Login India India

Amazon Reviews

547 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 547 reviews
Amazon AMAZON COUPONS | 80% OFF ON ALL ITEMS (Dec 14-15)
Siddharth
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 31 2019
Product purchased : Silver Thermo-Flask
Silver Thermo-Flask Purchased : Oct 10 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

““One Amazing product from Milton””

  • overall experience

    I was searching for a thermos flask online when I came across this one on Amazon. Generally, the products from Milton are highly-priced, but this particular flask was on the ‘Lightning Deals’ section, where it was available for a much lower price as compared to other sites like Flipkart or outside stores.

    Thermo-flask

    I placed the order and it was delivered to my home within three business days, the flask was well packed and was provided with a greyish classy cover. It turned out to be the exact quality you expect from a brand like Milton. The stainless steel finishing was smooth, and the whole jar looks good. The water stays warm for as long as six hours which is a boon during Delhi winters.


    A thermos flask of this quality available at just Rs. 679 was a steal deal. I had never expected that such a product will be available online. Shopping from Amazon has been a pleasant experience and I’m satisfied with the overall purchase.

Asif
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 18 2019
Service Availed : Lunch Bag
Lunch Bag Purchased : Oct 17 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“didn’t refund my money!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a lunch bag worth Rs.135 from Amazon.com. The bag was expected to arrive on 20th October 2019, but I wanted it early. I decided to pay for one-day delivery. While checking out, I made the payment of Rs. 100 extra. The total amount paid was Rs. 235. 


    Now, the product was to arrive on 17th October 2019. I received the confirmation and could easily track my order on their application. The progress for the delivery was slow. I was afraid that what if it didn’t arrive the next day. 


    On 17th October 2019, I received a message from them that the delivery has been delayed. So now the order was to arrive by 23rd October 2019, due to some reasons.  I contacted the customer support regarding the same. They told me that they will refund the delivery charge by 18th October 2019 but I haven’t received any refund from their end!


    I don’t expect the order on the desired date! Their services have declined in recent years. I do not recommend you to buy anything from them!

Gagandeep
store : Amazon
review date : Oct 04 2019
Product Purchased : headphones
headphones purchased : Oct 01 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Order Not yet Received!”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered Boat Earphones worth Rs. 349 from Amazon on 29th September 2019, which hasn’t arrived yet! The order was expected to arrive by 1st October 2019. The app hasn’t updated the tracking details. 


    I contacted the customer service regarding the same but they are not responding to any calls. I even tried to connect through online chat support but no response. It happens during the sale but they do receive calls and resolve the issues. 


    I am so frustrated with Amazon at the moment that I cannot think of ordering again from them. It has been almost three days and I haven’t received any updates from them. There is no way where I can connect with them. Due to a national holiday in between, I couldn’t call them. But on the 1st and 3rd October 2019, I have tried a lot to connect. They are so unresponsive. I cannot imagine that Amazon isn’t out there to help its customers! 

    Not at all recommended!

Dharmesh
store : Amazon
review date : Sep 26 2019
Product Purchased : headphones
headphones purchased : Sep 20 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Fake!”

  • overall experience

    All they love to do is turn your refunded money into gift cards and provide it you with a validity of 1 or 2 months!

    I ordered Boat Headphones worth Rs. 399 from Amazon on 12th September 2019. The products were delivered at my place on 15th September 2019. I was amazed by its faster delivery and decided to buy Prime Membership for its proper functioning and fast delivery. 


    The product arrived was not up to the mark. It got into pieces within a week! One of the headsets stopped working and the sound quality declined. I contacted the customer support regarding the same. The executive told me that the product cannot be exchanged because it is broken, but they will send a technician to check the condition, then they will make a decision. 


    On 17th September 2019, somebody from Amazon arrived to check the product. The technician clearly stated that the amount will be refunded but there will be no replacement. I agreed and gave him the headset. On 20th September 2019, I received two gift cards of Rs. 200 out of which one is valid till 3rd October 2019 and the other one is valid till 31st October 2019. However, the voucher cannot be used in the upcoming sale. One of the vouchers is a waste for me. They do not care about the customers but want to make money!


    Not recommended!

