Login

Bath and Body Works Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 30 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bath and Body Works FINE FRAGRANCE MIST: BUY 2 GET 1 FREE (Oct 16-17)
Betty warner
Betty warner
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Aromatherapy body lotion
Aromatherapy body lotion Purchased : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Aromatherapy body lotion”

  • overall experience

    Bought aromatherapy sandalwood and Jasmine flavours from bath and Body Works and these are the best one among the other flavours, they have in different varieties of Stress Relief, Energy, Happiness and Focus and Thankful and a couple of other varieties. This body lotion in different flavours is the best lotion available at Bath and body works. I would recommend everyone to try and yes you would love them too.

    BBW Aromatherapy body lotion

Anisha Kumari
Anisha Kumari
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : body butter
body butter purchased : Sep 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great products for women!!”

  • overall experience

    I absolutely love BBW and their product ranges from shower gel, lotion, body butter, mist. They always smell great and everyone can find a perfume of their liking because of the large collection. Though the body mist doesn't have great staying power they smell divine and prices are very affordable as compared to other competitors of BBW. I'm waiting for their physical store in India. 

Akku Dhingra
Akku Dhingra
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product Purchased : Gel
Gel Purchased : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Feels and smells great”

  • overall experience

    I love going BBW store, everything smells too great there. I always find the perfect gift there that I know my friends and family gonna like it. And of course, I always find something I need. My husband never stopped me from going to this store. Also, he is the only one who takes me there to buy more lotions for me. He also loves the clean & fresh smell of Bath And Boy Works.

Pradeep Kulhari
Pradeep Kulhari
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Scrub
Scrub Purchased : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nothing can beat bath and body works”

  • overall experience

    I have been using bath and body works for more than 2 years now and I shop them on this website. The website has a wide range of products from face scrub to masks, body soaps, and body lotion to sanitizers. The fragrance of the products is the main attraction. The delivery is always on time I haven't received any delivery lately.

    BBW scents

Preeti Jain
Preeti Jain
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : soap
soap purchased : Sep 20 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No proper contact details.”

  • overall experience

    I've ordered a few soaps from bath and body works India official website. I've paid the amount in advance. It's been more than 12 days that I've ordered the products but I didn't receive the order yet. There are no proper contact details given. The contact number is invalid and the email address isn't delivering the mail. Tracking ID has not been provided BBW. Got stuck with BBW.

Aman Aggarwal
Aman Aggarwal
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Scent
Scent Purchased : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Scents are awesome”

  • overall experience

    I really enjoyed shopping at the bath and body works store near me. My daughter introduced me to it and there was a sale going on. On most of the offers, they were providing Buy 2 get 1 free. Oh, my! I lost my head. Needless to say, I’m a fan now. Their scents are just awesome and bathing soaps are quite good. 

    BBW scents

Kanika Singh
Kanika Singh
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Hand Soaps
Hand Soaps Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Love BBW products”

  • overall experience

    Bath and Body Works is a great store, I love the products and the fragrances. I am still missing the deep-clean hand soap that they used to make earlier. It would take the grease off my hands quite well after cooking. I bought candles from other stores and they are much cheaper but when it comes to quality no one can beat BBW. You always get what you pay for. 

Anushka Sheety
Anushka Sheety
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : shower gel
shower gel purchased : Sep 20 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not a Good Website to Order”

  • overall experience

    Ordered shower gel from bath and body works, received items today from FedEx after 8 days. The order was missing 1 bottle of shower gel, plus missing a lid on a mist spray. Also received a product that I didn't order. Poor service from BBW. Not gonna order again.

Ankita Bhardwaj
Ankita Bhardwaj
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Body Lotion
Body Lotion purchased : Sep 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Body lotion”

  • overall experience

    BBW has the most amazing body cream available online. Many awesome scents for both men and women. They always have some sales going on,  buy 2 get 1 free or buy 3 get 2 free.) They have great sales on their candles and soaps, which last longer than most other brands. I do like their body cream better than their lotion cream. It always lasts for a long time. 

    BBW body lotion

Ankita Bhardwaj
Ankita Bhardwaj
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Body Lotion
Body Lotion purchased : Sep 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Body lotion”

  • overall experience

    BBW has the most amazing body cream available online. Many awesome scents for both men and women. They always have some sales going on,  buy 2 get 1 free or buy 3 get 2 free.) They have great sales on their candles and soaps, which last longer than most other brands. I do like their body cream better than their lotion cream. It always lasts for a long time. 

