Login India India Cars
28 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.6
Selection Experience
4.5
Coupon Availablilty
5
Payment Process
5
Refund / Cashback
5
User Interface
3
Overall Experience
5
Aman Nagar
store : AirAsia
review date : 06-09-2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : 03-09-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Budget Airlines!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked two flight tickets from New Delhi to Pune for Rs. 4437. The flight scheduled was on 3rd September 2019. Due to no availability of coupons, I got no discount on flight booking. I received a booking confirmation and payment confirmation for the same.


    I reached the airport before time and had a  smooth check-in. The flight was on time and no delays. We boarded the flight and the staff was welcoming. The ticket booked was in Economy class and I was not expecting such good services from them. 


    The seats were comfortable and there was a lot of space available to walk that too without disturbing the other passengers. It was not like other congested flights but very spacious. I had enough legroom to spread and stretch my legs. The knees didn’t touch the other seat. Food was also not that expensive. It was available at reasonable prices. 


    Overall, my experience has been a great one and I will recommend everybody to try their services for once!

Prerna Shaurya
store : AirAsia
review date : 29-06-2018
Ahmedabad : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 24-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“AirAsia is the name”

  • overall experience

    It was amazing. The food was good, fantastic. The service was not that awesome but better than the other flights. I would suggest AirAsia to Increase the baggage allowance which will be good as it can be extended to 18 Kgs. The flight was delayed by half an hour which was fine as AirAsia already provided me with an SMS stating that the flight will be delayed half an hour. So, it was the best. The staff was good, the seats were comfortable, the greetings were phenomenal. Yes, I really love this great site of AirAsia as they have the great deals and offers on it. They bring the best flights so that even if you're running on a budget you'll know that the flight is up to the mark of the customer. There are many sites for booking but I felt booking via AirAsia is the best thing to do. The entire process was without hassles and I was able to select the number of days and nights conveniently. There was also a confirmation sent to me which made my booking assured and helped me to plan my trip better in advance.  I simply loved it. Please lessen the flight delays.

     

     

     

     

Nil Patel
store : AirAsia
review date : 29-06-2018
Ahmedabad : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 23-04-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tour with AirAsia”

  • overall experience

    AirAsia service is the best service that I choose. It is not difficult to search for the available flights at AirAsia. They always provide the flight fares at an affordable price and that is why everyone is flying with AirAsia nowadays.  AirAsia is really one of the best flight booking websites I have ever come across. I had seen a TV commercial and I was been offered at a marginal price and there were better offers than other such flights sites like Air India and Jet Airways. I had searched for the coupons on Grabon and Couponsoneindia and I found a couple of them working and legit. They were very helpful and I got an extra discount from them and it helped me save a decent amount for my trip to enjoy it in other ways than booking the other flights. I did not face any issues while booking and it was a really a good experience. It was very fast and I did not face any issue while booking the hotel and there were no server issues as well. The overall user is experience is very good. AirAsia service is a good service. The flight food quality is the best quality and it is best anyway.

     

     

     

     

     

Paras
store : AirAsia
review date : 28-06-2018
mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 02-05-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“satisfied journey”

  • overall experience

    The staff behavior was good and also flight staff members were also helpful and flight which provides food was good but it was not hot as required and airways were as superb flight provide the service which no one can provide and I always prefer AirAsia to my other friends. I searched for the flights available from Pune to Chandigarh on multiple sites such as Cleartrip, and Goibibo and when I compared the prices with the site of AirAsia itself, then AirAsia was the best price is available on its site and the cancellation charges are also low as compared to other sites. So I decided to go with the AirAsia site itself and book a ticket through that. I have not faced any difficulties with Cleartrip; thanks to the app it is really easy to book a flight ticket from the app. I booked my ticket just within 5 minutes. As I said it was really quick and easy when I booked the flight from the AirAsia site. I have never experienced any booking error or any other error while payment till now. No, I don't think anyone would ever face problem-related with the location mentioned but the location was accurate as mentioned by AirAsia.

     

     

     

Pankti Shah
store : AirAsia
review date : 28-06-2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 23-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“AirAsia is the best”

  • overall experience

    Good availability of deals and offers, flight staff behavior and service was also great. There were no problem booking tickets. The flight was on time. Payment portal was also easy to understand. AirAsia is one of the reliable airways. AirAsia services are much better than other Airways. I choose AirAsia because it is one of the best flights for India. I think I do not have any queries related to the stay. The staff were very professional with all the passengers and the quality of food was good also the interaction with staff was good as the hotel staff responded very positively. I'm very fascinated by the user-friendly Interface of AirAsia, the only suggestion is, after a lot of bookings it should provide the customers with a card which can be used at the flight for booking and also the people can avail discount. I didn’t look up for any coupons as I was in a hurry to book my flight as I had to go to Pune in an emergency. But fortunately, I was given a promotional discount of 30% by AirAsia itself because it was my first booking.

