Login India India

AliExpress Reviews

261 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 261 reviews
AliExpress SAVE UP TO 80% : WINTER COLLECTION (Dec 09-10)
Deepak Gupta
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Oct 07 2019
3.4 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“OK Experience”

  • Selection Experience

    AliExpress has supplied all of the products for my local electronics business. I have been buying from them since past two years and never received a fake or used product. My advice is to look at the ratings before buying any product.


    There are times where I can get a product for super cheap so I will consider it and buy it to see the quality myself. The categories available and the options to choose are many.


    The only con I have faced is that the shipping time for customers is very long. Sometimes they would have the item in nine or fifteen days and other times they would have it in three to four weeks. 


    Like with other companies that ship their stuff from China, their quality does not falter. Most of the time I receive the items okay, and that's why I keep buying from them. However, if something's lost in the mail, the seller steps up and refunds you.

    I would recommend AliExpress if you can wait on their shipping!

Priyanka Sharma
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Oil Painting
Oil Painting Purchased : Sep 03 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Worst Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    The delivery system of Aliexpress is by far the worst I have ever seen for a store. There are no proper dates for the deliveries. They deliver things and set their own fancy dates, not bothering about customer demands or needs. I had ordered an Oil Painting on the 3rd of September from their store, the delivery showed after twenty seven days or simply after a month.


    The very next day the dates changed and the delivery showed that the product will be delivered after a week from the given dates. I was so irritated and angry as I had recently moved into a new place, and did not have a proper decor to the place. I called the customer care regarding the change of dates, the call was disconnected after a brief conversation  where they explained how helpless they are in helping me out and it is the warehouse who manages these kinds of stuff. 


    When the painting finally arrived after that one long week, I was shocked at the quality, it was so poor and worn out. There were problems with the edges and the feel of the painting itself was not classy enough and for that I had paid Rs.3500 and waited for almost a month too. Felt extremely dejected.


    Worst experience I have ever had with online shopping. I will never ever order anything from them. Cheap stuff, cheap service. There is a reason they have such a bad reputation.

Parvinder Singh
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Jacket Purchased
Jacket Purchased : Sep 19 2019
1.2 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“They mess up the orders”

  • overall experience

    Shopping from a site like Aliexpress can leave you frustrated and irritated, with such a pathetic service and customer treatment it is highly surprising this site is even functioning. They lack the basic courtesy and manners, with most of the customer support simply good for nothing.

     

    I had placed an order on the 2nd of October on their site, which was for a ‘Men Waterproof Windproof Protective Winter Riding Racing Motorbike Jacket’ along with cool riding gloves, the whole package was available for around just Rs.6000 bucks. I had a whole Ladakh trip planned after two months and expected that the delivery would arrive in the next 45 days at the maximum. 

     

    The time for my trip was nearing and the package was not delivered. On making several inquiries through phone calls and mails about the package, they informed me that they had literally no idea about the package. As the last status shows it is in transit. I was so irritated that I told them to refund my money and cancel the package. The refund was initiated and I ended up buying a similar jacket by giving Rs.2000 more. Disgusting site and people running it.

Eshani Gogoi
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes Purchased
Shoes Purchased : Nov 06 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Cheap Pricing Cool Products”

  • overall experience

    This website is one of the best websites for online shopping internationally. You can get the product at a very cheap price and with the best quality. This is one of the reasons which pulls me to this site, the other being that you get to choose from a large variety which gives you multiple options.

     

    They have a great customer support, as per my experience  which recently happened, I had ordered two pair of earphones and one pair of sneakers, one of the ordered package was not delivered. So, in such a case where you don't receive the product within the time frame given, they returned all my Rs.1200 bucks without asking any questions. 


    Shoes


     

    However, while shopping from international website one should always take care of the sellers from which you are buying your products, like one should always choose a seller with a high ranking. This helps in avoiding fraud or fake products getting delivered to customers.

Vimal Yadav
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Nov 07 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good website to place bulk order”

  • overall experience

    Basically Aliexpress is getting a proper attention post the craze for online shopping has gone up in the tier-2 and 3 cities of India. The products of Aliexpress website are good, and are actually very durable. They have a wide variety of products across many categories and thus provide shipping to many countries.


    I’m usually a bulk ordering person because I require things to sell for my own shop, and since this website is a Chinese one, they have products which are available at dirt cheap prices. So if you are ordering products in bulk, you actually end up making a profit. On a positive side their product do not lack quality even if they are priced at these rates. They are having various sales which makes this deal even sweeter. 


