Login

Beardo Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Beardo FLAT 22% OFF: BEARDO FLASH SALE (Oct 16-17)
Anshul Saini
Anshul Saini
store : Beardo
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Beardo Perfume
Beardo Perfume Purchased : Oct 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fancy Perfume with Great Fragrence”

  • overall experience

    My friend use to apply it, so I asked him which perfume it is, so he told me about the beardo perfume. I really love the smell of beardo perfume, as its smell is very unique and bottle packaging looks very premium, the perfume lasts more than a day on the body, and have a very refreshing Fragrence. 



    The quality of the bottle is also amazing, for the pricing I don't take any tensions as I use Zoutons. from zoutons, I get to know about the best deals & coupon codes of the beardo online store. I have bought this perfume using a coupon code which gave me a great deal on this perfume. Beardo Products are Very Premium and are Very Reasonable to Pocket. 

Dikshant Sharma
Dikshant Sharma
store : Beardo
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Beard Activator
Beard Activator Purchased : Oct 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No order delivery!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am extremely sick of the Beardo customer care executives for the order delivery. Regularly, I am getting damaged, or mismatch products from the Beardo now a days, and this is not with me only. One of my best friends, who is running beauty and health business, is also facing the same problem.


    I even don’t know why have Beardo services gone down, or Is just happening with the all the people. My best friend who lives in the Mumbai is also facing same difficulty in the order delivery.

    Last week, I ordered online a Beardo Beard Activator (0.5MM) but still I am waiting for my order. Luckily, Through Zoutons.com, I applied Beardo promo code at the checkout and saved 15% on this item. Why is it happening with me Beardo? Have anyone form your team got a reply to me? My calls are not being responded by the Beardo customer service.


    Really, I’m very pissed off.

Rohit Sen
Rohit Sen
store : Beardo
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Shampoo
Shampoo Purchased : Oct 01 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best men's grooming products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Order Number: #7521185475



    I purchased a Beardo Hair Fall Control Shampoo For Men worth Rs.350/- from Beardo online store. The amount that I paid was Rs.310/- due to the availability of Beardo coupons via Zoutons.com. Also, they didn't take any order delivery charges. The Beardo products were received to me in nice condition. The quality of the delivered Beardo items were amazing. The items were like the image and the description on the Beardo website.



    I ordered on 29th September 2021 and the package was delivered on 01st October 2021 on the delivery address. I am fully impressed through shopping from Beardo. I would like to recommend Beardo products to everyone!!!

Rakesh Sharma
Rakesh Sharma
store : Beardo
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Charcoal Peel Off Mask
Charcoal Peel Off Mask Purchased : Sep 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing online shopping experience!!!”

  • overall experience

    Customer Rated For Beardo: 5/5



    I purchased a Beardo Charcoal Peel Off Mask from Beardo which was at the discounted rate of Rs.299/-. There was a payment option of Cash On Delivery (COD), so I opted for ‘COD’ and the order delivery of the my item happened in 1 day. It was an amazing shopping experience with Beardo. He waited 7 minutes for me.



    There was best discounts on Zoutons.com through which I saved 15% off on this item through Beardo coupon code. I liked the Beardo products very much. I chose COD for the payment. My overall online shopping experience with Beardo has been nice and I would suggest Beardo products to all of my relatives.


    Also, I would shop again from Beardo website.

Madhavan Srinivasan
Madhavan Srinivasan
store : Beardo
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : hair oil
hair oil used : Jan 16 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Tricks you with their hair oil”

  • overall experience

    It took me months to understand that Beardo hair growth oil cannot be trusted. I was constantly looking for a solution to my hair problem and was ready to try out anything. That was when I came across Beardo and thought to give their hair growth oil a try. I started using it in January 2020. 

    Beardo hair oil

    I was really patient because all these brands and the expectations from them made me patient. I can understand that nothing brings out a drastic change, so I waited. But no positive results came. There was not even a slight change for all these 1.5 years and I became angry and sad at the same time. I write this here so that nobody else gets cheated by these fraudsters. 

