Login

Amazon Reviews

577 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 577 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Amazon SAVE 88% VIA AMAZON INDIA COUPONS (Jul 02-03)
Vijay Soni
Vijay Soni
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product purchased : Laptop Backpack
Laptop Backpack purchased : Jan 06 2020
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Product Rating: 4.9/5

    Delivery Rating: 2.5/5


    This is totally not done!


    On the date of 6th Jan 2020, I placed an order of F Gear Luxur 25 Ltrs Brown Laptop Backpack (2404) from Amazon store for a deal-breaker price of ₹979


    On second thought it also came in my mind to go for a product coupon on the same Amazon site but for some reason, I had to deviate from this thought.


    Everything was going just fine until I got to know that the product is still not delivered to me on the expected date.


    I even called up the customer care number of Amazon store to confirm for my query to which they literally showed a very lethargic response.


    Amazon indeed needs to work on its staff behavior.

Adarvan Dadabhai
Adarvan Dadabhai
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 07 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Buying Shoes With Amazon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     For me, online shopping has become a hobby nowadays. I prefer online shopping for anything that I need to buy. I love it for its convenience. You don’t need to go anywhere, just surf the internet and find the best deals and quality products. It saves me a lot of time and effort.


    I wish to share my latest experience with you. I had to buy shoes for myself, for which I was going through various sites. I finally found the product I was looking for on Amazon. All I had to do was to compare the rates and select the size. I purchased a Red Tape shoe and availed a discount of 40%. I got the pair at just Rs. 2500/-. 

     

    The executive came to my door on the third day. The order was packed in a cardboard box that was then wrapped in a plastic bag. It protected the shoes effectively. 


    Loved it! 

Geeta Kumari
Geeta Kumari
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 07 2020
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Making Style Statement With Amazon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am very crazy about online shopping. No matter what I have to buy, I buy it online. This time, I purchased a denim jacket for myself. I got a 50% discount on Rs. 7000/- piece. I made the payment via HDFC net banking. 

     

    I got the delivery on the very next day. I was excited and opened the product instantly. It was nicely packed and fitted me amazingly. It was made of a material that was strong and comfortable. I loved how there were numerous pockets for storage. I also found a protective waterproof cap for rainy days. I have worn it a couple of times and it never misses to make a style statement. 

     

    I would suggest everyone shop from Amazon. They deliver quality products, right on time.

     

    Thanks to Amazon for their amazing service! 

Ekta Pawar
Ekta Pawar
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Tiffin Box
Tiffin Box Purchased : Jan 28 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great design And Safety”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Delivery Date: 28th January 2020


    Last week, I surprised my girl with a brand new tiffin box by Borosil. She had lost her old one and was a bit dejected. So, in order to cheer her up, I decided to keep it a surprise. As I was looking for the tiffin box online, I came across this great product by Borosil. I love how the brand combines an attractive design with food safety. It is leak-proof and microwave safe. 

     

    It worries a lot of us mothers when we serve food in plastic containers. I have only one piece of advice for all the concerned mothers, kiss goodbye to the old plastic lunch box and switch to a safer alternative—borosilicate. It is not very expensive and good for your kid's health. 


    I got an amazing discount of 10% on the product and was happy to see it delivered it in perfect condition. 


    Great job, Amazon! 

Rupa Sinha
Rupa Sinha
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : toy
Toy purchased : Jan 26 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Kid Is Happy”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: 637-2837282-2938746


    It was my kid’s birthday last week and I—after his endless crying and requesting—got him a Nerf toy gun. He was very happy to see what he wanted for so long. I kept it a secret and ordered the product behind his back. 


    I was getting an awesome discount of 35% on Amazon. It was a great deal, so I did not think much about it and instantly purchased it via my HDFC debit card. I also chose the option of gift packaging and was happy to see that the promise was kept. 


    The order came early and I had to hide it from him. He finally got to see it at his birthday party. The toy was of very premium quality and worked really well.


    Thank you, guys, for your great service! 

Muskan Gupta
Muskan Gupta
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Received The Original Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Amazon has never failed in helping me with the best quality and original products, may that be a small size face cream or an expensive handbag… 


    So yesterday I ordered a Lavie handbag worth Rs. 1190/- .

    Since it is a brand so I did not hesitate to pay this price for the bag. Also because I have subscribed for the prime membership and I am a prime member, I got this bag in just one day so this is the best part I feel about Amazon, that they offer one day delivery options that are too free of cost…


    Quality of the bag was really fine, it was not that delicate. The bag is spacious enough to keep each and every thing a girl needs in her handbag and daily routine. 