    Electronics


    The orders on their site arrives usually very late when compared to other e-commerce websites in India, but that is because they ship internationally. I had no problem in waiting as I was shopping for commercial reasons.

    Pro Tip: Shop only if you are not worried about the amount of time your order will take to be delivered.

Anand Verma
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Aug 14 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A good site for buying PC accesories”

  • overall experience

    Aliexpress is one of the very few sites in India which allows for shopping from international markets. I personally love shopping from this particular site as they have a host of products, some of which are available at dirt cheap pricing. 


    The range of products to choose from is based on the category you are picking, ranging from car accessories to normal daily routine stuff. I have bought a lot of things from Aliexpress three months ago. The website lets you use all international cards for a comfortable payment experience. The products are genuine, I’m stating this as I’ve heard a lot of my friends saying these people sell fake or used products. 


    RAM


    I’m a gamer and I had to assemble my own PC, so I decided to order multiple products like graphics card and ram to name a few, and the price I paid was just Rs.3700 which was much cheaper than what was available in the market outside. Excluding the time they take for the delivery rest everything is cool about the website.

Rahul K Iyer
store : AliExpress
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneaker ordered : Nov 13 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best place to buy rare kicks”

  • overall experience

    I am a big sneaker fan, and being a sneaker fan I love those shoes which are unique in their design or are having a collaboration with other brands. All major brands are generally available in India and the sneakers which are not released get shipped here. Except the chinese brands. 

    Getting your hands on exclusive chinese sneaker brand Li Ning was a challenge in itself, and that's when AliExpress came as a store which came to my rescue. AliExpress being a chinese company ships to multiple countries worldwide including India. The only thing you require is patience for your order to arrive. I ordered a pair of ARC Cushion Sneakers of Li Ning, these are top notch brand in the sneaker world. The kicks look futuristic in design and had a pricing which was amazing and after applying new time user code I got a Rs. 200 off, and the whole price came down to just Rs.4675.


    Shoes


    The package came after a month and they had already mentioned it on their website. I had almost forgotten about the order. The shoes arrived in perfect condition, which was a cloth bag and with proper packaging which was damage proof.

Jahanara
store : AliExpress
review date : Oct 01 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Sep 21 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Provided a Fake Tracking Link”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a Buttoned-up Dress from AliExpress worth Rs. 290 and a pair of sports sneakers worth Rs. 650. The total billed amount was Rs. 940, but after applying discounts, I had to pay just Rs. 740. I received Rs. 200 off. I made the payment online because I received the previous order on time. 


    The payment was done and I received confirmation regarding the same. In the email, there was a tracking link mentioned through which I could track my order after it is shipped. The order was expected to be delivered by 25th September 2019. 


    On 20th September 2019, the order was shipped for which I had received a notification on my phone. On 21st September 2019, I opened the link to check the delivery status but the link crashed. After trying for multiple times, the link didn’t open. I called customer service, which was unreachable at the moment. 


    Since then, I have been trying to connect with them through any source but there is no response from their end! I haven’t received any notification from them after the order was shipped. Such a bad experience!

    Not recommended!

Naisha Sinha
store : AliExpress
review date : Sep 09 2019
Product Purchased : Phone covers
Phone covers purchased : Sep 03 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cheap but Delivers Late”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 1267768909 


    While looking for Mi-A1 animated phone covers, I got to know about AliExpress. I could easily find a number of options on the website. I found 3 animated covers for the phone worth Rs.40/-, Rs.30/- and Rs.70/-. Also, since the order was being shipped from China, I was expecting very high delivery charges. But, luckily, no delivery charges were added to the total amount. 


    The only issue that I faced was regarding the COD. The website wasn’t accepting COD orders. The only payment mode through which I could pay was an international card. Since I had to buy it, I paid via card and received the confirmation instantly. 


    cover

    The order took a really long time. I placed the order on 23rd July 2019 and the package was received by me on 3rd September 2019. The order arrived in a well-packed state. The product was in a well off state when handed over to me.  


    Though I love the website in terms of its variety and prices but the delivery process takes a really long time. 

Prateek rana
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 18 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 19 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Place where you get what you see”

  • overall experience

    AliExpress is the best e-commerce store where you get what you see, unlike other stores. It gives you the best price and amazing quality products. I personally shop from AliExpress whenever I want to buy anything be it anything. You get everything here I don't need to go anywhere else. The delivery boy was polite and humble. I really would recommend this app to everyone that if you want to buy anything just go on AliExpress.

