Login

AliExpress Reviews

303 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 303 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


AliExpress UP TO 80% OFF: ALL USERS (Jul 02-03)
Shanti Seshadri
Shanti Seshadri
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Fashion Clothes Sorted With An AliExpress Coupon For New Users”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Products Ordered: Knitted Cardigan Sweater, Lapel Trench Coat

    Coupon Applied: G11


    I was planning to get my party dresses from somewhere where I’d be able to find a good value of the deal and that was something I was not able to find on the local stores as there were only fresh arrivals available.


    One of my friends was talking to me that day about this particular topic and she mentioned a website named AliExpress, which deals in the shopping of good ranges of clothes.


    I went on the site and saw there are a plethora of options for me to buy and I was startled at first and asked my friend about this whether it’s okay or not because it was not something that was known to me and I discovered it’s originally a Chinese store.


    She assured me that it’s okay and gave me an AliExpress coupon for AliExpress coupon new user as a first time shopping on the site. AliExpress coupon’s first order was G11. It gave me an off on both of my fashionable clothes - a flat INR 285.36 off.

Akshita Adwani
Akshita Adwani
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Mobile Case
Mobile Case Purchased : Dec 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Safety Along With Protection”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Product Ordered: Ultra Thin Original Pp Case For iPhone 11 Pro Max

    Ordered On: 23 December 2019

    USP: Ultra Thin Case, Dust-Resistant


    I just got my iPhone 11 Pro Max on my birthday as a gift and it’s one of the greatest gifts that I could have asked from anyone. My mom gifted the iPhone to me on my 23rd birthday as a git for my expansion of the business along with the birthday present.


    The security for the phone was really on the verge of compromising it whole as I travel a lot and it’s really risky to carry it on the way without any good protection and safety.


    First, I got my phone insured for the protection of thefts or lost so that I’d be having the security of finance towards the phone. Also, I searched on the internet for the cases I can buy for the concern and found AliExpress offering an AliExpress coupon for new users along with a 58% discount on the whole product’s purchase.


    Although it took a long time to deliver and also, it’s too thick but my phone is safe now at least. Quite doubtful too as it is too thick. Let’s see anyway.

Vidyut Awasthi
Vidyut Awasthi
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 06 2020
Product Purchased : Phone Holder
Phone Holder Purchased : Jan 05 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“We Shoot People”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It’s been a while that I and my friend Jimmy usually take people’s projects in our hands for shooting purposes and getting them made in a movie kind of video. It’s really fun to do and has given us an opportunity to have a side income along with a fun job to do.


    It’s a kind of experiment we have been doing for a while. It’s been a month that we are upon this job of ours. How am I going to make a growth in it?


    Well, I ordered a tripod phone holder from AliExpress for much better shooting handling for projects. The stabilizers work in their own way but phone holders are the best option to shoot static videos in a much better and cleaner way than manual handling.


    For a total INR of 130, excluding the delivery charges, got the product delivered in 30 days. 


    Comment: It is worth the wait. Working perfectly as we imagined it.

Anshu Aggarwal
Anshu Aggarwal
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 04 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 02 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“HONEST, REALLY?”

  • overall experience

    If you have greatly honest policies, where is my product? 


    I ordered a few products and opted for express delivery to receive them on time. The good thing was that the order was placed and accepted very easily and the products that were supposed to be delivered were available when I ordered. No uncertainty was seen at that time. 


    The estimated arrival was scheduled on 23rd January 2020 which was postponed to 31st January 2020 but nothing has been received until now. I reached out to AliExpress customer service but satisfactory answers were not given.


    I told them about the problem that I was facing but, I felt that nobody was willing to help in any way and nobody was willing to listen too. Since they do not accept COD, I had to pay for the purchased products before the delivery. 


    Very disappointed!!!

Rahini Madan
Rahini Madan
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 27 2020
2.2 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Mediocre Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: 2938402847


    So the other day I purchased a watch on AliExpress’ website. I was looking for one for quite some time now. Even though I do not wear it religiously, I need it now and then. But what I got from Aliexpress was not even half as good as I had expected. 


    The product was delivered in a very unattractive packaging. It did not look of some good quality. Instead, it was counterfeit and very overpriced. They charged me Rs. 2500/- for a fake product. I was very pissed by their service and decided to complain to customer service. They led me to the process of return and I got my money back. But I went through all this trouble for nothing. 


    Really disappointed guys! 

