Login India India
80 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.2
Payment Process
4.3
Refund / Cashback
4.5
User Interface
4.4
Overall Experience
4.5
Rishabh Mahajan
store : Amazon App
review date : 12-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 16-04-2018
2 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cool Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Attilio canvas shoes from Amazon because it is a well-reputed company and the delivery service was very well. So when I tried these shoes they were fit but later I noticed that the holes for the lases were not aligned and because of that when I was walking I fell slightly uncomfortable. After a few weeks, the cloth of the shoes from side got a tore and white part from inside is clearly visible because of which I don't prefer to put them on.

Sachchidanand kumar
store : Amazon App
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Iron
Iron Purchased : 20-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“On time Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Many times I used this Amazon App for purchase, the product is totally original and the delivery as I expected is very fast. Also, the ad "Ab Rupaiya Hoga Bada" is a very good presence in our heart. I bought an Iron which was of amazing quality and I got the cashback as per my suitable expectation. I am very happy to shop with Amazon. Thanks and have a nice day. 

Aysha Ilyas
store : Amazon App
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : 23-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best place for all your needs”

  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon because it's delivery is faster. I got my order before due date which was amazing. I bought MI earphone which was easily in stock. I am pleased with the service that I cancelled my order and then reorder it doesn't cause any problems and no deductible in amount. I frequently used.

    Amazon

    for recharging my phone, because cashback is provided. I would recommend people to use

    Amazon app or website for online shopping, paying bills, etc.

Latish Kamra
store : Amazon App
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 08-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best app ever”

  • overall experience

    Amazon app is providing the best products and services. I bought a mobile phone by using the Amazon app. They will provide you with the best offers and coupons you can trust Amazon app reliably I can refer this app to my friends and family members to use Amazon app and get benefits as compared to other mobile apps. Amazon App is faster in cash back and all no comments on any process. The Refund and cancellation process is also fast.

Suraj
store : Amazon App
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 20-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice App”

  • overall experience

    Product was in good condition with an exciting offer. Amazon has fast delivery and shipping service and good product delivery boy behavior was good. Online payment option was good getting cashback compared with others. On Amazon, you will find exciting offers and deals. The user interface was very simple. Quick delivery good product with a great site. New updates are being updated. Overall it was a great experience.

Suresh kumar
store : Amazon App
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 25-05-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Online Review”

  • overall experience

    I like the Amazon shopping app. I purchased a Sony mobile phone at a discounted price. Amazon app is better than other online apps in terms of quality and service. I chose cash on delivery because it is safe. All delivery boys were good and delivery was a little bit late. They sell good and branded products. Please mention the real price also.

Abhishek Varshney
store : Amazon App
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 02-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Subtle and quick”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is the biggest and highest e-commerce website with 100% commitment and excellent return policy. My experience with Amazon led me to add another item into my cart and that was this mobile phone. It was already available at a discounted price and thus there wasn't any extra deal but ordering this phone was quite hectic because of the flash sale and non-availability. The product ordering process was pretty easy and automatically guided process with payment was the last step. There wasn't any error while ordering the phone and none occurred after I received it. I chose cash on delivery mode for payment and phone got delivered in 3 days only. Product quality was as promised and delivery boy was quite polite and well mannered. Do buy your products from Amazon rather than any other site.

Anurag Kumar Shaw
store : Amazon App
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 08-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobile Phone Review”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile phone from Amazon. Also, my experience is very good and nice. If I compare it with other companies, the return policy is good. And in Amazon, there is also cashback offers and if we choose online payment we get good cash back. And the delivery boy behaviour was good and polite. There was almost no error from Amazon in delivering of product. There was no delay in delivering products. And if we return a product due to some reason they refund our money in the time. And I chose Amazon because I get more offers on amazon. 

Udhay
store : Amazon App
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Charger
Charger Purchased : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon a great place for shopping”

  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon for shopping because it is a great site with products of high quality at low rates. Amazon is better than other online apps for purchasing products online. Purchasing products from Amazon make things easy. Delivery was the speedy and easy exchange and return policy was available for every purchase. The product quality of my apple charger was great and it is still working amazingly.

