Login

Amazon Reviews

584 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 584 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Amazon UP TO 95% OFF: ELECTRONICS & ACCESSORIES (Jul 27-28)
Ananth Vaidya
Ananth Vaidya
store : Amazon
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 12 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Average product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this set of three t-shirts from Amazon last week. Received the product on time but not so happy when I opened the packaging as the clothes are too average. They were not at all of good quality. They used the brand name to make us buy the product but they are not all worthy. 

    Amazon Coupons

    Size is large and colors are very dull. The sleeve length was also very short which was not of the regular size. I cannot return the product also due to the prevailing covid condition. So worried that I am held up with this purchase.

Dishaan Verma
Dishaan Verma
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
product purchased : Jun 24 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Poorest refund policy, still did not get the refund.”

  • overall experience



    I had ordered white sneakers which were smaller than my size. The leather quality is disgusting. Nobody would buy this kind of plastic material with Rs.1000/-. I had to return that and I was notified that the refund will be processed by next Monday. In the middle of this, Amazon has the most complicated customer service. It has plenty of services to offer but once the user is lost in its complication, nobody is there to help out. It takes almost 2 hrs. to contact a customer service executive. The process is very time-consuming. When after all these I was notified about a money refund, and it has passed 5 days, no refund has come. Whenever I ask  Amazon, they put it on my bank. 

    It's kind of disturbing to receive this service quality. Choose the product wisely from Amazon. Due to the expansive nature of the e-commerce giant, it literally includes all kinds of sellers under its umbrella regardless of the product quality and genre. If anyone from amazon seeing this, kindly help me out getting the money back. 

Shivang Chauhan
Shivang Chauhan
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Earphone
Order Received : Jun 15 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Advanced website, Good product quality”

  • overall experience



    I ordered Boat stone portable speakers and received it within 2 working days. The speaker quality and its sound are really good. It is the best portable speaker I have ever had. The bass quality feels realistic and the battery life is also good. The product is waterproof and can be played at anywhere. 

    I found every feature in the product as mentioned on the Amazon website. The delivery was done in 2 days after ordering. The package was good and safe for the products. I got a boat sticker with the product. Anyone looking for a portable speaker of good quality can blindly depend on this. Also ordering from Amazon helped me to save 100 Rs. from the actual price. This was from a previous coupon I earned in my last purchase, it will varry from user to user. 

Sonam
Sonam
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Delivery Used
Product Used : Jun 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Prices and Better Offers”

  • overall experience

    Offers at Amazon are honestly unmatched and ever since I have got the prime membership my experiences have only improved. I receive my deliveries faster and I even manage to get one day deliveries at no extra charge. I directly purchased the one-year membership and honestly within a month I feel like it has been completely paid off with how much I have saved on delivery charges. I recently ordered a pair of house slippers on a huge discount and managed to get next day delivery without having to pay anything for the expedited shipping.

    I cannot recommend the Amazon Prime membership enough. I personally haven’t experienced it but I am looking forward to getting early access to the prime day sale. So many times the stuff I want on these big sales have been sold out before I get a chance to buy them so I am really looking forward to getting early access.

Tanya Dutta
Tanya Dutta
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup Purchased : May 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Bought my first palette!”

  • overall experience

    I have always wanted to get into makeup but I just never had the money and my parents were not supportive of me wearing makeup. But then I saw this deal on Amazon where I could get the Swiss Beauty mini eyeshadow palette for less than Rs200 and I went for it. I didn’t want to expect too much but I think I’ve become a fan of Swiss Beauty after receiving this palette. The consistency of the eyeshadows is so creamy and it applies so easily onto the eyes. It is super pigmented and you can even build a base with these colours. I chose a versatile palette so I could use it for daily use but they have more than 10 ranges available. 

    Amazon Offers

    Eventually i will get all of them because I love this product so much!!!!

Jia Sehgal
Jia Sehgal
store : Amazon
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Stationery
Stationery Purchased : May 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy Customer!”

  • overall experience

    Amazon stationery

    Order Id: 829-9697111-433389
    Whenever I buy something online, Amazon is my first choice. I usually get my order delivered before the delivery date. They have good customer service. Recently, I bought a stationary set for my daughter. She loves to collect stationary so I ordered some amazing stuff for her. The set was at a discounted price and I got it at Rs. 180, which was originally priced at Rs. 260. I placed my order on 4th May and got the delivery on 10th May. I prefer to use Amazon because they give good discounts on all accessories. Also, the best thing about shopping from here is if you return something, they give a full refund, without deducting any fee. Amazon is really giving good services, the order gets delivered within 5 to 6 business days. 

