Login

Adidas Reviews

77 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 77 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Adidas SAVE UP TO 50%: ALL CATEGORIES (Sep 26-27)
Mukul Thakur
Mukul Thakur
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Basketball Shoes Ever.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Basketball has always been my biggest passion. I’ve been playing basketball for 7 years and now I am the captain of my college basketball team. I have played the game at many levels till now and I’m pushing myself up harder to play bigger games. While playing, we have to take care of so many things and shoes are one of the most important things we have to take care of. I take shoes as my priority when I gear up for a game and it is like a habit of mine that I buy new pair of shoes every time I go for a Basketball tournament outside my college.



    For the upcoming tournament, I purchased Adidas Bounce2018 Basketball Shoes from an Adidas store nearby. Bill ID: TI10719P098U. They had some Adidas sale going on and I also got an Adidas discount because of the Bank offer. This is not my first Adidas shoe but yes it’s the first time I’m trying out their basketball shoes. After using them for the last 5 days and completing 3 practice sessions wearing those, I am telling you that they are awesome. Unlike my other basketball shoes, they are much more comfortable to wear, lightweight and it’s soul sticks to the floor like a part of it. They even look so catchy.



    Comment: I am very happy with these shoes. If you play basketball, gymnastics or even like to wear high ankle shoes, go for it.

Shanmukh Das
Shanmukh Das
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Perfect Running Shoe! Highly Recommended.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer of Adidas, especially shoes. I’ve been using Adidas shoes for like 4 years now and I still have my first shoe with me. I don’t know what they make it with but they always are durable and I particularly buy them because they are the best looking shoes in the market.


    I recently ordered a new pair of Nite jogger shoes  PID: EAI7295 from the Adidas store. As always, they have a proper and safe delivery system where I really love the bag they give along.



    I received them right on time. Wore them in the evening at a walk and as expected, I just loved it.The way they fit my feet, the way they pump me up and definitely the way they look so charming had me going till the dark where it got head turner. The reflector skin shines too good in the dark. I can say they fulfilled my need of catching everybody’s eyes including mine. They feel perfect while running and bounce really well on the road. The soul seemed very gentle but is pretty durable.



    Overall: I just love the product and Adidas service as well.

Matthew
Matthew
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Football Shoes
Football Shoes Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cristiano Ronaldo’s Birthday Celebrated In An Adidas Way”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    This 5th February, our brother’s birthday was celebrated throughout the world with huge excitement. It is Cristiano Ronaldo, the REAL Madrid birthday we are talking about here. Ronaldo has turned 35 years old this 2020.


    I wanted to celebrate his birthday in a slightly different way than we have all done past many these years. It was such a great idea that I involved everyone in my friend’s group from Heritage City and around it whoever is a football sportsperson.


    I just wanted to gift the kids here my son told me about along with the nearby ones, the football shoes they were looking forward to buying but couldn’t due to low finances or trouble with savings from just the pocket money. So I decided to give them a pair of football shoes as a gift for the celebration of Ronaldo’s birthday.


    The shoes were lots of pair of Adidas Football Predator 19.3 Firm Ground Cleats. There were no Adidas coupon or Adidas coupon code available. When I applied an Adidas Coupon that I had kept in my storage, it was showing me invalid, but indeed I saw an Adidas discount available on the shoes. Precisely it was not an Adidas coupon discount, but a pretty good deal of discount of 40%, with a total cost of INR 2,999 which was no lesser than a coupon for Adidas.


    The kids were really happy and they offered to play a match with them. It was pretty cute. Later on, all my friends and family went to the flat and cut the cake of specially ordered Cristiano Ronaldo Customized Cake.


    Comment: It feels pretty good now and I’m glad that I could prove to be a support for someone who is really worthy of things they want.

Anmol Bhatia
Anmol Bhatia
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 07 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Quality & Price!”

  • overall experience

    Honestly, I have never been more satisfied with any online shopping experience. I ordered a pair of shoes and a pair of gloves from Adidas. I already had an idea about the quality and the prices and therefore, I wasn’ really concerned about the prices as all my friends who have purchased anything from them have praised the longevity of the products.


    I’m really happy about trusting their advice as the products that I have received really have a fantastic quality. Along with that, the delivery procedure was prompt enough. The executive called me up to get the delivery scheduled. 


    The products were handed over to me at around 4:30 PM, exactly when I asked the executive to deliver it. Shoes were of just the right size and color. The fitting was comfortable and the make of the shoes totally fitted my foot type. 


