Login India India Cars
30 Total Reviews Overall Rating 3.7
Selection Experience
4.1
Coupon Availablilty
3.7
Payment Process
3.3
Refund / Cashback
3.7
User Interface
3.7
Overall Experience
3.6
Momina
store : 1mg
review date : 07-10-2019
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : 03-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Services!”

  • overall experience

    I had booked a full body check-up through 1Mg. The services were so great. I was informed beforehand about the precautions to be taken before the test. The test had cost Rs. 1999 but on 1Mg, I got it for just Rs. 799/-. I booked the test on 1st October 2019. 


    On 3rd October 2019, Aman from 1Mg arrived to do all the tests at my home. Few of the tests required fasting, which was informed to me beforehand. All of the instruments were bought by a medical officer only. The needles were fresh and all of the samples were labelled properly. 


    After the tests were done, he asked me to take a few precautions and have healthy food. The reports were expected within a day but arrived in 6 hours on my 1Mg account. I was very much satisfied with the services. The best part was that everything took place at my home. 

    Best for medical tests!

Heniya
store : 1mg
review date : 05-09-2019
Service Availed : Medical Tests
Medical Tests Booked : 19-08-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Served for the booked services!”

  • overall experience

    It was not the first time that I had booked a series of tests from 1Mg.com. But it is the first time that they didn’t show up for the tests!

    I booked tests for Thyroid and PCOS from 1Mg. The tests were scheduled on 19th August 2019 at 7:30 AM. I received an email for the same and received guidelines. But nobody showed up in the morning nor their customer support worked. 


    I received a call from them in the evening regarding the rescheduling of the tests. I asked the executive to at least inform me about the changes that take place. As I was fasting because it was a requirement for the tests. The executive asked me for the next date. 


    I rescheduled the test on 25th August 2019. Again, nobody arrived but I received the call that there are some changes in the plan. I cancelled the tests and decided to get it done from a laboratory nearby! 

    Not recommending this website for anything!

Aaron D'Souza
store : 1mg
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Gym Equipment
Gym Equipment Purchased : 26-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Installation Not Provided”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased Gym equipment worth Rs.25,000 from 1mg. Though the seller had promised me the free installation there. But they did not keep up to their promise and the products were lying like a piece of waste at home since no one could fix it. Finally had to return product and claim refund from 1mg. So the services are not good.

Suman Mandal
store : 1mg
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Walking Stick
Walking Stick Purchased : 05-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very nice product and service”

  • overall experience

    I choose 1mg because its product is genuine. And quality is also good. I purchased many products, some are good and some are not. So bad quality product I returned. I bought a walking stick for my father recently from 1mg. Generally, in 1mg, there is no need for coupons, the prices of the product are affordable. I pay through online sometime or cash on delivery according to my comfort. No delay in delivery. No error at payment time. No comparison. As compared with any other site in case of 1mg. I would like to suggest about provide EMI on the debit card also.

Love Kumar Saini
store : 1mg
review date : 03-02-2019
Product Purchased : Whey Protein
Whey Protein Purchased : 22-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Asitis whey protein Review”

  • overall experience

    I bought Asitis whey protein from 1mg. I chose 1mg because it is quite cheaper than other e-commerce sites. They also provide 2-3 offers for every product. There is no doubt on the quality of the product while buying from 1mg, Their product quality is genuine and amazing. It is easy to purchase products from this site. The behavior of the delivery agent was also good.

Vallimuthu
store : 1mg
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 10-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Zifty tummy trimmer for my husband from 1mg. and I always choose 1mg for the quality and speedy delivery. Also, I trust 1mg in order to buy healthcare and personal care products. Also, for the reasonable price as compared to any other online store. I got it at an affordable rate. Finally, my husband loved the product.

Richard Linson D
store : 1mg
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 11-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Trimmer Cool”

  • overall experience

    1mg is an amazing website and the products are usually very affordable. I bought a Trimmer its cost was a bit lower. It is actually great & too cool. No errors. If its quality is not good or in case of defects, it can be easily refunded & cancellation of the product. I chose Cash on delivery because its a safe way of exchanging goods. The delivery boy was polite and they behaved well. I will give 5 stars for this product. Also, I recommend 1mg to everyone.

