Login India India

Amazon Pay Reviews

51 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 51 reviews
Vinod
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 13-09-2019
Service Availed : Payment
Payment Done : 11-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Way to go!”

  • Selection Experience

    Another e-wallet in the market introduced by Amazon is here to provide you with lots of money returned as cashbacks!


    You can use Amazon Pay not on for paying at Amazon but at street shops and other online stores also. I started to use Amazon Pay from last month and have received about Rs. 300 cashback. So, now whenever I have to pay at Amazon, I choose Amazon Pay as a mode of payment and get great discounts. 


    However, with Amazon Pay, paying at Amazon has been so easier now. It doesn’t take a lot of time to make payment by entering OTP and other details. But, you have to just link your Amazon Pay account with your Amazon account and keep shopping. 


    Recently, I purchased books worth Rs. 435 which was actually billed at Rs. 500. I made the payment through Amazon Pay and received Rs. 65 as cashback. I would recommend everybody to use Amazon Pay for making payments. It is easy and convenient to use. 

Sagar
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 19-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 18-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon Review”

  • Selection Experience

    It was a really good app and my product got delivered before time and overall we can trust Amazon. And its one of the best shopping sites with great discount all the time. Overall in all the seasons and if we recharge from Amazon app we get amazing discounts by which we can save money and time also. The app is also user-friendly. it's not at all difficult to place an order or return order on Amazon.

Manikantan
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 18-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 15-05-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Review”

  • overall experience

    It was a very good experience. Product delivery was always on time, only good quality products available, Amazon pay gives you a lot of offers and cash backs. The delivery was always earlier than expected. Purchasing products from the Amazon are always awesome and it is the best in the business right now. It is user-friendly and Its interface is friendly, there are a lot of offers available that help you save the money. It's always nice to have such app to help you in finding your best product at the best price.

Dharmesh
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : 12-06-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb Service”

  • overall experience

    Amazon provides the best service. That's why I choose Amazon for online shopping. I had purchased iBALL Boom Box Bluetooth 5.1 Speaker at the previous year. Amazon is providing many offers & deals daily. I compared to other online stores. But Amazon provides best service quality & best price as compared to other online stores. Product ordering & payment process of Amazon is faster than other online stores. If any Errors while ordering the product, then no issue with that. Because Amazon is a trustable online store. Refund & cancellation process of Amazon is faster than other online stores. Most of the times, I choose debit card/UPI/Amazon pay balance/online Payment mode options on the time of checkout of order on Amazon. But I like Amazon Pay the mode. If when Delay in my product delivery, but it's not an issue. It's come in a few times. Delivery boy behaviour- & service are best by Amazon. It's the best online shopping store from others.

Shivangi Kothari
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : 02-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good experience”

  • overall experience

    Best product. Loved it. Availability of offers and deals Comparison with other Online retailers like Flipkart, eBay etc was more.No Errors while ordering the product. Payment mode was Amazon pay. No Delay in product delivery. The delivery boy behaviour & service was nice. I don't have any major suggestions, just enhance user experience is that just go for it. I recommend others to pay via Amazon Pay as it gives a lot of cashback offers.

Rima Roy
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great shopping app”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer of Amazon. I buy products like dresses, winter wears, shoes, groceries, personal hygiene, health products. I bought them on the basis of customers review. Products quality are good and delivery service is the best. On time delivery. Accept cash, cards. Online payment can be made. More interesting is Amazon pay where we can add money and can avail instant cashbacks. I have done mobile recharges and got cash backs. Any product delivered if damage or not up to the standard we can also return the product with no hassle and can get instant refunds.

Subhadeep Roy
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : 13-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing and authentic product”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is the best online shopping website at present. I have bought a lot of items from Amazon. So I choose  Amazon over and over again for authentic products. Recently I bought a headphone of Boat. This product was available at a cheaper rate than other online shopping websites. Moreover, it was very easy to make payment for the order by means off Amazon Pay. The product was delivered as mentioned on the website. The delivery boy was also very kind and punctual. The product was amazing and above my expectations. I loved the headphone in every way.

Nithin
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 07-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Mobile Phone”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is a great e-store to buy. I bought a smartphone Moto G5s plus the offer is cool. It is better than other e-stores. It has various payment option but I chose Amazon Pay and completed my payment. Also, the product quality is the best and I got the product delivered safely well-packed and on time. And if any problems erased refunding is a very easy process. I am using this website again and again for buying different products.

Umesh
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Payment Experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone Honor 7X from Amazon, its amazing till now I didn't face any problem, thank you Amazon for giving such a nice experience, and the delivery time was excellent. I am happy with Amazon that they are giving such nice products, it's been a very long I am using the Amazon, and the new Amazon pay is good. I always use Amazon Pay to make payment for my shopping.

Gyandeep Acharya
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 03-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 17-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best place to order”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile which was in a bad condition. But, I got that phone in the best offer. The mobile, that I couldn't sell at 1000 rupees, was exchanged by Amazon at 3700 rupees. After that, I have ordered more than 30 products and every time I received any faulty product, Amazon refunded the amount. Other than this Amazon Pay gives many discount offers and cash backs. Due to this, my monthly expenses were more than 10000 rupees.

