Login India India

Amazon Mobile Reviews

91 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 91 reviews
Animesh Kumar
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 17-09-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Purchased : 10-09-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Deals & Discounts”

  • overall experience

    Order Id:12090901234


    My phone suddenly conked off and therefore, I wanted to buy a new phone as soon as possible. What could have been better than Amazon in such a situation?


    I looked for recommendations and found that Redmi note 7 Pro has got many recommendations and therefore, I decided to order one for myself. Since I had an Axis bank card, I saved 10% on the total billing amount of Rs.8750/-


    The great thing about Amazon is that it even provides the option of no-cost EMI on phones above Rs.5000/- I ordered my on 5th September 2019 and settled the payment online. The product was delivered to me within 5 days of placing the order. When handed over, the product was totally fine. The box was sealed and a proper copy of the bill was also handed over to me along with the box. 


    After receiving the box, I checked for all the promised inclusions and found them in a well off state. As a user, I’m totally satisfied with the product that has been delivered and the delivery process.


    I would love to recommend it to all the shoppers!  

Alok Singh
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 21-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 22-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Value for money”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a Redmi 6 pro mobile from Amazon on 22nd January during the sale. I exchanged that product with my Moto E3 mobile. The phone is value for money, an amazing option for gaming, Amazon delivered the product within 3 days only that gives more happiness. The best part of the phone is its look, design, and camera both are good.

Umbrez
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 20-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 20-01-2019
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Worst Experience”

  • overall experience

    Got it delivered fast but phone camera is not opening I went to Mi store customer care executive they told me to contact the seller then I told to amazon they are still not exchanging this it been more than 3 days and the delivery was very fast I got it next day only. I need my refund or exchange if anyone is seeing this please help me and the customer care service is worst in Amazon they talk very rudely.

Kshitiz
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 06-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 10-08-2015
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“On time Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Amazon has very fast delivery and it's after sale service is also very good. The quality of the product is better than others. While ordering the product there is no error occurred. In my views, it's always better than others. I bought a mobile phone from Amazon, 3 years ago and it was delivered within 4 days of placing the order. I am using it till now and it is amazing. The behaviour of the salesperson was also fine.

Jiteshyogi
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 05-12-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Review”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is good to buy Realme U1 smartphone. This is easy to payment and tracking your order. Also easy to cancel the order. Really I'm happy with Amazon after buying Realme U1. As compared to other sites this smartphone is available only on Amazon. Also, Amazon provides good online marketing services in order to buy any electronics.

Sandip
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 07-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cheap and best”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Realme 2 Pro 4GB, 64GB variant from Amazon. It was blue in colour. It was an amazing experience. Also, it took just 3 days to deliver. I paid Rs.12600 for it on offer. Amazon probably is the best e-commerce site among all others. Its operations are smooth and user-friendly. I paid through my debit card on an easy process. I would highly recommend this site to everyone.

Ajit Kumar Keshari
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 09-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review on my purchase”

  • overall experience

    I bought "OnePlus 6t" on 9th January 2019 through Amazon. I prefer Amazon because it's the best site for purchasing mobile Phone. It is the most trusted site. When I made a purchase of a mobile phone in an exchange offer. And also one Jio offer was there of Rs 5400 cashback on Jio wallet. Amazon sells the best quality of products and they are reliable. The product ordering process was quick. They have very smooth payment process. I didn't receive any error while ordering the phone. Refund and cancellation process was also very simple. I chose a debit card payment option while ordering the phone. I received my phone on the very next day (10 January 2019 ) in the morning itself. Delivery boy behaved very well and told about product review. OnePlus 6t is the best phone I have ever seen. Awesome in display fingerprint sensor is immensely faster than other phones. It has oxygen OS which makes it different from other phones in terms of speed. Offers should be more while purchasing. Thank you.

Sourav Das Adhikary
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 12-06-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best services”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is one of the best e-commerce sites for purchasing electronics and mobiles. It has great service. I ordered my phone and the payment was done within a minute. There was much cashback offers available. The user interface was quite easy to operate. The product was received in a very good condition and the packaging was pretty good. My product got delivered in free of cost. I got my order in just 2 days. It was a great experience shopping with Amazon. Also, they provide a delivery boy's contact number in case you want to contact them which is an advantage. They also provide easy returns and refund of money.

Cheripelly Tirumala
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 13-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality”

  • overall experience

    Superb services rendered by Amazon. Much appreciated customer service provided by the Amazon compared to others service. They were quick in response and delivery was on time. The product is superb in quality. All the payment modes were easily accessible. Easy return policy available on every purchase. Amazing deals and offers available on every product.

Tushar kundu
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 03-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best customer care service”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone Vivo v9 pro on debit card EMI but after 2 days complete amount was deducted from my debit card. I contacted the customer support and it was a prompt response and they solved my problem. In past also Amazon customer service has been fantastic they do everything to solve the issue of the customer and not like other customer care service who just keeps you beating around the bush. I think Amazon customer care service is the reason that Amazon is at the top.