    I had a great experience and I would love to recommend it to people.

Sumit Bhattacharjee
Sumit Bhattacharjee
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 06 2020
Product Purchased : Shoe
Shoe Purchased : Jan 29 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazing Shoe But Don't Run With Them”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a consistent customer of Adidas, especially shoes. I’ve been using Adidas shoes for like 4 years now and I still have my first shoe with me. I don’t know what they make it with but they always are durable and I particularly buy them because they are the best looking shoes in the market.


    I recently ordered a new pair of Nite jogger shoes (PID: EE6255) from the Adidas store. As always, they have a proper and safe delivery system where I really love the bag they give along.


    I received them right on time. Wore them in the evening at a walk and as expected, I just loved it.

    The way they fit my feet, the way they pump me up and definitely the way they look so charming had me going till the dark where it got head turner. The reflector skin shines too good in the dark.


    I can say they fulfilled my need of catching everybody’s eyes including mine. It's just that they feel a little tough at bouncing and as I was on the road, the soul seemed a little “too soft”. Apart from that, I just love the product and the service as well.

Sapan Sharma
Sapan Sharma
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Performance Boosted””

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date- 14th January 2020

    Order No.- AD938726352


    I am an amateur soccer player and play for my school team. It was only recently that I began to take my game more seriously and thought of investing in a solid pair of shoes. I found what I wanted on Adidas’ website. 


    I immediately purchased it before it could go out of stock. I made my dad pay through his HDFC debit card. I instantly got the confirmation on the phone via sms. It said the delivery date to be the 19th January 2020. Call me lucky or what, I got the order on the third day! 


    I was excited to see the shoes exactly like they were in photos. The packaging was good and saved them from any damage. The shoes fit perfectly on my feet and are very comfortable. I have been using them for quite some time now and they seem to have a positive impact on my performance.

Rami Ali
Rami Ali
store : Adidas
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Bat
Bat Purchased : Jan 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“How’s That?”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID- AD7263849587

    It has been a while since I lost my cricket bat. I was back from my training and on the way, I left it somewhere. So, I was looking for a new one on a number of websites but could not find anything. Then on 24th January 2020 my friend sent me a link to one of the bats by Adidas. I opened it and it was love at first sight. 


    It was so amazing that I instantly decided to purchase it. I did the payment via my Axis bank debit card. It was quick and easy. I loved the premium feel of their website along with its nitro-fast speed.


    Soon, my order was confirmed and I had to wait for around four days before it finally arrived. And when it did, I could not be happier. It was the right size and weight. There was no damage to the bat at all.


    I am very happy with the delivery! 

Ravi Sharma
Ravi Sharma
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 31 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Service!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • review images 5
  • overall experience

    I ordered an Adidas original watch from the Adidas online store for my son for Rs 4500/- which I got on sale since I was being offered a very good discount. 

    I placed the order on 26th Jan 2020 and I received it today in the morning before I was about to leave for the office.


    The best part is that I received a call 30  minutes before the person was about to deliver the watch otherwise, he might have to take the parcel back because my husband had already left for the office and my son went to the school, so probably the delivery man would have found the door locked, and I would have to face hassles in speaking with the customer care. 


    The delivery was fulfilled in time and I was happy about the same because I could not afford the late delivery since it was a gift for my son. I’m sure when he would return and see the watch in his room, he would be really happy because he was crazy for the Adidas watch for a long time and was impatient to get it but he does not know that I had ordered one for him. 


    I am happy with the services I have received from Adidas. I will surely recommend it to my friends and colleagues. 

Adil Mehdi
Adil Mehdi
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 24 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Okay, How Much More Time?”

  • overall experience

    I have been waiting for Adidas to deliver my exchanged bag but I haven’t heard anything about them after their delivery man came and collected the shoes from me. 


    Had I been aware that they are going to take this much of time to bring me the exchanged product, I surely would have compromised by keeping the one I initially ordered.

    It was my first experience shopping with them and what happened was that I ordered a blue coloured back I mean the basic colour was blue but what I received was the black one. I did not have a problem in keeping that one because both of them were of same price and same quality eventually but the if I ordered a different colour, that was because I liked that colour more so I thought if there is an option of getting it exchanged, why not go for it. 


    I spoke with the customer service team and discussed this with them, they said that the request is in process, it would be completed very soon and that there is no need to worry because the request has been accepted and not denied. 


    I am curiously waiting for them to deliver the order. Pleaseeee do it ASAP!!!

