Login

Banggood Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 23 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Banggood UP TO 90% OFF ON ALL CATEGORIES (Sep 24-25)
Shashi
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 23 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Nov 10 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobile phone Review”

  • overall experience

    I got my Redmi note 4 within 2 days only. Delivery was super fast and the phone was in very good condition. Camera quality is also good. Battery back up is 2 days. Overall it is a good product. Its value for your money. Even I got cashback of Rs 500. The ordering process was quick and reliable than others.

Shashikant prajapat
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 18 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : May 29 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good place to buy products”

  • overall experience

    Banggood is the best online market place to buy anything and it was easy to place an order. I bought many products from Banggood platform. I recently bought a Samsung galaxy s4, power bank, Bluetooth speaker, a smartphone and many other things from this online app. On Banggood you will find various offers are always running especially on festive seasons. Delivery was too faster. On Banggood refund process is very easy. If you are not satisfied with the product then you can easily return it and you will get a refund in your account. All the payment modes are available but I choose cash on delivery every time because it's safe. The product got delivered at the given time there was no delay in delivery. The product quality was very good and I got a genuine product. So I am very satisfied with the Banggood app.

Kunal sharma
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 16 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jul 07 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing products at unbelievable price”

  • overall experience

    I don't buy products from online stores but one of my friends suggested Banggood. I bought a mobile phone. The website has amazing products and deals that you can't get in an offline store. The various payment options help us to save money through various payment methods like cards and wallet etc. They render the best service. Tracking details are the best part, I can track from order packing process till shipping and each point like GPS is fitted in the product.

Pratyush
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 14 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 26 2018
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobile phone Review”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Banggood because it is an Indian e-commerce company but they disappointed me their delivery service and the facility was very poor compared to other online stores. They should improve their services, especially in metro cities like Mumbai and Suburbs. The product quality is not a matter when we order mobile phones. They provide better offers than other e-commerce sites. They should improve the delivery process. Others delivery service is simply awesome.

Sathish kumar
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 07 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 10 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good product at low cost”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile phone. It was just amazing. Camera quality is superb and worth for money. Video resolution is simply awesome. Speaker and other features are very reliable. It accepts all networks like Volte/LTE etc. We can use the front camera as well. Overall it is the best mobile phone which I have ever purchased. Banggood tracking and delivery system is also good we can expect on-time delivery or before that.

Madhu
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 07 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 20 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    It's an excellent platform to get lots of different products at a lesser range with a lot of discounts offers. The product quality was reliable and good and it's very easy to place an order and customer care service was also very simple to use. We can easily track our order timely. I got the product on time. We are very much happy to get these kinds of service.

Bellamkonda Madhu
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 16 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Opinion on Banggood”

  • overall experience

    According to my opinion, Banggood is the most trusted company compared to others. They provide various cashback offers and deals on products. They deliver products safely compared to others. There is a chance of a refund if the server gets disconnected. Totally awesome e-commerce website in India ever seen. My suggestion is most of the people in small areas are not using this app so make easy shopping for those people also with huge publicity.

Shashwat Shrivastava
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 23 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Budget-friendly phone”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Nokia 6.1plus mobile as recommended by my friend to me, I have been using this phone since last one month and writing a review to give you a brief understanding about the product. I firstly like to thank Banggood as they are at their best when it comes to delivering the product on time but this time they surprised me by their faster delivery, They delivered the phone before the due date. I recommend Banggood to everyone as they have a very transparent policy for their products and customers. The phone was available at a lesser range on two platforms only but I preferred purchasing from Banggood than other e-commerce websites because of their transparent return policy which was an extra advantage for me. Talking about the phone. It comes with the handset, USB C type charger which was said to be a fast charger, earphones, guide, adapter etc. The phone has a nice look and it's glass in the back panel give a very supreme quality. Talking about the OS it comes with Android one which is fastest and doesn't lack when you open many apps together. The phone has a dual rear camera which can click Amazing photographs in daylight, but you may find some issues with the phone in the night. Nokia in terms of the front camera has really pulled their socks and we can see the difference in the quality of snaps from the front. It is just mind-blowing but flash on the front camera is not available. The phone is too handy and it's easy to use heavy apps like Microsoft, Pubg and many other. The game play graphics of this phone is again an added advantage to this phone at such a price. The fingerprint scanner is something which every company is providing. So you have two smartphones in the same budget which is Redmi 6 Pro and Nokia 6.1 plus, comparing among both of them I will recommend Nokia because it responds much faster than Mi. If you are looking to buy a smartphone under the budget of 16 K buy Nokia 6.1 plus from Banggood. You will never feel cheated and outdated with the fabulous and latest technology that Nokia has brought up with this phone.

Sai Charan Goud
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : May 29 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Wanted a mobile”

  • overall experience

    The product which I have received was in good condition. I purchased an honor 6x Mobile. Before purchasing this mobile I read few reviews also of those who bought the same phone earlier. The whole payment process took me 2 minutes to complete as I paid through cash on delivery. I chose Banggood because this mobile was unavailable in other online stores. There was no major difference in price for 32 GB and 64 GB internal storage. I received the product earlier than the delivery date. Delivery boy behavior was good as he was familiar with the services and the product was also good. I suggest buyers to take a view on the reviews before they buy any product.

