Login India India Cars
2 Total Reviews Overall Rating 1.3
Selection Experience
1.5
Coupon Availablilty
1.5
Payment Process
1
Refund / Cashback
1.5
User Interface
1
Overall Experience
1.5
Jiyan
store : Bewakoof
review date : 07-10-2019
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : 01-10-2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Didn’t Refund My money!”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: 29068348

    I had placed an order for a mobile cover from Bewakoof.com. I had ordered a Solid red colour iPhone 11 mobile cover for Rs. 289/-. The order was placed on COD. It was expected to arrive within a week of ordering. I was getting all the delivery updates.


    The order was received on 1st October 2019. The mobile cover received was not what I had ordered. I received a unicorn print mobile cover for Samsung M20. The order received was completely different from the one I had ordered. 


    I requested a return. The product was returned on 3rd October 2019. I received a call from the customer executive to tell that the product I am looking for is out-of-stock. So do I need a refund or I can wait? I asked for a refund because they cannot be trusted again. 


    The executive then told me that the refund will be processed within a few hours! It has been four days, I haven’t received my refund yet! I have called them about 10 times, but the response is still nil! I don’t expect that I will ever receive it!

    Not recommended!

Kiran Desai
store : Bewakoof
review date : 19-09-2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : 19-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Low Quality Products!”

  • overall experience

     I ordered a Panda print T-shirt worth Rs. 299 from Bewakoof on 6th September 2019. The order was expected to arrive by 13th September 2019. I wasn’t expecting it to arrive so early. 


    The product was delivered to me on 13th September 2019. The packaging was done right and even the T-shirt looked beautiful. It seemed to me that it is worth the price. But, in a few days, I could see the reality. After one wash, the shirt had holes in it. I clicked a picture and sent it on the customer chat support. 


    Bewakoof


    I didn’t receive any replies until 18th September 2019. The message said that the money paid will be refunded back in my Bewakoof Wallet. I haven’t received a penny from them yet! I have messaged a lot of time but received no response. 


    I will not recommend anybody to purchase tees from them. Don’t get attracted to the trendy prints and typography because the cloth quality is below average!