Login

1mg Reviews

64 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 64 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


1mg MAX. 80% + EXTRA UP TO 25% OFF (Oct 16-17)
Sneh lata
Sneh lata
store : 1mg
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : heena
Heena used : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I do not recommend 1mg”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I ordered two boxes of Henna, with an MRP of Rs.65 per box. So the order was 155 for two boxes plus a Rs.25 shipping fee. The order was finalised, and to my surprise, the total payment amount increased from 155 to 325. I'm not sure if this is done with other things as well, but adjusting the total value after an order is unacceptable to me. They could have said that it would cost Rs.325 at the time of checkout, but they changed the pricing after three days. The medicines and other stuff is great but at the checkout there is always great confusion.

Vivek Doke
Vivek Doke
store : 1mg
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Vitamin tablets
Vitamin tablets used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“1mg is a saviour for me”

  • overall experience

    I'm going to tell you about my experience during the pandemic. I'm terrified of going outdoors to buy medicine. One of my friends informed me about this app that allows me to place an order online and have it delivered the same day. It was quite beneficial to me.

    vitamin c tablets

    Because when I went to an offline medical store, they charged me a lot of money and didn't give me any discounts, but here at 1mg, I get a discount and safe delivery, which is extremely convenient for me to have these vitamin tablets Also through zoutons I got a good discount in my Finally, I'd like to emphasise the importance of staying at home and staying safe during this epidemic, as well as the use of 1mg for medical purposes.

Arnav Sharma
Arnav Sharma
store : 1mg
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product purchased : Multivitamins
multivitamins used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Delayed delivery of multivitamins”

  • overall experience

    They just perform digital marketing and nothing else, even though we can get a 20% or more discount from our local market and receive faster service at home. 1 milligramme They're just playing games with the offers, but if you do the math, you'll see that they buy the product from a local market and wrap it in their 1mg Brand Wrap, just like Zomato or Swiggy. 

    They deceive you with their care health plan and priority customer service, which is a lie. You will receive your first order very quickly, and then they will reveal their true face, even if they do not understand the urgency and priority of medicine for major diseases such as heart and lung in the Covid19 situation.

Anurag T
Anurag T
store : 1mg
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : medicine
medicine used : Sep 13 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Expired tablets delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered multivitamin tablets that are meant for the 50+ age group and received those that have expired. I placed the order on 6 September 2021 and the delivery was made on 13 September 2021. This was longer than usual, but anyway it came in a good and hard package. 

    1mg medicine

    I am someone who always checks the expiry date whenever I buy anything. It is out of this habit, I checked the expiry of this one too. But it has expired and I would have accepted it as a mistake if it were expired in the month of September or August. But this one expired in December 2020. It has been almost a year. This is unacceptable because they have this with them for over 6 months and haven’t checked before packing. I asked for a return immediately. 

Mohit Singla
Mohit Singla
store : 1mg
review date : Sep 18 2021
Service purchased : covid test
covid test done : Sep 16 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“They have the best service”

  • overall experience

    I recently had to do an RT PCR test and was not in a position to go anywhere to get the test done. I contacted 1mg for the same. I have heard that they have several lab tests done from home and the samples, if needed, will be collected from home. This led me to contacting 1mg and I had my test done.

    The procedure was all really simple and I am happy that I could get myself tested without having the need to step out of my house. All the safety precautions were taken by the person who came and I am happy at the entire smooth procedure. Additionally if any one of you wish to do this, you can get a 20% off on your test if you are a new user, like me. 

Pankaj Vats
Pankaj Vats
store : 1mg
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Pharmacuticals : Jun 22 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Timely delivery, sincere medicine service”

  • overall experience



    I ordered a number of medicines from 1mg and they got it delivered in 3 days. After not finding out them in any of the local medicine shops, I found them in 1mg. I really liked their service and the packaging was done very carefully. The instructions and bills were attached. They have all kinds of medicines available and have a quick delivery process. I got an offer for paying through my ICICI bank debit card. 

    The medicine units were kept accordingly as per the prescription. The medicines were recently manufactured. I called their customer service directly while ordering, and the last over the call clearly instructed me on how o place an order and how that will help them avoid casualties since it the medicines. Willing to order more medicines from 1mg. Go for it. However, 1mg does not deliver everywhere in India. So its better to check the availability before placing the order. 

