Login

1mg Reviews

56 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 56 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


1mg FLAT 15% OFF ON MEDICINES (Jul 03-04)
Raju Nayyar
Raju Nayyar
store : 1mg
review date : Feb 12 2020
Service Availed : Full Body Checkup
Full Body Checkup availed : Jan 17 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The 1mg Offer”

  • Overall Experience

    Recommendation: 8/10

    It was just a random search where I was looking for a personalized Full body checkup & found out that the 1mg store was offering the same for a price of ₹1318 which is a 76% off+40% Coupon using the code LABS50.


    Since I did very thorough research on the same before placing the booking for the test on 17th Jan 2020 which included at least 99 tests & is an ISO & NABL certified health checkup store.


    The health professional came the very next day early in the morning to make the booking from the 1mg store.


    Some of the names of the tests that were included in this personalized full body checkup were: Urea, HDL / LDL Cholesterol Ratio, Specific Gravity & many more.


    My results were mailed to me within 2 days of my blood samples taken.


    I found 1mg to be one of the best stores!

Avinash Rawat
Avinash Rawat
store : 1mg
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product purchased : Dabur Chyawanprash
Dabur Chyawanprash purchased : Jan 09 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Amount Deducted but no Product Delivered”

  • Overall Experience

    This is extremely unfair on part of 1mg.


    On the date of 9th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Dabur Chyawanprash 1Kg (Get Dabur Honey 50g Free) which was from Dabur India Limited & already had a 4.4-star rating.


    I was expecting the product to be delivered to me on 12th Jan 2020 but due to some reasons, I was not available to take the order & even instructed the 1mg store customer care that my order would be taken up by my neighbors.


    This is not at all good!


    I really felt the idea of Debunking the 1mg store services from now on.


    Not at all good!

Punit Daadaar
Punit Daadaar
store : 1mg
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Fish Oil
Fish Oil Purchased : Feb 09 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Purchased Fish Oil”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Order Received: 9th February 2020 

    Order Price: Rs. 400/-


    I recently visited my doctor and after running through a series of tests he told me that, lately, I have been quite careless about my health. It was true to some extent. I have been eating a lot of junk food lately and it had taken its toll. My blood pressure is consistently on a rise and so are my levels of sodium. 


    My doctor advised me to take Fish Oil in order to get an optimum dose of omega-3. I went on to the 1mg website and ordered a pack of Fish Oil. The delivery was done within two days. It was very easy to use and took nothing. 


    The packing of the product was awesome. It was wrapped in layers of bubble wrap and then carefully placed among small balls of thermocol. The product came in great condition. 


    I will order again for sure! 

Siddharth Rana
Siddharth Rana
store : 1mg
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Green Tea
Green Tea Purchased : Feb 01 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Green Tea Is So Soothing”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I have been consuming Green Tea for quite some time now and the results have been amazing. It elevates my senses and makes me feel relaxed. This time I purchased a pack of Organic India's Green Tea from 1mg. I choose 1mg for their super fast delivery and great quality of products. The Green tea was certified organic by USDA Organic and India Organic. So, there was no doubt that it was a genuine product. 

     

    I did the payment via my ICICI debit card and got the delivery within three days. The product looked exactly like the pictures on the site. The packaging was superb and protected the product really well. It was delivered by a well-behaved executive that was proficient with his job. He navigated to my place without any trouble. 

     

    All in all, it was a fantastic delivery done by 1mg! 

Sam Sharma
Sam Sharma
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Check-Up
Medical Services Availed : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Coupon Code Works”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was looking for a lab that will provide a CT scan for Ronnie. He’s my dog whom I got when he was 3, since then I have raised him as my own, and have never left him anywhere without me.


    Even when I shifted to the Noida region, I took him with me. He wasn’t ready himself even to let me go without taking him along. He has been always with me. My highs, my lows, my mess-ups, my house parties… Everything.


    Although he has lived a really pleasurable life along with the deepest care from me, every being has his/her own age and a time period to be here on earth. Being really genuine and honest about the current situation, the condition of Ronnie was not up to mark, and he was seeming quite a lot off. I tried a lot of options to upbeat him, but he didn’t.


    So I felt I should take him out for a lab test, but wasn’t having enough money for that. I went online to see some lab tests at nominal charges, and I found the option for a lab test at 40% off on 1mg, by using the coupon code LABS50. It worked, and I got Ronnie for the test. Reports are yet to come. Still, anyway, thanks to 1mg for such price availing services.

