Login India India
542 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.4
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.4
Overall Experience
4.5
Karan raj
store : Amazon
review date : 26-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 07-06-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bought an electronic item”

  • overall experience

    Better quality with great services. I bought a mobile phone. Many offers and deals were available. Amazon is better than Flipkart because of the free delivery, easy returns, and exchange policy. There were no errors while ordering products online. Easy refund and cancellation of product available. I chose COD because it is handy and safe. There was no delay in the product, delivery was on time. Behavior of the delivery boy was good. Nice product quality.

Amar Gaurav
store : Amazon
review date : 23-02-2019
Product Purchased : iPad pro accessories
iPad pro accessories Purchased : 24-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Feedback”

  • overall experience

    I ordered multiple items for my iPad pro. I have gone through the reviews and feedback. Amazon website is user-friendly. I checked the website through the 2G network. It worked really well and above my expectations. Before purchase, I compared reviews and prices with Flipkart and Snapdeal but found it cheaper on Amazon. Service is good. They provide a tracking facility with accurate timing of delivery. Delivery boys knew my address very well so no coordination required.

Pratha
store : Amazon
review date : 22-02-2019
Product Purchased : Portable iron
Portable iron Purchased : 10-07-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Omax Portable Iron Review”

  • overall experience

    So I order an Omax portable iron for 400 rupees from Amazon, got the delivery on time but the product was smoking, hence it was defective. I emailed them for a return and the return pickup and everything was successful, but I never got my refund. I emailed them several times over a few months. They asked me to share my details for checking issue but it wasn't convenient for me so I asked them to do so through another medium. After a while I emailed them and apparently, they had already sent me a check (without my details), I have received no such check but they kept saying that they have sent. When I asked them to show me some proof like the signature of the person who accepted the check, they didn't reply and made excuses. Eventually, I got tired and hopeless of ever getting my money back. And I never ever got my money.

Vikas Goyal
store : Amazon
review date : 20-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 21-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“I really appreciate Amazon”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile from Amazon I am very happy with Amazon product and services. Delivery service was super fast like Jinny. My experience was awesome with Amazon. Mobile was good, battery backup is awesome, the touch screen is really good, fully notch phone with fast charging. 4 GB Ram with 128 GB hard disk. Excellent phone with awesome delivery service. I am very happy.

Aman gupta
store : Amazon
review date : 20-02-2019
Product Purchased : Book The Alchemist
Book The Alchemist Purchased : 20-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best e-commerce Website”

  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon because of its good interface and genuine products. Most of the things from electronics to household and grocery I buy only from Amazon. Its prime membership often gives relaxation on shipping and fast delivery. The refund and cancellation policy is better than any other e-commerce website. The product I bought is genuine.

Sai pavan
store : Amazon
review date : 16-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 21-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    This app is good for cheap and best products. I purchased a mobile named as Redmi 4 at Rs 10,499. While purchasing products I grab some deals like 10% off etc. I never purchase products from another website than Amazon. Payment was accepted in all mode of transaction. No errors were found yet. If you cancel any item it takes 24 hours for a refund. There was no delay in the delivery of the item. I have sometimes faced issues with the behavior of service boys. The product quality is genuine and good. I think we should have the experience to shop on Amazon.

Ronit chauhan
store : Amazon
review date : 13-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 12-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Phone review”

  • overall experience

    There was no scam, the product was available on time and it was sold at a valid price. No damage happened while the delivery of the product and response was good from the delivery man . It is a trustworthy site for purchasing products, most of the products are available all the time. It was a very nice experience of shopping from this site.

Virendra Pratap Singh
store : Amazon
review date : 12-02-2019
Product Purchased : Boat Ear Headphone with Mic
Boat Ear Headphone with Mic Purchased : 22-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great preference”

  • overall experience

    I purchased this product in a lightning deal for Rs.449 and in this price, this is the best earphone you can buy right now. Everyone has different taste of sound so that will depend on personal preferences. The main thing is the sound and my product has really good and clear sound, the bass is a bit high but it is really good. built quality is also pretty good it is made of plastic and wire quality. It is very thick and can easily last for a year and more. I am also using Sennheiser CX 180 but it cost almost Rs 700 and this one I got at half price. Best thing is this earphone is also having 1 year of replacement warranty. Mic performance is good on calls. Wire length is also very long. I feel really comfortable after 2 hours also, one of my friends is using RHA MA390 earphone and I showed him these earphones he was also very surprised that at this price also you can get really good earphones. Overall it was awesome purchase in terms of price, performance and sound quality. Go for it without thinking twice :)

Azaharuddin Gazi
store : Amazon
review date : 03-02-2019
Product Purchased : Saree
Saree Purchased : 21-12-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product quality”

  • overall experience

    Product quality was not so good. The saree was black in color but that was so rough like a faded black. And also return policy was very problematic. If you want to return any product you have to download the return policy pdf file first and you have to send the product by post attached with the downloaded pdf printed form.

