Login

Big Bazaar Reviews

84 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 84 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Big Bazaar UP TO 70% OFF: ALL CATEGORIES (Oct 16-17)
Poonam Mishra
Poonam Mishra
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Kurti
Kurti Purchased : Oct 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Trustworthy Retailer, consistent product quality”

  • overall experience

    I have been shopping at Big Bazaar for a long time. I Purchased a Kurti and some groceries online 2 days back. My orders were delivered within 2 hours. Also, I received 100 Rs. cashback by paying online by Amazon Pay. I would like to add that Every product taken from Big Bazar is worth the price and of dependable quality. Through Zoutons.com, I saved cashback on this purchase via Big Bazaar offer code.



    Big Bazar is indeed a trustworthy e-commerce website and the recent online expansion of the retail giant has been beneficial to its customers like me. However, the mobile application sometimes runs slow and shows incorrect pricing. This varies from location to location of order. Apart from that, the customer service is really responsive, and I have found consistent customer service from Big Bazar.


    Hoping to shop more from Big Bazar more. 

Mukul Singh
Mukul Singh
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Mens Sandals
Mens Sandals Purchased : Oct 10 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best online footwear products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for Men's Sandals which I got from Big Bazaar store. On 8th October 2021, I ordered these Sandals and with-in 3 days I received my product. I am very happy because the sandals were of nice quality with such a discounted price. Also, I used the Big Bazaar coupon code and got 20% discount on the footwear. Thank to Zoutons.com for giving such a great deal.



    I'll suggest Big Bazaar footwear to my relatives for shopping footwear products. In comparison to other e-commerce websites, Big Bazaar is one of the best online shopping website. I like the Big Bazaar customer services as well as the items.


    Thanks, Big Bazaar!

Rishita Tilak
Rishita Tilak
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Kitchen Appliances
Kitchen Appliances Purchased : Oct 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Affordable prices with quick delivery!!!”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar is trusted online shopping site I am using it for past 2 years. I purchased online kitchen appliances and delivered on time. The payment was completed via debit card. The product delivery was quick as compared to other online shopping websites. It is a good company and the product was good and these were as similar as the product detail. Here, I want to mention Zoutons because I saved 25% on my purchase via Big Bazaar coupon code.


    Big Bazaar Kitchen Appliances Coupons



    In comparison to other shopping websites they sell their items at reasonable prices with quick delivery. This is the best shopping site for home and kitchen appliance shopping. I'll purchase again and again with Big Bazaar!!!

Dinesh Malhotra
Dinesh Malhotra
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Induction Cooker
Induction Cooker Purchased : Oct 01 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing online shopping experience!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought Bajaj Majesty ICX 3 1400 - Watt Induction Cooker, Black which was at the rate of Rs.3135/-. I choose Big Bazaar to purchase it because I've always trust on Big Bazaar from the starting and I've checked the rates on other shopping portals and finally turned out to Big Bazaar for the affordable price.


    Big Bazaar Discount Coupon



    On 26th September 2021, I placed an order from Big Bazaar online store for a price of ₹2199 which is a 30% discount on the original price of the appliance. I applied Big Bazaar discount code at the checkout and saved a lot through Zoutons.com. The order delivery was fast. When my order had arrived, I wasn't at the my place so I asked delivery boy to deliver it to my friend and they did it well.



    Really good customer support service and an amazing shopping experience. I'll definitely recommend Big Bazaar to my relatives and friends. The quality of product was good. The Big Bazaar website and mobile app have good User Interface (UI). I've made few other purchases on Big Bazaar recently.

Deepa Koushik
Deepa Koushik
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : groceries
groceries used : Oct 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shop BIG from the BIG Bazaar”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar gives you everything you need, that too at a reasonable rate. I used to visit Big Bazaar stores frequently and would also shop from their website. It is really convenient as they sell anything and everything. You need not hunt for your products and go from one store to the next in search of things. They provide several discounts, which help us to save more. I have purchased a number of kitchen appliances and clothing from Big Bazaar and they have all been good. 

