Login

AliExpress Reviews

309 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 309 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


AliExpress GET UP TO 60% OFF ON SELECT ITEMS (Oct 19-20)
Riya Juneja
Riya Juneja
store : AliExpress
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : pots
pots used : Oct 01 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Cute pots at amazing prices”

  • overall experience

    AliExpress has never failed to amaze me with the unique product range that they offer. I have made several purchases from AliExpress before, and it has never disappointed me. The best part about purchasing from AliExpress is the super fast delivery that they have. My most recent purchase was a set of cute plant pots. They looked unique and different. 

    AliEExpress pots

    These ceramic pots look too cute and were delivered in a good condition. I was worried about the delivery but they reached me in good shape. I got this in the AliExpress Super Value Deal and I have also ordered a couple of items more, with the Sale going live currently. I usually purchase everything through Zoutons so you won’t miss out the offers and discounts; and can save more with each purchase.

Sunita Gopal
Sunita Gopal
store : AliExpress
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Bags
Bags used : Sep 05 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“My shoulder bags are too spacious”

  • overall experience

    I bought these shoulder bags of mine from AliExpress very recently and I really appreciate it. These bags looked just like any other ordinary bag which can hold just the usual things you carry in your bag. But this was different. It is very spacious and I like it for that fact. 

    AliExpress bags

    I am a great lover of huge bags because I rarely keep things out of my bag. So my bag is basically a place in where you can find anything and everything. This bag is especially helpful for those lazy heads like me. Even though it looks big, it is easy to carry and you don’t feel it heavy. I suggest everyone go check this out. 

Karan Singh
Karan Singh
store : AliExpress
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Smoke Alarm
Smoke Alarm Used : Sep 05 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Dissappointed with the product quality”

  • overall experience

    I purchased smoke alarms from AliExpress earlier this year. I checked them the usual way: by pressing the test button. I assumed the device worked because there was an alarm sound, as it should have been. When winter arrived and we turned on the heat, I conducted a live test, exposing the alarm to actual smoke. 

    Smoke alarm

    And it failed miserably. I called the customer support, they contacted its supplier, I showed them a video as required, and they admitted the equipment was defective (it is the one with the big round red light in the centre). I am waiting for the exchange or refund whichever is possible.

Priya Jain
Priya Jain
store : AliExpress
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : LED projector
LED projector used : Aug 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best LED projector for my school”

  • overall experience

    I run a school and I wanted to make my teaching system strong and attractive. I found a great offer on LED projectors and I was so happy that I got a great discount on Led Projectors. 

    LED Projector

    Also I am grateful to Aliexpress that I got this and the projector was delivered at the right time. The quality of the product was amazing and it worked so nicely and the most important thing is that it is easy to use. I recommend buying this one to all who love technology products.

Sharmita Kashyap
Sharmita Kashyap
store : AliExpress
review date : Aug 19 2021
product purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Aug 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Scam= AliExpress”

  • overall experience

    I have had enough of this platform! There isn’t a single time when I don’t face any issue with my orders from here. Let alone the hopeless quality of the product, even the services are horrifying. All the sellers on AliExpress seem fake. This website doesn’t even care if you have received your order or not. There are just too many risks involved. But since I needed to order these miniatures for my home decor, I had no other choice. But my items have been delivered to a completely different state only! Just don’t take orders if you can’t keep a track of them!

Vinatha Sai
Vinatha Sai
store : AliExpress
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product purchased : Accesories purchased
Accessories used : Jul 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Earrings are cool”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this earring from Aliexpress for daily wear. The ear rings looked really cool and they are with the price. The chain is actually thicker than as it was seen in the pictures and that’s why I feel they are quite long lasting.  

    Aliexpress coupons

    My sister also liked it very much. The delivery is delayed but the packaging is fine. This is the first I am ordering something from Aliexpress and I must say I am not disappointed. I would recommend this product to all my friends and family.

J Srinivas
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 10 2021
product purchased : skating shoes
skating shoes purchased : Aug 08 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Aliexpress review”

