Login UAE United Arab Emirates

All Reviews

  • 5/5

    “Loved It”

    Product Purchased : Cap & Belt
    Cap & Belt Purchased : 21-06-2019
    review date : 25-06-2019
    store : Farfetch
    • overall experience

      I ordered a double gancini belt chain belt and a monogram print cap, both worth AED2000. Farfetch has always been the most trusted website for ordering branded stuff. This time, the products and the delivery are beyond expectations. 


      I ordered the mentioned products on 15th June 2019 and the package was handed over to me on 19th June 2019. Tracking the order was super convenient due to the tracking id (98012367) that was provided to me at the time of placing the order. 


      I couldn’t find the difference between the images given on the website and the product. Also, the make of the product was also exactly like the description given on the website. 


      No extra delivery charges were imposed unnecessarily at the time of delivery. 


      What else could I have asked for? 


      Great products and great delivery!


      A total thumbs up!

    Reviewed By “Bashir”

  • 3/5

    “Couldn't Track Gucci Products”

    Product Purchased : Bag
    Bag Purchased : 23-06-2019
    review date : 25-06-2019
    store : Farfetch
    • overall experience

      I ordered a Gucci Ophidia shoulder bag worth AED6000 (Order Id:29015610). The order was placed via Farfetch’s website in order to make the tracking convenient. Well, that’s where the problem started. I actually couldn’t track my order since Farfetch is not responsible for the packaging and shipping of Gucci products. 


      After knowing the same, I called up Gucci customer care centre to get to know about the status of the package. I was informed that the product still hasn’t been dispatched and that I’ll receive an email from Farfetch stating the packaging and shipping details. 


      I actually waited for a response for 15 days but after 15 days I called up Farfetch customer service again to get to know about the details of the order. But, they had no answer. 


      The order was placed on 5th June 2019 and the order was received on 23rd June 2019. 


      A little disappointed by the irresponsible services!

    Reviewed By “Aitraam Ali”

  • 3/5

    “Not so Good!”

    Product Purchased : Shoes
    Shoes Purchased : 19-06-2019
    review date : 25-06-2019
    store : Farfetch
    • overall experience

      Not happy at all. I was actually expecting a better service than this!


      I ordered a Balenciaga Triple S Sneakers worth AED3000 from Farfetch. Though the product was genuine but the amount that I paid to get it delivered wasn’t worth the service that I got!


      I specifically mentioned in the special instructions that I am expecting a next day delivery and for the same, I even paid an extra amount of AED40. I was promised that the product will be delivered in a nice protective cover along with which I was supposed to receive a case to keep it safe after the delivery.


      But nothing happened. Neither was the product delivered the next day nor did I receive the complimentary bag. 


      I tried reaching out to the customer service after which, I was informed that the gifts will reach the delivery address safely in a short while but nothing has been received till now!  

    Reviewed By “Pirzada”

  • 4/5

    “100% Genuine”

    Product Purchased : Jumpsuit
    Jumpsuit Purchased : 20-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Farfetch
    • overall experience

      Product ordered: Ralph Lauren Collection 

      Price: AED5789

      Size: XS


      After reading a lot of negative reviews, I was very confused about ordering the collection online but then, I decided to give it a try by ordering products of starting range. I ordered a long sleeve flared jumpsuit in golden color. 


      The only problem that I faced was regarding the size of the Jumpsuit. I ordered for “XS” but the product that was received was of size “S.” Apart from that, the quality of the products was undoubtedly superb!


      There is no scope of products being fake. The received product was 100& genuine. Also, I did not face any problem in getting the order exchanged. The right sized Jumpsuit was delivered to me within 3 days of pickup. 


      A totally satisfied user!


      Happy with the kind of services! 

    Reviewed By “Nagma”

  • 2/5

    “Products not received”

    Product Purchased : Clutch
    Clutch Purchased : 20-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Farfetch
    • overall experience

      Order Id: 56109172


      I ordered a Philipp Plein Studded Clutch worth AED4000 from Farfetch. Due to a family occasion, I wanted it to be in red color. Though I wasn’t sure about ordering the bag online but due to so many good reviews, I decided to order it from Farfetch. 