Ashish Lokha
store : Amazon
review date : Sep 05 2019
Products Purchased : laptop bag
laptop bag purchased : Aug 30 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Products!”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: 403-7531096-9735559


    While looking for a good laptop bag, I found one that was totally appropriate as per the requirements that I had. I was looking for a bag in black color with good storage capacity and double zipper grip. The price range was between Rs.1000/- and Rs.1500/- 

    I placed the order on 23rd August 2019. As per the website, the product was supposed to get delivered by 30th August 2019. I was exempted from paying the delivery charges since the amount that I was supposed to pay for the bag was Rs.1230/- 


    laptop bag

    The package was handed over to me in a well-packed state. The bag has a really good quality, no traces of irregular stitching can be seen near the corners. The bag has a good capacity to hold weight and is accurately spacious. The outer fabric is strong enough to endure the strains.  


    In all, the delivery experience was good and the received product deserves all the appreciation! 


    Full marks! 

Aman Gupta
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 30 2019
Product Purchased : Book
Book Purchased : Jun 11 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best E-Commerce Website”

  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon because of its genuine products. Most of the things from electronics to household and grocery are easily available. I prefer buying only from Amazon. Its prime membership often gives relaxation on shipping and fast delivery. The refund and cancellation policy is better than any other e-commerce website. 


    Book

    I placed the order on 11th June 2019  and the received the product on 20th June 2019. It was only after using the product I thought of writing the review. The print of the book was good, it wasn't torn and the pages were accurate. The delivery procedure was good and timely.  

Amar Gaurav
store : Amazon
review date : Jun 01 2019
Product Purchased : iPad pro accessories
iPad pro accessories Purchased : May 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Feedback”

  • overall experience

    I ordered multiple items for my iPad pro. I have gone through the reviews and feedback before ordering from Amazon. Amazon website is user-friendly. I checked the website through the 2G network. It worked really well and above my expectations.


    Before purchase, I compared reviews and prices with Flipkart and Snapdeal but found it to be cheaper on Amazon. Their service is good. the products were well packed and were delivered in a well off state. 


    They provide a tracking facility (Id:5610980980765) with accurate timing of delivery. Delivery boys knew my address very well so no coordination required.

Vikas Goyal
store : Amazon
review date : May 31 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : May 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I really appreciate Amazon”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile from Amazon I am very happy with Amazon products and services.

    Delivery service was super fast. The product was delivered to me in a well off state within 5 days of placing the order. 


    My experience was awesome with Amazon. Mobile was good, battery backup is awesome, the touch screen is really good, fully notch phone with fast charging. 4 GB Ram with 128 GB hard disk. 


    Phone


    Excellent phone with awesome delivery service. 

    I am very happy. I would love to recommend it to all. 

Karan Raj
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 26 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jun 19 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought an electronic item!”

  • overall experience

    Better quality with great services!

    I bought a mobile phone. Many offers and deals were available. Amazon is better than Flipkart because of : 

    •  Free delivery
    • Easy returns
    • Easy exchange policy.


    There were no errors while ordering products online. Easy refund and cancellation of product available. I chose COD because it is handy and safe. There was no delay in product delivery. Behavior of the delivery boy was good.

     The quality of the product was also appreciable. 

Pratha
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 22 2019
Product Purchased : Portable iron
Portable iron Purchased : Jul 10 2018
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Omax Portable Iron Review”

  • overall experience

    So I order an Omax portable iron worth Rs.400/-  from Amazon, got the delivery on time but the product had some issues. the moment I plugged it, I could see sparks.  Hence it was defective. 


    I emailed them immediately to request a return and the product pickup and all the following processes were successful, but I never got my refund. I emailed them several times over a few months. They asked me to share my details for checking issue but it wasn't convenient for me so I asked them to do so through another medium.

    Iron


    After a while I emailed them and apparently, they had already sent me a cheque (without my details), I have received no such cheque but they kept saying that they have forwarded it. When I asked them to show me some proof like the signature of the person who accepted the cheque, they didn't reply and made excuses. 

    Eventually, I got tired and hopeless and stopped doing it.

Sai pavan
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 16 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    This app is good for cheap and best products. I purchased a mobile named as Redmi 4 at Rs 10,499. While purchasing products I grab some deals like 10% off etc. I never purchase products from another website than Amazon. Payment was accepted in all mode of transaction. No errors were found yet. If you cancel any item it takes 24 hours for a refund. There was no delay in the delivery of the item. I have sometimes faced issues with the behavior of service boys. The product quality is genuine and good. I think we should have the experience to shop on Amazon.

Ronit chauhan
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 13 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Phone review”

  • overall experience

    There was no scam, the product was available on time and it was sold at a valid price. No damage happened while the delivery of the product and response was good from the delivery man . It is a trustworthy site for purchasing products, most of the products are available all the time. It was a very nice experience of shopping from this site.

