Login

Asian Paints Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Asian Paints UP TO 50% OFF: SIZZLING SEPTEMBER SALE (Sep 24-25)
Neha Patel
Neha Patel
store : Asian Paints
review date : Sep 08 2021
Service purchased : Home decor
Home decor used : Apr 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My rooms look stunning”

  • overall experience

    It was a year ago that I decided to paint my house and the first name that came to my mind was Asian Paints. I have had several people holding great opinions about their quality and durability. I contacted the respective people and everything was done within a week. Nothing has changed ever since. 

    There are several discomforts associated with painting your house while living in it. You will be required to shift your things, and there is also the need to tidy things up afterwards. Nonetheless, everything was worth it when my house was fully repainted. The colors looked really nice and were pleasing to the eyes. I had also applied a weather coat for further protection. On the whole, my house looked entirely different from how it used to be. The texture was smooth and it dried very quickly. I could shift my things back very soon. I really look forward to more such pleasurable experiences with Asian Paints

Alok Verma
Alok Verma
store : Asian Paints
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Paint
Paint Purchased : May 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“A Designer Home”

  • overall experience

    Staying at home so much has definitely made me think about what kind of space I want to spend time in and what makes me happy. My living room has always been a simple white room with a couch and a TV. But due to WFH and the fact that my family spends the most time in this room made me feel that I should do a couple of DIY projects to spruce the room up and make it more aesthetically pleasing. I decided to paint half the wall with a bright colour and then paint over the remaining with a whitish-cream colour. 

    Asian Paints Deals

    I chose the Asian Paints Wall Paint in the shades Coral Cove (8030) and Saffron Sun-N (9970) to create a reddish brown tone, which ended up translating beautifully onto the walls. For the white, I opted for Mellow Orange (8004). I feel like just painting the room made such a difference; and the paint didn’t require multiple coats either. It dried within a day and I was able to move the furniture back the next morning. This was a great DIY project, and I’m glad I chose Asian Paints, because it didn’t leave too much of a lingering smell and the paint colour was fantastic!

Alia
Alia
store : Asian Paints
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Paint
Paint Purchased : May 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Textures & Great Durability”

  • overall experience

    Amazing Textures, I must say. They have a great variety of colours and textures. Last year I got 2 rooms painted by the company itself and the colour is still as solid as it was on day 1. Since I chose the option of getting washable paint, it is easy for me to keep my walls clean. The Company has actually stood true to its words The paint is indeed washable and it has given me any hard time during the course of past year. Therefore, again this time, Asian Paints did the needful for me. 

    There is this sale going on that actually helped me in getting 10% off on painting service and on paint purchase as well. The service as usual was great. They carried all the stuff with them which actually saved a lot of time. Also, once the painting was done, they cleaned up the entire mess themselves. 

    Great service at affordable prices !  

Jaish Karkare
Jaish Karkare
store : Asian Paints
review date : Jul 11 2020
Paint Purchased : Paint
Paint Purchased : Jun 30 2020
2.4 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Asian NO Paints”

  • overall experience

    Got my new home painted with Asian Paints, got it done directly by the company. The Asian Paints weather coat which the company claims will prevent moisture seepage and prevents cracks absolutely does nothing. In less than a year I see sort of moss, cracks and moisture seepage inside the house. Seems it is always better to use some quality paint with some quality contractor to get your work done. Their site boasts of quality advice from Asian Paints company regarding painting, checking moisture levels, and advising accordingly. 

    All these things exist in website only Asian Paints just plays middle man just to get their paint sold. No quality assurance in case of paint also as Asian Paints doesn't deliver the paint, the contractor buys the paint from some local shop. In short if you choose Asian Paints then God alone can save you.