    BBW body lotion

Manish Sahni
Manish Sahni
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Scent
Scent Purchased : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Switch to paper bag”

  • overall experience

    I love both BBW stores local & online!  Everyone is very helpful and I can find what I want.  My only issue is the last time I was there they were using plastic bags! I asked if that was a new policy and no one knew for sure. Dear B&BW please don’t switch to plastic this is my only request! Your paper bags are reusable and easy to carry!  Please don't use plastic.

Arun Saini
Arun Saini
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Hand Sanitizer
Hand Sanitizer Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Brand Ever”

  • overall experience

    I ordered hand sanitizer from BBW and received my package today and the bottle was broken and leaked. I contacted customer service and they helped me by sending me a replacement on the same day! Super nice and easy! All over I love this store! 4/5 for me ♥️

Anil Khati
Anil Khati
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : soap
soap purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great customer service”

  • overall experience

    My BBW order just arrived and the box was totally mangled. I opened it to find 2 soaps almost empty. Contacted customer service and was amazed by their support. Within 15 minutes I have replacements on the way. The gentleman that received my complaint was so humble and understanding. I know it was not the fault of the packaging, but of the handling. Thank you for replacing my items I will always be a loyal customer to BBW.

Sarita Poonia
Sarita Poonia
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Body Spray
Body Spray Purchased : Aug 31 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Order not dispatched after 7 days”

  • overall experience

    Ordered body products from BBW but my order still hasn’t been dispatched from the warehouse even after 7 business days. Contacted BBW customer service and been given same answer every time. Totally disappointed not sure if I’ll receive my parcel at this point

Vikas Pal
Vikas Pal
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Hand Soaps
Hand Soaps Purchased : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad Packaging”

  • overall experience

    I always loved using B&BW products. However, I am never ordering online again after this purchase. I ordered 6 bottles of hand soap in the last clearance sale. Shipping was on time but when I opened the box all 6 hand soap bottles were thrown together in a plastic bag that was knotted at the top. 3 out of 6 bottles were leaked out into the bag and soaked through to the box, and I only received 5 of the 6 bottles that I ordered. This was my last order.

Manish Jha
Manish Jha
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Body Lotion
Body Lotion purchased : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered 3rd Time”

  • overall experience

    It was my mother in laws birthday, My wife didn't have much time to go & buy a gift from here and ship it to her residents. So we ordered this body lotion and directly shipped to her location. The delivery was fast from BBW. This is straight 3rd time ordering this same sweet pea lotion bath. My wife loves it a lot also she had tasted other brands body products but now she is addicted to it. My mother-in-law asked us to order the same body lotion again.


Jiva Saini
Jiva Saini
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Body Wash
Body Wash Purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Smells amazing”

  • overall experience

    I purchased this Body wash for my husband as a gift during the pandemic stay-at-home orders. I haven’t tried this body wash before. We have used other scents of BBW in this line but never tried this one. It is just amazing! My husband put it on before bed every night. I borrow it from him some time but now I think It's time to get a new one. 

    Bath and body works body lotion

Savita Tandon
Savita Tandon
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Scent Candle
Scent Candle Purchased : Aug 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Impressed With Customer Representative”

  • overall experience

    I love BBW products so when I saw the candle sale, I purchased a bunch online. I love the fragrance of all the scents I received but one of my candles came in broken into pieces. I contacted BBW customer service and was met by a kind customer service representative lady. Her name was Lilli. Lilli replaced my broken candle at the same time and offered me some great deals on wallflowers. My husband who is a district manager for another company was impressed with her service and skills and even wanted to hire her for his firm. 

Manish Agarwal
Manish Agarwal
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Hand Sanitizer
Hand Sanitizer Purchased : Aug 11 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“BBW Delivered Old Products”

  • overall experience

    This is definitely false advertising by BBW, I got 2 of the round bottles (you can see in pics ) and 3 different bottles. This product is old and it smells terrible. It is a little overpriced each bottle says $1.95 on them. I want my money back and contacted BBW customer care to see about a refund, this is ridiculous!! Don't purchase this, you will be extremely disappointed with this hand gel.
    Update: you won't get a refund on this product. So save your money & time. 

    Bath and body works coupons

Rani Jha
Rani Jha
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Candle Handler
Candle Handler Purchases : Aug 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Received Broken Product”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a hand candle holder from BBW. I was eagerly waiting for this because it looked super cool in pictures. I was disappointed when I received my order because it was shattered. All the fingers were broken and the packaging was not even good. Called CC to return and reorder the same. They agreed to my request and they dispatched my order again. BBW always listens to its customers.