Login

Amazon Reviews

597 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 597 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Amazon ELECTRONICS & ACCESSORIES: UP TO 95% OFF (Oct 19-20)
Anoop Jain
Anoop Jain
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch used : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly Recommended Smart Watch”

  • overall experience

    I always wanted to have the Fire-Boltt watch for so long. I could not buy it especially owing to the fact that it costs around Rs. 13000. I am in no position to spend that amount for a watch. But it has always remained a wish. That was when Amazon came up with some exciting offers. I hopefully longed to see an offer for this one. And there it was, this watch was available at a 71% discount, and I can now have it at Rs. 3799. I was overwhelmed and ordered one.

    Amazon watch

    This beauty reached me after 3 days of my ordering it, and I am already a fan. It has a motion sensor so that even if you move your hand up and down, the screen displays the time. The battery lasts as promised on the website. It has a BP, heart rate, and SPO2 monitor; and that drove me more to the watch. In short, you get a rough data of your health status everyday. If at all it is inside your budget, you should all give it a try. You can also save extra, like I did, if you purchase through Zoutons using the Amazon promo code.

Priya Basra
Priya Basra
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product purchased : wireless headphone
wireless headphone used : Oct 12 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Worth Every Penny Spent”

  • overall experience

    I have been wanting to buy boAt wireless headphones for months, but have not been able to. Now I could satisfy my months-long wish with the sale on Amazon. I ordered them a few days ago, and thanks to Amazon’s super fast delivery process, they reached me on October 12th. I was almost looking out of my window for the delivery boy to turn up, and eagerly used them once I got it. 

    Amazon wireless headphone

    My excitement was not wasted. It is one of the perfect headphones. The battery lasts as long as mentioned on the website, and the sound quality is too good. It has a very balanced bass that is perfect for everything. I did not face any connecting issue either. It fits perfectly and is not heavy either. The only minute problem I saw was with the mic. It is difficult to catch soft voices and whispers; but that problem can even be disregarded taking into consideration how good everything else is. Thanks to the Amazon sale I saved 70% and paid Rs. 1499 instead of Rs. 4999. 

Shruti Bugde
Shruti Bugde
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I am always a die hard fan of amazon product service. It's been a month now that I got this Laptop and it's been a great experience. Firstly talking about the price I fetched for this Laptop is shockingly amazing and it was only possible because of  zoutons where I got appropriate Amazon offers and I applied amazon coupon codes and got 40% off on this laptop. 

    laptops

    This laptop looks damn classy and it has a matte finish body. I am happy with how it looks. Also my previous laptop was also delivered by Amazon so I was pretty much sure about the quality of the laptop and I had full faith in them. I recommend buying from Amazon as they are reliable in all ways.

Nazneen Parveen
Nazneen Parveen
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Oct 07 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great shopping from Great Indian Festival”

  • overall experience

    If you ask me, I would say Amazon Great Indian Festival is one of the most attractive sales in India. I have been a regular buyer at Amazon for the last four to five years, and always look forward to the attractive offers provided by them. I have no complaints on any of the products I have received till now; and I am super happy about that. I have purchased a whole lot of things from Amazon and nothing has ever let me down. 

    Amazon earrings

    These are a pair of earrings I recently ordered. I ordered several things from the Great Indian Festival and this earring was delivered yesterday; the others are yet to be delivered. I bought it at an 89% discount and got Rs. 90 cashback by using Amazon Pay UPI for the payment. I have ordered a couple of other things today, which all satisfied the festive sale and I got some more benefits by purchasing through Zoutons using the Amazon promo code.

Pallavi Gaba
Pallavi Gaba
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing product quality and fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I took a chance and replaced my old 2.4kg laptop with the new S7 FE, which weighs only 600g. The Samsung Dex is ideal for filling the hole left by my laptop. If you only need to conduct reports and presentations and don't need to code or use Windows applications, this is the device for you! 

    mobile

    I've been waiting for this for a year and chose to go with the WiFi model because the Snapdragon 778G is a superior processor than the 750G for LTE. It's just too wonderful to be true! Take a chance! I recommend buying from amazon as they deliver very fast and with prime it's super fast.

Aleena Alex
Aleena Alex
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product purchased : handbag
handbag used : Sep 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Is there anything better?”

  • overall experience

    I am a great admirer of Amazon and the quality of their products. It is my ultimate destination for everything. They have delivery to almost every nook and corner, which is why I love them the most. I live in a remote area and Amazon was the only online shopping site that had delivery in our area. It has been around three years since I started purchasing from Amazon, and I have been a satisfied buyer all these years. I have never received a damaged product. I have bought dresses, utensils, sandals, books, watches, and many more things from Amazon and none of them were delivered damaged. 

    Amazon handbag

    There were instances when I did not get my product and it was shown as delivered. But the customer support team was so efficient that everything was sorted out quickly. They have a very fast delivery and the packaging is too good. It was very recently that I ordered a handbag from Amazon and it was delivered on 28 September. It was delivered in good condition and Amazon made me happy once again. They also provide cashbacks and other discounts every now and then. I am planning to save more with the upcoming Great Indian Festival. These offers combined with the offers by Zoutons are worth it. 

