Login India India

Adidas Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 43 reviews
Adidas 15% OFF: ALL PRODUCTS (Dec 13-14)
Sanjana
store : Adidas
review date : Oct 19 2019
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Oct 13 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Returns!”

  • overall experience

    On 13th October 2019, I received an order from Adidas. I had ordered a pair of tennis sneakers from Adidas for Rs. 1845. The size ordered was 6 but the one I received was of size 5. It was small for me. I opened their website and applied for exchange.


    On 15th October 2019, I received a call from their customer executive. The executive told me that the sneaker size I ordered is not in stock and it might take a lot of time to get in stock. So, do I want to return? I told him then if it is the case, I would like to get it returned!


    He issued a return and refund request. He told me that a delivery man would arrive in 2 days to take the parcel. However, the refund will be processed in my account by 17th October 2019. It is 19th October 2019, neither the delivery man arrived not the refunds!


    I do not understand what they are up to! I was expecting better services from them because they are a brand. However, until now I haven’t received any notification from them regarding the same!


    Hope, I receive the refund soon!

Aditya Raj
store : Adidas
review date : Sep 18 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 16 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Cannot trust!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an Adidas outdoor sikii shoes for Rs. 2599. There were no discounts available on the website. I had placed the order on 12th September 2019 and made the payment online. The order was expected to arrive by 16th September 2019

    Due to fake products online, I decided to order from their website. I was expecting an original product with great comfort and quality. The order arrived on 16th September 2019. According to the packaging and other things, it seemed to look original only but when I took out the shoes, I was stunned!


    adidas shoes


    The shoes didn’t seem like it was an original one! The sole, laces and the inner cushions looked rough. Even the colour was a little faded. I contacted the support in the evening but got no response. I tried again the next day and received a message regarding the replacement of the product. 


    adidas shoes


    The executive told me that they will replace the shoes or for my satisfaction, I can go to any Adidas store and get it replaced. So, I went to the store and showed the bill and the shoes to the manager and asked for a replacement. The manager denied any replacement because the shoes aren’t original. However, he said that the invoice is also duplicate and not the one issued by Adidas.


    I contacted the customer support again and asked them to exchange the product. They denied my request and disconnected the call! What kind of services do they offer? Later, when I tried I received no response!

    Cannot trust the online store even!

Uday
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Football Studs
Football Studs Purchased : Oct 25 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Original products”

  • overall experience

    Adidas has always been selling good and original products and never made me regret whatever I bought. So recently I bought a pair of Football studs from Adidas. The quality is superb. Also, If size is not correct we can do an easy exchange. The delivery boy is very good to us payment modes are also good we can buy using COD or via debit card etc. I bought many products from Adidas and they all were excellent. Nobody suggested me but I.am using it from 2016.

Akash
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 23 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 11 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Deals”

  • overall experience

    I have great experience in online shopping with Adidas. Its products and services are too good for customers. It gives more opportunity to select many items. There are more deals on this platform to choose the best from. On the other hand, Adidas gives a favourable price to the customer to choose their item. Better services than other brands. Good quality product The delivery on time. Better return policy. Best for customers.

Jaydip
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 19 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 30 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Service”

  • overall experience

    It was a good experience from Adidas. I bought a pair of shoes from Adidas and it gave me very good service and return policy. Easy to buy and order. Easy to pay. Too simple to track order and also get confirmations to call from Adidas. Overall it was a very good experience. Thank you so much, Adidas to come to India. One suggestion is that please give some coupons for your regular customers to attack more and give some more discount.

Ravicharan
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 15 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 23 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delay in Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I chose Adidas because there are variety of products as I searched in many apps. I bought white shoes from Adidas. There is an offer reducing Rs.300/- which is more suitable for me. The quality of the product is very nice and flexible while ordering. It has an option of refund and cancellation. I choose payment from my SBI card. But delivery came to my place 3 days after coming to our location total 10 days. The product quality is very good. Please increase the speed of delivery that could satisfy the customer experience.

Hari Kanojia
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 15 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 06 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality over price”

  • overall experience

    I have used it for about 2-3 online shopping sites but I prefer Adidas as I really like the interface, the way of organising/grouping which makes it easy to chose from. I think there were more options in the product range of Adidas rather than any other shopping platform and also availability. The payment gateway is very fast and refund policy is also very customer friendly. While shopping I also came across many cashback offers. Overall I would recommend Adidas to anyone over anything else.