    Big Bazaar groceries 

    The most recent purchase of mine was a set of groceries and they come in eco-friendly packs too. You can obviously go and check their store or website if you need anything of a relatively good quality and at a reasonable rate too. The groceries especially are of the right quality and they have never expired or been damaged. I have regularly bought fruits and vegetables from Big Bazaar and never once have I received a rotten one. I am completely satisfied with Big Bazaar and saved much through my Zoutons purchase. I am currently awaiting the delivery of a few clothing, personal care products, and cooking appliances; with the Big Shopping Festival that is currently live. You can all join the sale and save much.

Shweta
Shweta
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Pressure Cooker
Pressure Cooker Purchased : Oct 03 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Good products on discounted rates!!!”

  • overall experience

    It was a good shopping experience with Big Bazaar. I bought a Pressure Cooker online and it delivered on the schedule time. I was impressed with the Big Bazaar delivery service, that was perfect.



    On 01st October 2021, I ordered Stainless Steel Pressure Cooker, for a discounted rate of ₹1199 which is a 45% discount from the original price of the item. I want to thank to Zoutons.com here. I would highly recommend this best coupon website.



    I choose cash on delivery payment mode and the Pressure Cooker was nice and I totally loved that product. I would like to shop again with Big Bazaar in the near future.

Tanya Sharma
Tanya Sharma
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : Sep 19 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don’t expect too much!!!”

  • overall experience

    Important Tip for customers:
    Don’t expect too much, only waste of money.



    From last 8 months, I have been purchasing from Big Bazaar online, but on my recent purchase, the quality was worst. I ordered some grocery items and luckily I got good cashback through Zoutons.com via Big Bazaar coupon code. They delivered me expired items in which 2 packets of Biscuits that expired 21 days ago (in August, and I received the item in September, 21st). It's so unprofessional Big Bazaar, not a good experience.



    Big Bazaar send me expired grocery items and Why are they getting this type of money from regular customers. Bad Big Bazaar Items and poor client service. Now, I'll switch to other online grocery service provider.

Jai Kumar Nair
Jai Kumar Nair
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : Eggs
Eggs used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Broken eggs delivered”

  • overall experience

    Who the hell put the eggs in the same box as the rest of the order? Stupidity at its most extreme. In the pack, 70% of the eggs were broken, which obviously spilled over the rest of the contents. It was the first and final time I placed an order with Big Bazaar. I wish I could give a -ve rating.

    Eggs

     I was earlier happy that i got great promo codes on groceries but then when the products are delivered I am feeling so bad about it that I chose big bazaar. I do not recommend or suggest this stupid websiteto anyone. 

Ruby Priya
Ruby Priya
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Masala Tea Bags
Masala Tea Bags Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very good quality products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I choose Big Bazaar because it's best online shopping website. I ordered Masala Tea bags which was at the rate of Rs.125/- and the rates were pretty much cheaper than the other online grocery shopping sites. Yes, I read all the reviews before purchasing. Yes, I have recommended Big Bazaar to others also. I choose COD because it's best for me.


    Big Bazaar Offers


    I got a deal on Zoutons.com and saved 10% on this grocery order through Big Bazaar offers. Big Bazaar is the best website among other portal. in price variation, quality, etc. so  I always choose Big Bazaar for any grocery shopping. There are not any errors while placing orders. The behavior and service of the delivery boy are very good. Overall, it was a good experience with Big Bazaar.


    I would like to give 5 stars to Big Bazaar for its amazing service. Thank you, Big Bazaar.

Deepak Mishra
Deepak Mishra
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich Maker
Sandwich Maker Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Fully satisfied with customer services!!!”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar is one of the best website I am using for past 2.5 years. I purchased a Sandwich Maker from Big Bazaar. The item was good and available at good rate. The transaction was through various methods so I paid the amount through PhonePe and I received my order with-in 1 day. Also, I grab a great deal via Zoutons.com. I saved 33% on this purchase. I am regularly following this coupon site for deals, discounts and offers while ordering online.



    The order delivery was fast and easy as compared to other online portals. Very good company and the items are awesome. I'll suggest Big Bazaar to everyone for order online.



    Fully satisfied with Big Bazaar products and customer delivery services!!!