Harish Kanth
Harish Kanth
store : Amazon
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag used : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Built quality of this bag is great”

  • overall experience

    At just Rs.379, I got this optima bag.The colours are vibrant, and the pattern is appealing. Although I haven't used it yet, the texture of the material seems to be of decent quality. Zippers are in good working order. It has plenty of storage pockets. The part for water bottles also appears to be sufficiently sturdy. 

    bags

    Hopefully it lasts for 1 year. Amazon is great when it comes to discounts and deals on bags and other goods. I thank zoutons for making my experience more enjoyable. 

Rajnish Chaudhary
Rajnish Chaudhary
store : Amazon
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Table
Table used : Aug 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delayed product delivery of this table”

  • overall experience

    I had placed an order for a  table product (order no. 405-4103149-7224350) that was cancelled by the delivery agent on June 25th, 21 and advised that any PMT paid for the same will be refunded to my account. However, I've made multiple calls and chats with them since then, and the money has yet to be repaid to me. 

    dining table

    It's been two months already. However, I have yet to see the amount. They don't have an email address where we may express our dissatisfaction. Emails sent to cs-reply@amazon.in are always returned as undeliverable. They are unable to forward the call to a supervisor or manager. They are unable to provide their email address because it is against company policy. It's because it's against their rules. Finally after so much hassle I was able to get my order.

Anjali Singh
Anjali Singh
store : Amazon
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Lamp
Lamp used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most genuine shopping website”

  • overall experience

    It appears to be excellent. Furthermore, the weight of this light is quite light, allowing it to be transported easily wherever, which is very handy for us.

    Lamp

    This light's brightness is likewise extremely high, and it causes no harm to the eyes; we may change its brightness in three parts in this way. At this price, this product represents its worth.Thank you, Amazon, for creating such a platform. It just lights up my room. 

Prateek nevatia
Prateek nevatia
store : Amazon
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : shirt
Shirt used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect fit shirt”

  • overall experience

    I honestly had no idea it would fit so well. The quality is likewise exceptional. It appears to be quite costly, and the colour is really bright. You can wear it open or buttoned up, and it looks fantastic either way. It's perfect for summer, and the material is really long-lasting.I am so happy with this buy. Highly recommend this one to all boys. Planning to buy more merchandise from amazon.

Krishika Kapoor
Krishika Kapoor
store : Amazon
review date : Aug 25 2021
product purchased : books
books purchased : Aug 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“My one stop solution”

  • overall experience

    Some things just click with your heart… this happens with me in the case of Amazon’s services. Every single time I order from Amazon, I get amazed at the quick delivery service they provide. The delivery is almost always made before the expected delivery date. During the pandemic, they have been extra careful of making the deliveries and leave the package at my doorstep the moment they see me coming to pick it up and leave, as per the safety guidelines. Also, I never face any problems with order cancellation, returns, or getting refunds. Amazon’s coupons on this website help me save a few bucks too. I love their services!

Vikrant
Vikrant
store : Amazon
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Trusted Store”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #566323

    I have eventually made it to the ground that what’s been provided by Amazon is truly amazing!


    Very recently I ordered one Adidas Men’s Advantage Tennis Shoes from the Amazon store for a price of Rs 2999.


    Adidas Coupons


    My shoes were delivered to me within 2 days of placing my order online. I was at first a little bit skeptical about the quality of the shoes & the authenticity of the brand as there has been many frauds online.


    The best thing about ordering from Amazon was that the same rate for this product was at a much higher price on the branded Adidas store.


    So eventually what I was getting was quality & pricing side by side!


    Really satisfied with my purchase from the Amazon store!


    Rating: 9.8/10

Shanayak Gupta
Shanayak Gupta
store : Amazon
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product purchased : Fitness band purchased
fitness band availed : Jul 27 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Good product but not economical”

  • overall experience

    Amazon Coupons

    I just wanted to give a very honest review, when I saw the price of this watch I couldn't understand what's there in this watch that it cost you that much. If a person wants all the features that are available in some of the good brands that too with a lower price.
    About this watch I feels it gives premium looks & premium features too but having all that I feel it's not for middle class person as a middle class can purchase a good smartphone or even Laptop in this price range. It's a luxury item but there are some good brands out there which provides you the same features at lower price.

Ananth Vaidya
Ananth Vaidya
store : Amazon
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 12 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Average product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this set of three t-shirts from Amazon last week. Received the product on time but not so happy when I opened the packaging as the clothes are too average. They were not at all of good quality. They used the brand name to make us buy the product but they are not all worthy. 

    Amazon Coupons

    Size is large and colors are very dull. The sleeve length was also very short which was not of the regular size. I cannot return the product also due to the prevailing covid condition. So worried that I am held up with this purchase.

