Login India India Cars
11 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.6
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.7
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
5
User Interface
5
Overall Experience
4.4
Sahil Sethi
store : BHIM
review date : 06-09-2019
Service Availed : Money Transfer
Money Transferred : 01-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best till now!”

  • Selection Experience

    I have been using BHIM app for 2 years now and haven’t faced any issues!

    Linking our accounts with BHIM, money transfer is easier and more convenient for everybody. You can send money to any other bank account and can even receive from them. All you have to do is set up a UPI account on the BHIM app and use the UPI pin to even pay at the street stalls.


    The application works as an E-wallet. It can be trusted and is reliable. Its customer support is also very good. I made a transaction on 1st September 2019, which failed due to network connectivity but the amount was deducted from my account. 

    I contacted my bank first where I got to know that the issue will be resolved by BHIM support only. I sent feedback on their support email and received a reply within an hour. 


    The transaction made was of Rs. 500. After two days, I received the money back in my account. Their services are mind-blowing and it is a great way to introduce digital banking to the people. However, it can be used anytime and from anywhere!

    I would recommend everybody to use it!

Paritosh pawar
store : BHIM
review date : 07-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 03-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best in the World”

  • Selection Experience

    I choose BHIM app because it is a number one nowadays. There are given a lot of cashback offers. It is better than other apps. The recharge process is quicker than other apps. There is no error at the time of making payments or bill payments and recharge. The refund and cancellation policy is good from BHIM. I am so impressed. I choose BHIM UPI payment mode because I did not have internet banking facility. At last, I am giving you a suggestion to use this app.

Ajit
store : BHIM
review date : 02-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 02-02-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online store”

  • Selection Experience

    I love this BHIM app because it is an amazing app and I got offers regularly and earn cash back. Also, I never faced any problem while doing the transactions. I chose net banking while I was making payment and it is a very good app as compared to other apps along with the much more offers. Also, it should be given to customers as well.

Boddeti Tanuja Lakshmi
store : BHIM
review date : 02-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 06-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best for making payments”

  • Selection Experience

    I use BHIM app everyday for recharge, online transaction, bill payments, and transferring the money to friends and so on. I am happy to use this app. On comparing BHIM to other online apps this is the best and easy to use. No errors while using payments. I chose BHIM app because this is easy to earn and transfer. Overall experience was awesome. The availability of this app is good.

Ritesh Bhalotia
store : BHIM
review date : 02-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 14-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing app”

  • Selection Experience

    I had a very nice experience with BHIM app. The user interface of the app is very simple, easy, and nice. A wide range of offers and cashbacks. It is very easy to buy anything and pay via BHIM app. Also, the recharge service is also very fast. The awesome thing I noticed is that it also gives us huge cashback on purchasing the products. So yeah people must use this app in order to make their recharges and bill payments.

Shashwat Rai
store : BHIM
review date : 17-03-2018
Mobile : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“best payment app”

  • Selection Experience

    To be honest, it gives us cash back and it is easy to use to do online payments so I use this app. BHIM also tell us about current plans for each company. That makes us easy to recharge as per our need. Always offers are available at BHIM. BHIM have also offered on DTH services and on adding money to the wallet.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I searched coupons on grabon site which provides every code of BHIM. BHIM generally shows and mails the coupons and codes related to offers. The emails by BHIM helps in getting cash back because they have best offer coupon codes. Yes, I have searched for the various coupon code before proceeding through payment.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    yes, it is quite fast as compared to other apps and also secured. I have faced problems sometimes but they returned the money within 24 hrs. The payment gateway error is the common problem with this app. But overall, this app is better than any other. In the first instance, recharges are done generally but sometimes payment gateway errors are common.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The refund in BHIM is quite faster than paytm and also paytm does not gives as much offer as BHIM did. BHIM is way better than paytm because in paytm server error is common so that's why I use BHIM. The cashback account is used for next recharge purpose in which cashback is deducted from the total bill. The cash backs and refunds are transferred very early.

  • User Interface

    No such problems have occurred yet. If something occurs, they inform you through feedback. I always found it easy to recharge through these apps compared to any others. Your website is also good but it is quite simpler through the app. And site graphics are quite attractive. No difficulty is faced in doing recharge through BHIM.

  • Overall Experience

    I think this is best payment app if you need to do something you have to allow direct money transfer from BHIM to the bank account that will be quite fine.

