Login

Apollo Pharmacy Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 23 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Apollo Pharmacy UP TO 50% OFF + EXTRA 15% OFF (Sep 24-25)
Mohd. Akbar
Mohd. Akbar
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“On-time medicine delivery!!!”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I decided to purchase medicines for my father. I was worried if the delivery would reach on schedule time or not. Thankfully Apollo Pharmacy delivered the all medicine at the mentioned time. I want to thank Zoutons.com for giving a deal on medicines through Apollo Pharmacy coupon code. I saved 10% on this medicines purchase.



    What more does a true customer requirement? That is timely service and client satisfaction. Thank you so much, Apollo Pharmacy. Lots of love. Overall, good experience with Apollo Pharmacy online store and the packaging of medicine was good. Also, the delivery was quick.

Rocky
Rocky
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Sep 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Uninstalled this pharmacy app!!!”

  • overall experience

    My mother is sugar patient from last 1.5 years and I am regularly purchased medicines. But this time, Apollo Pharmacy is not doing good. I ordered the medicines on 12th September and the delivery date was 15/09/2021 but they are increasing the medicine delivery date.


    Luckily, I saved 10% on my medicine order through Zoutons.com after using Apollo Pharmacy offer code. I haven't received my mother's medicine. After waiting for 5 days, I cancelled the order and buy the sugar medicine from a local store.



    Apollo Pharmacy can't deliver the medicine on schedule time. Now, I uninstalled this pharmacy app. I'll not suggest this website to anyone. Go to the local stores near you or choose other online portals. Bad experience with Apollo Pharmacy!!!

Sunil Kumar
Sunil Kumar
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Sep 10 2021
Medicine Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Ordered : Sep 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“On Time Delivery”

  • overall experience

    When I got to know about the Apollo Pharmacy app, I almost stooped visiting the medical stores. Everything ordering from apollo, the app only and they are delivering medicines on time, sometimes in just 2 hours. My parents are aged, they need medicines regularly. It has become easier for me to order online and in a couple of hours, they are delivering. I have a great experience with Apollo.

kamlesh Bharti
kamlesh Bharti
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Sep 08 2021
Rtpcr test payment paid : Rtpcr test
Rtpcr test booked : Sep 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have booked the Rtpcr test from apollo online and no one turned up for two days to collect the sample. I contact their customer care but they guys know how to pacify without conducting the test, though you have already paid for the test. I trusted them because it has Apollo tag along, but it fails to stand up to the level of real APOLLO.

Rohit Mehra
Rohit Mehra
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Sep 02 2021
Test Booked : Medical test
Medical Test Booked : Aug 27 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    Apollo Pharmacy provides is the worst diagnostics service. About 72 hours after the sample, they generated the report. And the report was supposed to be delivered on the same day. After the repeated complaints I was not refunded. The report was just randomly generated Since the Sample won't remain stable for 72 hours. The price of tests may be low but results are inaccurate. I have heard the same from others as well.

Anjali Reddy
Anjali Reddy
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Sep 01 2021
Medicine Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Ordered : Aug 31 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Services”

  • overall experience

    I have heard about apollo's 2 hours delivery option and ordered medicine from them which was very necessary to be taken on the same day. After I made the payment, it started showing the estimated time of delivery after 1 day. When I tried to raise a complaint and cancel the order, they closed the window without getting it resolved. I won't recommend them to anyone.

Bhawna Joshi
Bhawna Joshi
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Aug 25 2021
Medicine Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Ordered : Aug 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Issue with Apollo Membership”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Apollo pharmacy for weeks now and it has been proven good. On this platform, I find good doctors and their check-up processes. The problem I am facing now is that I have taken 2 months of circle membership and then booked an appointment with a doctor, so I have paid extra for it. But when the circle membership is completed the doctor stopped replying to my doubts regarding the prescription. That is the reason I can not start applying for the medicine from apollo.

Heena Bhatia
Heena Bhatia
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Aug 22 2021
Medicine Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Ordered : Aug 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best for Baby Care Products”

  • overall experience

    I am quite happy with apollo's services. I have ordered infant food, diapers, and wipes for baby care and got a flat 15% discount on my order. In this lockdown, they helped me a lot with their express delivery option. I am using circle membership and will continue with that since I get extra cash back on my orders.

Vijay kumar
Vijay kumar
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Aug 20 2021
Medicine Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Ordered : Aug 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Quick Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the apollo app for the last year when we could not go out of our place to buy the medicines. At that time apollo was ordering all the essential products and medicines. My experience with apollo is very good and even during the lockdown medicine was delivered to the home within 2 hours of ordering them.