Hritik Yadav
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 07 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 25 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online seller”

  • overall experience

    I chose to use Aliexpress because it gives the best services to their customers. My friend told me about the services of it. So I preferred this. I bought a mobile phone from Aliexpress and the product quality was also good. The booking & paying process was so simple. It was so easy. There was an option of cancellation and refund. It is so useful, if the product is not good then you can return the product. You will get the better product in place of that bad one.

Yaman Chand
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 05 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online shopping site”

  • overall experience

    The mobile phone I bought from Aliexpress is awesome, quality is good and looks great. You must buy from Aliexpress. The service is quite satisfying. It will provide the best product and is also the best I have ever got.100% satisfaction in all aspects. Awesome experience on this price range. Good behaviour of the delivery boy. Best online shopping site. Aliexpress is best from all other shopping stores in everything. The product quality is good. No delay in product delivery. No suggestions Aliexpress is best..

Siddhu
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 23 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Mobile ever”

  • overall experience

    The phone that I bought from Aliexpress was awesome. I didn't search for coupons but I have gone through reviews from my friends regards phone. The placement, as well as the booking process, was for only 2 days. Sure, I will recommend to others. The delivery boy was very good. There were no errors at the time of the ordering process. There is no comparison with others

Abhishek Kumar
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 19 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    The quality of products of Aliexpress is very good. And the delivery timing is okayish. I ordered a phone and after getting the product I am very satisfied with my decision to order the product from Aliexpress. Customer satisfaction is the main moto for the company it stands for that. I am in touch with various shopping sites but I get very good service from Aliexpress along with all of that the order tracking facility is quite good I like that. 

Ashwin Kasale
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 01 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best mobile ever”

  • overall experience

    I purchased Infinix Note 5 from Aliexpress and I loved this mobile as the features are fantastic and the camera is also awesome. The in-built memory is 64GB and external memory is 4GB. The Note 5 is a budget-friendly smartphone and features modest hardware. Powering it is an octa-core MediaTek Helio P23 processor clocked at 2GHz. The smartphone has 3GB of RAM and 32GB of storage which is expandable by up to 128GB using a microSD card in the dedicated slot.

Hiitesh nanda
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 31 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobile phone review”

  • overall experience

    AliExpress is the best e-commerce site. I bought a Redmi note5 pro mobile. Rs 13000 offer price was available on AliExpress. Offer price on AliExpress was better than other sites. I ordered my phone from a credit card. No error occurred during purchase. I chose the EMI payment mode. My product got delivered on time. Delivery boy behavior was good, he called me before giving the product. Product quality was good and it was same as the given picture on the website.

Ashish Jain
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 05 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    The main thing in e-commerce is credibility and AliExpress has earned the trust of Indian customers who purchase items after analyzing each and every aspect. Whereas other online stores are also gaining ground with superb deals but to gain credibility they have to adopt the unconventional method which has adopted by AliExpress earlier. I bought the Realme 2 mobile phone at a discounted price. I got my phone in the best offer.

Ravi Shankar Sharma
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Charger
Charger Purchased : Jan 10 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Quality”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Z2force from Aliexpress, which I received with display broke, it will raise the request to replace, which was done in two days only and I received a new mobile. The price was only Rs.19000, which is not available in retail stores also. It comes with charger, earphones, 15 watts turbocharger, with all. In warranty, display with 4 years, and mobile 1 year, accessories 6 months, Aliexpress is good for customers, and giving good competitive price to their customer, even customers are now in position to negotiate the best buy price with retailer, who never care their customer, and pricing according to their liked prices. Thanks to Aliexpress for making customers more powerful.

Chintha Amarnath
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delivery by Aliexpress”

  • overall experience

    Aliexpress is the best online shopping service for everything for money value products. I have purchased more on Aliexpress than other apps recently I bought my iPhone 6S from Aliexpress in last October and also I got a 10% cash back. On comparing it with other online services I thought offers are less and a bit late delivery date. I made payment through online by ICICI bank I got instant 10% cash back without any error. In case of the refund, they will refund money in 24 hours without any delay. I chose online payment because digital payment is a secure and fast transaction for payment process and also had great offers. Actually, I got my delivery before 1 day in time. The delivery boy's behaviour was good so it was easy to communicate. The product was awesome value for money. My suggestion is starting shopping in Aliexpress for the value of money.

Akshay
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Nov 19 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Among the Crowd”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile phone from Aliexpress a few months back and the phone was the best. I am so glad to choose Aliexpress it delivered my product before time. The delivery boy was very polite and humble. Moreover, I got a 10% additional discount on Axis bank card so it turned out to be a steal for me. I will surely recommend everyone to use Aliexpress to buy other necessities. I just hope the Aliexpress. Overall Aliexpress is superb and I am satisfied with it.