Login

ASOS Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ASOS GET UP TO 80% OFF ON ALL PRODUCTS (Oct 21-22)
Ruhi
Ruhi
store : ASOS
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lovely dress that Asos offered”

  • overall experience

    My parcel was lost by the courier I returned with, but the customer support team was fast to correct the situation and execute a reimbursement for me. They were quite helpful and communicated effectively. I got great satisfaction after buying this perfect dress for my friend’s wedding. 

    dress

    I recommend buying from Asos as they have the most amazing dress designs and unique collection at great discounts. I am a satisfied buyer and looking forward to buying more from them.

Riya P
Riya P
store : ASOS
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : loafers
loafers used : Sep 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Did not know they sell vegan loafers”

  • overall experience

    I was searching for loafers and thought to have a look at Asos. It was actually meant as a gift to someone and I was hunting for a perfect gift. That was when I saw the green vegan loafers. They looked good and were available at the size I was looking for. There was no other option for me, for my friend was a vegan and I was sure she would love it. I contacted Asos just in order to make sure it was vegan, and they confirmed it was indeed. 

    Asos loafers

    I should dare say, their customer support was good. I was a bit hesitant at the beginning and was unsure about whether to contact them or not for a silly thing. But I decided to proceed nonetheless. The gift reached her on time and I am happy that she loved it. She was all the more excited and happy when she learned that it was vegan. You can all have some trendy outfits and other accessories from Asos, and get a 15% discount if you purchase through Zoutons, like I did.

Anjaly Jacob
Anjaly Jacob
store : ASOS
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : Bag
Bag used : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My bag is the best”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a bag from Asos and I am really satisfied with it. The material, color, design, length etc. were the same as shown in the website. This does not happen more often because I too have had experiences of getting products where either the color or anything else is altered. I am happy that nothing of that sort happened with this. 

    Asos bag

    Even though it looks like a small bag that has a small section and another large section, it holds many more things than it seems to. The black color has a shining touch to it and the silver borders and zips are nice too. The bag is an easy go-getter if you have to carry the normal things with you whenever you travel. You can always check their unique bag collection if you need one. 

Amalina Peter
Amalina Peter
store : ASOS
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear used : Sep 01 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“In love with my heels”

  • overall experience

    I purchased heels from Asos recently and thought to share my opinion here. It was my first purchase from Asos and it went well. I am happy at my heels. There is no damage, they were delivered earlier than the date, and it fits and suits me well. 

    Asos heels

    They look majestic and the gold-color chain is a delight. I ordered this through Zoutons and thus got a discount of up to 70% in the Asos Flash Sale. I love my heels and really look forward to wearing them more frequently. I recommend those heels-lovers like me, to go check their website. 

Sofia S.
Sofia S.
store : ASOS
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans used : Aug 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Incorrect product delivered”

  • overall experience

    I purchase frequently from Asos, however this time I received the incorrect item. Customer support is really sluggish, yet he claims to be eager to assist me! Willing!! I've been informed I might have to return it. What does this imply, and I've been told that I won't be able to obtain what I paid for due to security concerns, and that I'll have to repurchase. For the sake of security! So they take my money, send the erroneous item, then refuse to send me what I paid for. The last time I ordered from this firm, I received a startling level of service.

Anup Batra
Anup Batra
store : ASOS
review date : Aug 16 2021
product purchased : face wash
face wash purchased : Aug 09 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Very Poor services”

  • overall experience

    I tried Asos for the first time as I wanted to gift this face wash to my friend and so I placed the order directly to his address. But I couldn’t have felt more embarrassed as he told me over the phone that he received an empty package from Asos. 

    Damaged Packaging

    Look at this! The packaging is damaged.. and we don’t even know whether the product was in there or not. I am gonna ask for a refund soon. I don’t have any other choice, unfortunately. 

Harish Patil
Harish Patil
store : ASOS
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great experience with Asos so far”

  • overall experience

    I have been a regular buyer of Asos products. They have a wide variety of clothes from all brands. You can find all kinds of brands like cheap ones to premium brands.

    I bought a Adidas t-shirt from Asos two weeks back. The process of shopping is easy on the site due to its user-friendly interface. They delivered the product yesterday and no shipping charges were levied.
    Asos Coupons

    The quality of the product is very good and the size was perfect. They always do a prompt customer service. I was so worried about the delay in delivery but they always replied my queries and kept me informed through out the process. Over all it had been a great experience with Asos so far.