Anuj Gupta
Anuj Gupta
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Aug 19 2021
Medicine Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Ordered : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Received Discount”

  • overall experience

    A few days back I ordered medicine from apollo pharmacy and got it delivered in just 2 days. I have thyroid and every month I order medicine from apollo. All they need is a prescription from your doctor and you need to upload it on the website. I got a 15% discount on my last order. Happy with their delivery services and the offers they provide.

sugandha mathur
sugandha mathur
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Aug 11 2021
Medicine Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Ordered : Aug 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Pharmacy”

  • overall experience

    I have an apollo pharmacy store near my place. They are nice people and will deliver if you want the medicine. They also have online services, where we can order and they deliver the medicine to your home. With online ordering, you will get coupons and offers which can be used while checking out to get the discount. There are some other chain pharmacies that are usually too rushed and their customer service is not up to the mark.

Ashish Chahal
Ashish Chahal
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Aug 10 2021
Masks Purchsed : Face Mask
Masks Ordered : Aug 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Fraud Company”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a set of N95 Masks from apollo pharmacy and I have their circle membership so got a decent discount also. But today I got the order and they have sent me vitamin capsules, in place of masks. I raised a complaint to their customer support service, they said they can't return or refund the order. Such a waste of time and a very frustrating experience.

Jyoti Sarswat
Jyoti Sarswat
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Aug 08 2021
Medicine Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Ordered : Aug 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Website”

  • overall experience

    Thanks, Apollo pharmacy to provide me the best Apollo Life Women Multi-Vitamin and at such a good price. I have been using this for a month and reorder it yesterday, And I can say that this is the most effective multivitamin I have ever used. Earlier because of the vitamin deficiency, I used to feel tired. I am thinking about buying it for my mother too. Packaging of this product is premium and delivery is always on time.

Vikas Dutt
Vikas Dutt
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Aug 02 2021
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    Apollo Pharmacy online provides on time delivery of medicine and they have good stocks of medicine. Yesterday I ordered medicine from Apollo pharmacy app and got the order with in 4 hours. The best thing is that they offered 15% discount on the medicine which is not possible while purchasing from offline stores. Thanks Apollo Pharmacy!

Payal Agarwal
Payal Agarwal
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Jul 15 2021
Medicine Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Jul 11 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Services”

  • overall experience

    I am very much disappointed with Apollo Pharmacy online services. I have ordered some vitamin D medicine and they delivered the other medicine brand with wrong compositions. I have even contacted their customer care also but they said, give us time , we will look into it. Today I have got the email that the medicines have been delivered and billed. I tried to contact them but didn't get any response.

Mohit Singhal
Mohit Singhal
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Jul 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    In this pandemic I usually afraid to go outside to purchase medicine. And one of my friend had told me about Apollo Pharmacy App, so I could use their app to buy medicine online. It was really helpful for me in COVID times.

    Since the other medical stores offline were charging too high for every medicine and here on Apollo Pharmacy app I got 20% discount on my order and got extra cashback after joining their membership. I am so happy with their services and prices.

Shweta Yadav
Shweta Yadav
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Jun 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered medicines for my father who is a diabetics patient. I needed those medicines on immediate basis but they didn't deliver the medicine till now. Its been 10 days we have ordered and today they have cancelled my order without any notice or information. Highly disappointed with Apollo Pharmacy.

Payal Agarwal
Payal Agarwal
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Jun 10 2021
Medicine Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Jun 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Deals”

  • overall experience

    I earlier used to shop from my near by Apollo pharmacy, but few months back in lockdown days I started buying from Apollo online by using their website. At first I was hesitant to buy medicine online but I was wrong, because all the products are genuine and safe. I haven't had faced any kind of issue with delivery. Though I got so many amazing discount coupon, which I applied while ordering products. I just loved the website.

Upasana Rawat
Upasana Rawat
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Jun 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Offers on Apollo Pharmacy”

  • overall experience

    I am a sugar patient and I am taking regular medicines for that. The other day doctor had changed some of my medicines so I needed to buy those. I just downloaded the Apollo pharmacy app and uploaded my prescription for the medicines. I have found the medicines in the diabetics section and ordered. I ordered 2 strips of Metffil VG 1 Tablet 15s at Rs.172 and got the discount of 10% on that. And I also have their membership so got Rs.26 cashback on my order. The next day I have received my order as well, I am very much satisfied with their service. I will tell my friends and family about this app.

Heena Bhatia
Heena Bhatia
store : Apollo Pharmacy
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Oil
Hair Oil Purcahsed : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Deals”

  • overall experience

    I am a huge fan of Mamaearth products and I was in need of mamearth onion hair oil as it enhances the volume and growth of your hair. So I checked out their website and this product was out of stock. Then I checked Apollo pharmacy since I knew that they have beauty and skin care products on the website. So I got a aa discount of 15% on that product and as well as I have their membership also, so got Rs.17 cashback on the order. I am really happy with their services and discount coupons.