Login

Bath and Body Works Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bath and Body Works FINE FRAGRANCE MIST: BUY 3 GET 1 FREE (Jul 26-27)
Payal Sinha
Payal Sinha
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product Purchased : Lip Scrub
Lip Scrub Purchased : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nothing can beat bath and body works, literally no”

  • overall experience

    I have been using bath and body works for many years now and I shop them on their official website. The website has a wide range of products from lip scrub to mask and from body lotion to sanitizers. The fragrance of the products here is the main catch. The delivery is always on time doesn't matter with product size. 

    They also put in a lot of discounts and offers during special seasons or you can download Zouton Extension for more savings. They keep us updated about that using the registered email IDs once you register there. . The product I bought is quality rich and has an intense effect on the lips It really works wonders, I feel my lips so soft after using it. They also have an app that has a  good design and that is user-friendly.  Excellent Product and services

Priya Rana
Priya Rana
review date : Jul 02 2021
Product Purchased : Purfume
Purfume Purchased : Jun 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Must Buy”

  • overall experience

    I love its fragrance. Its refreshingly fresh with fruity, sparkling champagne notes. The bottle looks amazing, and the packing was quite good.  It lasts for a good period of time. I have bought a couple of others but this is one of the best scents than others from Bath and Body Works. The bottle was delivered by The Global cart in perfect condition. Also, I was able to get 5% Off using Zoutons extension.  A must-buy and must-try for all. Great Product !!


Kaushal Tripathi
Kaushal Tripathi
review date : Jun 14 2021
Product Purchased : Body Lotion
Body Lotion purchased : Jun 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“"New" twilight woods!!!”

  • overall experience

    Bath and Body Works has brought back Twilight Woods as part of their fall lineup this year but it's completely different and I am loving it. It only has 3 fragrance notes. Got this lotion as brand new, still had the Bath and Body Works factory seal, and came in just two day! I'm getting the og spray too. The smell is so amazing and sexy, I use it all day long. I've never had a 'signature scent' before, but this definitely is mine now!!! Completely Mine also thanks Zouton.com for the discount part.

Sonam Mehta
Sonam Mehta
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty and Health Product
Body Lotion Purchased : May 22 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Body-care Product”

  • overall experience

    I am very conscious about my skin and make it a point to use all-organic and natural products. I am a constant shopper at Bath and Body Works and am never disappointed by their product quality or even prices.

    I bought a lavender Vanilla Body lotion costing Rs 1499 and got it as a part of Buy 3 get 1 free deal. Although I am a frequent shopper, I wasn't much aware of the coupons and offers that can be used at the store. But fortunately, I came across Zoutons and the offers and discounts provided by Zoutons.com made this purchase worthwhile for me. 

    The product got delivered within 7 days and I have been using it for the past 2 days, and the effect are already being felt. !!

    Totally worth it !

Priya Rana
Priya Rana
review date : May 23 2021
Product Purchased : Health and Hygiene Products
Hand Soap Used : May 21 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved the Hand-wash !”

  • overall experience

    Due to the ongoing corona pandemic, I have become extremely cautious about health and Hygiene and therefore am always on the lookout for hand sanitizers, soaps, and Hand-washes. I chanced upon Bath and Bodyworks completely by luck while I was reading a blog by Zoutons on Top offers on healthy and Hygiene related products. 

    I thought to give it a try and bought  3 hand soaps at Rs.1399 one of which was the cucumber melon Hand Soap. I have used it just once till now but I am impressed by the fragrance as well as the product appeal. Besides despite lockdowns and travel ban,I received the product within 6 Days !! Highly impressive!!

    I would suggest giving it a try and keep yourself healthy and happy.