Login

AliExpress Reviews

289 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 289 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


AliExpress 60% OFF | WINTER COLLECTION (Jan 25-26)
Stuti Marwaha
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Dec 15 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So Many Things In Such Less Price!!!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered:

    • A nail art drying machine for Rs. 560/- 

    • A set of 5 nail paints for Rs. 528/- and 

    • An eyeshadow palette for Rs. 780/-


    The best part was that I just had to pay for these items and not any additional charges, so this really impressed me because mostly when we order from any website working globally especially who dispatches the items from some other place. But I was not charged even a penny extra.


    About the delivery time, yes they took 32 days to deliver my products but I feel that is acceptable because they have mentioned this already over the website that the average time frame lies between 24-52 days and after acknowledging this only, one places the order.


    The overall experience was nice, I received the good quality products and I was happy to shop from AliExpress because the other stores were asking for more money that also for the exact same products… 

Apurva
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : Eyelashes Extensions
Extensions Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New Eyelashes!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for these eyelashes for such a long time. Thank you so much to Aliexpress that gave me such a perfect one order that I wanted to have.


    I ordered Visofree’s 5D soft eyelashes extensions from Aliexpress for one of my friends who owns and runs a beauty parlor. She is not able to do it because of some log-in errors she is finding in her account so I ordered on behalf of her.


    I was awed at the presence of the eyelashes too. I also wanted to try the eyelashes on myself.


    As an experiment, the very first person she tried it on is me. The eyelashes totally look lovely and gorgeous on me. I am loving these eyelashes so much that I just wanted to have these from her. But no, I will not. It’s okay.


    But I’m really glad that I bought these eyelashes for her. She would give these eyelashes anytime to me and might be possible, would use me as her model to post on social media. I can use the photos for myself to upload on my profile too.

Nimesh Kandula
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : Underwears
Items Purchased Online : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought A Sack Full of Underwears”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I live in a joint family and it is more fun than it is just to hear about, and something crazy has happened just a week ago in our family in relation to shopping done through Aliexpress.


    I was looking for some good quality boxers as mine had become obsolete. It’s been almost a year that I am using them so I decided to buy some new ones and so I did.


    I was using my laptop in my bedroom when dad came and started having a casual conversation with me. The moment he saw I was buying a lot of boxers which included 4 pieces in each lot; he asked me to order one for him too.


    It was all okay until he went out of the bedroom and asked all my uncles whether they would like to buy it or not. Everyone agreed to buy, I don’t know for real there is use because anyway, they still use their 2-3 years old formal shirts in the social events.


    Comment: Pretty crazy. Aliexpress delivered all the 4 lots of boxers at once at the right time. Glad. Just. Glad!

Ritika Dhingra
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 21 2020
Product Purchased : Dress
Items Purchased Online : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Clothing Express on Aliexpress”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I went to the website of Aliexpress once again when I wanted to sort out my dresses to buy for the party and daily life.


    I ordered a full sleeve tee with a pair of skin fit Jean and shrug from Aliexpress on 15 Jan 2020. I got the delivery by 20 Jan.


    As always, looking perfect on me. That's why I chose Aliexpress for shopping. 


    I never really compromise on the style of clothes I always prefer to buy from anywhere. Whether it's an online store or local store. 


    But most of the time what I have observed is that local stores don't really give me the value I am always looking for in any dress or clothes I want to buy. 


    Online stores, that's why has been the number one option for me since the first time I started to buy from them because they offer me the value with a variety of options in the dresses which I really like.

Ria Shukla
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 21 2020
Product Purchased : Party Wear
Items Purchased Online : Jan 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Couldn't Sleep For 4 Days”

  • overall experience

    I knew that Aliexpress would make delays in my order’s delivery that I placed on 12th of January. It was a really nice-looking and gorgeous dress that was gonna blow the mind of the boys in the party.


    I was waiting for the dress eagerly for a long time because everyone is going to be there in this party from school. It is Kunal’s birthday; why won't anyone come?!


    I was waiting to grab and catch Kunal's eyes. I wanted to slay at the party. When the order wasn't received by me on the 16th, I even mailed the Aliexpress for the reason not getting delivered. 18th was the party!


    I got no response from the other side and I was so pissed. Thank god I didn’t pay for it and chose COD for the payment. Everyone was at the party and I missed it because of Aliexpress.

