Login

Adidas Reviews

60 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 60 reviews
Adidas 15% OFF: ALL PRODUCTS (Jan 18-19)
Pankaj Anand
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Items Purchased Online : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Such Late Deliveries”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Adidas Originals U_Path Run Shoes from the Adidas Originals online store with the expectation of receiving the delivery by the 14th of January 2020. I wanted them by the 12th of January, but I didn't have much idea about the days the order for the shoes will take to be delivered on my doorstep, so I waited for them patiently.


    I have my patience tested from these guys as I didn’t get the shoes by the time that was committed by Adidas, of the 14th of January 2020. I didn’t even receive the shoes by the next day - 15th January.


    Comment: I received the shoes yesterday and it’s really annoying to see from a store like Adidas to not fulfilling the expectations they give to the customers for their product’s deliveries. Like seriously!

Bipin Mukesh
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product Purchased : Continental 80
Items Purchased Online : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought My Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking forward to buying these shoes. I bought the Continental 80 shoes from Adidas originals online. I ordered the shoes on the 14th of January 2020. I have received them on the 16th.


    I was crazily waiting for these shoes for quite a time. The continental 80 is one of the most classy, stylish and trendy shoes I have ever seen in Adidas' shoe list. Earlier, I used to wear and use the same old classy and trendy one - Grand Court Base Shoes.


    They have become so common that I stopped using them once. There were even several fake copies sold of this shoe in the local market. I was disgusted by this. However, this is one of the shoes, no one still got an eye on them but me; as I don’t see these shoes in anyone’s feet.


    Comment: Great purchase. Good to go!

Jasman Singh
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 16 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Jan 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Too Much Expensive”

  • overall experience

    Whatever I explored over Adidas, I felt the price was way too much! I liked few pair of shoes and bags and they were definitely worth the amount they were priced at the same time, there were other things as well ( referring to the shoes and bags again) which were not even looking like they would cost even Rs 1000/- and they were surprisingly priced at Rs 3000/- and above…


    I did not order anything from Adidas because again, I felt it was a complete waste of money because I almost explored their full collection over their website and the products they were offering for such a high amount were easily available at other stores much less than what they offered.


    Their interface, I must say is designed beautifully, you get to explore every category offered by them separately. There were a few products definitely I would say worth the amount mentioned as I said above, and many of them were the backpacks.

    Talking about the variety, they have a wide range online and you will not be able to refer to everything they offer but the prices remain high.


     Adidas is really good for those who have enough to spend, but I do not find it convenient for me personally to purchase something that expensive!!! s

Akash Bhagria
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 16 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 09 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“I Can’t Say It’s The Best but It Was Worth Trying!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience


    I ordered a pair of shoes for my girlfriend on 09/01/2020 for Rs 3998/- which is yes an expensive one but I feel the shoes were fine… 


    I wanted to get a 2 days delivery but that option was not possible but it is not a big issue, that’s fine, but waiting for a pair of shoes after making an online payment for more than 5 days is not something I would appreciate.


    The shoes yes, fitted perfectly into my girlfriend’s feet but they were not as comfortable as I expected them to be. She has to wear them almost all the time, I mean she is a shoe lover and prefers shoes over heels and that’s what I ordered the shoes for. 


    The comfort level I would say was 50% which is not up to the mark. But I have to say the shoes are looking really nice. 

    I liked the shoes somewhat! They are looking nice but I would have liked them even more if the shoes would have been comfortable. 


    Suggestions: Don’t go for the looks! Prefer checking the reviews about the shoes and then finalize your product.

Ansh Malhotra
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Jan 11 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“I Somewhat Liked the Bag…”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience


    I ordered a bag from Adidas on 11th Jan 2020, and received it on 14th. The quality of the bag is fine, it is a good quality product but I think I did not choose a good design and what I also feel is that the bag displayed over their website was looking attractive and nice but this is not the case with the one I received…


    It is not that bad that I should get it exchanged but I will keep in mind to cross check the products from next time when I shop from Adidas because the style and looks of the product can somewhat differ and that is not likeable after spending a good amount of money for something!!


    As such I have not faced any issues with their customer service team, they have been helpful whenever I needed the help… 


    My overall experience has been fine till date! All I suggest the people viewing this review is to cross check their products they have ordered and go through the reviews section over Adidas (of the particular product you are planning to purchase) and based on those reviews, order your stuff!

Apar Sethi
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 11 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy To Proceed!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have been shopping from Adidas for a long time now, and I find it to be the best and most trusted brand for the best shoes and much more…


    What I ordered??