Amrit Kaur
Amrit Kaur
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 31 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 24 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect For Me!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I ordered the Adidas Porsche Design Bounce P5000 for myself in the size UK8 on 24th Jan 2020 and received it today morning that is 31st Jan. 


    Adidas has never failed in helping me with the best and original products. Never have I regretted spending so much money on Adidas products, especially shoes. I paid Rs. 11789/- for those shoes that were beige and brown in shade. 

    The price I would say is high, but I already knew that these shoes are going to cost me this much and I had been saving for these shoes from my pocket money every month and finally I bought them! 


    I am so happy with their delivery services because they did not take much time to deliver the shoes. 4 days is hardly a matter of time though I know it is difficult to wait for your order especially once you have already made the payment for it.


    I liked the quality of the shoes! I am happy with their services. I would suggest my friends and family to keep shopping from Adidas 

Ankur Pradhan
Ankur Pradhan
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 30 2020
Product Purchased : Adilettes
Adilettes Purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Living In Style”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Living alone in the new city can be fun along with exploring out the places near your house. I bought these Adidas Originals Adilette Slides from Adidas stores on 20 January.


    Applying an Adidas Coupon Code was not an option as I already used one Adidas Coupon in one of the shoe purchases I did a month ago before shifting here.


    Roaming around here in the streets of Delhi is another level of exploring around at the new place, and doing it in style - another level of fun. Well, to be honest, the Adidas Originals Adilette I bought gave a good comfort in comparison to other brand’s slippers.


    These slippers are better than the ones I was using around here. They were a bit unfit to my feet and were not even suiting with my track pants. Glad I bought these now.

Suraj Aggarwal
Suraj Aggarwal
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 30 2020
Product Purchased : Stan Smiths
Stan Smiths Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Stan Smiths”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was waiting for these shoes to buy and use them. These shoes are really a hype among everyone and were the most overrated shoes among every one of us.


    I already had one shoe which I used to wear in the daily routine of my classes. My parents were not agreeing to let me have the shoe until I’m done with my coaching tests till the weekend.


    I gave tests and scored good marks in each of them. Finally, both of them bought me these shoes from Adidas retail store online.


    I will wear these shoes in the daily travel to my coaching classes or the social places we(I and my coaching friends) usually hang out at. These are really amazing shoes which were the most awaited one among everyone.

Tenzin
Tenzin
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Ultraboost Sneakers
Ultraboost Sneakers Purchased : Nov 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Disappointed To Encounter Such Errors”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Adidas shoes are one of the most over-rated shoe brands in the market. At least according to what experience I got with the brand recently with one of the purchases with the brand.


    I bought the Ultraboost Sneakers from Adidas retail store. As a highly valued and well-acknowledged brand, Adidas’ products are supposed to have the quality of durability of a really good period of time.


    But the sneakers I purchased from the brand were really bad. I observed that the material of the sole, at the base is getting rugged from the edges in less than a year.


    It’s totally not what was expected from the sneakers that I bought from Adidas.


    Comment: Really disappointed!

Lakhan Sinha
Lakhan Sinha
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : Jan 17 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“They Never Compromise With Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date- 17th January 2020

    Product Size- Medium 


    It's been a very busy couple of weeks for me. My tennis coaching is about to open from the 2nd of next month. I have been engaged in upgrading my gears and accessories for the game. Last week, I was looking for an athletic t-shirt online when I came across  this blue coloured piece by Adidas.

     

    Appropriate for my fashion choice.  I went for it as I was getting a 30% discount as a part end of the season sale. The cost price of the t-shirt was around Rs. 1300/-, but I got it for rupees Rs. 700/-. I waited for the delivery for around 3 days and my order was soon received by my next-door neighbour as I was not at my place.

     

    When I finally got to unwrap the product, I was happy to see that it looked fantastic. The material was quite stretchable and was made up of Climacool Technology. I have been using it for a while now and can easily say that it is a great product.


     Yet again, great service Adidas!

Urmila
Urmila
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 24 2020
Product Purchased : Sweatshirts
Sweatshirts Purchased : Jan 21 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“In Style, With Fewer Charges”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So cool that in my recent purchase done from Adidas, I got these amazing sweatshirts at a price lower than INR 1000 on each. Finally, now I have these really cool and stylish looking sweatshirts from Adidas.


    I was having a thought in mind to buy some more sweatshirts. Much better than the local shops or visiting the near stores nearby, I got both of the sweatshirts delivered at my doorstep by Adidas by making the purchase from the Adidas site itself without any hassles.


