Login India India

Agoda Reviews

27 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 27 reviews
Ashima Mehta
store : Agoda
review date : 12-09-2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : 03-09-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Unreliable!”

  • Overall Experience

    Well, I could have actually slept on the street benches that day! 


    I booked a hotel room for 3 people. The room was booked in well advance in order to avoid any sort of confusion. But, after this 12 hours long flight, when I got to the hotel and asked about my booking, I was informed that they have not received any booking from my end. 


    Well, I had no other option but to ask for a room. On asking, I got to know that the hotel is full and that they do not have even a single room left with them. I even offered to pay more than the price of the room per day but since the hotel was full, they couldn’t make any arrangements for me.  


    I called up Agoda customer service to get the problem rectified but they themselves had no idea about the situation. I mailed them the copy of booking confirmation and only after that they agreed to book another room for me in a hotel nearby. 


    This new room was average. I did not like it much. 


    I’m not really happy with the services that they provide!

Namrata Sharma
store : Agoda
review date : 02-04-2018
Indigo : Booking Place
Booking Date : 16-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Awesome cashbacks”

  • Selection Experience

    Because it provides awesome cashbacks. It's so economical to book flights from Agoda.

    Also, Agoda provides several coupons simultaneously. So one can choose best of all according to their needs. The best part is that the coupons are available for both domestic and international flights. Also, they are pretty good as in they are better than what other portals provide.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I've used coupons from Agoda for flights, trains, and cabs. There are a lot of coupons for all three plus its so economic to travel through Agoda.

    I've searched coupons on grabon site. There i got to know about the Agoda coupons and i highly recommend using it. I've referred to a lot of my friends plus they provide such a great amount for each referral which can be used at the time of bookings.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No big problem was faced as such. There are few bugs sometimes at the time of booking flights. Also you have to memorise the coupon code and type it later. What can be improved is, coupons can made visible on the page of final vooking so that its easy to book flights using suitable coupon.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No problem was faced. Experice was pretty good. Plus proper help is provided by yatra support.

    There is this one time I needed medical help and yatra people helped me out to get seat in first row as my mother was travelling and she had undergone surgery for which i needed more leg space.

    We got rhe seat at the same price as well.

  • User Interface

    No, not as such. The user interface is very much suitable for anyone, even if one is not so prominent in using apps like yatra.

    The interface is easy to access and simple to use. Its an easy application which can be used by people of any suitable age.

    The font selection and the software is designed well for elderly class.

  • Overall Experience

    All over the experience was great.

    The customer care executives are really helping.

    And about the improvements- One thing is that please make the coupons visible at the final flight booking page so that it gets easier for the user to choose suitable coupon out of all. And secondly please provide more coupons for cab bookings because of its such a great help to working people. As it gets so economic after Agoda coupons.

Rohit
store : Agoda
review date : 02-04-2018
Shimla : Booking Place
Booking Date : 29-12-2017
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Superb experience”

  • Selection Experience

    I have booked a hotel from Agoda app because it gives affordable price with discounted rates And also better quality hotel so i have the best experience with Agoda ever feels positive with my heart. I will also recommend other to book flight and hotels from Agoda app because of better price and discount offers

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have searched through other apps like make my trip, trivago etc but Agoda provides the best price with coupons and discount with best hotels. A great app to book hotels and flights than any other app. I think Agoda app is the best than any other app so must go on it for booking hotels and flights with excited cashback and discounts

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I have booked the hotel without any difficulty but one thing which i faced was it takes too much time or processing to make payment first-time server take too much time than usual and another thing is its refund policy. Refund of amount takes 2-3 working days in your account 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The hotel which i booked was really amazing have cooperative and friendly staff members they talk in a polite way, food quality was nice, rooms are neat and clean with air conditioner my room was fully ac with 43 inches led. Hotel food was superb in both quality and quantity 

  • User Interface

    I have booked the hotel through the Agoda app first time. I have a great experience with Agoda . I have faced little problem for the first time. The problem which i faced was to get good hotels near Shimla mall road but i found at very high cost with not as expected hotels 

  • Overall Experience

    It was the best experience with Agoda ever , good quality hotels at affordable price but one thing that you should do is to give extra other benefits like discount offers and to give hotels at prices better than those prices given my other apps like make my trip . It will attract customers to book hotels from Agoda app 

Himanshu bhalla
store : Agoda
review date : 26-03-2018
Pune : Booking Place
Booking Date : 20-08-2017
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Agoda.....ease of bookings”