     

     

     

     

Sweta
store : AirAsia
review date : 26-06-2018
Baghdogra : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 01-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“AirAsia rocks”

  • overall experience

    Actually, I went to a college meet that was in Mumbai, so I had to stay there for 2 days, so my friend suggested me to fly with AirAsia. So, I booked my flight with AirAsia via the AirAsia site. Everything was very good. Right from booking till landing. The staff was also good. It was a smooth journey and the flight was on time. The formalities at the airport also didn't take much time. The food which was served was also tasty but more variety could have been also added. The take-off and the landing were also smooth. I did not go through the various sites for the coupon code as I was pretty much okay with the flight ticket price that AirAsia was providing me with. Talking about how fast the booking process was, I can say that the booking was really fast. Although I have a Wi-Fi with very good speed the booking was done really fast. As far as I can say, I did not face any problems while booking the flight tickets. No, I did not face any problem in reaching the flight. The flight was really good and beautiful in one word.

     

     

Magan Kishore
store : AirAsia
review date : 26-06-2018
New Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 12-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Flight”

  • overall experience

    AirAsia is the best flight. I experience a lot in Indigo, Vistara and the other flights also but the facility given by AirAsia is awesome. Its staff is cooperative and the really care about the passenger. It also has least delays. So, it's the best from my side. The food is also good. The flight was clean and the air hostesses were very helpful towards the passengers. The cost of the flight tickets was very much affordable and that is why I usually book my flight tickets with AirAsia now. The process of booking was very easy as I paid via my credit card for the flight tickets. The staff behavior was truly professional and everything was good there especially the food as it was awesome and delicious to the point. Also, the seats were good and comfortable. The flight looked exactly similar as it looked on the website.  So, I had no problem with AirAsia at all. I can tell that the user interface of the website is really good. It gives you a sense of being there. It is easy to search and navigate everything I which makes it really easy. Even for a first-time user, there is no difficulty so I would suggest you keep up the good work.

     

Karan
store : AirAsia
review date : 15-06-2018
goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 11-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“my experience”

  • overall experience

    My friend has once gone on AirAsia as he recommended me to travel on it. AirAsia provided me with all facilities that I expected. The staff members were all very cooperative and welcoming. I had a nice experience with them and I think the price of the ticket was also less when I compared with the other airlines and important thing was that their flights are always in the proper time. They never delay their flight at all. The staff members were very humble to me. They helped me when I was not getting enough foot space and they helped me get enough foot spacious. The food was yummy when it was served to me. They served a bit late and that is the only problem that I faced. I just looked up the flight rates on other websites like Goibibo, MakeMyTrip, Paytm etc. and chose to book my ticket in the AirAsia site due to more affordable rates. I just checked for the flight rates for the required date applying all the filters I required and found the rates in AirAsia to be cheaper than other websites. Good going, AirAsia.

Amit Kumar
store : AirAsia
review date : 15-06-2018
Visakhapatnam : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 07-04-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Something about services”

  • overall experience

    That was the first flight I had booked which was via AirAsia because it was referred to me by a friend of mine. It was my first flight so I had also faced some problems with the process, but it is too interesting. It took me some time to understand the site and how to book it but my friend helped me with it. I booked it quickly giving all the details about the flight date and time. I did not face any payment gateway error. The transaction was swift and smooth. I have used other websites to book the tickets but still, I faced the problem with them. So, I decided to stay with AirAsia to book my tickets. All the crew members are very good and providing the best. I could not make it out when I reached Visakhapatnam. Really it was my first and excited flight journey. As it was my first flight experience, I was scared and worried at first if I will get the best facilities or not. I booked the business coach and got the best facilities in the flight. The journey was amazing and flying with AirAsia has been the best decision that I made so far. I would rate the service of AirAsia as 5-stars.

