Login

Amazon Reviews

567 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 567 reviews
Amazon GREAT INDIAN SALE: UP TO 80% OFF (Jan 18-19)
Aadarsh Gupta
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Smartphone
Smartphone purchased : Jan 14 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have earlier faced many issues with Amazon but each of them has been carefully sorted out with the Amazon customer care.

     

    On 13th Jan 2020, I placed an order of OPPO A5 2020 (Mirror Black, 3GB RAM, 64GB Storage) from the same for a price of ₹11,490.00

     

    This specific product was on sale at that particular date, so very instantly I decided to buy this product. Since I also have a huge interest in watching movies it did not take me time to also purchase Amazon prime membership for ₹999.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 14th Jan 2020 with no extra delivery cost of the product. My order was fulfilled by Amazon so it was all the more very fast & quick processing.

     

    From my personal experience I really like shopping from Amazon & would also recommend all my family members to buy from the same.

Yogesh Grover
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Gym Gloves
Gym Gloves purchased : Jan 09 2020
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Different order Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I would have been happy if the same order had been delivered to me. It was on 9th Jan 2019, I placed an order of Kobo Lifting Gloves with Wrist Support from Amazon.in for ₹500 in which there were 2 Pieces.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 13th December 2019, with no extra delivery cost added to the product. That day when I opened my package what I saw was far more unbelievable, I got a totally different product.

     

    I have no idea how Amazon handles its order processing, but delivering a totally different product to their customers is hence unacceptable.

     

    The difference between the product that I ordered & the product that was delivered to me was a whooping ₹112.

     

    After talking to the customer care staff about the same I was told to wait for my return but still there is no response from the Amazon team.

     

    Not at all Satisfied!  

Vishwajeet Parihar
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Wireless Headphones
Wireless Headphones purchased : Dec 12 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Product not received”

  • overall experience

    At Least please tell me beforehand while you deliver the order to me.

     

    On 12th December 2019, I placed an order of Sony WI-XB400 Wireless Bluetooth Extra Bass in-Ear Headphones with Mic, 15 Hours Battery Life, Quick Charge, Magnetic Earbuds, Tangle-Free Cord and with 1 Year Warranty from the same for a price of ₹3,539.

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 16th December 2019, but the delivery guy came to my place when I was not at my home. I even told the delivery guy to drop the product with the neighbor.

     

    To my surprise when I reached home after a couple of while the neighbor told me that the delivery boy never came to them. So I thought of calling Amazon customer care & raise my issue with them.

     

    None of my complaints were taken seriously & I still call them 1 day a week to sort my issue.

     

    I am totally disappointed to see such services from the Amazon store.

Jayprakash Khanna
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Food item
Food item purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best discount”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I really wanted something sweet which I can have after my every night meal. On 17th December 2019, I placed an order of Ferrero Rocher (Pack of 24 Pieces), 300 gm from Amazon store for a price of  ₹775/- which was on 3% discount.

     

    Since I am an Amazon prime member I got my product delivered to me the very next day with no extra delivery cost added to the product. 

     

    I got the product delivered to me on time & there was no error in the order delivery.

     

    This was the first time I have ordered something to eat from Amazon.in & I have to say that they provide totally genuine products.

     

    I am all the more satisfied with my purchase from Amazon.in

     

    It is indeed the best store!

Ashitosh Swamy
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Keyboard
Keyboard purchased : Dec 16 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I have been wondering for a long time now as to why has not my product been delivered?

     

    It was on 12th December 2019, I placed an order of Dell KB216 Wired Multimedia USB Keyboard from Amazon.

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 16th December 2019 but was really astonished to see that there was no order tracking confirmation details from the Amazon store. What I could see in the order tracking section was that the product has just been dispatched.

     

    If the product has been dispatched then why has it not reached me yet? My mood was so off that I didn't even want to call the customer care as they also were initially holding my call.

     

    This kind of behavior is totally unacceptable from such a big store such as Amazon.

Ravi kumar Shukla
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Printer
Printer purchased : Dec 20 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Trustable Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Since my last printer got devastated, on 17th December 2019 I placed an order of Epson EcoTank L3110 All-in-One Ink Tank Printer from Amazon store for a  discounted price of  ₹9,833 which is a 16% off from the original price of the product.

     

    The product was delivered to me for free on 20th December 2019 to my home location in Gurgaon.

     

    I have to say that Amazon is really the best store to buy one product’s from, I would have never thought that I could get this printer as such a discount.

     

    The printer came in a totally fine condition with optimum packaging.