Sahil Das
Sahil Das
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Necktie
Necktie Purchased : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Fine Quality Products At cheap Price”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date: 2nd January 2020


    I recently switched my job to take my career forward in the right direction. Now, I am at a higher pay scale and a better position. So, in order to make the right impression, I was looking for a couple of neckties. I came across some great deals on AliExpress and decided to purchase it instantly. The payment was done via my Axis bank debit card and I availed a discount of 10%. 


    The delivery date was an issue as it was supposed to come in 23 days but I decided to be patient. I waited for the given time and soon got the order delivered. It was just perfect. Everything was wrapped in plastic packaging to protect it from any damage. The executive was proficient with his job and navigated well to my home. 


    The product looked very fine and of very good quality. I am glad that I went for it. If you are looking for fashion products then go for AliExpress, without a doubt.  

Kushal chauhan
Kushal chauhan
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses purchased : Nov 12 2019
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“30-50 Days?? No It Has Been 68 Days and I Have Not Heard Of My Order!”

  • overall experience

    I placed the order in November end, thinking that I would be anyhow receiving it in 30 days and if not 30 then maximum 50 days which is the average time to take to deliver the products in India but today it has been 68 days approx and I haven’t heard anything about my order. Not only this, I am unable to contact them because of their useless chat service, it does nothing, I am unable to chat with any executive because the IVR is not connecting me with any human and if I talk about the contact number, hah!! There is no contact number over which you can call and have a conversation.


    I am done with AliExpress! I paid the amount online via net banking but they did not deliver anything. I don’t even know where the order is, neither do I know if I would be receiving anything or has my money been wasted.


    I strongly suggest everyone to not order anything from AliExpress just to save Rs.50 or something on a product. You have to wait for 60 days to receive  the order and not only this, after waiting for 60 days also , you do not know if you would be getting the product or not.

Monali Thakur
Monali Thakur
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Diary
Diary Purchased : Dec 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Cute Little Gift”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I ordered a cute little diary for my little sister because she is fond of stationery items, and that too when it comes to diaries. 


    I placed the order from AliExpress in December and I received it yesterday. I know that’s a long time but I was prepared for it because they have this time frame already promised and they do not cross this time frame.

    The best thing was that they offered the product at the cheapest possible price and that also without charging anything extra for it, that is no taxes, no additional or hidden charges.


    I paid Rs.250 for this lock diary and I think it is fine because the pages are of really fine quality and the best part is that my sister loved it so I am happy and I am honestly going to order something else from AliExpress very soon because I am impressed with the services. 

    Looking forward to shopping with them. Not only this, I would be ordering in bulk this time because the order would anyways be delivered after a month and even more and I am okay in waiting till then because I can save funds for the order and pay on receiving them!!

    Great work, I loved my shopping experience with them

Hukum Chand
Hukum Chand
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop Adapter
Laptop Adapter Purchased : Jan 29 2020
1.2 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“They Canceled My Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So, I ordered a laptop adapter on Aliexpress as mine was lost due to my carelessness. The deal there seemed to be promising and they were offering flat 20% off on electronics. The adapter was costing around INR 1548/-, it was cheaper when compared to other sites. I ordered it via my HDFC debit card and got the confirmation within a few hours. I was very happy with the deal but it did not last very long. 


    After the confirmation message, I did not get any messages from the site. I tried to contact the seller and she told me that they are out of stock. I mean if that were the case, then what was the product doing on the site? Do they think that their customers have so much time that it can be wasted on such trivial things? 


    Ultimately, my order was cancelled by AliExpress. After waiting for around five days, I got nothing! I found the whole process very redundant and a waste of everybody’s time. 


    Thumbs down AliExpress. Very poor service!

Nitu Bhatt
Nitu Bhatt
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Bottle
Bottle Purchased : Jan 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Colourful Bottles, Brightened My Life”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    AliExpress is known for their great products at super cheap prices. I have been using it for a very long time now and I can say for sure—their service is the best in the business. This time I ordered a set of water bottles for the family. I got 6 different coloured bottles just for INR 900/-. It was a deal made in heaven! I immediately decided to purchase it. I made the payment via my American Express credit card and got an instant confirmation.


    I had to wait for around 20 days for the delivery. However, the easy-to-understand tracking system made my job very easy. It was good to know the exact location of my product. The way they informed me about each and every process is beyond commendable. The seller was very professional as well. The packaging by Aliexpress is the best. The bottles were neatly placed in a box that held it all together with ease. 