  • Selection Experience

    I love to book all my tickets from Agoda only just because everything is so easy due to which even the common person can also book the ticket with ease. Agoda provides good offers which make the tickets cheaper as compared to other booking sites like clearTrip,paytm etc.One best offer which I like is the offer with axis bank credit card where there is a huge discount on booking of the minimum order of 5000.I also recommend my friends to use Agoda because of different offers which make tickets cheaper

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I first checked the available offers for my booking because every person wants discounts or cashback, therefore, I first search for the coupons either of cashback or direct discount.Either I search the offer on the app only or by searching on Google like Agoda flight booking offers and I usually find good coupons and offers there.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No bugs found. Every time I book tickets without any problem no problem occurs while booking.Everything is so fast and secured, therefore, I trust booking with Agoda only.And can’t even think of switching to any other booking site now because I am highly satisfied with Agoda. And the cashback/refund initialisation is also quite fast where we get the  cashback so fast.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No such difficulties were faced by me during my travelling.As I am frequent flyer because I stay in Pune currently because of my studies and therefore I usually go to my hometown Delhi frequently.Till now no such difficulties faced by me.And I hope there are no bugs while booking and Agoda provide secured payment gateway

  • User Interface

    I use Agoda app on my phone.The GUI(graphic user Interface) is quite good.where you see everything on one page.Anyone can use it without any difficulty.GUI is quite attractive which may force customers to book tickets from Agoda only with of easiness of booking is provided by Agoda. But that’s truly said Necessity is the mother of development and i trust Agoda that if any problem occurs, then they will fix the problem soon and will maintain customer satisfaction.

  • Overall Experience

    Agoda provides good offers which makes the tickets cheaper as compared to other booking sites like clearTrip,paytm etc.I also recommend my friends to use Agoda because of different offers which makes tickets cheaper.My overall experience is quite good with Agoda.No chance of switching to any different booking site right now because I am highly satisfied with Agoda.

Saurabh Gupta
store : Agoda
review date : 07-03-2018
Delhi : Booking Place
Booking Date : 16-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Really helpful site and support”

  • Selection Experience

    Hello friends,

    I have tried Agoda holiday packages and believe me they are really very customize and you have lot of option to go with. One can easily make their own package apart from very good default options online. Its like self traveller become travel advisor. Thanks to Agoda.Also, if you are not able to judge good package for self you can contact sales guy via call back request on call center or you can do live chat followed by sales guy support.
    I am really satisfied for their quick response team and action oriented.
    Keep it up the good work.
    Thanks.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have checked all packages available and which one suits best to my requirement. After that called on call center no. Followed by live chat. It later connect me with personal phone call for assistance and better offer available.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking is really quick but you have to decide which one is best.

    I have faced payment gateway problem as if it does not hold booking if payment fails or problem in network etc. i would suggest the Agoda site to resolve this issue.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all. it was very easy till ever process weather it is the payment process and the booking. I did not face any problem at all with the agpda app. I must say that it is the easiest way to book your travel anywhere.

  • User Interface

    Nothing as such. The user interface of the agoda app is wonderful. Th smoothness of the app makes it very esay to use it. The laout of the app is the best part about booking from the agoda app. The design of the agoda app and the site is amazing. 

  • Overall Experience

    Booking experience was good enough without personal visit. One can trust on Agoda commitment.

    You should block a deal for some time user us making payment as if it fails for some reason.New link can be send to mail automatically by saying you can try again for some period of time as it seems some payment issue. Your deal is intact and no change till that period of time. 

Ritik
store : Agoda
review date : 02-03-2018
lucknow : Booking Place
Booking Date : 09-06-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“nice planning”

  • Selection Experience

    because  i usually book with  Agoda . Agoda gives great offers. it is trusted organization as the rooms that we see on images are approximately same .no fraud work is done.as compared to others like  goibobo etc. Agoda gives a great and easier experience. 

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    no i got offer through my mobile's message box as i was a registered user for it. sometimes i search coupons on site coupondunia.

    i sometimes add money to wallet for faster check out  the offers that are being given by Agoda are incredible and no other site can beat it.

     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    booking was neither fast nor slow.

    at first instance server problem occured due to which i payment go struck  with  bank for 7 days. but when i tried second time no pblms i faced .and the cashback added was within 2 days . i had a great experience working with it.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    no, i didn't face any problem address given was sure sort correct.It provided me with the cheapest rates. The hotel shown was excellent with the staff members were also too cooperative.the ambience of the hotel was too good as it was stated on the images at Agoda .

