Login

Asics Reviews

34 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 34 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Asics UP TO 50% OFF ON SITEWIDE (Oct 16-17)
Srishti Kamra
Srishti Kamra
store : Asics
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Oct 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Running Shoes ever”

  • overall experience

    Comfort is written all over the Asics Gel Nimbus 23! The comfort my feet felt throughout the playtests was one of the things I enjoyed about this shoe. My feet were greeted with a luxurious wrap as soon as I walked in. Even better, the plush midsole caressed me throughout the day, and it's FANTASTIC at absorbing impact.  I didn't have any issues with slips either. This sneaker is as safe as they come. Asics is truly the best at what they do.  The smooth yet supportive ride of the shoe wowed me. Transitions from heel to toe were smooth, and the support was excellent. It was almost as though it was the

Ishan Hans
Ishan Hans
store : Asics
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Oct 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Asics shoes at reasonable price”

  • overall experience

    Asics’s biggest plus points I think have been the fact that it provides you with such great shoes at reasonable prices that you are bound to be mesmerized by them,  Asics shoes have Momentum Boost which is Probably the most different feature that you’ll find in the market these days. ASICS shoes are specially built to support your gait when you are at the end, feeling the strain. At this moment shoes support your run by providing you the necessary push. Asics shoes also have Shock Absorption technology which limits your chances of hurting your leg.

Ananya Puri
Ananya Puri
store : Asics
review date : Oct 10 2021
Shoes purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Oct 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Asics Training Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Asics gel craze trainer which comes with soft cushioning with the speva midsole and It is highly durable. The Memory foam and the flex grooves help you keep your foot comfortable and adapt easily to the shoe. It is value for money shoes. I ordered these shoes for Gym so that when I have worked out for a long, my foot stays comfortable in these shoes. It is also a perfect running shoe due to its light weight.

Vinit Sharma
Vinit Sharma
store : Asics
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Asics Gym Shoes”

  • overall experience

    The Asics Shoes is my new go-to shoe in the gym. The training shoe by Asics has managed to combine stability, responsiveness, and cushioning to be comfortable, stable and something I don’t have to think about whilst working out.
    A superb all-rounder, I struggle to pick a fault in. All whilst keeping the weight down and looking fantastic.

Ajay Rathore
Ajay Rathore
store : Asics
review date : Oct 04 2021
Shoes purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased Sports Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I’ve purchased multiple pairs of shoes on this site. My shoe size is difficult to find, but they have always been able to accommodate me. When I’ve had to return the shoes or exchange them, Asics have done so promptly. Quality has been great!

Sartaj Singh
Sartaj Singh
store : Asics
review date : Oct 03 2021
Shoes purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Oct 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Asics Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I love shopping with Asics. I often visit their website once a week to see what new products they have! I find the website to be incredibly user-friendly and efficient. There is a wide selection to choose from and the prices are great! Love shopping here! I ordered good quality running shoes at a 40% Discount. 

Varnika Raheja
Varnika Raheja
store : Asics
review date : Sep 28 2021
Shoes purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Sep 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Asics Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Gel-Venture 6 from Asics works well in a variety of circumstances, providing comfort and confidence on the trail, at the gym, and on the streets. Overall It is a complete package at an affordable price. I bought the Gel-Venture for Hiking which helped me a lot in keeping my leg steady and comfortable and It is lightweight, the quality of Gel-Venture is phenomenal. I have not seen any shoes like Gel-Venture in a long time. Asics always have some offer going on.


Tanya Singh
Tanya Singh
store : Asics
review date : Sep 27 2021
Shoes purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Sep 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought new shoes from Asics”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a Solid Trail shoe so I decided to order the Asics GEL-TRABUCO 9 which is an all-around solid trail shoe. This shoe helped me to take on the trails with ease but made sure that I have all the comfort, durability, protection needed. Overall this shoe is a perfect shoe for Trail. The best part is that Asics always have some genuine sale going on the shoes.

Mayank Singh
Mayank Singh
store : Asics
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Sep 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Asics Roadblast”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the Asics Roadblast shoes which is a superb and lightweight new running shoe. It has responsive flyte foam in the midsole, and a comfortable gender-specific upper keep feet airy and fast on short to mid-distance runs. Overall It is an amazing product from Asics. I will give 5 stars to Asics.


Saloni Jatwani
Saloni Jatwani
store : Asics
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Sep 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got the Asics Training shoes at an offer”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a Perfect training running shoe for regular use then I found the shoes which were a comfortable fit. They were made of Hard rubber sole and upper gel cushion which was the perfect combination for any shoe. I could feel the cushion in every stride. Asics starts from 5k to 15k which is value for money. Other leading brands cost triple the price. I would love to continue purchasing from Asics in the future also.