Meenakshi S
Meenakshi S
store : 1mg
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Medicine Purchased
medicine used : Jun 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Service for Supplements”

  • overall experience

    I have always been particular about having my multi-vitamins on time since my levels fall otherwise.My usual pharmacy was shut so I had to place my order online. While finding online pharmacies I came across 1mg and decided to place my order through them as they had a few offers running on the website. The delivery service was really prompt and the products were extremely well packaged. So I decided to subscribe to their services to become a premium customer. I mainly did this for the same day delivery perk. Since they also sell highly discounted personal care products I purchase them from 1mg as well. I would definitely recommend checking them out at the very least if you need a new store for medicines or personal care products.

Ridhima Sen
Ridhima Sen
store : 1mg
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Purchased
Personal Care Purchased : May 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Sales on Personal Care”

  • overall experience

    I have really sensitive skin and the only products I can use are Cetaphil. This can get quite expensive, even though I wait for sales and buy the 1l pack.  I was trying to find a personal care brand or a pharmacy that has deals on Cetaphil regularly.

    That is how I found 1mg, it took loads of searching but now I have a reliable and affordable source for my skincare needs. I also found out that they stock my favourite protein bars and other medical essentials like first aid. 1mg has quickly become my go to for any healthcare needs. I would definitely recommend their services. I am sure you will find the things you need at amazing prices like I did. 

Avinash Rawat
Avinash Rawat
store : 1mg
review date : Feb 12 2021
Product purchased : Dabur Chyawanprash
Dabur Chyawanprash purchased : Jan 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Amount Deducted but no Product Delivered”

  • Overall Experience

    This is extremely unfair on part of 1mg.


    On the date of 9th Jan 2021, I placed an order of Dabur Chyawanprash 1Kg (Get Dabur Honey 50g Free) which was from Dabur India Limited & already had a 4.4-star rating.


    I was expecting the product to be delivered to me on 12th Jan 2021 but due to some reasons, I was not available to take the order & even instructed the 1mg store customer care that my order would be taken up by my neighbors.


    This is not at all good!


    I really felt the idea of Debunking the 1mg store services from now on.


    Not at all good!

Raju Nayyar
Raju Nayyar
store : 1mg
review date : Feb 12 2021
Service Availed : Full Body Checkup
Full Body Checkup availed : Jan 17 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The 1mg Offer”

  • Overall Experience

    Recommendation: 8/10

    It was just a random search where I was looking for a personalized Full body checkup & found out that the 1mg store was offering the same for a price of ₹1318 which is a 76% off+40% Coupon using the code LABS50.


    Since I did very thorough research on the same before placing the booking for the test on 17th Jan 2021 which included at least 99 tests & is an ISO & NABL certified health checkup store.


    The health professional came the very next day early in the morning to make the booking from the 1mg store.


    Some of the names of the tests that were included in this personalized full body checkup were: Urea, HDL / LDL Cholesterol Ratio, Specific Gravity & many more.


    My results were mailed to me within 2 days of my blood samples taken.


    I found 1mg to be one of the best stores!

Siddharth Rana
Siddharth Rana
store : 1mg
review date : Feb 11 2021
Product Purchased : Green Tea
Green Tea Purchased : Feb 01 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Green Tea Is So Soothing”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I have been consuming Green Tea for quite some time now and the results have been amazing. It elevates my senses and makes me feel relaxed. This time I purchased a pack of Organic India's Green Tea from 1mg. I choose 1mg for their super fast delivery and great quality of products. The Green tea was certified organic by USDA Organic and India Organic. So, there was no doubt that it was a genuine product. 

     

    I did the payment via my ICICI debit card and got the delivery within three days. The product looked exactly like the pictures on the site. The packaging was superb and protected the product really well. It was delivered by a well-behaved executive that was proficient with his job. He navigated to my place without any trouble. 

     

    All in all, it was a fantastic delivery done by 1mg! 