  • User Interface

    the interface is little complex but no as such problem was faced .as when i open site all the options are in column form they should come in row-wise foam that makes user easy to do payment and find things since it is little complex i need to everytime search it for a different times for different bookings 

  • Overall Experience

    the booking with Agoda is easy and comfortable this is the reason why I  usually prefer agoda for bookings.but the site needs some changes complexity should decrease and they need a little to loom through the payment gateway page .the usage and server also needs improvisation as these help in easy checkouts 

Anurag
store : Agoda
review date : 02-03-2018
Jaipur : Booking Place
Booking Date : 24-10-2017
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Travel Agoda”

  • Selection Experience

    It is convenient and fast , the tickets were cheaper here . The Interface as quite user friendly. It was suggested by my friends too to use this website. I also used it on the lretext of my previous bookings and experiences. The process was quite fast too , and ni problem was faced during payment

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I looked at various other booking sites , before booking it here to compare prices. I saw the timings of the flights , then compared the lrices so that I could book the preferable one. Then I looked for train and buses frommyf college to the airport to have an accurate time and plan for my travel. This helped in having a good travel plan

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The service was quite fast , no problems were faced.It is convenient and fast , the tickets were cheaper here . The Interface was quite user friendly. It was suggested by my friends too to use this website. I also used it on the lretext of my previous bookings and experiences. The process was quite fast too , and ni problem was faced during payment

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No , no problem at all. The flight service was quite good . The staff was really good at their work and super friendly. I had a transit flight , so at the I tail stop we had an early boarding so we reached the mid stop 20 early . But from their to the final destination there was a delay , but apart from that no problem was faced.

  • User Interface

    The interface is user friendly , and simple and attractive.It is convenient and fast , the tickets were cheaper here . The Interface is quite user friendly as i mentioned earlier. It was suggested by my friends too to use this website. I also used it on the lretext of my previous bookings and experiences. The process was quite fast too , and ni problem was faced during payment

  • Overall Experience

    I prefer to book via this site only a d recer it to my friends too.It is convenient and fast , the tickets were cheaper here . I will definitely book again from the Agoda and will also recommend the same to all of my friends and family. 

Amish
store : Agoda
review date : 01-03-2018
Udaipur : Booking Place
Booking Date : 14-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Agoda!”

  • Selection Experience

    It has the lowest price among all the competitors and a trusted source as I have used it earlier.It covers best discount among all.It has the best user interface. It offers a great way of discounts by redeeming points that were earned by the user in previous bookings. My earlier experience was great with Agoda so I don't has to think much.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Agoda has a great feature that it finds the greatest discount coupons by itself. It has great recommendation panel. I surveyed the best deals & booked the best suitable for me. It has the great feature that we don't have to search the coupons on Google, it has been provided on the home page of Agoda  itself

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No, there was no delay while booking. It was a smooth experience. There was no time errors in the booking. It was too quick. Payment gateway was also smooth. It immediately gives the confirmation of your booking through email and whats app. Just to make a note prices varies at any moment.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No the address given was perfect.staff of the hotel was generous and kind. Room service was great. Food was ok. It had a great balcony Restaurant. Just it lagged at music. It would be great if it has music along with a lake view terrace Restaurant.I would like to advise if the menu card of the hotel was also uploaded to the app and website. So the traveler would know the food available in the hotel or the hotel is pure vegetarian or it has both veg and non - veg available.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of Agoda is superb. Its user interface is very interactive. I will definitely recommend about the agoda to all of my friends and family. Availing discount, searching hotel, bus or flights & booking them are all perfectly organized. It is easy to use app so no user may face difficulty in using it. It would be great if you add food details of the hotels. More customers would be attracted and the complaints regarding the food might go down.

  • Overall Experience

    It was great experience with Agoda.I liked the improvement done by the app in last couple of years.Location based search is nice.It has smooth working interface and the flow is perfect.

    Just one advise if it can separate the hotels available for particular coupons then it would be great.

Pratik Battase
store : Agoda
review date : 21-02-2018
Manali : Booking Place
Booking Date : 05-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Perfect trip planner”

  • Selection Experience

    Agoda has managed to create a positive image in the market through advertising and customer reviews... That's why I decided to book through Agoda... I got quite cheaper rates than what other service providers offered... After that one trip, I haven't booked anything else. In fact, I haven't been on any trip after that... So didn't get a chance to redeem any Cashback or coupon. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I didn't search for any coupons, offers, schemes or discounts before booking...  It was my first booking through Agoda, so I didn't expect to get any offers or coupons...  I'll search for the same when I plan my next trip with this service provider. 

