Login

Adda247 Reviews

31 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 31 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Adda247 GET 77% OFF ON ALL ONLINE COURSES (Sep 28-29)
Upasana
Upasana
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Government Exam
Government Exam Kit : Apr 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best App for government exam”

  • overall experience

    This year, I lost my job and covid makes it tougher for a working and married girl to sit home by doing nothing, so I thought to start preparing for civil services, and after some research reach a conclusion to begin my prep with Adda247. and it's been 6 months approx, and my problem-solving skill is increased and also the accuracy is more precise than before.

    Thanks, Adda247 for making informative and easy-to-understand content.

Ritika
Ritika
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Railway Exam Kit
Railway Exam Kit Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Railway Coaching Material”

  • overall experience

    This year, I graduated and started preparing for my govt job in Railway Sector. I was quite good in studies before so my basic knowledge is up to mark and I just need to sharpen my skills to crack the exam on my very first attempt. And I think Adda247 made this goal easily achievable, as the tutors available here are experts and have a past decade of teaching experience and It's been less than a month, and I can see a change in myself. Now I can solve the exam in a given time but I am now working on my accuracy as that is more important to clear the exam.

Chavi
Chavi
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Medical Exam Entrance exam
Medical Exam Entrance exam Purchased : Aug 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Rich Content for medical entrance exam”

  • overall experience

    Just after my 12th Result was declared, I started preparing for my higher studies in the medical field and during my schooling, I took tuitions from locals and they helped me a lot in understanding most of the core terms and also helped in understanding things but now to get into a Best Medical Schools, I do need to rank in the top in entrance exams and so I started my coaching with Adda247, and its the best decision I have taken. 

    The Course curriculum is so much detailed, I don't think there is any content is missing. 

    The Test series is the most influential part, as it helps to see where I stand. 

    Overall it's great.

Sahil
Sahil
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : SBI Junior Associates
SBI Junior Associates Course Material : Nov 14 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Hoping to qualify SBI JA Pre”

  • Overall Experience

    I bought a bank mahapack, as I was preparing for bank exams. and this season I gave SBI JA, SBI PO Exam. 

    I am positive and hoping for the result to come as I had prepared a lot and also it said Hard Work Pays Off. I would give credit to the ADDA247 team for such great content to help me succeed, I am further targeting more exams and hope to be successful with adda247

    Best quality in the market, best content, and faculty

Thomas
Thomas
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : IBPS Bank Course
IBPS Bank Course Kit : Jul 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Had a SUperbb Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I love this app because this app help to Crack any Competitive exam. I am using this app for the last 3 months and my experience is very good. I suggest students use this app because this app helps you achieve their goals easily and the exam material is super unique and easy to remind tricks are very helpful for clearing the exam.

Ayush
Ayush
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 11 2021
Product Purchased : SBI PO Exam Kit
SBI PO Exam Kit Purchased : Aug 30 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Government Exam Prep App”

  • Overall Experience

    I would recommend adda247 for beginners to start their journey of preparation for various government exams their study material has no competition in the market. Adda247 educators are well experienced and have an exam-oriented approach in their teaching style which allows cracking the exams.

    I would recommend the aspirants to kick start their journey with adda247.

Sheetal
Sheetal
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Railway Exam Kit
Railway Exam Kit Purchased : Aug 19 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Learning App”

  • Overall Experience

    I found this website very useful for all the competitive exams specially for railways. The faculties here are all good, knowledgeable, and well experienced. 

    They all teach very nicely and in a detailed way so that no concept should remain untaught. Here you get paid as well as unpaid sessions so it is not mandatory to pay in order to get any kind of coaching. It is good for those too who could not spend money in competitive classes.

Sonam
Sonam
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Course
Course Purchased : Jun 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best App”

  • Overall Experience

    Adda247 is one of the best online learning platforms where you can prepare for the any of the competition exam like railways, bank jobs etc . The loading time of this app is very less and it gives the depth knowledge of each and every topic and subtopics in detail with sufficient number of example. Yoh can also give weekly test on this platform. I promise that you will find this app better than the other apps like this on play store. So I openly recommend you to use this app for your sure success in competition exam . Thanks!

Bhawna
Bhawna
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : Course
Course Subscribed : Aug 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Learning App”

  • Overall Experience

    This is a very useful app. Although we are subscribing to an exam, the advantage of this is that we can get training for almost all the exams. All mock tests are very useful. I also follow the youtube channel of Adda247. 

    This is a highly recommended app for beginners who are preparing for competitive exams.

Kapil
Kapil
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 06 2021
Service Availed : SSC Coaching
SSC Coaching : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good App for studying”

  • Overall Experience

    In this competitive world, to get a course or mock exams at an affordable price is very difficult but textbook provides that. Exams like SSC, Banks, Railways everything is covered under one platform which makes it easy for aspirants.

    Pros

    1. Regular Tests
    2. Skill Development
    3. Updated Course Curriculum to new Pattern
    4. Doubt Solving Session
    5. Notes in pdfs & Videos
    6. Affordable Coaching Fee

    Cons

    1. No proper scheduling of classes.
    2. LMS Software Ui not Good.
Kavita
Kavita
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product Purchased : Civil Service Exam Kit
Civil Service Exam Kit Purchased : Jul 06 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“The Best Exam Preparation App.”

  • Overall Experience

    Few Words, The Best Exam Preparation App.

    I am living in a village and due to the unavailability of coaching classes in my nearby, I thought of buying the Entrance exam kit from Adda247. The Exam kit is super Knowledgeable and also helped me in getting confident and also enhanced my vocab and accuracy Rate. the best part is that I don’t have to worry about practice examinations and extra material that was provided along with subscription

    The payment process is without much hassle too! I would recommend Testbook to all the competitive exam aspirants out there!!!

