Login

Agoda Reviews

42 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 42 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Agoda SAVE UP TO 10% OFF | HOTEL BOOKINGS (Jan 28-29)
Akshay Khanna
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 27 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 24 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“I Was Unable To Use The Promo Code At Check Out.”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a hotel in Gurugram because one of our clients from Kolkata had a visit and we had a meeting so I booked a room in the Hyatt Place Gurugram, and since it was a business tour, Agoda was offering a corporate discount so we thought it to be beneficial. 


    So the problem arose when I tried to make the online payment and used the code, there was a pop up showing that the promo code is not applicable. So just to clear out the confusion, I spoke with the customer service team and they said that since it is a corporate discount code, you have to make the payment at the time of check out and provide this coupon to the hotel staff at the reception and the rest will be taken care by them. I followed this up but what happened next was seriously unacceptable!


    At the time of check out, I was the one to make the payment on behalf of the company because the client was our guest so obviously we had to make the payment, while I was proceeding with the payment I gave the code to the man at reception and he tried using that code but it was again invalid. I spoke with the customer service and they were not ready to accept that the code is not working. They were literally stubborn and were repeatedly saying “Ma’am you need to try applying the code again because it shows valid from their end”. But if this was the case, it should have been used by the hotel staff.


    Complete nonsense, I am surely looking forward to getting compensated for this. Is this the way you manage your website? Maybe you need to update your systems and check which code is working and which is not, instead of making fools out of people.

Anushka Sethi
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 27 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Comfortable Stay”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I had a trip with my friends to Goa and as always, I was the one responsible for booking hotel and planning the stay.  

    Agoda has always been my priority when it comes to booking hotels and making the trip more comfortable, the main and prior reason for the same is that you get great offers and promo code which can reduce the cost and help you manage your budget even better. 


    I booked the Acacia Morjim OceanFront Resort through Agoda on 20th Jan 2020 and paid Rs. 16845/- for 3 nights 3 rooms, because we were 8 people in all and we had an option of extra bedding which was even more appreciated because if we are together, we would want to stay together to enjoy with all our friends. The package included breakfast and dinner buffet but during our trip, most of the time, we were out at night obviously why would we stay in the hotel at night that too in Goa. 


    I enjoyed my trip and undoubtedly, Agoda has made my trip even more memorable because I actually have saved a good amount of money because the original price for the stay in the resort I picked was for Rs. 13051/- per room per night but I paid Rs. 16845/- for 3 nights and 3 rooms. 


    The rooms were very well maintained, the washrooms were clean, and we were offered complimentary drinks when we checked in. I would say I had a beautiful journey and a comfortable stay indeed and all thanks to Agoda.

Aadesh Mittal
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 27 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Jan 19 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Freebies”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I have been a regular customer to Agoda and I love it for their 100% customer satisfaction. Many claims are made by other companies as well, but Agoda actually put its money where its mouth is. For their fast and reliable services, they are my go-to choice for flight booking. 

    This time, I booked a flight to Hong Kong for a foreign vacation with my family.  I made the bookings on 12th January 2020. I made the payment via Axis Bank debit card and got an additional 10% discount after applying the coupon code HONGKONG.

     

    We left for the trip on 19th January 2020  and spent about five days in the beautiful nation of Hong Kong. The trip was successful, all thanks to the great service by Agoda. We had a really comfortable journey and all the issues were resolved by their great staff.

     

    Comment: If online booking is your thing, then always go for Agoda. 

Sameer Chand
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 27 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Jan 17 2020
1.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Terrible Experience”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking ID: 87265309

     

    Agoda claims to provide the “best deals” across online hotel booking platforms. But after availing their services, I feel only if their actions were half as good as their promises. 

     

    Their service was unexpectedly poor. On 17th January 2020, I booked a hotel for a solo trip to Tokyo. I was promised a comfortable stay in a premium hotel but it was not the case. What I got was a long list of excuses for things not being up to the mark.

     

    The beds were really dirty and everything was chaotic. The food was of terrible quality and made me feel sick. The hotel was least interested in making my stay comfortable. For them, it was more about how to get more money out of me. I was absolutely disgusted. 

     

    One thing is for sure, I am never using Agoda ever again!

Udhav Mishra
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 22 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Jan 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Superb Deal”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Let's face it, Agoda has the best deals when it comes to hotel bookings. They are so consistent with their good service that one wonders how they manage to pull it off every time. I have used Agoda on multiple occasions. So, this time when I had to book a flight and a hotel, I did not look anywhere else but went for Agoda. I got a great discount worth of Rs. 733/- after applying the coupon code WEEKENDSALE.