    Even without coupons or offers, Agoda offered quite reasonable rates as compared to others. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I faced some issue with the payment gateway... But I think the problem was with the bank's server... Payment was done successfully when I used a different debit card. 

    Otherwise, everything was done quickly... The payment gateway is fast and reliable. 

    However, Agoda mobile app doesn't work properly for a slow Internet connection, which sometimes creates problems... That needs to be improved. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all... I was fortunate enough that all my modes of transportation were on schedule... The entire journey was completed within expected time. 

    The travel was comfortable and punctual... I stayed at two different hotels in Kullu and Chandigarh. Food was great at both the places. 

    The hotels were really good in terms of service quality, staff behaviour, cleanliness etc. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface is quite good... Although, it can be improved even more for the convenience of first-time users. 

    A first time user might get a little confused at the beginning.... So the interface can be made a little easier... 

    Also, Agoda mobile app doesn't work properly for a slow Internet connection which sometimes creates problems. 

  • Overall Experience

    Overall, it was a really good experience. The service of Agoda is really good. 

    I didn't have to contact their customer service even once during my entire trip. 

    I will think of no other trip planner for the next time I'm going anywhere... I would highly recommend make my trip for travel planning and accommodation. 

Mohammed Aadil Shah
store : Agoda
review date : 20-02-2018
travel : booking place
Booking Date : 17-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“My awesome manali trip”

  • Selection Experience

    I had heard all good reviews from 2 of my friends who had booked their trips through Agoda. So i thought of using it for my first trip to Manali and have no regrets. I have also seen actors like ranveer and alia associating themselves with Agoda and so I thought it must be something worth it. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I didnt search for any coupons, although i tried for referrals. I couldnt get hold of any, but anyways ill keep on trying for them as I have now decided to stick to Agoda for all my future trips. I request to please notify me of any coupons or vouchers that Agoda has to offer as I’m now a loyal customer of Agoda by choice and by heart. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I used Agoda app for booking and the interface is very easy to use. I did everything on the app in one go, once my family had decided everything about the trip right from the dates to things to do. Speaking about the time taken for bookings it was all done within a matter of minutes as I did everything right from the app and it was very swift. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all, the entire to and from journey was a piece of cake and extremely smooth transition with zero hustles. I had some things in mind before that i thought may go wrong but eventually nothing was wrong at all. I was catered with best of service all through my journey and had to put in least efforts to make sure everyrhing was rite. 

  • User Interface

    As mentioned, I totally loved the app and would recommend it to all. I love the entire layout of the app, the way it is transparent about the places, hotels and prices. It is so handy. I’ve also browsed a lot on the website and have found the navigation to be quite easy to use. 

  • Overall Experience

    It was totally fantastic and amazing. Ive decided to have all my future trips done through make my trip. I would also like to bring to notice the extremely good support that I got from the back end staff at Agoda. Its rare these days to find service providers which are good at both front and backend. 

Fathima Tayyina
store : Agoda
review date : 12-02-2018
Kochi : Booking Place
Booking Date : 20-09-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Best travel offers”

  • Selection Experience

    I wanted to travel to Cochin in September and was having a hard time finding the cheapest flight options, but when I checked on Agoda it was so easy to browse through cheap flight options for different dates in September itself. The best thing about booking on Agoda is the offers, packages and the redeemable wallet points that they give out. Cleartrip, Makemytrip and the others are very selfish in that regard, but Agoda stands out here.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did not get any coupons outside of the site but there was a 15 percent cashback option while booking through the app on net banking, it was a big plus point to booking. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was directed to the payment gateway page very quickly in the first instance without any hassle, delay or page hangs, unlike the other travel apps. The whole process was hassle free and quick, to be honest. There were no unnecessary form fillings.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    There was no trouble whatsoever in travelling, I had booked the indigo flights and they had the most efficient in flight as well and airport services. The departure and arrival were to the dot punctual.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is very friendly and easy to handle, although I had a little trouble accessing my offer notifications. The app has never hanged in the amount of time I have used it so far.  

  • Overall Experience

    I would definitely book through Agoda in the future, the packages are a complete treat! I have already recommended booking through the app to most of my family. 

    Looking forward to redeeming my wallet points on the next booking/vacation! 