Abhishek Lamba
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 20 2020
Products Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Jan 18 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Why Do You Have To Fool The Customers?”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have heard many stories about how one ordered a certain product and received something else. But this time it happened to me! So, it was last week when I decided to order a jacket from this brand called Jingmen for Rs. 2500/-. It looked great in the pictures that were available on the site. It was claimed to be a “genuine leather jacket”. But as soon as I got the product delivered, I knew I had been scammed.


    It was made out of some really cheap material and in no way was of good quality. But, all of it does not end here. The jacket also felt like it had been worn by somebody else! It was not in very fine shape and smelled bad. It ruined my mood and all the excitement was gone.


    I immediately called the customer service that was pretty responsive. They took me through the entire process of return and I finally got my money back. But unfortunately, I had to go through the entire process for nothing. 


    Warning: Don’t shop from international sites if you are doubtful about the product. Additionally, don’t fall for cheap products, they are usually of very poor quality and don’t serve the purpose. 

Rahul Verma
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 20 2020
Product Purchased : Bluetooth Speaker
Bluetooth Speaker Purchased : Jan 04 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Product Delivered On Time”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a Bluetooth speaker for quite some time now. There were many options available in the market but I could not find the one that suited my needs. I was looking for a complete package. Something that had a great sound and solid build quality. At last, I came across this Bose SoundLink Micro Portable Mini Speaker and it was life-changing. Its solid sound performance combined with the portable design was perfect for me. 


    I ordered the product on 26th of December 2019 and received it on 4th of the next month. It was neatly packed in a cardboard box that protected it well from any physical damage. I unboxed the product instantly and connected it to my phone. I was happy to hear its rich sound and deep bass performance. 


    I also love how it has a strap that enables me to fasten it to my bag whenever I need. Special mention to the executive who knew his job well and was able to navigate swiftly to my place. Plus, he coordinated very effectively on the call and managed to deliver the product in a great state.


    Keep it up team Aliexpress!

Maithali Sharan
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 18 2020
Products Purchased : Party Decorations
Party Decorations Purchased : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quick Delivery!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     While looking for the party decorations, I found some cheap and pocket-friendly stuff on AliExpress. Since the products were to be used in a week, I opted for express delivery. The amount that I had to pay for the same was Rs.472/-


    The only drawback of ordering stuff from AliExpress is the mandate of paying via International Card. The items that I selected were to be imported from China therefore, they were demanding the amount in advance. 


    I placed the order on 8th January 2020 and the products were delivered to me on 14th January 2020 in a great state. I just loved the kind of experience I had. I would surely recommend it to everybody.

Nitika Bahri
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : toys
toys purchased : Dec 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Good Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience


    I ordered two soft toys (teddy bears) for both my daughters and I wanted to surprise them so they were not aware of this.


    I placed the order in December starting and I was well aware of the time AliExpress took to deliver the products so it was okay for me. I must say that the price if the products are comparatively much cheaper than the other shopping stores like I got it just for Rs.1000/- for the first one and Rs.700/- for the second.


     Just loved the quality, it was so soft and was looking like a brand new thing. It was properly packed and the colours exactly justified the choice I made,they were so beautiful. 


    It was my first experience with Ali Express and they kept my faith. I am looking forward to shopping with them again soon….

Khushi Nagpal
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Dec 18 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wide Range Available!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I ordered a set of bags from AliExpress in December, actually it was a bag containing 2 more bags with it, so one was a sling bag, a clutch and another zip pouch, all in black colour.


    It costed me Rs. 399/- only. Can you  imagine? Such a nice set of bag with a durable quality and that too with a set of 3 different pieces just for this amount. I just loved the product!


    The delivery time they promise varies from product to product, mine was from 30-52 days and I received it within 28 days approx. but that is fine because that’s their average delivery time. I checked the quality of the bag, it was so good. It had various divided compartments which is a good thing because I have multiple things to keep inside my bag.


    I overall liked the product and talking about the experience I have had with AliExpress was nice! I would keep shopping from AliExpress in the future

Ankush Mor
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Case Cover
Case Cover purchased : Dec 15 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The best Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Aliexpress has always been that one store where I have always wanted to buy my product. On 12th December 2019, I placed an order of TPU soft case cover for my iPad from the same store

     

    The price that I paid for the case was ₹300. The rate was the exact reason why I couldn't have let go of this great deal. I have seen other e-commerce sites selling Mobile covers for this much price.