    I safely boarded the flight on the 17th of January 2020 for Kyoto. The seats were very comfortable and the food was delicious as well. I had some business meetings in Japan for which I could not entertain any delays. Luckily, we reached the destination on time. I was really happy with my decision to book fight on Agoda and will soon be using it again in the near future.


    Three cheers for their amazing service! 

Rinku Verma
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 22 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Jan 10 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Thoroughly Disappointed”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I have been using various online platforms to book hotels for a very long time now. So far it had been a great experience, but this time it was a total let down. I booked a hotel on Agoda after researching well on various other platforms. They provided an excellent deal, so I booked immediately. I was going to a business meeting in Vashi. 


    On 10th of January 2020 I booked my flight on Agoda. I was happy to get a great deal as compared on other sites. My flight was confirmed the next day and I left from Jaipur on 19th of January 2020. The flight was comfortable and I had no major trouble boarding. It all began when I reached the hotel. The room was very small and badly organised. It had no cupboards as shown in the pictures on the website. I had no choice but to put my luggage on the floor. Plus, the room service was very annoying. They made me unnecessary calls and interrupted my private time. Plus, the breakfast was also of very low quality at the hotel. 


    I felt cheated out of my money. I will never use it ever again. 

Mrinal Ghosh
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 20 2020
Service Availed : Property Booking
Property Booked : Jan 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Charged Reasonably!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Thank you, Agoda for turning this pathetic experience into a great one! 


    I booked a property in Green Park for a family of 4 only after confirming from the owner about the availability of the property. The amount that I had to pay for a 3 BHK flat was 4700/day.  No doubt, the rooms were extraordinarily decorated, the welcome was lavish and good hygiene was maintained while serving the food and while cleaning the rooms and bathrooms. 


    But, the problem started when we were asked to leave the room the very next day. In the morning, an executive suddenly arrived at the door and said: “The owner of the property wants you to vacate the room by 12:00 PM.” Immediately after conveying the message, the executive left.


    I tried calling the owner of the property but he did not answer. When nothing helped, I called up the customer service and asked them to talk to the owner who just wanted us to vacate the room at any cost. 


    The executive called up and arranged all the stuff for me. The property owner was adamant because he had already allotted that room to other guests therefore, Agoda executives made a new reservation for us at a hotel nearby. This time, no amount was charged from us. 


    Also, the booking that I made was a prepaid one, therefore, I demanded a refund of that amount. On which, I was told that the refund has already been initiated and that this one-day stay that Agoda has arranged for me is totally on Agoda as a token of apology for the inconvenience that has been caused!     

Sumit Bhattacharaya
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 20 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Had Great Time With Friends”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience


    Last week, me and my college friends recently planned a reunion. We decided to go somewhere exciting and have some time off from our work life. This time we thought of doing a cultural kind of trip, so Jaipur was an obvious choice. We booked our hotels on Agoda on 14th of January 2020 and were off the very next day. We caught our flights on time and within a few hours landed onto the wonderland called Jaipur. It was a great experience! 


    To give credit where it’s due, Agoda did a fantastic job in managing our trip. Everything was so organised. We had no trouble boarding our flights and everything went smoothly. The tickets cost us around Rs. 3500/- and we got our bookings confirmed. 


    We were happy to get a great discount on flight and hotel bookings. On arriving at the hotel, we got a warm welcome from the staff and everybody was so nice. The rooms were very tidy and comfortable. The room service was also pretty quick in providing us with anything required.


    The next morning we had an amazing breakfast at the hotel itself and then we left to explore the city. All of us had a great time and were very exhausted by the end of the day.

    We spent three day in the pink city and had the time of our lives. I would recommend Agoda to anyone who is looking to travel anytime soon.  

Kunal Sabharwal
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 19 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Such A Waste Of Time!!!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a hotel stay through Agoda on 13th Jan 2020 and the discount offered to me was really  nice so I was happy with the online services they were providing! But what happened next was actually unexpected and shameful!! 


    2 days before my flight, I received a text saying that the hotel booking has been cancelled due to some internal issues and the money would be refunded to your account within 2-7 working days... That really left me disappointed because there can be any situation and without my knowledge, my hotel booking is being cancelled is definitely something I would not appreciate.

    I called the customer care and no one answered the call. That is ridiculous!!!


    I want my money refunded as soon as possible!! This is not done!!