Thandra Sai Kumar
store : Agoda
review date : 09-02-2018
hotel booking : Bangalore
Bangalore hotel booking : 07-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Superb”

  • Selection Experience

    It was really amazing.The way of treating a customer was really good.They gives us more offers to stay connected with them. Most probably I will be choosing this forever.This experience was really awesome.My day travelling with agoda was really good.Its a very good place where we can get budgeted hotels and near by places. There are more offers which you can find in this app.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    My friend referred so I installed.It was really an amazing feeling staying in such type of hotels.I searched many websites but atlast I sticked to this. It is very easy to find nearby and cheap hotels. I asked my friends and they suggested this was good. I surveyed all my friends and choosen agoda. My friend suggested this app and I installed this and they gave very good offers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No problem it was very easy to book a hotel. I am searching on the internet for hotels and I am very confused and and one of my friends suggested to see yatra.com and I visited that and I got love with this app. No difficulty was felt by me it was really very cool to book hotel in such an app. Cancellation and booking was very easy and very cheap. It would be very expensive if I try anywhere but now I am very satisfied.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Firstly I was very confused in finding out this hotel. And later I called yatra.com people and asked them they really helped me to find out where the hotel is. The food in hotel was really superb. I was a usually a foodie I loved the food and the service over there. I would suggest all my friends to go there and go out spend more time with my friends and family. There were lots of options to choose from the website.

  • User Interface

    It was really amazing. I am very confused while finding a hotel for stay when I came to Bangalore. And agoda was a good platform for finding a hotel and within my money limit. It was really good experience to share it's view with all of you. The process for doing all this thing's are really extraordinary. The interface of the app is also good which makes it easy for the user to book the hotel.

     

  • Overall Experience

    Awesome feeling.Some more offers can be provided to develop. Reduce some prices so that customers will be attracted and bookings will increase. I will definitely suggest everyone to do bookings in this. I love travelling and this is a good platform to do everything. I will surely recommend this to all of my friends. The recharge process is also good and does not take time. The amount is deducted from the wallets instantly.

     

Rajneesh
store : Agoda
review date : 07-02-2018
Hotel Booking : shimla
Hotel Booking shimla : 05-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Made my trip of shimla”

  • Selection Experience

    It was affordabable and have good quality rooms That i had got and even i have got a good deal as compared to other sights so thats why i have chosen this website. Agoda has provided me a good hotel at an affordable price. The attached bathrooms was also clean. The offer which were present on the website were also good. So, it was a good experience. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just searched hotels and compare the price And find that agoda is cheap and the payment is reliable so i made my mind and chose make my trip for hotel booking . Even my experience was very good Rooms was open and clean  And staff was friendly. I was able to search for coupons without any problem and there was no issue which i faced while applying the coupons also.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Quite fast and reliable As i had seen many hotel sights and find agoda cheap affordable and reliable and even the deal was very good since my payment is also secure and booking was easy and fast And staff was very good and friendly And a great helping hand of mine. I wish that i was able to find the website way previously. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Yes it was on the location that i had go  And it was on a great location and the rooms was open and fresh and peoples were friendly and served in a good manner and next time if will have to book a room then i will do by agoda. The refund process was also good in the app and there was no issue also with the payment process and also the refund process. 

  • User Interface

    No problem to search the hotel As it was well known by the local peoples and the staff also cooperated a lott and next time make my trip will agoda as the quality was great of the rooms And locality was great And rooms were clean . Peoples were friendly and got the rooms in just few minutes. The interface of the website is alo good and i was able to search the products with ease. 

  • Overall Experience

    It was good as the staff was very helping And peoples were loving and served in a great manner and helped us to show the sceneries and even the food was of good quality and served in cool cutlery They helped us in parking as well And took care of our car and all the belongings There was no issue with the website also. So, i loved the agoda app for booking the hotel.

Mahesh KN
store : Agoda
review date : 05-02-2018
hotel booking : Tirupati
Tirupati : 03-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Agoda is best for booking”

  • Selection Experience

    I got the best offers from agoda, compare to other sites. I am happy to use agoda , i suggest this is the best app for booking hotels , bus, train, flights , and discounts in all the sections .great more mobile app and web app both are very compatible. There are lots of cashback offers which are present in the app and also in the website. There is no point to use other websites for booking hotel.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I got welcome coupon from agoda around 2000, from that i got discounts on bus and hotel bookings. thanks for that,we will get discounts in  all the sections . with more in formations about the destination hotels  and reviews. that reviews help me a lot to choose hotels that will match the requirements. I was able to search for the coupons without any issue. The user also can read the reviews so  it would become easier to book the hotels.