    Not talking about this time but whenever I needed the customer service help, their customer care team is always available to assist you and answers all your problems and clear the doubts professionally.


    I love shopping from Amazon because the services I have been getting before buying the product and after buying the product have been worth the praise. They have always provided wonderful after sale services…

Sanchita Gosain
Sanchita Gosain
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Jeans
Jeans purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They Have A Very Responsible, Humble and Professional Customer Service Staff at the Same Time”

  • overall experience

     I did not expect the services to be this good! I am so impressed with the Amazon team who dealt with my query in such a polite way and I honestly feel, every other store and company should have such a polite and good customer service staff who can be professional at the same time, because the way they are dealing with the queries is worth the praise.


    I contacted the customer support team just 20 minutes back and I realized it is so easy to communicate with them and discuss your issue. I was confused about the jeans size that I was ordering because I was looking for a jeans in plus size and even in that there was a wide range of size so I was uncertain that if I picked the large size in the plus size column will that be lose in fitting or not so I called them up and discussed the same and they cleared it out telling me about  how this works and what should I prefer ordering and I was actually satisfied with what they suggested me. 


    Apart from this, they told me about their exchange policy because if we are buying a dress, chances are that we do not find the perfect fitting so we can return the product and get a refund or exchange the product within 30 days and that is enough time to figure out and realize that something is good for us or not. 


    I am satisfied with their services for sure and have been shopping from Amazon regularly and will continue doing that for sure.

Arnav Bhatla
Arnav Bhatla
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Electric Guitar
Electric Guitar Purchased : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wow Man! Amazon Is The Best Yes!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I have wanted an electric guitar for 2 years and have been saving for it for a long time but never got a chance to buy one. 


    I recently ordered an electric guitar from Amazon on 25th Jan 2020 and I received it yesterday that is 29th Jan 2020. Amazon has honestly  never failed to do the fastest possible delivery. I am not a prime member so 4 days delivery is absolutely acceptable.


    My experience in not only receiving the order but also checking the quality has always been satisfactory. Never had I faced any problem with Amazon, may that be placing the order, finding out the right thing for me or while receiving it.


    Not only this, I got an option to exchange the old guitar if I have it and after checking the condition, they could adjust the amount of the guitar and help me with the cheapest possible price which was indeed a very good opportunity. 

    After exchanging the guitar and purchasing the new one, I paid Rs. 8000/- because they collected my old guitar for Rs.4000/- but that was fine because I did not plan to even sell the old one and still when I got to know I am being paid Rs.4000/- for it, I was fine with it.


    I overall liked the product, it is definitely an original product because it has the mark of the company and the experience with Amazon has also been worth staying a loyal customer!

Siddharth Yadav
Siddharth Yadav
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Echo Dot
Echo Dot Purchased : Jan 21 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“It Has Been 8 Days To My Order And Have Not Received Anything…”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order from Amazon on 16th Jan 2020 and ordered an echo dot from Amazon originals.

    Because this is an Amazon manufactured product, they should have delivered it on time actually they should have taken comparatively less time to deliver their own products but it has been 8 days since I have placed the order and I have not received anything!!!! 


    I did not expect this from Amazon at least because it is actually known for its services which include the delivery time… 


    I called the customer care team on 21st and on speaking with them, they said that your order has been dispatched and would be receiving it lastly by today. Do you really think these kinds of services will let you trust Amazon again? I seriously can't.

    Their customer care team also provides false information so how can we trust them??


    I am very disappointed because I had already made the online payment and that is the main reason I contacted the customer service team time and again… I asked them to refund the money but they said unless the order gets closed, they wont be able to proceed with the refund. 

    I am so unhappy with this!!!

    I'll think twice to shop from Amazon ever again!!

Maithli Aggarwal
Maithli Aggarwal
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 22 2020
Products Purchased : Tummy Tucker
Tummy Tucker Purchased : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superfast Refund”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 519-9467541-283389


    So, I ordered a tummy tucker from Amazon on 12th January. Since I’m a prime member, I never get worried about the delivery charges or about delivery associated delays. This time also, the order was handed over to me on 14th January around 12:35 PM. 


    The delivery executives have always been great. Actually, I was not available at the delivery address around 11:00 PM when the first delivery attempt was made. I called up the delivery guy to get the delivery rescheduled. This guy got the delivery rescheduled without creating any problem. 


    Tummy tucker and other products that I ordered were delivered but, there were some size associated issues. I immediately placed the return and the product was picked up instantly without any pick-up charges. 


    An amount of Rs.400/- was credited to my account without any fuss within 2 days. For me, not just the delivery service but also the return procedure was super-quick. 

