Login

Adidas Reviews

89 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 89 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Adidas GET UP TO 50% OFF ON ALL PRODUCTS (Oct 20-21)
Hareesh P H
Hareesh P H
store : Adidas
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 14 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Met My Expectations”

  • overall experience

    I have never bought shoes from Adidas before, though I have heard praises about it. This time I decided to buy from Adidas. It is a superior quality shoe. I find it easier to walk with these on. They are of the right size, and are neither too small nor too large. They do not make your feet suffocate.

    Adidas shoes

    I usually find this a problem. I used to use shoes earlier but stopped when I started having skin problems by using the tight shoes all day long. Now, these shoes have enough breathing space and I do not feel my feet trapped inside it. I believe no problem will persist. In addition, I got a 50% discount on this shoe. 

Hridya A
Hridya A
store : Adidas
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : gym bag
gym bag used : Oct 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Two-In-One Bag”

  • overall experience

    I should say that the gym bags from Adidas always remain the best. I have a friend who uses their gym bag and it is she who suggested that I buy from them when I told about buying a gym bag. It is of the perfect size for all my needs. I usually go for playing badminton, and all my necessary things would swiftly go inside it. It is an extremely light-weight bag, and the two sections inside it helps you put your gym clothes and the water bottle or other things separately. 

    Adidas gym bag

    There are two side pockets as well, where you can put some tiny things. It can be used as a backpack as well, so there is an added advantage. I usually prefer having two straps for the bag so that you won’t feel the weight, especially when I go for badminton. It is a perfectly suited bag, and you won’t ever regret buying it. This gym bag was available at a 50% discount, and there was an additional 10% discount as I purchased using the Zoutons Adidas promo code.

S. Keshav
S. Keshav
store : Adidas
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Oct 03 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Pathetic Fabric and it was My Poor decision”

  • overall experience

    The fabric is not 100 percent cotton, as the maker or vendor say. When you put this T-shirt on, it pinches your skin and causes irritation across the body area covered by this fabric. One more detail: the small size is 37 cm and the medium size is 39 cm. 

    T-shirt

    As a result, anyone wearing a 38 size should never consider purchasing this item. I tried to make a replacement but it never happened. I will never recommend buying from Adidas as they are not original, it's all so casual and irresponsible. I had a very bad shopping experience with them and I was hoping for some generosity towards the customers. 

Anjitha
Anjitha
store : Adidas
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : backpack
backpack used : Oct 09 2021
2.7 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Everything good”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a couple of things from Adidas and love everything about them. I have a couple of tops and a set of shoes from them. They are all good. It has been almost two years since I purchased these and nothing is wrong with them even now. They are of premium quality, and that is what I love the most about Adidas. They are always worth the money spent. I occasionally look at Zoutons for the ongoing sales and offers, and that was when I saw about Adidas.

    Adidas backpack

    This backpack was available at a 30% discount and I ordered it and it reached me. It is a spacious one, and the different sections help in keeping everything sorted inside it. It is a great medium-sized backpack, and is much suited for everyday needs. I found this very useful especially with the good-quality zips, adjustable straps, and hanging light-weight on the shoulder. 

Parveen Parveen
Parveen Parveen
store : Adidas
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 01 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best shoes = Adidas”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased Adidas shoes from elsewhere. It was a good-quality product and lasted really long. In fact, I now bought another one because the first one’s color has faded and cannot be worn outside any longer. This time, instead of buying from another place, I thought about buying from the website directly. I surfed through their website, chose one, ordered it, and got it delivered a few days ago. 

    Adidas shoes

    It is light-weight but has a firm ground. It is never easy to slip and fall. There are several colors available as well. It fits me well and is too good if you have to take a long walk. Your feet won’t feel tired at all. It is worth the amount spent and was available at an attractive offer too. I got a 50% discount for this. Additionally., I got a 10% discount for purchasing using the HDFC card. I knew about the HDFC card offer through Zotons, so thanks goes to them.

