Login

Abhibus Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 21 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Abhibus FLAT 15% OFF : BUS BOOKINGS (Feb 20-21)
Nikita Manotia
store : Abhibus
review date : Jan 29 2020
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Seats Booked : Jan 27 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“That's An Advancement Now”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Usually I have traveled in a lot of buses through different bus booking services but no bus I have found this much well maintained and up to date overall from inside. 


    It was a bus booking from Abhibus, and the traveling route was from the Rohini region to Noida, Uttar Pradesh. 


    Now what do you expect of a UP's route bus? Maybe some clumsiness from the driver to not keeping it clean and not well maintained if the bus is his, or just the overall maintenance of the bus; regardless of the fact whosoever owns the bus. 


    The bus I took was surprisingly the most well maintained and also the most well-equipped bus I have seen so far ever. There was a first aid box available in the bus, seats and inside of the bus was properly cleaned and along with it, the most surprising one - there was a camera installed in the bus in which the rearview could be seen so that any accident that could occur, would be avoided. 


    Comment: The bus reached on time and it was a pleasure to see such advancements and an overall improvement in the bus traveling services.

Rajan Kapoor
store : Abhibus
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Seats Booked : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Reached Office At Time”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Recently our corporate office was shifted from Netaji Subhash Place to Saket region.

    I was having convenience in daily travel of the workplace from Buradi to Netaji Subhash Place, as I could take Auto from my place to the bus station, took the bus to GTB Nagar metro station, then changing the route from Azadpur, which took me directly to the Netaji Subhash Place at the pink line.


    I was having trouble from quite a few days to travel from Buradi to Saket. It’s a long-distance to the workplace from my location. It wasn’t even convenient enough as compared to the previous way of reaching the workplace.

    Although, I reached the workplace today at the time by the services from Abhibus. It was quite convenient too, to reach the workplace while just sitting in a comfy seat of the bus.

Subhash Palli
store : Abhibus
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Bus Seat
Bus Seats Booked : Dec 29 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Couldn’t Do The Booking”

  • Overall Experience

    I was meant to travel the Abhibus from the Andheri west to Dadri, but it couldn’t happen due to several reasons that got in my way as an obstacle to reach in time. 


    One of the major reasons is Abhibus not having the seats available at the moment when I was booking it.

    Then, I was met with a sudden time lag due to personal reasons just after some mins of booking the ride. 


    The third time, the booking was not getting done from the Abhibus, maybe because of the lack of buses on the route or maybe the technical issues precisely, and majorly because of my bad luck. I took a cab to the location. Can’t ask for the support from luck, but Abhibus… You’ve to do something guys about this issue.

Ritika Shukla
store : Abhibus
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Seats Booked : Dec 30 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Booked A Bus To Karnataka”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Amusingly, I took a trip to Karnataka from Mumbai on a bus, through the Abhibus bus traveling services. It was really a good trip that I took to avoid the nuisance along the way when I drive my own car and took it for the repairing at the very first moment before taking it for a long-distance cover of traveling.


    Usually, it happens with my car as I never been able to have the services getting done at the right time, although I would look at some of the alternatives all the time when I know I’ll be requiring the use for it.


    It was a one-way trip for me and I a staying here in Karnataka for the next 5-days more. I am just delighted to have the relaxing bus ride, while I was enjoying the view of beautiful gardens on the route.

Gurpreet Singh Dhillon
store : Abhibus
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Booked : Dec 31 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Safe and Sound”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Passenger's Name: Gurpreet Singh Dhillon 

    No. Of Tickets Booked: 7


    Due to a sudden family situation, I had to travel to Kota, Rajasthan. The thing that actually scared me was the availability of tickets. I had to be there but I couldn’t find even a single ticket. Then, a friend suggested me to go for Abhibus. 


    I just downloaded the app, entered the destination and the pick-up point and I could see so many options. The good thing was the availability of a pick-up point just 1KM from my place. Not just this, the seats were totally comfortable. The entire journey of 7-8 hours felt like nothing. There was a separate space there for the guests to keep their bags. The aisle was spacious enough for people. 


    They literally saved me from a lot of last-minute troubles. I will surely recommend it to everyone.

Nisha Kamra
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 31 2019
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Seats Booked : Dec 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Where’s My Cashback?”

  • Overall Experience

    I was booking the bus service from Abhibus for this one night travel to Kovalam. I am looking forward to the part of getting my cash back from Abhibus. 


    When I was booking from the Abhibus on 16th December, it was mentioned in the front that there is a 100% cashback offer on the booking of buses. It was next mentioned in the booking of the particular route that there is a cashback up to 50% off on the particular booking I was doing for my one-way trip.