Khushi Gupta
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 18 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Found The Right Hotel In My Budget”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I booked 2 rooms in the Hotel Palacio De Goa for me and my friends, and I feel I got just the right hotel in my budget… 

    I have always preferred to spend more money on travel and experiencing enjoyable things rather than spending the money on the hotels .


    I got good discounts because of which the price was even more suitable for me and the hotel was also fine I would say, because for me what actually matters is my time spent with my friends and the way I enjoy with them and send my vacations and not by the luxurious stay or anything like that so I was quite satisfied with the services I got in my budget.


    My overall experience with Agoda has been nice. I would surely recommend everyone to use Agoda and get the desired hotel  stay in your preferred budget.

Mahirath Jain
store : Agoda
review date : Jan 18 2020
Service Availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Totally Worth It!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking Number: 67016467

    Amount Settlement: Hotel Booking Voucher    


    So, after trying a good number of hotel booking apps and websites, here are certain things that I noticed about availing hotel booking associated services from Agoda:


    • There is an option of paying at the hotel (without additional cost) 

    • They have a separate helpline number that is given to the user at the time of checking-in

    • The breakfast buffet has delicacies from all over the world (depending upon the cost of the room and the hotel)

    • They are actually strict about local ids and printed vouchers (I had a really tough time because of that)


    So, while getting the booking formalities done, I had to get a legit id proof of all the members that were to stay in that particular room. Extra bedding was provided to us at absolutely no extra cost. One thing that was really disturbing was that they do not accept soft-copy of the vouchers. I had to settle the amount using the booking voucher only but they did not accept it using the same.


    I had to run to the street to get that printed and only after that, the guy at the reception of the booked hotel accepted the same. Apart from that, there is absolutely no problem that I faced regarding either the booking or the stay. The rooms were spacious and the charges were conveyed to me while booking the same. 


    The only additional charge that I had to pay was for the additional services that I availed (Lunch, snacks, etc.) 

Gajendra Bandi
store : Agoda
review date : Dec 20 2019
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Booked : Nov 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“I Want My Refund”

  • overall experience

    I am just getting started to join my boxing team in the tournaments for my career setup in the same. I am really waiting for my first tournament going to happen in the meanwhile of several other participants’s training.


    What I mean by this statement is that this is such a huge deal for me as I am going to be the only guy from the amateur teams who have been qualified for the final chance of being in the tournament with other seniors. It’s a big learning experience.


    But this is a turning point for me as this is a real learning experience, and I’m really looking forward to a thing to happen for my future concern in boxing. The concern is limited to give the real feel of someone having your service. What happened to satisfaction?


    My ticket confirmation never came by the guys, and the amount I paid for the tickets were never refunded by them at all. I’m really disappointed with such services from Cleartrip. No, I’m not going to forgive them at all. I tried different ways to get in touch with them for the refund, but all I was told that the refund will be done as soon as possible.

Rehman Narain
store : Agoda
review date : Dec 20 2019
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Booked : Dec 15 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“What a Waste Man!”

  • overall experience

    I am a recruiter in the city of Jaipur and looking for a candidate to perform in the states championship of the marathon, as on the company's behalf. The execution is done by the whole team’s efforts on the frontend in advance.


    I am not a core part of the team but certainly having a very significant role in the lead. I was meant to go to the marathon’s backend supervision on the date of 20th December, which is today!


    I am late for the execution part of my duty, and I have been scolded by the team as well for the delay from my side in concern of the work that I was assigned for. I am happy to find that I’m just one click away to book another flight from another ticket aggregator for the flight’s booking.


    I’m nowhere near to being happy with the services getting from the Agoda. Not at all!

Rishabh Bourah
store : Agoda
review date : Dec 20 2019
Service Availed : Hotel Bookings
Hotel Booked : Nov 28 2019
2.7 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Extremely bad services”

  • Overall Experience

    On 28th November 2019, from hours of surfing online by which travel company I should book my hotel bookings, my decision led to book it from Agoda. Therefore on the same date, I booked 1 room with 2 adults at the Ambassador Hotel Marine Drive, Mumbai which cost me a whopping ₹6,370 from its original price of ₹10,000 using the coupon code 24HOURSALE on their website.


    On 4th December 2019 when I reached the hotel & went for check-in hotel services I was told that my aadhar number is not showing correct & hence we cannot confirm my booking.



    I was just shocked, almost started to shake out of panic after hearing it. I had my reasons for it as I came from a very far part of India.


