Login India India

Amazon Prime Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 45 reviews
Amazon Prime FREE SUBSCRIPTION : AMAZON PRIME (Dec 13-14)
Sandip Patil
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Nov 15 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best for shopping”

  • overall experience

    I purchased 3-4 smartphones via Amazon 1 I purchased maybe 3-4 years ago and I impressed about Amazon delivery as well as deliverypersons behaviours. As I am a Prime member so I received every product within 24 hours. And every time when I purchased the mobile phone I checked it on various Shopping sites but I got the best deal on Amazon. They give the best offers discounts cashback, as compared to others minimum Rs.200-400 profit. Normally, I made online transactions. And never error or something went wrong msg so it is too good for shopping. Amazon prime membership also good part to attract to customers. I remembered when I was purchased one product to my friend and he didn't like it so I returned it and they picked that product 2nd day and they return my money. No need to call customer care and begging for a refund. So overall it's good but there is a lot of local brands available in amozone on low price rate so as lots of product hve a bad quality. But review option help to others before purchasing any item. I always recommend Amazon and it's trustworthy.

Rauf
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 04 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best mobile ever”

  • overall experience

    Amazon provides a better online shopping and Amazon have many products available. They deliver the product on time good service provider. If I compare Amazon site with other shopping sites so it could be better served from the Amazon there is also best payment mode options and we can order product on COD for a new user of Amazon I suggest it is a best and secure side like Apno ki Dukan.

Kamalakar
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 27 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fastest Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone from Amazon and its quality was just awesome. I got the delivery within one day as I am a Prime member and which is a plus point of shopping through Amazon. I like it.

    Key Features

    5.99-inch 2160 x 1080 18:9 IPS LCD screen
    Snapdragon 660 octa-core 2.2GHz
    4GB RAM
    64GB of storage
    12MP + 20MP dual rear cameras
    20MP front camera
    3000mAh battery
    Fingerprint sensor

    Pros:
    Faster chipset
    Good cameras
    Value for money
    Stock Android software
    Quick Charge 4+ support
    Good display
    superb selfie camera

    Cons:
    No 3.5mm audio jack
    lacks a microSD card slot
    Average battery life

Gaurav Kriplani
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : Nov 18 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best website to Shop from”

  • overall experience

    I choose Amazon because of its quality. I bought Boats Bassheads from Amazon it was amazing. A few days ago I was told by my friend about the product then I went to Amazon and search for it there I have read reviews regarding it and then I decided let's go for it. Few products from them were with good discount almost 40% off from the local market. Also, being a prime member I got the product within 24 hours. So I love Amazon Prime.

Neelam
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 24 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Safe and Secure”

  • overall experience

    The product quality is always good at Amazon so I choose it only. Also, the Mobile I bought from Amazon was amazing and I am a Prime Member so I got it delivered it within 24 hours. Offers and deals are available. It is better than other e-commerce websites. The refund and cancellation process is easy. We can easily rely on the product. Order tracking is good. It also has the Return policy available. Overall experience with Amazon is good. Not required to say anything for improvement.

Nirmit shah
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Remote Holder
Remote Holder Purchased : Dec 27 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is one of the most reliable websites for online purchase. It is a very user-friendly website with easy payment options. Highly recommended for those who want to buy stuff online with quality assurance. The refund process is quick and reliable so don't need to worry about losing money. The delivery is always on or before time. And as I am a Prime member so I got the product within 24 hours.

Shubhankit
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Snooker cue
Snooker cue Purchased : May 11 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon App Review”

  • Selection Experience

    Amazon is a really good online e-commerce website by which a person can purchase any kind of product. They provide good quality products. Their delivery was on time and quick. They provide you with a lot cheaper rates as compared to other websites. I bought a snooker cue from Amazon which is a really great and genuine product and which has a guarantee of a replacement for more than a year. This keeps the website with the provisions of good quality products delivered to their customers. Amazon Prime services are the best to use.

Varun Agarwal
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : USB Drive
USB Drive Purchased : Jan 10 2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon has set the bar high”

  • overall experience

    • I bought a USB Drive from Amazon. The product quality is indeed amazing and it is giving me the expected speed of the USB 3.0. Being a techie myself I feel Amazon has made our lives much easier by introducing the one-day delivery if ordered through Prime.
    • I was actually happy to see the price almost half the market price and hence I bought 2 of these.
    • When it comes to other online platforms like Flipkart or eBay, they don't offer the same versatility as Amazon and are way behind on the delivery part.
    • The payment was made online and was indeed hassle-free and quick as is the very need of online payment. The UI of the website offers ease for the same and also in order. The order arrived at an appropriate time in the morning when I was free.
    • If I would have to give any suggestions for a better UI I would say they could make the offers a little more highlighted so as to give the user a good view of what he is not to miss out and the product specifications menu can be redesigned to give the necessary details right in the order the user would find it appropriate. If there could be a search option that could find you the product(s) by giving in the specifications then it would be much better.
Sravan
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 30 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 31 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Electronics at its best”

  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon as I am a prime member and the delivery is super fast. They have amazing offers and the refund process is hassle free and quick. I would sure recommend Amazon to friends as their customer care is very helpful. They solve your issues at the earliest and also Amazon has amazing offers throughout the year.