Anil Jain
Anil Jain
store : Beardo
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Ultraglow Lotion
Ultraglow Lotion Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Order delivery service is fast!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased online Ultraglow Lotion from Beardo. It's an amazing item for Men's personal care. The delivery time and service was good. I am always regular customer of Beardo since last 1 year. I have purchased many items. The shopping experience with Beardo has been nice. Whether the delivery, refund or cancellation.


    Beardo Offer Code



    I want to thank to Zoutons.com here because I grab a deal and saved 15% on shopping via Beardo coupon code. I have trust on Beardo and rates of items are good as compare to other Men's grooming portals. If it comes recommendation, all my friends are using Beardo now for shopping. Their order delivery service is best as always.

Nikhil Rajput
Nikhil Rajput
store : Beardo
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Tattoo Shiner Gel
Tattoo Shiner Gel Purchased : Sep 29 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very impressed with the delivery service!!!”

  • overall experience

    It was a really nice shopping experience with Beardo. I bought a Beardo Tattoo Shiner Gel (50G) and it delivered on time before the scheduled date. I was very impressed with the Beardo delivery service, that was truly perfect.


    Beardo Discount Code



    On 29th August 2021, I ordered Beardo Tattoo Shiner Gel (50G), for a price of ₹325 which is a 10% discount from the actual price of the product. I want to thank to Zoutons here. I would recommend this coupon website.



    I prefer COD payment mode and the Beardo Gel was nice with no order damage and I totally liked that product. I would like to purchase with Beardo in the future.

Tarun Maini
Tarun Maini
store : Beardo
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Beard & Hair Growth Oil
Beard & Hair Growth Oil Purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing collection, Beardo!”

  • overall experience

    I wasn’t expecting such good skin care products from Beardo!



    I ordered a Beardo Beard & Hair Growth Oil from Beardo for Rs. 599. The order was expected to deliver on 22nd August 2021. Due to a few issues, I received my order on 24th August 2021. Thankfully, the Beardo order arrived before my brother’s wedding! Through Zoutons, I used Beardo voucher code at the checkout and saved Rs.100 on this product. Thanks again Zoutons.


    Beardo Offers



    I purchased it as a gift for myself. I tried the oil earlier, which is perfectly and effective. However, the best part was that it came with a booklet. The booklet consisted of the guidelines on how to use it and the precautions. I like the Beardo services as well as the order delivery process.



    Amazing collection, Beardo!

Mohit Raghuvanshi
Mohit Raghuvanshi
store : Beardo
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Celeb Gift Set
Celeb Gift Set Purchased : Aug 20 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad customer service!!!”

  • overall experience

    Beardo keeps most of the products out-of-stock without updating on their websites!



    I ordered Beardo Celeb Gift Set from Beardo worth Rs.810/-. I ordered online because I can't lose the opportunity. I got Rs.87 cashback after using Beardo promo code via Zoutons. Thank to this coupon website once again. I made the payment online via my credit card. The product was expected to deliver on 22th August 2021.



    On 23rd August 2021, I received an e-mail from Beardo that the payment of Rs.810 will be returned in my credit card because the Beardo Celeb Gift Set is out-of-stock. I was very frustrated and I tried to connect with the Beardo customer service to confirm the issue. The customer care executive didn't reply properly.



    There is one suggestion for Beardo that If any product is unavailable, so kindly please update on the website. Bad customer care service!!!

Mohit Jain
Mohit Jain
store : Beardo
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Fall Control Shampoo
Hair Fall Control Shampoo Purchased : Aug 12 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Thank you Beardo for the products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I purchased a Beardo Hair Fall Control Shampoo from Beardo which costs me around Rs.350 Original Price Rs.375. Since I paid through my PayTm wallet and I even got a Rs.25 cashback. I was able to see other discounts on the Beardo store through a coupon website called Zoutons where there were almost 28 different coupons to apply.