Dipesh Sharma
Dipesh Sharma
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Purchased : Aug 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very happy with customer service!!!”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar is one of the best shopping store. I have bought a mobile phone from Big Bazaar. My shopping experience with Big Bazaar is good till now. The phone which I ordered online was Mi 9 and Big Bazaar delivered my phone before the schedule time. The User Interface (UI) and ordering process are very easy and fast. You can search all types of electronic products easily with deals and great discounts.


    Big Bazaar Discount Code



    Through Zoutons, I used Big Bazaar promo code and saved 15% on mobile phone order. The delivery boy was nice. He waited 10 minutes for me. I rated Big Bazaar as 5/5 because I am very happy with customer service and product.



    Big Bazaar is better than any other online shopping website. According to my view, the prices of products in Big Bazaar are affordable for everyone.

Mihika Tyagi
Mihika Tyagi
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : Aug 23 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best from Big Bazaar!!!”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar is providing a very good service. The grocery shopping is the tired working thing that anyone would go for. Even I was also very tired, so I went to the Big Bazaar site and checked all the product items having the grocery site. I choose fruits and vegetables which cost me Rs.335/-. It was cheaper as compared to the other online grocery shopping sites. It was easy to choose from the Big Bazaar site as there are various varieties of grocery products being available. I applied the Big Bazaar coupon code through Zoutons and saved 10% on grocery shopping.


    Big Bazaar Offers



    There were several discount and offers that were available on the Big Bazaar site. So, I ordered it but I would like to see some coupons for the product items. Rest, it was all good as Big Bazaar is a good online grocery shopping site.  The delivery of the groceries that I ordered came in the next day according to when I needed.

    Also, the site is pretty much user-friendly. I did not face any problem in the Big Bazaar site. It was cool. I’m always using Big Bazaar for grocery shopping and I always select the items before the purchase of any product. Thank you, Big Bazaar.

Amrish Kumar
Amrish Kumar
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Kurta Pajama
Kurta Pajama Purchased : Aug 20 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Turning out to be a big cheater!!!”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar is turning out to be a big cheater now a days. I was supposed to receive my order by 20th August 2021 but the order hasn’t been delivered to me yet. I placed the order via the Big Bazaar app.

    According to the order, it should have been delivered by 22nd only but the delivery got delayed due to Rakshabandhan. I was informed that the parcel will get delayed and that 24th would be the final delivery date but, it is already 26th August and I have still not received anything. I ordered Kurta Pajama as I wanted to wear it for the Rakhi Day, but now it is total wastage for me. I saved 10% on clothing purchase through Zoutons via Big Bazaar coupons.

    I’m very disappointed with the shopping experience with Big Bazaar!!!

Kartik
Kartik
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Ethnic Kurta
Ethnic Kurta Purchased : Aug 17 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best clothing items in good quality!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought various products form Big Bazaar as it has a wide range of various items. I purchased a Ethnic Kurta and as usual, I received my product on time, so I generally ordered everything from Big Bazaar website. I saw the same kind of Kurta for the higher rate on other shopping websites as well. I quickly ordered it from Big Bazaar. I got 15% discount on clothing after applying Big Bazaar coupon code. Thank to Zoutons for giving me an amazing deal.


    Big Bazaar Promo Code



    It provides the items at a very affordable price as compared to other online shopping platform, so I am fully satisfied with Big Bazaar service as well as products. I would like to recommend everyone to buy at least once and get the benefits from this shopping portal. Overall, the Kurta is amazing.

Sahiba
Sahiba
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Fruits & Vegetables
Fruits & Vegetables Purchased : Aug 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Thank you, Big Bazaar for fast delivery!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought fresh fruits and vegetables from Big Bazaar yesterday. It cost me around Rs.498/-. The grocery items were delivered in same days with nice packing. Overall, I didn't face any issue at all. Loved Big Bazaar’s commitment to its customers. Also, Through Zoutons, I saved 15% on fruits and vegetables. Thank to this coupon website once again.



    Always, I received fresh products in minimum time delivery. The shopping experience is getting better and better every day. Yeah, it's my 'Kirana Dukan' and I am very happy. In short, this is best online grocery shopping website in India and I would recommend everyone to order from this portal.



    Thank you, Big Bazaar for customer service.

