Login India India Cars
254 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.5
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.5
Jahanara
store : AliExpress
review date : 01-10-2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : 21-09-2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Provided a Fake Tracking Link”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a Buttoned-up Dress from AliExpress worth Rs. 290 and a pair of sports sneakers worth Rs. 650. The total billed amount was Rs. 940, but after applying discounts, I had to pay just Rs. 740. I received Rs. 200 off. I made the payment online because I received the previous order on time. 


    The payment was done and I received confirmation regarding the same. In the email, there was a tracking link mentioned through which I could track my order after it is shipped. The order was expected to be delivered by 25th September 2019. 


    On 20th September 2019, the order was shipped for which I had received a notification on my phone. On 21st September 2019, I opened the link to check the delivery status but the link crashed. After trying for multiple times, the link didn’t open. I called customer service, which was unreachable at the moment. 


    Since then, I have been trying to connect with them through any source but there is no response from their end! I haven’t received any notification from them after the order was shipped. Such a bad experience!

    Not recommended!

Naisha Sinha
store : AliExpress
review date : 09-09-2019
Product Purchased : Phone covers
Phone covers purchased : 03-09-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cheap but Delivers Late”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 1267768909 


    While looking for Mi-A1 animated phone covers, I got to know about AliExpress. I could easily find a number of options on the website. I found 3 animated covers for the phone worth Rs.40/-, Rs.30/- and Rs.70/-. Also, since the order was being shipped from China, I was expecting very high delivery charges. But, luckily, no delivery charges were added to the total amount. 


    The only issue that I faced was regarding the COD. The website wasn’t accepting COD orders. The only payment mode through which I could pay was an international card. Since I had to buy it, I paid via card and received the confirmation instantly. 


    cover

    The order took a really long time. I placed the order on 23rd July 2019 and the package was received by me on 3rd September 2019. The order arrived in a well-packed state. The product was in a well off state when handed over to me.  


    Though I love the website in terms of its variety and prices but the delivery process takes a really long time. 

Prateek rana
store : AliExpress
review date : 18-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 19-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Place where you get what you see”

  • overall experience

    AliExpress is the best e-commerce store where you get what you see, unlike other stores. It gives you the best price and amazing quality products. I personally shop from AliExpress whenever I want to buy anything be it anything. You get everything here I don't need to go anywhere else. The delivery boy was polite and humble. I really would recommend this app to everyone that if you want to buy anything just go on AliExpress.

Hritik Yadav
store : AliExpress
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 25-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online seller”

  • overall experience

    I chose to use Aliexpress because it gives the best services to their customers. My friend told me about the services of it. So I preferred this. I bought a mobile phone from Aliexpress and the product quality was also good. The booking & paying process was so simple. It was so easy. There was an option of cancellation and refund. It is so useful, if the product is not good then you can return the product. You will get the better product in place of that bad one.

Yaman Chand
store : AliExpress
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 22-10-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online shopping site”

  • overall experience

    The mobile phone I bought from Aliexpress is awesome, quality is good and looks great. You must buy from Aliexpress. The service is quite satisfying. It will provide the best product and is also the best I have ever got.100% satisfaction in all aspects. Awesome experience on this price range. Good behaviour of the delivery boy. Best online shopping site. Aliexpress is best from all other shopping stores in everything. The product quality is good. No delay in product delivery. No suggestions Aliexpress is best..

Siddhu
store : AliExpress
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 23-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Mobile ever”

  • overall experience

    The phone that I bought from Aliexpress was awesome. I didn't search for coupons but I have gone through reviews from my friends regards phone. The placement, as well as the booking process, was for only 2 days. Sure, I will recommend to others. The delivery boy was very good. There were no errors at the time of the ordering process. There is no comparison with others

Abhishek Kumar
store : AliExpress
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 19-01-2019
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    The quality of products of Aliexpress is very good. And the delivery timing is okayish. I ordered a phone and after getting the product I am very satisfied with my decision to order the product from Aliexpress. Customer satisfaction is the main moto for the company it stands for that. I am in touch with various shopping sites but I get very good service from Aliexpress along with all of that the order tracking facility is quite good I like that. 

Ashwin Kasale
store : AliExpress
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 01-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best mobile ever”

  • overall experience

    I purchased Infinix Note 5 from Aliexpress and I loved this mobile as the features are fantastic and the camera is also awesome. The in-built memory is 64GB and external memory is 4GB. The Note 5 is a budget-friendly smartphone and features modest hardware. Powering it is an octa-core MediaTek Helio P23 processor clocked at 2GHz. The smartphone has 3GB of RAM and 32GB of storage which is expandable by up to 128GB using a microSD card in the dedicated slot.

Hiitesh nanda
store : AliExpress
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 31-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobile phone review”

  • overall experience

    AliExpress is the best e-commerce site. I bought a Redmi note5 pro mobile. Rs 13000 offer price was available on AliExpress. Offer price on AliExpress was better than other sites. I ordered my phone from a credit card. No error occurred during purchase. I chose the EMI payment mode. My product got delivered on time. Delivery boy behavior was good, he called me before giving the product. Product quality was good and it was same as the given picture on the website.