    To analyze the situation again I decided to call up the Agoda customer care number on 2030277900 but seeing that it's an international number I had to settle for a complaint mail online on their website.


    After having encountered such a problem one thing is for sure that Agoda is really running a totally treacherous site.


    I am definitely not coming to this website again for any future bookings unless I am not getting my amount returned. 


    Please improvise because not every time you can see good customers availing services from your site.

Pratiksha Asthana
store : Agoda
review date : Dec 20 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Dec 20 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“I Am Happy With The Services”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Hey, I am glad that I am associated with the Agoda as a customer for a while now. I’m availing the services from pretty good 4 months and the flight bookings I found in this are pretty cheap and reliable as a hotel booking service for my commercial meeting purposes.


    I recently booked a hotel in Las Vegas for my business meet-up of the company. The booking was made for The Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas (NV) for a total of 3 days; 28 December - 30 December.


    I had a satisfying check-in at the hotel and stay was relieved too. The rooms were spacious and full of needful amenities.


    Recommendability: 4.6/5

Ashima Mehta
store : Agoda
review date : Sep 12 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Sep 03 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Unreliable!”

  • Overall Experience

    Well, I could have actually slept on the street benches that day! 


    I booked a hotel room for 3 people. The room was booked in well advance in order to avoid any sort of confusion. But, after this 12 hours long flight, when I got to the hotel and asked about my booking, I was informed that they have not received any booking from my end. 


    Well, I had no other option but to ask for a room. On asking, I got to know that the hotel is full and that they do not have even a single room left with them. I even offered to pay more than the price of the room per day but since the hotel was full, they couldn’t make any arrangements for me.  


    I called up Agoda customer service to get the problem rectified but they themselves had no idea about the situation. I mailed them the copy of booking confirmation and only after that they agreed to book another room for me in a hotel nearby. 


    This new room was average. I did not like it much. 


    I’m not really happy with the services that they provide!

Namrata Sharma
store : Agoda
review date : Apr 02 2018
Indigo : Booking Place
Booking Date : Jan 16 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome cashbacks”

  • Selection Experience

    Because it provides awesome cashbacks. It's so economical to book flights from Agoda.

    Also, Agoda provides several coupons simultaneously. So one can choose best of all according to their needs. The best part is that the coupons are available for both domestic and international flights. Also, they are pretty good as in they are better than what other portals provide.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I've used coupons from Agoda for flights, trains, and cabs. There are a lot of coupons for all three plus its so economic to travel through Agoda.

    I've searched coupons on grabon site. There i got to know about the Agoda coupons and i highly recommend using it. I've referred to a lot of my friends plus they provide such a great amount for each referral which can be used at the time of bookings.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No big problem was faced as such. There are few bugs sometimes at the time of booking flights. Also you have to memorise the coupon code and type it later. What can be improved is, coupons can made visible on the page of final vooking so that its easy to book flights using suitable coupon.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No problem was faced. Experice was pretty good. Plus proper help is provided by yatra support.

    There is this one time I needed medical help and yatra people helped me out to get seat in first row as my mother was travelling and she had undergone surgery for which i needed more leg space.

    We got rhe seat at the same price as well.

  • User Interface

    No, not as such. The user interface is very much suitable for anyone, even if one is not so prominent in using apps like yatra.

    The interface is easy to access and simple to use. Its an easy application which can be used by people of any suitable age.

    The font selection and the software is designed well for elderly class.

  • Overall Experience

    All over the experience was great.

    The customer care executives are really helping.

    And about the improvements- One thing is that please make the coupons visible at the final flight booking page so that it gets easier for the user to choose suitable coupon out of all. And secondly please provide more coupons for cab bookings because of its such a great help to working people. As it gets so economic after Agoda coupons.

Rohit
store : Agoda
review date : Apr 02 2018
Shimla : Booking Place
Booking Date : Dec 29 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb experience”

  • Selection Experience

    I have booked a hotel from Agoda app because it gives affordable price with discounted rates And also better quality hotel so i have the best experience with Agoda ever feels positive with my heart. I will also recommend other to book flight and hotels from Agoda app because of better price and discount offers

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have searched through other apps like make my trip, trivago etc but Agoda provides the best price with coupons and discount with best hotels. A great app to book hotels and flights than any other app. I think Agoda app is the best than any other app so must go on it for booking hotels and flights with excited cashback and discounts

