Login India India

Ajio Reviews

121 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 121 reviews
Ajio FLAT RS.500 OFF | SELECTED BRANDS (Dec 13-14)
Adhan
store : Ajio
review date : Oct 07 2019
Product Purchased : footwear
footwear purchased : Oct 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Products!”

  • overall experience

    Item Ordered: Men's Brown Velvet Loafers

    Amount Paid: Rs. 1199/-


    I had heard a lot about Ajio and its products but never thought of purchasing anything because I was afraid to be fooled with great prices and the poor quality. But, after being recommended by lots of friends, I decided to buy something from them.


    So, I found these loafers worth Rs. 3999 available for Rs. 1199/-. I ordered a pair of it. The order was placed on COD. I had received the confirmation right away. The product was expected to arrive by 5th October 2019. I was expecting a faster delivery but it arrived on 7th October 2019. 


    Footwear


    The box of shoes was well-packed in a sealed pouch. However, I was afraid about the quality ut it is pretty good. I liked the fit and they are comfortable. Besides, there are no chances of shoe bites because it has cushioned lining which provides comfort and saves it from shoe bites. 

    It is a great product! Worth the price!

Naman
store : Ajio
review date : Sep 24 2019
Product Purchased : T-shirts
T-shirts purchased : Sep 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Used Product Received”

  • overall experience

     A totally useless experience! 


    I ordered 2 t-shirts, basically to be worn while gyming. Before ordering the product, I carefully checked if the material is sweat-absorbent or not. After satisfying myself with the quality of the cloth, I placed the order on 13th September 2019. 


    While placing the order I was told that the order will arrive in about 10 days as the color that I opted for isn’t available.  Since it was a prepaid order, I was exempted from paying any sort of delivery charges. 


    Though I was prepared for the late delivery but, Luckily, I received the product within 7 days of placing the order. I received the product on 20th September 2019. The package was totally untempered but the moment I opened the package, I realized that the T-shirts don’t look new. After checking them carefully, I realized that the tags are missing. 

    T-shirt

    I immediately clicked pictures and forwarded it to them. After sending the email, I even called the service helpline to talk about the problem that I was facing. I was told that they will forward the complaint to the concerned team and that they will contact within a day or two.

    Well, that didn’t happen! I did not receive any response from their end. After a few days, I just received a call stating that the concerned team has found that the products were totally fine and therefore, they have rejected the exchange request.

Aakrit Jain
store : Ajio
review date : Sep 06 2019
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Sep 03 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Uninformed Cancellation!”

  • overall experience

    So, I never expected anything of this sort, honestly! 


    I ordered 3 dresses and a halter top from Ajio. Since I was planning a trip with friends in 15 days, therefore, I wanted to get the items delivered as soon as possible. I did not face any difficulty in looking for the products of my choice or in ordering them. The payment procedure was also smooth and immediately after placing the order, I received a confirmation email statin the estimated arrival (2nd September) and the amount that I was supposed to pay (Rs.999/-) 


    2 days before the delivery, I received a text stating that the package with 2 dresses and 1 top has been dispatched. Since I did not get any information regarding one dress, I decided to call up the customer service. On calling up the customer service, I got to know that the order for that dress has been cancelled and that the amount has been refunded for that dress. 


    I immediately checked the bank balance and I got to know that the amount has been credited to the account from which the payment was made. 


    Really disappointed by such services     

Shreya mishra
store : Ajio
review date : Feb 17 2019
Product Purchased : Converse shoes
Converse shoes Purchased : Jan 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    I chose Ajio because the shoes were available there at a very cheap price. Converse shoes were really awesome. I applied coupon code also and got the cash back in my account. The payment process took only 30 seconds after selecting the product. They have a really nice interface. Sure, I'd recommend to everyone to use Ajio. I always use Ajio for amazing cashback offers.

