
Product Purchased : Diaper
Diaper Purchased : Sep 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Worth to Buy”

  • overall experience

    I prefer very few sites for online shopping and Big Basket is one of them. I always compare prices and quality in all sites. Most of the time I chose Big Basket because of the best quality, amazing offers, reasonable price and the last but not the least very fast delivery. Many attractive offers and deals are available which really help in big savings of the amount. I bought a packet of baby diapers from Big Basket at a very less price compared to other sites as well local market. I used to tell the feedback's to my friends about the product. Option share is really helpful to access the page easily. The payment system has become easy nowadays on all sites so as for the Big Basket. The amazing thing about Big basket was that I never faced a delay in delivery. But delivery boys always asked me to come at some point to collect the product and they did not attempt to deliver the product at home which was weird. Not only Big Basket other store delivery experiences were the same.

Krishna
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : Magic Mop
Magic Mop Purchased : Mar 14 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products”

  • overall experience

    I received the Magic mop that I ordered from Big Basket before time and it was a very good experience. I used a coupon also. I don't read the reviews before buying the product. The delivery executive was very good and polite to talk. The product was packed very well and safely. Also, there was no damage to the product. The return and replacement policy were very good but I didn't use it. I like Big Basket and will refer to others as well.

Zeenath Begam
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 18 2019
Product Purchased : Everyuth Tan Scrub
Everyuth Tan Scrub Purchased : Oct 03 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    Big Basket has a lot of varieties of products at valuable prices with best offers. I purchased an Everyuth Tan Scrub which was perfectly packed and delivered without any damage. Big Basket also provides suggestions for similar products. I am using the product and I am quite happy with the results I got after using it. I always love shopping with Big Basket.

Devaraj
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 16 2019
Product Purchased : Diabliss sugar
Diabliss sugar Purchased : Dec 14 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great Shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    All products on Big Basket are high in quality and well packed. I recently bought Diabliss organic sugar and it got delivered quickly before the delivery date. Comparing to other websites, Big Basket has express delivery option. I prefer paying online for various cashback and offer benefits which is useful for future purchase also. The delivery person was polite. They provide very good customer service. I am very much satisfied with Big Basket.

Sonu
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 16 2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : Dec 14 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best services”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Phillips trimmer BT-3205/15 from the personal care section of Big Basket. The product was available on Big Basket was at less price than other sites and I got cash back. The product quality is good. I looked before booking for product Big Basket offers. Also, its interface is quite simple and I booked product through website. I got the delivery on time it was good experience with Big Basket.

Jinendra parekh
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 15 2019
Product Purchased : Milton prime Mop
Milton prime Mop Purchased : Oct 27 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best in market”

  • overall experience

    I choose Big Basket because of the cheap prices available on the products. Its heavy quality magic mop with wheel steel inner drum is amazing. Very quick delivery by Big Basket with return policy impressed me. Now coming to mop specifications:-Mop comes with 2 refills, quality of refill is too good compared to local refills bucket and also they are heavier compared to regular mop bucket with 2 wheels for moving 1 place to another. In my product, there is a steel inner drum to dry the refill If you are planning to buy mop bucket so go for it, its value of your money.

Dipanshu Agrawal
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 15 2019
Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery Purchased : Dec 14 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliable platform”

  • overall experience

    When it comes to pantry or grocery products, Big Basket serves the best to their customers. All the products are listed on Big Basket you don’t need to go anywhere else under one roof all the requirements are being fulfilled by them. Plus amazing offers are always there in BIg Basket. As compared to its competitors there are insufficient in serving huge product and with a good discount. There are multiple options to pay for the product. The cancellation/refund process is too speedy. Service is again the best. The product come to you within the designated time. Happy to be associated with Big Basket.

Rajat Roy
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 14 2019
Product Purchased : Tata Salt
Tata Salt Purchased : Nov 30 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    Big Basket always provides a good product. I love to buy products from this product, especially when its grocery. Need to highlight one thing, the best part of Big Basket is the packaging & the transportation. The delivery agents are really awesome. I always recommend that to all others, please keep in touch with the customer service to get the best service what they have provided to the customers always. Really good experience with Big Basket.

Vighnesh Manchikatla
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 14 2019
Product Purchased : Soap
Soap Purchased : Nov 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Honest Review”

  • overall experience

    Big Basket provides great offers and deals. They also provide delivery with least charges compared to other sites. Quality of Big Basket products is top notch. Compared to other Shopping sites it provides 1. Better tracking of parcel because of the in-house delivery system 2. Cheap delivery rates 3. Quicker delivery. Ordering is a little bit confusing for the first time though especially from the app as it's user interface sucks. But once you are used to it it's pretty simple for the regular users. One thing that takes Big basket a class ahead of others is it refunds and returns process. Believe it or not it takes only minutes to get your money back for returned order. Excluding some almost all payment modes are accepted. The most delayed product I got is about 1 day before the limit.?? Delivery agent is most of the time is patient and polite. Quality of most of the products is good. Areas of improvement, User Interface of the app, as well as the website.

Sunny Nandrajog
store : BigBasket
review date : Jan 14 2019
Product Purchased : Home Appliances
Home Appliances Purchased : Nov 08 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best place for Household shopping”

  • overall experience

    I usually purchase household things from Big Basket. Quality wise, they provide the best products. Service Wise, they give timely services at the doorstep. The product I purchased is always up to the mark. Big Basket offers the best price as compared to the market. I will always recommend others. Good to use every time. They give us many payment options e.g. cash, credit card etc. As compared to other online sites I prefer this.