Arjun
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 28-05-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Oneplus 6 mobile phone from Amazon. The quality and delivery time was just so amazing. Also, the packaging was done properly and safely. I paid for it via Amazon Pay and availed cash back offer. The delivery staff was polite and nice. Overall experience was good. Also, the mirror black of Oneplus device is with good and appealing. It gives the device a premium feel and looks. It was the best phone out there in such a budget at the time I purchased it.

Pranay Jain
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 21-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online store”

  • overall experience

    My experience with the Amazon was great and as I got my mobile phone at a comparatively cheaper price as compared to other online sites and offline sites. When I compared this phone with other phones I found it relatively good and worthy of the amount I paid for it. Also, I paid through Amazon Pay so I got cash back as well. The delivery was on-time, safe and well-packed. So I would recommend everyone to purchase through Amazon and use Amazon Pay for making payments.

Rahul Biswas
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 10-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon Pay is helpful”

  • overall experience

    I chose to use Amazon Pay in order to pay for my shoes because its product quality is too good and it is a pocket-friendly e-commerce logistics. The delivery time is also fast. The customer helpline is amazing and responsive. Cashback system is too good. And it is also a rechargeable app. It has a much more existing offers. It also has COD payment option available. You will always get fresh and latest products here. No fake products.

Sushma
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 15-08-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome products”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Redmi Note 4 mobile. I really liked the offers which were going on Amazon as compared to other websites. The quality was excellent and quite affordable in range. In fact, every time I purchase products from Amazon only. Its quiet reliable and user-friendly too. There were no hassles or anything else while ordering the product. Thanks to Amazon for such a lovely product.

Suresh
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 17-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine product and fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I choose Amazon because Amazon is a trusted e-commerce website. I bought Honor 4X mobile from Amazon and phone services were incredible. Still I use it in present time. Refund process by Amazon is trusted and I received my refund within process days. Delivery services are good as compare to other e-commerce websites. Payment process also secured and trusted and easy process of payment with many sources to pay money. There were no errors found yet while using Amazon on app or website. So there were no issues regarding the website's UI. Product quality which I bought from Amazon is fine and fantastic and genuine which I ordered and received the same quality product. So there were no issues in the quality section as well. Delivery was good and on-time and the behaviour of the delivery boy was cooperative and cool. Also, last but not least new Amazon pay service is incredible and I used it so I recommend Amazon to others and must use Amazon Pay because then you can many offers and cash backs.

Vaibhav Pawar
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Book
Book Purchased : 29-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice book”

  • overall experience

    Amazon sell products at low cost than others. I bought a book online. I got my book in a good condition. Amazing offers were available than other online stores. This app is better than all other sites. The process of order and payment was quick. Fewer glitches happened while ordering. Refund and cancellation policy was good. I use Amazon Pay for more cash backs and offers. I got on time delivery. Good Behavior and service of the delivery boy. I got a good quality product. Overall experience was great.

Satish Kumar
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : BIke Cover
Bike Cover Purchased : 26-07-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best e-commerce site”

  • overall experience

    I was looking to buy a waterproof body cover for my R15 bike on different sites like Flipkart, Snapdeal and Amazon. But I got a good deal on Amazon as it was available at a very reasonable price with superb quality. I paid through Amazon pay and also got cash back in the same wallet. It was delivered on time and delivery boy's behaviour was also decent .my overall experience with Amazon was great and just awesome however I would like to suggest them please improve your amazon pay section because it is not available on every site.

Niranjana Vinnakota
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : 23-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great experience”

  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon for the low price and most importantly the brand. It offered the Bluetooth speaker at a relatively cheaper rate than other websites. There were hundreds and hundreds of such products in various price ranges. I didn't face any kind of issue related to payment and never had the question of return/cancellation. I love using Amazon pay for the ease and deals they provide. Great and just great product quality. Delivery was really fast in 3 days and the boy was polite. 

Prashant
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 04-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon Pay is helpful”

  • overall experience

    The process is really very easy and fast. The user interface of Amazon's app is good. Service is very good. The cashback deals and offers are really great, one can save lots of money by using the promo code for discounts. Amazon is a good app than other apps. It made easy for making payment for a various thing because of Amazon Pay without any extra cost. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Kandarp Jani
store : Amazon Pay
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Magic Mop
Magic Mop Purchased : 17-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A genuine brand”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a mop for my mother from Amazon. I have searched for the mop from many apps. But I chose Amazon they have such a nice interface. Also, they have good choices and a wide range for every type of customers. Like from Rs.500 to Rs.5000 you can purchase any range product. They have great deals with good quality of products. They have also good payment options and they have their own payment interface called Amazon pay. So you can also pay through that mode. Also, you will get cashbacks in your Amazon Pay wallet. Your payment details are safe with them. They have one nice thing is that they will also reverify with you before placing the order that is you sure about that so you can go with the best results. They delivered my product within 2 days and I like that service very much. Their delivery of products is very fast and convenient. You can get the delivery according to your convenience. Its replace and refund policy is also good. They will help you with all your issues regarding your product means they are also good with their after-sales services. The quality you purchased from Amazon is always high. So it is a very good option for all your need.