Simran
Simran
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : CDS Notes
CDS Notes Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best App for Defense exam”

  • Overall Experience

    My Brother has used Adda247 to prepare for his SBI PO exam and since then she has been all about praising the Course Curriculum of Adda247.

    The wonderful thing he told me about the exam kit was it helped him to clear pre and he is preparing for Mains and after that, I have seen a significant improvement in his Problem-Solving SKills. So I Enrolled in CDS Exam Course and The level of difficulty of questions is equivalent to the type of questions that come in the original exam. The mock tests organized by them are in a structured form as per the weightage of every subject in the actual exam. There are also topic-wise quizzes that helps in enhancing the accuracy of a particular topic.

Parshant
Parshant
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : IBPS PO Exam Kit
IBPS PO Exam Kit Purchased : Aug 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Most Advance Exam Kit”

  • Overall Experience

    Parshant this Side, from Jaipur this year I completed my graduation and I have started proper study for Banking Exam, so in order to crack the exam I have bought this course from Adda247 and I can say, its so much detailed, and highly researched. 

    Self-paced Exam Kit is super worthy and also I bought it a 75% Discount, which helped me save money and also I am happy with the course content and especially the test series and quizzes.

Sahil
Sahil
store : Adda247
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Railway Coaching
Railway Coaching Notes : Jul 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Learning Institute”

  • Overall Experience

    My Father is a loco pilot, and from my childhood, I love trains and has a special presence in my heart for Indian Railways. 

    After Completing my Schooling I started prep for Railway Officer and I have bought Adda 247 Railway Exam Books and Quizzes, also the test series helps a lot to see myself competing with all the nation. 

    Even now, my language skills are also garnished and I am focusing on the Aptitude and Reasoning Part Majorly.

    Thanks, Adda247 for making the course useful and easy to understand

Mithali
Mithali
store : Adda247
review date : Aug 30 2021
Service Availed : SBI PO
SBI PO Notes : Aug 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Class Customer Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I enrolled for the course on Adda247, and it's been around 10 days since I have been asking Customer Support for helping me to enroll, Whenever I contact them, they mention waiting for 48hr and the situation is getting tough and also hectic. 

    This way of handling and providing the support is worst class and also they should focus on this. I have been continuously mailing them, my order id, and mode of payment. But I am not getting any positive response. 

    So now I am writing over this platform, hope I get the solution.   

Sanjeev Mehta
Sanjeev Mehta
store : Adda247
review date : Aug 25 2021
Service Availed : SBI PO
SBI PO Notes : May 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Learning Platform”

  • Overall Experience

    Adda247 is one of the best learning education platforms where I think everyone gets relevant answers for their queries. I have been using it for the last few months and could feel the upgrading in my knowledge! 

    All the credit goes to ADDA247 for this in detailed course curriculum and updated study material

Amandeep Singh
Amandeep Singh
store : Adda247
review date : Aug 24 2021
Service Availed : Railway NTPC
Railway NTPC Notes : Jun 08 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Portal for Government Exam”

  • Overall Experience

    Since I enrolled for the Railway Exam course from Adda247, I can see the change in myself as I am more informative, qualitative, and have a positive spirit, I can achieve it. 

    Also, I am trying to keep 100% Attendance in my class, so never miss a concept and preparing for selection.

Nishant Mehta
Nishant Mehta
store : Adda247
review date : Aug 17 2021
Service Availed : Educational Courses
Educational Courses Purchased : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great platform”

  • Overall Experience

    Many of my coworkers use Adda247 to keep growing while working as they get to learn a lot. I feel it has the best selection, training, and curriculum when compared to the others. Yes, the courses may be lengthier than others, but they're more detailed. I have completed multiple courses so far, and have gained so much knowledge for the content of each course is well structured and well curated. Also, I have snagged lucrative discounts on all the courses I signed up for. I did notice that the sign-up process was super easy and I would recommend everyone to use their laptops and not phones, which in turn would enhance your learning process. So happy to have found this great platform with wonderful educators! Thank you Adda247.

Priyanka
Priyanka
store : Adda247
review date : Aug 05 2021
Service Availed : SSC CGL
SSC CGL Notes Purchased : Jun 07 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Study Platform”

  • Overall Experience

    I discovered this site extremely valuable for every one of the competition exams, Mainly for SSC and NTPC Railways. The resources here are for the most part detailed, well researched, and deeply informative. The teaching method is pleasant and momentarily. The website does contain both paid and unpaid sessions, so it's not mandatory for you to buy before you start studying. It is useful for those too who couldn't afford the fee of these crash courses and exam kits. They have live classes too so you will be in contact with the instructors for doubt clearing of the subjects. Classes for maths, reasoning, English, general science, general information, current issues, and other exam syllabus subjects are available to read and learn. I like to watch their YouTube channel as they provide infotainment material there and this is an awesome part of this website.

Simran Bathla
Simran Bathla
store : Adda247
review date : Aug 02 2021
Service Availed : Banking Exam
Banking Exam Notes Purchased : May 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    After completing my 12th class in school, I want to start my banking exam coaching and I bought few books from amazon and after studying those I felt I should go for more, so then I bought a complete exam kit from adda 247 and now I feel I wasted my money while buying books from Amazon as I didn't get the discount, whereas on Adda247 you can get up to 80% of discounts on courses and all the study material available on the site.

    Highly Recommended, 

    Adda 247 Data Interpretation Book

    Buy from Adda247 directly, if you want it cheaper.