     

    I am really happy to have got the best & genuine product from Amazon. Talking about the product features this printer comes up with a 1-year onsite warranty or 30,000 pages whichever is earlier from the date of purchase.

     

    The smoothness of this printer is totally class apart & I can bet that if I have searched for the same product at some other store it wouldn’t have been possible for me to make my mind other than Amazon store.

     

    I am incredibly happy with my purchase!

Madhav Chaudhary
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Bluetooth Speaker
Bluetooth Speaker purchased : Dec 19 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I consider Amazon store to be the best when it comes to online shopping. On 19th December 2019, I placed an order of JBL BoomBox Most-Powerful Portable Speaker with 20000MAH Battery Built-in Power Bank (Black) from Amazon store for a price of ₹22,999

     

    Since living in the Delhi-NCR region has its own perks I decided to pick up the product directly from the Amazon warehouse. 

     

    There were no extra delivery charges that I had to pay for buying my product from the Amazon store. The product packaging was top class & could easily assume that the device would be finely intact in it.

     

    Talking about the product there is no doubt that when I am buying my product from Amazon.in, I am buying only the original product from the store. Some product features of the speaker that really had me attracted are:

    • 20,000 mah rechargeable battery, that could provide a playtime of 24 hours non-stop
    • The device just needs 6.5 hours of charging
    • Waterproof speakers
    • Bluetooth 4.2 V enabled

     

    Totally satisfied with my purchase from Amazon!

Deepankar Bhatia
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Power Bank
Power Bank purchased : Dec 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Is this seriously an Amazon service?

     

    On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of Mi 20000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Sandstone Black) with 18W Fast Charging.

     

    Earlier I was thinking of buying the power bank from Mi store itself as it gives Original products on the shelf, but my thought gradually changed to buying from Amazon store as it gives more discount & better delivery dates than any other store.

     

    Thinking that my order was going to reach me on 23rd December 2019, I was pretty messed up & irritated when my order was not delivered to me. I even tried calling the customer care of Amazon store on 180030009009 but the executive was not able to confirm as to where did my order went as it did not reach me.

     

    I was asked for all my valid ID proofs which were then submitted to the fraud department of Amazon based on which my further investigation was done on the matter.

     

    My simple question to Amazon is if I would have taken the product then why would I call you & say where is my product. How can the order be confirmed without my signature?

     

    That’s totally illegal what you are doing, I hope my refund could be initiated instantly.

Arshita Bassi
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 10 2020
Products Purchased : kaya product
kaya product purchased : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best as Always”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Id: 408-9463541-2837900


    Amazon is the best online shopping site I could say without any further doubts…


     I am a regular customer of Amazon and frequently shop through their app and they always make sure to provide the best quality and price efficiently!


    I ordered Kaya Acne Face Corrector on 3rd Jan,  which was offered to me for Rs 780. Without any delivery charges as I have the prime membership and because of the same I had one day delivery option which I opted for, so received it on 4 Jan by the evening.  


    The only concern I always have while purchasing the beauty and grooming products is that the expiry date of the product should not be in the near future, I prefer  buying products which are not likely to expire very soon, not at least 1 year and that is what Amazon takes care of.

    2-4 working days was the delivery duration and as always, I received it on the 3rd day and since I had set up the office address, the delivery boy called me up and I asked him to leave my parcel at the reception and that was done smoothly. 


    It has been 4 days since I am using the product and I must say that it has been doing wonders. A complete value for money

Tamanna Nagpal
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 10 2020
Products Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Jan 02 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Did Not Expect This”

  • overall experience

    I have had good experiences with Amazon earlier but one bad shopping experience is enough to break the trust of a customer!!! 


    What happened was, I was planning to order a mobile handset for a long time and finally ordered it over Amazon on 2 Jan 2020. It was a Samsung Galaxy A50S 6 GB RAM, 128 GB storage. I even made the full payment online. I received the handset within 5 working days and I was shocked to see that the handset I received was 4 GB RAM,128 GB storage, which was  not the specification I opted for…


    Poor services! I even contacted the customer services and they assured me that they will be sending a person so that I can return the handset and full amount will be refunded so that I can re order the new handset but this was very annoying as no one arrived to pick up the handset.


    Is this the way they are treating their customers? By telling lies and sending faulty products? I seriously am looking forward to making a complaint as the customer service is not at all helpful. First of all they take so much time to answer the call over their customer service number : 1800 3000 9009 and once they do, they never provide a resolution and all they want is good feedback on the survey! 


    Absolute waste of time!!!