     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Absolutely fine no issues with the app and web app. Able to book bus and hotel booking fast.i have booked train and hotel from agoda i didn't face any issue about that i can able to book very comfortable. And i can share the information i have seen to my relatives or friends also. I.e. Photos, hotel informations, etc. The booking process of the hotel is good and does not take a lot of time. The payment process is also fine with this website.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I didn't face any issues reaching to my destination, what ever the number given of helping staff , they have guided us well, and we have asked about the place information they have told very important information about place we have visited. And also we have ordered food in the hotel is that somewhat average. The reund policy is also good in the website and the user can apply for the refund without any problem. 

  • User Interface

    The interface of the app and web app both are good only. Little navigation down button you can automate, i did'nt find any loading issue in mobile app / web app, and performance is also good and fast.import the more photos about the places photos that will looks good on web. I have one little suggestion for the website that the website should load faster like the same way the app does.

  • Overall Experience

    Booking from agoda is awesome. I will give one suggestion to them while if anybody books hotel / bus/ flights/ trains  for any important timings about bus arrival time. You peoples can intimate them by giving IVRS call or message to traveller, so that traveller can schedule his timings. The other offers are also good in the website. There is no problem for the user by using this website too book the hotels.

Jinal
store : Agoda
review date : 05-02-2018
hotel booking : goa
goa hotel booking : 03-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“The Site Full of best Deals”

  • Selection Experience

    The Site offers Great Deal With Every Deal Start from Journey to Stay. The best Air Fare Rates with the Best Hotel Stay with Good amount of Discount.
    Even International Booking are very  cheap with best discounts.I searched many sites but got best deal on make my trip.The Best User friendly app to use. The cashback offers are also good in the website. The offers are also best in the website.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched the best deals and Best discount I could Get. I searched on various Websites which offered the deal. I found the best deal on Agoda.I searched for various hotels which fitted into my budget..Then Finally Chosed the best hotel on Agoda. I had some vouchers with my mail too. There is no issue in finding the coupons and also the reviews of the website with ease. So, the user is able to easily get discount on the hotels.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was fast and i did'nt find any difficulty. We are planning for Singapore this year and we were searching Flights and hotels for the same .I comapred with Many Websites But agoda was giving the best deal.Till yet I ahvent Faced any issue with this website. The booking process of the hotel was also good which makes the hotel booking a good process. The payment is also done easily. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, I didn’t face any Difficulty in searching Destination as i had finalised the same. The Hotel was good in Goa which I booked through Agoda. The Reviews given by the Visitors and Travelers are very Helpful To make Decision. The Food provided by hotel was good.The Overall experience was good. The hotel staff was also good, so I will again be looking to this website to book the hotel. The refund process of the website is also good.

  • User Interface

    The Interface is very user friendly .Its so easy to use that Individual of any age Can Plan Their travel without any hurdles.My mother in law is 55 years old Whenever she plans for their travel she will search on Make My trip and She does it Without Having Any trouble. She gets the best deal and Best hotel for their stay. Plus the navigation is also fine in which the user is able to book the hotels with ease.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall its best. Individual Of all Age can operate it without hesitation I got the best Deal With Best Hotel In my Budget During My travel. Recommended To any traveller to search  for their Travel within the budget with best stay and travlel. My Overall Experience till Date was very good. I would rate my experience as 4/5. So, this is a good news for the users.

Ganesh Gaurav
store : Agoda
review date : 03-02-2018
hotel booking : Dubai
Dubai Hotel Booking : 02-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Review on Hotel”

  • Selection Experience

    Because, it gave amazing offer on hotel booking and I got cashback for booking 4 star hotel.It was a nice experience with agoda. And also I reffered it to some of my friends.It is better than others like makemytrip or oyorooms. Agoda app was very fast.It made me book my hotel without any errors and difficulties. The cashback is also good and it’s better than other websites.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before getting into agoda I had also searched for some sites like makemytrip and oyorooms. But agoda was the best among all these.Agoda app was very fast.It made me book my hotel without any errors and difficulties. Before booking I searched for coupons and I got 10% cashback from a coupon. There are lots of coupons to look for in the website.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to book the hotel at the first instance itself. I didnt face any kind of errors such as server error,payment gateway error,etc. Agoda app was very fast.It made me book my hotel without any errors and difficulties.Agoda app was very fast.It made me book my hotel without any errors and difficulties. The payment process was good in the app. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I didnt face any problem in reaching my hotel.The hotel location was same as the location mentioned at agoda. Agoda app was very fast.It made me book my hotel without any errors and difficulties. The hotel I booked was very clean and good. Every facilities very available.It is better than other sites like Makemytrip,oyorooms etc. The refund policy of the website is also good which does not take any time. 