Ujjawal Sethi
Ujjawal Sethi
store : Asics
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Sep 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Asics Running Shoes at 40 % Discount”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the ASICS Gel-DS Trainer 26 which is one of the best Asics Running shoes and it is also one of the highest-rated shoes of Asics. The sole of the shoes is also made up of lightweight material. The best part of Asics shoes is that they are very comfortable and long-lasting compared to other major brands. I will always be a loyal customer of Asics. Totally recommended.


     

Divyansh Verma
Divyansh Verma
store : Asics
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Sep 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Football shoes at 30% Off”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for good quality football shoes then I came across Asics where they had some good quality shoes and the price of the shoes was also fair. I bought the Asics DS light in black color at 30% discount and saved Rs 2700 Off on the shoes. Asics always have some amazing deals going on. I would recommend Asics to everyone who is looking for good quality and lightweight shoes. 

Shivani Verma
Shivani Verma
store : Asics
review date : Sep 08 2021
Shoes purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Sep 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Lightweight and Comfortable for Running”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought The Asics’ GEL-TRABUCO 9 which is one of the best running shoes I have tried in a while. Most running shoes have a reputation of being on the bulky side but the GEL-TRABUCO is constructed differently. It delivers high-end comfort and lightweight materials that won’t weigh your feet down. Rugged and comfortable are two words that are used to describe this shoe.


Ranvijay Singh
Ranvijay Singh
store : Asics
review date : Sep 07 2021
Shoes purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Good quality Running shoes for workout from Asics”

  • overall experience

    Recently bought Running shoes for Gym from Asics, the shoe quality is just amazing, it is lightweight and comfortable. I bought this shoe from Asics at a 50% Discount. Asics always have amazing offers and Discount going on. They have a wide range of shoes, Clothes to select from.




Abhishek Ahlawat
Abhishek Ahlawat
store : Asics
review date : Sep 02 2021
Shoes Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Ordered : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Comfortable for running”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday my sister gifted me a pair of Gel-Kayano 27 on my birthday. I didn't hear about this brand so was skeptical after seeing these. But the shoes look great and I wear them today for the first time and was simply awed by the comfortability. It's very easy in running in these shoes. 5/5 for Asics!


    Asics Gel-Kayano 27 Shoes

Mayank Bansal
Mayank Bansal
store : Asics
review date : Sep 01 2021
Shoes Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Ordered : May 26 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Buying Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have bought Asics Gel-Nimbus 22 At 10,499 From the Asics website with a good discount. Within less than 3 months sole starts coming out from many places, the gel gets deformed and the fabric has spoilt. I tried to contact them and after so many calls they said, the company can't replace this pair even in the warranty period. Pathetic Services.

Deepak Mehta
Deepak Mehta
store : Asics
review date : Aug 26 2021
Shoes Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Ordered : Aug 24 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Super disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of Asics Gel Kayano 25 and bought its new 27 model from their website. I got a flat 20% discount using the Asics promo code and was quite happy with the price. There is a material difference in both the models as this Kayano 27 doesn't have the fit and finishing, and the shoe doesn't fit the same. My foot feels light and my toes are cramped after wearing this. ASICS has changed the manufacturer and the quality as well.

Yash Sahay
Yash Sahay
store : Asics
review date : Aug 25 2021
Shoes Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Ordered : Aug 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Fit”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of ASICS Nimbus shoes. I got mine just yesterday and love these shoes since they are extremely comfy and good for walking, also for casual days at work. There is plenty of room in the toe box. I am very much satisfied with them and am committed to staying with Asics!


    Asics GEL-NIMBUS 23 Shoes

Suraj Rana
Suraj Rana
store : Asics
review date : Aug 18 2021
Sneakers Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Ordered : Aug 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    Recently I ordered sneakers from Asics with a 20% discount. The sneakers have great arch support & flexible with good ankle support. Earlier I have used Gel Nimbus in the past and these sneakers are also terrific. I ran 6 miles in them and felt no pain. I ordered one more pair in a different color. Love them!


    Asics Sneakers

Praval Ranjan
Praval Ranjan
store : Asics
review date : Aug 17 2021
Shoes Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Ordered : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best shoes for running”

  • overall experience

    Asics provides the best shoes ever. I got mine at the right time with Rs.1500 Discount. The shoes are so much comfortable that I use them while running. And it looks exactly the same as shown in the image.