    I ordered a pair of Adidas derrick rose,  size UK9.5 -10.


    Did I like the product?

    I just loved the shoes I purchased, as usual, it has got a perfect fitting! Adidas has never failed to help me with the perfect fit shoes…


    How was the quality?

    The quality was superfine, there was no issue with the quality and the shoes were so soft from inside that I could wear it for the whole day and it did not hurt my feet… Very comfortable!!


    How much time did they take for Delivery?

    They promised to deliver the product within 1-4 working days and definitely kept their promise!! I received the product on the 14th itself, that was the 3rd day after ordering…


    Suggestions: I completely loved the product and especially shopping with Adidas! I honestly suggest everyone to explore Adidas website, they will surely find something worth purchasing for themselves…

Sunil Bhatia
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 14 2020
Products Purchased : jersey
jersey purchased : Jan 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Best Brand Ever”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Adidas is literally the best brand in the world! I just love shopping from Adidas always, and like every time, this time also, I am impressed with their services and timely delivery.


    This time, I ordered an Adidas Vintage Jersey, white in colour with the print over it. I placed the order on 8 Jan 2020 and received it just on the 4th day. It is super comfortable and the best part is, it is safe to wash with hands and washing machine as well. 


    Till today, I have never regretted buying anything from Adidas. The prices are definitely a bit higher than the usual shopping sites but that is totally fine because the quality balances the price and that’s what I find the most impressive thing while shopping with Adidas.


    Suggestions: Adidas is an amazing store to shop all your stuff from especially when it comes to buying the sporty goods! The prices can be a bit high but you can find a great collection almost in every budget! 

Saksham Sharma
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 14 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 07 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Comfort and Style Both in a Single product!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of Adidas shoes on 7th Jan, and received it on 11th which I think is nice because the delivery was very quick, without any hassles and delay.


    If I talk about the price, I paid Rs. 4300/- for this pair of shoes which I feel is fine because it is a brand and the branded products do cost you a bit higher than the non branded ones.


    Moreover, the shoes are so comfortable that I literally wear them the whole day and I do not face any kind of issue. When I collected the shoes from the delivery boy and opened the package, it was hard to believe that it is possible to get quality and style both in the same product, the shoes are stylish and amazing in quality.


    I received just the perfect size for myself and it fitted me so well and I have to say Adidas is true to its words for sure. 


    There was minimal calling with the delivery boy and he was so polite, I remember it was me who called him up and asked if he is facing any issues in finding my address but he was aware of the location and he delivered my parcel without any issues! 


    I just loved shopping with Adidas! Amazing experience.

Chetak Dhir
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 13 2020
Products Purchased : watch
Watch purchased : Jan 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Deals ever! Amazing”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Adidas is the  best online shopping site I can say. I just loved shopping from Adidas.


    I ordered a digital watch that costed me Rs. 1399/- after a good deal, I got a flat 50% and I was so happy with this.


    I got the order received in just 3 days moreover the staff is so polite and genuine that I called the delivery boys multiple times but he was very polite each time I called him.


    The quality was so good that nobody was able to believe that it is just for Rs 1399/-


    It was absolutely a lovely experience with them. I enjoyed shopping with them and will surely keep shopping ahead .

    I always suggest everyone make their purchase from Adidas because they are worth it. The way they provide the resolutions and the high quality products are just awesome

Aditya Thapar
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 13 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 08 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“They Sent me the Used Products!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I would never make an online purchase from Adidas ever again. I paid Rs. 2900/- not for the old shoes!!! This makes absolutely no sense in sending the customers, used products.


    I ordered a pair of shoes from Adidas for Rs. 2900/- on 8 Jan and received them today, I was obviously waiting for the parcel to receive but got shocked to see the shoes they sent! No doubts that these are the used pair of shoes!


    I don’t know how such a renowned brand can make this mistake!

    I have placed the request for exchange and hopefully within 1-2 days, they would be sending someone to pick up the shoes. 


    I actively initiated a chat as soon as i saw the shoes and sent them the pictures so that the person who comes to pick up the order, does not make any excuse!


    I need to get my shoes replaced as soon as possible. This is not done!! Cheaters!

Sia Chauhan
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 10 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 10 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Fraud”

  • overall experience

    Everything was fine and I was happy shopping with Adidas until I placed my order and received a text saying they will not be able to deliver the order on the date that I had picked. 