    These are 2 sweatshirts which can be combined with any track pants or jeans if you like. Even the best ones having a quality material that can be wear while doing workouts. Both are of different colors - black and white. So I have two variety of options in my wardrobe that I can wear anytime I want.

Nitin Aggarwal
Nitin Aggarwal
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
Items Purchased Online : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New Brand Is As Good As Parent”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for the stylish looking t-shirts on the Adidas’ online store to wear underneath the shirts as an undershirt. I couldn’t really decide which one will be better for the time being. I mean, c’mon winter is almost over now. For what and for whom shall I be buying all the t-shirts now?


    I ended up buying a polo t-shirt of black color. It would be perfectly used in the fall of winter. It was an offer on the t-shirt that influenced me to buy it. The t-shirt was available at a 40% discount.


    In addition to that, I added an Ivy Park’s Logo Beanie in the cart. I had heard about this brand which is a part of Adidas but never really tried it out. Also, I heard it is as similarly stylish as Adidas products are.


    Well, that is true. The items delivered looking as stylish as I expected them to be. Perfect!

Richa Gade
Richa Gade
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : Gym T-Shirt
Items Purchased Online : Jan 19 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Fitness On, Again!”

  • overall experience

    It’s been a long time that I have not been to the gym. It’s really important that whenever you start having workouts after a long time, you should always consider the fact that the heavyweight lifts and perished clothes are always to be avoided. Well, the clothes one is a universal one. You never should repeat wearing perished clothes once you have to wear them at any point in time.


    I wanted a new set of clothes to wear in the gym while doing the workout, not my old ones at all.


    I saw the list on Adidas’ online store for the purchase and chose striped high-rise tights. I already had the t-shirt for the workout which I didn’t even use the previous year.


    Comment: Products are looking good and now I am all ready to hit the gym’s door from tomorrow.

Pankaj Anand
Pankaj Anand
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Items Purchased Online : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Such Late Deliveries”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Adidas Originals U_Path Run Shoes from the Adidas Originals online store with the expectation of receiving the delivery by the 14th of January 2020. I wanted them by the 12th of January, but I didn't have much idea about the days the order for the shoes will take to be delivered on my doorstep, so I waited for them patiently.


    I have my patience tested from these guys as I didn’t get the shoes by the time that was committed by Adidas, of the 14th of January 2020. I didn’t even receive the shoes by the next day - 15th January.


    Comment: I received the shoes yesterday and it’s really annoying to see from a store like Adidas to not fulfilling the expectations they give to the customers for their product’s deliveries. Like seriously!

Bipin Mukesh
Bipin Mukesh
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product Purchased : Continental 80
Items Purchased Online : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought My Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking forward to buying these shoes. I bought the Continental 80 shoes from Adidas originals online. I ordered the shoes on the 14th of January 2020. I have received them on the 16th.


    I was crazily waiting for these shoes for quite a time. The continental 80 is one of the most classy, stylish and trendy shoes I have ever seen in Adidas' shoe list. Earlier, I used to wear and use the same old classy and trendy one - Grand Court Base Shoes.


    They have become so common that I stopped using them once. There were even several fake copies sold of this shoe in the local market. I was disgusted by this. However, this is one of the shoes, no one still got an eye on them but me; as I don’t see these shoes in anyone’s feet.


    Comment: Great purchase. Good to go!

Jasman Singh
Jasman Singh
store : Adidas
review date : Jan 16 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Jan 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Too Much Expensive”

  • overall experience

    Whatever I explored over Adidas, I felt the price was way too much! I liked few pair of shoes and bags and they were definitely worth the amount they were priced at the same time, there were other things as well ( referring to the shoes and bags again) which were not even looking like they would cost even Rs 1000/- and they were surprisingly priced at Rs 3000/- and above…


    I did not order anything from Adidas because again, I felt it was a complete waste of money because I almost explored their full collection over their website and the products they were offering for such a high amount were easily available at other stores much less than what they offered.


    Their interface, I must say is designed beautifully, you get to explore every category offered by them separately. There were a few products definitely I would say worth the amount mentioned as I said above, and many of them were the backpacks.

    Talking about the variety, they have a wide range online and you will not be able to refer to everything they offer but the prices remain high.


     Adidas is really good for those who have enough to spend, but I do not find it convenient for me personally to purchase something that expensive!!! s

Myntra sale