Shallu Malhotra
store : 1mg
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Face wash
Face wash : 24-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Face wash”

  • overall experience

    Nice face wash for winters, It moisturizes the skin deeply. I ordered Lotus Herbal jojoba face wash on 24-Dec-18 and it got delivered by 26-Dec-18. I read reviews about the face wash before purchasing it. I paid the amount by using a voucher. And this face wash was really very good, keeps skin smooth and clean. I really liked it.

Ritika
store : 1mg
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Weighing Scale
Weighing Scale Purchased : 11-07-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfied Customer”

  • overall experience

    My experience with 1mg is good every time as compared to other online purchasing stores. Return and cancellation of orders are quite easy. I always prefer and purchase from this store only. I chose cash on delivery as a payment method. Delivery boys always help us a lot while taking or refunding of change. Courier tracking and delivery upgraded on time to time. 

Mohit Sachdeva
store : 1mg
review date : 15-01-2019
Product Purchased : Beer Shampoo
Beer Shampoo Purchased : 15-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“1mg is the best”

  • overall experience

    1mg is the best shopping app. I bought many products including personal care products and health-related products, for example, Whey protein. I bought a Beer shampoo from 1mg. I am a regular buyer from 1mg. As compared to other online retailers, 1mg is one of the most trusted retailers. The behaviour of the delivery boy is also great every time being cooperative and polite.

Saurabh Kumar
store : 1mg
review date : 15-01-2019
Product Purchased : Hot Water Bag
Hot Water Bag Purchased : 21-12-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Improve Packaging”

  • overall experience

    I researched the product on other shopping websites, but I chose 1mg because of the options available and moreover free delivery option for this product. The product I bought was an electric hot water/gel bag, I paid using my debit card for which I got Rs.20 cashback also. I must say the payment process was smooth and in no time it was done. The product is very nice and the features are as described on the website. The bonanza was it got delivered one day earlier from what it was expected. The delivery boy was courteous and responsive. The suggestion I would like to give is, the packaging of the product can be improved.

Sumit Chugh
store : 1mg
review date : 08-01-2019
Product Purchased : Protein Powder
Protein Powder Purchased : 02-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quick delivery with reliable product”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for this protein powder of chocolate flavor. I directly came to 1mg and searched for it and voila I got it in one search. Details about the product were sufficient and I was assured I would be getting an original product. The best thing about 1mg is all the product information is accurate there and on top of it got the discount which I would have not received if I purchased it offline. The payment process was also very easy. The product was delivered well within the stipulated time frame and well packaged. The product I ordered was an eatable item so generally, people worry about the expiry date. The product I received was just recently manufactured and hence that worry is also not there that they might send a product whose expiry is around the corner since they are selling the product at discount. Offline retailers generally don't give me a discount on such products and other portals which has the product are either not reliable (in terms of genuine product or not) or we're not offering this kind of discount. I got the best deal without worrying about the quality of the product (comes well packaged with sufficient expiry date). 1mg is the go-to website for me and would recommend others as well for ordering anything and you get it delivered mostly before stipulated timeframe and ordering a product is such an easy process that even a child can do.

Pooja shah
store : 1mg
review date : 07-01-2019
Product Purchased : Health Drink
Health drink Purchased : 05-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“1mg keeps you healthy”

  • overall experience

    I am a great fan of 1mg in order to buy health-related products. I bought health drinks from here many times. It gives the best quality and original products. It has a value for money. Easy to track. Easy return and exchange. The customer service of 1mg is great.  It is a trustworthy site with great products. I use this site many times a month I have recommended this app to my family, friends and relatives.

Nikhil
store : 1mg
review date : 05-01-2019
Product Purchased : Condom
Condom Purchased : 09-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best gift for wedding”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Kamasutra Honeymoon Surprise Pack from 1mg. I got this product on time as mentioned. Hence, I chose 1 mg over other sites and price was also low on 1mg. I paid via online mode of payment and used the discount coupon. It has various flavours. Some exciting games, blindfold, complete pack for a newlywed couple. Also, the packing is awesome. It looks like a Cadbury celebration pack. Go for it! Overall very good experience with 1mg and its products. I will buy it again if required.

Tamoghna Singha
store : 1mg
review date : 04-01-2019
Product Purchased : Whey Protein
Whey Protein Purchased : 17-08-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfactory service”

  • overall experience

    I am a fitness freak person searching for good authentic supplements. I was searching for MUSCLEBLAZE Raw whey supplement. Its normal price in the market was almost ₹2000. After searching in many more places I found the cheapest of all at the 1mg shopping site. On other sites its costs it was ₹1600. But in 1mg it was available at ₹1099 which was the cheapest. I often get many offers. But generally, the offers appears more during some festivals and all but not all the time which makes me a bit disappointed while buying day to day products. The product delivering is nice as it is quite fast and user-friendly. In case of the return, 1mg is quite good and the refunding is always user-friendly. The user-app interface is also good. Overall 1mg service is quite satisfactory. Only if the availability of offers became a bit more regular.