Wahidur Rehman
store : Amazon App
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 14-06-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon is the best app”

  • overall experience

    1. Amazon is very sincere.
    2. I bought a Moto E4 Plus from Amazon
    3. All things are Available in addition with offer and cashbacks
    4. Comparison with other app Amazon is very much good
    5. I paid through online payment but COD is also available but I choose online payment
    6. There is no error while ordering
    7. In that product, cancellation is also available
    8. I like online payment
    9. No delay in delivery
    10. Delivery boy has also good
    11. Product quality is very good
    12. At last, I like Amazon pay
Lokesh
store : Amazon App
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 03-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very good experience on Amazon”

  • overall experience

    I use Amazon because the products delivered by Amazon are original and also the delivery service was very quick. The customer service was also very nice and they were very helpful. There were many offers were also running on Amazon every time. I use a debit card as a payment mode for purchasing products. Amazon is very reliable compared to other sites so I prefer Amazon only for online shopping.

Subham Panda
store : Amazon App
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 14-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon is easily trustable”

  • overall experience

    I always bought anything online from Amazon App only. I trust Amazon more than any other e-commerce site. Lastly, I bought a phone it was delivered in one day and the phone was packed very well. EMI and COD option is also available as a payment mode. The delivery boy behaviour is good. E-kart courier service is also very good. I suggest my friends buy anything from Amazon only. You can also trust Amazon App blindly.

Avinash Mishra
store : Amazon App
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 17-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best phone”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is a good shopping app because they give big discounts on products. I bought an Infocus Vision 3 mobile through Amazon app. They give 5% to 10% discount on different payment modes like a Debit/Credit card or COD etc. Other online sites do not give great discount offers and prices are high compared to Amazon. The phone which I purchased is the best option in Rs 6999 because it is cheap in price and lots of features are also available in a lesser price and you will find dual camera with 4000 mah battery and 18:9 curved Display and more in just Rs 6999. The product quality is Good in my opinion because I am using this phone for more than 2-3 months and this phone has not disappointed me in any way.

Somashekar
store : Amazon App
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 02-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfactory service”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is referred by my friend. I bought a shirt by using the Amazon App. The quality of the product is good. I feel comfortable with the services of Amazon. The delivery of the product is always on time and the tracking system is good. I like the offers and discounts as compared to other e-commerce site Amazon gives more offers and the brand quality is trustworthy.

Neelesh prajapati
store : Amazon App
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon is greatest way to buy anything”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is the best way of purchasing anything. I bought a mobile phone at a discounted range. Amazon gives the fastest delivery service with no more extra charge. I bought so many products like t-shirts, mobile, mobile cases, etc. The product quality was very good. Order cancellation was so easy. Delivery boy behavior was also good. Amazon is one of the best shopping site.

Kaustav Saha
store : Amazon App
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 30-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice watch at reasonable price”

  • overall experience

    The product which I purchased is a Eddy Hager watch. Eddy Hager Blue Day Men's Watch, the product quality is too much good. I searched for a coupon on Amazon and checked reviews of this product before purchasing it. The booking process was quick and the payment process was easy. I like the user interface of Amazon App. I would like to recommend Amazon to my family and friends.

Hiren prajapati
store : Amazon App
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 12-10-2016
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Perfect Satisfaction”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Amazon because I love the product quality provided by it. I bought a Samsung on7 pro mobile phone in October 2016. But till now my phone is absolutely perfect in working condition. My order was perfectly placed and delivered on time. No delay issues. I paid using SBI debit card as amazon provided 10% off in that. My experience with Amazon is perfect it provides perfect customer satisfaction.

Priyanshu
store : Amazon App
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 23-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Well satisfied”

  • overall experience

    I just want to say that, I feel too much happy for using Amazon for shopping because it always offers the best offer. The first thing, I purchased was my phone ‘Lenovo k4 note’ it is working well and I did not face any problem yet. Amazon also gives the offer on recharges like prepaid, postpaid and many more. After using Amazon prime for shopping and after doing recharges, I never recommend anyone to use any other app except Amazon. It is well updated and I am enjoying shopping on Amazon. I am very happy to use the Amazon App.

Agampreet Singh
store : Amazon App
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 28-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review of Amazon Brand Symbol”

  • overall experience

    I am a keen lover of having T-shirt’s under the shirt, I was looking for them over all other sites when I came to know about Symbol brand started by Amazon itself I got really excited to purchase my T-shirts from there. The delivery was fine! Much quicker than expected, the fabric was better, the t-shirts were really good. I would suggest to go on Amazon and have one T-shirt from their new brand symbol.

Sunil Kumar
store : Amazon App
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 16-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good supply”

  • overall experience

    Amazon is the best app in order to purchase anything. So I purchased a mobile phone. It is easy and convenient. Good quality of the product. Good payment mode. The fast and easy supply of product. Not delay in supplying. Polite behaviour of the delivery boy. It is easier and fast. Good response by service centre of Amazon. I recommend to others to purchase from Amazon. Supply of products is good and products are always readily available.