Login

Biba Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.2

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Biba END OF SEASON SALE: UP TO 50% OFF (Sep 24-25)
Avni Sharma
Avni Sharma
store : Biba
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Womens Clothing
Womens Clothing Purchased : Sep 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Festival Essential Wear”

  • overall experience

    The dresses by biba is a must to buy for wearing in every festival or event, it's soo fabric is soo comfortable and long-lasting that I have a collection of 5 dresses from biba, I have some major colour dresses by biba. I have purchased two dresses from the recent sale and also got an extra discount on them through coupon code checked out through Zoutons website. 


    The quality of the fabric is very soft & comfortable, I use to wear these dresses for parties and casual wear. The best thing about biba is the quality of fabric. The fabric is comfortable and feels premium. About the cost, the biba clothing is reasonably priced. Mostly biba dresses colour doesn't fade out at the time of washing, the fitting & size is appropriate.


    The Stitching is very nice and My body figure is healthy, the biba Kurti standard size fits me the best, delivery took more time than any other online stores but it's worth it. I have bought two colour dresses, one is the black and the second one is yellow, both the dresses look Fabulous on me.

Yash Bhardwaj
Yash Bhardwaj
store : Biba
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Womens Clothing
Womens Clothing Purchased : Sep 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Birthday Gift for the Sister”

  • overall experience

    My sister always prefers to buy branded Kurti only, one of her favourite brands is biba, I was thinking to buy something for her as her birthday gift. So I ordered a kurta for her, the kurta got delivered within 4 days under the expected delivery date. she already told me the best fitting size of her in biba, and I showed her the kurta designs online on my mobile phone, I can say that they definitely have a large number of options in clothing, after she has chosen the best kurta for her, I paid the amount through my NetBanking and confirmed the ordered. 


    The quality of the delivered product was amazing, It got delivered one day before her birthday. I am really happy to see her happiness after she got Kurta. The Kurta fabric and Design is amazing. she was looking very beautiful after wearing the kurta, Biba is not so costly as well as you can also get some extra discount coupons online through Zoutons, which will help you get extra discount on biba online Shopping. 


    I will definitely recommend biba kurta as a gift for your sister, biba has the highest range of kurta's option in comparison to other Indian clothing brands.

kritika beohar
kritika beohar
store : Biba
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Earrings
Earring Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best Range of Accessories”

  • overall experience

    Biba has an amazing range of earrings options, I usually buy Kurti and salwar from the biba website as it's very convenient to order clothing online. this time I ordered biba gold earrings as a present for my sister in law, she is young and also going to college. so it would be a great addon to her accessories collection. 


    The second reason is she didn't have traditional fashion earrings, so I ordered the biba designer ethnic earrings directly from biba official portal, also got an extra discount on ordering them through the online portal, after applying a coupon code, which I got from Zoutons. The design of biba earrings is fabulous, the stone shines like sparkles and gives an amazing look to earrings, 


    The design is overall amazing, the build quality is also good as earring pin thicker and stronger, I believe they have improved the quality of the material. Biba also has improved their delivery system, as delivery was fast. My sister in law loves to wear it and I am also happy to gift her biba designer golden earrings. These earrings match well with ethnic clothing.

Babita Sharma
Babita Sharma
store : Biba
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Girls Suit Set
Girls Suit Set Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“beautiful kids collection”

  • overall experience

    I was thinking to buy some ethnic suit set for my daughter, I ordered a kid's blue & pink coloured suit set for her. Before I was worried about how it would look on her and what fitting would be, as compared with description & display photo, but it turned out to be amazing. Also, such beautiful design and cloth material, The stitching was done properly, it's very nice apparel made by a very professional designer, Biba provides a high range of suit range for 5-year-old girls, and I am quite convinced with biba for it. 


    After the delivery, I noticed the biba suit fitting is as per the specified size chart provided by Biba and it fits fine to my daughter but need a little alteration. Fabric is durable and lightweight. The suit colour is exactly as it appears on the website. The fabric's quality is amazing, the touch feels very soft to the fabric. The best part is my daughter loves to wear it and like's the suit very much. 