Manasa
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 18 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Mobile ever”

  • overall experience

    Banggood is a good shopping website. I bought a mobile phone, but I did not get any offers, it is a better site than other sites. The return policy is not good. The product quality is nice, the delivery boy behaviour is also good. There is no delay in product delivery. Sometimes problems do occur. Everything will be fine because of return and cancellation policy. Banggood is a good e-commerce website. It is a user-friendly website. So I recommend people to shop from Banggood.

Gaurav kumar anand
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : May 02 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent”

  • overall experience

    Banggod is a credible site for shopping purpose and here all the products have very good quality. Anyone can buy any type of product easily according to their price range like shoes, mobiles, dresses, and many other useful things. I would love to recommend Banggood to others for purchasing products. They deliver products safely and provide good quality service.

Joy ghosh
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 04 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Happy with service”

  • overall experience

    I am satisfied with the services they provide. They have super fast delivery and I am happy with their customer care service. Great site for purchasing anything. Banggood products are much better than other e-commerce sites in terms of quality. I purchased lots of products from Banggood like mobile phone, t-shirts, jeans, utensils, TV etc all were really good. I like to shop from Banggood. I prefer Banggood than to other e-commerce sites.

Sonu Kumar
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 08 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Platform for everything you need”

  • overall experience

    Banggood is the best app for online shopping. It delivers quality products. Their customer care service is great in India. I bought a Redmi 6a mobile on 8th Jan and it got delivered on given delivery time. The product ordering process was simple. Their app is to understand, everything is clear like price, delivery charges, cashback etc. If you have any error while ordering the product you can easily contact customer care service. Refund and cancellation process was also good you can easily request for refund/cancellation in your order section. While you select your order in your order section. There was an option available for return/ cancellation. I preferred cash on delivery for my last purchase. I am usually select online payment mode. I feel very convenient with prepaid order. Sometimes there was a delay in delivery but customer care service resolved the issue quickly. Delivery boy behavior was good. I got my all orders in a good condition. They also provide nice cashback offers on eligible products. I had an amazing experience. Thank you.

Sunil
store : Banggood
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality product with super fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Redmi 6a mobile on 21st Dec and it got delivered on 23rd Dec morning. I love their super fast delivery system. My phone quality is really good. The phone was available at Rs. 5999 on Banggood. Good feature phone at a lesser price was a better option to buy. Many payment options were available while I ordered my product and services of Banggood was not only quick but reliable also with well-behaved delivery boys.

Sayan Mondal
store : Banggood
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : SD Card
SD Card Purchased : Sep 27 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Perfect place for shopping”

  • overall experience

    Banggood has an amazing discount rate, delivery speed, quality products, and good customer services. I purchased a lot of products, also made the bill payment, and prepaid recharges. Exciting cashback offers to attract the most. The delivery boy behaviour was pretty good and delivery was hassle free. However, comparative to other sites, Banggod is far better, as I had worst experience with Flipkart delivery. I would like to refer Banggood rather than Flipkart in case of good quality product and delivery speed.

Lavan
store : Banggood
review date : Jan 30 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 18 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online store”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered an Honor 7S mobile phone on 14-1-2019 from Banggood. They provided an order link, It showed every step of the product from ordering to delivery. At last, I got the product on 18-1-2019 evening. It is a very good product and their services are just awesome. Their delivery is fast that they reached me one day before they promised to deliver. I love it and would recommend others to use Banggood.

Aayushi Adhaulia
store : Banggood
review date : Jan 19 2019
Product Purchased : Pen drive
Pen drive Purchased : Oct 11 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Pen drive Purchased”

  • overall experience

    I bought many products from Bang Good. There are so many offers like cash-backs and discounts are available in almost all the products. It is one of the largest online shopping places. Bang Good has the best quality products. There are so many payment options available and if you pay through card then it is a very quick process also you will get great offers and discounts through online payment.


Devender chaudhary
store : Banggood
review date : Jan 19 2019
Product Purchased : Portable USB cooler
Portable USB cooler Purchased : Aug 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice shopping app”

  • overall experience

    Bang Good is a really good app for online shopping. All things are available here according to human needs. They also have various offers and discounts on each product. The delivery was also good as they delivered the product on time. If we have ordered a wrong product or face any issue related to the product then it can be returned or can be replaced. I really like their services and return and replacement policy also.

Sagar Santosh bhadrike
store : Banggood
review date : Jan 17 2019
Product Purchased : Earphone
Earphone Purchased : Nov 22 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review time”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of earphones from Bang Good. The process of ordering was very smooth and the delivery was also on time. As compared to other websites Bang Good is best for online shopping. I prefer cash on delivery option for payment because its suitable for me. The courier boy was also nice. The product quality was excellent I just loved it, I just want to suggest that everyone should buy products from Bang Good because the service and products quality they provide is literally awesome. I got a wonderful experience here.

Vikas Kumar Bhatnagar
store : Banggood
review date : Jan 17 2019
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : Nov 13 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Worth for Money”

  • overall experience

    I chose Bang Good because I found it the most reliable place for shopping. I bought a Sony headphone in just 599 Rs. Price on Bang Good was lesser in comparison to other online shopping sites. It's easy to pay online directly through debit card, credit card, e-wallet etc and it is very secure as well. I paid using a debit card for availing more discount on my product. My order was delivered on time and I loved the way they packed it. The product quality was awesome and it's working very well till now. I always use Bang good to buy products online whether it is electronic or any other product. In my opinion, it's the best place for online shoppers.