Login

Asics Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Asics UP TO 50% OFF ON SITEWIDE (Jul 25-26)
Kalpana Singh
Kalpana Singh
store : Asics
review date : Jul 17 2021
Shoes Ordered : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jul 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great shoes with Great Comfort”

  • overall experience

    Actually I was not a big fan of Asics earlier. I bought a pair from their website with 30% discount offer. And out of my expectations these shoes are purely different from all shoes since it comes with the gel technology. These shoes are very comfortable while running and walking. Shoes are pretty light weighted and a bit expensive but these are worth. I am so happy with my decision.


    ASICS GEL-Cumulus 22 Shoes

Pradeep Shekhawat
Pradeep Shekhawat
store : Asics
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 14 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    Its been 3 months I have bought Asics Men's nimbus 23 for myself. With in that period the sole started coming off from many places, gel got deformed and fabric has spoilt. I have raised a complaint against it and the company is not ready to accept that they gave me a poor quality shoes which they don't want to replace , and its in warranty period as well.

Archna Mehta
Archna Mehta
store : Asics
review date : Jun 14 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jun 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got nice pair of shoes!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Asics GEL-NIMBUS LITE 2 for my husband and got a discount of Rs.4000 on that and got additional Rs.1000 discount as well. Actually he needed it for walking and cycling and Asics is the brand who promises for comfort. They delivered it on time and he just loved the shoes. Thanks Asics!!


    Asics GEL-NIMBUS LITE 2

Ashish Chahal
Ashish Chahal
store : Asics
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 30 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Little Bit Disappointed with the grip”

  • overall experience

    As i started my Gym again so needed running shoes for the same. And Asics is the best brand when it comes to shoes, so i ordered one pair of running shoes and it was delivered on time as always. I don't know why it is bit loose and to fill the gap, i put a small piece of cloth. If i buy a size smaller, it wont fit me. I am little bit disappointed this time.

Isha Singhal
Isha Singhal
store : Asics
review date : Jun 02 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Comfort!”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought Asics Gel-Kayano 27 shoes from the online website and got flat 25% discount on this pair of shoes. I was not sure about the size, but I went through the size chart and was able to order these. These are very light and have a good grip. The best thing about Asics is that they provide a soft heel are around the shoes, which gives extra comfort to the heel. Highly Recommended!


    ASICS Women's Gel-Kayano 27 Running Shoes

Sandeep Kumar
Sandeep Kumar
store : Asics
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience with Asics Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I recently got my order from Asics, since a ordered Asics GEL CONTEND 4B+ Running Shoes. I got flat 50% discount on this pair, and quite happy with the deal. The shoes has a very good grip and these are very light weighted. It is the most comfortable shoes I got so far and from now will buy from Asics only.


    Asics GEL CONTEND 4B+


Amit Yadav
Amit Yadav
store : Asics
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Comfortable and Durable Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I choose Asics Gel-Kayano 23 running shoes after lots of research and bought it at 40% discount. I wanted a shoe which has good cushioning since I have some problem in my foot.. The cushioning is so comfortable and it is working good while running on roads. I am writing this review after using it for 3 months and i must say these are tough and durable. Thanks Asics for this product.


    Asics Gel-Kayano 23

Deepak Mehta
Deepak Mehta
store : Asics
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Running Shoes
Shoes : May 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Running Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Today I got my Asics gel kayano 26 running shoes. I have purchased these with 40% discount by using Asics shoes coupon code and I am very happy with the quality of the shoe. If you are looking for comfort so Asics gel kayano 26 shoes are the way to go without any doubt. I am thinking to purchase for my brother also, so we both can go for a run together.


    asics gel kayano 26 running shoes

Sanjeev Mishra
Sanjeev Mishra
store : Asics
review date : May 20 2021
Shoes Purchased : Running Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Running Shoes Bought”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular morning jogger and earlier used Decathlon shoes for jogging for 1 hour in the morning. My knees started aching day by day that's why I made my mind to switch to Asics shoes as this is a very known brand for comfortable shoes. And I got my pair of ASICS Men's Gel-Kayano 23 Running Shoes last month and these are excellent, have used for a month now and no pain the knees at all and pair is very light & comfortable. Thanks Asics!!


    ASICS Men's Gel-Kayano 23 Running Shoes

Rajiv Chaudhary
Rajiv Chaudhary
store : Asics
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Running Shoes
Product Purchased : May 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Asics Gel Nimbus 21 Shoes from Asics by using Asics shoes coupon code and got Flat 50% discount on these pair of shoes. I am extremely happy with the material and the comfort. It’s been a while I was looking for these shoes and after all I got it with 50% Off Deal. I have received the product within 3 days of ordering and used it yesterday for my morning running exercise.


    Asics Gel Nimbus 21 Shoes

Anuj Dubey
Anuj Dubey
store : Asics
review date : May 06 2021
product shopping : Asics
Asics Shoes : May 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best value for money”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a pair of Asics Tiger training sneakers and they just arrived today. From as far as I can tell, the shoes are definitely original as the build quality, tags, branding & material is just perfect and worth every penny. if you are looking for some good high-quality products in footwear or clothing & accessories, Asics is definitely the right brand that falls under the mid-budget range. I bought my trainers on amazon prime and saved 50% on the MRP, so watch out for sales & online coupons and you will definitely get a great deal on Asics products which are definitely the best value for money in the budget range