  • User Interface

    I was able to book the hotel at the first instance itself.I didnt face any kind of errors such as server error,payment gateway error,etc.Agoda app was very fast.It made me book my hotel without any errors and difficulties. The interface of the app is also fine and the user is can easily look for the products without any problem. The layout was also good in the app or in the website.

  • Overall Experience

    The hotel I booked was very clean and good. Every facilities very available.Agoda app was very fast.It made me book my hotel without any errors and difficulties.I would like to book again in agoda and will also refer it my friends.I also got 10% cashback from a coupon for booking a 4 star hotel. The hotel provides with lots of offers so there was no probelm with the booking process also.

Sprith Shrivastava
store : Agoda
review date : 03-02-2018
hotel booking : pune
pune hotel booking : 02-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Ranjanas Hotel”

  • Selection Experience

    Ease of convenience of booking from the agoda app, the listing of the hotels were good and filter can be easily applied. The price offers were good too and economical. Booking is also very lucid and payment options are many for easy transactions and payment can be completed in few seconds. The cashback offers were also good, so booking hotel is also fine with this website. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    There are many coupons, offers and discounts available on the agoda website as well as the Android application. There are many websites as well which provide coupons and discounts and offers for the hotel booking. The price is already less and with coupons, the price reduces further thereby saving a lot of money. The offers will make it easy for the users to get and reading the reviews about the hotel is also good. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking from agoda website and infact from the application is very convenient and user-friendly for everyone to use and book. The menu options are easy to navigate and understand. The booking hardly takes few minutes once the hotel (or even flight) is finalized and we can then do the payment. The payment process is also good in this website. There is no server which i faced during the booking of the hotel.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    There was no problem in finding the hotel and agoda gives all relevant information regarding the hotel address, location, phone number and photographs for easy recognition. The hotel booked by me was near highway and it was very easy to navigate to the hotel. It was an excellent hotel with all the required facilities. The hotel staff was good and there was no problem which i faced on this website. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface of agoda website and even the app is a very smooth experience. The listing of the hotels are accurate and very much helpful to finalize the hotel prior to booking the same. No difficulties are faced and with various payment options, it is just a matter few clicks and everything is done. The interface is also good and the search options is also good in the app.The layout of the website is also good.

  • Overall Experience

    Agoda is already leading the pack when it comes to searching for hotels and flights, the booking and price listing and the payment options. The regular offers are also helpful and agoda should keep maintaining its performance and will continue to stay at peak among its peers and dominate the industry. The user is able to make the booking with ease.

Satyam Anand
store : Agoda
review date : 03-02-2018
hotel booking : patna
Patna hotel booking : 02-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Hotel booking was easy”

  • Selection Experience

    The cashback was awarded on this booking of mine as well as the price of the ticket was far less than the price of same flight on other sites. In this booking I was also given the privilege to use my agoda wallet balance. I always compare the price and book on the most economical site and for this particular trip agoda was the best by far. The discounts were also good in the website.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Every time before booking my tickets I look for all possible ways so that I have to pay the least and this time was No exception.I searched for coupons and cash backs on cashkaro, couponraja, HDFC payzapp, smartbuy, as they often don't charge the convenience fees so it is sometimes economical. I also look for paytm as they almost every time give cashback of 555. So, looking for cashbacks is a good way of getting discounts.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was hassle free, No glitches were there during the full process of the booking.I was able to complete my booking at one go as both the app as well as the site work fine provided good internet connection is available.Payment gateway seldom causes error as I already have my card details saved. There is no payment problem while using this website. There is also no server error in this website.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all. There was no issue while booking the hotel. The food which was provided in the hotel was good. There was no problem with the hotel staff also. They were polite and the service provided by them was also good. Even if you cancel the hotel booking then also the refund would come into your account with ease. The whole process of cancellation and the refund policy is good. I would suggest everyone to use this app without any problem.

  • User Interface

    Quite user friendly interface, anybody can quickly learn to use all the features present whether in the App or on the website. The search is also easy be it flight or hotels, as all the details are asked beforehand as well as we have the facility of using filter anytime to get exactly what we desire. The interface makes it easier for the user to book the hotels. As the search bar in the website is good.