    Yes I will always use BHIM app for further payments and I have recommended various people and will recommend more because this is the best app and we earn cash back on referrals

Praveen
store : BHIM
review date : 02-03-2018
rechange and bill payment : bill payment
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 10-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“BHIM a comfort app”

  • Selection Experience

    BHIM is an awesome app for any online payment. I am using it for a few years now. I am a regular customer of it because it gives higher cashback amount in comparison to other (paytm, phone pe). And not only once but again and again it provides many offers of cashback which really like by everyone.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yaa of course firstly I searched for coupons before doing the bill payment. I always did the transaction above amount 500 so from BHIM I receive many discounts. Mostly I have to pay the electricity bill or postpaid bill so I searched coupons in coupondunia  and many other sites. sometimes I never found any offers then also I make payment without any cashback because I have full faith in it.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    BHIM provides smoothly service of bill payment. I never faced any error problem while transaction. Sometimes when my internet goes slow then I face some this type of issues but rather then it no such problem is there. Any type of payments or any amount of payments is done within few seconds which is the biggest helpful function of it.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Many times our payment is caught in trouble because of weaker internet connection but the refund policy of BHIM is also very great which gives relaxing breath to their customers. After any failure payment amount refunded to the account of customers within 24hrs. It's 24hrs. to ask only because the amount is with customers within 1 hr only. So this special treatment gives the rise in customers of BHIM.

  • User Interface

    The interface of BHIM app is very simple and easy to understand. Anybody can be able to do the transaction in it through simple pictures on the home page. This app can't take any longer time to open and load their interface. It takes only a few minutes to do all the steps from beginning to the end of the transaction. An illiterate person also enjoys this app because of its easiness.

  • Overall Experience

    I also said above that I am a regular customer of it. I am using it for some years now. I have a full faith in it. I never realized any trouble in it. Yet I am doing many transactions and in future also I will do more transaction in BHIM. And I hope everyone will also want to be a customer of BHIM.

Swapnil Vitthal Salekar
store : BHIM
review date : 02-03-2018
rechange and bill payment : bill payment
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-12-2017
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“BHIM - THE TIME AND MONEY SAVIOUR”

  • Selection Experience

    I choose BHIM over other apps and websites because it offer me cashback offers more frequently. BHIM is more comfortable as compared to other apps like cashkaro, payzapp etc. Also, the user interface of the BHIM app is too good. Especially the symbol at leftmost upper corner, which is for the profile. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    There is no need to find any coupon or promo code for doing recharge for my TV or mobile. Because BHIM already offers me promo -code linked to my email ID almost every month. If I need to recharge my mobile or TV, I simply login into BHIM app and recharge is done.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I don't think that for recharging my mobile or DTH, it took more than 5 minutes. My card is already there in BHIM saved cards. So, not more than 5 minutes. The only difficulty I faced while doing recharge is the network problem. Obviously, that is not BHIM issue. ;-);-) So, I’m satisfied with its service.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I think, as soon as the BHIM get the confirmation about payment failure, the refund is initiated. Also, on successful payment, I guess, they say that they will process within 24 hr, but that is wrong. Sometimes they process cashback immediately, sometimes within an hour, but not more than that. 

    I use this cashback for my next recharge. Simple Isn't it?

  • User Interface

    As I said in my Q1's answer, BHIM’s user interface is too good. You can jump from any tab to any other tab, as easy as possible. Your wallet amount is always visible to you. You can select any option of mobile, DTH, gas connection recharge or bill pay.

    No difficulties while recharging and checking for offers.

  • Overall Experience

    I am always happy with BHIM. Also, I always recommend to my friends and family for using BHIM. Some of them are using also, and they too are recommending BHIM to their friends.

    Suggestion: BHIM can increase the maximum cashback amount for attracting more customers, also make some interesting offers for me as well.  As always..;-);-)As this review name suggested...

Pallavi Patil
store : BHIM
review date : 02-03-2018
product purchased : product purchased
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 23-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Personal review”

  • Selection Experience

    Lots of offers are there in BHIM. Best app ever. The user interface is too good. The application is very much user-friendly. I have used BHIM at petrol pumps, shopping, for railway reservations at IRCTC etc. I used the BHIM app a lot for booking movie tickets.

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I search for coupons availability in each & every website.