Ashish Jain
store : AliExpress
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 05-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    The main thing in e-commerce is credibility and AliExpress has earned the trust of Indian customers who purchase items after analyzing each and every aspect. Whereas other online stores are also gaining ground with superb deals but to gain credibility they have to adopt the unconventional method which has adopted by AliExpress earlier. I bought the Realme 2 mobile phone at a discounted price. I got my phone in the best offer.

Ravi Shankar Sharma
store : AliExpress
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Charger
Charger Purchased : 10-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Quality”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Z2force from Aliexpress, which I received with display broke, it will raise the request to replace, which was done in two days only and I received a new mobile. The price was only Rs.19000, which is not available in retail stores also. It comes with charger, earphones, 15 watts turbocharger, with all. In warranty, display with 4 years, and mobile 1 year, accessories 6 months, Aliexpress is good for customers, and giving good competitive price to their customer, even customers are now in position to negotiate the best buy price with retailer, who never care their customer, and pricing according to their liked prices. Thanks to Aliexpress for making customers more powerful.

Chintha Amarnath
store : AliExpress
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 26-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delivery by Aliexpress”

  • overall experience

    Aliexpress is the best online shopping service for everything for money value products. I have purchased more on Aliexpress than other apps recently I bought my iPhone 6S from Aliexpress in last October and also I got a 10% cash back. On comparing it with other online services I thought offers are less and a bit late delivery date. I made payment through online by ICICI bank I got instant 10% cash back without any error. In case of the refund, they will refund money in 24 hours without any delay. I chose online payment because digital payment is a secure and fast transaction for payment process and also had great offers. Actually, I got my delivery before 1 day in time. The delivery boy's behaviour was good so it was easy to communicate. The product was awesome value for money. My suggestion is starting shopping in Aliexpress for the value of money.

Akshay
store : AliExpress
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 19-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Among the Crowd”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile phone from Aliexpress a few months back and the phone was the best. I am so glad to choose Aliexpress it delivered my product before time. The delivery boy was very polite and humble. Moreover, I got a 10% additional discount on Axis bank card so it turned out to be a steal for me. I will surely recommend everyone to use Aliexpress to buy other necessities. I just hope the Aliexpress. Overall Aliexpress is superb and I am satisfied with it.

Hemashree
store : AliExpress
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 12-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Phone”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone from Aliexpress. It has nice products without any faults. Thank you Aliexpress for such good service on time. Also, the product was as expected. The delivery was also done on time as mentioned on the site. Very safe packaging and delivery facility. The tracking facility of the shipment is also mindblowing. I would surely recommend this to my friends to buy products from this website. 

Arijit Mondal
store : AliExpress
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 16-07-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best mobile phone”

  • overall experience

    I bought Asus ZenFone 4 selfie from Aliexpress. It is good for their good customer service and support. The offers were very good, I got it at Rs.1500 off on the product. Aliexpress is better than other e-commerce sites. It has various types of payment options. No errors occurring while ordering my product. Refund and cancellation of order are so much easy. I selected the COD payment method because I have no debit card. The delivery man is also a good person and gave me a great service. Product quality is so good. Anyone can trust Aliexpress without any fear of fraud.

Jaimin patel
store : AliExpress
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Dongle
Dongle Purchased : 29-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Product with reasonable rate”

  • overall experience

    I bought a dongle from AliExpress because this product was new in the market so other e-commerce websites delivery period for this product was too much as compared to AliExpress and I had a very bad experience with some other reputed online shopping apps that is why I chose AliExpress for online shopping. No one can beat AliExpress in terms of quality.

Karan Randhawa
store : AliExpress
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 14-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best shopping site”

  • overall experience

    Aliexpress has the best quality product. Easy to search the price and quality of products. I love the site and app as well. The EMI facility was very good than the other site. The refund & cancellation were excellent. The delivery boy was polite and the service was so good. In comparison with other online retailers, it is far better. So I would recommend this to all the people.

Gayatri
store : AliExpress
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 12-04-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Deals”

  • overall experience

    Aliexpress is good for online shopping. It has many varieties and good quality of products are available. The delivery takes a bit long time but is always on time. The delivery boys behaviour is too good. The payment modes are of many types. So everyone is happy with it. The parcel was delivered to me in a good condition and safely packed. The service is so good. Good quality material and very nice design. It was as same as it was shown in the picture. Might be slightly overpriced but it's worth a buy.

Gaurav Pratap Garg
store : AliExpress
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 10-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Valuable shopping platform”

  • overall experience

    I chose Aliexpress because of the great price, deals, and fast delivery I bought a Redmi 6 pro. Offers were available all time but now they are providing only for limited cards offer. It is way better than other sites in terms of delivery services and product pricing and delivery. Easy refund and confirmation and cancellation are rare. Online payment due to digital India and also no headache of paying change to the delivery executive. Delay in delivery once when I ordered jeans from Aliexpress but the customer care was very supporting. The delivery boy was some kind of rude type one or two times although delivery was great. Nice quality, once an order mop does not meet the quality so by reporting to customer service they exchanged the mop. Improvement in Aliexpress app is needed and payment service could be done better.

Banhisikha Das
store : AliExpress
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 28-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best smartphone”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a phone Honor 9i for myself on 28th of September 2018. At first, I was worried but and it was expensive so I did search for coupons. Also, I got a 15% off on it. Aliexpress is a very reliable app and paying for the order is fast and easy too. I don't know much about the return policy because I never had to return anything. But I guess its even very good.