Login

Barbeque Nation Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Barbeque Nation FLAT RS.100 OFF (Sep 27-28)
Sachin sharma
Sachin sharma
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Barbeque nation Grill Box
Barbeque nation Grill Box non Veg Purchased : Sep 22 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best Peri Peri Chicken”

  • overall experience

    Best peri-peri chicken I have eaten, barbeque nation has the best-grilled tikka dishes, I love their grilled chicken a lot. The order came in just 35 minutes of order, the barbeque nation dishes are the best, deserts by barbeque nation like angoori gulab jamun and dal halwa are the best, even my friends and colleagues also love to eat them a lot, 


    We usually order barbeque nation non-veg grill box on Tuesday Evening, the food by barbeque nation is amazing, the food gets delivered fresh and piping hot, the delivery is on time always, I must say the tandoori items are the best of all or if you have sweet side than you will love their sweets a lot. 


    In the barbeque nation box, there is curry also but I usually love their grill food a lot because of its grilled tikka snacks. My mom loves their angoori gulab jamun, I also received an extra discount by applying a coupon code at the time of order, thanks to Zoutons for that coupon, I will definitely recommend Zoutons if you order food online. Barbeque nation is the best place for grilled food

Roshan Kumar
Roshan Kumar
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Barbeque Box
Barbeque Box ordered : Sep 22 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best family time dinner”

  • overall experience

    Best evening dinner meal with family, My family consists of 4 members, I usually order just 3 barbeque boxes, because I think, one barbeque box is enough for two, but I usually book 3 as our loves Barbeque Nation Food a lot, Their Grilled Snacks are amazing, my mom loves biryani and desserts, I love their grilled tikka items and my brother loves lacha parantha and barbeque nation curry, 


    My dad loves sweets a lot and grilled snacks, so my full family is a big fan of barbeque nation, but The food by Barbeque Nation is Expensive, but Thanks to Zoutons, I Applied a Coupon Code before ordering the food which gave me an extra discount on Barbeque Nation Box. I really enjoy having barbeque nation food. 


    Even My Family also loves Barbeque Nation a Lot. The grilled food by Barbeque Nation is Love. I will definitely say one should try Barbeque Nation Food Once. Their Food Experience is also very Nice, The food is Properly Packed by them Before Dispatching the Order for Delivery.

shank banna
shank banna
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Sep 21 2021
Food Ordered : Deserts
Deserts ordered : Sep 20 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best gulab jamun and dal halwa”

  • overall experience

    I'm a person who has a habit to eat dessert after having dinner. But I usually don't have anything to eat at night. I usually face this problem once a week, on weekend offs, the best solution for that is barbeque nation, I just have to open the barbeque nation mobile app and order the angoori gulab jamun, the barbeque nation angoori gulab jamun are my favourite. 


    these gulab jamuns are very small in size in comparison to any other market gulab jamun, but the quality of gulab jamun is best in barbeque nation, the second dessert which I love in barbeque nation is moong dal halwa. one should try it once, you will fell in love with it on the first bite. I have tried Barbeque nation’s dessert. And I love them. 


    I love Barbeque Nation Gulab jamun & mong dal halwa. I can say that Gulab Jamun of Barbeque nation is delicious and worth every penny. Barbeque nations dishes are just wow. And their quality of food is too good. Even it became a great deal when I got an extra discount applying coupon code on Barbeque nation order. Barbeque Nation Thanks for making my day sweet.

Yash Bhardwaj
Yash Bhardwaj
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Sep 21 2021
Food Ordered : Barbeque Box
Barbeque Box ordered : Sep 20 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best office lunch meal.”

  • overall experience

    Barbeque Nation is one of the best lunch option for an office employee. It was my first experience with the Barbeque nation. I always miss my mother’s handmade food. She is the best cook in the world. And trust me when I taste the Barbeque nation’s Biryani I felt that taste.

    I have tried many other restaurants and hotels but the taste of Barbeque nation grilled & non-veg food is the best. Now I don’t need to find any other restaurant for my meal. I just have to order my meal directly through the barbeque nation mobile app. barbeque nation is the best option for biryani, I can bet on it, one should try it once. the delivery takes just 30 to 40 minutes to the doorsteps.
     