Amal Varghese
Amal Varghese
store : Adidas
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Sep 08 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Ordered something, delivered something else”

  • overall experience

    I recently placed an order at Adidas for a men’s jersey. It took around 4 days to get it delivered but when I opened the package, it was a unisex shoe. This is not the first time I am being fooled by Adidas. Once I was delivered a mask instead of a t-shirt. There was another time when they gave me a damaged backpack. 

    Adidas shoes

    I did not learn from all these and had to pay the price. I contacted Adidas and asked them to give me a refund. I do not wish to purchase from Adidas again. How many times they would continue on with delivering false orders to customers, I know not. 

Ritu Jain
Ritu Jain
store : Adidas
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lovely shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have been an Adidas fan for years now. I ordered these pairs of shoes last month only and got a great deal on them. I got a straight 40% discount on its price. 

    Adidas shoes

    I was attracted to buy it because of the heavy discount on it which I got to know from zoutons about the discounts that were on adidas shoe range. I recommend these great running shoes to all my friends. Guys this is the best deal and nothing is great than having perfect shoes at a low price. I am satisfied with my shoes. 

Arjun Bajpai
Arjun Bajpai
store : Adidas
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 06 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have tried many shoe brands but recently I got one of the favourite shoe product from the Adidas store so recently I purchased a pair of Adidas sports shoes from the Adidas store online which costs me around Rs 2,500.


    This comfort of the shoes was just excellent, and I believe that it was the best and most excellent pair of shoes I had till now.




    One of the most important thing for me that matters is the quality and that the product should be geniune.


    It was a timely delivery from Adidas and in conclusion I want to say that it was a real good experience shopping from the Adidas Store.


    Rating:9.8/10

Ranjita Sen
Ranjita Sen
store : Adidas
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
product purchased : Jun 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Always Reliable !!”

  • overall experience

    Footwear

    I really like the Adidas slalom slipper not only for its look but for its build quality and wearing experience. Let me tell you in brief. It comes in two color variants: blank and chocolate, and available in all sizes. the build quality is superb and its soul is thick but comfortable enough, tough but flexible, rigid but strong. White Adidas logo glittering and it is very eyecatching, I would say about my personal experience, and my experience is very pleasing and comfortable.

    I would suggest you buy and try this one.

Blessing Ragland Jossy
Blessing Ragland Jossy
store : Adidas
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jul 13 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dream Come True”

  • overall experience

    I am so inspired by the Stanley Roger Smith Tennis games that I am literally doing anything to get a few of his merchandise.


    Being a student it took me a while to save a decent amount of money as i was always short of money.


    But then when I saw on Adidas that it was selling Stan Smith signed Adidas shoes I was not able to control myself into buying a pair from the Adidas store.


    My shoes did cost a little too much but it was worth every penny starting straight from the quality, to design & color.


    These shoes were delivered to me within 2 days of placing my order. I am extremely happy with this product purchase from Adidas. I believe that it's all worth the money. 


    Rating: 9.8/10

Sunil
Sunil
store : Adidas
review date : Jun 14 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : Jun 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Shoe Brand”

  • overall experience

    Adidas  honestly has the best shoes available, I recently got a pair for myself and they are so comfortable and stylish that they are now the only pair of shoes I wear. I got them from the adidas store because every time I have ordered shoes online I have had to initiate a return. The whole experience was amazing, as was the selection available in the store. I found so many cool sneakers I want to go back and buy. 

    I would definitely recommend shopping from them. Honestly I have become an adidas fan after this experience and will only go to them for any sports needs.

Abhishek Awasthi
Abhishek Awasthi
store : Adidas
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Purchased : May 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Excellent Footwear From Adidas”

  • overall experience

    I got Ultraboost 21 from Adidas recently. There is a 60% discount sale going on Adidas and got the discount on my order.

    The shoes are very comfortable and are true to size.  I got a size 9 and they fit perfectly on my feet. They are very easy to clean as the material is synthetic so dust does not stick to it. If you have broad feet then I would recommend you to get one size higher than your usual size because they are a bit narrow. Other than that the shoes are a great purchase if anyone wants to buy them. Totally satisfied with them.