     

    My product was delivered to me within 3 days of placing my order with Aliexpress. Navigating the whole site from Top to down there are some really interesting products.

     

    I might not be aware of the guarantee that these products have but can definitely say that they provide the most diverse & most cheap products among the others in the competition.

     

    Really enjoyed buying from such a great store.

     

    The case cover is looking pretty stunning on my I-Pad.

     

    I am happy to have purchased my product from here.

Ankit Mahato
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Karaoke
Karaoke purchased : Jan 01 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product off-track”

  • overall experience

    I have never in my life seen such an experience where I have not got the product that I ordered. So on 1st Jan 2020, I placed an order of Karaoke mic wired microphone for a price of ₹582.47

     

    Since this product was very important to me I even called up the customer care of Aliexpress & told them that they have to deliver the product to me Asap.

     

    The legit date of delivery of my product was on 5th Jan 2020 but pretty shocked to see that the product never reached my place.

     

    It’s totally disgusting to see how Aliexpress plays with its customers such as me. I could have got an intimation mail or a product not delivered mail for my order.

     

    But I think no one from the Aliexpress team cares to bother.

     

    I think Aliexpress is just a very direct selling platform with no product after service. By the way, I have already written an email to support@Aliexpress hope to get a positive response soon.

     

    I never expected this!

Nitish Dhingra
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : mobile accessories
Mobile accessories purchased : Dec 06 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They Take a While but it is Worth Waiting!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had never ordered anything from AliExpress before 6th December 2019, but I must say, it is a very nice online shopping store and definitely worth the attention.


    I placed the order on 6th December and purchased a headphone set and a bluetooth earplugs set total worth Rs.2500/- And it was comparatively low to all the other online sites… They do not charge any additional charges from you, I did not think it would be possible but when I actually added the items to the cart for check out, I realised that yes! They do not charge anything extra, neither the shipping fee nor any tax. 


    They take a little longer to deliver the items but it is totally worth waiting! You seriously get the same product you can get through any other online store as well but at a much cheaper price and that too without any delivery charges, delivered to your doorstep.


    I am completely impressed with the services they provided, they mentioned the exact time frame they would take to deliver the products and they did not take even a day more than that.


    Great Services!!! Highly impressed by AliExpress

Sunita Sanan
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : bag
Bag purchased : Nov 21 2019
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“They Did Not Deliver Anything!!”

  • overall experience

    I was actually not trusting AliExpress, but I thought of giving it a try and it proved me right that I should never shop from AliExpress ever again…


    I ordered a tote bag and a laptop bag from AliExpress and I so liked their collection, they have an amazing collection but when it comes to delivering their promises, they fail!!!


    Absolute rubbish! They mentioned 30-52 days and I was okay with that but at least they should deliver, it has been more than two months approximately and I have not heard anything from them and on trying to contact the customer services, there can’t be a single time when you can actually reach out to them..


    I purposely chose the cash on delivery option because I was not ready to trust AliExpress from the very beginning!!

    Not in the favour of shopping with AliExpress ever in my life again!!

Sachi Jain
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Crossbody Bag
Crossbody Bag purchased : Dec 28 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No response from customer care”

  • overall experience

    Does the customer care even reply to what I say to them?

     

    On 28th December 2019, I placed an order of Fashion Luxury Crocodile Crossbody Bag For Women Shoulder Bag Designer Bags Luxury PU Leather Bucket Handbag Messenger Bolsa for a price of 1059/-

     

    Since this was an international product I was expecting the product to be delivered to me from the next 27 days after the date of order placed. 

     

    The situation became all the more remorseful when there was no update of the order or no response from the Aliexpress staff even after calling them continuously.

     

    What I demanded was some responsible behavior from the Aliexpress store which I did not get.

     

    This is totally not done!

     

    I am not at all happy with this. 

Arun Dimhri
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Dec 22 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“The number 1 store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have never seen such a store which as by & large provided a complete customer satisfaction other than Aliexpress store. So on 17th December 2019, I placed an order of Mark Ryden 17 inch Laptop Backpack Raincoat Male Bag USB Recharging Multi-layer Space Travel Male Bag Anti-theft Mochila from the same store for a price of ₹3,354.

