Login

Ajio Reviews

138 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 138 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ajio DAZZLING DIWALI SALE: 50-90% + EXTRA 27% OFF (Oct 28-29)
Aparna Das
Aparna Das
store : Ajio
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Suit
Suit used : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“All Eyes were on Me”

  • overall experience

    This outfit was purchased for a reasonable price from Ajio. The colour was beautiful in person and looked precisely like it did on the website. I've always been a fan of Ajio because we can obtain all of our favourite brands at a reasonable price.

    grey suit

    This colour and design appealed to me, so I ordered it for a family gathering. Several of my relatives inquired about the dress, including where I purchased it and other details. This stuff from Ajio made me very pleased and contented. I would advise everyone to purchase an Ajio product and inspect it for quality. When you need to buy a dress in the future, you won't even give it a second's thought.

Radhika Rai
Radhika Rai
store : Ajio
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Kurti Set
Kurti Set used : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superb Color and Material”

  • overall experience

    Beautiful kurta set with good quality fabric and an elegant look, the colour is very beautiful, I ordered it in size XL and it fits perfectly, fabric is not too stiff, it is smooth on the skin, and I also wanted to mention that the colour does not fade after washing, as I washed it immediately after receiving it. 

    Kurti Set

    Because the palazzo (around the waist) is smaller than the kurta, I recommend ordering one size bigger. This set was maintained because it was a nice deal at the time. I got this attire at a very attractive price from Ajio. I availed Ajio Coupons and straightaway got a 20% discount on ethnic wear.

Ragini Singh
Ragini Singh
store : Ajio
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Dupatta
Dupatta Used : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pretty Cool Dupatta”

  • overall experience

    The excellent quality of this dupatta pleasantly surprised me. The dimensions are fairly large. It has a nice, homogeneous print that is extremely appealing. The cloth is extremely soft and almost black in appearance. Red tassels adorn the edges, making it even more beautiful.

    dupatta

    This dupatta falls 4-5 inches below my knees in the front and back, as I am 5 feet 2 inches tall. The material isn't cheap or flimsy, and it appears to be significantly more durable. I got this dupatta from Ajio at a decent price. Ajio got me 50% off on this product through zoutons. Good earthen tones, bordered dupatta with traditional art printed on it. Easy to care for, with vibrant colours and a gentle drape. It's appropriate for both formal and party attire.

Sujan Dey
Sujan Dey
store : Ajio
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Used : Oct 15 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Wide collection, Absolutely Affordable”

  • overall experience

    Ajio's Navratri offer brought amazing tee shirt collections. I ordered a graphic tee to pair up with baggy pants. The size was as expected and the fabric has 50% polyester, even if it was mentioned to be 100% cotton. I have bought clothing from Ajio, but last time, the sale was really good, the prices dropped like never before.

    Ajio Coupon

     I always used to think Ajio was extremely expensive and has no proper pricing with the products they sell, yet this time I cleared that doubt. I wore the tee shirt with a sneaker and baggy jeans, which looked as I wanted to. Yet the clothing material could be purer as the pricing was on the quality of the fabric. Willing to check out more collections.

Priya Dixit
Priya Dixit
store : Ajio
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Kurta Set : Oct 06 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ajio Is My One Stop For Everything”

  • overall experience

    Ajio has a wide collection of clothing, handbags, shoes and other accessories. I have been a literal devotee of Ajio. I have been a user for 3-4 years now. I personally love the Indie wear collection. Recently I bought a kurta dupatta set which fits right in and that too beautifully.

    Flipkart Clothing

     The delivery is super fast. The customer service is quick and makes the process of delivery and return very easy. The refund policy is also very quick. Personally, Ajio is the best place for me to shop. At the moment, I bought the kurta from the festival sale going on at Ajio and using Zoutons coupons to redeem discounts. 

Arti Yadav
Arti Yadav
store : Ajio
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Suit
Suit used : Sep 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got the best dress and the best price”

  • overall experience

    I am an ethnic lover and it's all a festive vibe around so I decided to buy a pretty ethnic suit online. My friend suggested Ajio to me and I was so happy when I saw the lovely ethnic outfit range on it. I selected this pretty pink colored suit from it. The price for this suit was not at all appreciated. I was able to fetch great deal from zoutons by using Ajio promo codes. 

    suit

    I purchased this at a lovely discount of 20% on it and with that I got it delivered within a week and I am so happy. I would like to recommend Ajio because of their wide range of ethnic wear and the heavy discounts they offer to their customers. I am really looking forward to buying more from them.