Shanmukh Das
Shanmukh Das
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 10 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Perfect Running Shoe! Highly Recommended.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer of Adidas, especially shoes. I’ve been using Adidas shoes for like 4 years now and I still have my first shoe with me. I don’t know what they make it with but they always are durable and I particularly buy them because they are the best looking shoes in the market.


    I recently ordered a new pair of Nite jogger shoes  PID: EAI7295 from the Adidas store. As always, they have a proper and safe delivery system where I really love the bag they give along.



    I received them right on time. Wore them in the evening at a walk and as expected, I just loved it.The way they fit my feet, the way they pump me up and definitely the way they look so charming had me going till the dark where it got head turner. The reflector skin shines too good in the dark. I can say they fulfilled my need of catching everybody’s eyes including mine. They feel perfect while running and bounce really well on the road. The soul seemed very gentle but is pretty durable.



    Overall: I just love the product and Adidas service as well.

Mukul Thakur
Mukul Thakur
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 10 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Basketball Shoes Ever.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Basketball has always been my biggest passion. I’ve been playing basketball for 7 years and now I am the captain of my college basketball team. I have played the game at many levels till now and I’m pushing myself up harder to play bigger games. While playing, we have to take care of so many things and shoes are one of the most important things we have to take care of. I take shoes as my priority when I gear up for a game and it is like a habit of mine that I buy new pair of shoes every time I go for a Basketball tournament outside my college.



    For the upcoming tournament, I purchased Adidas Bounce2018 Basketball Shoes from an Adidas store nearby. Bill ID: TI10719P098U. They had some Adidas sale going on and I also got an Adidas discount because of the Bank offer. This is not my first Adidas shoe but yes it’s the first time I’m trying out their basketball shoes. After using them for the last 5 days and completing 3 practice sessions wearing those, I am telling you that they are awesome. Unlike my other basketball shoes, they are much more comfortable to wear, lightweight and it’s soul sticks to the floor like a part of it. They even look so catchy.



    Comment: I am very happy with these shoes. If you play basketball, gymnastics or even like to wear high ankle shoes, go for it.

Anmol Bhatia
Anmol Bhatia
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 07 2021
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Quality & Price!”

  • overall experience

    Honestly, I have never been more satisfied with any online shopping experience. I ordered a pair of shoes and a pair of gloves from Adidas. I already had an idea about the quality and the prices and therefore, I wasn’ really concerned about the prices as all my friends who have purchased anything from them have praised the longevity of the products.


    I’m really happy about trusting their advice as the products that I have received really have a fantastic quality. Along with that, the delivery procedure was prompt enough. The executive called me up to get the delivery scheduled. 


    The products were handed over to me at around 4:30 PM, exactly when I asked the executive to deliver it. Shoes were of just the right size and color. The fitting was comfortable and the make of the shoes totally fitted my foot type. 


    I had a great experience and I would love to recommend it to people.

Matthew
Matthew
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 07 2021
Product Purchased : Football Shoes
Football Shoes Purchased : Jan 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cristiano Ronaldo’s Birthday Celebrated In An Adidas Way”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    This 5th February, our brother’s birthday was celebrated throughout the world with huge excitement. It is Cristiano Ronaldo, the REAL Madrid birthday we are talking about here. Ronaldo has turned 36 years old this 2021.


    I wanted to celebrate his birthday in a slightly different way than we have all done past many these years. It was such a great idea that I involved everyone in my friend’s group from Heritage City and around it whoever is a football sportsperson.


    I just wanted to gift the kids here my son told me about along with the nearby ones, the football shoes they were looking forward to buying but couldn’t due to low finances or trouble with savings from just the pocket money. So I decided to give them a pair of football shoes as a gift for the celebration of Ronaldo’s birthday.