    I have been using the bottles for quite some time now and it has been a great experience. The fantastic design of the bottles makes them very easy to hold. The water remains cold for long and there is nothing to worry about the material. It is built solid and looks attractive.


    Thank You, AliExpress!

Mahira Sharma
Mahira Sharma
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Pop-Socket
Pop-Socket Purchased : Jan 24 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Pop-Socket Pretty Soon!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Really happy and excited to receive my animated pop-socket worth Rs.50/- only. Well, I wasn’t expecting this. A friend of mine told me that the AliExpress is really slow when it comes to delivering the products but, luckily, my experience has been a great one with them. 


    I ordered a pop-socket on 13th January 2020 from their website and received the same on 20th January in a perfectly well-off state. The packaging was perfect, the product that I received was totally undamaged and looked exactly like the image on the website. 


    Another thing that I would like to talk about is the absence of any levy charges. No extra charges were imposed on me in the name of delivery, packaging or handling charge. I had a great time ordering from them and I would love to shop from them again!


    Thumbs Up! 

Amit Suri
Amit Suri
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile Cover Purchased : Jan 16 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Coupon Codes Don't Work Well!”

  • overall experience

    Why is it the case?


    Why weren’t the coupon codes working when I tried availing the new user discount code? 


     I ordered a galaxy M30S mobile cover from AliExpress due to pocket-friendly prices. On comparing the prices on which AliExpress was offering phone covers with other websites, I found that ordering covers from AliExpress would be a better deal. 


    The only thing that I don’t like about them is the mandate of paying the entire amount online. I don’t trust online payments much and that is the reason I don’t really like going for it. Placing the order, however, was an easy task to do. 


    I just had to select the cover, put it in cart and order it online. I received the cover on 16th January 2020 (10 days after placing the order).  As such, I do not have any complaints from them in terms of the product but, yes, I’m disappointed that the coupon code wasn’t applicable and I had to pay an additional delivery charge. 

Disha Khanna
Disha Khanna
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket purchased : Dec 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fashionable Vibes from AliExpress”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a Women’s Vintage Cloak-Design Jacket for a winters fashion look. It is a really great and stylish look Jacket which totally enhances my looks in the Winters on any dress of solid color.


    At a 60% discount from Aliepress offers, I got the coat at a really great deal of price, valued at INR 1,300 approx. It was delivered to me on the 26 Jan, a time span of a month with a standard delivery charge taken from Aliexpress of INR 14.00.


    The coat-cum-cloak jacket is looking and fitting on me perfectly as a slim bathrobe knotted perfectly to your body which doesn’t feel too much tight, nor too much loose. Well, maybe a wrong example but I’m happy with this jacket.


    Comment: Looking forward to having more of such elegant products.

Sachin Rawat
Sachin Rawat
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Saitama Figures
Saitama Figures Purchased : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Saitama Is Here”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My younger brother, Kashi’s birthday is on 29 February and he is going to be 12 this year. Such a lucky chap I’d say he is due to being born in a leap year. Nevertheless of the leap year, he counts his birthday every year on 28th Feb himself. According to leap year we see, he is 3 years old but in actual, he is a twelve-year-old boy. Such a weird phenomenon sometimes it is.


    So on his 12th(or 3rd whatever), I want to gift him something unique and really fantastic as a surprise. I remembered he likes One Punch Man anime a lot. I have seen the anime once along with him. It’s really catchy and good.


    To surprise him, I bought a Saitama costume and an action figure set of One Punch Man from Aliexpress at a total cost of INR 1350.52, excluded the delivery charges of order, which will be delivered from China at a standard rate for Aliexpress delivery for INR 177.28.


    At a total cost of INR 1527.8, I got the delivery of these products in a perfect condition. Kashi is going to get really surprised because of this.

Stuti Marwaha
Stuti Marwaha
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Dec 15 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So Many Things In Such Less Price!!!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered:

    • A nail art drying machine for Rs. 560/- 

    • A set of 5 nail paints for Rs. 528/- and 

    • An eyeshadow palette for Rs. 780/-


    The best part was that I just had to pay for these items and not any additional charges, so this really impressed me because mostly when we order from any website working globally especially who dispatches the items from some other place. But I was not charged even a penny extra.


    About the delivery time, yes they took 32 days to deliver my products but I feel that is acceptable because they have mentioned this already over the website that the average time frame lies between 24-52 days and after acknowledging this only, one places the order.