Nandini Bharti
Nandini Bharti
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Check-Up
Medical Services Availed : Jan 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It’s High Times”

  • Overall Experience

    Delhi has become worse by the passing of days. Change in climate has caused a lot of issue in the overall climate of regions among the globe. It’s really impactful that you are living in a place like Delhi, where the AQI index has reached over 400 now.


    It’s really not safe enough for our health to live in Delhi in such conditions, and I was concerned about everyone’s health in my house. So I chose a lab test for the Pollution’ effect test from 1mg. Pollution elements and the whole body checkup was the name for the test, and the best part about the test as it was having every major body check-ups like Vitamin b9, cardiac risk, liver test, and many other crucial tests.


    The whole package I received was of Rs. 1498 at a 58% discount rate of the original price of Rs. 3600. I went to the lab for a test, and it was really a good test. I am glad I have taken the test.


    Comment: I’d recommend everyone to get a test done as soon as possible. Take care.

Vishwajeet Jindal
Vishwajeet Jindal
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Body Massager
Body Massager purchased : Dec 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Supreme product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    It has taken me 2 days to find my product which I finally got it from 1mg store. On 19th December 2019, I placed an order of Dominion Care Relax and Spin Tone Handheld Body Massager from 1mg store for a price of ₹679 excluding other charges.


    Due to extreme pain in my back which used to get double after coming back from office, it was valid for me to buy a good body massager that could provide me with loosening of tight muscles on my back.


    The product was delivered to me on 23rd December 2019 with ₹50 added as delivery charges to the product. 


    Opening up the package the product was carefully placed in the box with no broken part to it. I am all the more happy to have received such a good product from 1mg store. Using my U***n bank debit card I even got a ₹25 cashback on my purchase of the product.


    What also lured me into buying this product was the limited sale offer that was there on the site. 


    Using the product has been a nice experience for me.


    I am all the more fully satisfied with the purchase. 

Virup Gautaum
Virup Gautaum
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Medicinal Syrup
Medicinal Syrup purchased : Jan 08 2020
3.1 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Order not Fulfilled”

  • Overall Experience

    On 8th December 2019, I have placed an order of Dabur Honitus Herbal Cough Remedy from 1mg store for a price of 200ml Syrup for 131/- from its original price of ₹145/-


    Due to a bad throat problem, the situation was all the more urgent as I wanted to join the office as soon as possible.


    Expecting my order in the next 3 days of placing my order. My heart broke when I got a message from 1mg store that all the stocks for Honitus syrup has been finished. It would take more than 10 days to procure fresh pieces of it that would eventually take more time for delivery of the product.


    Seeing this all my trust in 1mg store has been banished forever. 


    I am definitely not purchasing any more product from 1mg store.


    Not at all done!

Vijay Sharma
Vijay Sharma
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Health Check-Up & Medicine
Medical Services Availed : Dec 31 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Medicines Delivered In Time”

  • Overall Experience

    Why I have to wait a lot in other medical service providers for my medicines, and not a lot in the 1mg?! I am really happy with the recent deliveries and orders I have had with 1mg.


    1mg, in my opinion, is the quickest service provider in the market for these all medical services providers I’m seeing a lot in the market from quite a few days. 


    I delivered some medicines and opted out for a quick lab test for the blood pressure test. 1mg provided me a bunch of options for the lab test, and it was full of some quality medical providers. I called on the Hitesh Batra’s clinic for the test and got my medicines for the treatment of my high bp issues the same day of getting the test done from 1mg.


    I was glad to have every service at a quick pace, even the medicines were delivered than the standard delivery timings to me. I will be visiting the Batra’s clinic very soon for the final reports of the issue. Not taking it as a big deal obviously, but still… Being positive overall.


    I will be looking forward to getting more of such services at the same rate. Everyone appreciates such efforts, isn’t it?

Amit Chaudhary
Amit Chaudhary
store : 1mg
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Health Equipments
Medical Services Availed : Dec 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Help From 1mg.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I had a severe accident a month back from my 2-wheeler vehicle due to the lack of skill driving. I had my neck and back totally got internally affected in the accident, and I’m still recovering from it.