Chandrachur Ghosh
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 28 2017
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Sporting Shoes In budget price”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of running shoes from Adidas. The product was original. The delivery was super quick. The quality is so good. The price was lower than any other store. I got the shoes at 50% off. The payment method was easy and flawless. Since I have a debit card so I preferred online payment. The delivery boy was also polite in nature. The product was as it was on the website. The size measurement was perfect.

Vishal Gurjar
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 04 2019
Product Purchased : Sportswear
Sportswear Purchased : Nov 18 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fahion and Accessories at its best”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a pair of shoes and a sports T-shirt from Adidas. The product quality is very best and I love both the products. I didn't search for any coupons and reviews so I randomly purchased products as I trust the originality of Adidas. I always prefer Adidas over other brands for sporty kinds of stuff. I like the superior products of Adidas and will also recommend Adidas to others as well.

Sudhir Kumar
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 01 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 04 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best shoes quality”

  • overall experience

    I choose Adidas because of its quality, genuineness, and originality. I recently purchased a pair of shoes from Adidas and shoes are awesome. I got it delivered the product on time. As compared to other shopping platforms I found Adidas the best. The delivery boy was also very polite, cash on delivery option is too good because of the time to collect money.

Aarju
store : Adidas
review date : Dec 30 2018
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 22 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Sporty Look never fades away”

  • overall experience

    Adidas is one of the best online shopping websites for buying sporty products. As this is a very famous brand across the world. So I bought a pair of shoes and they were of the best quality and as same as they were displayed on the websites. Adidas delivery option is also very fast and quick. The quality of shoes was superior and they were comfortable as well. I would recommend Adidas to others in order to buy these sporty products.

Akshay kadam
store : Adidas
review date : Dec 27 2018
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 07 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome & Comfortable”

  • overall experience

    I ordered men Sparx sneakers from Adidas. The quality of the product was overall great. Before purchasing, I read reviews about those sneakers which are very helpful. There are numerous offers available on the purchases you make from Adidas. For booking and for making the payment it takes 15-20mins. The user interface was simple. As per my experience, I suggest everyone shopping from Adidas. Overall great service, original products.

Tapan Malhotra
store : Adidas
review date : Dec 22 2018
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 02 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I am using Adidas for a year and the reason behind its wide variety of products. There are amazing Adidas coupons to save massively on your purchases. Also, there is an almost negligible amount of trouble faced in case of Delivery, cancellations, and money refund. I have ordered around 10 products till date but haven't faced anything till date. Everyone should use this online shopping experience as people nowadays are brand conscious. If there are any errors during placing the order and delivery issue that can be resolved by a minor complaint at play store.

Tarun Kumar
store : Adidas
review date : Dec 21 2018
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 28 2018
2 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Received wrong product”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for an original and high-quality pair of running shoes for me and I decided to go for Adidas. I ordered a combo of three pairs of shoes from Adidas because there was a discount offer on purchasing of combos. But I received a combo of 4 pairs of shoes that were returned by some other customer and sent to me. The size was small and all 4 shoes were for women. I would suggest Adidas check out the product before shipping.

Saranraj
store : Adidas
review date : Dec 18 2018
Product Purchased : Gym Bags
Bag Purchased : Nov 15 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine Products”

  • overall experience

    It's an amazing gym bag with good price great quality I got via Adidas. Being a customer of Adidas, it always feels satisfied to purchase any product along with on-time delivery. In case of any issue, they solve it in a quick and smooth way. Thank you, Adidas for this quality service which suits for all class of people. Also, the offers and deals which they provide are very useful and one can save massively on their purchases.

Rachana Pillai
store : Adidas
review date : Jun 02 2018
Women’s original Adidas Chita oriental tank top : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 02 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The tank top that I purchased from Adidas”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Women’s original Adidas Chita oriental tank top from Adidas because I can get the order as quickly as possible as compared to the other online retailers. I usually prefer Adidas to shop most of my sports product item. It cost me Rs.999/-. There was already 50% off on the product item that I ordered. My product item identifier is BJ8413. The product was delivered within 2-3 days and the product quality was fine. I would suggest Adidas to provide the quality of the product item a bit better. Rest, everything was fine. Also, there was not much size available for the product item, so I would like to see some more sizes available for the product items. The delivery service was good. At first, the delivery boy could not find my house and then he called me to ask for the location which I did and then, he delivered the product item to me. I would rate the delivery service as 4/5 as the delivery was good. However, I would like to see more improvements on the site. Overall, the entire experience is good  when I purchased from Adidas