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I have booked the hotel without any difficulty but one thing which i faced was it takes too much time or processing to make payment first-time server take too much time than usual and another thing is its refund policy. Refund of amount takes 2-3 working days in your account 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The hotel which i booked was really amazing have cooperative and friendly staff members they talk in a polite way, food quality was nice, rooms are neat and clean with air conditioner my room was fully ac with 43 inches led. Hotel food was superb in both quality and quantity 

  • User Interface

    I have booked the hotel through the Agoda app first time. I have a great experience with Agoda . I have faced little problem for the first time. The problem which i faced was to get good hotels near Shimla mall road but i found at very high cost with not as expected hotels 

  • Overall Experience

    It was the best experience with Agoda ever , good quality hotels at affordable price but one thing that you should do is to give extra other benefits like discount offers and to give hotels at prices better than those prices given my other apps like make my trip . It will attract customers to book hotels from Agoda app 

Himanshu bhalla
store : Agoda
review date : Mar 26 2018
Pune : Booking Place
Booking Date : Aug 20 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Agoda.....ease of bookings”

  • Selection Experience

    I love to book all my tickets from Agoda only just because everything is so easy due to which even the common person can also book the ticket with ease. Agoda provides good offers which make the tickets cheaper as compared to other booking sites like clearTrip,paytm etc.One best offer which I like is the offer with axis bank credit card where there is a huge discount on booking of the minimum order of 5000.I also recommend my friends to use Agoda because of different offers which make tickets cheaper

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I first checked the available offers for my booking because every person wants discounts or cashback, therefore, I first search for the coupons either of cashback or direct discount.Either I search the offer on the app only or by searching on Google like Agoda flight booking offers and I usually find good coupons and offers there.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No bugs found. Every time I book tickets without any problem no problem occurs while booking.Everything is so fast and secured, therefore, I trust booking with Agoda only.And can’t even think of switching to any other booking site now because I am highly satisfied with Agoda. And the cashback/refund initialisation is also quite fast where we get the  cashback so fast.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No such difficulties were faced by me during my travelling.As I am frequent flyer because I stay in Pune currently because of my studies and therefore I usually go to my hometown Delhi frequently.Till now no such difficulties faced by me.And I hope there are no bugs while booking and Agoda provide secured payment gateway

  • User Interface

    I use Agoda app on my phone.The GUI(graphic user Interface) is quite good.where you see everything on one page.Anyone can use it without any difficulty.GUI is quite attractive which may force customers to book tickets from Agoda only with of easiness of booking is provided by Agoda. But that’s truly said Necessity is the mother of development and i trust Agoda that if any problem occurs, then they will fix the problem soon and will maintain customer satisfaction.

  • Overall Experience

    Agoda provides good offers which makes the tickets cheaper as compared to other booking sites like clearTrip,paytm etc.I also recommend my friends to use Agoda because of different offers which makes tickets cheaper.My overall experience is quite good with Agoda.No chance of switching to any different booking site right now because I am highly satisfied with Agoda.

Saurabh Gupta
store : Agoda
review date : Mar 07 2018
Delhi : Booking Place
Booking Date : Feb 16 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Really helpful site and support”

  • Selection Experience

    Hello friends,

    I have tried Agoda holiday packages and believe me they are really very customize and you have lot of option to go with. One can easily make their own package apart from very good default options online. Its like self traveller become travel advisor. Thanks to Agoda.Also, if you are not able to judge good package for self you can contact sales guy via call back request on call center or you can do live chat followed by sales guy support.
    I am really satisfied for their quick response team and action oriented.
    Keep it up the good work.
    Thanks.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have checked all packages available and which one suits best to my requirement. After that called on call center no. Followed by live chat. It later connect me with personal phone call for assistance and better offer available.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking is really quick but you have to decide which one is best.

    I have faced payment gateway problem as if it does not hold booking if payment fails or problem in network etc. i would suggest the Agoda site to resolve this issue.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all. it was very easy till ever process weather it is the payment process and the booking. I did not face any problem at all with the agpda app. I must say that it is the easiest way to book your travel anywhere.

  • User Interface

    Nothing as such. The user interface of the agoda app is wonderful. Th smoothness of the app makes it very esay to use it. The laout of the app is the best part about booking from the agoda app. The design of the agoda app and the site is amazing. 

  • Overall Experience

    Booking experience was good enough without personal visit. One can trust on Agoda commitment.

    You should block a deal for some time user us making payment as if it fails for some reason.New link can be send to mail automatically by saying you can try again for some period of time as it seems some payment issue. Your deal is intact and no change till that period of time.