Login India India
3 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.5
Selection Experience
4.7
Coupon Availablilty
5
Payment Process
5
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4
Overall Experience
4
Amrish Kumar
store : Abof
review date : 19-09-2019
Product Purchased : Joggers
Joggers Purchased : 14-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Joggers!”

  • overall experience

    I got to know about Abof’s clothing range through Amazon. But, when I checked Abof’s website, I got to know that they do not take delivery charges, however, Amazon has delivery charges for orders below Rs.500/- 


    I directly ordered black and white joggers from Abof’s website. After reading the reviews, I was expecting it to be delivered on 17th- 18th September 2019 since I placed the order on 10th September 2019.  But, the order was delivery really soon. I received the package on 14th September 2019. 

    joggers

    The joggers are fantastic. The fabric, the sweat absorption capability, the fit and the size, everything is perfect. I checked the size very carefully to make sure that I don’t have to go through the entire exchange and returns procedure.


    I had an amazing experience

Amrish Kumar
store : Abof
review date : 19-09-2019
Product Purchased : Joggers
Joggers Purchased : 14-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Joggers!”

  • overall experience

    I got to know about Abof’s clothing range through Amazon. But, when I checked Abof’s website, I got to know that they do not take delivery charges, however, Amazon has delivery charges for orders below Rs.500/- 


    I directly ordered black and white joggers from Abof’s website. After reading the reviews, I was expecting it to be delivered on 17th- 18th September 2019 since I placed the order on 10th September 2019.  But, the order was delivery really soon. I received the package on 14th September 2019. 

    joggers

    The joggers are fantastic. The fabric, the sweat absorption capability, the fit and the size, everything is perfect. I checked the size very carefully to make sure that I don’t have to go through the entire exchange and returns procedure.


    I had an amazing experience

Yamini
store : Abof
review date : 15-01-2019
Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : 10-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great Services”

  • overall experience

    I bought a top from Abof on sale. It looks really pretty and the print of my top is also beautiful. I liked the services provided by the customer care executive of Abof. I purchased some more products from Abof, Few were good but even If they were not we can ask them for exchange. They promptly exchanged or refund my product. As for the products, they were OK, but they don't always look like the ones in the picture posted on the website, sometimes the color was wrong or the way the dress looks was totally different.