  • Selection Experience

    I found here it at the lowest price. Also found it with good quality. I got cash back by using the wallet. I am having different payment options which is very convenient for me as I can use the credit card I want to use. Also they offered return of the item without any questions. Choosing the skating shoes is a tough task I went with the skating shoes which were priced around Rs.3200. My budget was around Rs.3500, so I think these skates were a good option for me regarding that I will get extra discount of 20% on the Rs.3200. So, the deal was good according to me. The discount offer got me hooked to Aliexpress as there was no other choice from where I could’ve bought the skates.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did an extensive search in Google & found out some websites with good prices providing skates but the product I found in Aliexpress was at the less price with good quality. I also checked the price in shopclues, the price was low in but the item was of low quality. When I checked the price on Ebay, it was very high. I checked Snapdeal, the item quality was good, but again the price was a deciding factor. I tried to search for some coupons which would make it easy for me and get the product in discount but that was not the case. There were some coupons which I tried while purchasing but they didn’t worked so, these coupons wasted my time. Try to be more specific while searching the coupons and only rely on quality websites for searching coupons.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was very smooth. There were various payment options are available with all wallets. I can pay with all types of credit cards. All types of wallets are also available. Payment process was quick. The website also remembers our credit card details which makes payment process easy. Once cancelled the order, they picked it up without any questions and returned money, the whole process was smooth and had full transparency. There was not a single doubt of fraud, a user can easily choose the product and book the product without any problem. The payment process was also quick while providing the option of using the coupon at the time of checkout.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was shipped in 1 week and in the mentioned time line. There are various shipping options which are given for urgent needs and normal delivery. We can choose which are based on our needs. The store does inform before how many days it may take, where as other sites are not so transparent in this matter. Other sites are not mentioning how much time it may take. There were regular updates of the e-mail and also on the mobile phone. The refund process will not take more than a week as it’s mentioned on their website. So, it’s clear that booking from this website will delivery your product around in 2-3 days and the refund won’t take more than 7 days.

  • User Interface

    The UI is very good and smooth. The Website never crashed which never leads to bad user experience. It was accessible in slow speeds also. It remembers cart even though we close and open again until checkout is fully completed. Also remembers previously purchased items for repurchase. The app also provides the remaining time on when your product will get delivered, it also shows the time when the product will get shipped. There has been a problem while using the Aliexpress website, the navigation is good & booking of the product doesn’t take much time.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall it is very good as everything is good. From UI to shipping everything was good. Only problem I observed was American express cards are used for check out without security credentials. Most of the household items prices were high like groceries. The discounts are less on some items like clothes. Most of the reviews about the website are good. They are helpful to make purchase decision. Most of the deals are too good to be missed and allow the customer to make a decision to buy the item from this website only. I would try to tell all my friends to use Aliexpress website for shopping & avail all the benefits which comes with this app.

     

Shanti Seshadri
Shanti Seshadri
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Fashion Clothes Sorted With An AliExpress Coupon For New Users”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Products Ordered: Knitted Cardigan Sweater, Lapel Trench Coat

    Coupon Applied: G11


    I was planning to get my party dresses from somewhere where I’d be able to find a good value of the deal and that was something I was not able to find on the local stores as there were only fresh arrivals available.


    One of my friends was talking to me that day about this particular topic and she mentioned a website named AliExpress, which deals in the shopping of good ranges of clothes.


    I went on the site and saw there are a plethora of options for me to buy and I was startled at first and asked my friend about this whether it’s okay or not because it was not something that was known to me and I discovered it’s originally a Chinese store.


    She assured me that it’s okay and gave me an AliExpress coupon for AliExpress coupon new user as a first time shopping on the site. AliExpress coupon’s first order was G11. It gave me an off on both of my fashionable clothes - a flat INR 285.36 off.

Akshita Adwani
Akshita Adwani
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Mobile Case
Mobile Case Purchased : Dec 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Safety Along With Protection”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Product Ordered: Ultra Thin Original Pp Case For iPhone 11 Pro Max

    Ordered On: 23 December 2019

    USP: Ultra Thin Case, Dust-Resistant


    I just got my iPhone 11 Pro Max on my birthday as a gift and it’s one of the greatest gifts that I could have asked from anyone. My mom gifted the iPhone to me on my 23rd birthday as a git for my expansion of the business along with the birthday present.


    The security for the phone was really on the verge of compromising it whole as I travel a lot and it’s really risky to carry it on the way without any good protection and safety.


    First, I got my phone insured for the protection of thefts or lost so that I’d be having the security of finance towards the phone. Also, I searched on the internet for the cases I can buy for the concern and found AliExpress offering an AliExpress coupon for new users along with a 58% discount on the whole product’s purchase.


    Although it took a long time to deliver and also, it’s too thick but my phone is safe now at least. Quite doubtful too as it is too thick. Let’s see anyway.

Vidyut Awasthi
Vidyut Awasthi
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 06 2020
Product Purchased : Phone Holder
Phone Holder Purchased : Jan 05 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“We Shoot People”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It’s been a while that I and my friend Jimmy usually take people’s projects in our hands for shooting purposes and getting them made in a movie kind of video. It’s really fun to do and has given us an opportunity to have a side income along with a fun job to do.