Sumit Sethi
Sumit Sethi
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Tiffin Box
Tiffin Box Purchased : Aug 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Faster delivery service”

  • overall experience

    I’m very much happy with the fast service and the quality of the product. I purchased Milton Lunch tiffin, which was available on Big Bazaar which was at the price of Rs.599/-. I was willing to buy more from Big Bazaar, but I needed this urgently. It is very easy to order from Big Bazaar and it has a nice user interface for the user performance. Also, I found a Big Bazaar coupon code on Zoutons through which I saved 20% on this order.



    The customer service is also very well where they resolve the issue if we have any. The product item was safely delivered to me in the next day itself. It is the best site for grocery shopping. I usually shop at Big Bazaar for anything I need. The site is very good. The delivery boy behaved nicely with me. I paid cash on delivery so, I gave him the money and received the order to me. My overall experience went amazing.

Jitten Singh
Jitten Singh
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Bag Pack
Bag Pack Purchased : Aug 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The product is very good.”

  • Selection Experience

    Because I knew very well that Big Bazaar is no.1 site for online shopping. I also easily found my product. Other sites provides various offers to users. Big Bazaar delivery is very fast than other sites also. Big Bazaar price is low while comparing with other sites. So I always use the Big Bazaar for shopping.

    I feel no difficulties while searching my product. Big Bazaar has one of the most efficient user interfaces creating a superb user experience. I also searched for Big Bazaar coupon before booking the product and I found it on Zoutons. I also order a product when I saw it first.


    Big Bazaar Bag Coupons



    I ordered a bag pack from Big Bazaar which was at the rate of Rs.999/-. Wow! I was very happy when I saw the price on the product item that I wanted. I did not need any coupons at all when the price was so low. I received my order on time. I never had a problem with Big Bazaar. My overall experience with Big Bazaar has been amazing so far.

Srija Gupta
Srija Gupta
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Aug 06 2021
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I would highly recommend Big Bazaar”

  • overall experience

    The product quality of Big Bazaar is good. They deliver essential items very fast, even with-in hours. Easily, we can track Big Bazaar order. They have a transparent refund policy. I used Big Bazaar for purchasing items online every time. The shipping process of Big Bazaar is amazing. I purchased online groceries from Big Bazaar with a good discount through Zoutons. I applied Big Bazaar coupons at the checkout and saved 10% on recent purchases.


    Big Bazaar Grocery Coupons



    I received my order within the same day of online order. I select cash on delivery (COD). The delivery person was very professional. Good quality items. Overall a good shopping experience. I'll recommend my friends and relatives to order on Big Bazaar!!!

Anushka Bhatia
Anushka Bhatia
store : Big Bazaar
review date : May 27 2021
Product Purchased : Grocery Purchased
Grocery Used : May 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Big Bazaar=Big Savings”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar has always been associated with big savings and I finally got to experience it last week. With my friends coming over for a week I needed to grocery shop in bulk, especially when it came to snacks for our late night gossip sessions. I walked into the store expecting a huge bill, but I was surprised at how little I paid considering the sheer amount of groceries I bought.

    I will admit it took me some time to go through the various offers available to select the one that worked out the best but it was so worth the savings I made on my purchase.

    If you want to avail of the best offers take your time at the store to really get your money's worth especially when you have loads to buy. Also make sure you have a clear list because some offers are so tempting that you will want to buy things you don’t even need.

    Here is just a small part of all that I bought, thanks to all the discount combos available at Big Bazaar

Rohit Bharadwaj
Rohit Bharadwaj
store : Big Bazaar
review date : Mar 09 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Quality Of The Products Is Just Fab”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had just completed my LLB final year and had to give the exams before that I got an internship job in a Law firm. Now I had to visit the Court with my seniors. So I had to dress up well with like an advocate. I had my black suit but did not have a white shirt. I started looking for it online. I visited Big Bazaar's website and found some great products. 

     

    There I searched for my size and liked a white shirt. I ordered it immediately. I got a 40% seasonal discount on my order. 

     

    The product came right on time and looked gorgeous. The material was 100% cotton and was very durable. 

    There was some shrinkage after washing but the majority of the product remained unchanged. 

     

    I would certainly recommend Big Bazaar to everyone.