      Due to the ease of quick delivery, I opted for online payment. I received the confirmation of the same immediately after placing the order. The estimated arrival of the bag was scheduled on 20th June 2019. 


      On 17th June, I called up to know about the status of the order and I was told that the order will reach the delivery address by 18th June 2019, but nothing arrived. 


      Since they already informed that the delivery will be around 20th June 2019, therefore, I thought of waiting until the given time. 


      But nothing has arrived till now. Despite continuous calls and messages, the responses that are being given aren’t satisfactory. 

    Reviewed By “Maahira”

  • 5/5

    “Great Quality”

    Product Purchased : T-shirt
    T-shirt Purchased : 23-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Farfetch
    • overall experience

      I ordered a Dolce and Gabbana L’Amore T-shirt worth AED905 from Farfetch due to the genuinity and express delivery.  Finding the right size, the right color and the right price was easy for me due to the availability of various features on the website. 


      The package was handed over to me within 3 days of placing the order and the product was neat and nicely packed. The size and the fit of the t-shirt was great. The material was fine and breathable. 


      Loved the product and the delivery totally!

    Reviewed By “Ayyub”

  • 2/5

    “Not good for booking”

    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 01-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Air Arabia
    • Overall Experience

      PNR: 71908335


      I booked a flight from Sharjah to Ahmedabad and paid AED1000 on 1 June 2019 for a trip next month. I received my confirmation, and in a week I received the tickets and PNR number to check the status of my booking.


      Later, the airlines sent me meal offers at value rates cheaper than onboard food. To book that meal, it requires PNR. I tried to fill in the details, but it showed PNR incorrect. I contacted customer support for the same.


      They told me that PNR is correct and I should try a few moments later. I tried the next day but again it showed incorrect number. Now, I directly filed for a refund and called for customer care.


      Now, neither they are responding to any calls nor processed my refund request!

    Reviewed By “Ahmed Shah”

  • 2/5

    “Satisfactory!”

    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 10-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Air Arabia
    • Overall Experience

      Their planes are old now, because of which their service has seen a decline!


      First, the worst thing is that it flies from Sharjah! So, you have to first travel long hours to reach there and then board a flight is not at all comfortable!


      Second, the staff on board does what they like. It doesn’t matter to them whether the passenger is feeling comfortable. Neither do they have any sense of respect, nor do they care!


      Third, the food is good, but it would have been great if served hot. In addition, who costs food at such high rates. First, you earn from us while booking, promising to provide with all the facilities, and later ask for more money for the promised services.


      The experience had been a satisfactory one, but they should improve their services to be in competition.

    Reviewed By “Faizal Sheikh”

  • 1/5

    “Baggage Lost”

    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 01-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Air Arabia
    • Overall Experience

      They do not care about customer needs, nor do they have regard for any of their issues.


      I lost my bag weighing 30 kg at Istanbul Airport. Reported at customer support who were not ready to listen to our problem. Later, we talked directly to the official and provided him with the PNR no: 45680033.


      They asked us to wait for a day until they figured out the whole situation. In Istanbul, I bought new clothes to survive because there were no updates from the staff. All my belongings were in the bag and I had to suffer because of their carelessness.


      We lost the bag on 1 June 2019 and until today; I have no information regarding the same!

    Reviewed By “Mohd. Aqeel”

  • 1/5

    “High-Cost Airlines”

    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 30-05-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Air Arabia
    • Overall Experience

      I had a flight from Sharjah to Cairo booked with Air Arabia. Air Arabia was first introduced to me as a low-cost airline. I wouldn’t complain much about its quality and services are given according to value for money. As they were reasonable. 


      But that’s not the case anymore; They charge you same like official airlines that provide a much better service. Low-cost flights are now the exception as there are offers now and then on almost every airline. 


      But every other airline has maintained a decorum. I expected a better service from Air Arabia, but they were not up to my expectations. Ground staff was so rude and treated passengers badly. Later, when we came across the cabin crew, they were the same! The staff was impatient, rude, and impolite with the non-English speaking passengers. 


      Also, the food served was cold. When we asked to reheat it, they said the microwave isn’t working. 


      Would not recommend it at all!