     

     

Dinesh Gupta
store : Adidas
review date : Jun 02 2018
Unisex Adidas training bottle : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 22 2018
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Adidas review”

  • overall experience

    I like Adidas's service and the products that are available. I bought Unisex Adidas training bottle from Adidas after viewing the reviews and the comments. They were all good and that is why I like Adidas. Also, the delivery was fast and good and got the real product in no time. The delivery service and the packaging was better than Nike. I also shopped once with Nike and they delivered the product item with such bad packaging. So, on that case, Adidas is way better than Nike. I trust Adidas for the fast payment options with the various debit and credit cards that I used earlier and fast cashback in it. I like easy returns and refunds in Adidas. I got my product on 26th Jan which is a national holiday which was great punctuality of Adidas that I liked a lot. I am happy with such service and the behavior of  the delivery boy was good. I got the best product with the best ever service. I got the purple coloured bottle which was at the rate of Rs.1019/-. My product item code was BQ4466. It has a screw-up cap which is helpful to drink water from the bottle. I needed that bottle for my football training to drink water from. So, it was very helpful for me to buy that from Adidas.

Arpita Kundu
store : Adidas
review date : May 29 2018
Adidas Tennis Adizero court OC shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Low cost of the best shoes”

  • overall experience

    Because the product that I wanted was available on the Adidas site itself.  I bought men’s Adidas Tennis Adizero court OC shoes which I  got at such low price than the other online shopping sites. This was my main target. I wanted the shoes for the tennis tournament in my school. I got the product item at the rate of Rs4,259/-. There was already 40% off on the product item that I choose from Adidas, so there was no need for me to search for the discount offers and coupon codes on other sites. I’m very much satisfied with the product item that I received from Adidas. There were no defects on it at all. I ordered the 9 size shoe number according to my shoes. It has EVA sole which was the best part about the shoes. The delivery of the product item came in 4 days. It was the same as it was shown, so I did not have any complaint about the product item with Adidas. I opted for the cash on delivery option which was also there. Overall, it is very good.  This was the first that I bought from Adidas. Hope it will be helpful in future.

Sanjay Kumar
store : Adidas
review date : May 29 2018
Men’s training techfit power tee : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 10 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome experience”

  • overall experience

    Adidas is the best place for everything. I chose it because of its best service to the customers. In all the situations, we can easily approach them. The payment mode is also very inclusive. It includes almost every way. I ordered Men’s training techfit power tee from Adidas which was at the rate of Rs.1799/-.  Adidas was giving me the product item with 58% off on it. That was like cherry on top. It was only available in black colour, so I ordered the black coloured product item only. The product item was made of 76% polyester and 24% elastane. The t-shirt was delivered to me within 3 days. The fast delivery is my favorite. That's the most spectacular part. Moreover, it offers us the latest limited edition shoes which is everything within our reach at our fingertips. The small size is what I ordered which I selected according to the size chart. The delivery boy was also very nice. I got the product item which was packed very nicely with the Adidas packet. The packaging was very nice. The site is also very awesome. My overall experience with Adidas is the best.

Khush Shah
store : Adidas
review date : May 23 2018
men’s Adidas original soccer shorts : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 15 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Experience with Adidas”

  • overall experience

    The delivery was awesome. It was delivered in the promised time period. The product is awesome as the advertisement shown on Adidas. I would like to give 5 stars for the great service. Adidas is the best in all aspects. I have used all the other online shopping sites but what I found is the delivery period is not as good as Adidas. I ordered men’s Adidas original soccer shorts from Adidas which was available at the rate of Rs.2599/-. My product item code was BS4882. I ordered the medium size product item according to my size. The product item was only available in 2 colours, i.e black and white and that is why I choose to order the black coloured one. The product item was made of 100% polyester material. It has front welt pockets with 3 stripes on the side. It has a drawcord on the ribbed waist. It was a regular fit, flexible size, so it was comfortable for me. I ordered it without any errors and network issues. It was a hassle-free process of booking and payment method. The product item arrived in 3 days as it was mentioned at the time of booking.  Everything was on point.