Abhishek Sharma
store : Ajio
review date : Feb 07 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Worth for Money”

  • overall experience

    Ajio is one of the leading online shopping website and the product on their website are mostly good. I bought a pair of shoes with an amazing combo offer because when I checked other shopping websites, the price was literally high so I chose Ajio. The procedure of placing an order is very simple & fast and there are so many payment options available. The most important thing is the return policy which is very fast and impressive. The delivery guys are also very helpful and the product is very good in that price range. Thank you Ajio.

Sachin S Prabhu
store : Ajio
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 20 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best is Ajio”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Sparx Casual shoes for men from Ajio. It was black in colour and worth Rs.580 (no shipping charge). I received it within 4 days, that is on 20th Jan 2019. I am extremely happy to receive such a good quality pair of shoes and it was exactly what I was looking for. The material is of very good quality and serves my rough usage well. It is comfortable as well. I researched a lot before ordering these shoes to know about the quality of the material, design and also to know whether it's washable or not. For this, I just went through most of the latest reviews by the customers in customers and also the rating is given for the same product on other websites as well. This took almost two days of time to finalize the product which I was going to buy. I had an Ajio gift voucher worth 600 with me, and hence I had already planned to buy something within this price. So I didn't even search for any discounts or coupons. And the payment process didn't even take a minute. I really liked the interface of the Ajio app which really helped me to make things much more easier. So my overall experience with Ajio would be rated as 4 out of 5 stars and hence I always recommend Ajio to everyone who looks for a comfortable and enjoyable online shopping experience.

Vikash
store : Ajio
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Jan 04 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product quality”

  • overall experience

    Ajio is a reputed online shopping site. So since from the beginning, I was thinking of making a purchase from there. And finally, I ordered mufti jeans from Ajio as this site was offering a great discount as compared to other sites. I chose cash on delivery option which was available on that product. The product arrived within 4 days only. The behavior of the delivery boy was very good and when I checked my product I found that the quality of the jeans was very bad and it was not up to my expectations. So I decided to send the jeans back to Ajio and sent a request for the return and the same day my product got to return and the refund was credited to my account within an hour only. I liked the service provided by Ajio very much.

Pankaj Gupta
store : Ajio
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 13 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products”

  • overall experience

    Ajio is an amazing shopping platform to purchase anything and if we can cancel any order the refund will reflect in your bank account within 5-7 days and I liked this refund and cancellation facility of Ajio. The quality of my product is also very best as I bought a pair of shoes from Ajio and they are very comfortable and I am using it on a daily basis. It does not get damaged. I chose to shop via Ajio because it is very simple to order anything and it is very trusted.

Surendra Dabariya
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Slipper
Slipper Purchased : Dec 23 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    Ajio products were very good in quality. I bought a pair of Slippers from Ajio online store. It is a good platform for online shopping. I am satisfied with their customer service. I love Ajio because it is the most trusted website and I advise you all try it at least once for shopping. If anyone wants a good product at a lesser price then this app is a great option.

Kanhaiya Kumar
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 25 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mall for middle class”

  • overall experience

    The product I bought was a pair of training shoes by Ajio. It had a synthetic upper coating with cushion footbed. It is easy to clean because of wiping technology easily. The durability of the product looks good. I didn't get any coupons or discount on the product was heavily discounted itself of almost 65% which the other sites only have 30-45% when compared, and also some sites didn't have the brand in their brand list. I got loyalty points which helped me to get it at an even lower price. The user interface was quick because of which I got a quick of the product through online payment. I will surely recommend Ajio to my friends and family as the product are very original and to a great price. No one can question about the product quality and the authenticity of the product bought.

Seenivasan
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 15 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Go crazy buy easy”

  • overall experience

    The product quality of Ajio is great and we can purchase easily by using the Ajio mobile app. I bought a pair of shoes from Ajio. We can buy any kind of product within one place is Ajio. I am addicted to Ajio for buying a lot of products. Ajio mobile app is very user-friendly, easily we can track the order. Most of the products have a free delivery option. I recommended Ajio to my friends as well.