    Also, thanks to Zoutons because I found a coupon code that got me an extra discount on my order. I love the taste and quality of food by barbeque nation, the barbeque nation doesn't compromise with their food quality & standards.

Akash bantia
Akash bantia
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Sep 13 2021
Food Ordered : Barbeque Box
Barbeque Box ordered : Sep 13 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Amazing Barbeque Nation dessert experience”

  • overall experience

    I love barbeque nation Moong dal Halwa, it's very addictive and Everybody I know loves it, even for new people eating the moong dal halwa name is not good, for the first barbeque nation clients, they think how they can make halwa from dal, but I will definitely say one should try.


    It tastes much better than its name, the other dessert which is my favourite is gulab jamun, the Barbeque Nation Signature small gulab jamun are really Nice sweets, Its taste becomes multiple times better when it's eaten with vanilla ice cream, I can guarantee you will not forget this divine taste after eating this delightful dessert. 


    The third dessert is muffin which is just ok. And the other dishes were also amazing. This review is dedicated to barbeque nation desserts only. I actually enjoy sweet dishes the most. I usually go directly to barbeque nation restaurant but due to a lot of workload from the office. I ordered it online through the barbeque nation website, 


    Where I also got an extra discount through a coupon code checked out on Zoutons website. I just love saving money with Zoutons And thanks to Zoutons it makes my cravings fulfil.

Akanksha sethi
Akanksha sethi
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Sep 13 2021
Food Ordered : Barbeque Box
Barbeque Box ordered : Sep 13 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“First-time Pathetic Experience at Barbeque Nation”

  • overall experience

    This is my first bad experience with barbeque nation, It disappointed me with this kind of service, I didn't expect barbeque nation will let me down but its life anything can happen unexpectedly & sometimes unexpected things can also happen. The order got delivered late at home, also it was cold, the food tasted tasteless, I didn't like the taste, Eating lacha parantha was like eating rubber, it had become soo tight & stale. 


    The tandoori paneer feel was gone, kadhai veg was totally tasteless and cold, If you can't get your dal makhanwala right, then you should just shut shop. it was a Cold & tasteless food experience, the packaging was done properly but what is the benefit of it, if the food doesn't taste good, don't know the reason for such a tasteless barbeque nation box. 


    If one wants to order grilled food please avoid ordering from barbeque nation, one can order from another company or restaurant. There are soo many much better restaurants who deliver hot food on delivery and gives a time and hot on arrival guarantee.

akshay mehrotra
akshay mehrotra
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Sep 08 2021
Food Ordered : Biryani & Kebabs box
Biryani & Kebabs box Ordered : Sep 07 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best at home biryani experience”

  • overall experience

    Barbeque nation has some of the best biryani options available, I really love barbeque nation biryani, today I am sharing my barbeque nation veg biryani & kebabs box experience. The delivery was fast, the packaging was good, the biryani was accompanied with raita, dips, and salad. I can say barbeque nation makes one of the best biryani at my place, 


    the other starters like kebabs,& tandoori paneer tikka were very tasty, I usually order non-veg but because of Tuesday, I didn't order non-veg, I usually prefer veg on Tuesday. The biryani was properly cooked, the rice was properly cooked and was very soft, the smell of biryani was amazing, 


    I will surely recommend every vegetarian should try barbeque nation biryani, they prepare one of the finest biryani in the market, the Biryani is not too spicy but also not less spicy, the spices used are in perfect proportions.

Rakesh mishra
Rakesh mishra
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Sep 08 2021
Food Ordered : Grill Box
Grill Box ordered : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“amazing grill box experience, very tasty”

  • overall experience

    To full fill my barbeque grill cravings, I usually order something from outside, this time I ordered a barbeque nation grill box. The tandoori paneer was awesome and the star of the feast was the small gulab jamun, I really love them, veggie fingers were also good, assorted grilled corns irresistible, I really love them, they are best time pass snack, 


    I usually prefer to save it for the last and eat it when watching movies, honey chilli pineapple is also good, the barbeque nation delivered it within 45 minutes, yes the delivery speed is good, the food was properly packed and properly arranged in the box, I have been a big fan of barbeque nation from my college time, back 2 years before, 


    I love the taste and smell of the barbeque nation food. I have ordered it online and also got an extra discount through coupon code, which I got through Zoutons, thanks Zoutons for the Coupon code which gave me extra savings.