    The shoes were lots of pair of Adidas Football Predator 19.3 Firm Ground Cleats. There were no Adidas coupon or Adidas coupon code available. When I applied an Adidas Coupon that I had kept in my storage, it was showing me invalid, but indeed I saw an Adidas discount available on the shoes. Precisely it was not an Adidas coupon discount, but a pretty good deal of discount of 40%, with a total cost of INR 2,999 which was no lesser than a coupon for Adidas.


    The kids were really happy and they offered to play a match with them. It was pretty cute. Later on, all my friends and family went to the flat and cut the cake of specially ordered Cristiano Ronaldo Customized Cake.


    Comment: It feels pretty good now and I’m glad that I could prove to be a support for someone who is really worthy of things they want.

Sumit Bhattacharjee
Sumit Bhattacharjee
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 06 2021
Product Purchased : Shoe
Shoe Purchased : Jan 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazing Shoe But Don't Run With Them”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a consistent customer of Adidas, especially shoes. I’ve been using Adidas shoes for like 4 years now and I still have my first shoe with me. I don’t know what they make it with but they always are durable and I particularly buy them because they are the best looking shoes in the market.


    I recently ordered a new pair of Nite jogger shoes (PID: EE6255) from the Adidas store. As always, they have a proper and safe delivery system where I really love the bag they give along.


    I received them right on time. Wore them in the evening at a walk and as expected, I just loved it.

    The way they fit my feet, the way they pump me up and definitely the way they look so charming had me going till the dark where it got head turner. The reflector skin shines too good in the dark.


    I can say they fulfilled my need of catching everybody’s eyes including mine. It's just that they feel a little tough at bouncing and as I was on the road, the soul seemed a little “too soft”. Apart from that, I just love the product and the service as well.

Sapan Sharma
Sapan Sharma
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Performance Boosted””

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date- 14th January 2020

    Order No.- AD938726352


    I am an amateur soccer player and play for my school team. It was only recently that I began to take my game more seriously and thought of investing in a solid pair of shoes. I found what I wanted on Adidas’ website. 


    I immediately purchased it before it could go out of stock. I made my dad pay through his HDFC debit card. I instantly got the confirmation on the phone via sms. It said the delivery date to be the 19th January 2020. Call me lucky or what, I got the order on the third day! 


    I was excited to see the shoes exactly like they were in photos. The packaging was good and saved them from any damage. The shoes fit perfectly on my feet and are very comfortable. I have been using them for quite some time now and they seem to have a positive impact on my performance.

Rami Ali
Rami Ali
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Bat
Bat Purchased : Jan 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“How’s That?”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID- AD7263849587

    It has been a while since I lost my cricket bat. I was back from my training and on the way, I left it somewhere. So, I was looking for a new one on a number of websites but could not find anything. Then on 24th January 2020 my friend sent me a link to one of the bats by Adidas. I opened it and it was love at first sight. 


    It was so amazing that I instantly decided to purchase it. I did the payment via my Axis bank debit card. It was quick and easy. I loved the premium feel of their website along with its nitro-fast speed.


    Soon, my order was confirmed and I had to wait for around four days before it finally arrived. And when it did, I could not be happier. It was the right size and weight. There was no damage to the bat at all.


    I am very happy with the delivery! 

Ravi Sharma
Ravi Sharma
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 31 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Service!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • review images 5
  • overall experience

    I ordered an Adidas original watch from the Adidas online store for my son for Rs 4500/- which I got on sale since I was being offered a very good discount. 

    I placed the order on 26th Jan 2020 and I received it today in the morning before I was about to leave for the office.


    The best part is that I received a call 30  minutes before the person was about to deliver the watch otherwise, he might have to take the parcel back because my husband had already left for the office and my son went to the school, so probably the delivery man would have found the door locked, and I would have to face hassles in speaking with the customer care. 


    The delivery was fulfilled in time and I was happy about the same because I could not afford the late delivery since it was a gift for my son. I’m sure when he would return and see the watch in his room, he would be really happy because he was crazy for the Adidas watch for a long time and was impatient to get it but he does not know that I had ordered one for him. 


    I am happy with the services I have received from Adidas. I will surely recommend it to my friends and colleagues.