     

     

     

Dharshana vadivelan
store : AirAsia
review date : 07-06-2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 15-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The excellence”

  • overall experience

    AirAsia is very friendly and they are also very helpful. They also give good offers and food on time. The timings of the flight was perfect. AirAsia has a kind and gentle staff. As compared with the others airlines, I had a great time with AirAsia. They give respect to every passenger, being very kind. They also see through that customers are satisfied. They also show the timings perfectly.  If the flight is delayed the way of taking care of customer is very good. Once my flight was delayed and I already got a text message saying that my flight will be delayed. So, that was very helpful for me. I got the flight on time after that. There was a pregnant woman in the flight and the flight staff members took a very good care of her. This was very kind of them. I didn’t had to even search for the coupon code the discount offer was given on the apps menu screen. They save all their users from wasting their time. I faced no difficulties at all and had a very peaceful journey. The flight was awesome and it was really relaxing journey. Overall, I had a very good time while flying with AirAsia.

     

     

Aditya Agrawal
store : AirAsia
review date : 07-06-2018
Chennai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 30-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Hospitality”

  • overall experience

    I booked my flight through the AirAsia site only. It was easy to find the flight on the date that I wanted. The ambience was really nice with the flight staff which was good. The food you gave was supposed to be awesome but instead, it was just good. I would suggest AirAsia to provide some more good food to the customers. The food item that I got was not that spicy and I always eat spicy food. So, I asked the staff members to give me another food item where it was a bit spicy. The ground staff really helped me a lot. They took my luggage and took it on the transportation which was provided to me to reach the flight. This was a lot helpful for me as I was finding the luggage a bit heavy. The flight booking was fast and I had no issues with booking my flight. I had a wonderful experience and I encountered no issues at all. AirAsia made my booking experience hassle-free for me. I had no issue in taking the flight as the time of arrival was very clearly mentioned on the ticket, and so were the guidelines for all the procedures I had to go through before I could board my flight. I must say that I had a wonderful experience while flying with AirAsia.

     

     

     

Vijendra Suthar
store : AirAsia
review date : 11-05-2018
Kerala : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 14-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Totally worth it”

  • overall experience

    I’d like to extend my deepest gratitude to AirAsia for their flawless service and hospitality. The flight was delayed by 20-30 and it was announced before about the delay. However, it is appreciated that once the boarding process begins, the entire process completed very very fast and within a moment the aircraft door closes and safety instructions have been started while aircraft were moving on the taxiway to the main runway. It has observed that the crew staff was so professional that they made it the entire above-stated process in no time. The staff was very quick to help passengers for settle at their seat, luggage, tying safety belt etc. Once the flight became air-bone, there are hot and fresh shakes, tea, coffee etc. that was served to us. The food was served on time and it was very nice to have it. The user interface of the AirAsia site is very cool. I also saw that the site has hotel bookings too. I did not do any hotel booking with AirAsia but I would love to do it in the near future. Thanks to the entire team for the tireless efforts to assist us. I will definitely recommend jet airways to my friends, family and my colleagues.

     

Tavinderpal Singh
store : AirAsia
review date : 11-05-2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 01-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“AirAsia Best In Everyway”

  • overall experience

    I choose AirAsia because It’s the best airline of India & there are very fewer flight delays.  There's no difficulty in searching the flights all process is easy. The offers and deals are also very nice. AirAsia offers the best deals on internet websites. The booking process is very easy and hassle-free. My overall user experience is fantastic. There are very minimal flights that delay. The cabin crew of AirAsia is very sweet and humble. They treat you very well. The flight ambiance is nice and food quality can be better. No suggestions for AirAsia. Their work is very good. The user interface of the AirAsia site is also very cool. It has the AirAsia the coolest logo of AirAsia in the red colour. They have various packages for the customers which are very attractive. The payment was done via my credit card. There was also a cab provided to the passengers from the airport. The seats of the flights are pretty comfortable. The staff members helped me carry my luggage as they were heavy. I had a pleasant experience with AirAsia.
    Overall, AirAsia offers the best service in India and I’m hoping to fly with you soon again. 

     

Navneet Mishra
store : AirAsia
review date : 07-05-2018
goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 31-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Go Goa with Airasia”

  • overall experience

    Nice flight and facilities in this flight. I booked the flight very easily and I booked it directly through the AirAsia site by going to the site. The site user interface is very cool. It has the orange coloured design which is very cool. I would suggest changing the colour as it gets boring sometimes. Rest, everything is fine with the AirAsia site. What I liked the most in this flight is the cleanliness of the flight and I would suggest that the food which is provided in the flight is so costly, so I would suggest keeping the minimum rate on the food items because there are a large number of people who travel from AirAsia and they want the best food at minimum price. The flight staff was very helpful as there was someone behind my seat who was playing the music so loud and I asked the flight attendants to ask them to keep it low and they helped me on that. That was really nice of them. Also, they asked all the passengers to tie their seatbelts and also guided us on how to do it. Therefore, I had an amazing experience with AirAsia.