    I am really happy with the Biba suit set. It is recommended to use discount codes from Zoutons as it will save a lot of online shopping bills. The kids clothing is very costly on biba so, it's Zoutons offers and coupons are a must.

Komal Singh
Komal Singh
store : Biba
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Salwar
Salwar purchased : Sep 08 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Biba Work on quality check”

  • overall experience

    Bought salwar from the biba website, the stitching was very loose, it just Torned out on the first trial after delivery but after calling the biba customer support, the representative helped me out very well, the customer representative was very humble to create an exchange and the exchange delivery took me a week, after that the salwar which I received was defected free, 


    The Salwar is very nice and cloth is soft and feels very fresh after wearing that salwar, the quality of the print is amazing and fitting is little loose but after some alterations, it would be a great fit for me, it is very common that fitting is sometimes is loose. The biba is the best place to buy ethnic clothing, 


    Biba customer support is very helpful but please have a quality check before sending any clothing as it consumes more time to get and wear fashionable clothing. Overall the design and quality of salwar is very nice. The colour is bright and nice.

Komal Sharma
Komal Sharma
store : Biba
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Kurti
Kuri Purchased : Sep 11 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“all time favourite Kurti”

  • overall experience

    The Kurti by biba is a must to buy for every Indian woman, it's soo comfortable and long-lasting that I have a collection of more than 10 Kurti by biba, I almost have all Major colour shades of biba Kurti. I have purchased two Kurti from the sale and also got an extra discount through the discount code got through Zoutons. 


    The quality of the fabric is very comfortable to wear, can be worn during parties and as regular casual wear. The best thing about biba is quality of the fabric is good as well as the price is reasonable. The colour of Kurti doesn't come out at the time of washing, the stitching is appropriate, fitting is very nice and my body is slim, 


    The biba Kurti medium size fits me the best, the delivery takes a little more time than any other online store but it's worth it. I have bought two colours Kurti, one is the red and second one is green, both the Kurti look amazing on me.

kamla singh
kamla singh
store : Biba
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Salwar Suit
Salwar Suit Purchased : Aug 28 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“They dont refund back your money”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered salwar for my daughter on August 28, got delivered on 2 September, then due to some issues, I returned that package on 3, the biba arranged a return on 3rd September. I returned it because Biba only sent kurta but not sent sharara and dupatta in the delivery package. I paid Rs 2600 for the cash on delivery. Also Called customer support but they told me to return the merchandise, then returned it on 3rd September and then they said they will refund back their money in 24 hours. 


    It’s been 3 days since I haven’t got my refund plus after sending numerous emails and calls no response. whenever I call they say, we'll generate a refund after 24 hours but haven't received any refund till now. they're cheaters. I will never buy anything from their website plus will never suggest anyone buy anything from them. they take the payment but do not refund it. they have lost a customer. Please Think before you purchase anything from biba, they have unhelpful and rude customer service.

Ritu yadav
Ritu yadav
store : Biba
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Straight Suit Set
Straight Suit Set Purchased : Sep 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Nice suit and Amazing quality of fabric”

  • overall experience

    Biba is one of the best women's traditional clothing brand internationally. I usually purchase Kurti and salwar from local market showrooms, it was more convenient for me before covid, I love shopping in outside in the local market and malls, I love to feel the fabric first and then purchase the clothing but nowadays due to covid, I don't go out for anything, so I was searching about suits and kurta, there I have seen a lavender suit which leads me towards biba website and the suit page, I ordered the suit right away, as I don't like to wait to buy anything, because sometimes it gets out of stock after some time. 


    I just wanted to purchase it but the pricing was a bit higher. But no issues Zoutons is there to help me save my money, I searched about biba on Zoutons website and got an amazing biba discount code, which gave me an extra 10% discount on the final price plus free shipping. Now the suit was under my pocket expense. After the booking I just have to wait for the delivery, it took 3 days to get my suit delivered, the delivered product is as per description detail and feels very comfortable to wear, the designs of biba are amazing, and also provide an amazing range of ethnic and traditional fashion clothing. 