Deepankar Bhatia
Deepankar Bhatia
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 12 2021
Product purchased : Power Bank
Power Bank purchased : Feb 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Is this seriously an Amazon service?

     

    On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of Mi 20000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Sandstone Black) with 18W Fast Charging.

     

    Earlier I was thinking of buying the power bank from Mi store itself as it gives Original products on the shelf, but my thought gradually changed to buying from Amazon store as it gives more discount & better delivery dates than any other store.

     

    Thinking that my order was going to reach me on 23rd December 2019, I was pretty messed up & irritated when my order was not delivered to me. I even tried calling the customer care of Amazon store on 180030009009 but the executive was not able to confirm as to where did my order went as it did not reach me.

     

    I was asked for all my valid ID proofs which were then submitted to the fraud department of Amazon based on which my further investigation was done on the matter.

     

    My simple question to Amazon is if I would have taken the product then why would I call you & say where is my product. How can the order be confirmed without my signature?

     

    That’s totally illegal what you are doing, I hope my refund could be initiated instantly.

Shagun Mangla
Shagun Mangla
store : Amazon
review date : Jul 05 2020
Product purchased : Fan
Fan purchased : Jun 12 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fast Amazon Service”

  • overall experience

    On 12th June 2020, I bought AmazonBasics high-speed pedestal fan for cooling with automatic oscillation (400 mm) for Rs 2299, my product was delivered to me on 17th June 2020 with no extra delivery charges added to the product. The product came in a nice packaging & there was no error or dent on the product at the time of unboxing. 


    Fan Standing Amazon Basics


    I found the quality of the fan to be quite interesting & powerful with a fine 360-degree oscillation movement which gives an added advantage. To find my order I searched on Amazon Orders where I could easily see my order tracking status. At last, I can surely say that Amazon delivers quality products and provides the highest quality of service in terms of product reachability even in terms of COVID-19 pandemic making sure contactless delivery of the product.


    #Extremelysatisfiedwithmypurchase

Vijay Soni
Vijay Soni
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product purchased : Laptop Backpack
Laptop Backpack purchased : Jan 06 2020
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Product Rating: 4.9/5

    Delivery Rating: 2.5/5


    This is totally not done!


    On the date of 6th Jan 2020, I placed an order of F Gear Luxur 25 Ltrs Brown Laptop Backpack (2404) from Amazon store for a deal-breaker price of ₹979


    On second thought it also came in my mind to go for a product coupon on the same Amazon site but for some reason, I had to deviate from this thought.


    Everything was going just fine until I got to know that the product is still not delivered to me on the expected date.


    I even called up the customer care number of Amazon store to confirm for my query to which they literally showed a very lethargic response.


    Amazon indeed needs to work on its staff behavior.

Adarvan Dadabhai
Adarvan Dadabhai
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 07 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Buying Shoes With Amazon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     For me, online shopping has become a hobby nowadays. I prefer online shopping for anything that I need to buy. I love it for its convenience. You don’t need to go anywhere, just surf the internet and find the best deals and quality products. It saves me a lot of time and effort.


    I wish to share my latest experience with you. I had to buy shoes for myself, for which I was going through various sites. I finally found the product I was looking for on Amazon. All I had to do was to compare the rates and select the size. I purchased a Red Tape shoe and availed a discount of 40%. I got the pair at just Rs. 2500/-. 

     

    The executive came to my door on the third day. The order was packed in a cardboard box that was then wrapped in a plastic bag. It protected the shoes effectively. 


    Loved it! 

Geeta Kumari
Geeta Kumari
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 07 2020
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Making Style Statement With Amazon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am very crazy about online shopping. No matter what I have to buy, I buy it online. This time, I purchased a denim jacket for myself. I got a 50% discount on Rs. 7000/- piece. I made the payment via HDFC net banking. 

     

    I got the delivery on the very next day. I was excited and opened the product instantly. It was nicely packed and fitted me amazingly. It was made of a material that was strong and comfortable. I loved how there were numerous pockets for storage. I also found a protective waterproof cap for rainy days. I have worn it a couple of times and it never misses to make a style statement. 