    It’s a kind of experiment we have been doing for a while. It’s been a month that we are upon this job of ours. How am I going to make a growth in it?


    Well, I ordered a tripod phone holder from AliExpress for much better shooting handling for projects. The stabilizers work in their own way but phone holders are the best option to shoot static videos in a much better and cleaner way than manual handling.


    For a total INR of 130, excluding the delivery charges, got the product delivered in 30 days. 


    Comment: It is worth the wait. Working perfectly as we imagined it.

Anshu Aggarwal
Anshu Aggarwal
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 04 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 02 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“HONEST, REALLY?”

  • overall experience

    If you have greatly honest policies, where is my product? 


    I ordered a few products and opted for express delivery to receive them on time. The good thing was that the order was placed and accepted very easily and the products that were supposed to be delivered were available when I ordered. No uncertainty was seen at that time. 


    The estimated arrival was scheduled on 23rd January 2020 which was postponed to 31st January 2020 but nothing has been received until now. I reached out to AliExpress customer service but satisfactory answers were not given.


    I told them about the problem that I was facing but, I felt that nobody was willing to help in any way and nobody was willing to listen too. Since they do not accept COD, I had to pay for the purchased products before the delivery. 


    Very disappointed!!!

Rahini Madan
Rahini Madan
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 27 2020
2.2 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Mediocre Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: 2938402847


    So the other day I purchased a watch on AliExpress’ website. I was looking for one for quite some time now. Even though I do not wear it religiously, I need it now and then. But what I got from Aliexpress was not even half as good as I had expected. 


    The product was delivered in a very unattractive packaging. It did not look of some good quality. Instead, it was counterfeit and very overpriced. They charged me Rs. 2500/- for a fake product. I was very pissed by their service and decided to complain to customer service. They led me to the process of return and I got my money back. But I went through all this trouble for nothing. 


    Really disappointed guys! 

Sahil Das
Sahil Das
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Necktie
Necktie Purchased : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Fine Quality Products At cheap Price”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date: 2nd January 2020


    I recently switched my job to take my career forward in the right direction. Now, I am at a higher pay scale and a better position. So, in order to make the right impression, I was looking for a couple of neckties. I came across some great deals on AliExpress and decided to purchase it instantly. The payment was done via my Axis bank debit card and I availed a discount of 10%. 


    The delivery date was an issue as it was supposed to come in 23 days but I decided to be patient. I waited for the given time and soon got the order delivered. It was just perfect. Everything was wrapped in plastic packaging to protect it from any damage. The executive was proficient with his job and navigated well to my home. 


    The product looked very fine and of very good quality. I am glad that I went for it. If you are looking for fashion products then go for AliExpress, without a doubt.  

Kushal chauhan
Kushal chauhan
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses purchased : Nov 12 2019
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“30-50 Days?? No It Has Been 68 Days and I Have Not Heard Of My Order!”

  • overall experience

    I placed the order in November end, thinking that I would be anyhow receiving it in 30 days and if not 30 then maximum 50 days which is the average time to take to deliver the products in India but today it has been 68 days approx and I haven’t heard anything about my order. Not only this, I am unable to contact them because of their useless chat service, it does nothing, I am unable to chat with any executive because the IVR is not connecting me with any human and if I talk about the contact number, hah!! There is no contact number over which you can call and have a conversation.


    I am done with AliExpress! I paid the amount online via net banking but they did not deliver anything. I don’t even know where the order is, neither do I know if I would be receiving anything or has my money been wasted.


    I strongly suggest everyone to not order anything from AliExpress just to save Rs.50 or something on a product. You have to wait for 60 days to receive  the order and not only this, after waiting for 60 days also , you do not know if you would be getting the product or not.

Monali Thakur
Monali Thakur
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Diary
Diary Purchased : Dec 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Cute Little Gift”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I ordered a cute little diary for my little sister because she is fond of stationery items, and that too when it comes to diaries. 


    I placed the order from AliExpress in December and I received it yesterday. I know that’s a long time but I was prepared for it because they have this time frame already promised and they do not cross this time frame.

    The best thing was that they offered the product at the cheapest possible price and that also without charging anything extra for it, that is no taxes, no additional or hidden charges.


    I paid Rs.250 for this lock diary and I think it is fine because the pages are of really fine quality and the best part is that my sister loved it so I am happy and I am honestly going to order something else from AliExpress very soon because I am impressed with the services. 

