Login India India
5 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.5
Selection Experience
4
Coupon Availablilty
4.8
Payment Process
4.5
Refund / Cashback
4.3
User Interface
4.5
Overall Experience
4.8
Vishal
store : Airtel
review date : 04-01-2019
Service Availed : Airtel hotspot
Hotspot Availed : 05-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Paytm great sale”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered an airtel hotspot which was just awesome. The product was on sale Rs.999/- only. The delivery time was 3 days which was surprising for me. The main thing was the packaging which was above awesome??loved the service of Paytm. There was no cancellation option available on that offer. The delivery boy behavior was also good. No errors happened while ordering and the most important thing is the pay on delivery which was available.

Yash
store : Airtel
review date : 04-03-2018
mobile : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 12-11-2017
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“good Airtel”

  • Selection Experience

    yeah sometimes Airtel provide good offers than Paytm . i got money back in wallet refuded. transaction process is usually slow it hunged up many times

    i dint tried for bill payment in other like electricity, phone bill, Railway and other services. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    yes, i googled the coupon for it does not satisfied with the coupon i got. just 10% only. which very less. payzapp, HDFC wallet provide better coupon code. always got old offers no better offers to recharge. 


     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process


    no i was not able  to recharge my number at first. it revert beck the money all the time. but while making transaction it take too much time with any merchant.it shows server error  mostly and also facing difficulty in authentication. it ask for login again and again.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    yeah it get back within hour usually. 

    well, my  Airtel account  don't show my wallet balance all the time doesn't matter how many times i refresh it but when i am making transaction it with other merchant like bookmyshow, airtel, etc. it shows balance while making final payment. i am scared to add money it will add or not.

  • User Interface

    user interface of Airtel app is simpler than Paytm application its easier with less feature rather than many feature in Paytm. But at the end it doesn't recharge , take much time to process and refiund money back to the wallet with an hour.

  • Overall Experience

    I am unsatisfied with whole end to end transaction process it takes too much time with merchant and failed transaction pop out Every time. bill; payment i never tried yet but i search on google about it, doesn't find supportive comments about bill payment process.

     

Abhi
store : Airtel
review date : 02-03-2018
Mobile : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Airtel is the best”

  • Selection Experience

    It is very convenient to use and also it gives good offers for recharge of mobile and very easy to handle...

    I choose Airtel for recharge and bill payment B'Coz it gives very good cashback and also gives good offers...

    Airtel is a very convenient application for recharge and bill payment also it's user interface is very good and easy to handle and simple...

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before recharging from Airtel, I used to recharge Airtel wallet to make transaction fast and convenient.

    ..for recharge and bill payment also it's user interface is very good and easy to handle and simple...

    payment B'Coz it gives very good cashback and also gives good offers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Recharge from Airtel is very fast and easy

    For some time due to loose connection to the internet, it causes an error in payment but Airtel gives all our money back guarantee. It is very convenient to use and also it gives good offers for recharge of mobile and very easy to handle...

     

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    In case of failure in 2 to 3 min, we get the refund 

    The cashback I get used to doing it recharge for mobile...It is very convenient to use and also it gives good offers for recharge of mobile and very easy to handle...

  • User Interface

    The user interface of Airtel is very good and also very convenient

    I didn't face any difficulty in using Airtel. Sometimes due to the low internet connection, I get difficulty but that is not the problem of application.

  • Overall Experience

    I got a very good experience of using Airtel for recharge and bill payment...

    It gives me very good cashback and so many good offers...So it's very good to use Airtel. I will definitely recharge from Airtel again and will also recommend the same to all of my friends and family.

Khan sharukh latif
store : Airtel
review date : 01-03-2018
rechange and bill payment : bill payment\
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Reviewing my Airtel experience.”

  • Selection Experience

    Airtel is the best app because every time I did recharge or bill payments using Airtel.. I always got enough cash back and it always saved my time and travelling cost to pay the bills through the counters. Airtel is the app which provides more coupons or discount than any other app which I used to use for recharge earlier.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I always do find a coupon for Airtel before bill payments.. so that I never am left out of any profits that could be made through Airtel.

    I do search my coupons itself on Airtel or coupondunia. Airtel coupons are always applicable but some of the coupondunia coupons are not applicable all the time, but even that app helped to search coupons.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The transaction is fast of Airtel..and it is same as other apps.But this is the recharging app where I faced fewer errors while recharging or bill payments.The only problem is if the recharge got stuck while process then it takes too much time to complete, which is a bit difficult to understand.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Some transaction ago...I did a recharge...which was more than 18hours in processing.I mailed ur customer care department but there were no replies.But after some 15-18 hours, I got my refund and I did the recharge again.The cashback which is earned from Airtel is usually used again to another recharge and this goes on.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is good.

    Only difficulty or wish I could say...That the blog or column was we type the promo code...it should have a facility that when we click on it...all useful promo codes should be visible that we can apply.. it makes them easy to apply the coupons and get profit from it.

  • Overall Experience

    As in question no 5 ...

    It is the important change that could attract more users for ease of using this app.And refund for (recharge which got stuck while processing) should be fast.Yaa this is true I always say my friends to use Airtel for recharging because it is convenient n profitable too.

Kiara
store : Airtel
review date : 01-03-2018
Mobile : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Airtel goes hassle free”

  • Selection Experience

    I chose Airtel for doing my phone number's recharge as it was a quick and convenient method to recharge and top up my phone in a case of emergency.It also provides a lot of offers and cashback offers that help me save money too. The cashback / discount offers are moderately the same as compared to other apps.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before doing the recharge i did as a matter of fact try to search for coupons that could save me some money on the app. I tried Coupon dunia, Groupon. but they werent that useful for me. I ended up getting a pretty decent cashback on Airtel itself anyway. Besides that i didnt really look into more offers anywhere.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was fast enough. Just went a little slow during the payment gateway while collecting the data for payment. Barring that it was quick. Could succesfully recharge my phone number fast enough as i had to make quick calls. The app is way more faster than the website. The website faces more of the payment gateway issue.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The cashback did take a few hours to process. It did not immediately come into my account. I used the cashback offer for the next recharge itself. Airtel stays true to its commitment on giving the refund and cashbacks and im very pleased to day that i will be using Airtel again with such gfood cashback offers.

  • User Interface

    Airtel has a common user interface just like other bill payment apps or websites. I had to register with my number and fill my freecharge wallet with money from my bank. Then i had to only recharge my phone number by entering the phone number  and choosing the server. Besides the payment gateway taking a little time i dont think i faced any issues duruing my recharge.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with Airtel was good for recharging my phone number. It is one of the most trusted phone wallets in my opinion and its pretty decent for making small recharges to big bill   payments. Happy with my over all experience. Shall be definitely using it from time to time