Ketan Pithe
store : Amazon
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Triggers
Mobile Triggers Purchased : 09-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Helping hands”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is best servicing e-commerce according to me. I bought Pubg mobile triggers which are a small item still it was delivered very efficiently and safely. Till today I didn't find any product out of stock on Amazon and if any then it would be restocked in the next 2 days. According to me, Amazon is the best e-commerce website as compared to other websites in case of everything including services, availability, delivery etc. The payment process is also very efficient and safe. I prefer online payment and up till now, I didn't find any failed transactions except if the internet is too slow. No errors till today while ordering. There didn't arise a situation where I had to get a refund or cancel my order because I make a decision after thinking twice and I trust on all products of Amazon regarding their quality and quantity. I prefer online payment through my debit card which is a benefit for me as I don't stay too much at home and the delivery is done to any of my family members at the doorstep. There wasn't any type of delay instead the order was delivered 2 days before. Delivery boy was well known with the area and delivered the package at the door. Also, the behaviour was good enough. In all, I would give Amazon a 5 out of 5 stars.

Amresh
store : Amazon
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Hard disk
Hard disk Purchased : 08-01-2019
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very bad Service”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a hard disk from Amazon. It was looking like I will get the product quickly because I paid the extra charges but I did not get my product. The courier service didn't try to contact me neither they came on my address and the product got declined automatically. Without my permission how my product got cancel. Amazon gave me a number in the morning but that number was wrong and it was off. I had a very bad experience. Service of Amazon is pathetic.

Saurabh
store : Amazon
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : 03-01-2019
2 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product was not good”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is the best site for purchasing products online. I bought speakers and many more products from Amazon. Availability of various offers in a shorter period of time is the plus point. I ordered speakers from Amazon and when it was not in a good condition. The product I received was not good. In small areas product returning process is quite slow. Delivery boys were good. Their delivery service was awesome but they take a bit time in small areas. Amazon takes 12 to 13 days to deliver a product.

Raj
store : Amazon
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Millimeter
Millimeter Purchased : 28-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast delivery of Amazon products”

  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon because it gives fast delivery service. I have purchased millimeter. Comparison to other online retailers they bring the products safely. There are many payment options are available like cash on delivery, credit cards, debit cards etc. There were no errors while ordering the product. Refund and cancellation policy was easy to understand.

Pulkit Malhotra
store : Amazon
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 01-01-2019
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Purchased Combo Packs”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Amazon because it has a vast variety of products than other shopping sites. I was looking for something cheap and fancy and Amazon had many options at a lesser range. I bought a combo pack of 3 shoes. I chose to order my product via UPI because I was getting a cashback offer on my purchase but I haven't received it and the product quality was really really poor.

Tulip singh
store : Amazon
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 04-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good shopping days”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is the best online shopping app. It's surely a magical place wherein we can buy our heart's content because there are huge discounts and offers available on every brand.It's easy to place orders, delivery was super fast and if we don't like the ordered product we can return easily without any issue. The amount was refunded the next day when I returned my product. Purchasing products here is totally easy and convenient. The courier boys always deliver products on time. There were huge discounts and offers available on payment modes, COD facility was also there. I got the best shopping experience and I love Amazon and would refer everyone to shop from this site.

Rupinder Singh
store : Amazon
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 09-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Service Provided By Amazon Inc”

  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon because I am a regular user of Amazon. I bought an MI 4 mobile phone. The offers were really good and I got a cash back on my credit card as well. Many payment options are available to choose but credit card helped me get the desired phone on easy EMI's. Amazon is better than other online platforms due to its interface and it is user-friendly. I had no problems while placing the order which I placed during the sale. The delivery was on time and there was no defect in the product I received. The delivery boy was courteous and handed over my product to me within the time frame given to me. Overall I liked the Amazon delivery method and will also refer it to other friends as well.

Prasanna
store : Amazon
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 30-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good service”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is one of the world's leading e-commerce site and they had set the mark in electronic business. I bought a Vivo v11 pro 6GB RAM, 64GB ROM mobile from this site. I bought this phone after comparing prices from other commerce sites. I picked Amazon because of precious experiences. The product was packaged perfectly and I got mobile within 2 days as expected. The mobile phone was in perfect condition when I received it. I chose cash on delivery because I usually don't use online transactions. Product delivered on time. The delivery boy was also kind to wait for 5 minutes. Till now I don't have any problems with service. My suggestion is to add more products.

Rakesh Kumar
store : Amazon
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 04-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Just amazing app”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is giving the best offers at that time. Also, cash back as well in your Amazon Pay account. So I choose Amazon I bought a Redmi Y2 of Rs,10999 in just Rs.8499. On using HDFC card payment offer and Amazon Pay wallet cash back offer was going on at that time. Payment options were excellent and I didn't find any issues in placing the order. Redmi Y2 is also doing awesome. Simple user-interface. I would like to thank Amazon for user-friendly offers an app.

Mandeep singh
store : Amazon
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon has very fast service and good quality products”

  • overall experience

    My friend asked me to try Amazon for shopping instead of other apps then I purchased watches and a mobile, i received my product within 3 days only which was very soon and unexpected. I really liked the quality of Amazon products. I am a happy customer of Amazon. I will also recommend Amazon to all my friends and family.

Ankur Kumar Singh
store : Amazon
review date : 27-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 03-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Everything at one place”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is the world's biggest e-commerce platform nowadays and its service is also good. The cancellation and returning process are easy and simple. Everything I got from Amazon is a unique and good quality product. The ordering is also easy so I choose Amazon for my shopping to order my products. And we can get every product we want on Amazon. The delivery process is also good from delivery boys.