Login India India Cars
64 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.1
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
4.1
Payment Process
3.9
Refund / Cashback
4
User Interface
4.2
Overall Experience
4.3
Reema Malik
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 23-09-2019
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : 20-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“One Place for all your needs!”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazar is my go-to place for home needs!

    At Big Bazar, I found quality products at a reasonable price. However, the best time to visit Big Bazaar is when the sales are on. Especially, the Big budget days! The online store is also very great. there is always an availability of discounts and deals. 


    A few days back, I ordered groceries from the online store. I chose the items and added them to the cart. The total billed amount was Rs. 4500. After applying a discount, I had to pay Rs. 2250, which is 50% of the total billed amount. 


    I made the payment online via SBI debit card and received an Rs. 259 cashback. The order was placed and expected to arrive by 20th September 2019. The delivery takes place within a few hours or the next day of ordering. 


    I received regular delivery updates. The delivery man arrived on 20th September 2019 in the morning with all the products. He matched the number of products from the bill. The delivery was smooth. All of the products were genuine and fresh. 

    Highly recommended!

Lakshita Ahuja
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 20-09-2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : 17-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Selling products at a Higher price!”

  • overall experience

    I wasn’t expecting this from Big bazaar!

    I had ordered a pack of soap from Big Bazaar. The pack was priced at Rs. 160 and after applying the discount, it was available for Rs. 145. The order was placed and I had received confirmation regarding the same. The products I had ordered were non-returnable.


    So, the delivery was made on 17th September 2019. I had checked all the products and paid the amount. After the delivery man left, I placed the products in the drawer. Then, I noticed that on the soap price tag was covered with a barcode chip. 


    I removed the chip and what I saw was not easy to digest! I don’t believe how they are fooling the customers for no reasons. The pack of soaps was priced at Rs. 110, which they are selling at Rs. 145 that is Rs. 35 extra. 


    I had complained about the same at the customer care but they had been ignorant and disconnected the call. I don’t trust Big Bazaar anymore. I am not going to shop with them ever again. After this, I checked the prices of other products also. However, the same was done with them!

    Not recommended!

Amisha Anand
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 30-08-2019
Product purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : 20-08-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Order Confirmed but Nothing Received”

  • overall experience

    I ordered groceries and headphones from Big Bazaar online store due to the ongoing offers. Finding the products of my choice and looking for choices wasn’t a difficult job at all. I chose the headphones from the discount section. The price of the headphones was around Rs.2999/- but after the discount, I got it worth Rs.1999/-


    Once the order was placed, I received a text from store stating that the order has been placed and that the order will be delivered within 10 days of placing the order but nothing was received. I called up the store to confirm the delivery address and the status of the order. I was told that the order is being packed and will get delivered within next 2-3 days. 


    After waiting for the next 2-3 days, I called the store again. This time, I was told that the order has been dispatched and that it will get delivered soon. 


    When the order did not arrive, I called up the customer service to get the returns as soon as possible. I provided them with all the necessary information including the order id and the transaction id. I was assured that the paid amount will be returned within 3-4 business days. 


    The complaint was registered on 19th August and the amount was credited to the given bank account on 23rd August 2019. 


    The experience wasn’t a pleasant one but at least the money came back!

Shyam
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 08-02-2019
Product Purchased : Speaker
Speaker Purchased : 09-09-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very nice”

  • overall experience

    I bought speakers online they are good. quality was also nice Bass adjustment at a lower price. I got a good product at a low price. I purchased so many products from Big Bazaar and all were so good. If you cancel then you may get the refund after 4 to 5 working days. This was a slow process in Big Bazaar. Big Bazaar assured products are good but other products do not have the same quality.

Anshika Mehrotra
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Hair Conditioner
Hair Conditioner Purchased : 14-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Quality and Quantity”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar has a wide variety of products available with the great discount offers. I bought a bottle of Hair conditioner from Big Bazaar. Quality and Quantity of the product was worth the money. The product payment options are wide and easy. Also, the product cancellation doesn't take much time and refund is also processed very fast. Products available at Big Bazaar are genuine. Also, the product delivery is also fast. The only drawback is that in payment mode Paytm option was not available when I was making the payment for my product.

Priya
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Kitchen Appliances
Kitchen Appliances Purchased : 25-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Household Products”

  • overall experience

    In case of Kitchen products, till now whatever I have bought from Big Bazaar is good in quality and also available at an affordable price. The delivery of the products is always on time. Because I am working and it's easy for me to order anything in a very simple way. Also, I would really recommend you all customers at least you can once try to buy and see the product quality, price Nd offers. 

Vikas rana
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 03-02-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 16-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine store”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar is the best online shopping store. I bought a trimmer 2 years back and it is still running perfectly. Now I need to buy a new trimmer for my brother too. One of my friends told me that Big Bazaar also give a refund if you find any inconvenience with the product. Since I am using the trimmer from 2 years so I can say that the quality is awesome.

Gomathy
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Gift Vouchers
Vouchers Availed : 01-02-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Big bazar instant voucher”

  • overall experience

    This instant voucher comes with a 3% discount & can be redeemed instantly in any physical stores of Big Baazar. It is 100% useful for customers. No fraudulent activities. This voucher can be utilized for shopping appliances, outfits, grocery, etc at outlets of Big Baazar. It does not involve any delivery charges, once checked out, the instant voucher will be sent to your respective e-mail ID. 

Sayan Mukherjee
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 27-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 13-06-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar was referred to me by my friends. I bought a nova trimmer at a discounted rate. Compared to other sites big bazaar offers a wide variety of products and discounts. Cash on delivery option was also available on products with minimal costs. The booking process was very easy and the assistance was offered at the time of issue. I chose COD option because I find it easier. The product was delivered before date. Product quality was good as promised by Big Bazaar.