     

    I would suggest everyone shop from Amazon. They deliver quality products, right on time.

     

    Thanks to Amazon for their amazing service! 

Ekta Pawar
Ekta Pawar
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Tiffin Box
Tiffin Box Purchased : Jan 28 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great design And Safety”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Delivery Date: 28th January 2020


    Last week, I surprised my girl with a brand new tiffin box by Borosil. She had lost her old one and was a bit dejected. So, in order to cheer her up, I decided to keep it a surprise. As I was looking for the tiffin box online, I came across this great product by Borosil. I love how the brand combines an attractive design with food safety. It is leak-proof and microwave safe. 

     

    It worries a lot of us mothers when we serve food in plastic containers. I have only one piece of advice for all the concerned mothers, kiss goodbye to the old plastic lunch box and switch to a safer alternative—borosilicate. It is not very expensive and good for your kid's health. 


    I got an amazing discount of 10% on the product and was happy to see it delivered it in perfect condition. 


    Great job, Amazon! 

Rupa Sinha
Rupa Sinha
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : toy
Toy purchased : Jan 26 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Kid Is Happy”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: 637-2837282-2938746


    It was my kid’s birthday last week and I—after his endless crying and requesting—got him a Nerf toy gun. He was very happy to see what he wanted for so long. I kept it a secret and ordered the product behind his back. 


    I was getting an awesome discount of 35% on Amazon. It was a great deal, so I did not think much about it and instantly purchased it via my HDFC debit card. I also chose the option of gift packaging and was happy to see that the promise was kept. 


    The order came early and I had to hide it from him. He finally got to see it at his birthday party. The toy was of very premium quality and worked really well.


    Thank you, guys, for your great service! 

Muskan Gupta
Muskan Gupta
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Received The Original Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Amazon has never failed in helping me with the best quality and original products, may that be a small size face cream or an expensive handbag… 


    So yesterday I ordered a Lavie handbag worth Rs. 1190/- .

    Since it is a brand so I did not hesitate to pay this price for the bag. Also because I have subscribed for the prime membership and I am a prime member, I got this bag in just one day so this is the best part I feel about Amazon, that they offer one day delivery options that are too free of cost…


    Quality of the bag was really fine, it was not that delicate. The bag is spacious enough to keep each and every thing a girl needs in her handbag and daily routine. 

    Not talking about this time but whenever I needed the customer service help, their customer care team is always available to assist you and answers all your problems and clear the doubts professionally.


    I love shopping from Amazon because the services I have been getting before buying the product and after buying the product have been worth the praise. They have always provided wonderful after sale services…

Sanchita Gosain
Sanchita Gosain
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Jeans
Jeans purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They Have A Very Responsible, Humble and Professional Customer Service Staff at the Same Time”

  • overall experience

     I did not expect the services to be this good! I am so impressed with the Amazon team who dealt with my query in such a polite way and I honestly feel, every other store and company should have such a polite and good customer service staff who can be professional at the same time, because the way they are dealing with the queries is worth the praise.


    I contacted the customer support team just 20 minutes back and I realized it is so easy to communicate with them and discuss your issue. I was confused about the jeans size that I was ordering because I was looking for a jeans in plus size and even in that there was a wide range of size so I was uncertain that if I picked the large size in the plus size column will that be lose in fitting or not so I called them up and discussed the same and they cleared it out telling me about  how this works and what should I prefer ordering and I was actually satisfied with what they suggested me. 


    Apart from this, they told me about their exchange policy because if we are buying a dress, chances are that we do not find the perfect fitting so we can return the product and get a refund or exchange the product within 30 days and that is enough time to figure out and realize that something is good for us or not. 


    I am satisfied with their services for sure and have been shopping from Amazon regularly and will continue doing that for sure.

Arnav Bhatla
Arnav Bhatla
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Electric Guitar
Electric Guitar Purchased : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wow Man! Amazon Is The Best Yes!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I have wanted an electric guitar for 2 years and have been saving for it for a long time but never got a chance to buy one. 


    I recently ordered an electric guitar from Amazon on 25th Jan 2020 and I received it yesterday that is 29th Jan 2020. Amazon has honestly  never failed to do the fastest possible delivery. I am not a prime member so 4 days delivery is absolutely acceptable.