    I simply searched for BHIM coupons for bill payments, mobile & DTH recharge & whatever the websites are available, I just go through all the websites to check coupons availability
    paytm, coupon dunia, coupon mania and many more. 
    Above websites are just examples.I just compared the coupons of paytm, talk charge etc. After that, I used BHIM for any recharge, bill payments, restaurants, petrol pumps etc.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I have never faced any difficulties in any transaction.

    Within a couple of seconds, it does the transaction.If the internet is slow then only I have faced the difficulties.Else if BHIM is in maintenance then only. Once I have faced difficulty when I was booking train & during payment mode selection BHIM wallet was not available.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I simply use the cashback amount for further transactions. I use it usually for many things. The payment process of BHIM is always very easy and there are no problems at all in the payment process. The server is superb.

  • User Interface

    User Interface is too good.  The application is user-friendly as well as attractive. 

    The application responds fast. I have never faced any difficulty while searching for anything except once.Once I have faced difficulty when I was booking train & during payment mode selection free charge wallet was not available.Rather than everything is too good.

  • Overall Experience

    One thing I didn't like in the bill payment is that if the user enters consumer number, all the details that are consumers name & bill amount should be fetched automatically.  Another thing that please don't show expired coupons on coupons websites. Rather than this, everything is too good.

Banda Manish Krishnahari
store : BHIM
review date : 04-02-2018
Mobile : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Good and best”

  • Selection Experience

    Yes BHIM gives us the best cashback offers and suppose. If it is failed, so we can complain and after complaining they solve our problems as soon as possible. They take care or their customers. I have already referred many people about using the BHIM app.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I don't know about any site but whenever BHIM provides the headlines of cash back offer, I took interest in that. I usually check various sites such as coupon dunia, coupon raja and many more sites to search for the discount offer and coupon codes.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The transaction is very fast and it never gave any difficulties but sometimes in cash back offers, they delay and that's not good.  So, I want to suggest one thing to BHIM, i.e to resolve the issue about the cash back offers delay. This would be a lot helpful for all the customers. Overall, it is good. Thank you.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    In case of failure, they refund us as soon as possible. I use cash back amounts in the recharge of mobile or DTH recharge. And I’m very happy that I can do it many things with some money. Because of the BHIM, I can get cash backs and many types of offers. This is the best part about BHIM

  • User Interface

    The user interface is cool. No, I never faced any problem during the bill payments. Earlier, BHIM user interface was not so good but now the BHIM user interface is looking good and doing much nice work. So, I feel good to use this application and I will recommend this to everyone to use this application...

  • Overall Experience

    My all experience of BHIM bill payments or mobile recharge are cool. I like the cash back offers and they are so cool. My first cashback offer was very cool and I had an amazing experience while I was using BHIM. Thank you, BHIM.

Ajinkya Amritkar
store : BHIM
review date : 01-02-2018
rechange and bill payment : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-11-2017
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“BHIM- The ultimate app”

  • Selection Experience

    BHIM is too easy to use also it offers nice cashback offers on DTH recharge and mobile recharge as compared to Mobikwick and other apps. BHIM gives cashback in terms of direct cash/ money instead of super cash values so it is really best to use. BHIM can work in week network connection also.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, actually BHIM itself gives us too many offers so we don't need to find out any others coupons. Recently, I have got cashback of 4 coupons on recharge of DTH. So likewise, BHIM gives offers by sending a text message. On BHIM app and website offers are there, by seeing them it is easy to apply coupon.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, till the date I have done too many transactions on BHIM, I think no transaction is required second change I have done it in the first instance also and reharge gets successful in a few seconds. Overall, it is good to use BHIM.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I don't have any experience about the payment failure as I never got any payment failure, but I am sure that BHIM will give cashback as soon as possible. For amount got from cashback offers on successful recharge, I like to use it for other recharges. 

  • User Interface

    BHIM has a good user interface. BHIM sends text msg to inform the customer about different offers, So it is a nice thing. The interface of BHIM is very smooth and I must say that I was impressed a lot by using the BHIM app.

  • Overall Experience

    Everything is good in BHIM like offers and user interface but if BHIM gives UPI transaction then it will make more easy to use BHIM. BHIM should add bank to bank transaction so that it will avoid app crowding in the mobile phone. On some sites like Flipkart, Shopclus wallet is used but it should be used in every purchase sie.