Indraj Singh
Indraj Singh
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Sep 04 2021
Food Ordered : Veg Barbeque box
Veg Barbeque Box ordered : Sep 03 2021
1.9 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Cold food and tasteless”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a veg barbeque box from barbeque nation, it got delivered in 1 hr, For the starter paneer Tikka was cold, it was kind of tasteless, dal makhani consistency was not good, doesn't taste good, actually, it was also tasteless, paneer curry was too salty, I don't know why but I think all the salt was sprinkled on Paneer, 



    The mix veg was saltless, it was tasting like eating Boiled vegetables. Lacha paratha was cold when delivered and it was soo tight, that I was feeling like eating rubber, biryani was good. Now deserts come's, gulab jamun and dal halwa were amazing but Brownie was pathetic, I think the chef who made that Brownie should be sent for Retraining. 


    Please Barbeque Nation take some responsibility we are paying a good amount for your services, we need the best all-time, this is the first time, I am facing this issue, I know How your food taste but this time, I don't know why this rubbish food was delivered to me. please check the food before sending.

devraj singh
devraj singh
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Aug 31 2021
food ordered : Non Veg Barbeque Buffet
Non Veg Barbeque Buffet ordered : Aug 30 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“best office dinner”

  • overall experience

    According to my opinion, barbeque nation is very nice place for a small office party or party for close friends, I like to go barbeque nation once a month, the Vibes of barbeque nation restaurant is very good. The smell of barbeque food in the environment of the restaurant is very good. There grilled tikkas, and chicken is the best dishes, I like Barbeque nation sweets also, vanilla ice cream with gulab jamun is the best combination you can get in barbeque nation. And in grill starters the prawns , paneer tikka, & peri-peri drum sticks. 



    The food is very good and even chef also takes feedback after every some time about the taste and according to taste he also prepares food. My friends also like the food, even those who came first time were also loved the food and said that they will revisit the barbeque nation with their family. In the main course there mutton roghani is ok,  makhani kofta curry was good. Accompanying breads like naan, tandoori roti were tasty and cooked properly. 


    Barbeque nation overall today's experience is very nice. I booked a 4 non-veg barbeque buffet directly through their website, normally the barbeque buffet is very expensive but I have used a coupon code got through Zoutons.com and got me an extra discount on the bill, thanks to Zoutons, I have pass lesser. I would recommend barbeque nation for everyone.

sanchit pathak
sanchit pathak
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Aug 31 2021
food ordered : Non Veg Barbeque Buffet
Non - Veg Buffet ordered : Aug 30 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“all time favourite Barbeque”

  • overall experience

    I Have been a fan of bbq nation since my old days in Kolkata and this was a pleasant surprise to find one Gurgaon. You keep coming back for the excellent variety of delicious dishes, and never-ending delicious tandoori tikkas and grilled snacks. I revisited today with my wife to barbeque nation in ambience mall Gurgaon, the experience was very good, the delicious grilled prawns and chicken tikka are my all-time favourite, actually, I only come here for their grilled and tandoori dishes.



    The ambience mall barbeque nation is very big and spacious, the waiter and manager were very humble and helpful. The chef was very experienced and made dishes according to my taste. My wife & I both came here the first time as I went to Kolkata's branches when I was back at my family home. We both liked the food, and our evening dining was amazing. my loved the salads and sweets like cake was nice, ice cream, jalebi and fruit salad. the gol gappas were also nice.


    I booked a non-veg buffet for me and my wife veg buffet as she only prefers vegetarian food. Now she will equally like the barbeque food as I like it. I have booked the table online from home before going out, through bbq nation website directly, also got an extra discount through a coupon code got through Zoutons,

deepak singh
deepak singh
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Aug 24 2021
food ordered : Non vegBarbeque Box
non veg barbeque box ordered : Aug 23 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best Non-veg barbeque Food.”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a takeaway of a non-veg barbeque box from the barbeque nation online portal. And picked it from barbeque nation Vegas mall as I m staying in Dwarka, it is the nearest branch to my place, It was the best deal in barbeque nation, which I got to know through Zoutons website, where I got 50% off deal discount code,  Applicable after 10 pm and before 11 pm. 