Aadarsh Gupta
Aadarsh Gupta
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Smartphone
Smartphone purchased : Jan 14 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have earlier faced many issues with Amazon but each of them has been carefully sorted out with the Amazon customer care.

     

    On 13th Jan 2020, I placed an order of OPPO A5 2020 (Mirror Black, 3GB RAM, 64GB Storage) from the same for a price of ₹11,490.00

     

    This specific product was on sale at that particular date, so very instantly I decided to buy this product. Since I also have a huge interest in watching movies it did not take me time to also purchase Amazon prime membership for ₹999.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 14th Jan 2020 with no extra delivery cost of the product. My order was fulfilled by Amazon so it was all the more very fast & quick processing.

     

    From my personal experience I really like shopping from Amazon & would also recommend all my family members to buy from the same.

Yogesh Grover
Yogesh Grover
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Gym Gloves
Gym Gloves purchased : Jan 09 2020
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Different order Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I would have been happy if the same order had been delivered to me. It was on 9th Jan 2019, I placed an order of Kobo Lifting Gloves with Wrist Support from Amazon.in for ₹500 in which there were 2 Pieces.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 13th December 2019, with no extra delivery cost added to the product. That day when I opened my package what I saw was far more unbelievable, I got a totally different product.

     

    I have no idea how Amazon handles its order processing, but delivering a totally different product to their customers is hence unacceptable.

     

    The difference between the product that I ordered & the product that was delivered to me was a whooping ₹112.

     

    After talking to the customer care staff about the same I was told to wait for my return but still there is no response from the Amazon team.

     

    Not at all Satisfied!  

Vishwajeet Parihar
Vishwajeet Parihar
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Wireless Headphones
Wireless Headphones purchased : Dec 12 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Product not received”

  • overall experience

    At Least please tell me beforehand while you deliver the order to me.

     

    On 12th December 2019, I placed an order of Sony WI-XB400 Wireless Bluetooth Extra Bass in-Ear Headphones with Mic, 15 Hours Battery Life, Quick Charge, Magnetic Earbuds, Tangle-Free Cord and with 1 Year Warranty from the same for a price of ₹3,539.

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 16th December 2019, but the delivery guy came to my place when I was not at my home. I even told the delivery guy to drop the product with the neighbor.

     

    To my surprise when I reached home after a couple of while the neighbor told me that the delivery boy never came to them. So I thought of calling Amazon customer care & raise my issue with them.

     

    None of my complaints were taken seriously & I still call them 1 day a week to sort my issue.

     

    I am totally disappointed to see such services from the Amazon store.

Jayprakash Khanna
Jayprakash Khanna
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Food item
Food item purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best discount”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I really wanted something sweet which I can have after my every night meal. On 17th December 2019, I placed an order of Ferrero Rocher (Pack of 24 Pieces), 300 gm from Amazon store for a price of  ₹775/- which was on 3% discount.

     

    Since I am an Amazon prime member I got my product delivered to me the very next day with no extra delivery cost added to the product. 

     

    I got the product delivered to me on time & there was no error in the order delivery.

     

    This was the first time I have ordered something to eat from Amazon.in & I have to say that they provide totally genuine products.

     

    I am all the more satisfied with my purchase from Amazon.in

     

    It is indeed the best store!

Ashitosh Swamy
Ashitosh Swamy
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Keyboard
Keyboard purchased : Dec 16 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I have been wondering for a long time now as to why has not my product been delivered?

     

    It was on 12th December 2019, I placed an order of Dell KB216 Wired Multimedia USB Keyboard from Amazon.

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 16th December 2019 but was really astonished to see that there was no order tracking confirmation details from the Amazon store. What I could see in the order tracking section was that the product has just been dispatched.

     

    If the product has been dispatched then why has it not reached me yet? My mood was so off that I didn't even want to call the customer care as they also were initially holding my call.

     

    This kind of behavior is totally unacceptable from such a big store such as Amazon.

Ravi kumar Shukla
Ravi kumar Shukla
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Printer
Printer purchased : Dec 20 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Trustable Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Since my last printer got devastated, on 17th December 2019 I placed an order of Epson EcoTank L3110 All-in-One Ink Tank Printer from Amazon store for a  discounted price of  ₹9,833 which is a 16% off from the original price of the product.

     

    The product was delivered to me for free on 20th December 2019 to my home location in Gurgaon.

     

    I have to say that Amazon is really the best store to buy one product’s from, I would have never thought that I could get this printer as such a discount.

     

    The printer came in a totally fine condition with optimum packaging.