    The suit is made of a very soft fabric. The quality of the suit feels amazing. The suit looks amazing after some alterations and now fits me well. The colour is the same as the website image. I will definitely recommend biba suits. Biba offers a good range of choices to their buyers. The prices are on the reasonable side according to me. This beautiful lavender coloured suit is recommended for young beautiful women's.

divyanshi gupta
divyanshi gupta
store : Biba
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Salwar Suit
Salwar Suit Purchased : Aug 23 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Quality Fabric”

  • overall experience

    I have recently ordered 2 salwar suits from biba, first, it got delivered very late, a week after ordering, my experience with biba was not pleasant, because of their expensive prices of suits and worst quality of cloth used. I must have bought suits from local markets however haven't seen this kind of cloth material which starts tearing through little exertion pressure by bending alone. this has happened twice, now that a fair replacement buy from Biba. single suit priced at Rs 3, 500 approx which were worn less than 1-2 times, Torn from the shoulder, while forward bending. 


    The suit got torn not from the Stitches side but a touch far away from that so it cannot be even repaired. My Rs 7, 000 got wasted. Please dont get fooled by advertisements . This brand is best if avoided. Rest you'll buy at your own risk to validate this post. about this situation, I have contacted customer support and sent emails about this concern but there is no satisfactory reply, I will say avoid buying from biba.

astha kapoor
astha kapoor
store : Biba
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : cotton kurti
cotton kurti purchased : Aug 25 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“best fit for XL size”

  • overall experience

    I ordered biba Kurti 4 days back got it delivered today, the design and print are all good, fabric material is above average, but the pricing is too high for the Kurti, biba price is little on the higher side always, I don't know why but feel it's sold at more price on their website, but thanks to Zoutons I got a coupon code for that which gave me more saving on the bill. Which made the price reasonable for me. The fabric is a bit transparent but won't require a slip to be worn, 


    I like the colour and fit of the Kurti. Even this Kurti is well suited for women with fat below bust. For the best fit for these types of women is regular size as this Kurti comes with no fitting and fits well to extra large women's. I usually wear XL but the size L fits me well. It's a little loose but no issue the Kurti cloth usually shrinks after the wash and will fit me perfectly. 


    It looks perfect on me with red leggings, It is the most common leggings colour usually almost all women have, I will definitely recommend this Kurti but before buying Explore Zoutons website for coupon codes which add more savings to your expenses. Zoutons is very helpful in online Shopping.

hershita verma
hershita verma
store : Biba
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : cotton kurta
kurta purchased : Aug 25 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Beauty & comfort”

  • overall experience

    The Biba printed kurta is formed from high-quality fabric, the print and quality of colour are nice, the Kurti didn't fade its colour after the wash. The print is completed with the very best precision which makes it flawless and delightful, any fair coloured woman like me can wear this Kurti it'll look very nice on her, the Kurti comes with a blouse piece within the packaging.

    The length and height of the Kurti are ample for my height and fits well. the material is soft and feels durable also comfortable, it got delivered within the given delivery date on the website. The packaging was also good and therefore the colour looks beautiful. Biba may be a great brand for ethenic wear so, If someone is interested to get it,

    I will prefer Biba official website. Because the range of collection on most websites is quite other websites and offline stores. I also got an additional discount coupon through Zoutons which gave me extra savings on the Kurti aside from the website store discount. I'm really proud of my purchase.

janvi verma
janvi verma
store : Biba
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Salwar Suit
Salwar Suit Purchased : Aug 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Super fabric, fit & style”

  • overall experience

    Biba is one of my favourite brands in ethenic clothing, I often buy clothing from their online store. Biba designs are my favourite. My salwar suit set got delivered today, after 3 days, I have ordered it online. its design is very nice, the salwar suit looks as per the description photo. 

    The quality of the fabric is also good. Stitching is good and fitting is also good as Biba sizes always fit me. The fabric is super soft made with pure cotton l. Colour was too sober, however, the only negative point which was there was its creases, it was not at all well ironed, it was not even packed properly, Like new suits. 