    My experience in not only receiving the order but also checking the quality has always been satisfactory. Never had I faced any problem with Amazon, may that be placing the order, finding out the right thing for me or while receiving it.


    Not only this, I got an option to exchange the old guitar if I have it and after checking the condition, they could adjust the amount of the guitar and help me with the cheapest possible price which was indeed a very good opportunity. 

    After exchanging the guitar and purchasing the new one, I paid Rs. 8000/- because they collected my old guitar for Rs.4000/- but that was fine because I did not plan to even sell the old one and still when I got to know I am being paid Rs.4000/- for it, I was fine with it.


    I overall liked the product, it is definitely an original product because it has the mark of the company and the experience with Amazon has also been worth staying a loyal customer!

Siddharth Yadav
Siddharth Yadav
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Echo Dot
Echo Dot Purchased : Jan 21 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“It Has Been 8 Days To My Order And Have Not Received Anything…”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order from Amazon on 16th Jan 2020 and ordered an echo dot from Amazon originals.

    Because this is an Amazon manufactured product, they should have delivered it on time actually they should have taken comparatively less time to deliver their own products but it has been 8 days since I have placed the order and I have not received anything!!!! 


    I did not expect this from Amazon at least because it is actually known for its services which include the delivery time… 


    I called the customer care team on 21st and on speaking with them, they said that your order has been dispatched and would be receiving it lastly by today. Do you really think these kinds of services will let you trust Amazon again? I seriously can't.

    Their customer care team also provides false information so how can we trust them??


    I am very disappointed because I had already made the online payment and that is the main reason I contacted the customer service team time and again… I asked them to refund the money but they said unless the order gets closed, they wont be able to proceed with the refund. 

    I am so unhappy with this!!!

    I'll think twice to shop from Amazon ever again!!

Maithli Aggarwal
Maithli Aggarwal
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 22 2020
Products Purchased : Tummy Tucker
Tummy Tucker Purchased : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superfast Refund”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 519-9467541-283389


    So, I ordered a tummy tucker from Amazon on 12th January. Since I’m a prime member, I never get worried about the delivery charges or about delivery associated delays. This time also, the order was handed over to me on 14th January around 12:35 PM. 


    The delivery executives have always been great. Actually, I was not available at the delivery address around 11:00 PM when the first delivery attempt was made. I called up the delivery guy to get the delivery rescheduled. This guy got the delivery rescheduled without creating any problem. 


    Tummy tucker and other products that I ordered were delivered but, there were some size associated issues. I immediately placed the return and the product was picked up instantly without any pick-up charges. 


    An amount of Rs.400/- was credited to my account without any fuss within 2 days. For me, not just the delivery service but also the return procedure was super-quick. 

Aadarsh Gupta
Aadarsh Gupta
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Smartphone
Smartphone purchased : Jan 14 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have earlier faced many issues with Amazon but each of them has been carefully sorted out with the Amazon customer care.

     

    On 13th Jan 2020, I placed an order of OPPO A5 2020 (Mirror Black, 3GB RAM, 64GB Storage) from the same for a price of ₹11,490.00

     

    This specific product was on sale at that particular date, so very instantly I decided to buy this product. Since I also have a huge interest in watching movies it did not take me time to also purchase Amazon prime membership for ₹999.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 14th Jan 2020 with no extra delivery cost of the product. My order was fulfilled by Amazon so it was all the more very fast & quick processing.

     

    From my personal experience I really like shopping from Amazon & would also recommend all my family members to buy from the same.

Yogesh Grover
Yogesh Grover
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Gym Gloves
Gym Gloves purchased : Jan 09 2020
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Different order Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I would have been happy if the same order had been delivered to me. It was on 9th Jan 2019, I placed an order of Kobo Lifting Gloves with Wrist Support from Amazon.in for ₹500 in which there were 2 Pieces.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 13th December 2019, with no extra delivery cost added to the product. That day when I opened my package what I saw was far more unbelievable, I got a totally different product.

     

    I have no idea how Amazon handles its order processing, but delivering a totally different product to their customers is hence unacceptable.

     

    The difference between the product that I ordered & the product that was delivered to me was a whooping ₹112.

     

    After talking to the customer care staff about the same I was told to wait for my return but still there is no response from the Amazon team.

     

    Not at all Satisfied!