Virendra Pratap Singh
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 12 2019
Product Purchased : Boat Ear Headphone with Mic
Boat Ear Headphone with Mic Purchased : Oct 22 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great preference”

  • overall experience

    I purchased this product in a lightning deal for Rs.449 and in this price, this is the best earphone you can buy right now. Everyone has different taste of sound so that will depend on personal preferences. The main thing is the sound and my product has really good and clear sound, the bass is a bit high but it is really good. built quality is also pretty good it is made of plastic and wire quality. It is very thick and can easily last for a year and more. I am also using Sennheiser CX 180 but it cost almost Rs 700 and this one I got at half price. Best thing is this earphone is also having 1 year of replacement warranty. Mic performance is good on calls. Wire length is also very long. I feel really comfortable after 2 hours also, one of my friends is using RHA MA390 earphone and I showed him these earphones he was also very surprised that at this price also you can get really good earphones. Overall it was awesome purchase in terms of price, performance and sound quality. Go for it without thinking twice :)

Azaharuddin Gazi
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Saree
Saree Purchased : Dec 21 2018
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product quality”

  • overall experience

    Product quality was not so good. The saree was black in color but that was so rough like a faded black. And also return policy was very problematic. If you want to return any product you have to download the return policy pdf file first and you have to send the product by post attached with the downloaded pdf printed form.

Ketan Pithe
store : Amazon
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Triggers
Mobile Triggers Purchased : Jan 09 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Helping hands”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is best servicing e-commerce according to me. I bought Pubg mobile triggers which are a small item still it was delivered very efficiently and safely. Till today I didn't find any product out of stock on Amazon and if any then it would be restocked in the next 2 days. According to me, Amazon is the best e-commerce website as compared to other websites in case of everything including services, availability, delivery etc. The payment process is also very efficient and safe. I prefer online payment and up till now, I didn't find any failed transactions except if the internet is too slow. No errors till today while ordering. There didn't arise a situation where I had to get a refund or cancel my order because I make a decision after thinking twice and I trust on all products of Amazon regarding their quality and quantity. I prefer online payment through my debit card which is a benefit for me as I don't stay too much at home and the delivery is done to any of my family members at the doorstep. There wasn't any type of delay instead the order was delivered 2 days before. Delivery boy was well known with the area and delivered the package at the door. Also, the behaviour was good enough. In all, I would give Amazon a 5 out of 5 stars.

Amresh
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Hard disk
Hard disk Purchased : Jan 08 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very bad Service”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a hard disk from Amazon. It was looking like I will get the product quickly because I paid the extra charges but I did not get my product. The courier service didn't try to contact me neither they came on my address and the product got declined automatically. Without my permission how my product got cancel. Amazon gave me a number in the morning but that number was wrong and it was off. I had a very bad experience. Service of Amazon is pathetic.

Saurabh
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : Jan 03 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product was not good”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is the best site for purchasing products online. I bought speakers and many more products from Amazon. Availability of various offers in a shorter period of time is the plus point. I ordered speakers from Amazon and when it was not in a good condition. The product I received was not good. In small areas product returning process is quite slow. Delivery boys were good. Their delivery service was awesome but they take a bit time in small areas. Amazon takes 12 to 13 days to deliver a product.

Raj
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Millimeter
Millimeter Purchased : Oct 28 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast delivery of Amazon products”

  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon because it gives fast delivery service. I have purchased millimeter. Comparison to other online retailers they bring the products safely. There are many payment options are available like cash on delivery, credit cards, debit cards etc. There were no errors while ordering the product. Refund and cancellation policy was easy to understand.

Pulkit Malhotra
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 30 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 01 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Purchased Combo Packs”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Amazon because it has a vast variety of products than other shopping sites. I was looking for something cheap and fancy and Amazon had many options at a lesser range. I bought a combo pack of 3 shoes. I chose to order my product via UPI because I was getting a cashback offer on my purchase but I haven't received it and the product quality was really really poor.

Tulip singh
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 30 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 04 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good shopping days”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is the best online shopping app. It's surely a magical place wherein we can buy our heart's content because there are huge discounts and offers available on every brand.It's easy to place orders, delivery was super fast and if we don't like the ordered product we can return easily without any issue. The amount was refunded the next day when I returned my product. Purchasing products here is totally easy and convenient. The courier boys always deliver products on time. There were huge discounts and offers available on payment modes, COD facility was also there. I got the best shopping experience and I love Amazon and would refer everyone to shop from this site.