    So It needed to be ironed before wearing it. For the pricing part, I have got a great deal from Zoutons,& great price all thanks to Zoutons coupon and vouchers.

rakhi kumari
rakhi kumari
store : Biba
review date : Aug 24 2021
product purchased : cotton kurti
cotton kurti purchased : Aug 17 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    The first time I am disappointed with Biba Kurti, I usually buy size "Large", but this time Kurti is a bit tight to me, after that I have raised an exchange, Biba should improve their customer support as I wanted to talk to them for the exchange but was not able to contact them after that I had to manually put exchange return request online by myself, then after 3 days a bigger size came which was XL size, 


    it's fitting was ok for me, but it was loose, after some custom stitching, it fitted me well, I would suggest Biba to take care of quality control. Even my friends also told me that they also had experienced stitching issues and sometimes stitching comes out after some usage. Overall their designs are good but pricing is reasonable but if you buy them from offers and deals. I also bought it through Zoutons deals. So got a good discount on the Kurti.

aditi verma
aditi verma
store : Biba
review date : Aug 24 2021
product purchased : Midi Salwar Suit
Midi Salwar Suit purchased : Aug 15 2021
2.7 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“late delivery and average product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Midi Salwar Suit for myself a week before, I thought it will come in 4 days but It got delivered after 8 days, the suit material is average, Colour is good and the design is as per the description photo, pricing was Ok for me as i got in the deal offer, got to know Through zoutons , 


    The stitching was loose and the fitting was not good So I have to re-stitch it by myself, according to my size and fit, the fabric is soft, but doesn't feel of good quality. length is long so have to shorten it according to my height , I would recommend biba to improve their delivery, and after-sales support as I have tried many times calling their toll free numbers but didn't had a conversation with the customer support representative, 

    So i thought I have to wait now for it to get delivered. Biba is ok for the pricing they offer. but have to work on after-sales support.

kritika sharma
kritika sharma
store : Biba
review date : Aug 21 2021
product purchased : tan casual flats
tan casual flats purchased : Aug 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“long lasting and comfortable.”

  • overall experience

    I usually wear jeans and a top/tee. But when it comes to wearing ethnic clothing for any occasion or festival, I love to wear Biba's Kurtis and suits the most, I usually buy them from their official online store, recently I wanted to buy something different from Biba so I bought tan casual flats footwear in silver colour, I bought them at 70% discount, yes I am right its 70% off actually I got to know about this offer through Zoutons, thanks to my friend she recommended me to use zoutons, she usually gets deals from Zoutons so she recommended me to try it once to save more on online shopping. 

    The delivery of Biba was very slow as it took them more than a week to deliver the package. Even there online support is also not good. I have tried calling their toll free number more than 10 times and it was saying that every support assistant is busy actually I wanted to ask why there is so much delay in delivering my footwear. 

    After some days the package came. Then after unboxing them, I have seen that the flats sandals were very nice and beautiful. I love their design even the material was comfortable and of good quality. I love Biba clothing but it was the first time I have bought their footwear, their products are very good but their support is not good. They have to improve their support.

harshita sharma
harshita sharma
store : Biba
review date : Aug 21 2021
product purchased : straight suit set
straight suit set purchased : Aug 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“superb collection”

  • overall experience

    If anyone is looking for some authentic as well as super comfy Indian traditional attire brand. Then biba would be the best choice. I have been wearing Biba Suits and kurtas for years now. The best thing about Biba collections is that all their collections are unique and authentic for Indian women's. The material used in their clothing is best for everyday use, for every festive season.

    I usually wear Biba only, as their clothing is comfortable, I usually buy new clothing before the festival season even my recent purchase was for the rakhi, I usually buy My clothing online from their official online store, recently I bought a cotton straight suit at 50% off discount thanks to Zoutons, 

    when I was searching about Biba offers for more savings, I got to know about Zoutons, Now I usually check out this website for the shopping coupons and latest offers. They have amazing collection of coupons and offers for almost all stores.