Dishaan Verma
Dishaan Verma
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
product purchased : Jun 24 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Poorest refund policy, still did not get the refund.”

  • overall experience



    I had ordered white sneakers which were smaller than my size. The leather quality is disgusting. Nobody would buy this kind of plastic material with Rs.1000/-. I had to return that and I was notified that the refund will be processed by next Monday. In the middle of this, Amazon has the most complicated customer service. It has plenty of services to offer but once the user is lost in its complication, nobody is there to help out. It takes almost 2 hrs. to contact a customer service executive. The process is very time-consuming. When after all these I was notified about a money refund, and it has passed 5 days, no refund has come. Whenever I ask  Amazon, they put it on my bank. 

    It's kind of disturbing to receive this service quality. Choose the product wisely from Amazon. Due to the expansive nature of the e-commerce giant, it literally includes all kinds of sellers under its umbrella regardless of the product quality and genre. If anyone from amazon seeing this, kindly help me out getting the money back. 

Shivang Chauhan
Shivang Chauhan
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Earphone
Order Received : Jun 15 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Advanced website, Good product quality”

  • overall experience



    I ordered Boat stone portable speakers and received it within 2 working days. The speaker quality and its sound are really good. It is the best portable speaker I have ever had. The bass quality feels realistic and the battery life is also good. The product is waterproof and can be played at anywhere. 

    I found every feature in the product as mentioned on the Amazon website. The delivery was done in 2 days after ordering. The package was good and safe for the products. I got a boat sticker with the product. Anyone looking for a portable speaker of good quality can blindly depend on this. Also ordering from Amazon helped me to save 100 Rs. from the actual price. This was from a previous coupon I earned in my last purchase, it will varry from user to user. 

Sonam
Sonam
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Delivery Used
Product Used : Jun 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Prices and Better Offers”

  • overall experience

    Offers at Amazon are honestly unmatched and ever since I have got the prime membership my experiences have only improved. I receive my deliveries faster and I even manage to get one day deliveries at no extra charge. I directly purchased the one-year membership and honestly within a month I feel like it has been completely paid off with how much I have saved on delivery charges. I recently ordered a pair of house slippers on a huge discount and managed to get next day delivery without having to pay anything for the expedited shipping.

    I cannot recommend the Amazon Prime membership enough. I personally haven’t experienced it but I am looking forward to getting early access to the prime day sale. So many times the stuff I want on these big sales have been sold out before I get a chance to buy them so I am really looking forward to getting early access.

Tanya Dutta
Tanya Dutta
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup Purchased : May 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Bought my first palette!”

  • overall experience

    I have always wanted to get into makeup but I just never had the money and my parents were not supportive of me wearing makeup. But then I saw this deal on Amazon where I could get the Swiss Beauty mini eyeshadow palette for less than Rs200 and I went for it. I didn’t want to expect too much but I think I’ve become a fan of Swiss Beauty after receiving this palette. The consistency of the eyeshadows is so creamy and it applies so easily onto the eyes. It is super pigmented and you can even build a base with these colours. I chose a versatile palette so I could use it for daily use but they have more than 10 ranges available. 

    Amazon Offers

    Eventually i will get all of them because I love this product so much!!!!

Jia Sehgal
Jia Sehgal
store : Amazon
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Stationery
Stationery Purchased : May 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy Customer!”

  • overall experience

    Amazon stationery

    Order Id: 829-9697111-433389
    Whenever I buy something online, Amazon is my first choice. I usually get my order delivered before the delivery date. They have good customer service. Recently, I bought a stationary set for my daughter. She loves to collect stationary so I ordered some amazing stuff for her. The set was at a discounted price and I got it at Rs. 180, which was originally priced at Rs. 260. I placed my order on 4th May and got the delivery on 10th May. I prefer to use Amazon because they give good discounts on all accessories. Also, the best thing about shopping from here is if you return something, they give a full refund, without deducting any fee. Amazon is really giving good services, the order gets delivered within 5 to 6 business days. 

Deepankar Bhatia
Deepankar Bhatia
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 12 2021
Product purchased : Power Bank
Power Bank purchased : Feb 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Is this seriously an Amazon service?

     

    On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of Mi 20000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Sandstone Black) with 18W Fast Charging.

     

    Earlier I was thinking of buying the power bank from Mi store itself as it gives Original products on the shelf, but my thought gradually changed to buying from Amazon store as it gives more discount & better delivery dates than any other store.

     

    Thinking that my order was going to reach me on 23rd December 2019, I was pretty messed up & irritated when my order was not delivered to me. I even tried calling the customer care of Amazon store on 180030009009 but the executive was not able to confirm as to where did my order went as it did not reach me.

     

    I was asked for all my valid ID proofs which were then submitted to the fraud department of Amazon based on which my further investigation was done on the matter.

     

    My simple question to Amazon is if I would have taken the product then why would I call you & say where is my product. How can the order be confirmed without my signature?

     

    That’s totally illegal what you are doing, I hope my refund could be initiated instantly.