Punit Daadaar
Punit Daadaar
store : 1mg
review date : Feb 11 2021
Product Purchased : Fish Oil
Fish Oil Purchased : Feb 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Purchased Fish Oil”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Order Received: 9th February 2021 

    Order Price: Rs. 400/-


    I recently visited my doctor and after running through a series of tests he told me that, lately, I have been quite careless about my health. It was true to some extent. I have been eating a lot of junk food lately and it had taken its toll. My blood pressure is consistently on a rise and so are my levels of sodium. 


    My doctor advised me to take Fish Oil in order to get an optimum dose of omega-3. I went on to the 1mg website and ordered a pack of Fish Oil. The delivery was done within two days. It was very easy to use and took nothing. 


    The packing of the product was awesome. It was wrapped in layers of bubble wrap and then carefully placed among small balls of thermocol. The product came in great condition. 


    I will order again for sure! 

Nandini Bharti
Nandini Bharti
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 06 2021
Service Availed : Check-Up
Medical Services Availed : Jan 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It’s High Times”

  • Overall Experience

    Delhi has become worse by the passing of days. Change in climate has caused a lot of issue in the overall climate of regions among the globe. It’s really impactful that you are living in a place like Delhi, where the AQI index has reached over 400 now.


    It’s really not safe enough for our health to live in Delhi in such conditions, and I was concerned about everyone’s health in my house. So I chose a lab test for the Pollution’ effect test from 1mg. Pollution elements and the whole body checkup was the name for the test, and the best part about the test as it was having every major body check-ups like Vitamin b9, cardiac risk, liver test, and many other crucial tests.


    The whole package I received was of Rs. 1498 at a 58% discount rate of the original price of Rs. 3600. I went to the lab for a test, and it was really a good test. I am glad I have taken the test.


    Comment: I’d recommend everyone to get a test done as soon as possible. Take care.

Sam Sharma
Sam Sharma
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Check-Up
Medical Services Availed : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Coupon Code Works”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was looking for a lab that will provide a CT scan for Ronnie. He’s my dog whom I got when he was 3, since then I have raised him as my own, and have never left him anywhere without me.


    Even when I shifted to the Noida region, I took him with me. He wasn’t ready himself even to let me go without taking him along. He has been always with me. My highs, my lows, my mess-ups, my house parties… Everything.


    Although he has lived a really pleasurable life along with the deepest care from me, every being has his/her own age and a time period to be here on earth. Being really genuine and honest about the current situation, the condition of Ronnie was not up to mark, and he was seeming quite a lot off. I tried a lot of options to upbeat him, but he didn’t.


    So I felt I should take him out for a lab test, but wasn’t having enough money for that. I went online to see some lab tests at nominal charges, and I found the option for a lab test at 40% off on 1mg, by using the coupon code LABS50. It worked, and I got Ronnie for the test. Reports are yet to come. Still, anyway, thanks to 1mg for such price availing services.

Virup Gautaum
Virup Gautaum
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Medicinal Syrup
Medicinal Syrup purchased : Jan 08 2020
3.1 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Order not Fulfilled”

  • Overall Experience

    On 8th December 2019, I have placed an order of Dabur Honitus Herbal Cough Remedy from 1mg store for a price of 200ml Syrup for 131/- from its original price of ₹145/-


    Due to a bad throat problem, the situation was all the more urgent as I wanted to join the office as soon as possible.


    Expecting my order in the next 3 days of placing my order. My heart broke when I got a message from 1mg store that all the stocks for Honitus syrup has been finished. It would take more than 10 days to procure fresh pieces of it that would eventually take more time for delivery of the product.


    Seeing this all my trust in 1mg store has been banished forever. 


    I am definitely not purchasing any more product from 1mg store.


    Not at all done!

Vishwajeet Jindal
Vishwajeet Jindal
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Body Massager
Body Massager purchased : Dec 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Supreme product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    It has taken me 2 days to find my product which I finally got it from 1mg store. On 19th December 2019, I placed an order of Dominion Care Relax and Spin Tone Handheld Body Massager from 1mg store for a price of ₹679 excluding other charges.


    Due to extreme pain in my back which used to get double after coming back from office, it was valid for me to buy a good body massager that could provide me with loosening of tight muscles on my back.


    The product was delivered to me on 23rd December 2019 with ₹50 added as delivery charges to the product. 