     

    My range of buying an anti-theft backpack was under ₹4000/- & I have to say that I literally went through more than 4 to 5 stores before confirming my buy from Ali-express store.

     

    This bag has much more than it cost. This bag pack comes with a password lock system, a raincoat, uses a waterproof material, USB recharge slot embedded & can easily fit a 17inch laptop.

     

    The order was delivered to me on 22nd December 2019 with no extra delivery cost to the product as the product was below ₹1200/-

     

    I am really happy with the purchase from this store.

     

    Totally satisfied with my product. Now no more I need to hide in rains with my laptop inside it.

Sonal Gupta
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 14 2020
Products Purchased : mobile case
mobile case purchased : Dec 18 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Appreciate Their Services!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I never came across AliExpress before until my friend told me about  their amazing collection, that too not only in a particular category but they help you with everything! Starting from your daily essential products to the rarely used stuff….


    As it was the first time when I was going to order from AliExpress, I preferred ordering something not too expensive, so I ordered a cover case for my Samsung A50S and to my surprise the case is so classy and elegant, It is simple but something worth purchasing!


    I placed the order on 18 December 2019, and I paid Rs 217/- and to my surprise there were no additional or hidden charges , not even the delivery fee. I was so happy to see this! Though they take a little longer to deliver the products like 30 days is the average time but that’s fine because it is the standard delivery time that they take and everyone is aware of that already before placing the order. 


    I just loved shopping with AliExpress and Will surely look forward to keeping shopping with them.

Ajay Chhetri
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 14 2020
Products Purchased : office items
office items purchased : Dec 11 2019
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Liars!!”

  • overall experience

    The delivery time I was told was 15-20 days and it has been 32 days now and I have heard nothing about my order yet!!


    This is not fair! I am seriously pissed off with them. They should mention the exact time frame and not just lie over the site. The standard time for the product I ordered was mentioned 15-20 days! Now where is my order? 

    Moreover on having a conversation with the customer service because of not receiving my order, they clearly said that it takes 30-50 days which is something new that I have heard because I was told 15 days not 30-50.


    The customer care team had nothing to say and they were repeatedly asking me to contact them after receiving the order and they will compensate for the same. I don’t know what compensation they are talking about! When I asked the same from them, they were like our head will decide the compensation and they will notify me.


    I am not getting any straight resolution or reply! This is an absolute disgrace.

    I will never prefer shopping from AliExpress again! 


    Comments- Shop from AliExpress only if you have ample time and then just forget your order for the next 1-2 months! 

    I did not like it at all.

Manav Jain
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Toys
Toys purchased : Dec 20 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    On 2nd December 2019, I placed an order of Hasbro Marvel Toys The Avenger Endgame 30CM Super Hero Thor Captain Thanos Wolverine Spider-Man Iron Man Action Figure Toy Dolls from AliExpress store for a price of  ₹1200/- (Excluding other taxes)

     

    I was a little doubtful at first about the purchase as checking at various Toy stores it was difficult to find my buy. The order was delivered to me on 20th December 2019, with ₹50 charged as delivery charges to the product.

     

    The only con of ordering the product from this store is basically the long delivery days that it takes to deliver the order which is approx. 27days

     

    Nevertheless, since the toy figures are worth the wait, the order was delivered to me on 1st Jan 2020. The toys came in a nice tight packaging

     

    The plastic quality of the toys were totally up to the par. I am really happy to have got the best product. From Aliexpress

     

    Totally satisfied!

Druv Rathi
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Camera Bag
Camera Bag purchased : Dec 21 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Can anyone seriously tell me where my product is? 

     

    On 21st December 2019, I placed an order of New Multi-functional Small DSLR Digital Camera Video Backpack Bag Waterproof Outdoor Multi-functional Camera Bag from AliExpress store for a discounted price of ₹1081.74


    One of the best parts of Ordering the product from this store is the 60 days buyer protection that one’s get buying this product from the Aliexpress store.

     

    But I never thought that the product would not be delivered to me. I was already aware of the delivery time it takes for the delivery of the order from Aliexpress but didn’t know that after so many days of waiting the chances of order getting delivered to me will be so low.

     

    I even called the customer care of Aliexpress but was shocked to see that there was no reply from them.

     

    Totally not done!