    The overall experience was nice, I received the good quality products and I was happy to shop from AliExpress because the other stores were asking for more money that also for the exact same products… 

Apurva
Apurva
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : Eyelashes Extensions
Extensions Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New Eyelashes!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for these eyelashes for such a long time. Thank you so much to Aliexpress that gave me such a perfect one order that I wanted to have.


    I ordered Visofree’s 5D soft eyelashes extensions from Aliexpress for one of my friends who owns and runs a beauty parlor. She is not able to do it because of some log-in errors she is finding in her account so I ordered on behalf of her.


    I was awed at the presence of the eyelashes too. I also wanted to try the eyelashes on myself.


    As an experiment, the very first person she tried it on is me. The eyelashes totally look lovely and gorgeous on me. I am loving these eyelashes so much that I just wanted to have these from her. But no, I will not. It’s okay.


    But I’m really glad that I bought these eyelashes for her. She would give these eyelashes anytime to me and might be possible, would use me as her model to post on social media. I can use the photos for myself to upload on my profile too.

Nimesh Kandula
Nimesh Kandula
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : Underwears
Items Purchased Online : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought A Sack Full of Underwears”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I live in a joint family and it is more fun than it is just to hear about, and something crazy has happened just a week ago in our family in relation to shopping done through Aliexpress.


    I was looking for some good quality boxers as mine had become obsolete. It’s been almost a year that I am using them so I decided to buy some new ones and so I did.


    I was using my laptop in my bedroom when dad came and started having a casual conversation with me. The moment he saw I was buying a lot of boxers which included 4 pieces in each lot; he asked me to order one for him too.


    It was all okay until he went out of the bedroom and asked all my uncles whether they would like to buy it or not. Everyone agreed to buy, I don’t know for real there is use because anyway, they still use their 2-3 years old formal shirts in the social events.


    Comment: Pretty crazy. Aliexpress delivered all the 4 lots of boxers at once at the right time. Glad. Just. Glad!

Ritika Dhingra
Ritika Dhingra
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 21 2020
Product Purchased : Dress
Items Purchased Online : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Clothing Express on Aliexpress”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I went to the website of Aliexpress once again when I wanted to sort out my dresses to buy for the party and daily life.


    I ordered a full sleeve tee with a pair of skin fit Jean and shrug from Aliexpress on 15 Jan 2020. I got the delivery by 20 Jan.


    As always, looking perfect on me. That's why I chose Aliexpress for shopping. 


    I never really compromise on the style of clothes I always prefer to buy from anywhere. Whether it's an online store or local store. 


    But most of the time what I have observed is that local stores don't really give me the value I am always looking for in any dress or clothes I want to buy. 


    Online stores, that's why has been the number one option for me since the first time I started to buy from them because they offer me the value with a variety of options in the dresses which I really like.

Ria Shukla
Ria Shukla
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 21 2020
Product Purchased : Party Wear
Items Purchased Online : Jan 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Couldn't Sleep For 4 Days”

  • overall experience

    I knew that Aliexpress would make delays in my order’s delivery that I placed on 12th of January. It was a really nice-looking and gorgeous dress that was gonna blow the mind of the boys in the party.


    I was waiting for the dress eagerly for a long time because everyone is going to be there in this party from school. It is Kunal’s birthday; why won't anyone come?!


    I was waiting to grab and catch Kunal's eyes. I wanted to slay at the party. When the order wasn't received by me on the 16th, I even mailed the Aliexpress for the reason not getting delivered. 18th was the party!


    I got no response from the other side and I was so pissed. Thank god I didn’t pay for it and chose COD for the payment. Everyone was at the party and I missed it because of Aliexpress.

Abhishek Lamba
Abhishek Lamba
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 20 2020
Products Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Jan 18 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Why Do You Have To Fool The Customers?”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have heard many stories about how one ordered a certain product and received something else. But this time it happened to me! So, it was last week when I decided to order a jacket from this brand called Jingmen for Rs. 2500/-. It looked great in the pictures that were available on the site. It was claimed to be a “genuine leather jacket”. But as soon as I got the product delivered, I knew I had been scammed.


    It was made out of some really cheap material and in no way was of good quality. But, all of it does not end here. The jacket also felt like it had been worn by somebody else! It was not in very fine shape and smelled bad. It ruined my mood and all the excitement was gone.


    I immediately called the customer service that was pretty responsive. They took me through the entire process of return and I finally got my money back. But unfortunately, I had to go through the entire process for nothing. 


    Warning: Don’t shop from international sites if you are doubtful about the product. Additionally, don’t fall for cheap products, they are usually of very poor quality and don’t serve the purpose.