    Looking forward to shopping with them. Not only this, I would be ordering in bulk this time because the order would anyways be delivered after a month and even more and I am okay in waiting till then because I can save funds for the order and pay on receiving them!!

    Great work, I loved my shopping experience with them

Hukum Chand
Hukum Chand
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop Adapter
Laptop Adapter Purchased : Jan 29 2020
1.2 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“They Canceled My Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So, I ordered a laptop adapter on Aliexpress as mine was lost due to my carelessness. The deal there seemed to be promising and they were offering flat 20% off on electronics. The adapter was costing around INR 1548/-, it was cheaper when compared to other sites. I ordered it via my HDFC debit card and got the confirmation within a few hours. I was very happy with the deal but it did not last very long. 


    After the confirmation message, I did not get any messages from the site. I tried to contact the seller and she told me that they are out of stock. I mean if that were the case, then what was the product doing on the site? Do they think that their customers have so much time that it can be wasted on such trivial things? 


    Ultimately, my order was cancelled by AliExpress. After waiting for around five days, I got nothing! I found the whole process very redundant and a waste of everybody’s time. 


    Thumbs down AliExpress. Very poor service!

Nitu Bhatt
Nitu Bhatt
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Bottle
Bottle Purchased : Jan 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Colourful Bottles, Brightened My Life”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    AliExpress is known for their great products at super cheap prices. I have been using it for a very long time now and I can say for sure—their service is the best in the business. This time I ordered a set of water bottles for the family. I got 6 different coloured bottles just for INR 900/-. It was a deal made in heaven! I immediately decided to purchase it. I made the payment via my American Express credit card and got an instant confirmation.


    I had to wait for around 20 days for the delivery. However, the easy-to-understand tracking system made my job very easy. It was good to know the exact location of my product. The way they informed me about each and every process is beyond commendable. The seller was very professional as well. The packaging by Aliexpress is the best. The bottles were neatly placed in a box that held it all together with ease. 


    I have been using the bottles for quite some time now and it has been a great experience. The fantastic design of the bottles makes them very easy to hold. The water remains cold for long and there is nothing to worry about the material. It is built solid and looks attractive.


    Thank You, AliExpress!

Mahira Sharma
Mahira Sharma
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Pop-Socket
Pop-Socket Purchased : Jan 24 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Pop-Socket Pretty Soon!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Really happy and excited to receive my animated pop-socket worth Rs.50/- only. Well, I wasn’t expecting this. A friend of mine told me that the AliExpress is really slow when it comes to delivering the products but, luckily, my experience has been a great one with them. 


    I ordered a pop-socket on 13th January 2020 from their website and received the same on 20th January in a perfectly well-off state. The packaging was perfect, the product that I received was totally undamaged and looked exactly like the image on the website. 


    Another thing that I would like to talk about is the absence of any levy charges. No extra charges were imposed on me in the name of delivery, packaging or handling charge. I had a great time ordering from them and I would love to shop from them again!


    Thumbs Up! 

Amit Suri
Amit Suri
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile Cover Purchased : Jan 16 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Coupon Codes Don't Work Well!”

  • overall experience

    Why is it the case?


    Why weren’t the coupon codes working when I tried availing the new user discount code? 


     I ordered a galaxy M30S mobile cover from AliExpress due to pocket-friendly prices. On comparing the prices on which AliExpress was offering phone covers with other websites, I found that ordering covers from AliExpress would be a better deal. 


    The only thing that I don’t like about them is the mandate of paying the entire amount online. I don’t trust online payments much and that is the reason I don’t really like going for it. Placing the order, however, was an easy task to do. 


    I just had to select the cover, put it in cart and order it online. I received the cover on 16th January 2020 (10 days after placing the order).  As such, I do not have any complaints from them in terms of the product but, yes, I’m disappointed that the coupon code wasn’t applicable and I had to pay an additional delivery charge. 

Disha Khanna
Disha Khanna
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket purchased : Dec 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fashionable Vibes from AliExpress”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a Women’s Vintage Cloak-Design Jacket for a winters fashion look. It is a really great and stylish look Jacket which totally enhances my looks in the Winters on any dress of solid color.


    At a 60% discount from Aliepress offers, I got the coat at a really great deal of price, valued at INR 1,300 approx. It was delivered to me on the 26 Jan, a time span of a month with a standard delivery charge taken from Aliexpress of INR 14.00.


    The coat-cum-cloak jacket is looking and fitting on me perfectly as a slim bathrobe knotted perfectly to your body which doesn’t feel too much tight, nor too much loose. Well, maybe a wrong example but I’m happy with this jacket.


    Comment: Looking forward to having more of such elegant products.