    I got back from my trip and still, there is no response from Abhibus services about my cashback. I tried getting the cashback several times at their contact 1860 108 6789, but there was no response from the customer service team. I was being told that there is no database recorded for the cashback on my trip. If there will be any database received for the same they will be given to me on the next trip as well.


    I haven’t even received a single notification officially from Abhibus regarding this, it’s just the verbal statement that has been made by Abhibus. Not sure whether it’s true or not.

Ravindra Mutthu
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 31 2019
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Seats Booked : Dec 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It Was A Pleasing Experience”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Do I need to tell how Volvo buses work and give you the quality service they are supposed to give you always? Volvo buses are really the one I always look for because of the ease of travel, and a quality experience these buses give to every one of their passengers.


    I just loved the last ride I had with the Abhibus bus’ booking services. It was a really convenient way of booking your bus ride to any location in the metropolis region especially. I’m not quite sure about the stationary rural areas but I have seen the Abhibus giving you a delightful experience in the urban regions mainly.


    I’m planning to make a trip to the rural areas of Uttarakhand through the services of Abhibus, though, the travel I had 2 days back from Abhibus was a Non-AC Sleeper Volvo. It was really pleasing experience from the Abhibus in a long time. I was glad to have it.

Bharat Balakrishna
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 31 2019
Service Availed : Bus Seat
Bus Seats Booked : Dec 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy As A Pie”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking Id: TS-ABB32177JP7273 

    Booked From: Delhi 

    Destination: Jaipur


    Novice in the field of booking apps. Though, still, I am well-acknowledged too about the booking options any site offers you to complete the booking in a really smooth way. I didn’t know earlier how to do the bookings for literally anything from the app especially. I would mention that this is my son who made me introduce to these kinds of apps, and familiar with the navigation of using these apps.


    I was hovering through the various options for the bus bookings online. I was told by an acquaintance from the office about the Abhibus app for the easy booking of buses for long travels. I saw the app, and used it. It was really convenient to use.


    I wanted to book for the Jaipur travel I’d be doing in the next week for a personal purpose to meeting someone there of my contacts. The app was really easy to navigate through the options and get the bookings done anyhow. Really well.

Vishwas Messi
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 30 2019
Service Availed : Bus Ticket
Bus Ticket booked : Dec 18 2019
3.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Where is my booking”

  • Overall Experience

    Traveling from Bombay to Lonavala it took me approximately 2 hours to decide as to which site I should book from. At last, I was able to decide my bookings from this site called AbhiBus. So on 18th December 2019, I booked 1 ticket from Abhibus which was the Neetu Tour & Travels AC Minibus seater (2+1) for a price of ₹420 excluding other charges.


    Upon reaching the departure location at Bombay & entering the bus the conductor straightforwardly told that the Bus is full you might have to cancel your booking & book another bus.


    I am pretty amazed to see how such a reputed site does not know the full Booking done for the Bus. Can’t I have been told much earlier about it so that I could have managed to make other arrangements?


    This is utterly unpleasant to see how such a site makes a mockery of themselves & their customers by providing such devastating services.


    My personal remark says that it's totally not fair to me & I am going to make sure that my issue is raised to the top level of Abhibus staff.


    This is a fraud done by Abhibus which has taken the next level.

Madhav Apte
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 30 2019
Service Availed : Bus Tickets
Bus Tickets booked : Dec 10 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“What a journey”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking our bus tickets for 2 people from Bombay to Goa, we wanted a site that could provide us the best deal in terms of budget. So on 10th December 2019, we booked the same 2 tickets from Abhibus site of the bus Canara Pinto A/C Sleeper (2+1) for ₹2,610 which was abhibus assured booking which means any error or miscommunication over the ticket booking would be taken over by Abhibus personally.


    The booking methodology with Abhibus was super easy & simple. I felt really good about making my booking from Abhibus site. I made the payment through Amazon pay balance for which I got ₹100 as cashback for my tickets.


    Honestly, I felt that booking my tickets from the abhibus site was the most convenient thing to me & my traveling partner.


    We got ourselves window seats booked easily so that we could enjoy our view while traveling. On the bus, we were also served with 2 water bottles & stoppage points in between to have our brunch.


    Immensely satisfied with Abhibus services.


    Comment: I wish Abhibus could introduce some more new routes to their site so that customers like us could keep availing their awesome services.