Sankalp Jindal
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product purchased : Smartwatch
Smartwatch purchased : Dec 16 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Undelivered Product”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: 112-901127866-35421


    Since getting back in that old fitness routine was a final goal that I chose, what was missing was a nice smartwatch so that I could track my body stats & work upon strengthening my workout.

     

    On 16th December 2019, I placed an order of Amazfit Bip Lite Smart Watch from Amazon store for a discounted price of ₹3,499 from the original price of  ₹5,499.

     

    Expecting my order to be delivered to me on 20th December 2019, I felt really disappointed when the product was not delivered to me.

     

    After waiting so long I decided to call up the customer care support of Amazon on 1888280-4331 & after having a brief conversation with them about my issue I was told that they apologize for this behavior & will definitely give me my money back for the same but that will be excluding delivery charges.

     

    That is really sick!


    Why wasn't the entire amount refunded to me?


    Totally unsatisfied with the services from Amazon.

Aditya Miglani
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 10 2020
Products Purchased : watch
Watch purchased : Jan 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Amongst the best online selling store is Amazon and the kind of services it has been providing to keep its customers satisfied are commendable. 


    I have been purchasing stuff from Amazon for a longer time now and am highly satisfied shopping through it. 

    My most recent order was Fastrack Reflex Wav Smart band with Gesture control Black Dial Unisex's Watch.

    Like every time, I have received the best quality, tested product and the best part is I have received the exact product displayed over the app, quality was very fine and I am very much happy with their services. 


    Here are quick answers to few questions that comes in the mind before placing the order: 

    • Does Amazon provide warranty with this product?

    Yes, Amazon provides a 1 year warranty over this product but only for manufacturing defects.

    • Was EMI available?

    Yes, No cost EMI was available over this product as the amount was above Rs.3000

    • Was COD available?

    Yes, you have an option for COD for this purchase.


    Comments: I definitely loved the product, have trusted Amazon over years and their services are very impressive!!!

Daman Shrey
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product purchased : Gaming headset
Gaming headset purchased : Dec 11 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Perfect Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    On 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Xmowi 3.5 mm Wired Noise Isolation Gaming Headset and Audio Y Splitter Cable (1 Male to 2 Female) with Mic, Vol Control for Laptop Computer, Cellphone, PS4 from Amazon store for a  saver price of ₹999 whose original price was ₹1,199

     

    Since I recently bought my prime membership from the Amazon store. I expected the order to be delivered to me the very next day.

     

    Talkin about the performance of the Product it has an excellent Stereo sound with a 3.5mm plug. I am so happy that the Amazon store showed me this product as I was really confused as to which one I should buy.

     

    I am really happy with the purchase!

     

    All thanks to Amazon for the great product recommendation.

Gopal Sharma
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Smartphone
Earphone purchased : Dec 21 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Technical Error In Order”

  • overall experience

    I think even trusting the Amazon store services comes with too much price. On 21st December 2019, I placed an order of JBL T460BT Extra Bass Wireless On-Ear Headphones with Mic (Black) for a price of ₹2,199 from Amazon store.


    The product was delivered to me on 26th December 2019, with no extra delivery charges added to the product. 


    Since it was my first time that I placed an order with Amazon store, I was completely shattered when I saw that one of the Earphone sides was not working fine upon using it.


    I even filed a complaint online on Amazon store about the same on which they told me that the product cost will be refunded to me as & when they are done with formalities of confirming that the product genuinely had an error.


    This is so disgusting to see that Amazon cannot even maintain it’s professional guaranteed service.


    Comment: I hope that Amazon should learn something from this mistake & try to improve their services gradually.

Vijay Nagar
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 09 2020
Service Availed : Apparels
Items Purchased Online : Dec 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Apparels Right At Time”

  • overall experience

    I ordered some piles of apparel from the Amazon store on the 20th of December. I was pretty excited to order all of the stuff for quite a while because, first, I wanted to have something for New Year’s Eve, and second, I was sticking up myself for the January 2020 daily travels. In-office, whether for a party, or a social event… I prepared myself and that was totally good.


    I got all the products from Amazon right at the time, and all are really looking good on me, especially the cardigan and blue skin tight jeans. Gosh! I am going to wear them to the party. I wore something else on New Year’s eve, but let’s see what I’ll be wearing for the next one.


    Well, great delivery and a purchase Amazon. Keep up the good work. Hola!

Naveen Desai
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Smartphone
Smartphone purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    In the case of Genuinity, I have always considered Amazon store as my go-to site whenever I am dealing with buying a new phone online.