    Reviewed By “Aslam”

  • 2/5

    “No Refunds on refundable tickets”

    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 30-05-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Air Arabia
    • Overall Experience

      PNR:71836335


      I had a round trip from Sharjah-India. I had booked the tickets for AED2576 including meals, extra baggage allowance, and it was a refundable ticket. 


      I had my returning flight on 30 May 2019, which I had missed because of security checks. I asked customer support to book another ticket and adjust the amount for which they refused to do so. 


      I waited for an hour and they resolved nothing. I had to book another ticket which more expensive than my booked one! I paid extra AED2000, which again included meals and extra baggage. To my surprise, no meals served! 


      I had requested a refund for the previous booking, which they processed but I haven’t received a penny yet!

    Reviewed By “Mujeeb Ahmed”

  • 1/5

    “Everything Paid!”

    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 29-05-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Air Arabia
    • Overall Experience

      On most of the flights that run for long hours, food is complimentary on board. They include it in the airfare at value rates. But it seems like Air Arabia does not follow that!


      I had a flight from Sharjah to Ukraine, which was a long flight. I did my flight booking and later tried booking meals, but it was not available. When contacted customer care, they told me I had to buy food myself on board and there was no early meal booking facility.


      The food on board was expensive and not at all appetising. Even the food served was cold that we had to ask them to reheat it. We were not provided with other food options to go with!


      They had just four meal plans and nothing more!


      We paid to carry 10Kg, which is the minimum allowance. In addition, we paid for the food, which was not up to the mark.

    Reviewed By “Tasleema”

  • 1/5

    “Worst Experience”

    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 03-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Air Arabia
    • Overall Experience

      PNR: 71836667


      I had booked a direct flight from Sharjah to Tunis for two at AED4878 (round-trip). They scheduled a flight on 3rd June 2019. We even booked our meals and applied for extra-baggage.


      The day we boarded our flight, we knew that it is a direct flight that will reach Tunisia by 19:05. So, we booked a hotel accordingly and our check-in time at the hotel was 20:30.


      On board, they told us that the flight has a stoppage in between and it will take an hour extra to reach the destination. They disgusted every other passenger with this information. Because of an hour delay, we couldn’t check-in into the hotel because we reached at 22:10.


      With no due information, they changed the flight operations!


      It has been one of the worst experiences of my life!

    Reviewed By “Sara Azim”

  • 2/5

    “Cancelled Flights”

    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 05-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Air Arabia
    • Overall Experience

      How are they legally operating?


      The company has no due respect for the customer. I had a flight on 5th June 2019, which was cancelled with no notice. On 4 June 2019, they updated me that the flight would be on time and I must reach two hours before for check-in. 


      I reached the airport where I was notified that the flight was delayed for two hours because of technical issues. After two hours, no information provided! We all waited for another three hours, then we inquired about the flight status. They cancelled the flight! 


      No information, no real-time updates and no customer support available at the airport! Later, we all applied for a refund and they accepted the request.  I was notified that they will process the request within 4-5 working days.


      I have received no refund until now!

    Reviewed By “Rubina Aalam”

  • 5/5

    “Noble Staff”

    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 03-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Air Arabia
    • Overall Experience

      From Dubai to India, it was one of the best experiences I had!


      Starting from the Cabin Crew, they were available at your service. Most of the passengers on board were non-English speakers. The staff conversed with them in a polite manner and with patience. 


      Food served was scrumptious, hot and packed properly. The only drawback is that the food onboard is not complimentary! Buy it yourself.


      Comfortable travelling ensured! For long hours of travelling, the seats are comfortable and enough leg-room available. Airfare is also cheap than other airlines. 


      If you believe in budget travelling, Air Arabia is your option.

    Reviewed By “Aiman Aamir”

  • 2/5

    “Service Denied”

    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 29-05-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Air Arabia
    • Overall Experience

      PNR: 56276225


      Why do you add offers while booking a ticket when you cannot provide a passenger with all services?


      I had booked a ticket online from Sharjah to Beirut, along with I added a value meal available at value rates, that is, less than the aeroplane prices! 


      I boarded the flight on 29th May 2019. Everything on the plane was great, but they lacked in services. I had already booked a value meal that was not given to me. When I asked the cabin crew for it, they denied that they had no such booking updated.