    Thanks to Zoutons that helped me to taste barbeque nation as before I thought barbeque nation buffet is very expensive. And if you see their menu it is expensive, but because of the 50% off discount coupon, I am able to order their buffet and taste it. So Me and my friend thought to grab this offer . The non-veg dishes by barbeque nation is one the best. 

    Their chicken tikka is the best in the non-veg starter and my friend loved their mutton dum biryani. One barbeque box is enough for 1 or 2 people. Their desserts were also amazing. For me, their little-little gulab jamun was the best. I will recommend barbeque nation for the non-veg dishes, their taste is the best.

anshul saini
anshul saini
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Aug 24 2021
food ordered : Veg Barbeque Box
Veg Barbeque Box ordered : Aug 24 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“tasty veg Barbeque dishes”

  • overall experience

    Today I ordered a barbeque nation veg Box, which costs around 849+ Tax Extra normally but I got it for Flat 576 rupees Including tax. I am very happy for This Deal, all thanks to Zoutons for the discount coupon of Rs200 offer Plus I got to use my smile points of Rs 100 as a joining bonus, Which allowed me a total saving of almost Rs 300 on the bill by ordering veg buffet box online. I love shopping online with Zoutons because it helps me to save more. 


    The veg barbeque nation box order was a takeaway order so I picked it from my nearest barbeque nation platinum tower on sohna road. The food was hot and taste really well, paneer tikka and mutter kabab were best in starters, dal makhni was creamy , masala was on the tastier side not too hot. The desserts were the star of the box. Only thing which I didn't like was as the food, as it was packed food the starters crispyness was lost. 


    Food was tasting the best but the texture which I also like was gone.I have been to barbeque nation earlier for dine-in 2 times, there I didn't felt the same thing as the food was served fresh on the plate. I really recommend barbeque nation , there buffet is awesome.

tanishk singh
tanishk singh
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Aug 20 2021
food ordered : buffet
Non - Veg Buffet ordered : Aug 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Birthday Party At Barbeque Nation”

  • overall experience

    On the 19 August it was my birthday so I went to barbeque nation in the grand mall on the 3rd floor. My friend's wanted me to give party to them in barbeque nation as we have seen that how they celebrate birthdays there in the restaurant, we usually visit barbeque nation once in 2 months actually I also wanted to celebrate my birthday there and it was my wish also to celebrate my birthday at barbeque nation so I agreed.



    Before going there we have been searching about coupons and offers of barbeque nation for more savings on the as their buffet is kind of expensive so, got to know about Zoutons where we got a deal of Rs. 200 off, I told the billing staff about the coupon and after applying it, coupon gave us some more savings on the bill, the food at barbeque nation is amazing, the vibes and smell of food in the restaurant is amazing. Even managers and staff is also good.


    I really love their sweets variety and there grill is the best. Even we celebrated my birthday there and we were accompanied by the managers , chef , & our waiter, they also gave us a complimentary cake that was really good. I can say that everyone coming to barbeque nation should try their sweets once. i love them a lot. Even their chicken tikka & barbeque prawn are also my favorite.

ankur tripathy
ankur tripathy
store : Barbeque Nation
review date : Aug 20 2021
food ordered : buffet
Non - Veg Buffet ordered : Aug 20 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Great Food & Best Hospitality”

  • overall experience

    my experience was good, Mr Vinod Khanna working at barbeque nations is indeed the best manager I have ever met, I really love their barbeque items like chicken tikka and sweets, they are the best, they have the best variety of sweets. overall experience was great. 


    but it is kind of costly but I got some extra discount through Zoutons Coupon, around Rs200 discount was redeemed by me per person on the bill, which made the bill pocket friendly. we have taken seating for 4 people after the waiter assembled the grill and put on chicken tikka and paneer tikka on the charcoal grill. 


    It was a great experience there. even the chef took the feedback about the first round of grill food and then we gave him an idea which kind of taste is favourable for us, accordingly he prepared the next batch of barbeque dishes according to my taste, I love the barbeque nation experience and would recommend everyone to visit barbeque nation once.