    On 16th December 2019, I placed an order for a OnePlus 7T (Glacier Blue, 8GB RAM, Fluid AMOLED Display, 128GB Storage, 3800mAH Battery) for a price of ₹34,999.00.


    One of the main reasons I consider buying my product from Amazon is basically because I had earlier past experiences from various other e-commerce stores which depicted a behavior of either product lost or product not delivered to me on time.


    The product was delivered to me within 2 days of placing my order, upon opening up the package, the product came in a very subtle packing & since I am prime member my order was fulfilled by Amazon.com


    I am all the more happy to have purchased my product from Amazon.


    There was no error in the delivery & I am totally satisfied with my purchase!

Vartika Amreek
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing For Buying Electronics!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Id: #171-2968478-4113932


    I cannot be happier than this! 


    I ordered a Samsung M30S (6GB, 128 GB) from Amazon. The reason behind going for Amazon was the availability of great EMI offers on the product. The amount that I had to pay for the same was Rs.17000/- and since I had HDFC  Debit card, therefore, I purchased the product at 0% Interest.


    While placing the order, I had multiple options for the EMI plans. From all the given options, the one that suited me the most was the 6 months package. I opted for 6 Months no-cost EMI and the amount that I have to pay every month is Rs 2833/-  (+ 626/- during the last month). 


    The product was received within 2 days of placing the order and the product was in a totally well-off state when delivered to me. The packaging was solid and the package was absolutely untouched. 


    I had an amazing experience! 


    I would recommend everybody to try it once!

Nitika Khanna
store : Amazon
review date : Jan 09 2020
Products Purchased : Body Mist
Body Mist Purchased : Dec 26 2019
2.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Lying About The Order Date!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a Layer Wottagirl Body Mist from Amazon.com worth Rs.195/- on 20th December 2019 and the product was delivered to me on 26th December 2019. But, the order details in the app show that the order was placed on 22nd December 2019. 


    I actually placed the order and availed prime delivery as I’m an Amazon Prime Member. According to the rules of the Prime delivery, I should have received the order within 24-48 hours of placing the order but, I received the order 6 days after placing the order.  


    What is the purpose of buying products from them if they actually have to behave in this manner? I purchased prime only to rescue myself from late deliveries but, Amazon has really disappointed me today. 


    Comment: Worthless Prime Delivery!  

Dheeraj Aggrawal
store : Amazon
review date : Dec 16 2019
Product purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone purchased : Dec 05 2019
2.2 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Wrong order Delivered”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    For a very long time, I wanted to change my old mobile phone & buy a new smartphone. It took me exactly a year to save my money to buy a new smartphone.


    So on 1st December 2019, I placed an order of Mi Redmi 6A (Black, 2GB RAM, 32GB Storage) from Amazon.in for a price of ₹5646. The delivery of my order was expected on 5th Dec 2019.


    Receiving my order on 5th December 2019, opening up the package I got a Redmi 7A model inside it whose price was of ₹5299. 


    There is something definitely wrong with Amazon services.


    I cannot believe that Amazon which is such a reputed e-commerce brand can afford to have defaults like this.


    Taking this matter forward I tried contacting the customer care support service of Amazon on their toll-free number on 18882804331 where they told that they would be needing my Aadhar identity number first to confirm that it's me & then they will do the further background verification check which will take at least 4 to 7 working days.


    Is this the amazon I really want to buy my further purchases from.


    My answer is definitely not. With such an awful time taking product exchange process experience I am boycotting all of the Amazon services.


    Comment: Please try to understand customer background check much earlier when the customer tries to place an order on the first place.

Druv Mishra
store : Amazon
review date : Dec 16 2019
Product purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes purchased : Dec 05 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Fantastic Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Product Ordered: Asics Men’s Running Shoes

    Price: ₹3324


    Being a half marathon fanatic for 7 years I wanted to purchase a set of good sports shoes that could go well with my running.


    On 3rd December 2019, I placed an order of Asics Men’s Running Shoes from Amazon.in, having an Amazon Prime subscription the expected date of delivery for my order was just in 2 days.


    Since I was not at home for order pickup I gave the number of my neighbor to receive my order on 5 December 2019 & just after my neighbor received the order I got an immediate confirmation on my phone for the same. 


    Talking about the product quality of the shoes, the mesh material of the shoes are just too good. I can easily feel the difference in my running patterns from my earlier running vs this current running.


    I got the product on time & could easily track my order update from my order status in the Amazon app.


    Being a prime member I get the surety that I will get my product delivered to me in an instant without a single amount of doubt in-order delivery.


    Happy to use Amazon services


    Buying these shoes from Amazon.in has really made my day.