Kaustav Das
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 17 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“1-day Delivery”

  • overall experience

    First of all, Amazon is the best known for their cheap products and great discounts. I bought many things like usually, I buy from Amazon because they deliver it within 1 day. I am a Prime member of Amazon so I can avail many benefits. During festive season I always like to buy fashionable clothes from this platform. Last thing I bought is an Asus Branding mobile phone. I like to buy from this website because the return policy is good enough and usually have discounts during checkouts. I would always like Amazon to recommend to my friends and relatives. Such a great website. I love Amazon Prime.

Dilip jain
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 23 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality king”

  • overall experience

    The services that Amazon provide is really cool and great. I have Prime membership of Amazon and because of that, I got the delivery of products within 24 hours of placing the order. It makes me feel more fascinating about Amazon. The product that Amazon gave fully certified and real product as they shown in their display. That's all because there is a lot of things that I can share but all these are very much common for other e-commerce websites.

Tendulkhar
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Nov 02 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice application fastest delivery”

  • overall experience

    I got Asus Zenfone mobile from Amazon and a Fastrack watch and Fastrack bag on this website. Offers were good compared to Flipkart. The nearly Rs.300-400 difference I have seen on Amazon and other sites. Order and delivery were very superb. I ordered a Lenovo phone for my friend on a night, the next day morning I received the same because of its Prime facility. No error I found on Amazon website. The refund and cancellation are good. The payment mode supports all modes of payment. The delivery boy behaviour and service are simply superb. Product quality is also very nice.

Ruchi Priya
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Electronic Components
Electronic Components Purchased : Oct 14 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The delivery of Happiness”

  • overall experience

    I needed several electronics components for my project. I searched many sites but finally ended up by ordering on Amazon because of it's offers and minimum delivery time. Amazon had a variety of offers for the same product and was quite cheaper than other e-commerce sites. Placing the order was very easy, as the site was very user-friendly, I faced no difficulty in doing that. No errors or problems were faced during order placement. I chose online payment mode, as there was an offer on that. I received the product within 1 day only because of the prime membership. The delivery boy was co-operative. The product quality was good, and hence by using the components I ordered on Amazon, I could complete my project. I had a good experience of shopping with Amazon and I am looking forward to the next order.

Andrew Rajpaul
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Books
Books Purcahsed : Dec 26 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Motivational Books”

  • overall experience

    I have Amazon Prime so I chose Amazon for online purchase. I bought APJ Abdul Kalam books and previous to that I have bought many things online like mobile, bike accessories, ladies bag. I compare everything online before I go for buy now. I am used to the payment methods. I like to pay through UPI which is an easy way for payment. The delivery is always as committed I have never seen any delay till now. Overall I will recommend Amazon for online purchase.

Anwesha
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 20 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great shopping app”

  • overall experience

    Amazon gives us amazing offers and its Prime facility. Very reliable. The app is easy to use. I bought a mobile phone and it is of amazing quality and I got it delivered to me within one day only. This is the best benefit of Amazon Prime. And the process of delivery is very good. I choose cash on delivery as I have liquid cash. But online payment offers are very exciting. It's better than other sites.

Rajdur
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 21 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Apr 04 2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon Review”

  • overall experience

    Amazon has good points and bad points too, just like all other apps, uses a large amount of space and resources to sell you 10 other things besides what you are looking for. I wonder if the retail world will ever realize that most of us would prefer seeing better descriptions of the product for what we are looking and that we never buy something they try to sell us. It must work though they keep doing it. I have almost completely stopped using Amazon for anything for several reasons but one of the main ones is it takes too much for the page to load because it is trying to load a hundred different things in an attempt to sell you from every single angle. I will not be renewing my prime subscription next year I believe they make enough money from advertisers they don't need to continue to make our experiences on their site so degrading and miserable.

Aviral Shakya
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 18 2019
Product Purchased : Fit kit protein shaker
Fit kit protein shaker Purchased : Dec 22 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon Review”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Amazon because of the fast delivery. Recently I bought a fit kit protein shaker bottle. The offer provided on my product by Amazon was just amazing, As compared to the market price they sell products in just half rates. Original products are provided by Amazon at a very low cost. Multiple payment modes are available which makes products easy to purchase like-Cash on delivery, card payment, Amazon wallet etc. Return and refund policy is extremely good. I got my refund within 3 hours only after returning my product. I never found any delay in order delivery so I am happy with Amazon Prime service. The product quality was excellent. All the products are branded and genuine.

Anshika
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 17 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 01 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very good Product”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Motorola Mobile phone from Amazon and it has arrived much earlier than expected just because of Amazon Prime. Very good delivery service by Amazon. It is one of the best phone l will recommend you to buy it. I am satisfied with the product. It was worth the money along with the good experience. It was my first time shopping experience. Amazon Prime made it more amazing.

Ayan Majumdar
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 17 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics purchased : Jun 14 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Favorite shopping platform”

  • overall experience

    Well, First of all, I am a Happy Amazon customer. I order lots of products from Amazon. But a few days ago, I bought a Tripod from Amazon. 14 June 2018 I bought my Mobile Phone Huawei Honor 8 White. I got a good deal and cheaper prices than other websites. Thank you, Amazon for fulfilling my dream. Also, I am Amazon Prime member so I got the products on the very next day.

Peeyush Singh
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jan 16 2019
Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : Dec 14 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon in Transition”

  • overall experience

    My overall experience with Amazon was good. I received this product from a delivery boy who was very well mannered. Amazing offer is provided and delivery is also good and as I am a prime member so I got a benefit of one-day delivery which is best in the market. The earphones I purchased from Amazon are amazing and I am still using it with no complaints.