      I had paid AED500 extra charges for booking meals, which was not served. I had to order again on the plane and paid extra AED500. I tried to speak with their customer support, who were again of no help. I raised a refund ticket online, which was rejected by the company!


      I have never had such a bad experience before this!

    Reviewed By “Tausif Khan”

  • 4/5

    “Great Variety Online!”

    Product Purchased : T-shirt
    T-shirt Purchased : 22-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : Farfetch
    • overall experience

      So, while shopping from Farfetch, I observed that the variety of clothes that is available online is better than the variety that is available offline. I recently visited a store nearby just to check out the new summer collection but the only problem that I faced was of the variety.


      The designs there were old and I couldn’t find good colour options. As I was looking for a particular colour, somebody from the store only suggested me to have a look at the online collection and I was also informed about the coupons existing there.


      Finally, the online store had a great variety of colours of the t-shirt that I was looking for and I ordered for the same on 17th June 2019( Order Id:40982341). The product was received on 22nd June 2019 and the amount that I had to pay online was considerably less as compared to the amount on which the t-shirt was available in-store. 


      The website is great but I didn’t like the store much. 

    Reviewed By “Yakub”

  • 5/5

    “Recommendable”

    Product Purchased : Personal Care Products
    Personal Care products Purchased : 24-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : SEPHORA
    • overall experience

      A total 5-star experience!

      Products Ordered: Mini Bronzer Duo, Dior Aftershave combo

      Total Amount: AED450


      On the recommendation of a friend, I tried ordering personal care products from Sephora. Now, after availing the services that Sephora offers, I can say that it is worth a try. 


      The variety that is available here is great. The site provides the option of filtering products (brand/price) well, that saves time and money! 


      Not just this, since I live in Dubai, I availed many benefits: 

      • Same day delivery

      • Free shipping 

      • Complimentary gift wrapping


      The quality of all the products is worth a try. Also, the distinguishing feature of this website is that the delivery executives schedule the delivery before arriving. The delivery executive that was supposed to deliver my package did the same thing. Since I was unavailable at the delivery address before 4:00 PM, I scheduled the delivery at 4:30 PM. 


      The entire procedure was smooth. I did not face any issue. 


      Loved it totally!  

    Reviewed By “Shakeela”

  • 4/5

    “Satisfied”

    Product Purchased : Shampoo & Conditioner Pack
    Shampoo & Conditioner Pack Purchased : 19-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : SEPHORA
    • overall experience

      So, the experience wasn’t absolutely perfect, there were issues and glitches but they managed to deliver the right products within the given time. 


      I ordered a cherry almond shampoo and conditioner pack worth AED190 from Sephora. The good thing about ordering from Sephora is free same day delivery within Dubai. So, I placed the order at 10:00 AM and the order was delivered to me by 5:00 PM. 


      The problem that I faced was regarding the quantity of the conditioner, Since the package at the time of delivery wasn’t sealed, therefore, I wasn’t really sure if the pack has the right quantity. 

      Therefore, I requested exchange. At first, the request was rejected but then after 2-3 days, the request was accepted and the product was exchanged. 


      In total, the product and the delivery was worth the money!

    Reviewed By “Maisha”

  • 2/5

    “Double Deduction”

    Product Purchased : Eye Definer & Lipsticks
    Eye Definer & Lipsticks Purchased : 24-06-2019
    review date : 24-06-2019
    store : SEPHORA
    • overall experience

      I still haven’t received the amount that was deducted from my account!


      So, I ordered a Pencil eye definer and a lipstick set (6 pcs) all worth AED200 from Sephora. Since the order was placed on 7th June 2019, I was expecting it to arrive by 10th June 2019 and yes, it did arrive on time. 


      Issue Faced: While placing the order, I opted for online payment. But after the delivery of the product, an amount of AED200 was deducted from my app wallet. On asking about the reason for the same from the customer service, I was informed that the amount wasn’t deducted while placing the order and therefore, the amount has been deducted from the app balance.


      However, I had the details of the online payment and on providing them the same, I was informed that the amount will be credited back within 5-7 working days but it’s been 15 days now, nothing has been received!


      Not Fair!

    Reviewed By “Maahi”