Shahid Muradabadi
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 30 2019
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Booked : Dec 26 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Sorted Plans!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Abhibus genuinely came as a boon for me. Due to a family emergency, I had to travel to haridwar. Since the holiday season is at its peak, I couldn’t find even a single train ticket. Then, a friend suggested me to go for Abhibus’ service.


    It is really an easy app. I just opened the app, entered the pick-up and drop point and I could see n number of options to choose from. The pick-up point that I chose was Kashmiri Gate and the drop was at “Har Ki Podi.” 


    The seats were comfortable and the journey was smooth. I did not face any problem while boarding or deboarding the bus. I just had to show the ticket and get the QR scanned. Apart from that,  I was not asked to present any other document or id.

    Everything went well! 


    Would love to avail their services again!    

Sujitha Kumar
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 27 2019
Service Availed : Bus
Bus Booked : Dec 17 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Easy Cancelation!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had booked an Ac Sleeper for myself on 17th December. The tickets were booked for 20th December but something last minute came up and my travel seemed to have canceled. 


    I went on to Abhibus to look for their cancellation policies and see if I could get any money back. The bus I had booked was by Go Tour Travels and Holidays and I had paid Rs. 1449 for it. 


    I looked up the cancelation policies and it clearly mentioned that if I cancel my order a day before then also I can get an 85% refund which meant that I would be able to get at least Rs. 1275 back in my account. 


    I had paid for the ticket through my debit card and as soon as I applied for the return process, I got a confirmation that my return process has started. I might have not been able to travel from Abhibus this time, but I am surely impressed with the quick service I received. 

Sundaram Rishi
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 27 2019
Service Availed : Bus
Bus Booked : Dec 22 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Easy Travel Booking!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Pickup Point: Perinthalmanna

    Drop Point: Periyar Bus Stand

    Travel Date: 22nd December 2019



    I had to travel from Perinthalmanna to Periyar on an urgent basis for which I looked up on Abhibus for the tickets. I didn't really expect to find tickets even for last-minute bookings. 


    I have booked bus tickets from Abhibus in the past as well and their service has been great. Since it was an emergency and I needed to be in Periyar on a particular date, I did not want to book the bus tickets from anywhere else. 


    The bus timings were from 22:30- 5:00 which makes it a 6:30 hrs journey. The cost of booking the bus was just Rs. 704.88 including all taxes like GST and service charge. 


    The travel was extremely great and the bus even arrived at the given time and manage to drop me off at the same time. 


    Abhibus has really satisfactory services and I would always book my bus tickets from them in the future. 

Anjanay
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 27 2019
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus booked : Dec 12 2019
3.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“No Bus”

  • Overall Experience

    I wanted to go for a temple visit with my parents to Haridwar. So on 12th December 2019 after having searched for many travel booking stores I decided to make our final booking from AbhiBus online store.


    Our Departure point was from Delhi ISBT & arrival at Hal ke Podi Haridwar Bus stand. I am total We left our home at around 6:00 in the morning sharp taking a metro & reaching the departure point.


    Upon reaching the desired point for the bus we found out that there was no bus parked which was leaving from Delhi to Haridwar at that our given departure time.


    Totally confused about what to do, I decided to call  Abhi bus customer care number on 18601086789. After having a conversation with them I was told to look for the Bus number UK22345, but after lots of efforts couldn’t find one.


    This is one of the worst experiences that I can ever have from such a good travel booking store.


    Comment:  At last since they were many other Buses that were going to & fro at that particular time we did a local bus. But was really fed up with such a careless attitude from AbhiBus.

Suraka Sanskar
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 27 2019
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Booked : Dec 10 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Effortless Booking”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Planning for a while to go for a vacay, I started to search each & every online travel booking store that could possibly provide me with a fast, cheap & easy travel. Therefore on 10th December 2019, I booked 2 tickets from Delhi to Dehradun ISBT from the Abhibus site.


    It felt really good to see how Abhi bus had different language options available on their website which makes booking so effortless & easy.


    The total price that we paid for the ticket was ₹1,020 for two tickets. I paid for the tickets using Paytm payments app. 


    Happy to share that my journey went totally good in which we even got 2 water bottles free till our journey. 


    This is my first time using the Abhibus app so it was totally awesome experience having booked my tickets from the Abhibus app.


    Recommendability: 7/10

Kamlesh Sharma
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 26 2019
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Seats Booked : Dec 22 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Ride!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    So I had this really good experience with the Abhibus for the first time. Before this, I have always tried the other bus travel aggregators. No doubt they are really good enough in themselves and offer you a great value in their services.


    But what I found really interesting in the Abhibus was the cashback offer it provided me for my first ride. It was a really good cashback offer which was given to me as a new customer. I saved a lot from the offer as it was a cashback of up to Rs. 1000. It was great for the deal, and I paid for it at the moment.