Prabhat
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 05-11-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Service”

  • overall experience

    Amazon gives an original product with all the original accessories. But here we read the reviews about the service of Amazon which is very bad if you want to return any products this process is very long and very tough. There is much time your refund took more than 10 days. I think this is a very negative point of Amazon and it also initiates your refund as your Amazon Pay balance and not in your bank account with these activities we are very unhappy with Amazon.

Akshay
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 27-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 11-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great mobile deal”

  • overall experience

    The smartphones are genuine at Amazon. I searched for coupons and also read reviews before buying Redmi y2. The booking and payment process was super fast. The user interface of Amazon needs improvement in every aspect especially in design and details mentioned. I will surely recommend Amazon to others. I prefer Amazon because they have the lowest price on products compared to others. I bought a Redmi Y2 mobile during the discount offer. I got a 10% instant discount and 10% Amazon pay cashback, that was too good! The payment method was very simple and the payment process was secure. I didn't come across any errors while placing an order. Refund and cancellation policy is better in Amazon compared to other e-retailers. I chose a debit card because it had the highest cashback offer. The product was delivered on time so there was no delay. The product is working well until now.

Anoop Tiwari
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 12-09-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great service and superb deals”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Moto G5S Plus but the phone was broken from the end! It was not starting, felt like it was in a boot loop! I contacted Amazon immediately. They asked me to send the photo of the phone. Next day they sent their representative for the phone replacement and after 2 days, I got my new phone. Great services, offers and the Quality of product and delivery everything is just superb! Better than Flipkart or Snapdeal.

Navin Subhash Gandhale
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 05-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality products”

  • overall experience

    Amazon provides the best quality products and services. I purchased a smartphone from Amazon. They give various cashback and exchange offers on old smartphones. In comparison with others, Amazon create their own brand and sell in the market. They sell good quality products and services to their clients. I purchased my product with cash on delivery option with free shipping. I didn't get any error while placing the order. They refund the amount within 24 hrs only. I go for the cash on delivery because it is the best payment option. They did not delay in my product delivery. Amazon is the best.

Yogesh boyat
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 08-01-2019
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fake & Fraud”

  • overall experience

    The mobile phone I bought from Amazon is fake and its a complete fraud with clients. So guys please don't buy this product on this Amazon site they show all the fake comments and reviews. All frauds include in this site. I would suggest everyone not to shop from Amazon. Thank you guys and this is my genuine review for this site. 

Sujal Patel
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 07-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best website”

  • overall experience

    I did research before purchasing my phone, I got the best deal on Amazon, it was a nearly 1k difference between others and Amazon price so I chose Amazon for purchasing a mobile. I bought a Mi a2 phone, product delivery was on time. They do have cod, wallets, Net Banking, card payment, UPI options for payment though I prefer payment through a card for my convenience. The order was placed smoothly without any problem. They do have a refund and cancellation policy, read before placing the order. There was no delay in the delivery my product was delivered on time. The delivery boy was decent. The product was good as expected.

Venkatesh c v
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 01-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Its amazing”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile phone from Amazon because of the fast delivery service. It's an amazing app and useful for all purposes. Product quality was superb. Payment modes are as simple as we need. Amazon is the best online shopping platform. It is useful for all citizens. No errors found while ordering the product. No delay in product delivery. Delivery boy behavior was nice and communicating smoothly.

Ashok
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 24-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Online Shopping Website”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Redmi Note 6 Pro from Amazon. There were more offers and deals for every festival. Amazon is the best comparing to other websites. The cost of products will differ and less. There was no problem in ordering product and payment process we can pay on cash on delivery or debit card or credit card. There are no errors. I did not refund or cancel the product till now. The payment mode I choose is through credit card it flexible to pay for my product. There is no dealy in my product. Delivery boy service was good for delivering my product on time. The product quality was also good.

Pradeep
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 03-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a mobile which was Amazon exclusive. I bought one plus 6, which was amazing look wise as well as it works absolutely fine. Amazon always has offers and discounts on various products. It is better than other shopping sites because they provide fast delivery for maximum items. The process of order is: Add product to cart and click to buy now and next is add address and then choose payment mode and pay the amount and finally place the order. No error occurred while placing the order. Cancellation and refund policy is also available. I prefer online payment mode it is an easy method to pay. There was no delay in delivery. Good behavior of delivery boy. The product was just awesome. Amazon is a good platform for shopping there is no need for any improvement.

Rinku
store : Amazon Mobile
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 18-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best products with great discounts.”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a phone from Amazon at the lesser price and I got an awesome product and everything was good. The delivery was on time, very good service provided by the company. My suggestion is for everyone that use Amazon for every purchase, it is the best place for ordering products online. They sell good quality products with great offers and discounts. I would love to suggest my family and friends to shop from Amazon.