Anu
Anu
store : Ajio
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Oct 05 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The biggest sale”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer at Ajio and their Big Bold Sale is one of the best in the whole of the sales in India. You can get clothing, jewelry, accessories, footwear, home and kitchen essentials at a massive discount rate. I ordered a pair of sandals and they reached me yesterday. They are of the right size and color as shown on the website. It fits me perfectly well and goes with every dress and every occasion. 


    Ajio sandals

    If you want to gift yourself or anyone else, something special that is at the same time trendy and cheap, go for the Ajio Big Bold Sale 2021. It is currently live on their website and the offers end on October 10. I have ordered a couple of other things today and you can all save a lot. I saved a few more rupees using my purchase through Zoutons.

Shilpa Raj
Shilpa Raj
store : Ajio
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Sep 21 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Everything under one roof”

  • overall experience

    Ajio provides the best in everything. They have an extraordinary collection of clothing, watches, and footwear. A majority of my products are from Ajio and I love them all. Ajio gives some of the best offers and discounts, so that you can save a lot. I booked a set of clothing today, with their sales going on. I recently ordered a pair of footwear from Ajio and loved them very much. 

    Ajio sandals

    They are the right size and fit me well. I feel comfortable walking around with these on. If you are in search of some good products, you can have a look at Ajio. I saved much on my purchase with the Ajio Big Bold Sale and through Zoutons by using the Ajio coupon code.

Rashid
Rashid
store : Ajio
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Jeans
Jeans used : Aug 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Ajio has deceived me”

  • overall experience

    On the 6th of August, a credit card was charged Rs. 1242/- for placing an order for a denim. The order, however, was never placed. When I contacted Ajio customer service, they informed me that the order had not been placed due to a technical fault and that my money will be refunded to the source. I've been pursuing my own money for a month, and all I get from customer service is "We will get back to you in 48 hours." Now I've concluded that Ajio defrauds the public and conducts business. I'm sure I'm not the only one that feels this way. They take money from your account without you placing a purchase, and you never get your money back.

Anil Ravipudi
Anil Ravipudi
store : Ajio
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Got torned shirt”

  • overall experience

    I'm really annoyed that such a large online buying platform has misled me. I received a ripped product. Since the previous 13-14 days, I've been attempting to return the merchandise (from the very next day I received it). However, their courier agent always refuses to pick it up, claiming that some number on the tag is missing. I'm also showing them the bill that they mailed to me.

    T-shirt

    Regardless of the fact that I had not withdrawn my return request, they sent me a message yesterday saying, "Thanks for taking back your return request." They have harassed me by repeatedly rescheduling the pickup. I've sent them numerous emails to no result. Because no satisfactory response was received. Always state that you will be contacted after this or that period of time.

Radhika Patodiya
Radhika Patodiya
store : Ajio
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Kurti Set
Kurti Set Purchased : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Beautiful Kurti lovely fabric”

  • overall experience

    I only wear ethnic clothes and Ajio is my best choice for ordering kurtis. I ordered this rama colour kurti from ajio a few weeks back for a family function that was about to happen at my house. 

    Ajio Kurti

    The size and the material of the kurti is as nice as it could be. The order was delivered within 5 days of the order placing. I was sure about the quality also I got the best price for this kurti through zoutons as there was a live sale going on women ethnic wear and I got 30% off on the actual price of the product. I recommend Ajio for ethnic wear for women. You should try ajio for once. 

Rishita Tilak
Rishita Tilak
store : Ajio
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 13 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    Ajio Coupons

    I bought this dress from Ajio for a reasonable price. The color looked so good in real and lokked exactly as it was shown on the website. I am always a fan of Ajio as we can purchase all branded clothes at a budget.

    I really liked this color and design and ordered this for a family function, A lot of my relatives enquired about the dress like where I bought it and all. I was so happy and satisfied ith this product from Ajio. 

    I would recommend everyone to try to buy a product from Ajio and check their quality. Next time you wont even take a minute to think when you want to purchase a dress.

Rahul Gupta
Rahul Gupta
store : Ajio
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product purchased : T-shirts
T-shirts Purchased : Jun 18 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Shopping Made Easy”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #45Q132

    I have shopped from many more brands online, especially from the famous “one” but I could only understand Ajio services which are fast & precise.


    Ajio Coupons


    So recently I bought 3 t-shirts from Ajio for a combined price of Rs 761. This is indeed one of the best discounts that I got from Ajio.


    My order was delivered to me within just 2 days of placing my order online. The fitting of the t-shirts was just perfect & was apt according to the size.