Phani Patha
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 21 2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable shoes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes from Ajio which has good reviews but when it reached me I recognized the damage and returned the item. It took 6 business days to get the refund. I choose Ajio most of the time as I get quick delivery as compared to other sites. When I bought the shoes, there were no offers. I purchased it for selling price itself. The mode of payment I used was online via debit card. I received the product on time but due to poor quality and damage I returned it and got refunded. I faced no problem with the delivery boy but my suggestion is to check the product quality and check for damages before packing and delivering.

Sanket pawar
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 25 2019
Product Purchased : Sparx slipper
Sparx slipper Purchased : Jan 02 2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reasonable products at a cheap price”

  • overall experience

    Ajio provides great deals and cashback offers. I bought various products like perfume, jeans, shirts, and slippers and got 10% cashback on the purchase. As compared to other stores Ajio sells good quality products at cheap rates. Payment method which I chose was the debit card, payment mode was easy to use and quick money refund and cancellation method are amazing. The delivery boy was decent and product quality was too good. Customer service was excellent.

Kuldeep nagar
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Jan 01 2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Top e-commerce website for all types of products”

  • overall experience

    The product which I purchased was low in price at Ajio store as compared to other sites. I bought a Polo t-shirt online, bank offer was also available on this product. The delivery service was awesome, a one-day delivery option was also available. The return policy of Ajio is also very good. Please provide more offers and cashback. Delivery boy behavior was good. Product quality is amazing. It is worlds large e-commerce website for shopping.

Amit Kumar
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Jan 02 2019
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality products”

  • overall experience

    Ajio is the runner up in the e-commerce race in India after Amazon, Flipkart. It gives an exceptional shopping experience to its customers. All orders are fulfilled by their wholly owned logistics arm E-Kart. Customer service is available 24*7, and due compensation is provided for late deliveries. Ajio gives you an opportunity to earn rewards on your orders and free shipping on all orders. Returns and replacements are very smooth in the procedure, one of the best sites to shop from in India

Ayaz Husain
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 22 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome product”

  • overall experience

    Ajio is a very nice base for good and awesome products. I bought these shoes and they are very comfortable and trendy and also was available at a very affordable price. Plus the delivery was much faster than expected. Along with that, the return and refund policies are very convenient for any customer to buy products. I totally loved it.

Murali
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Kurta
Kurta Purchased : Nov 10 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Short kurta in short time”

  • overall experience

    The kurta I bought from Ajio was of black and white. The quality was awesome. The reviews of the customers helped me a lot to choose among the variety available in Ajio. It was of affordable price and free delivery. I could get the intimation of product shipping, packaging, delivery process regularly. I was very excited to get the product before the estimated time. Thank you Ajio.

Jeet Thakur
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 08 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Love shopping from AJIO”

  • overall experience

    AJIO is the best place to shop because you will get special offers and discounts on every product. I bought a pair of Women High Neck boots for my cousin sister. The product was amazing and exactly the same that was given in the photo. I have compared the price from other shopping portals also but couldn't find the price and commitment to deliver it within 2 days as AJIO offered. Refund and cancellation policy was very simple and easy to use. The refunded money immediately comes into your Account and later on you can use it to purchase another product. Isn't it cool? I prefer paying online because it's easy and convenient. There was no delay in product delivery. The delivery was on time or sometimes the product got delivered before the delivery date also. The delivery boy behavior is kind. The service was amazing. The product quality was excellent. Sometimes your website or app takes so much time in loading, just work on that and rest of the things are just excellent.

Rahil Jha
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 21 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jan 17 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent products with good service”

  • overall experience

    I bought a shirt from Ajio and its quality was so good. I like it and the delivery was so fast. Other than this, all online the shopping app or website. I prefer Ajio whenever I wish to purchase anything. I will go for Ajio only. Recently the shirt I purchased, its delivery was so fast just after 32 hours date of ordering.

Raj
store : Ajio
review date : Jan 20 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 31 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product ever”

  • overall experience

    The product quality of Ajio is the best they provided offers on buying 2 pairs of shoes. No delay in arriving the product I get my product in just 2 days. I like this more than other. I want to thank the delivery man who comes to me as fast as he could if he doesn't come in 2 days then I will not able to get because I had to go to my home town.