    Beardo Shampoo Coupon Code



    I am using this Beardo product since last 6 months. As for now, I am completely excited to have my Hair Fall Control Kit purchased from the Beardo store. Truly, best customer support service and a good online shopping experience. Thanks Beardo for the products!!!

Daksh Bhatt
Daksh Bhatt
store : Beardo
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product Purchased : Beard oil
Beard Oil Purchased : Aug 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Waiting for the product to be delivered!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Beard Growth Hair Oil through Beardo which I did 5 days back. It was a great opportunity to avail the discount as soon as possible. Beardo had the deal and I got it fast at that moment, on the date - August 13 and I was waiting for it. Fortunately, I got Beardo coupon code at the time of order through Zoutons and I saved 10% on my purchase. I paid all the amount for the product that were mentioned and checked out the payment and availed the Beardo offer. But I didn't received my order.



    I called the Beardo customer care and questioned about the delivery and I have been told due to the high supply the order would still take time for the delivery. Buy, Today is 18 August and I’m still waiting for the product to be delivered.

Sumit Sethi
Sumit Sethi
store : Beardo
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product Purchased : Charcoal Facewash
Charcoal Facewash Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Extremely satisfied with Beardo Products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered online Beardo Activated Charcoal Facewash on the Beardo website. Honestly, I had no problem while ordering. The Beardo shipping was hassle free and I liked that you can buy with any mode of transaction. The Beardo Facewash received within 2 days, so I am 100% satisfied with the Beardo customer support service.


    Beardo Activated Charcoal Facewash



    Really, I love online shopping on Beardo.in and it is fast and easy. I got a 15% Beardo discount through Zoutons. I want to thank this coupon website again. Choose Beardo for the best products and good customer service!!! Extremely satisfied with Beardo Products!!! Highly recommended!!!

Mohan Khandelwal
Mohan Khandelwal
store : Beardo
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product Purchased : Beard oil
Beard Oil Purchased : Jul 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Reliable products by Beardo!!!”

  • overall experience

    Beardo products are superb. I bought Beardo Godfather Beard oil (30ml) after my friend's suggestion. I was so confused before buying the product. I had worried about product side effects, but I was wrong. It'll help to grow the beard fast and in good condition. It's a trustable Beardo item. I used Beardo coupon code via Zoutons website and saved 15% on this product. Thank for this coupon website for giving this amazing deal. Don't go for any other grooming products. You need to use the product twice in a day.


    Beardo Godfather Beard oil



    The product delivery was good as compared to other website. According to me, the product was nice and it was as similar as in the item description. I'll suggest to all my friends to order the grooming product through Beardo.

Rajiv Gupta
Rajiv Gupta
store : Beardo
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Purchased
Personal Care Purchased : May 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Beards Best Friend”

  • overall experience

    Ever since I have grown my beard I have been very particular about grooming and looking after it. I would talk to my cousins and uncles for tips but most of the home remedies they suggested would leave my beard feeling dirty and greasy. 

    A friend of mine recommended Beardo to me and it was like a whole new world of self care opened up to me. At first I just bought their beard oil and shampoo to try it out. I could feel the results so fast and see my beard grow healthier and stronger. 

    I am considering more products from their line in the future considering how good they make me feel. I would definitely recommend the beard oil and the beard sheet masks because of my wonderful experience using them. This oil is definitely my holy grail, I cannot recommend it enough.

Manav Singhla
Manav Singhla
store : Beardo
review date : Jul 09 2020
Product purchased : Face Wash activated charcoal
Face Wash activated charcoal purchased : Jun 25 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Quality”

  • overall experience

    On 21st June 2020, I placed an order of Beardo activated charcoal Face scrub(100g) from the beardo store for a price of Rs 350.


    Beardo Activated Charcoal



    I was recommended by my friend to use beardo products so I thought of giving it a try. I have to say that the quality of this face mask is extremely good.


    My order was delivered to me on 25th June 2020, with contactless delivery and Rs 50 ( delivery cost+Sanitization cost) included in it. I found this really interesting and worth it and I am really happy with my purchase from the same.


    #KudosBeardo