    Opening up the package the product was carefully placed in the box with no broken part to it. I am all the more happy to have received such a good product from 1mg store. Using my U***n bank debit card I even got a ₹25 cashback on my purchase of the product.


    What also lured me into buying this product was the limited sale offer that was there on the site. 


    Using the product has been a nice experience for me.


    I am all the more fully satisfied with the purchase. 

Amit Chaudhary
Amit Chaudhary
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Health Equipments
Medical Services Availed : Dec 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Help From 1mg.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I had a severe accident a month back from my 2-wheeler vehicle due to the lack of skill driving. I had my neck and back totally got internally affected in the accident, and I’m still recovering from it.


    Still, nevertheless, I had some financial issues at the same amount. I had to pay off the amount to the hospital alone and had trouble to pay for the medicines and treatment while it was being treated well in the hospital. Hospital’s internal staff made sure in every way possible it must be well treated and cured as soon as it can. 


    I found trouble to cure it in the least financial conditions, so I went online to see if any discounts are available for the cervical pillows or the collar neck. I got both of the products available at 1mg store. They were available at a more than 20% discount overall.


    I received both my orders on the same day, in a time period of a week. It was troublesome to survive the in-between days. Yes, trust me, it was not. But precisely, I did, and now being cured.


    Order Placed: 24th December

    Comment: Thank you 1mg for the help. It was big support towards my financial issues.

Vijay Sharma
Vijay Sharma
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Health Check-Up & Medicine
Medical Services Availed : Dec 31 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Medicines Delivered In Time”

  • Overall Experience

    Why I have to wait a lot in other medical service providers for my medicines, and not a lot in the 1mg?! I am really happy with the recent deliveries and orders I have had with 1mg.


    1mg, in my opinion, is the quickest service provider in the market for these all medical services providers I’m seeing a lot in the market from quite a few days. 


    I delivered some medicines and opted out for a quick lab test for the blood pressure test. 1mg provided me a bunch of options for the lab test, and it was full of some quality medical providers. I called on the Hitesh Batra’s clinic for the test and got my medicines for the treatment of my high bp issues the same day of getting the test done from 1mg.


    I was glad to have every service at a quick pace, even the medicines were delivered than the standard delivery timings to me. I will be visiting the Batra’s clinic very soon for the final reports of the issue. Not taking it as a big deal obviously, but still… Being positive overall.


    I will be looking forward to getting more of such services at the same rate. Everyone appreciates such efforts, isn’t it?

Sheena Pawar
Sheena Pawar
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 30 2019
Service Availed : Multiple Medicines
Items Purchased Online : Dec 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Services Are Quick”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I am Sheena, 26 years old. I was meant to attend a meeting at my office today with some clients call out on my own, but couldn’t do it as I’m sick and lying sidewise on my bed right now.


    I had to call off the meeting today as I just started to get fine from my medical issue. What if it gets worse right after the moment I stepped out of the house? I don’t want to take any risk.


    Nevertheless, I want to say thank you for the quick services of 1mg, that I got all my medicines on time and took them on time. I live alone, so it becomes quite difficult for me to step outside the house by myself, especially in these situations.


    I had an idea about the medicines too, as I have suffered from this sickness too. So I ordered these medical products from 1mg online and gladly got at the time. I’m getting better now. Thank you 1mg.

Rohit Mittal
Rohit Mittal
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 30 2019
Service Availed : Common Cold Medicines
Items Purchased Online : Dec 27 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Pathetic Delivery”

  • Overall Experience

    I ordered some medicines which were prescribed by the doctor himself from a local chemist. He told us that he can’t be in the store right now due to some sudden trouble met. So he gave me a contact number of a concerned person from 1mg.


    1mg is the online platform for ordering medicines, taking medical consultations, medical sessions and help. I genuinely thought, “kay. I guess it’s going to be totally fine. I have heard about the services this kind of online platform provides to the people.


    So I was hoping for quick and efficient service from 1mg. But it turned out to be worse, because of the delivery handling by the executive person assigned by the 1mg. The genius gave the right medicines to another person and was giving me his medicines. How delightful it was.


    I was in a condition to be treated as quick as I can, but the delivery executive delivered my medicines to someone else, living at a far distance of 5km from my location. Weird!