Drivjot
store : AirAsia
review date : 07-05-2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 20-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing”

  • overall experience

    Well, it was my first journey on the plane and I was excited to go to Delhi. So, I booked from AirAsia. I went to the AirAsia site and booked the flight of AirAsia. AirAsia also provides the hotel booking so I also booked my hotel from the option of “flight+hotel”. I was in relief to see that and booking the hotel also. It was easy to book both of them from AirAsia. The site is smooth. There were no sever errors and the payment process was done in 10 minutes keeping all the things in mind. I paid via my credit card for booking the flight and the hotel both. The staff at the plane was very friendly. They gave us water when we entered the flight. The tickets were of a very cheap price. I would rather like to travel again in AirAsia than any other flight. The flight was at the time which suited me. They served the food nicely and also gave us some beverages with the food items. The user interface of the AirAsia is very cool. You can easily book your flights without any hassle. This is what made me book from AirAsia. I'll be traveling in AirAsia soon.

     

Anjali choudhary
store : AirAsia
review date : 21-04-2018
Kolkata : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 20-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Flight”

  • overall experience

    Hassle free booking.. i find AirAsia one of the best airlines since it is cheap and always on time. Every booking site offers a good deal of discounts and offers. Comparing the flight on different sites like mmt, cleartrip, paytm- paytm has more offers and discounts and easy booking.. also mmt is good during flight bookings related to card payment offers. I have never across any discomfort or error during flight booking. The staffs are of good etiquette, well mannered.. the food varieties and quality is also up to the mark. overall a nice and comfortable experience with AirAsia Airlines.. keep providing the safe and comfortable journey to us. It has been the best experience so far. I would definitely book again from AirAsia. thank you, AirAsia for the best service ever! 

Ram Verma
store : AirAsia
review date : 21-04-2018
Chennai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 22-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“AirAsia Services Feedback”

  • overall experience

    Proper communication from the airlines. Flight schedule is appropriate and there is no delay in flight arrival or departure timings.The service was good compared to other airlines.Updates were provided on the time-to-time basis and the airport staff was helping promptly all the passengers. Proper communication from the airlines.Quality of food provided in the deck was also good. The food was served very nicely. I liked the taste of the food that was served to me. I did not face any problem as such while booking the flight of AirAsia. Yes, I had a very good experience and I will definitely book again from AirAsia. Also, I will definitely recommend about AirAsia to all of my friends and family. Thank you, AirAsia for such a good experience! 

Ragini Gupta
store : AirAsia
review date : 16-04-2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 23-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Making home nearer to us AirAsia”

  • overall experience

    I have to travel a lot as I live away from my family so I always check for flights which are non-stop and preferably in morning or evening and mostly I find indigo to be the best one with varied time options and also the best prices. I usually prefer morning flight from Bengaluru to Delhi so that I can be in my office so timing is a very big constraint for me and I usually prefer 8 am flight and AirAsia has always been valued for money and the comfort of hot sizzling breakfast served by happy faces of indigo flight attendants as soon as we take off to make it easier to be refreshed for big office day ahead.I have traveled many times with Indigo and never faced any difficulty like delay or check-in. Although I am not a privileged customer of AirAsia I must say I never faced difficulty in check-in or boarding all because of their better management. Lastly, I would like to look for forward for same hard work you people put in with more flights in morning and evening so that I can be as refreshed as from bed always I travel to office from home.Cudos... Keep making home nearer to us. :)

Vidushi Keshari
store : AirAsia
review date : 03-04-2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 14-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable journey”

  • overall experience

    AirAsia, I guess I find it cheapest and most economical and also the comfortableness is good. The employee and staff are good to interact with, they solve the problems or anything regarding issues very fastly. The whole experience with AirAsia has been just amazing. I will always fly from AirAsia now. Thank you,AirAsia for such an amazing experience. 

Prachi agnihotri
store : AirAsia
review date : 02-04-2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 01-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome experience”

  • overall experience

    My overall experience was really good. The process was very smooth and easy. It didn't take much time to book and the best part was I got it at a very reasonable rate. The flight attendants were very polite and helpful. The flight was right on time and reached on time as well. Thank you, AirAsia!