    I chose that date particularly because I had to give the shoes to my friend and they did not mention anything while I was placing the order. I received a text after 30 minutes of placing the order that too with the incomplete information.

    I had already made the payment and could not even cancel the order because they take 7 days to refund the money and I did not want to take any risk of losing the money.


    They should have at least mentioned the date when they would be able to make the delivery so that I could plan the things further. Mentioning “You will receive your order as soon as possible” is not at all a confirmation text.


    Suggestions- Never choose cash on delivery options with Adidas. You never know what will happen next with your order.

Vidhita Kapoor
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 10 2020
Products Purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Jan 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I am Happy to Shop with Adidas!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience


    I ordered 2 bags from Adidas on 4 Jan 2020 and received it on 9th Jan. I have to say that the bag was so beautifully packed, and in such a way that it took proper care of the safety so that the bag could be safely delivered


    The total amount I had to pay was Rs. 2380/- That was inclusive of a discount that I received . My experience with Adidas has always been pretty well and this time it was even better as I received a good discount, timely delivery and the best quality product as usual…


    Adidas has never failed in making my shopping experience with them memorable. The  bags I ordered are almost similar and I ordered one for me and one for my sister. I am sure she is going to love it because of its style and quality both. 


    I had never faced any kind of issue with their services but, in case any of you reading my review, face any issue or wish to contact the customer service, here is the number: 1800-120-3300. They are very polite and welcoming, you can feel free to speak with them in regard to any query or concern

Ruchi Bhatia
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 09 2020
Products Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie purchased : Dec 26 2019
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Return Request Rejected”

  • overall experience

    Very insubordinating behavior, especially of  a brand!!!


    7 days now, and I have been cribbing on every call with the customer service and they have been doing nothing apart from the assurances which I have been getting since so long....

    I ordered a hoodie on 26 December 2019, received it on 1 Jan that made it 6 days approximately though the mentioned time was 1-4 days. But even that was not my concern, the only thing bothering me was the size of the hoodie, I ordered large size but received medium.


    Obviously that was not the desired size so, I placed the return request but no response, I tried to speak with customer service and they assured a pick up after 2 days, no one came. Repeatedly I have been trying to contact the customer care but no one is bothered in giving the correct information and today morning I received an email stating that my return request could not be fulfilled.


    This is definitely not what I expect from a brand which is leading the sports market since years!! Very unprofessional behavior

Ashima Malhotra
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 09 2020
Products Purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Jan 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Appreciated”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Choosing Adidas over other brands has never been a difficult choice for me especially when it comes to sportswear. Ranging from clothing to footwear to sports accessories. 


    My most recent order was a black colored bag by Adidas that I ordered on 1 Jan 2020 and received on 5th Jan without any delay and ignorance. 


    I placed the order online for without any hassles. I ordered 2 bags and each bag costed me Rs.1299 inclusive of a discount that I was offered. Original cost of the bag was Rs 1999/- but there was an offer over it. 

    I even received a confirmation email after placing the order in which they reconfirmed the order and gave an order tracking id.


    I could keep a regular by tracking the order on a real time basis, once it was out for delivery. While delivering my order at the doorstep also, the delivery boy did not have any issues and there was minimal calling which was very nice because I might not have been able to pick up the call since I was in my office. 


    My experience with Adidas has always been nice in terms of online shopping and personally find Adidas to be the best platform for the best sporty materials.

Shreya Grover
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 09 2020
Products Purchased : Adidas Shoes
Adidas Shoes purchased : Jan 03 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Sporty Look”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    In today’s market, Adidas is the top sports brand and no doubt, is doing wonders and proving itself the best by giving a good competition to all other sports  brands.


    I personally have always been impressed by the services Adidas has been providing till date. Also they have never failed in providing after sale services, like any concern about the refund or exchange, if there is size issue , or anything, the customer service always provides a good solution to it. 


    Back on 3 January 2020, I ordered a pair of black shoes for which I paid Rs.  2279/- in sale and the original price was Rs.3799/-. This was indeed a great deal and as always, Adidas provides awesome deals and discounts which is the best part when one shops online. 


    The shoes were of superfine quality and comfortable enough. The size was perfect. I did not face any inconvenience. 


    Overall great experience, absolutely original products, quality over price!!

Tanya Malhotra
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 07 2020
Products Purchased : Adidas Bag
Adidas Bag purchased : Dec 16 2019
2.6 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Delivered After 14 Days”

  • overall experience


    Why was it not delivered within the given time frame?