    I was traveling from the Dadri to the outskirts of Rajasthan. A long-distance it was, so the traveling time was supposed to be hectic and I brought some snacks too after a while doing the booking. I am glad that I made the booking on the very first moment of seeing the cashback offer, or maybe it had vanished away at the next time of opening and operating the app.

Sanchita Sharma
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 26 2019
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Booked : Dec 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy Bookings Available”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking Id: TS-ABB31475154HPH 

    Booked From: Jaipur 

    Destination: Udaipur  

           

    Availing their service was a great idea this time. Since the journey was unplanned, I was not really sure if we will get any legit and comfortable means to travel but luckily, we found Abhibus to rescue us from the situation. After checking the timings and the availability of seats, I immediately booked 2 seats. 


    The status was confirmed immediately and the pick-up spot was informed in well advance. I was specifically told to be there on the pick-up spot 10 minutes before the given timings in order to board the bus without any hassle. 


    For security purpose, I was just told to carry a valid government id. I did not face any problem while boarding or while deboarding. The seats were comfortable and the foot space that was appropriate for people with all heights.    


    Highly recommendable! Worthy of 5 Stars! 

Mehak Arora
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 26 2019
Service Availed : Bus Booking
Bus Booked : Dec 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Private and Government Buses!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Well, I could literally see a lot of options to choose from.  While booking buses from Mumbai to Pune, I just wanted to book a bus between 1:00 AM and 2:30 AM since the traffic on roads is a little less, therefore, buses at that time take considerably less amount of time to reach the destination. 

        

    I have always been sick and tired of being stuck in traffic while traveling.  The things that I noticed: 

    • People were accommodated only on the basis of the number of seats 

    • Not even a single passenger was being inconvenient

    • There was a separate space for keeping luggage 

    • There were no extra charges for carrying luggage 

    • There were separate seats for women


    Knowing all these details was great for me as I was traveling alone. I booked a ladies seat and even received a concession worth Rs.100/- 


    Along with that, free water bottles were distributed for the passengers' ease. I had a great time traveling! 


    I WOULD SURELY RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO TRY THEIR SERVICES ONCE!    

Anand Sarkar
store : Abhibus
review date : Dec 26 2019
Service Availed : Bus Seat
Bus Seats Booked : Dec 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Cashback Didn’t Receive”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking ID: TS-ABB83362PS84L2

    Booking Date: 24th December


    I was traveling from the Thiruvananthpuram to Kochi for a work purpose. It wasn’t sure that if it’s going to be a round-trip or just one-way, so I decided to book a one-way trip from the Abhibus.


    It was a VOLVO bus, from the Galaxy Tours travel, but as far as I remember about the concern it was never supposed to be about the bus travel providing agency associated with the Abhibus, but the Abhibus itself, that how much or what kind of offer they’re providing to me for the booking.


    So it was decided that I’ll be booking this particular bus from the Galaxy Tours, and going in this super comfortable Volvo bus, along with receiving a discount or cashback on it through the online payment. Surprisingly, I never received the cashback from Abhibus as of now.


    I was being super chilled as I thought maybe Abhibus will do it on their own, as their reliable services are really on the top-notch for anybody getting in touch with their services. I didn’t receive any cashback at all. I tried the customer service, and they told me that the offer isn’t applicable to the particular Volvo bus in which I was traveling in. Seriously no comments.

Sudhanshu
store : Abhibus
review date : Oct 01 2019
Service Availed : Bus Ticket Booking
Bus Ticket Booked : Sep 30 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Notification!”

  • Overall Experience

    I received no reports regarding the cancellation. I waited at the bus stop around 10 PM and the weather was bad. The Bus was scheduled to arrive by 10:30 PM. I waited until 11:00 PM, after that I contacted the driver. I received no response from the driver. Then, I dialled Abhibus customer service which was not reachable due to bad weather.


    I decided to leave. I opened the app and requested a refund. On 26th September 2019, I received a message from AbhiBus that “The bus scheduled on 25th September 2019 at 10:30 PM is cancelled. Refunds will be processed soon.” what is the point of informing the next day! I contacted customer service. 


    I told them the details, after which I was told that a refund of Rs. 950 has been processed. The refund was credited to my account on 30th September 2019. I had no issues with the refund services but was disappointed that how could they be so irresponsible! Neither they informed me on time nor their services were reachable at the time of emergency!


    I had such a bad experience! Due to their negligence, I missed an important interview. I will never recommend anybody to book via Abhibus!