    Still, nevertheless, I had some financial issues at the same amount. I had to pay off the amount to the hospital alone and had trouble to pay for the medicines and treatment while it was being treated well in the hospital. Hospital’s internal staff made sure in every way possible it must be well treated and cured as soon as it can. 


    I found trouble to cure it in the least financial conditions, so I went online to see if any discounts are available for the cervical pillows or the collar neck. I got both of the products available at 1mg store. They were available at a more than 20% discount overall.


    I received both my orders on the same day, in a time period of a week. It was troublesome to survive the in-between days. Yes, trust me, it was not. But precisely, I did, and now being cured.


    Order Placed: 24th December

    Comment: Thank you 1mg for the help. It was big support towards my financial issues.

Abhishek Malhotra
Abhishek Malhotra
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product purchased : Supplements
Supplements purchased : Dec 30 2019
3.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Where is my order”

  • Overall Experience

    I placed an order of Big Muscles Body-Fuel Hardcore Powder Milk Chocolate from 1mg store on 26th December 2019, I really think I did a big mistake ordering my product from this store. 


    Expecting my order to reach me within 2 days of placing my order, I was shocked that the product never reached me on time till now. All my gym routine has been hampered because of this untimely delivery of the product. 


    Upon calling the 1mg customer care support number on 0124-4166666 and having a brief conversation on the issue, I was told that it’s not in their hand to get the product redelivered to me again but they can surely refund the amount which will come in the next 15 days into my account.


    This indeed has been the worst experience of mine placing my order with the 1mg store. 

     

    Totally dissatisfied with the services.

Avinash Singh
Avinash Singh
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product purchased : Medicine Item
Medicine Item purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Awesome Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Since the medicine to order was something that my family members won’t have agreed to, so on 18th December 2019, I decided to place an order for Shilajit Pure Natural Extract 500mg Capsule from 1mg store for a discounted price of ₹385.


    One of the main reasons for me booking this product from the 1Mg store was the 3.4-star ratings on this product. Some key highlights which really had me bought this amazing product was:


    • Improves Vigor & Vitality

    • Helps in enhancing stamina and reduces fatigue

    • Useful in improving testosterone level in men

    • Helps in reducing signs of aging and promotes sexual wellness



     As per my clear instructions, the delivery boy called me for delivering the order, which gave me time to sneak out from my house & get the product on 23rd December 2019


    I am happy to have received such a good product from the 1mg store.


    Totally satisfied with the purchase. I have no regret or doubt about using the store services.

Sheena Pawar
Sheena Pawar
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 30 2019
Service Availed : Multiple Medicines
Items Purchased Online : Dec 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Services Are Quick”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I am Sheena, 26 years old. I was meant to attend a meeting at my office today with some clients call out on my own, but couldn’t do it as I’m sick and lying sidewise on my bed right now.


    I had to call off the meeting today as I just started to get fine from my medical issue. What if it gets worse right after the moment I stepped out of the house? I don’t want to take any risk.


    Nevertheless, I want to say thank you for the quick services of 1mg, that I got all my medicines on time and took them on time. I live alone, so it becomes quite difficult for me to step outside the house by myself, especially in these situations.


    I had an idea about the medicines too, as I have suffered from this sickness too. So I ordered these medical products from 1mg online and gladly got at the time. I’m getting better now. Thank you 1mg.

Rohit Mittal
Rohit Mittal
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 30 2019
Service Availed : Common Cold Medicines
Items Purchased Online : Dec 27 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Pathetic Delivery”

  • Overall Experience

    I ordered some medicines which were prescribed by the doctor himself from a local chemist. He told us that he can’t be in the store right now due to some sudden trouble met. So he gave me a contact number of a concerned person from 1mg.


    1mg is the online platform for ordering medicines, taking medical consultations, medical sessions and help. I genuinely thought, “kay. I guess it’s going to be totally fine. I have heard about the services this kind of online platform provides to the people.


    So I was hoping for quick and efficient service from 1mg. But it turned out to be worse, because of the delivery handling by the executive person assigned by the 1mg. The genius gave the right medicines to another person and was giving me his medicines. How delightful it was.


    I was in a condition to be treated as quick as I can, but the delivery executive delivered my medicines to someone else, living at a far distance of 5km from my location. Weird!