Lekha sinha
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 18-01-2019
Product Purchased : Vlcc slimming gel
Vlcc slimming gel Purchased : 26-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    I chose Big Bazaar for purchasing product because the Vlcc slimming gel was available there only. I got a really good discount and a gift with it. The product delivery was very fast. Payment was also easily done. Product with such amazing offer was only available on this site only. They have a good tracking system so that anyone can track their order.

Prabhat Bajaj
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 29-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine product”

  • overall experience

    The trimmer that I bought from Big Bazaar was available at the cheapest price as compared to other sites. I love the User interface of Big Bazaar and overall experience was awesome. The actual price of the trimmer was Rs.1300 but I got it for Rs.800 only. Loved that and that too genuine one so more love to Big Bazaar. I must say before you buy product please have a check then only but this will also give you full satisfaction or u can just believe on the reviews of other customers.

anurag singh
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 21-12-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a trimmer from Big Bazaar. The product was not as good as expected. It cannot be used for a long time. My trimmer battery got melt after some time and it can not be charged anymore. I was using nova trimmer of worth Rs 350 but my entire money got wasted. Some products from Big Bazaar are not worth to use. Lastly, I would suggest people to pick the products wisely.

Babu
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 15-01-2019
Product Purchased : Diaper
Diaper Purchased : 27-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great place to shop”

  • overall experience

    The product which I purchased is value for money and the baby finds it more comfortable. There are coupons and offers available which are helpful in finding the best prices. The booking and payment were done so fast and the user interface is really easy. I would definitely recommend Big Bazaar as best online shopping place to my friends and family, to reduce their shopping burden at the best prices.

Sandeep Kumar Chowhan
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 14-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 14-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“First Online Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    It was my first experience with online shopping and I was very bothered about the quality of the product. But when I got the product I found it amazing in a very low budget. The product arrival timing was superb and my product arrived at the time when I was at home. The behavior of the delivery boy also polite. The most important thing is its been 2 years and I am still using that trimmer. The quality of the product is superb. I think no suggestions required to Big Bazaar. I was really satisfied with the product quality. Thank you Big Bazaar for giving such a satisfying option for online shopping.

Harsh Bardhan Kumar
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 07-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 09-06-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Value for money”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a mobile phone. My purchasing experience with Big Bazaar was good so far. The phone which I bought online was Sony Xperia r1 and big bazaar delivered it before the time mentioned in the delivery details. User interface and product purchasing are very easy. You can find all types of products variety easily with great deals and discounts. Big bazaar is better than any other shopping site. According to me, the rate of products in big bazaar is less and affordable for everyone.

Rajdeep Majumder
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 06-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 15-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon Review”

  • overall experience

    I bought a trimmer from big bazaar it works really well and smooth. The product was very good in quality. The product was on track without any issues. My product got delivered within 4-5 days. Delivery was fast and delivery boy was very humble and kind. Big Bazaar has a wide range of products in the desired value. Overall it was a really good experience shopping with big bazaar. Refund and cancellation is also available with quick return.

Jitender
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 06-01-2019
Product Purchased : Water Heater
Water Heater Purchased : 20-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Must buy from Big Bazaar”

  • overall experience

    Good quality and quick delivery. I purchased a water heater during sale time. I got it at a low price. Its packaging was safely done. Big Bazaar is a great site to purchase something you need for grocery and households. You definitely will find everything you want. It has been fantastic to make purchases from Big Bazaar. I always look for something useful in lower price and I found that every time.

Raghav Khemka
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 06-01-2019
Product Purchased : Bosch Dishwasher
Bosch Dishwasher Purchased : 15-07-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bosch Dishwasher is the best”

  • overall experience

    Swift delivery by Big Bazaar and deep discounts are given by them every now and then. Excellent products and a good user interface. Does a pretty good job. The kitchen is anytime clean now. The following are the pros and cons of the product based on a few weeks of usage.

    Pros

    • Easy to operate.
    • Cleans almost all types of vessels.
    • Versatile and suitable for vessels of various sizes, size adjustments to suit various vessel could be done in minutes. 

    Cons

    • Installation is messy. This is the second time I'm buying this product in the past four months. Installation team has always taken weeks to even make the first phone call. We need to chase them to get the installation done.
    • No display is provided. At this price, it's illogical to have a product that doesn't even come with one or two inches display.
Shashikant Khanderao
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 05-01-2019
Product Purchased : Nova Rechargeable cordless Beard Trimmer
Nova Rechargeable cordless Beard Trimmer Purchased : 13-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Worth more than the price”

  • overall experience

    For the budget it worked really well, I have used the Phillips trimmers and it hurts when their flimsy plastic attachments break, rendering that trimmer is useless. Just being 5th of the price, this trimmer performs really well. Plus it uses a regular battery if you forget to charge you can just put in any battery and get the work done. As well as, Big Bazaar has the highest brand equity among Indian sellers and also I got the cashback of Rs.25 by doing the payment through UPI. Big Bazaar services are amazing, they have quick delivery, excellent terms and conditions about return policy plus we get assured quality products that are the reason I choose Big bazaar since from my first online delivery.

Ravi Jha
store : Big Bazaar
review date : 04-01-2019
Product Purchased : Quaker Oats
Quaker Oats Purchased : 20-06-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    Big Bazaar is one of the best online shopping site. Once I ordered Quaker oats and It was not delivered on time and on the website it was showing that it is delivered then I called the customer care and they send it again to me. Big bazaar never made me feel bad about online shopping I always love to shop from Big bazaar.