    The general time frame to get the order delivered was 4-5 business days as promised over the official website of Adidas, but shamefully nothing like that. It took them 14 days to get my order delivered although I tried to speak with customer-care but every time, I was assured that the parcel would be delivered the next day for sure! I was told lies in a queue multiple times.

    Absolutely unacceptable!!

    So it all started in the mid December 2019, when I ordered a bag for myself, The product was nice, no fault in the product. The only thing that bothered me the most was the delivery time they took to get the product delivered and the lies I was told regularly that I would receive it in next 1 day…

    It could have been much better and convenient if they would have told me the exact days to get the order delivered, when I initiated to speak with  customer service about late delivery.

    This ruthless behavior is absolutely something I would never appreciate. I would strongly suggest everyone to keep a check over the delivery and reconfirm it before placing the order on Adidas website

Abhinav Sagar
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 07 2020
Products Purchased : Adidas Shoes
Adidas Shoes purchased : Dec 30 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nothing Better Than This”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Why do I prioritize Adidas? Come on it's a brand after all! One of the most trusted brands,  which never fails in providing  quality over price.

    A  few days back, I ordered a pair of sports inspired shoes in the color grey black, the time given for the order to complete was 4-5 business days, however I received it on the 7th day of placing the order.

    The parcel exactly matched the displayed picture over Adidas page.  Quality of the product also matched up to my expectations. While placing the order, one thing that impressed me the most was that Adidas gives an opportunity to explore all the ranges and select the item as per your convenience as there is a wide range of products offering every price range but almost  similar quality so one can trust the brand to his fullest.

    My overall experience with Adidas has been great, the way interface has been designed over the website is very eye catchy. All modes of payment were available like credit and debit cards, paypal, apple pay, maestro and more, making it convenient for all the users. 

    I have always recommended Adidas to the friends and family and will surely keep doing the same. I can definitely keep Adidas over any other online site for sure.

Sanjana
store : Adidas
review date : Oct 19 2019
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Oct 13 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Returns!”

  • overall experience

    On 13th October 2019, I received an order from Adidas. I had ordered a pair of tennis sneakers from Adidas for Rs. 1845. The size ordered was 6 but the one I received was of size 5. It was small for me. I opened their website and applied for exchange.


    On 15th October 2019, I received a call from their customer executive. The executive told me that the sneaker size I ordered is not in stock and it might take a lot of time to get in stock. So, do I want to return? I told him then if it is the case, I would like to get it returned!


    He issued a return and refund request. He told me that a delivery man would arrive in 2 days to take the parcel. However, the refund will be processed in my account by 17th October 2019. It is 19th October 2019, neither the delivery man arrived not the refunds!


    I do not understand what they are up to! I was expecting better services from them because they are a brand. However, until now I haven’t received any notification from them regarding the same!


    Hope, I receive the refund soon!

Aditya Raj
store : Adidas
review date : Sep 18 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 16 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Cannot trust!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an Adidas outdoor sikii shoes for Rs. 2599. There were no discounts available on the website. I had placed the order on 12th September 2019 and made the payment online. The order was expected to arrive by 16th September 2019

    Due to fake products online, I decided to order from their website. I was expecting an original product with great comfort and quality. The order arrived on 16th September 2019. According to the packaging and other things, it seemed to look original only but when I took out the shoes, I was stunned!


    adidas shoes


    The shoes didn’t seem like it was an original one! The sole, laces and the inner cushions looked rough. Even the colour was a little faded. I contacted the support in the evening but got no response. I tried again the next day and received a message regarding the replacement of the product. 


    adidas shoes


    The executive told me that they will replace the shoes or for my satisfaction, I can go to any Adidas store and get it replaced. So, I went to the store and showed the bill and the shoes to the manager and asked for a replacement. The manager denied any replacement because the shoes aren’t original. However, he said that the invoice is also duplicate and not the one issued by Adidas.


    I contacted the customer support again and asked them to exchange the product. They denied my request and disconnected the call! What kind of services do they offer? Later, when I tried I received no response!

    Cannot trust the online store even!

Uday
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Football Studs
Football Studs Purchased : Oct 25 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Original products”

  • overall experience

    Adidas has always been selling good and original products and never made me regret whatever I bought. So recently I bought a pair of Football studs from Adidas. The quality is superb. Also, If size is not correct we can do an easy exchange. The delivery boy is very good to us payment modes are also good we can buy using COD or via debit card etc. I bought many products from Adidas and they all were excellent. Nobody suggested me but I.am using it from 2016.