  • Overall Experience

    Decent experience for me so far, though I don't travel much but still prefer to use agoda app for all booking for my family and myself as agoda wallet balance can be burnt.Price is often less for booking of flights, but for Hotel booking I sometimes feel that agoda is quite uneconomical and also no facility of more economical stays like Goibibo and Oyorooms. I would recommend this app to all my friends and the refer n earn process is also.

Sumegha Verma
store : Agoda
review date : 31-01-2018
hotel booking : shimla
Shirdi hotel booking : 29-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Useful review”

  • Selection Experience

    Agoda has always attracted my attention. It's special offers such as special discounts, dependable images have always proven right. In comparison of other competitors i prefer agoda always. The attractive offers such as cashback, heavy discounts are very good. And yes the cashback points redeemed were very easily applied on next booking. No difficulties or conditions were applied. The user can easily get the offers about the website.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking i searched thoroughly and compared it to other sites. I searched on internet for relevant coupon. I also got coupon code on app as well as on messages which were very useful. Most of the coupons were relevant for me. They were applicable to the type of hotels i was looking for. And i also searched the website of agoda. Reading the reviews will also make it easy for the user to book the hotel.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking was very easy. It was done in very first instance. No difficulty faced at all. No complications involved. Confirmation also was very quick. In case of cancelation also the money was refunded to me as per the norms. They did not delay the refund. Main thing i never faced server down or payment gateway error problem. The booking process was also fine in the website. I have used other websites but the process was not good in those other websites.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No i didn't face any problem. The rooms were the same as shown in the picture. Very friendly and coorporative staff. Tge rooms were very good. Even the hotel staff, the food quality, other facilities provided by the hotel were commendable. I would surely recommend it to others. The location was very good. The rooms were also clean in the hotel. The whole refund process is also good in the website. It would be better to use this website to book the hotel.

  • User Interface

    I did it through app and was very easy. The loading time taken by the app was also very less. No time wasted in buffering or any error. The refine list that was given was very useful. I just selected my desired requirements and got the hotel matching to my requirements. It is a very user friendly app. The layout of the app is also good and there was no problem in the searching of the hotel in agoda. 

  • Overall Experience

    It was a very good experience. I would definitely suggest to other also and myself will prefer agoda next time also. As hotel was the same as shown and the staff and other services provided were  also very good. Everything the location,food and facilities was as described on the app. My overall experience with the website is good. I would rate the overall performance 5/5.

simran
store : Agoda
review date : 31-01-2018
hotel booking : jaipur
Jaipur Hotel Booking : 29-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Hotel Booking Review of agoda”

  • Selection Experience

    Because agoda show the best hotel on reasonable price. And agoda is my favorite. The website is popular and wanted app these days that's why I booked hotel from this website. You guys are best and this service is not face to face but it is friendly. Agoda make the hotels easy and enjoyable. The cashback offers presented in the website are also good. So, it makes it easier for the user to book the hotel from this website.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Just see the different hotels on make my trip because I believe on it. Before booking I was thinking that if I book Hotel offline then what will happen how will be the hotel rooms cleanliness. But I believe that agoda is so gud that's why I had not booked my hotel offline. I have also read the reviews about the website and about the booking process also of the website.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No difficulty. The booking was fast so I had no problems. Obviously the booking was from make my trip it should be fast and it was. I like quick works means fast and make my trip is giving fast service. I like to say that you may be don't need any types of suggestions. The fast don't even give any type of difficulty.Keep going like this. The payment process is also good in the website, the booking is also good in the website.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No the location was proper which was shown in the agoda.The location was all set and the service after reaching was good. And the location was like the picture which was shown in agoda. And location I wanted eco friendly and it was eco friendly. Environment was good I liked it. I wish you always keep suggesting the best things to your customers. The refund process is also good in the website.

  • User Interface

    Agoda is and it will be on demand always. I finded my desired hotel on the same price I wanted. Desired hotel was want and will be but the hotel was too good. I felt myself safe there. This is trending app nowdays. Busy person don't have much time can easily book hotels for themselfs or for any others person. This is too easy to use .This app or website is trustable. The interface of the app is also good. 

  • Overall Experience

    This is very good to found in an area which you want to stay. And has good service. I always used to suggest that agoda is best app to book hotels online. I only gave a suggestion is that food ratings will be there and other all things are perfect. Agoda is bestest app for choosing or booking desired hotels. Keep going like this. I think there is not a problem while booking the hotels with this app.