Abhishek Kapoor
Abhishek Kapoor
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 30 2019
Service Availed : Multiple Medicines
Items Purchased Online : Dec 26 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Ordered And Got In Time”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    My son was suffering from fever past 2 days. As we all know, these are high times. Winter is of utmost chilling to the peak. It was really fine until the 20th of December and temperature recorded a drop after 25th (Christmas). That is when my son got a serious cold and then a fever along with the cold.


    We went to a doctor, consulted him. The funny part - the doctor was also suffering from a cold that time. We asked whether it’s fine to check here or not as the cold can be spread by the doctor himself, but he refused. I took the prescription and left from there as quick as I can.


    After reaching the home, I opened the web browser and ordered some medicines from 1mg. It was cold outside and I don’t want myself to catch a serious cold in any way, so I checked out the medicines required from 1mg online, and got them in a single day period.


    The services were fine. Got all the medicines in time.

Ranjan Sharma
Ranjan Sharma
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Super Convenient!”

  • Overall Experience

    With 1 Mg I have been able to order important things whenever I want, without having to think too much. At least my wife does not get angry with me now when I forget to get the medicines because I can simply place an order for those things online. 


    What I like is that there are no price variations in the rates of the medicines even when they are being sold online. 


    I have personally verified the prices in order to be sure. The last order I placed was on 20th December and like every other time, the delivery was on time and everything was in the package. 


    1Mg as really helped me save a lot of time and money. I have already suggested online pharmacy to people I know. 

Karan Sehgal
Karan Sehgal
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Dec 21 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Healthy Lifestyle Made Possible!”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been trying to involve some good eating habits in my life to maintain a healthy lifestyle. However, it is not easy to keep up with it. 

    Rather than asking anybody else, I wanted to be sure about things for which I searched for different products online and noted them down. 


    After the complete research, I had a list of products which I to order which I found on 1Mg. Surprisingly, there was everything I wanted.


    There were things like green tea, peanut butter, apple cider vinegar, nutritional bars and seeds. I ordered everything on 19th December and by 21st December. 


    Every product that I have ordered came in good condition and nothing was expired which I made sure to check before consuming anything. 

Anas Khan
Anas Khan
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Dec 20 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Super Convenient!”

  • Overall Experience

    With 1 Mg I have been able to order important things whenever I want, without having to think too much. At least my wife does not get angry with me now when I forget to get the medicines because I can simply place an order for those things online. 


    What I like is that there are no price variations in the rates of the medicines even when they are being sold online. Even when the items in the cart are not that much, then as well, there is no such a big hassle of paying too much for the delivery charges as well. 


    I have personally verified the prices in order to be sure. The last order I placed was on 20th December and like every other time, the delivery was on time and everything was in the package.


    1Mg as really helped me save a lot of time and money. I have already suggested online pharmacy to people I know. 

Anand Gaur
Anand Gaur
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 26 2019
Service Availed : Creatine Powder
Creatine Powder purchased : Dec 07 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Not Received”

  • Overall Experience

    Working out day & night at the gym since my last protein powder got finished, I wanted to buy a new pack of creatine power. On 7th December 2019, I got the best deal struck on 1mg store which was a limited-time deal where I was getting a 30% discount on the product.


    I was expecting my delivery on 10th December 2019 but did not get my order, I even waited for an extra 6 days for the product to be delivered to me but it was all a false.


    Calling the customer care staff of 1mg on 01244166666 & having a brief conversation with them about the issue I was told that it was a very minute glitch they had on 7th December 2019, which could be one reason why my order was not taken up.


    Seeing these kinds of services really had my doubt on 1mg store.


    I am totally not satisfied with 1mg store behavior.


    Please Improvise!

Sagar Kumar Yadav
Sagar Kumar Yadav
store : 1mg
review date : Dec 26 2019
Service Availed : Knee Brace
Knee Brace purchased : Dec 15 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Comfort”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Suffering from a joint knee pain I wanted to order something that could provide me the comfort of walking so that it becomes possible for me to go from one place to another.


    Therefore on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of Tynor D-10 R.O.M. Knee Brace Universal from 1mg store for a whopping price of ₹1445 which was a 34% off on its original price of ₹2195.


    The product was delivered to me on 15th December 2019 with no extra delivery charges to the product since the order was below ₹500.

    Wearing the Knee brace it was complete satisfaction to the leg.


    I would have never got such an interesting deal at any other store other than 1mg. Thanks, 1mg for giving me such a great customer service.Happy to have purchased my product from here.


    Great work 1mg