    Buying from Ajio has now made me sure about which size to choose correctly. Also, the quality of the material provided at the Ajio store is just class apart. I am definitely going for all my future purchases from the Ajio store.


    I am definitely recommending this store to all my friends & family.

Rahul Vats
Rahul Vats
store : Ajio
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jun 08 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Need To Improve Their Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I made my first purchase from Ajio last week after my brother told me about the site. I bought two denim shirts from Lee but when I received the shirts they were smaller in size. I requested an exchange and they informed me that pickup will be done in two days. Even after 4 days, no one came for the pickup. I raised a complaint at customercare@ajio.com and I received an automated message. They replied to me after 35 hours and finally addressed my issue. The exchange was done two days after this. I finally received my order after 3 days. The product was amazing, I loved the quality of the shirts and they fit me perfectly. But the whole customer dealing situation was a bit of a disappointment. I hope it doesn’t happen in the future.

Diksha Khurnna
Diksha Khurnna
store : Ajio
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing and Accessories
Clothing and Accesories Used : Jun 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Average Selection”

  • overall experience

    I wont say I have had bad experiences at Ajio, but saying my experiences were good would also be a lie. If you want to shop at Ajio you really need a lot of patience, which is why I almost never shop from them anymore. You need to spend ages scrolling and applying various different filter combinations if you want to find a specific outfit.

    Most of the time the stuff is out of stock and they never really restock collections. Anytime I check the app I am only left disappointed because the things I want are never available in my size. If you are looking for convenient fast shopping I would definitely recommend staying away from Ajio. 

Aparajita
Aparajita
store : Ajio
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Price was great”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Men’s Shirt from Ajio a few weeks ago due to the crazy sale they were having on the website. I purposely ordered it in a bigger size because I wanted to wear it as a dress. The product was good quality and definitely worth the price but I feel like for a L it might be a little small. While I can’t use it as a dress, I am still looking forward to wearing it on chilly nights and during winter for sure. Even though it’s a white shirt, it is made out of thick material so it’s not see through at all. 

    Ajio Offers

    I would definitely say to buy clothes from Ajio during sale season or if you have coupons

Aisha Dikshit
Aisha Dikshit
store : Ajio
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Favorite Online Shopping Site”

  • overall experience

    Ajio sneakers

    Ajio has been a great site to shop from. In the past, I have shopped online from Ajio and have always received great durable products. Recently, I wanted to buy a pair of sneakers and was waiting for some good discount offers. Ajio is having its giant fashion sale and the Converse sneakers that I really wanted to buy were available at a discounted price. Also, I got Rs. 500 off by using the promo code: AJIOVISA as I used my Visa card to pay for the purchase. The shoes were delivered on time and their quality was really good. The best part about shopping from Ajio is that they have great discounts especially if there is some sale going on. They have good customer service, which I have used before and that is why I would recommend Ajio for shopping.

Kuldeep nagar
store : Ajio
review date : Feb 25 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Feb 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Top e-commerce website for all types of products”

  • overall experience

    The product which I purchased was low in price at Ajio store as compared to other sites. I bought a Polo t-shirt online, bank offer was also available on this product. The delivery service was awesome, a one-day delivery option was also available. The return policy of Ajio is also very good. Please provide more offers and cashback. Delivery boy behavior was good. Product quality is amazing. It is worlds large e-commerce website for shopping.

Sanket pawar
store : Ajio
review date : Feb 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sparx slipper
Sparx slipper Purchased : Feb 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reasonable products at a cheap price”

  • overall experience

    Ajio provides great deals and cashback offers. I bought various products like perfume, jeans, shirts, and slippers and got 10% cashback on the purchase. As compared to other stores Ajio sells good quality products at cheap rates. Payment method which I chose was the debit card, payment mode was easy to use and quick money refund and cancellation method are amazing. The delivery boy was decent and product quality was too good. Customer service was excellent.

Kanhaiya Kumar
store : Ajio
review date : Feb 13 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mall for middle class”

  • overall experience

    The product I bought was a pair of training shoes by Ajio. It had a synthetic upper coating with cushion footbed. It is easy to clean because of wiping technology easily. The durability of the product looks good. I didn't get any coupons or discount on the product was heavily discounted itself of almost 65% which the other sites only have 30-45% when compared, and also some sites didn't have the brand in their brand list. I got loyalty points which helped me to get it at an even lower price. The user interface was quick because of which I got a quick of the product through online payment. I will surely recommend Ajio to my friends and family as the product are very original and to a great price. No one can question about the product quality and the authenticity of the product bought.