Sahil behra
store : 1mg
review date : 02-01-2019
Product Purchased : Muscleblaze beginners protein
Muscleblaze beginners protein Purchased : 26-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine guide”

  • overall experience

    When it comes to 1mg I always got a quality product. if you get any doubt always check the seller's information that would help! The product I got was original and genuine. Before purchasing the product I was going through the reviews so that I should not get fooled but the reviews were mixed i.e half were positive and half were negative but I knew about the seller so without any doubt, I purchased it which turned out to be a gold decision. My product got delivered within 3 days and it was cash on delivery mode of payment. 1mg is better than most of the known websites. Even if you didn't like the product you can get a hassle free return which is great and easy refund policy and this website is highly recommended. Customer care service is highly appreciated ! 9 out of 10

Ashish Khot
store : 1mg
review date : 02-01-2019
Product Purchased : Whey Protein
Whey Protein Purchased : 19-12-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Better than any other online shopping website”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a large pack of Muscle blaze Whey protein from 1mg. As compared to other online shopping sites I trust 1mg the most because I have been using it for my healthcare purchases. There was no lag in the delivery of my product. The delivery was on time or even before the mentioned date. That is a very good point of 1mg delivery. No issues with the delivery boy. In my case 99% time the products are genuine but sometimes we may face broken products but no worries as they can be easily returned. So I recommend 1mg to everyone.

Achala Pathak
store : 1mg
review date : 02-01-2019
Product Purchased : Nebulizer Machine
Nebulizer Machine Purchased : 12-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best for the quality product at the best price”

  • overall experience

    I have chosen 1mg because according to me, it is best for healthcare products and medicines. Also, the delivery is fast and the product is always accurate. I bought a Nebulizer machine and got a very good discount on that product. Before ordering I had compared it on other online shopping portals but 1mg was a better option as compared to others. The process of placing the order is really easy, quick on 1mg and payment process was also secure and hassle-free. I didn't get any error while ordering. I made the payment from my credit card and it was really a secure mode of payment, the product reached on time and after using the quality of the product is as per the expectation I gave the review. The customer care services in case I want to talk to the people for any support it's little difficult. Please make it little quick responsive.

Mehraj Khan
store : 1mg
review date : 01-01-2019
Product Purchased : Whey Protein Purchased
Whey Protein : 17-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Health Secret”

  • overall experience

    1mg products and services are really excellent and trustworthy. Fast and reliable service by 1mg. I bought a box of Whey Domination protein. The user interface was very simple. Quality of the product was great and it was original. Fast and reliable service. A trusted site for health supplements. Fast and easy purchasing steps. I love it. I have a great experience with 1mg. 1mg is the best shopping site for healthcare products.

Jyoti Mishra
store : 1mg
review date : 16-04-2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 10-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“1mg rocks!”

  • Selection Experience

    No, I did not get any offer or cash back though it was high price order. But still will like to place my order from 1mg as I trust this site. .Before Purchase, I go through reviews which helps me to place the order.

    I purchased the medicine called as paracetamol which was delivered to me within 5 hours as it was mentioned to me during booking.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, i did go through reviews before placing an order...it gives me more reliability to place order. Also it gives clear picture what are the cons and pros of the product. It's good that customer shares their reviews and 1mg share those reviews with others whether it's positive or negative.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was good. I did not face any issue. I paid via my union bank debit card. The payment process only took 5 minutes of time. The process was very easy. Overall, it was a very good process.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery of the product item came in within 5 hours of time. I was happy that the delivery of the product item came so early. the medicines were packed very nicely. The packaging of the product item was very good. I will definitely shop again from 1mg.

  • User Interface

    NO. These are not an issue. Everyone is aware of everything in this tech. world. This product is available only on 1mg so not a big problem.Apps are easy to use so saves time.I founded this product easily with all feedbacks. East to place order.easy to place and cancel the order. Till now I have not faced any difficulties.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with 1mg has been very good. It was the best experience so far with 1mg. I will definitely shop again from 1mg and will also recommend the same about others.