     

    I am really happy to have got the best & genuine product from Amazon. Talking about the product features this printer comes up with a 1-year onsite warranty or 30,000 pages whichever is earlier from the date of purchase.

     

    The smoothness of this printer is totally class apart & I can bet that if I have searched for the same product at some other store it wouldn’t have been possible for me to make my mind other than Amazon store.

     

    I am incredibly happy with my purchase!

Madhav Chaudhary
Madhav Chaudhary
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Bluetooth Speaker
Bluetooth Speaker purchased : Dec 19 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I consider Amazon store to be the best when it comes to online shopping. On 19th December 2019, I placed an order of JBL BoomBox Most-Powerful Portable Speaker with 20000MAH Battery Built-in Power Bank (Black) from Amazon store for a price of ₹22,999

     

    Since living in the Delhi-NCR region has its own perks I decided to pick up the product directly from the Amazon warehouse. 

     

    There were no extra delivery charges that I had to pay for buying my product from the Amazon store. The product packaging was top class & could easily assume that the device would be finely intact in it.

     

    Talking about the product there is no doubt that when I am buying my product from Amazon.in, I am buying only the original product from the store. Some product features of the speaker that really had me attracted are:

    • 20,000 mah rechargeable battery, that could provide a playtime of 24 hours non-stop
    • The device just needs 6.5 hours of charging
    • Waterproof speakers
    • Bluetooth 4.2 V enabled

     

    Totally satisfied with my purchase from Amazon!

Deepankar Bhatia
Deepankar Bhatia
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Power Bank
Power Bank purchased : Dec 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Is this seriously an Amazon service?

     

    On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of Mi 20000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Sandstone Black) with 18W Fast Charging.

     

    Earlier I was thinking of buying the power bank from Mi store itself as it gives Original products on the shelf, but my thought gradually changed to buying from Amazon store as it gives more discount & better delivery dates than any other store.

     

    Thinking that my order was going to reach me on 23rd December 2019, I was pretty messed up & irritated when my order was not delivered to me. I even tried calling the customer care of Amazon store on 180030009009 but the executive was not able to confirm as to where did my order went as it did not reach me.

     

    I was asked for all my valid ID proofs which were then submitted to the fraud department of Amazon based on which my further investigation was done on the matter.

     

    My simple question to Amazon is if I would have taken the product then why would I call you & say where is my product. How can the order be confirmed without my signature?

     

    That’s totally illegal what you are doing, I hope my refund could be initiated instantly.

Arshita Bassi
Arshita Bassi
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 10 2020
Products Purchased : kaya product
kaya product purchased : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best as Always”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Id: 408-9463541-2837900


    Amazon is the best online shopping site I could say without any further doubts…


     I am a regular customer of Amazon and frequently shop through their app and they always make sure to provide the best quality and price efficiently!


    I ordered Kaya Acne Face Corrector on 3rd Jan,  which was offered to me for Rs 780. Without any delivery charges as I have the prime membership and because of the same I had one day delivery option which I opted for, so received it on 4 Jan by the evening.  


    The only concern I always have while purchasing the beauty and grooming products is that the expiry date of the product should not be in the near future, I prefer  buying products which are not likely to expire very soon, not at least 1 year and that is what Amazon takes care of.

    2-4 working days was the delivery duration and as always, I received it on the 3rd day and since I had set up the office address, the delivery boy called me up and I asked him to leave my parcel at the reception and that was done smoothly. 


    It has been 4 days since I am using the product and I must say that it has been doing wonders. A complete value for money

Tamanna Nagpal
Tamanna Nagpal
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 10 2020
Products Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Jan 02 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Did Not Expect This”

  • overall experience

    I have had good experiences with Amazon earlier but one bad shopping experience is enough to break the trust of a customer!!! 


    What happened was, I was planning to order a mobile handset for a long time and finally ordered it over Amazon on 2 Jan 2020. It was a Samsung Galaxy A50S 6 GB RAM, 128 GB storage. I even made the full payment online. I received the handset within 5 working days and I was shocked to see that the handset I received was 4 GB RAM,128 GB storage, which was  not the specification I opted for…


    Poor services! I even contacted the customer services and they assured me that they will be sending a person so that I can return the handset and full amount will be refunded so that I can re order the new handset but this was very annoying as no one arrived to pick up the handset.


    Is this the way they are treating their customers? By telling lies and sending faulty products? I seriously am looking forward to making a complaint as the customer service is not at all helpful. First of all they take so much time to answer the call over their customer service number : 1800 3000 9009 and once they do, they never provide a resolution and all they want is good feedback on the survey! 


    Absolute waste of time!!!